Back  

Holiday Apartment

A furnished apartment, house, or professionally managed resort-condominium complex on a temporary basis.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Holiday Apartment

Holiday Apartment A furnished apartment, house, or professionally managed resort-condominium complex on a temporary basis.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VacaZon

Find short-term Vacation Rentals carefully selected and inspected by a concierge Holiday Apartments Rentals in America Europe and Asia only at VacaZon

Recent Reviews

Nathalie and Vacazon provided a first class experience from start to finish. She not only was quick to respond to our vacation rental inquiry, but further added value by taking the time to listen to our specific situation and needs. She went out of her way to redirect me from a property that I was interested in initially, to a better property at a better price point that for our needs. Forget AirBNB, do yourself a favor and deal with her directly! Highly recommended and will do business with her again. A+ Thanks Nathalie and Vacazon!

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael R.

I came down to Miami Beach for my bachelor party. VacaZon arranged a great house for us with all the amenities we were looking for on short notice. They made sure we had access to the house at the time we arrived, and went over everything in detail. Our house was spic and span upon arrival, and the checking our process was painless. We got our security deposit back in full much sooner than expected as well! Overall, I was very pleased with the trip, and VacaZon's willingness to help us find our exact match within our budget! I would recommend VacaZon and will certainly use them on my next vacation.

Excellent

5 months ago

Anthony S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Short Stay Rome

Short Stay Rome offers a small selection of holiday apartments in the most wanted areas of Rome Book your apartment online for a free personal check-in

Recent Reviews

Without prior information and using Booking.com I decided for my short stay in Rome to reserve one bedroom apartment in 28 Piazza Tiburtina. When I arrive to Termini Station it was only a short walk to the apartment, located in quiet and nice area, near Sapienza University. The apartment was in a very well kept building with an elevator, on the fourth floor and with a nice city view. Pascal van Duijnhoven, the managing director of Short Stay Rome , has timely organized his assistant Eric to meet me in front of the apartment with keys and all available information. Due to private reasons I had to cut short my stay and Pascal has arranged for Eric to meet me regardless of his busy schedule to return my security deposit and the rest of my payment for the day I cut short ( I did not even ask for). The apartment has an excellent wi-fi that worked around the clock. I strongly recommend staying at this location for any visit to Rome for its convenient location and professional managerial services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rozmeri B.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

A Place Like Home

At A Place Like Home we offer exceptional holiday apartments that feel just like home With locations in the heart of London expect to have a first rate stay

Recent Reviews

Throughly enjoyed our stay in Pimlico London, location is fantastic, with everything you need close by including supermarkets, train and bus all with walking distance. The accommodation has everything you need. There is a small flight of stairs which maybe a bit off a struggle with suitcases for some. The beds are comfortable and the living rooms is cosy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Denise Scott

Have lost count of the times I have rented through A Place Like Home during the past 20 plus years. I just returned from a two-week stay in another of their flats. From the reservation made through being met at the flat on my arrival by Wynne, all was handled efficiently and smoothly. A couple of things that needed tending to in the flat were handled immediately. I continue to highly recommend their service and the flats they handle. Ruth Clark

Excellent

6 months ago

Ruth Clark

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lets Get Local

Looking for self-catering holiday lets in Edinburgh Lets Get Local provides a wide range of holiday apartments and accommodation Based right here in the city

Recent Reviews

This apartment was perfect in layout, location and furnishings for our family of four adults for our ten day visit to Edinburgh. Privacy, quieness, and yet central walking location to all the sights, shops and dining establishments.

Excellent

7 months ago

John O.

I can't rate Let's Get Local highly enough, we had an urgent need for an apartment and Lorna was so kind and helpful and arranged for the perfect place for us. The property was ideal, perfect location, very reasonable, chic and immaculate! Lorna catered to all our needs with charm and enthusiasm - I would recommend Let's Get Local full heartedly.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alexis Meacham

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best Holiday Villas in South West France Alternative Aquitaine

Over 200 Villas with Private Pools Beach Houses Holiday Apartments All Visited Vetted By Us Feefo Trusted Merchant ABTA Protected Book Now

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I've booked with Alternative Portugal and both times the accommodation has been very good. Alternative Portugal provided some useful information to help me make a decision about which holiday resort and accommodation to select. I needed to take in different needs within the family and they gave me the pros and cons of my options. The final place we selected (Salema Beach Resort) was just what we were after. All the paperwork and information was clear and in order.

Excellent

7 months ago

W. P.

We decided to book last minute in August and Justin was excellent in helping us get a suitable property at short notice in August

Excellent

7 months ago

H. K.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Likibu

Find any apartment for rent worldwide on Likibu comparison website of vacation rentals Holiday apartment or house for rent in Paris London Barcelona New York France Spain Italy etc

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}