Back  

Luxury Hotel

A hotel which provides a luxurious accommodation experience to the guest.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Luxury Hotel

Luxury Hotel A hotel which provides a luxurious accommodation experience to the guest.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the begining we decided to rent the Villa with Kinglike, everything was amazing....we opened an WhatsApp group with them and the helped us with all reservations: Boats, Restaurantes, Cheff at the Villa for breakfast & Dinner (worth ir every penny!), transfer, groceries.... They really made our trip easy! I think to hire them for the Villa was the Best desicion we made on the trip! They are always looking for what you need and there are no impossibles for them. Thank you Thana, Eirene & Jo for all your help...we already miss you!!!!! You provide us with the Best Quality Service I’ve ever seen in my life! (And I work on this area). Hope to see you again in the future!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mariano Vinagura

I initially used the team at Kinglike to source a villa. They provided excellent options. Once I made the villa reservation they were outstanding in making bookings for restaurants, clubs, et cetera. They also helped source staff for the villa, including a superb chef. During this day they provided day-to-day support to an extremely high standard. I am already using them again for next years Mykonos vacation.

Excellent

6 months ago

G. G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When they noticed a problem with stitching I received a personal call to offer the product if it was emergent or wait. They provided excellent customer service and their sheets are very high quality.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lisa Cowlishaw

Excellent customer service, added personalised embroidery to my order and they got it sent to me the next day at 9am. Couldn't fault!! Really nice quality and kept me updated at every stage, I cant wait to order again, so glad I cam across this company online!!! you wont be disappointed. They went out of their way to make sure I received this the next day with it being embroidered and it wasn't a problem. FANTASTIC TEAM.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Jackson

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I were searching for a unique engagement ring upgrade for me and I’m so glad I came across Astteria. For years I have been purchasing fine jewelry and after searching the market for unique colored diamond pieces, I found that Astteria had the best value and quality hands down. My husband would not settle for anything boring or run of the mill for me and my new ring he chose from Astteria is what dreams are made of.- simply stunning, the compliments don’t stop! The communication and customer service was wonderful, shipping was seamless. I’m looking forward to purchasing more from Astteria.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cambria

Great service! Was interested in a ring for my wife's 30th birthday. We saw one we liked and ordered it - Ehud was great in sizing the ring and shipping it overnight in time for my wife's birthday. Ehud was highly responsive and I would wholeheartedly recommend working with him. Hope to do more business in the future!

Excellent

6 months ago

imaadh

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Perceptions

With 36 years of luxury home building experience we know that the process is more than just building a house it039s about designing a home

Recent Reviews

We built our dream home with Perceptions 3 years ago. We were able to work with their sales representative and tweak their design to suit us and our lifestyle. There was a lot of exchanging ideas with their recommended interior designer too, not always in agree-ance but working with us to our style. Any issues we had were promptly attended to. Three years on, we couldn't be happier. We love our home.

Great

11 months ago

Silv R.

We were extremely happy with the whole process of building with Perceptions from the initial contact with the sales person (Keith Campbell) at one of their display homes to then dealing with the friendly and efficient office staff and the building supervisor (Jeff Kobel) up to the point of completion and handover of our new home in South Perth. As our home was not one of Perceptions Project Homes but a Special Design (our own) there was a number of adjustments and variations made to the plan when we wanted to change things prior to the building commencement. All this done with the minimum of fuss with their overcoming some awkward things we presented them with. We are very happy with the completed product and are happy to recommend them to others and would build with Perceptions again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

11 months ago

Skippyg50 A.

3.8

61 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

201 Edinburgh Apartments - Luxury Self Catering Holiday Accommodation Rentals Flats

Choose from our great range of Luxury Holiday Self Catering Apartments to rent in Edinburgh Glasgow With instant availability a number of modern and luxurious amenities the best prices guaranteed thanks to no booking or card fees book online today

Recent Reviews

Apt was clean and the location was excellent, in the heart of the action but quiet at night. Unfortunately boiler broke down on final morning and no-one available to deal with it, information in folder in flat was out of date. We were asked to strip beds before departure, not a problem but the duvet, mattress and super thin pillows that were revealed had all seen better days.

Average

11 months ago

A. J.

Lovely spacious apartment with quality fixtures and fitting and a very comfy bed, wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, easy bus ride to town centre or a pleasant 20 min walk, Marc is a very helpful chap and the welcome pack is a nice touch .

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee Collins

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Resorts

Experience award-winning luxury holidays from Elegant Resorts Tailor-made personalised service at 5 destinations Speak to one of our experts today

Recent Reviews

We have been a client of Elegant Resorts since its infancy, when Barbara Catchpole was MD, we have always received the best service and assistance wherever we have travelled in the world.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Lewis

Jennifer @ Elegant Resorts was brilliant from minute one. She was very patient and has an excellent telephone manner. She was very knowledgeable when speaking about the places we wanted to book and spoke about experiences that they had. She was very honest and couldn't of planned the trip any better. I have already passed my friend Elegants details and they have booked there Honeymoon because of my recommendation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Potter

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well organised both in UK and Namibia. A true adventure! Everything went according to plan. We have recommended TL to our friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vivienne Birkby

True Luxury Travel perfectly organised our trip of a lifetime to Botswana and Mauritius. Every detail of our trip was executed with precision and thoughtfulness, with a wonderfully friendly team always on hand to help at any moment.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew Prior

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

11 months ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

11 months ago

H. R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Loews Hotels

Experience Loews Hotels a luxury hotel brand comprised of 24 distinctive pet-friendly properties across the United States and Canada

Recent Reviews

We stayed i the Loews royal pacific hotel in Universal Orlando from 12/05/2017 for 11 nights the hotel and staff were fantastic .We have already booked for next year

Excellent

11 months ago

Elaine Winter

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

African Safaris

Browse our luxury African safari tours Our tours are tailored by experts in safari travel offering the African experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

We have completed our Safari 3 days at Kapama and 3 days at Klaserie sands. Both places were wonderful , At Klaserie a more stunning view and animals directly seen from the patio at an waterhole. The Rangers and spotters on both places outstanding . Transfers and flights all on time . The whole thing professional and very memorable. This we wrote to Camilla Rowe it says it all

Excellent

11 months ago

Fridrik

Ilze did an amazing job planning our first trip to Africa. It was a spectacular experience. I highly recommend working with Ilze .

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Germany Fine Country

Country properties and luxury homes in the UK from Fine Country We specialise in a range of exclusive property ranging from rural estates to luxurious houses

Recent Reviews

Their initial valuation of £450,000 for our property at 7 Hornbeam Drive, Horringer was way off mark. Having personally researched similar properties in areas similar to Horringer we requested to put the property on at a guide price of £485,000 which is what we successfully got for the property without any problem. Their marketing of the property was very good and photographs etc were excellent. We struggled to find an acceptable property ourselves for sometime and felt we were pressured at times. Approaching Christmas we received phone calls suggesting that we could move before Christmas which was totally ridiculous. We Struggled to understand why it was even suggested. Knowing two other people in the chain they couldnt understand either. We discussed it with our solicitor and she said it was unacceptable and impossible. After the sale it appears we were charged £1500 too much in fees which was refunded to us by our solicitor. Perhaps a token post sale would have been nice having paid such a lot of money in fees. We understand our buyers received a tin of biscuits and they didn’t pay Fine and Country anything! We received an adequate service.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

A blend of luxury sportiness performance Be it Saloon Estate Coup Cabriolet Roadster SUV more Experience the products from Mercedes-Benz

Recent Reviews

We have been with them for a few years now and have just had to make our first claim. It was a "not at fault" claim as a truck trailer broke leaving debris all over the highway. Myself and numerous other drivers have hit the debris causing damage to our vehicles - luckily (or unluckily... depends which way you look at it) I only received two flat tyres and a damaged rim - no underbody damage. Phew. We did everything within our power with due diligence and took photos of the damage, the scene and also the truck driver's vehicle, trailer, drivers licence, etc. I spent over 1 1/2 hours on the side of the highway at night actually on hold to the insurance company waiting to speak to a consultant. Eventually I got through and they organised a tow truck which took several more hours to arrive but I was happy to finally get home and for my vehicle to go to the closest repairer. Fast forward three weeks and I am still without my car. The insurance company do not acknowledge emails, talk in circles when you phone them and are trying to deny our claim in full. My vehicle comes standard from the factory with tyres that are off set and directional, meaning they cannot be rotated and have to replaced in pairs. If they aren't, this causes a larger rolling diameter on one side and in turn can cause drive train related issues such as transfer case or differential binding (as quoted by the Mercedes Benz technician). This could be a serious safety issue! Despite other affected parties who are with cheaper generic insurance companies suffering similar damage to their vehicles, all of their claims have been settled - they are already back on the road, with repaired vehicles and did not have to pay their excess! I have escalated our claim to the Complains Department and they are just as useless as the rest of their consultants. To even have the car assessed, they required 5 business days. When you ask them a question, they have 15 business days to answer. At one stage they tried to make us contribute 50% of the repair costs and offered us a cash settlement (less the excess of course) as they said they would be repairing the vehicle to a better condition before it was prior to the incident - what the? All we are asking is that the recommended repair work be done to make the car safe and driveable again, as it was prior to the incident. They will not give me an explanation as to why they believe they will be improving it! Honestly, I have never had a worse experience with any insurance company and I'm at a loss as to why they won't just authorise the claim and waive the excess. We are not talking thousands of dollars here, only hundreds - I would hate to see if you had a serious crash and required actual body work. They would probably try and claim that you shouldn't have even been driving your vehicle and that because you went out it was all your fault. We have the full support of our local MB Dealership who are helping as much as they can but here I am three weeks later still fighting with no vehicle. I know that if I paid the excess that would be end of it and the insurer will never cough up - why bother having insurance if that's the case? My personal recommendation is to NEVER deal with his organisation EVER.

Average

11 months ago

Anna J.

Had a 'not at fault' accident over 10wks ago- i didnt get the other drivers home address, so had to pay the excess until the other drivers details were provided. Picked up my car from being repaired 5 weeks ago and im still waiting for the excess to be returned. MBFS/QBE were provided with her name, rego number, insurance company etc and they're telling me they havent got her rego details as yet. Seriously?? 1 phone call/email to her insurerer would give you that info and you're telling me it takes over 10weeks to get that information??? Sent an email 4days ago to the claims officer, still haven't received a response. Called them today and got told to call the claims officer on the 26th. Absolutely terrible.

Average

11 months ago

Darren J.

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Snowbombing

Join Liam Gallagher Foals The Streets More At The Ultimate Alpine Festival 650km Spring Snow Luxury Hotels World-Class Venues Prices From 369

Recent Reviews

I had ease booking, but when trying to change my booking it was extremely difficult being a customer from Australia. Contact number to call from Australia was not valid even after double checking, emailing customer service two or three times before receiving a reply. The online booking system that separates the two people on the booking into separate log ins where only changes can be made on individual accounts is terrible. It might be useful for individuals travelling together, but booking as a couple, this function is very time consuming and pointless.

Average

11 months ago

Jessica T.

It was good, first year we did this festival, didn't know what to expect. Will know for next year

Great

11 months ago

Gareth A.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Grand Luxury Hotels

The selection of the world’s best luxury hotels Browse our collection and whet your wanderlust

Recent Reviews

I have been staying at the London dorchaster for many years,everything about this hotel is great,specially the staff they are great. My family and I we love the Dorchaster and it is like a second home for us Dr stefano Tamimi [email protected]

Excellent

11 months ago

Stefano Tamimi

Throughout the past 44 years we have used many hotel booking sources beginning with the single page Relais and Chateau in 1974. None have compared to Grand Luxury Hotels! We just completed a 12 day trip to Paris and London with our children and grandchildren. With the help of our wonderful account manager, Marion Chantraine, Grand Luxury helped make this a trip of a lifetime. The hotels were perfect and Grand Luxury touches made it ever so special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen Hyman

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Building

Custom luxury builders in Melbourne Over 20 years of experience in home building and specialised in luxurious boutique and classic home construction Call us on 03 9737 9798 for the truly unique building experience

Recent Reviews

We have now been in our lovely Elwood house for just over five years that Alpha Building Group had built for us. And I think it is safe to say that after the five years, we have really come to appreciate the quality of workmanship that has been put into our house.. The whole building experience was stress free, on time and on budget. There was no hidden costs and I think it is safe to say that no shortcuts were taken. Thank you Alpha Building.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chase Hattan

Based in Canary Wharf London we use our extensive knowledge and experience to provide luxury products at exclusive prices

Recent Reviews

managed to pick a Daytona up on the day i called shortly after Xmas, James and Barry were more than helpful and will use the guys again.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been a Spirit of the Andes customer for years and have several alpaca tops. This winter I bought for the first time from them in a long time and I was so glad I did, I love their new pima cotton nightdresses. They feel amazing and soft and so comfortable in bed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a car seat from PishPosh baby and got it just 24 hours later to my front door! Keep recommending them - they are super helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pishposh G.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

the spa lab - ethical exquisite oil serums co

100 natural organic spa products produced on the beautiful island of Bali - 20 years experience trusted exquisite 39oils serums co39 worldwide Created for skin rejuvenation revitalisation remineralizing our collection are perfect for travel luxury hotels spas for clientele who support in ethical business

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tricot Chic

The luxury of made in Italy

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Rain and Rowe

Affordable luxurious hotel style bedding designed in Canada

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

William Switzer

William Switzer Fine Furniture produces antique reproductions for professionally designed interiors, gracing luxury hotels and refined private homes around the world. Handcrafted in Spain and Italy, hand-finished in Canada, the furniture evokes the most elegant periods in European history.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lemon Lace

Luxury Intimates for Her

4

4 SmartReviews Score

English

Visit the main site for Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts to find a luxury hotel or resort around the globe for your vacation wedding or business travel

5

5 SmartReviews Score

La Jolla Mom

La Jolla Mom is your expert guide for things to do in San Diego maximizing visits to theme parks VIP perks at luxury hotels and family travel tips

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Slavija Garni Hotel Belgrade 3 star hotel in Belgrade Hotel in Belgrade city center

Slavija Garni Hotel Belgrade formerly Slavija Lux is 3-star hotel in Belgrade center Exceptional location and value for money-according to guest reviews

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flort

Experience luxurious fine teas from Flort. The ultimate online range of fine artisan tea. Visit our store to shop the complete collection.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Wedding Market Minneapolis

The Wedding Market of Minneapolis is a new approach to weddings by creating unforgettable experiences that'll keep your guests raving while you feel spoiled by the luxurious touches on your wedding day. Experience luxury from the only Glamping professionals in the Twin Cities and surrounding areas that create a mobile

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Omni Hotels

Omni offers luxury hotels and resorts throughout North America Find the best rates and book directly through our official website to begin your adventure

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Resorts Luxury Holidays Australia Top Luxury Escapes Australia

LLOA helps you fulfil dreams by embarking on luxury holidays and unforgettable experiences in Australia039s most desired resorts locations More than just luxury accommodaton luxury hotels they connect you with an inspired sense of place

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Chérie L39Atelier des Fleurs NYC Luxury Boxed Rose Arrangements

Chérie L39Atelier des Fleurs is a NYC based floral boutique specializing in luxury boxed rose arrangements which last a year

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Montague Lloyd

A leading luxury hotel toiletries manufacturer based in Central Scotland. Supplying businesses of all sizes we strive to produce high quality products at affordable prices.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Home Amenities

Luxury Hotel Toiletries Supplies and Guest Soaps for Vacation Rentals and Airbnb. Find all your Vacation Rental Toiletries here! Wholesale packs of 20 or 100.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BeautyPro

Welcome to BeautyPro the home of multi award-winning collagen sheet masks Dermatologically tested and cruelty free products for luxurious experience

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with