CheapTickets

4.3 / 5

CheapTickets

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

3.1

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cheaptickets.de

Reviews (22)

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rafael Zanini

0

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christian Heim

0

The worst experience ever!!!
No call replies , neither email. They don’t feel responsible at all to refund the money!
Never book with them !!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Angelina Stengler

0

My tickects has been cancelled by Emirates due to corona and I have been trying to reach Cheapticket.de in all ways possible but in vain. Niether I got any reply for the refund or change in dates of the flights. Helpline no provided is also not working. Request you to alteast have answer the call or reply via email(not the automated email) and explain the current situation. when I tried reaching Emirates they informed that travel agent should approach them then only they can provide the alternative. I have applied for the travel voucher but to get that travel agent need to get in touch with Emirates.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Murali

0

Waiting for 6 weeks on their feedback when the flight company informed me I am entitled to a full refund and they are not refunding me back!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gaia Ammirata

0

It has been a month and 2 weeks, I am waiting for my payment to be refunded because of the cancellation due to covid-19 flight issues.
Have written several times, called many times no answer or any other explanation. I will definitely go to the court.I have already updated My lawyer over this fraud.

4 months ago

  •  

review by DANI LOVE

0

It has been more than a month I am waiting my payment to be refunded because of the cancelletion due to covid-19 flight issues.
Have written several times, called many times no answer or any other explanation. I will definitely go to the court.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gorf Sharp Em

0

Our flight was a round Trip.
One way is cancelled but return ticket not.
Cheaptickets show it as a change on ticket and not a cancellation.
They dont pay our ticket back.
I cannot get anyone on phone and no reply to emails since 10days. Reckless company.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Arat

0

Tried to buy a ticket. Transfered money. 1 hour later received an email that they weren't able to secure the booking. The contract hasn't been completed accordingly. Automated email said I will get my money refunded in 5-10 days. Still waiting. Now due to Coronovirus can't reach anyone. Just want my money back as I didn't get a ticket either!
Please just send me my money back. Very unprofessional.

6 months ago

  •  

review by M G

0

Cheaptickets is a bunch of scammers! We paid over 1300 EUR for our flight to South America, which was cancelled due to corona virus outbreak! Cheaptickets hasn't contacted us at all! We were not offered neither rebooking nor refund option! When finally after 3 hours of waiting time I reached directly the airline, they said that cannot help because the purchase was made through the travel agency, Cheaptickets, and they need to take care of it!
Cheaptickets is not reachable neither per email nor by phone since 2 weeks already! They simply stole our 1300 EUR.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Yuliia

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with