Back  

Vacation Rental

A place that you can rent out for a vacation.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Vacation Rental

Vacation Rental A place that you can rent out for a vacation.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Evolve Vacation Rental

Find vacation rentals you can count on all over North America. Book directly with Evolve for the guaranteed best rates on our homes to start relaxing.

Recent Reviews

Another family taken by Evolve.

Another family taken by Evolve. Booked a house in Anaheim in March. Everything closed due to pandemic. Initially canceled and were told we could not get a refund, end of story. 2 weeks later, funds were converted to a "credit" (after an email pleading for a refund). Clearly this is their modus operandi. Now I'm trying to use said credit. Can't do it online (they are supposedly working on it....) and when calling, I've now spent 2 hours on hold, in 30 minute blocks, only to be hung up on at the 30 minute mark, on the dot. Emails are not answered. Time to call AMEX and VRBO.

Average

2 months ago

DRR

Evolve Rental through VRBO

Scheduled a rental in October for June wedding through VRBO. Evolve has their own refund policy the supersedes VRBO. You cannot cancel through VRBO and get a full refund like every other property management company. Their customer service pompously states basically we could have kept all your money but due to the COVID19 crisis we will give you credit. They have an automated service saying it will take 24 hours to get through and/or get a call back. They recommend waiting until 72hrs before your booking to cancel. This policy guarantees they only can give you a credit and not a refund. Waited till 30 days which was stated before so I recommend cancelling all stays way before 30 days so you aren’t stuck with a credit. 2 Stars only because “they didn’t take my money but gave me a credit”.

Average

2 months ago

Will Ellis

16 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HolidayHomes

HolidayHomes searches hundreds of other travel sites at once so you can plan your next vacation Find your ideal vacation rental hotel and flight

Recent Reviews

I do not understand

I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.

Excellent

2 months ago

Julia Gray

Me and the boys from

Me and the boys from the football team spend an entire week in one of the houses around Michigan.

Great

2 months ago

Ollie Barrett

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find your dream vacation rental on HomeToGo We compare over 18 million vacation apartments homes around the world so you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

I used Hometogo only

I used Hometogo only a couple of times but the experience I've had with them has been the first class. Great job!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Mia Montgomery

I will always book

I will always book from Hometogo now. Best prices in the market, diverse options of accommodations, everthing sorted out nicely - Really great!

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wimdu

Find accommodations worldwide on Wimdu Choose from over 350000 vacation rentals starting at just 13night Save up to 65 by booking with Wimdu today

Recent Reviews

I booked a Villa in

I booked a Villa in Marrakech advertised as Spacious Moroccan Villa + Garden. It was completely wrongly advertised I made full payment in advance when we went there we found it completely different and a dump we checked out straight away just stayed there for hour or two. Later I send a message to owner through Wimdu. I request my refund and wrote a review about villa after 3 weeks Wimdu came back offering less then half what I paid on condition if I change my review about villa. I refused to do that as I do not want others to suffer the way I did. I will never use this website and try my best to aware others not to use them intact AIRBNB is much better more professional to book similar sort of properties. I booked with AIRBNB million times better then Wimdu. I am trying to save others like me its not easy when you go on holidays as we all look forward to our holidays and found out you are been coned and lost money.

Average

2 months ago

Corstar J.

Disastrous experience with Wimdu

We have been cheated by Wimdu: we rent an apartment in Reykjavik for 4 people, two nights, in June 2016. We were unable to check in there. The host address was incorrect and the contact telephone was not registered (checked by local police). Wimdu charged immediately, but the host gave no sign of life ever, despite our repeated attempts to contact him, to discuss the details of check-in. Wimdu has not wanted to take any responsibility despite being the only money and communication managers with the host. We tried to inquire in the area about the apartment but nobody knew anything, neither the police. We had to find an alternative accommodation and the next morning we contacted Wimdu via its website, several hours before 24 h indicated by them as a deadline to pay the host. The service customer only serves to pretend they have, because they do not solve anything. Their excuse was they had already paid the host. This service is diffuse and they give preset answers, without capacity for solving problems and taking care of the quality of their offer, (they still are offering the same apartment). It seems they do not have any interest in keep customers. Wimdu is like a web of contacts that you do not know how many are real.

Average

2 months ago

Manels B.

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

9flats

On 9flatscom you can find a new kind of accommodation vacation rentals apartments and guest houses owned by friendly locals across the world

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with the service

I have used 9flats once and everything went very smoothly. I'm definitely going to use it again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kadri

Appalling customer Service & control…

Out of control and appalling customer service Allowed me to book and pay for an apartment that had not been available for 18 months. Their email confirmation system even said the owner had accepted the booking when they had not. 9Flats refunded my money but the claimed it was not their fault - choosing to blame the owner .

Average

1 month ago

SteveG1234

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Book 30A Destin Florida Vacation Rentals Destin Rentals by Five Star Properties

Five Star Beach Properties offers high-end vacation rentals from Destin to 30A We feature the finest Destin Florida beach houses on the Emerald Coast

Recent Reviews

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or…

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or 6 high ratings for this company. All are their own people posting the reviews. Pretty sad Five Star. You have many people’s money and won’t refund it in a pandemic situation. By the way Josh “0wner” of Five Star, if you give out your personal cell number to have customers call you directly. Call them back. You have no intentions of calling customers back, again another way to make your company look good. Good luck Five Star I wish you the best with future business. Myself and the many families I know who have rented with you in the past will never go through your company again. You’ll be hearing from our attorney.

Average

1 month ago

Victoria

Fit for Families -

Our family of 5, plus another family of 5, both traveling to Destin from outside the state of FL were very pleased with the vacation house. All facets were exactly as described on the VRBO website. Check In was simple and straightforward. And there were no big expectations on us as we exited. We will limit our search to 5-Star properties for our next trip back to Destin area.

Excellent

1 month ago

Will

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Best Personal Website Designing for Vacation Rentals in Florida

Get a personal website designing re-designing services in Florida for vacation rentals portal GreatWebMakers team design and develop sharp engaging vacation rental websites

Recent Reviews

Top web design and development agency in Miami

When the person on other side has years of experience that chances of miscommunication and delivering the worst work reduced to zero; that’s precisely what happened with me. Great Web Maker designed my website and developed it so beautifully that now I’m recommending them to my all friends and you as well. Communication is great, and work is excellent. GWM is the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

James Robert

Top Internet Marketing Company in Miami

One thing you can’t ignore about the Great Web Makers is they aren’t just limited to the web designing and development; one of the robust Internet marketing company who stays on top of technology, continually working on innovating services and deliver the work on time. Jim helped me a lot, and I’m grateful for his services and the results his team has generated. Highly recommended guys!

Excellent

2 months ago

Elias Masri

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Form Forest Modern Cabin Design Objects and Vacation Rentals

Modern cabin design objects and vacation rentals designed and produced in the Canadian Rockies near Golden BC

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Studio Hill

Farm stays, vacation rentals, farm tours, handcrafted Vermont goods, and regenerative organic pasture-raised meats from a 5th-generation family farm in southern Vermont. We`ve been 100% regenerative, no-till, and holistically-managed since 2012. Come see ecosystem restoration through agriculture. Shipping available.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Suppliesbnb

Supply your space with simple minimal products that are hotel quality, environmentally conscious and affordable. Amenities, linens, towels, housekeeping supplies for your Vacation Rental, Airbnb, HomeAway, VRBO and more. Make your guests experience unforgettable by creating exceptional memories.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Travelonyx

Travelonyx is the travelers choice for travel sized products and kits. Choose from one of our many carefully crafted kits or create your own from the hundreds of individual products we offer. Our kits are perfect for personal or business travelers, family vacations and vacation rental hosts and guests. Travel on!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Home Amenities

Luxury Hotel Toiletries Supplies and Guest Soaps for Vacation Rentals and Airbnb. Find all your Vacation Rental Toiletries here! Wholesale packs of 20 or 100.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

VVVR Global

Global vacation rental company

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boxpitality

Boxpitality is the most convenient way to order hospitality supplies for vacation rentals Inns and BBs

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GuestReady

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

Recent Reviews

Amazing

First of all - Amazing view!Second of all - excellent stylish well-furnished apartment in Downtown.Thanks Dora, Muhammed and Guestready team for our 3 amazing days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Антон Куликов

Overall, I had an excellent stay

I stayed here for a total of 5 weeks in two different single rooms. I booked this accommodation through AirBnB and this is more like a hotel with private rooms and ensuite or shared bathrooms. Initially I stayed for one week, then decided that I was quite happy with the place, so booked for another 4 weeks. The entrance to the building is innocuous as there’s no signage and the number to the entrance is not visible. It’s literally next to a 99 Speed Mart. The entire Hotel/Hostel is arranged over 3 floors. I stayed on the first floor which seems to be all single rooms and the shared bathroom/toilets. The second floor is the ensuite rooms (I think) and the third floor is the the double suites. The common area and kitchen are also on the third floor. Access to each floor is via stairs, there is no lift. Regardless of which type of room you’re staying in, they’re all decorated in the same style. Each room is painted in two tone yellow and white, comes with a bed, wardrobe, A/C, fane, table and chair. Everything, from the room to all the common areas has a layout akin to student accommodations, with shared spaces and amenities. I think the property is fairly new and everything has a fresh feel to it as well. At first I stayed in room 104. It was one of the smaller single rooms and also had a column in the middle of the room. The size of the room was fine, but that column really annoyed me. So it was a good thing I only booked for a week initially and for the remaining 4 weeks, I stayed in room 109. This second room was much more spacious. Both rooms were actually quite comfortable. The beds had a firm and thick (western style) mattress. The table and chair were ergonomically placed and made working in the room on a laptop as comfortable as an office environment. There were a total of 2 toilets, 3 showers and 1 combined toilet & shower on the first floor, and I never had any problems having to wait to use these despite the hotel being full some days. The bathroom/toilets are clean about twice a day and are generally fine unless guests insist on walking around in dirty shoes, although there’s little the management can do if guests are stubborn about it. The kitchen is also cleaned everyday by the cleaners and there’s just about enough utensils for everyone. The only exception to that is cups, which guests insist on taking to their own rooms. But again, it’s hard to stop guests who insist on ignoring the rules. Other facilities in the common area include 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. Usually it’s not a problem using the machines, although there can be a queue at the weekends when more people than usual do their laundry. When I first stayed, the place was still fairly new and there were teething issues like Wifi, full rubbish bins, water pressure. The management are very responsive to problems that are reported by the guests, so kudos for solving those such as bigger bins, more regular cleaning etc One annoying thing about booking a room here is that the pictures do not reflect the room and sometimes not even the room at all. This was not a problem with my second booking as I was in the hotel and could ask to see the available rooms, then book online for the room I wanted. I personally think that this is something that needs fixing on the booking sites as many other guests also complained about inaccurate pictures. The problem is more about getting what you see, and not about the quality of the room (which is good). Location wise, there are many local type shops/supermarkets/restaurants on the same street and nearby. There isn’t much in the area for tourists though. There are two buses 421 and T407 that stop close by and these will take you into the main tourist areas. The closest LRT stations are walkable, but not convenient. For longer stays in the hotel, this isn’t a problem and the buses work fine. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would happily stay here again the next time I’m in Kuala Lumpur

Excellent

1 month ago

macedonboy

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

invitedhome

Featuring world-class vacation rentals and luxury homes in sought-after destinations with a dedication to fine-hotel-quality service and excellence

Recent Reviews

Perfectly Cozy Retreat

Our group of 6 women stayed at Driftwood Place over a long weekend recently. The home was very comfortable and the perfect size for our group. Just a short walk to the beach and within a short driving distance to some of the absolute BEST restaurants 30A has to offer. One morning we decided to walk to breakfast for exercise and just 2 miles down the road was the perfect outdoor breakfast spot on Rosemary Beach! It was a great little getaway weekend in a perfectly, cozy house. We used the screened-in porch for dinner and the comfortable sofas for chatting and watching movies. The house was decorated in soft, neutral colors that added to the warmth. I would definitely choose this house and location again and I look forward to working with InvitedHome in the future as they were incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharon Slay

Timber Peak Lodge

Staying with InvitedHome this past weekend was a pleasure - We were sent an email with check-in instructions as well as a couple text messages to let us know our property was available and what number to call should we need anything during our stay. We were also greeted with a hand written note and bottle of wine when we arrived to the house. The home was in great condition with plenty of amenities. I especially appreciate all the kiddo toys and pretty darn kid friendly setup for my two kiddos (2.5 and 1 year old). InvitedHome did everything they could to make our stay relaxing and stress-free. I will absolutely book with them again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Rachel Weinstock

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cottontail Creek

Ranch house vacation rental on 850 acre ranch located in Cayucos California near the Paso Robles wine region San Luis Obispo and the Big Sur coast

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Myrtle Beach Vacation Home Rentals

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Affordable Large Properties offers the largest well-appointedbeach houses and condos on the Grand Strand We are a smaller company by design so that we can offer a superior guest experience by being able to focus on a smaller number of properties to ensure they are in the best possible condition for hellip

Recent Reviews

we are renting unit p204 at Village of…

we are renting unit p204 at Village of the Glens - we are pleased with the condo - it is clean and the location is good - the only problem (it is a big problem) is the women in p104 below us because the noise from her stereo or tv is terrible - she turns up the sound from 5pm to 10pm and there is a constant thumping every night - we have to spend our nights watching our tv in the spare bedroom because the thumping noise is so loud in the living room - it is a shame this person is that inconsiderate

Average

1 month ago

rick

Phenomenal vacation!

I recently stayed in one of Affordable Large Properties homes. The accommodations couldn't have been more perfect! Our group was made up of several families with guests ranging from ages 2-66. Everyone was pleased and we will definitely return next year! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Excellent

2 months ago

Kyle Cameron

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Micazu

At Micazu No booking fees Use our service for free Vacation rentals worldwide of Dutch owners Direct contact with the owner Direct booking at the owner Check all our vacation rentals online

Recent Reviews

One of the Best

I was looking for a Holiday home and came across this website.they had very good options and the Response was so immediate and efficient that I was really impressed.Direct contact to the owner is Really something good as u can ask Direct questions from them.I will recommend this website to every one and will be using this every time I will Travel.Thanks Micazu team for your wonderful help,

Excellent

1 month ago

Aneela AH Hafeez

Excellent

Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert en Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday. Michiel and Adrienne Koudstaal

Excellent

2 months ago

Michiel

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the…

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

1 month ago

Adam Aitken

Perfect Family Getaway

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kathi Gallagher

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

South Lake Tahoe Vacation Home Rental Properties

Buckingham Luxury Vacation Rentals provides South Lake Tahoe vacation home rentals ideal for weddings family reunions ski vacations and company retreats

Recent Reviews

The wifi instructions were inaccurate

The wifi instructions were inaccurate, so my group and I couldn't log into the wifi until a Buckingham representative got back to us. There wasn't even enough toilet paper to accommodate for 8 people for a 4 day trip. I slept on the top bunk bed and I found dog fur and other particles on my bed sheets, so I felt very uncomfortable sleeping. I wish they were thinner blankets that weren't micro-fleece material because I had a hard time sleeping at night being in a room with 3 other people because it was too room. We tried to turn on the ceiling fan, but when it was spinning, it almost felt like it was going to fall off from the ceiling. The kitchen cabinets could've been cleaned better. We found a few bugs in our room closet.

Average

1 month ago

Anonymous

Large family friendly unit close to everything.

This large unit was perfect for our family of 5 and two guests over the 4th of July week in South Lake Tahoe. Walking distance to everything yet it is tucked away and quiet. Clean and well stocked, we cooked many meals in the home. We would definitely rent this property again! The Buckingham representatives were very easy to contact, when we had a couple of questions they helped us out right away.

Excellent

1 month ago

Katherine

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Retreats

Check out our amazing selection of Topsail Island Carolina Kure Beach vacation rental homes condos and more with the team at Carolina Retreats Book online today and find the vacation rental of your dreams

Recent Reviews

Check in times

We are happy with the property we have rented the past 5 years but are disappointed that check in is so late 4 pm. Most places check in is 2pm. This year we had to wait till 5 pm since the cleaning service was delayed. I hope we get an early check in next year at no extra cost as a courtesy.

Great

1 month ago

Donna

Topsail Realty did their best to keep…

Topsail Realty did their best to keep me informed of the house we rented while I had many, many questions due to renovations from the hurricane last year. I will rent from them again.

Great

1 month ago

Rene

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Charleston Coast Vacations

Book your dream vacation rental in Charleston SC with Charleston Coast Vacations Explore our large variety of vacation rentals including oceanfront homes

Recent Reviews

We booked this house for a girls…

We booked this house for a girls weekend in October. We traveled from Houston. The house was great. The Kitchen was well stocked with more than advertised. The views of the beach and the marsh were fabulous. We took ubers into Charleston a few times. We had a great time! If we make it back to SC we would stay here again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gigi

Dissatisfied

My family stayed in COB unit 322 the week of 10/6/18. Four of the eight patio chairs were not useable. The toilets in both master bedrooms were filthy. The metal bed in the master bedroom was not secured. Someone had attempted to repair with super glue! Fortunately, my son-in-law had tools and repaired it. Otherwise, it would have collapsed and could have caused serious injury. Lastly, the glass-top table on the patio was not secured and it almost fell on my 11 year old granddaughter. It is a very heavy top and could have resulted in a serious injury or death had we not caught it. We have stayed at COB for the last 15 years and never had such terrible conditions. We will not consider this unit again, nor recommend it to others. Also, as property managers, there is an expectation that you ensure that the rental units are in safe condition. This certainly had a negative impact on our family vacation.

Average

1 month ago

Dena

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Italian Style Villas

Italian Style Villas is an exclusive collection of luxury vacation rentals in Italy In Tuscany Florence Como Lake Rome Amalfi Coast Sicily Venice Capri Apulia we offer elegant villas with pool historical residence and charming farmhouse for weekly rental

Recent Reviews

relaxing and spacious luxury

“Overall, every one of the group of seven of us enjoyed our stay at masseria triggianeloo enormously. The house and bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable, the bathrooms and showers were highly satisfactory, and the kitchen well equipped, enabling us to prepare and eat extensive evening meals with ease and great enjoyment. There was room for us all to share together and also to have private spaces when we chose to read or sit quietly—both inside and outside. The pool was terrific—although the weather a little too cool for us to take best advantage of it. Our local hosts could not have been more welcoming and helpful. We called upon them once or twice and they came immediately and were most helpful and obliging—they welcomed us with a bowl of freshly picked delicious cherries and a bottle of local wine!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ian Bickerton

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The London Agent

Personal Service Perfect locations Our furnished short term apartment rentals offer superior value and are ideal for extended stay corporate housing and vacation rentals Call our expert team now 44 0 203 0121 809

Recent Reviews

Efficient but a little inflexible

Very efficient service but having rented the apartment for 3 weeks, they were unwilling to offer any discount for an additional 4 day booking so we went elsewhere. Such a shame as a small discount encourages a feeling of goodwill, repeat business and personal recommendation.

Average

1 month ago

G. O.

Efficient and friendly

The London Agent helped us find a suitable apartment at very short notice when a more unscrupulous owner (Airbnb) cancelled our stay the day before we were to arrive. Sherry helped is turn a very unhappy situation into a great success as the apartment she offered was far better than our original, cancelled, stay. Thanks Sherry, you were a great help.

Excellent

1 month ago

X. M.

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Average

2 weeks ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sonya D.

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bookingkeys

Bookingkeyscom gives you a full selection of Short Term Rentals Holiday Rentals Vacation Rentals to suit any budget in the most popular destinations Find the room that is right for you at great discount rates

Recent Reviews

I have been using bookingkeys.com for the last 1 year and I'm happy with their services

I have been using bookingkeys.com for the last 1 year for my Vacation rental property in Tuscany, Italy. Their services have been impressive and the whole process of renting property was never this easy. I hope to receive more travelers in this year coming season. Tuscany id very famous tourist destination in Italy and my vacation property is one of those houses which old stone houses passed on to generations with a history of its own. My house was owned by some of famous personality throughout the last century so I was more interested to have travelers who has a notch for this kind of properties who can understand the history and culture related to this house and bookingkeys.com has been providing me reservations like that and I am thankful to bokingkeys.com for that.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Johnson R.

Good experience with bookingkeys

I had been planning to get a new website for my property, I asked one of my friends who owned a website who recommended me to booking keys, I filled in their contact us page and was contacted by them and guided through all the steps, they not only created my website but did a fantastic job in Digital marketing, I am loving the direct booking mechanism that they have on bookingkeys. I recommend them to anyone who is looking to explore new technologies to make their life easier with Bookings. The best thing they have is the different packages from which one can choose the services they want so they don't have to pay for the services they don't need. I had good experience with them.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Olivia J.

11 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

SCAM!!!!! They want your money and then cancel for no reason!

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

2 weeks ago

Monty K.

Book on AirBnB if you value customer service

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

2 weeks ago

Travis C.

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Recent Reviews

Villa Marketers was an absolute help for my rentals

Villa Marketers was an absolute help for my rentals. They got me bookings for my rentals within a very short time. I had seen others were involved with villa marketers and they were refered to me by a other home owner and I decided to get them to help me with my villa. They built a villa website for my home and got me hooked up on the web I was receiving inquiries about my vacation rentals withinh a couple of weeks I was on my way. Big thanks to the villa marketers team. I would reccomend them to anyone with a villa or vacation rental

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Joe M.

Amazing work and results.

Jay and team at Villa Marketers worked with me even though I wasn't very technical he developed a great website and generated bookings for my property in the Caribbean. I have gotten so many compliments from our website and has helped to generate more bookings for us. Thank to the help from everyone at Villa Marketers.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Josh K.

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VacaZon

Find short-term Vacation Rentals carefully selected and inspected by a concierge Holiday Apartments Rentals in America Europe and Asia only at VacaZon

Recent Reviews

First Class Customer Service

Nathalie and Vacazon provided a first class experience from start to finish. She not only was quick to respond to our vacation rental inquiry, but further added value by taking the time to listen to our specific situation and needs. She went out of her way to redirect me from a property that I was interested in initially, to a better property at a better price point that for our needs. Forget AirBNB, do yourself a favor and deal with her directly! Highly recommended and will do business with her again. A+ Thanks Nathalie and Vacazon!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Michael R.

I came down to Miami Beach for my bachelor party

I came down to Miami Beach for my bachelor party. VacaZon arranged a great house for us with all the amenities we were looking for on short notice. They made sure we had access to the house at the time we arrived, and went over everything in detail. Our house was spic and span upon arrival, and the checking our process was painless. We got our security deposit back in full much sooner than expected as well! Overall, I was very pleased with the trip, and VacaZon's willingness to help us find our exact match within our budget! I would recommend VacaZon and will certainly use them on my next vacation.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Anthony S.

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A1VacationHomes

Find best vacation rentals by owner homes beach condos villas worldwide without service fee Website for lowest price deals and rental home reviews

Recent Reviews

Dishonest and ineffective

A salesman named Mark Williams from this company contacted me to pitch their services. I was skeptical, but when he said he would give me a money-back guarantee, I agreed. The deal was that if they did not generate any rentals within 90 days, I would get a full refund of my $199. They generated no rentals, and I have been trying to get that refund for a month. No one returns my calls or emails. So now I have to initate a dispute through the credit card company, etc. They are obviously dishonest as well as ineffective.

Average

2 weeks ago

Matthew S.

Another niche vacation rental website

Another niche vacation rental website. It's quickly gaining market share and vacation rental properties. It has a super reasonable introductory listing. There are no guest traveler fees and no host commissions making it a great choice for both homeowners and travelers to connect. All communication is direct with the traveler and you can advertise your own websites on it. I listed my properties and got a booking within 3 weeks. The best return on investment out there in my opinion!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Kt S.

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Vacation Rentals Nantucket Marthas Vineyard Vacation Rentals

Find the perfect Cape Cod Marthas Vineyard or Nantucket vacation rental home Our Power Search is tailored for this fabulous summer beach destination

Recent Reviews

Can't Say Enough Good Things

I'd give this company ten stars if I could. I advertise my rental property on Weneedavacation.com and on one of the enormous, soulless horrible sites that has its tentacles everywhere and strangling anything and anyone that gets in its way. I get excellent guests from WNAV, amazing, personal customer service, almost zero risk of fraud (owner tells me not one incident of it in 15 years of operation), and they let the owner and the traveler manage their own rental transaction together, not some computer. The Big Guys are a cancer on the vacation rental Web site industry. Go with the small gems, the small boutique Web sites that cater only to the area to which you are traveling, like weneedavacation.com (Cape Cod, MA). Weneedavacation.com is how vacation rental Web sites should be. A wonderful company.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Virginia G.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Software and Website Builder

Take direct bookings for your vacation rental today Show property availability with your booking calendar screen guests set rates manage bookings and take credit cards and electronic checks

Recent Reviews

Love VacationRentalDesk.com!!

Love VacationRentalDesk.com!! I have been using these guys for about three years now. I take about 95% of my bookings for my Big Bear cabin online now (the other 5% or so over the phone but still use their software to manage these) and save probably 1 hour for each reservation. Their service has great and uptime has been 100%. And their software is all online so you don't have to download a CD onto all of your comptuers. This way I work from either my home PC, work PC, or laptop when I'm out of town.

Excellent

1 week ago

Maureen R.

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Global vacation rentals book with owners direct - No fees for either

Book your vacation rental with owners direct No commissions No listing fees All vacation rental owners are verified Book now for cheaper vacation rentals

Recent Reviews

The exclusive experience

This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise. I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though. The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Basudeo M.

Great Service...no listing fees

No listings fees nor commissions makes it very attractive, they only deduct 10 per booking whatever the booking amount. They also certify hosts which I also find good. So much more to write, no time though. GREAT SERVICE!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Jenny B.

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AFVClub

AFVC offers the US military affordable vacation rentals in numerous destinations worldwide Free membership is one small way we thank you for your service

Recent Reviews

Cancellation

I had a reservation for August in Vegas. When our event was canceled due to Covid-19, I immediately called to cancel or reschedule for another time frame, but they refused to reschedule for a later date, and they would not give me a full refund. I think that 60 days in a pandemic situation is way too far for AFVclub to keep 25% of the payment for cancellation. Disney is 7 days out to cancel and you get a full refund! Very disappointed. I will NEVER book with AFVclub again. For those who are first time user of AFVclub, please do not book with them or do the research first.

Average

2 weeks ago

Chris O.

Gone downhill!

Something significant happened a few months ago with the pricing and selections offered by afvclub aka Veterans holidays. Quite a large number of resorts are no longer available at all, the space-A stays have been drastically limited to less than desirable travel dates, and the more desirable resorts and/or travel dates are grossly over priced. I took a small random sampling of resorts from afvclub and then went on the actual resort websites only to discover I could book directly from the resort site for a lot less. I compared Apple's to Apple's; same dates, same accommodations. Afvclub overcharged between $532 to $729 for a weeks stay depending on the resort in every instance! This used to be a reliable source for affordable vacations but something has gone very wrong and the administrators insist that nothing has changed. Don't misunderstand, there are still a few deals to be had but very limited now! I can't begin to adequately express my disappointment and disillusionment!

Average

1 month ago

Pat C.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hostfully

Hostfully039s award-winning vacation rental management software helps property managers and owners scale and grow their businesses while managing guests and communication more efficiently

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rented

Rentedcom039s revenue management service combines industry expertise with data software and pricing tools to maximize your vacation rental income

3.9 SmartReviews Score

American Snowbird

Snowbird Vacation Rentals by Owner - An online community for Snowbirds and beachfront condo owners to meet and discover FL AZ CA SC GA AL MS Carribbean and Mexico homes for rent condos for rent and villas cabins and more Find book vacation rentals with The Snowbird Company websites of the American Snowbird Network

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vantage Ocean City

Book your Ocean City MD vacation rental with Vantage Vacation Rentals We offer over 500 vacation rentals in Ocean City including homes condo rentals

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Software For Professional Property Managers

Best-in-class vacation rental software with robust trust accounting no booking fees easy reservation calendar housekeeping tools more from Escapia

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Reservation System Reservations Availability Calendars for BB Inns Vacation Rentals

Availability calendars online reservations for bed breakfasts motels vacation rentals Easy online booking for you and your guests

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Frias Properties

Locally owned internationally loved Let Frias Properties be your local resource for Aspen vacation rentals property management and real estate

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moving Mountains

Enjoy a family vacation with Moving Mountains vacation rentals We offer luxury rentals and Catered Ski Chalets in Steamboat Springs Beaver Creek and Vail CO

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Real Estate Sales

Anastasia specializes in vacation rental and airbnb renovation design staging and education for new hosts

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Likibu

Find any apartment for rent worldwide on Likibu comparison website of vacation rentals Holiday apartment or house for rent in Paris London Barcelona New York France Spain Italy etc

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Coast

Find information on Gulf Coast hotels Bed Breakfast Inns vacation rentals condos campgrounds world-class casinos coastal dining area attractions and events

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TripsWithPets

Book hotels and lodging throughout the US and Canada Including pet friendly hotels motels bed and breakfasts and vacation rentals

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AllTheRooms

Find the perfect vacation rental We compare more than 14 million vacation homes around the world to help you find the best price

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SafeGuest

SafeGuest™ helps vacation rental hosts offer remotely-managed secure guest Wi-Fi.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacasa

Vacasa manages over 25000 vacation homes around the world When you book with us you get more than a vacation rentalyou get professional service you can count on Were here for you

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with