Back  

Sightseeing Tour Agency

A company that offers sightseeing tour services.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

744

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Sightseeing Tour Agency

Sightseeing Tour Agency A company that offers sightseeing tour services.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

744

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am extremely disgusted with the response from this company regarding a refund during this extremely hard time. We are due to be going to do some charity work in Mexico and have booked this company for travel to support this trip. This trip can no longer take place Due to Corona Virus and all companies aside this one have been extremely flexible and refunded most of the monies to people. They flat out refuse to give this back. Awful company to deal with.

Bad

6 months ago

Donna

Buyer beware and avoid using! Paid over $1800 for transportation. This is a ‘charity’ trip for 30 people to build a house for a Mexican family. Trip cancelled due to Corona. Sadly this company will not return our money only issue a credit note against future trip. This is unlike all the other companies in USA who we’re totally understanding and didn’t use the opportunity as a money making exercise.

Bad

6 months ago

Phil

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dirty areas in the centre, smelt like bad fish. Awful experience with the Manager Matt Cartwright- raised his voice at customers for no reason and heard him speak to 2 members of staff in a very rude sarcastic manner.

Bad

6 months ago

R. R.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Book Tour Packages - Watersports Sightseeing Adventure Cruises

Affordable Best Tour packages - Explore water sports adventure activities Boat Cruises sightseeing tours packages with easy Online Booking

Recent Reviews

We revealed the beauty of Goa with the help of TripRaja. We created awsome memories which we will always cherish. Anyone who is looking is looking for good trip adviser i would recommend Tripraja for them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Satya S.

Your staff really help us a lot, only trouble i had was i didnt gt my medicine, both trip were superb and managed beautifully, i m happy because my family enjoyed a lot. Thanks i recommend tripraja.com.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rajan R.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Travel Adventures Goa

Founded by Goans Travel Adventures Goa has years of experience creating customized trips sightseeing water sports adventures boat trips etc

Recent Reviews

Had a great time on the overnight houseboat organised by Travel Adventures Goa. The trip was well organised and the crew very helpful and Informative. The bedrooms are small but did have air con. Seen plenty of wildlife including 5 crocodiles and an amazing sunset and sunrise. Food was plentiful and good.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jim M.

Opted for Private Car sightseeing tour with them during our Goa vacations and was happy with their service. Driver was very friendly and informative. Looking forward to our next visit soon. Definitely recommend. Thanks

Great

11 months ago

Anandi M.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Extranomical

San Francisco sightseeing Most 5-star reviews Daily 1-day and overnight tours to Yosemite Napa Valley Muir Woods and Monterey Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful time. Denise was amazing. Very knowledgeable, personable and so friendly. She went out of her way to ensure everyone on the tour had a good time. Her driving skills were amazing - we felt so safe with her on all the winding roads.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joy B.

We highly recommend this tour and Dustin was absolutely fantastic. He was very thorough and clear regarding expectations, knowledgeable and humorous! The tour was very well mapped out to where you do not feel rushed, but not too long at any one place either. This was the best day of our trip. We want to go back!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Egypt Visa Online

Egypt Visa Online provides tourist eVisas for sightseeing recreation Application process is 100 and document is delivered via email Apply now get your visa delivered by e-mail Apply online today

Recent Reviews

The process to submit the documents necessary for attaining the Brazil Visa was not complicated. There was one document I had to resubmit that I was made aware of almost immediately and the status of my submittal and the Visa was made known to me by email at different points. The whole process was complete in the time frame quoted. I am very pleased.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vicki U.

The Brazil e-Visa web site needs to provide the selection for one-time visa($44.24) or multiple visa($117) at the first part, so people who finished the first and and second part won't be stuck in the last part (which is only $117)

Excellent

11 months ago

Julia A.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

headout.com

Explore and book the top attractions sightseeing tours events and things to do in your city Get exclusive discounts and priority access with Headout

Recent Reviews

Still waiting on promised refunds over 6 weeks ago - and now dont seem to be replyng to emails. If we ever travel again we would use one of the companies that have given us our refunds.

Average

11 months ago

Lynne Laverty

On the 30th of March I asked for a refund, due to Covid-19, the event was cancelled. After several emails and promises to pick the refund up with "the highest priority", nothing happened since! It is almost June and no reaction at all anymore. This is really a scam.

Average

11 months ago

Petronella Geurts

4.6

358 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Captain Cook

Discover Sydney Harbour the world39s most beautiful harbour with Captain Cook Cruises Explore spectacular sights on one of our specialty cruises Dining Sightseeing Commuting Book online

Recent Reviews

This would be our 6th or 7th Long Lunch and we still continue to enjoy it. Service was excellent, food very good and the concept of cruising quietly around the harbour while having a nice meal is very appealing. If I wanted to be "picky" i would criticise the period sitting at Circular Quay waiting for the correct boat to get on board. There is total confusion with lots of Captain Cook ferries coming and going with very poor communication as to which ferry goes where.

Excellent

11 months ago

Barrie Mayo

This is our second Australia Day lunch cruise which was just as enjoyable and special as the last one in 2016. The itinerary varied to last time so we saw different things this time including lunch under the bridge alongside the 21 gun salute. Food, drink and staff were all excellent. Weather was perfect and where better to have spent 4+ hours than on Sydney Harbour. Will definitely plan to come along again. Thank you to everyone that made this such an enjoyable day for us.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jean Seymour

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Grayline Cancun

Gray Line Cancun is wholly owned and operated by Mayaland Mexico’s Tourism Pioneer and a family enterprise since 1921 Born in Chichen Itza we provide the best tours and experiences in the land of the Maya offering a wide variety of sightseeing experiences day tours tailor-made vacation packages travel related services

Recent Reviews

Rueben our driver and rosendo our tour guide did a phenomenal job! We are very happy that we booked this tour. This very good to visit chichen itza in the morning time because there where not so many people there and also it was not so hot.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Johanna

The tour guide at Chichen Itza, Hilda, was very average in terms of delivery and. content. We were a large group - partly English speaking and rest Spanish speaking. The group should have split into two - by language - since we wasted a lot of time due to the guide having to say everything twice - in English and then Spanish. We also seemed to have missed seeing some important parts of the Chichen Itza site - e.g. Sagrada Cenote. Lunch was average and the ride to Cancun was uncomfortable in the last row of a crowded mini bus

Average

11 months ago

Mr Luis

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sightseeing and Bus Tours in Washington DC Gray Line Washington DC

Gray Line DC has an extensive range of bus tours monument tours hop-on-hop-off tours and sightseeing experiences in Washington DC Find out more today

Recent Reviews

Great driver, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. The monuments were beautiful except the FDR memorial. That should be disclosed if the site is closed.

Excellent

11 months ago

G. E.

Good selection of the main attractions in Washington, D.C.

Great

11 months ago

Mrs Linda

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Golden Tours

Plan your London trip by choosing from a range of sightseeing tours day trips and things to do infrom London Book today

Recent Reviews

Really interesting, but there is too much places to visit on one day.

Great

11 months ago

Mariia Moiseeva

The tour to Canterbury and the Cliffs of Dover made this Christmas Day memorable. Attending Christmas service at the cathedral and meeting the Archbishop of Canterbury made the Christmas celebration very special. What made the day even more enjoyable was our tour guide, David from South Africa, and our driver. Their generosity was greatly appreciated. They were in no hurry to return to their families on this holiday, but rather they added extra stops to our trip which extended our day but provided additional experiences. David is a wonderful story teller. He provided a great deal of color and background to England's history, even acting out some of the historical events. Our trip to the English Channel is one of our favorite stories to tell our friends David is the best tour guides we have ever had!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Teresa Schleimer

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grayline Chicago

Book Tours in Chicago through Grayline Chicago - sightseeing tours architecture tours and more from Chicago Tour experts

Recent Reviews

Great tour we saw a lot of Chicago in just 4 hours. Mitch the bus driver and guide was very knowledgeable on Chicago history. He was very sociable and funny and made the ride very enjoyable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Jerry

The 130 Chicago North Side Tour on Thursday July 19 was cancelled. We were never notified and found out when we got the bus. I finally figured out I had to go to the hotel gift shop to find tour agent. When I got there she was away from the desk. Requested money back and have heard nothing since. Was supposed to hear from Tiffany. Please let me know how I can get a refund.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Russ

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Thamesjet

Book tickets for the best Thames speedboat trips Thamesjet is the ultimate Thames RIB experience - an adrenaline-fuelled London sightseeing tour

Recent Reviews

I booked via my mobile phone. After my payment was confirmed, the minimum height requirement disclaimer appeared, which was not there in the first place. We went to the pier with my family but my daughter was kindly rejected as she was below the min height requirement. They told us to email customer service for a refund. But cudtomer service rejected the refund that we should not booked the service and told us that it was our fault. what a shame! We were rejected due to safety measures which we understand and respect but I do not approve that we did not get our money back.

Average

11 months ago

Serif Yaltirik

Good fun for 50 minutes, but it could be more action. Would be perfect if they served drinks onboard.

Great

11 months ago

Z. O.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CitySightseeing New York

Experience the best of New York City sightseeing by bus cruises and helicopters Enjoy the fun and flexibility of new york bus tourshop-on hop-off by sea and land

Recent Reviews

We bought the $59 hop on/off NYC 48 hour pass. We learned quickly that the enjoyment and education of the tour is greatly dependent on the guide/narrator. Our first tour guide (going uptown) seemed bored with his job. The Brooklyn tour with Jose was excellent. The Downtown tour was great. I'd do it again.

Great

11 months ago

Susan

I'm here on business and only had one day for sightseeing. Took the tour bus and did the uptown and downtown tours. Great experience and saw most of NY in those few hours. Guides were great, especially Sally on the uptown tour. Great sense of humour and made the tour for me!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gillian

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bikecation

Cycling holidays in UK Europe Plan a road cycling break a luxury singles holiday or a sightseeing tour Your dream cycling holiday starts here

Recent Reviews

Making a week long trip to northern Greece, Albania and Macedonia look effortless in terms of organisation, support and guiding is my biggest compliment . Add to that a wonderful sense of humour and willingness to smile benignly at the nonsense that only 12 male cyclists can create makes Rob and the Bikecation team a very special team.

Excellent

11 months ago

paul fletcher

This year's trip with Bikeation (our third) was another huge success. Rob's knowledge of little known, off the beaten track, beautiful destinations is unsurpassed. 2 years ago in Bosnia-Herzegovena we saw 2 other cyclists on the trip, this year only 3! Mercifully as we get older the metres "we have to climb" reduce a little each year too. 810kms and 9,829m of climbing in six days isn't too bad for a bunch of busy over 50 yr olds. Great support too from Silviu and Tomas.

Excellent

11 months ago

Incredaboy

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gray Line

Looking for tours excursions sightseeing adventure trips fly and drive group tours hotel packages in UAE Oman Lebanon GrayLine offers attractive packages at never-before prices

Recent Reviews

Pick up was 45 minutes late with no warning call. The shows presented are really weak and amateurish. The food served is good, but the lines to get to it are horrendous and no one to keep rude guests from cutting in lines. The organization at camp ground is really faulty. Would not do it again.

Average

11 months ago

Carlos Daniel

Pick you up from hotel which is nice but in this case you are taken to pick up point and after 1.5 hours back where I started! Easy to and efficient to contact by phone or email.

Great

11 months ago

Mr Paul

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gray Line New York

Browse the NYC bus tours and sightseeing activities available from Gray Line New York Great tours passionate people unforgettable memories Book today

Recent Reviews

I think it was great Gray line gave so many options from the tour busses to the airport shuttles and they make it so easy to be a first time Visitor to the city

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Thomas

Took over two hours to get from JFK to our hotel in Manhatten. Took 40 minutes to get on shuttle, then it sat there for 15 minutes waiting for driver to return to bus.

Average

11 months ago

Mr William

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

London Airport Transfer Service - Airport Taxi Company British Airport Riders

British Airport Riders offer most trusted airport transfer service in London Get safe reliable and on-time airport taxi transfer service in London Search compare and book cheapest airport transfers cruise port transfers sightseeing city tours in London

Recent Reviews

Used them once recently for airport transport and just booked again. All on time, very nice and friendly driver, booking system easy and they have support chat where guys help you in seconds to book all and price is guaranteed. Highly recommended. Will book again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Iwona Nasuto

The driver was on time, contacted me when he arrived and the drive was safe and fast. Great experience!

Excellent

11 months ago

Matilde

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

isango

Book sightseeing tours attractions and experiences in 300 destinations at guaranteed low prices with handpicked reliable suppliers

Recent Reviews

I found out that paying in Canadian $ was much cheaper. Shame on you!

Average

11 months ago

N. L.

Terrible, paid £123 for 2nd floor access and summit. The second floor was closed. Was told that we could go anytime between 2.15 and 4.15 arrived at 2.30 and the tour had already left. I overpaid for my tickets by £70. Will be leaving an o live complaint and advising people to avoid this scam

Average

11 months ago

Jason Mccurdy

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

London Bus Tour Tickets

Sightseeing Day Tours in and around London Hop on Hop Off Bus London Pass Discounted Tickets to Top London Attractions Tourist Information Centre

Recent Reviews

Die Bustour kann ich jeden , weiter empfehlen, was ich mir nur gewünscht hätte wäre das die extra Touren wie die von Jack the Ripper auf Deutsch möglich gewesen wäre, so war es auch toll ????

Great

11 months ago

Steve Hinz

1) Planning of the tour was good; 2) Guides were friendly. they explained everything clearly, and never forget to smile; 3) punctuallity 4) comfortable bus.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ketevan Razmadze

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did the North India tour -delhi, agra, jaipur, Pushkar, udaipur, jodhpur jaisalmer bikenar and mandawa with two of my friends, for approximately 16 days tour. We told Sanjeev what we wanted to do, and he came up with a whole trip idea to fit everything as our requirement. We had an amazing tour with excellent services our driver ramesh was so good. From the moment we reached Delhi airport we meet sanjeev who took us to our hotel in delhi and brief us every thing about the tour again. The tour guides were also very good as well and good knowledge. All in all, we had a excellent trip for an extremely reasonable price. Will definitely be booking with them again for out next trip. thank you HolidaysAt India

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillip Turner

I went to Nepal & India with my fiance in May 17 and we went on a 3 weeks tour passing by Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur Mount Abu, jodhour, kolkata, Darjeeling, gangtok, pelling, kathmandu in nepal. Everything went perfect, including the guides, the drivers, the hotels and the activities included in our programme. We recommend Holidays-At team who made this trip very well. We don't words to say thank u for this Amzing trip. Holidays-At representative who was always very helpful. Again thank you for this Amazing trip and specially dinner which you organize for us on last day on Delhi.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Morocco Holidays 20202021 Morocco Tourism Morocco Tourist Attractions

If you are searching for where to go in morocco for holidays in 2020-2021 consult Virikson morocco travel guide Visit morocco tourist places attractions sightseeing at cheap prices

Recent Reviews

We are looking forward to our Morocco trip again.I had amazing holiday experience with Jason in Dubai, Spain and Morocco.

Excellent

11 months ago

William Bary

I was looking for a cheap holiday package to Morocco and happy from Virikson Holidays. I got the best deal from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bradley Lincoln

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ards Taxis

Ards Taxis covers Ireland - Set Price Sightseeing Tours - Airports Stations Ferry Boat Specials - Major Sporting Venues - Card Payments Accepted

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Rail West Virginia

Mountain Rail Adventure excursions explore the more remote regions of the mountains where even automobiles cannot access Trips range from day-long excursions into the Monongahela National Forest to shorter sight-seeing trips along the banks of the Greenbrier Tygarts Valley and Shavers Fork rivers From Cass consider the two hour Whittaker trip in mid-May on historic cars pulled by the mighty steam-powered Shays or an excursion to the top of West Virginias third highest peak Bald Knob

4

4 SmartReviews Score

TravelAge West

Read about the best destinations hotels attractions sightseeing and activities around the world

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with