CheapTickets

4.3 / 5

CheapTickets

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

3.1

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:45 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cheaptickets.de

CheapTickets Reviews (22)

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Christian Heim

The worst experience ever!!!
No call replies , neither email. They don’t feel responsible at all to refund the money!
Never book with them !!!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Angelina Stengler

My tickects has been cancelled by Emirates due to corona and I have been trying to reach Cheapticket.de in all ways possible but in vain. Niether I got any reply for the refund or change in dates of the flights. Helpline no provided is also not working. Request you to alteast have answer the call or reply via email(not the automated email) and explain the current situation. when I tried reaching Emirates they informed that travel agent should approach them then only they can provide the alternative. I have applied for the travel voucher but to get that travel agent need to get in touch with Emirates.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Murali

Waiting for 6 weeks on their feedback when the flight company informed me I am entitled to a full refund and they are not refunding me back!!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Gaia Ammirata

It has been a month and 2 weeks, I am waiting for my payment to be refunded because of the cancellation due to covid-19 flight issues.
Have written several times, called many times no answer or any other explanation. I will definitely go to the court.I have already updated My lawyer over this fraud.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by DANI LOVE

It has been more than a month I am waiting my payment to be refunded because of the cancelletion due to covid-19 flight issues.
Have written several times, called many times no answer or any other explanation. I will definitely go to the court.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Gorf Sharp Em

Our flight was a round Trip.
One way is cancelled but return ticket not.
Cheaptickets show it as a change on ticket and not a cancellation.
They dont pay our ticket back.
I cannot get anyone on phone and no reply to emails since 10days. Reckless company.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Arat

Tried to buy a ticket. Transfered money. 1 hour later received an email that they weren't able to secure the booking. The contract hasn't been completed accordingly. Automated email said I will get my money refunded in 5-10 days. Still waiting. Now due to Coronovirus can't reach anyone. Just want my money back as I didn't get a ticket either!
Please just send me my money back. Very unprofessional.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by M G

Cheaptickets is a bunch of scammers! We paid over 1300 EUR for our flight to South America, which was cancelled due to corona virus outbreak! Cheaptickets hasn't contacted us at all! We were not offered neither rebooking nor refund option! When finally after 3 hours of waiting time I reached directly the airline, they said that cannot help because the purchase was made through the travel agency, Cheaptickets, and they need to take care of it!
Cheaptickets is not reachable neither per email nor by phone since 2 weeks already! They simply stole our 1300 EUR.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Yuliia

SEHR SCHLECHT!!!

Due to the Coronacrisis our ticket got cancelled. I was stranded in Lahore and unable to reach the Custom service!! It was A NIGHTMARE !!! DAYS of STRESS! unable to reach out to anybody of Cheaptickets!!
Very UNPROFESSIONAL and CHEAP !!! i will never ever Book of this website again!!! Its a SHAME! to let your customers in this trouble!
You are not worth the 1 star I had to give you for this review!!!!

SHAME ON YOU!!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Olga Trz

I tried so many time to contact cheaptickets.de but phone call was shut down, sending email for cancellation and refund no response although from Air China send the confirmation directly that the flight is canceled, but i dont get information from cheptickets.de. Log in my account in website, my flight status is still normal ( i dont what is the purpose behind of it, its clear i got email from air china that the flight is canceled) i dont know if they would like to make trick, but its clear written that you will process the costumer that has a flight within 4 weeks. My flight will be on 5.april 2020 and its less than 4 weeks, question where are you? I tried to contact this company so many times, with phone (Only automatic answer), email no responses. why you seems running from your responsibility? at least you confirm my cancellation and make sure the refund of my ticket. So I or also we as your costumer can avoid more financial losses. Please reach me as soon as possible, and be professional!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Narasoma

Service completely discontinued due to Corona Virus. no support, no answers. Flight goes in 2 days and no information on the website, no replies to emails, telephone cannot be reached by announcement. the company completely eludes its responsibility. a shame!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Volkan

We have to cancel our journey from Düsseldorf to kampala..... But we have tried to send emails to cheap tickets and we are neither having any replies nor can we talk to the customer service just because the phones are currently switched off and we are confused to loose all that money just because we bought tickets from the wrong company!!!!
We even tried to call Türkisch airlines and they told us we had to settle our problems with cheap tickets so we don't even know who to contact anymore and the journey is in a few days
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Aidah

Will never Book with CHEAPTICKETS…
Will never Book with CHEAPTICKETS again. Unable to reach literally for WEEKS. Flying out in two days time, want to change the flight due to virus outbreak, panicking with much ANGER.

I suspect they might went out of business??
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tucker A.

They've cancelled and shut down all their call centres totally leaving me stranded not being able to cancel my ticket, or alter it despite the ticket being allowed free cancellation by Turkish. This is daylight robbery people. They do not care about your situation, they only care for your money.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ethan

For the past weeks, I have tried to contact cheapTickets through all possible means (even facebook messenger!!) to get their support to change a flight that I have for april due to the Corona Virus (COVID-19) in Germany. Calling its customer service is currently not an option since the waiting time is absurd!

I am sending this message as a last resource option to get some help and not to end up losing my ticket and money!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ale

I was constantly checking flight tickets. On the day that I wanted to book, flights on other websites were over 150 Euros more expensive.

The booking process was super easy! Would use this website again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lena

I'm trying for several days to contact with service team by Mail. No one answer me! I need to change my Flight Date and I'm student also so i have a lot of stress during this Period, so please be kind and answer my Mails.
Thank you for you time.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ca.

Die Preise wechselt sich jede 5 Sekunden. Die Preisen sind nicht transparent. Die Preise sollen exakt angedroht werden. zB 1 Adult, 2 Kinder 700 Person(en) 2100. So kann man sehen, WIE VIEL ES KOSTET.

Seriously???? You're going to.comment on a customer's honest review? And now I'm "wild"?

Your company needs to go to customer service school. This could only happen here in Germany. Don't discuss with me to save your face.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with