Home

2.9 / 5

Home

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

5

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 25, 2020 10:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cheapflightshub.co.uk

Home Reviews (5)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

I tried to book a flight on the 16th of September to Africa... Initially they gave me a good price (I spoke to a chap called Adam Chaudhary) but it was late in the day about 17 :30 then
the following day the agent said as the booking was late the flight was no longer available. He seemed polite and explained that he was going to try and get me another flight for the money I had paid ..after two days Adam Chaudhary said wait a week and if nothing we will give you a refund. After the week he offered me alternative flights that were about £400 more than what I had initially paid.. when I then made it clear that I wanted my money back. Mr Adam Chaudhary sent me an e mail explaining how the air line KLM were going to penalize me and how he (Adam Chaudhary) was going to minimise what his firm were going to charge me. After a series of e mails and telephone calls .. Mr Adam Chaudhary confirmed that I am likely to get back only £132 out of the £352 I paid for a flight supposedly due on the 15th of October 2019 ( another 3-4 weeks time).
It was at this point I realised that the company had offered a service that they could not deliver and then tried to use clauses to steal my hard earned money.
Had they given me my full refund instead of trying to work out how they could keep my money . I would not be complaining.
But I feel this experience is not unique and I wish the public to be aware that this organisation is not just a cheap flights organisation, but an organisation who also knows how to be fraudulent within the system.. I intend to use all my God given ability to get my money back and also warn as many members of the public as possible about Adam Chaudhary and this clever con at cheapflightshub.

PLEASE BE AWARE OF CHEAP FLIGHTS HUB.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Olatunde Abiola

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Olatunde Abiola
Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mhofu

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Mhofu
This company is a fraud that’s if this company has a brick and mortar in place, I contacted a guy called Chris who I told I want to to travel in August to Africa and worse for my wedding Chris said he can get me cheap tickets and hold them for me at the price I saw and then I pay later, all was agreed and Chris said for that to happen we need to put deposits of £50 per passenger since it was me and my wife to be I paid £100 and we paid an extra £300 to secure the tickets ???? now jus last week Chris sends an email asking full payment as the airline wants their money I told Chris I don’t have the amount needed to pay in full then he said will lose the tickets and have to start all over, now Chris had sent proof of payment with condition of no refunds now I want my money back as he had defrauded a family frend will definitely take this far
Stay away people stay away this website doesn’t even exist
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Les Banda

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Les Banda
This Travel Agent Rang me after filling in my travel plans online in their online Travel Porter to deposit £200 as an initial payment to reserve my flight which I did on the 18/10/19 via bank transfer and full payment of £1789 on the 19/10/19 via bank transfer to Kavin Rayaan of Cheapflightshub.co.uk to buy me a ticket to cover 4 passengers to Africa for July 2020. After collecting my money, he issued me 2 different booking code ticket that was never paid for made known to me by the Airline after contacting them to verify the Reservation. So I started calling him on the phone number he rang me with 02081236485 and 02081234000 to refund my money back or issue me a valid ticket before issuing me a KLM tickets which KLM confirmed to me that he voided the transaction or retract it after the ticket was issued by KLM in order to get a booking code and ticket numbers which he passed over to me, for me to believe that the ticket has been issued but cancelled it so that payment will not go through on that same day the ticket was issued which is 22/10/2019 in order to fraud me. Here are the different tickets codes he gave me: Booking code UDRT4M, booking code SK8NQ2 and the final one was UNE27Q carrying 4 passenger ticket numbers 0746087269385, 0746087269386, 0746087269387 and 0746087269384. So after KLM told me that he cancelled the tickets few hour after it was issued so that invalidate the ticket on their system and advised me to ring the agent for refund of my money or asked them the reason why they the agent cheapflightehub.co.uk (Kavin Rayaan) voided the ticket and advise me to buy from them directly if I still want to fly on that same date or contact the agent for refund with immediate effect. So rang them to ask for my money back and they started telling me no refund after issuing a ticket but I said to them look KLM confirmed to me that the tickets is not valid because you voided or cancelled the ticket few hours on that same 22/10/19 after the ticket was issued. Now they are trying to tell me no refund because terms and conditions says no refund, but I told them that they are trying to fraud me here, but they keep ignoring me and passing phone from one person to the other. I have reported the case to action fraud and my bank. But because it is an authorised transaction am finding it difficult to get my money back from my bank at the moment. Please hard-working people out there don’t let these company frauds you of your hard earn money. Stay away and buy your travel tickets directly from the airline no matter how expensive but at least is genuine. Edit Delete Share
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with