Back  

Vacation Rental

A place that you can rent out for a vacation.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

958

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (68) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Vacation Rental

Vacation Rental A place that you can rent out for a vacation.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

958

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

59 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gotogate

gotogate.co.uk

Recent Reviews

when you are ready to pay..they change the amount immediately...So,they charge me 112£ more...they are rubbish..!

Bad

3 weeks ago

monel_ra30

Ive spent 20 hours plus at different times trying to reach them. They don't answer most of the time. Currently waiting 4 hours for agent. Twice when i did get thru, they promised supervisor call back which didn't happen. No refund yet. Stay away from this agent.

Bad

6 months ago

Jen Collins

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TravelingMom

Get family vacation ideas tips tricks and hacks from the family travel experts at TravelingMom the leading independent family travel site Learn what works for kids what doesn039t and what you need to know before you go

Recent Reviews

So many adds, like a scam. The contents just bring you to another adds.

Bad

1 month ago

Jay

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

HolidayHomes

HolidayHomes searches hundreds of other travel sites at once so you can plan your next vacation Find your ideal vacation rental hotel and flight

Recent Reviews

It was the first time my gf and I went for holiday trip together. As we are both students we could not spend too much money but still wanted to have the most beautiful experience. Holidayhomes.com helps anyone who cannot spend too much money to still have amazing holidays.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. C.

I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Gray

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SnapTravel

snaptravel.com

Recent Reviews

Ne pas se fier au avis positifs, réservation effectué sur cette plateforme avec assurance annulation, nous avons appelé l'hôtel pour annuler dans les délais. Au final nous avons payé une assurance pour rien, une nuit à l'hôtel pour rien et surtout en réponse finale nous ne pouvons rien faire. Tout simplement magique et surtout à fuir.... méfiez-vous avant de réserver

Bad

6 months ago

M. X.

My friend and I both booked rooms through snap travel for the same hotel and I was able to check in just fine, but my friend couldn't. So she booked straight through the hotel. The invoice from the hotel came back at $71.09/room but snap travel charged me $97.60. They said that prices fluctuate and they can't price match. So I basically lost $25 using snap travel. If they had a low price guarantee, I'd use them again. But I'll never use them or recommend them if they don't change that.

Bad

6 months ago

S. M.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jet2holidays

Great value package holidays for 16360pp deposit Find all-inclusive and last-minute holidays with hotel return flights transfers 22kg bags and ATOL protection

Recent Reviews

Just returned from a mini break in Tenerife with my wife. Absolutely faultless service providers. The collection of suitcases etc at the hotel on returning home is the icing on the cake. Having a son with severe autism and SPD this service significantly reduces stress that we have experienced with other tour operators. 22kg of luggage allowance is outstanding. We will not be booking with any other company again. Fantastic and friendly staff and service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Richard Clarke

We decided to try and use a company who could combine flights and a villa. Jet2 have brilliant staff, the flights were great and the villa more than we hoped for. We had a fantastic holiday in Menorca.

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda Kirk

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your time trying to find and actually book travel deals through this company. For over a decade I've received and read the multiple offers sent to my email every week by Travelzoo. I have found travel deals and packages that looked enticing. In the past, we purchased event tickets, packages, and even booked a cruise using Travelzoo. The last two offers I tried to book ended up being bogus. My most recent bad experience happened this week. Travelzoo's "Top 20 List" included a 5 night package to Paris from several US cities. The package included r/t air and hotel for $599 per person. I followed the booking directions provided by Travelzoo, which connected me with the vendor, Fleetway Travel. I went through all the steps, answering all the questions, selecting the available dates, airports, upgrades, and options. I completed the required documentation and registration. At the conclusion of this process, Fleetway's online booking told me my travel reservation had been submitted and that someone would contact me the next day for payment processing. Three days passed and I had not been contacted. I tried to call Fleetway Travel and couldn't get through (number I had went to The UK). I contacted Travelzoo customer service and they told me they would look into my reservation. The next day Travelzoo Customer Rep., Lisa called me and said Fleetway had my reservation and would be calling me shortly. Later that day, I finally got a call from Fleetway Travel. They denied having a record of my reservation and the Fleetway Rep. told me they have not been able to process or even read the reservations submitted via their website due to the heavy volume of calls they had been receiving. The Fleetway Rep would not honor my reservation, look for my reservation, or even acknowledge that they had received a submission from me. I told the Fleetway Rep. my exact submission dates and that I had followed the directions provided by their and Travelzoo's websites, and that I was supposed to receive a call to process payment. She said "we can't be chasing people down who booked vacations online" and "I have booked over 20 vacations for customers who called in today alone, I don't have time to check online reservation requests". The advertised travel deal I signed up for 5 days earlier via Fleetway Travels own website was not available, if it ever really existed. I immediately called Travelzoo Customer Service to inquire why they told me Fleetway had my reservation, to ask why online bookings weren't being honored, and finally ask why Travelzoo would partner with a vendor of this poor of caliber. Doesn't Travelzoo check out the businesses it promotes? Travelzoo Customer Rep. apologized for my experience, said they would note my complaint for future reference when working with Fleetway Travel, but that Travelzoo couldn't make Fleetway Travel honor the promoted travel deal. The other bad experience with Travelzoo occurred last month when I tried to book a hotel room package. The Guy Harvey Outrigger Motel in St. Petersburg, FL offered a special rate for a 3 night stay over Labor Day. When I called them (Guy Harvey Reservations) and mentioned the Travelzoo Package, the price with hidden charges and required extras went up nearly $500. Based on these two back-to-back bad experiences, I can no longer use Travelzoo and would highly recommend others save themselves the time and trouble of using this online service.

Poor

6 months ago

bigwinman

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just stayed at the Hilton Hotel Metropole. Room 423 Queen deluxe room.... Room furthest away smallest room, double shower you could not get two people in the bathroom at the same time. Bed squeaked just sitting on it so laying or turning over was a nightmare. Pity the room below. Was not comfy at all. Tv was on a wall not in good view to put on if needed. Mirror was hide next to it not suitable for using for makeup etc. No fridge . One biscuit if there was supposed to be two per room. No bottles of water. Room smelt of over compensated shake and vac got down our throats. Breakfast was so slow in bring food out 14 people deep in waiting for them to top up the buffet of bacon etc. No glasses for the fruit juices..salt and pepper pots needed replenishing. This was an expensive night away. We stayed at the Hilton Milton Keynes and paid almost half the price of this one and had a fantastic stay there with great breakfast and plenty staff to cope with the busy concert the night before... A shame Birmingham you have let Hilton Hotels down and our stay with the Michael Buble Concert . You even charged £12 for parking Milton Keynes is free

Bad

6 months ago

Christine

I do not recommend Hilton hotels. Avoid parking in front of their hotels as they are using scumming company to oversee them. Scumming company is Gemini Parking Solutions. I overstayed drop-off bay by 16 min. They sent me a letter saying that I can appeal. During appeal time opportunity to pay discount penalty (within 14 days) will not be affected. I appealed (the same day I received notification about penalty) and at the day of appeal rejection the discount vanished. Avoid Hilton hotels as they are collaborating with those scammers.

Bad

6 months ago

Pawel Welsberg

4.2

57 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

6 months ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

1 year ago

Damien

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Villa Plus

villaplus.com

Recent Reviews

Have travelled with villaplus before and no issues but this time we have been really let down by them. Whilst I appreciate this years problems with coronavirus has made it very difficult for travel firms, I am at a loss how villaplus think the best way to look after their loyal customers is to cut off all communications! cant phone or email, we are due to go on holiday in a week, found out last night flight is cancelled but impossible to discuss options. Really?, this is the UK biggest company for villa holidays and they ignore customers needing assistance, customers who have paid out thousands of pounds only to be treated with such contempt, not a good business model to ignore your customers

Bad

6 months ago

unhappy family

We booked a villa only holiday with VillaPlus a year ago for travel this August, then the global pandemic hit and we went through every emotion from we are not going to be able to go, to we are going, to we are going to forced to go or lose our money, back to we are not going. A week before we were due to go the FCO advice changed and we received an email titled "You're all set here's your voucher" No apology, no alternative, no refund option as per our consumer rights, and no way of contacting VillaPlus as they decided to close all lines of contact. The Competition and Markets authority states that while vouchers are an acceptable option to offer a refund should also be easily available and customers should not be forced or misled into taking a voucher. As a party of three families a voucher is useless for us we are unlikely to be able to use. Every other company that we have dealt with for this holiday have been easy to contact and have issued refunds or alternatives without question, even the airline! This company has become so frustrating to try and deal with, in these challenging times of covid-19 when there is a great deal of confusion, when customers need reliable up to date information about their holidays VillaPlus decides to close it's phone lines, and doesn't respond to email or social media with the exception of auto replies that have irrelevant information. The mood music coming from VillaPlus is that their internal company policies are more valid than the law. Leaving a lot of people angry, frustrated, fighting to get their money back, however this means that I have learnt a new phrase....Chargeback..which appears to be the route that I will be forced into to get our money back. I can appreciate that the problems in the beginning were not the fault of VillaPlus, however their actions since the FCO made it's decisions is definitely of their making. They are acting like a business that doesn't want a future as I guarantee every customer that has been messed about will definitely NOT use them again. I am just hoping to get my refund before they go bust.

Bad

6 months ago

P. T.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great villa. Wonderful staff of friendly helpful Bajans. Only criticism is that IB didn’t give me an address of villa. Only villa name in development. Spent an hour wandering around looking, phone help to IB office was weak

Excellent

6 months ago

Christopher Graham

1. Meet at airport was very poor. No last name on a sign and sign did not say Isle Blue. 2. House ok but pool useless. No shallow end. All 7' deep. Big concern with children. 3. Weird driveway entrance. 4. Beds way too low. Not really comfortable. 5. Was not made aware of gate at entrance to tract in first meeting at house. It was in the info binder but did not read it and couldn't figure out how to get out to dinner on first night.

Great

6 months ago

Donald Tomeny

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

On the Beach

onthebeach.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I've used this website for booking almost all my holidays and always everything was excellent. Never had any problem with hotel or transfer. However one star less because if wanted to contact customer service before holiday there is only helpline and waiting time is really long. As this is online company there should be option for online chat or/and clear information about customer service email address.

Great

6 months ago

Aga

Very easy to navigate and use website. Very good and affordable deposit scheme. Great online account with a break down of each aspect of the holiday and easy to make and request changes if needed as well as easy to make payments.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to rebook our needs literally at the last minute on-line. The Hyundi i130 was excellent for the amount of driving we did from Bilbao, through Basque Country, Logrono, final destination Valencia, about 1200++ Kms. A very comfortable drive. Drop off wasn't so easy as entry into Valencia train station drop off point not so well marked, however office staff very helpful - drop off spot at opposite end of complex to the office. After years of renting cars in Europe, we stupidly forgot to refuel, even though a small amount, we were given the opportunity to refuel or be charge.

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. S.

we used this company via virgin holidays, we brought our own standalone insurance, we did not need anything else, we expected to get charged a airport fee which we were happy with, got home over $400 taken from card for things we didnt agree to, contacted alamo at miami airport who will not help, i have since read reviews on this company and theyve done things like this alot and are very sneeky so i advise you rent off another company, its discusting to take advantage of tired travellors, we have rented from them before and all was fine but now theyve ripped us off we wont be doing so again and we travel alot, BE VERY AWARE OF THIS COMPANY we did not sign anything to say we agree with all the charges now taking further

Average

1 year ago

Matthew Hinde

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vacation House Linen Towel Rentals

Rent linens and towels for vacation house Sheets pillow cases towels beach towels baby gear full size crib high chair car seat pet gear dog crate dog bed dog playpen beach toys beach cart beach wagon beach umbrella beach tent pop-up sheet set bath towel set

Recent Reviews

I had a fantastic experience with Vacation House Linen & Towel Rentals. It was very easy to order what I needed and I considered the rental fees to be very reasonable. When I arrived, the linens and towels were packed in large bags and sitting on the front porch. At the end of my stay I put all of the linens and towels back in the bags and left them on the front porch. It was a simple, hassle-free experience and I will use this service again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas L.

I ordered 10 towels sets and 6 sets of bedding. They were waiting for us at check in in a bag outside the front door. Everything was shrink wrapped into sets. The quality was very good. I definitely recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Valerie R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Software and Website Builder

Take direct bookings for your vacation rental today Show property availability with your booking calendar screen guests set rates manage bookings and take credit cards and electronic checks

Recent Reviews

Love VacationRentalDesk.com!! I have been using these guys for about three years now. I take about 95% of my bookings for my Big Bear cabin online now (the other 5% or so over the phone but still use their software to manage these) and save probably 1 hour for each reservation. Their service has great and uptime has been 100%. And their software is all online so you don't have to download a CD onto all of your comptuers. This way I work from either my home PC, work PC, or laptop when I'm out of town.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maureen R.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

A1VacationHomes

Find best vacation rentals by owner homes beach condos villas worldwide without service fee Website for lowest price deals and rental home reviews

Recent Reviews

A salesman named Mark Williams from this company contacted me to pitch their services. I was skeptical, but when he said he would give me a money-back guarantee, I agreed. The deal was that if they did not generate any rentals within 90 days, I would get a full refund of my $199. They generated no rentals, and I have been trying to get that refund for a month. No one returns my calls or emails. So now I have to initate a dispute through the credit card company, etc. They are obviously dishonest as well as ineffective.

Average

10 months ago

Matthew S.

Another niche vacation rental website. It's quickly gaining market share and vacation rental properties. It has a super reasonable introductory listing. There are no guest traveler fees and no host commissions making it a great choice for both homeowners and travelers to connect. All communication is direct with the traveler and you can advertise your own websites on it. I listed my properties and got a booking within 3 weeks. The best return on investment out there in my opinion!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kt S.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

VacaZon

Find short-term Vacation Rentals carefully selected and inspected by a concierge Holiday Apartments Rentals in America Europe and Asia only at VacaZon

Recent Reviews

Nathalie and Vacazon provided a first class experience from start to finish. She not only was quick to respond to our vacation rental inquiry, but further added value by taking the time to listen to our specific situation and needs. She went out of her way to redirect me from a property that I was interested in initially, to a better property at a better price point that for our needs. Forget AirBNB, do yourself a favor and deal with her directly! Highly recommended and will do business with her again. A+ Thanks Nathalie and Vacazon!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael R.

I came down to Miami Beach for my bachelor party. VacaZon arranged a great house for us with all the amenities we were looking for on short notice. They made sure we had access to the house at the time we arrived, and went over everything in detail. Our house was spic and span upon arrival, and the checking our process was painless. We got our security deposit back in full much sooner than expected as well! Overall, I was very pleased with the trip, and VacaZon's willingness to help us find our exact match within our budget! I would recommend VacaZon and will certainly use them on my next vacation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anthony S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Average

10 months ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonya D.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

10 months ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

10 months ago

Travis C.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Recent Reviews

Villa Marketers was an absolute help for my rentals. They got me bookings for my rentals within a very short time. I had seen others were involved with villa marketers and they were refered to me by a other home owner and I decided to get them to help me with my villa. They built a villa website for my home and got me hooked up on the web I was receiving inquiries about my vacation rentals withinh a couple of weeks I was on my way. Big thanks to the villa marketers team. I would reccomend them to anyone with a villa or vacation rental

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe M.

Jay and team at Villa Marketers worked with me even though I wasn't very technical he developed a great website and generated bookings for my property in the Caribbean. I have gotten so many compliments from our website and has helped to generate more bookings for us. Thank to the help from everyone at Villa Marketers.

Excellent

11 months ago

Josh K.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AFVClub

AFVC offers the US military affordable vacation rentals in numerous destinations worldwide Free membership is one small way we thank you for your service

Recent Reviews

I had a reservation for August in Vegas. When our event was canceled due to Covid-19, I immediately called to cancel or reschedule for another time frame, but they refused to reschedule for a later date, and they would not give me a full refund. I think that 60 days in a pandemic situation is way too far for AFVclub to keep 25% of the payment for cancellation. Disney is 7 days out to cancel and you get a full refund! Very disappointed. I will NEVER book with AFVclub again. For those who are first time user of AFVclub, please do not book with them or do the research first.

Average

10 months ago

Chris O.

Something significant happened a few months ago with the pricing and selections offered by afvclub aka Veterans holidays. Quite a large number of resorts are no longer available at all, the space-A stays have been drastically limited to less than desirable travel dates, and the more desirable resorts and/or travel dates are grossly over priced. I took a small random sampling of resorts from afvclub and then went on the actual resort websites only to discover I could book directly from the resort site for a lot less. I compared Apple's to Apple's; same dates, same accommodations. Afvclub overcharged between $532 to $729 for a weeks stay depending on the resort in every instance! This used to be a reliable source for affordable vacations but something has gone very wrong and the administrators insist that nothing has changed. Don't misunderstand, there are still a few deals to be had but very limited now! I can't begin to adequately express my disappointment and disillusionment!

Average

11 months ago

Pat C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Global vacation rentals book with owners direct - No fees for either

Book your vacation rental with owners direct No commissions No listing fees All vacation rental owners are verified Book now for cheaper vacation rentals

Recent Reviews

This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise. I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though. The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.

Excellent

11 months ago

Basudeo M.

No listings fees nor commissions makes it very attractive, they only deduct 10 per booking whatever the booking amount. They also certify hosts which I also find good. So much more to write, no time though. GREAT SERVICE!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Vacation Rentals Nantucket Marthas Vineyard Vacation Rentals

Find the perfect Cape Cod Marthas Vineyard or Nantucket vacation rental home Our Power Search is tailored for this fabulous summer beach destination

Recent Reviews

I'd give this company ten stars if I could. I advertise my rental property on Weneedavacation.com and on one of the enormous, soulless horrible sites that has its tentacles everywhere and strangling anything and anyone that gets in its way. I get excellent guests from WNAV, amazing, personal customer service, almost zero risk of fraud (owner tells me not one incident of it in 15 years of operation), and they let the owner and the traveler manage their own rental transaction together, not some computer. The Big Guys are a cancer on the vacation rental Web site industry. Go with the small gems, the small boutique Web sites that cater only to the area to which you are traveling, like weneedavacation.com (Cape Cod, MA). Weneedavacation.com is how vacation rental Web sites should be. A wonderful company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Virginia G.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bookingkeys

Bookingkeyscom gives you a full selection of Short Term Rentals Holiday Rentals Vacation Rentals to suit any budget in the most popular destinations Find the room that is right for you at great discount rates

Recent Reviews

I have been using bookingkeys.com for the last 1 year for my Vacation rental property in Tuscany, Italy. Their services have been impressive and the whole process of renting property was never this easy. I hope to receive more travelers in this year coming season. Tuscany id very famous tourist destination in Italy and my vacation property is one of those houses which old stone houses passed on to generations with a history of its own. My house was owned by some of famous personality throughout the last century so I was more interested to have travelers who has a notch for this kind of properties who can understand the history and culture related to this house and bookingkeys.com has been providing me reservations like that and I am thankful to bokingkeys.com for that.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnson R.

I had been planning to get a new website for my property, I asked one of my friends who owned a website who recommended me to booking keys, I filled in their contact us page and was contacted by them and guided through all the steps, they not only created my website but did a fantastic job in Digital marketing, I am loving the direct booking mechanism that they have on bookingkeys. I recommend them to anyone who is looking to explore new technologies to make their life easier with Bookings. The best thing they have is the different packages from which one can choose the services they want so they don't have to pay for the services they don't need. I had good experience with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Maxkart

Like most people out there you travel for leisure When you go on a vacation you want everything to be perfect starting with the flight to your exotic holiday8230

Recent Reviews

I have recently bought DSLR camera from this site, the first thing is that I got original Nikon camera, the delivery is a bit sluggish but on terms of originality and comparatively low price, one can adjust that. Overall, satisfied with service and price.

Excellent

11 months ago

Asghar S.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Charleston Coast Vacations

Book your dream vacation rental in Charleston SC with Charleston Coast Vacations Explore our large variety of vacation rentals including oceanfront homes

Recent Reviews

We booked this house for a girls weekend in October. We traveled from Houston. The house was great. The Kitchen was well stocked with more than advertised. The views of the beach and the marsh were fabulous. We took ubers into Charleston a few times. We had a great time! If we make it back to SC we would stay here again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gigi

My family stayed in COB unit 322 the week of 10/6/18. Four of the eight patio chairs were not useable. The toilets in both master bedrooms were filthy. The metal bed in the master bedroom was not secured. Someone had attempted to repair with super glue! Fortunately, my son-in-law had tools and repaired it. Otherwise, it would have collapsed and could have caused serious injury. Lastly, the glass-top table on the patio was not secured and it almost fell on my 11 year old granddaughter. It is a very heavy top and could have resulted in a serious injury or death had we not caught it. We have stayed at COB for the last 15 years and never had such terrible conditions. We will not consider this unit again, nor recommend it to others. Also, as property managers, there is an expectation that you ensure that the rental units are in safe condition. This certainly had a negative impact on our family vacation.

Average

11 months ago

Dena

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The London Agent

Personal Service Perfect locations Our furnished short term apartment rentals offer superior value and are ideal for extended stay corporate housing and vacation rentals Call our expert team now 44 0 203 0121 809

Recent Reviews

Very efficient service but having rented the apartment for 3 weeks, they were unwilling to offer any discount for an additional 4 day booking so we went elsewhere. Such a shame as a small discount encourages a feeling of goodwill, repeat business and personal recommendation.

Average

11 months ago

G. O.

The London Agent helped us find a suitable apartment at very short notice when a more unscrupulous owner (Airbnb) cancelled our stay the day before we were to arrive. Sherry helped is turn a very unhappy situation into a great success as the apartment she offered was far better than our original, cancelled, stay. Thanks Sherry, you were a great help.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. M.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

9flats

On 9flatscom you can find a new kind of accommodation vacation rentals apartments and guest houses owned by friendly locals across the world

Recent Reviews

I have used 9flats once and everything went very smoothly. I'm definitely going to use it again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kadri

Out of control and appalling customer service Allowed me to book and pay for an apartment that had not been available for 18 months. Their email confirmation system even said the owner had accepted the booking when they had not. 9Flats refunded my money but the claimed it was not their fault - choosing to blame the owner .

Average

11 months ago

SteveG1234

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday World

With over 100 years of travel planning experience let our experts plan your next adventure around the globe Keep up with our travel deals including cruise offerings guided tours and experiences for families golfers and single travelers Our travel agents will help you determine the best experience for you and craft a tailor-made itinerary for your next vacation

Recent Reviews

Doug had recently arranged a couple of australian holidays for us to our satisfaction. When both trips had to be cancelled because of COVID-19, he and Narelle just Kept Calm and Carried On with the business of refunds, credits etc. We look forward to doing further business with them and would happily recommend them to friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

customer - Robyn Lawson, Salamander Bay

The consultant, Narelle, was very helpful. She was flexible and very amenable to our requirements and changes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob Brown

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

invitedhome

Featuring world-class vacation rentals and luxury homes in sought-after destinations with a dedication to fine-hotel-quality service and excellence

Recent Reviews

Our group of 6 women stayed at Driftwood Place over a long weekend recently. The home was very comfortable and the perfect size for our group. Just a short walk to the beach and within a short driving distance to some of the absolute BEST restaurants 30A has to offer. One morning we decided to walk to breakfast for exercise and just 2 miles down the road was the perfect outdoor breakfast spot on Rosemary Beach! It was a great little getaway weekend in a perfectly, cozy house. We used the screened-in porch for dinner and the comfortable sofas for chatting and watching movies. The house was decorated in soft, neutral colors that added to the warmth. I would definitely choose this house and location again and I look forward to working with InvitedHome in the future as they were incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharon Slay

Staying with InvitedHome this past weekend was a pleasure - We were sent an email with check-in instructions as well as a couple text messages to let us know our property was available and what number to call should we need anything during our stay. We were also greeted with a hand written note and bottle of wine when we arrived to the house. The home was in great condition with plenty of amenities. I especially appreciate all the kiddo toys and pretty darn kid friendly setup for my two kiddos (2.5 and 1 year old). InvitedHome did everything they could to make our stay relaxing and stress-free. I will absolutely book with them again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rachel Weinstock

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Europe Prestige Car Rent

Rent a luxury car in Europe quickly and easily Our prestige car rental service provides you with a large selection of luxury cars across Europe

Recent Reviews

I visited and rented a Range Rover in Barcelona in February. The car was delivered to my hotel on time and spotlessly clean. The delivery driver was very professional and courteous. I was very happy with the vehicle and service I received and will be using them again in future and have no hesitation to recommend Europe Prestige Car Rent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dmitry Bilov

I have rented a Rollz Ghost from the company in Cannes south of France , they brought the car to my hotel at the exact time I asked for , it was in great condition and super clean and neat , the employees are super friendly and responsive to any query , very reliable company , I definitely will be using them every summer ! Thank you EPCR team ! my son loved the Bruce Wayne car ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Faisal K

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam Aitken

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Gallagher

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IBMT Tours

Tours around the world you can purchase here Visit IBMT Tours website and choose your destination Order your vacation and enjoy your tour Visit now

Recent Reviews

We took a bar mitzvah tour December 23, 2018 for my son’s Bar Mitzvah. Ornan and his staff were very professional and responsive while planning the trip. Ada answered ALL of our questions leading up to the trip. She answered all of our emails efficiently. Our transfers to and from the hotel were seamless. Our tour guide, Natalie, was fantastic!! She was an encyclopedia or information about everything Israel. She was fun, energetic and went above and beyond to ensure that we had a great time. The hotels were very nice with nice amenities and amazing buffet breakfasts. The itinerary was a perfect mix of culture, history and fun. We brought our 9 year old and 12 year old and they both had a great time. The experience was everything we had hoped that it would be. We made good friends with the other families on the trip and the kids became close as well and continue to keep in touch. Now that we had a taste of all that Israel has to offer, we can’t wait to go back!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mitch

Sara was extremely accommodating in helping us plan our tour with a few extra days added on the end, She took care of the flights, car rental etc. The representative was waiting for us in Tel Aviv & helped us when our luggage didn't arrive. The group itself was a total of 18 people which was just the right size. Would definitely trust IBMT to book our next vacation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Terri

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Rent a car in Alicante or Murcia airport We are an independent reliable car rental company with no hidden extras The price we quote is the price you pay

Recent Reviews

Used Flamenca cars for over 2 years now, head and shoulders above the other hire car companies I used previously. Nothing is too much trouble for them, customer focused entirely. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

MR JASON UNDERWOOD

Have used this company a number of times over the years when visiting this area, sadly, they are now not operating due to Covid-19 and unable to provide the hire car. BE aware they will not refund any part of the full amount already paid - very disappointed. In reply to your comments below I did not want a future credit I would like a cash refund .

Average

1 year ago

von

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Book 30A Destin Florida Vacation Rentals Destin Rentals by Five Star Properties

Five Star Beach Properties offers high-end vacation rentals from Destin to 30A We feature the finest Destin Florida beach houses on the Emerald Coast

Recent Reviews

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or 6 high ratings for this company. All are their own people posting the reviews. Pretty sad Five Star. You have many people’s money and won’t refund it in a pandemic situation. By the way Josh “0wner” of Five Star, if you give out your personal cell number to have customers call you directly. Call them back. You have no intentions of calling customers back, again another way to make your company look good. Good luck Five Star I wish you the best with future business. Myself and the many families I know who have rented with you in the past will never go through your company again. You’ll be hearing from our attorney.

Average

11 months ago

Victoria

Our family of 5, plus another family of 5, both traveling to Destin from outside the state of FL were very pleased with the vacation house. All facets were exactly as described on the VRBO website. Check In was simple and straightforward. And there were no big expectations on us as we exited. We will limit our search to 5-Star properties for our next trip back to Destin area.

Excellent

11 months ago

Will

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

South Lake Tahoe Vacation Home Rental Properties

Buckingham Luxury Vacation Rentals provides South Lake Tahoe vacation home rentals ideal for weddings family reunions ski vacations and company retreats

Recent Reviews

The wifi instructions were inaccurate, so my group and I couldn't log into the wifi until a Buckingham representative got back to us. There wasn't even enough toilet paper to accommodate for 8 people for a 4 day trip. I slept on the top bunk bed and I found dog fur and other particles on my bed sheets, so I felt very uncomfortable sleeping. I wish they were thinner blankets that weren't micro-fleece material because I had a hard time sleeping at night being in a room with 3 other people because it was too room. We tried to turn on the ceiling fan, but when it was spinning, it almost felt like it was going to fall off from the ceiling. The kitchen cabinets could've been cleaned better. We found a few bugs in our room closet.

Average

11 months ago

Anonymous

This large unit was perfect for our family of 5 and two guests over the 4th of July week in South Lake Tahoe. Walking distance to everything yet it is tucked away and quiet. Clean and well stocked, we cooked many meals in the home. We would definitely rent this property again! The Buckingham representatives were very easy to contact, when we had a couple of questions they helped us out right away.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katherine

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Best Personal Website Designing for Vacation Rentals in Florida

Get a personal website designing re-designing services in Florida for vacation rentals portal GreatWebMakers team design and develop sharp engaging vacation rental websites

Recent Reviews

When the person on other side has years of experience that chances of miscommunication and delivering the worst work reduced to zero; that’s precisely what happened with me. Great Web Maker designed my website and developed it so beautifully that now I’m recommending them to my all friends and you as well. Communication is great, and work is excellent. GWM is the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

James Robert

One thing you can’t ignore about the Great Web Makers is they aren’t just limited to the web designing and development; one of the robust Internet marketing company who stays on top of technology, continually working on innovating services and deliver the work on time. Jim helped me a lot, and I’m grateful for his services and the results his team has generated. Highly recommended guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elias Masri

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Musafir

Cheap flights holiday and vacation packages hotel deals visa packages are available now on Musafir where you can find great deals over 3000 destinations

Recent Reviews

This summer holidays,We made hotel & tour bookings for Azerbaijan through Christo T shaj from Musafir Holiday.The places suggested by him for this tour along with the hotel booking were very good.We have visited three different cities and everything was as per the itinerary.This was our first trip with Musafir an indeed it was an amazing trip.Also the emergency service contact point Ms.Sunakshi was very supportive and provided prompt assistance.Also a very special thanks and huge appreciation to Mr.Ramadan our tour guide who has been very professional and punctual to us throughout our trip..Me and my wife were very impressed and happy with the services extended to us during our trip.I would highly recommend for everyone to go through Musafir for arranging holiday trips. Thanks and Best Regards. Mohamed Rasheed

Excellent

11 months ago

M Rasheed

I have been taking packages from Musafir through one of their consultants Rimzee. They offer good packages and this time to Georgia, I took a private tour which was very comfortable and all the request related to room and car were taken care off. Rimzee is available throughout on Whatsapp during the trip and for any miscommunication in case he is prompt to resolve. Overall a very good experience

Great

11 months ago

Nazish

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CarHopper

The car you drive tells a story What story will you drive tomorrow Rent unique luxury and exotic cars in top US destinations like LA NYC Miami and more

Recent Reviews

Rachel Gabon, helped me with booking a Porsche for my CEO. She was very helpful with explaining what I needed, how to send it. Also, I wanted to extend the rental for an extra day and she called me directly instead of emailing. I really appreciated her service. She was great!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary Smith

I booked a Slingshot in Las Vegas for one day but then we decided to drive to the Grand Canyon. Rachel was kind enough to help me extend my reservation and let me know about the unlimited mile package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni Russo

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GuestReady

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

Recent Reviews

First of all - Amazing view!Second of all - excellent stylish well-furnished apartment in Downtown.Thanks Dora, Muhammed and Guestready team for our 3 amazing days.

Excellent

11 months ago

Антон Куликов

I stayed here for a total of 5 weeks in two different single rooms. I booked this accommodation through AirBnB and this is more like a hotel with private rooms and ensuite or shared bathrooms. Initially I stayed for one week, then decided that I was quite happy with the place, so booked for another 4 weeks. The entrance to the building is innocuous as there’s no signage and the number to the entrance is not visible. It’s literally next to a 99 Speed Mart. The entire Hotel/Hostel is arranged over 3 floors. I stayed on the first floor which seems to be all single rooms and the shared bathroom/toilets. The second floor is the ensuite rooms (I think) and the third floor is the the double suites. The common area and kitchen are also on the third floor. Access to each floor is via stairs, there is no lift. Regardless of which type of room you’re staying in, they’re all decorated in the same style. Each room is painted in two tone yellow and white, comes with a bed, wardrobe, A/C, fane, table and chair. Everything, from the room to all the common areas has a layout akin to student accommodations, with shared spaces and amenities. I think the property is fairly new and everything has a fresh feel to it as well. At first I stayed in room 104. It was one of the smaller single rooms and also had a column in the middle of the room. The size of the room was fine, but that column really annoyed me. So it was a good thing I only booked for a week initially and for the remaining 4 weeks, I stayed in room 109. This second room was much more spacious. Both rooms were actually quite comfortable. The beds had a firm and thick (western style) mattress. The table and chair were ergonomically placed and made working in the room on a laptop as comfortable as an office environment. There were a total of 2 toilets, 3 showers and 1 combined toilet & shower on the first floor, and I never had any problems having to wait to use these despite the hotel being full some days. The bathroom/toilets are clean about twice a day and are generally fine unless guests insist on walking around in dirty shoes, although there’s little the management can do if guests are stubborn about it. The kitchen is also cleaned everyday by the cleaners and there’s just about enough utensils for everyone. The only exception to that is cups, which guests insist on taking to their own rooms. But again, it’s hard to stop guests who insist on ignoring the rules. Other facilities in the common area include 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. Usually it’s not a problem using the machines, although there can be a queue at the weekends when more people than usual do their laundry. When I first stayed, the place was still fairly new and there were teething issues like Wifi, full rubbish bins, water pressure. The management are very responsive to problems that are reported by the guests, so kudos for solving those such as bigger bins, more regular cleaning etc One annoying thing about booking a room here is that the pictures do not reflect the room and sometimes not even the room at all. This was not a problem with my second booking as I was in the hotel and could ask to see the available rooms, then book online for the room I wanted. I personally think that this is something that needs fixing on the booking sites as many other guests also complained about inaccurate pictures. The problem is more about getting what you see, and not about the quality of the room (which is good). Location wise, there are many local type shops/supermarkets/restaurants on the same street and nearby. There isn’t much in the area for tourists though. There are two buses 421 and T407 that stop close by and these will take you into the main tourist areas. The closest LRT stations are walkable, but not convenient. For longer stays in the hotel, this isn’t a problem and the buses work fine. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would happily stay here again the next time I’m in Kuala Lumpur

Excellent

1 year ago

macedonboy

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Africa Travel Resource

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Recent Reviews

Have with Jay's help used them 8 times, you get what you ask for.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

We first found out about ATR through their fantastic website - found on Google. I then spoke to extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff who tailor made our group's holiday itinerary - with many amendments patiently dealt with! Their suggested country, national parks, route and accommodation were all excellent. We loved our guides, the areas we visited, the activities we undertook and the places we stayed. The wildlife we saw was spectacular. We particularly loved the wonderful Tanzanian people we met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. H.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Loggerhead Inn

Welcome to Loggerhead Inn Hotel Located in Surf City on Topsail Island You will not regret choosing our hotel for your next vacation

Recent Reviews

This weekend I stayed at The Loggerhead Inn for the 1st time & will be going back again soon. The room was perfect, the complex is centrally located to so many spots in Surf City, not to mention a short walk to the beach. The pool is great, picnic tables/hammocks just a cozy comfortable spot all around. From the minute I arrived until I left, really enjoyed my stay. The folks who work here are fantastic, friendly, and have excellent customer service. Needless to say, I will be back again, and again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

William

I only stayed 2 nights, 1st night was fine. 2nd day I received 2 calls from Topsail Realty, when I returned the phone call they informed me that my room was being changed due to work being done on the roof.I was locked out of my room for over 2 hours waiting for the touch pad to be reset. When I finally got to talk to staff at Loggerhead Inn she was apologetic and said they would discount my 2 nights stay for the trouble. I called Topsail on my return home and they said “sorry nothing can be done about it” I ask for the number to Loggerhead and was told that it was confidential but they would send an email to them and have them call me. Never happened! Paid full price, wasted my afternoon waiting on phone calls and trying the keypad to see if it worked and then packing and moving our things to another room. Not using Topsail Reality again or Loggerhead. On a side note one of their other clients had a medical emergency on the beach and the family told me they would slip a note under the door and tell me about their father, I ask if anyone found the note (because our room had been moved) and was told “we throw everything away we find so we have no clue what happened to the man”

Average

1 year ago

Ak

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Myrtle Beach Vacation Home Rentals

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Affordable Large Properties offers the largest well-appointedbeach houses and condos on the Grand Strand We are a smaller company by design so that we can offer a superior guest experience by being able to focus on a smaller number of properties to ensure they are in the best possible condition for hellip

Recent Reviews

we are renting unit p204 at Village of the Glens - we are pleased with the condo - it is clean and the location is good - the only problem (it is a big problem) is the women in p104 below us because the noise from her stereo or tv is terrible - she turns up the sound from 5pm to 10pm and there is a constant thumping every night - we have to spend our nights watching our tv in the spare bedroom because the thumping noise is so loud in the living room - it is a shame this person is that inconsiderate

Average

1 year ago

rick

I recently stayed in one of Affordable Large Properties homes. The accommodations couldn't have been more perfect! Our group was made up of several families with guests ranging from ages 2-66. Everyone was pleased and we will definitely return next year! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Cameron

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Italian Style Villas

Italian Style Villas is an exclusive collection of luxury vacation rentals in Italy In Tuscany Florence Como Lake Rome Amalfi Coast Sicily Venice Capri Apulia we offer elegant villas with pool historical residence and charming farmhouse for weekly rental

Recent Reviews

“Overall, every one of the group of seven of us enjoyed our stay at masseria triggianeloo enormously. The house and bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable, the bathrooms and showers were highly satisfactory, and the kitchen well equipped, enabling us to prepare and eat extensive evening meals with ease and great enjoyment. There was room for us all to share together and also to have private spaces when we chose to read or sit quietly—both inside and outside. The pool was terrific—although the weather a little too cool for us to take best advantage of it. Our local hosts could not have been more welcoming and helpful. We called upon them once or twice and they came immediately and were most helpful and obliging—they welcomed us with a bowl of freshly picked delicious cherries and a bottle of local wine!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Bickerton

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Retreats

Check out our amazing selection of Topsail Island Carolina Kure Beach vacation rental homes condos and more with the team at Carolina Retreats Book online today and find the vacation rental of your dreams

Recent Reviews

We are happy with the property we have rented the past 5 years but are disappointed that check in is so late 4 pm. Most places check in is 2pm. This year we had to wait till 5 pm since the cleaning service was delayed. I hope we get an early check in next year at no extra cost as a courtesy.

Great

1 year ago

Donna

Topsail Realty did their best to keep me informed of the house we rented while I had many, many questions due to renovations from the hurricane last year. I will rent from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Rene

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Micazu

At Micazu No booking fees Use our service for free Vacation rentals worldwide of Dutch owners Direct contact with the owner Direct booking at the owner Check all our vacation rentals online

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a Holiday home and came across this website.they had very good options and the Response was so immediate and efficient that I was really impressed.Direct contact to the owner is Really something good as u can ask Direct questions from them.I will recommend this website to every one and will be using this every time I will Travel.Thanks Micazu team for your wonderful help,

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneela AH Hafeez

Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert en Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday. Michiel and Adrienne Koudstaal

Excellent

1 year ago

Michiel

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find your dream vacation rental on HomeToGo We compare over 18 million vacation apartments homes around the world so you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

I will always book from Hometogo now. Best prices in the market, diverse options of accommodations, everthing sorted out nicely - Really great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I used Hometogo only a couple of times but the experience I've had with them has been the first class. Great job!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Montgomery

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wimdu

Find accommodations worldwide on Wimdu Choose from over 350000 vacation rentals starting at just 13night Save up to 65 by booking with Wimdu today

Recent Reviews

I booked a Villa in Marrakech advertised as Spacious Moroccan Villa + Garden. It was completely wrongly advertised I made full payment in advance when we went there we found it completely different and a dump we checked out straight away just stayed there for hour or two. Later I send a message to owner through Wimdu. I request my refund and wrote a review about villa after 3 weeks Wimdu came back offering less then half what I paid on condition if I change my review about villa. I refused to do that as I do not want others to suffer the way I did. I will never use this website and try my best to aware others not to use them intact AIRBNB is much better more professional to book similar sort of properties. I booked with AIRBNB million times better then Wimdu. I am trying to save others like me its not easy when you go on holidays as we all look forward to our holidays and found out you are been coned and lost money.

Average

1 year ago

Corstar J.

We have been cheated by Wimdu: we rent an apartment in Reykjavik for 4 people, two nights, in June 2016. We were unable to check in there. The host address was incorrect and the contact telephone was not registered (checked by local police). Wimdu charged immediately, but the host gave no sign of life ever, despite our repeated attempts to contact him, to discuss the details of check-in. Wimdu has not wanted to take any responsibility despite being the only money and communication managers with the host. We tried to inquire in the area about the apartment but nobody knew anything, neither the police. We had to find an alternative accommodation and the next morning we contacted Wimdu via its website, several hours before 24 h indicated by them as a deadline to pay the host. The service customer only serves to pretend they have, because they do not solve anything. Their excuse was they had already paid the host. This service is diffuse and they give preset answers, without capacity for solving problems and taking care of the quality of their offer, (they still are offering the same apartment). It seems they do not have any interest in keep customers. Wimdu is like a web of contacts that you do not know how many are real.

Average

1 year ago

Manels B.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented a bike in Bangalore. The bike was in pathetic condition. Self-was not working and the vehicle was dirty.

Average

1 year ago

Sandeep W.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

3D Bluray Rental Page 3

3D bluray rentals 3d-bluray rental 3d-blurayrental 3D bluray for rent

Recent Reviews

I canceled the subscription, but they still charged my cc then expected me to return the discs within 7 days. Save your time and money, don't rent from this guy. There are many good company out there. Beware to deal with the guy. He will sent very unprofessional emails.

Average

1 year ago

Mina1982 Y.

This place is awesome, they have every 4k and 3D movies out there. No other place I know has that format. They have been consistent in sending me the movies without any hassles other then waiting for them. The discs are in mint conditions. They even will go out of their way to get the movie I wanted and they were quick about it. I've rented from Netflix and Blockbusters in the past. The only improvement is the site needs to be worked on to offer more flexibility and user friendly but it gets the movies to me so that's all I really care about.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kknight9239 B.

3.7

49 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Evolve Vacation Rental

Find vacation rentals you can count on all over North America. Book directly with Evolve for the guaranteed best rates on our homes to start relaxing.

Recent Reviews

Another family taken by Evolve. Booked a house in Anaheim in March. Everything closed due to pandemic. Initially canceled and were told we could not get a refund, end of story. 2 weeks later, funds were converted to a "credit" (after an email pleading for a refund). Clearly this is their modus operandi. Now I'm trying to use said credit. Can't do it online (they are supposedly working on it....) and when calling, I've now spent 2 hours on hold, in 30 minute blocks, only to be hung up on at the 30 minute mark, on the dot. Emails are not answered. Time to call AMEX and VRBO.

Average

1 year ago

DRR

Scheduled a rental in October for June wedding through VRBO. Evolve has their own refund policy the supersedes VRBO. You cannot cancel through VRBO and get a full refund like every other property management company. Their customer service pompously states basically we could have kept all your money but due to the COVID19 crisis we will give you credit. They have an automated service saying it will take 24 hours to get through and/or get a call back. They recommend waiting until 72hrs before your booking to cancel. This policy guarantees they only can give you a credit and not a refund. Waited till 30 days which was stated before so I recommend cancelling all stays way before 30 days so you aren’t stuck with a credit. 2 Stars only because “they didn’t take my money but gave me a credit”.

Average

1 year ago

Will Ellis

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with