Back  

Luxury Hotel

A hotel which provides a luxurious accommodation experience to the guest.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

326

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Luxury Hotel

Luxury Hotel A hotel which provides a luxurious accommodation experience to the guest.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

326

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My pink diamond ring is gorgeous, exactly as I wanted it. Ehud was a terrific communicator during the process to find the perfect pink diamond. He had the preferred setting made to fit the chosen diamond proportionately. Ehud answered all my questions, and was very clear in his descriptions. I am very pleased, and I will return to Astteria. I really love my ring.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeniffer

Great service! Was interested in a ring for my wife's 30th birthday. We saw one we liked and ordered it - Ehud was great in sizing the ring and shipping it overnight in time for my wife's birthday. Ehud was highly responsive and I would wholeheartedly recommend working with him. Hope to do more business in the future!

Excellent

3 years ago

imaadh

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

4 years ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lovania Reddy

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a car seat from PishPosh baby and got it just 24 hours later to my front door! Keep recommending them - they are super helpful.

Excellent

4 years ago

Pishposh G.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

A blend of luxury sportiness performance Be it Saloon Estate Coup Cabriolet Roadster SUV more Experience the products from Mercedes-Benz

Recent Reviews

We have been with them for a few years now and have just had to make our first claim. It was a "not at fault" claim as a truck trailer broke leaving debris all over the highway. Myself and numerous other drivers have hit the debris causing damage to our vehicles - luckily (or unluckily... depends which way you look at it) I only received two flat tyres and a damaged rim - no underbody damage. Phew. We did everything within our power with due diligence and took photos of the damage, the scene and also the truck driver's vehicle, trailer, drivers licence, etc. I spent over 1 1/2 hours on the side of the highway at night actually on hold to the insurance company waiting to speak to a consultant. Eventually I got through and they organised a tow truck which took several more hours to arrive but I was happy to finally get home and for my vehicle to go to the closest repairer. Fast forward three weeks and I am still without my car. The insurance company do not acknowledge emails, talk in circles when you phone them and are trying to deny our claim in full. My vehicle comes standard from the factory with tyres that are off set and directional, meaning they cannot be rotated and have to replaced in pairs. If they aren't, this causes a larger rolling diameter on one side and in turn can cause drive train related issues such as transfer case or differential binding (as quoted by the Mercedes Benz technician). This could be a serious safety issue! Despite other affected parties who are with cheaper generic insurance companies suffering similar damage to their vehicles, all of their claims have been settled - they are already back on the road, with repaired vehicles and did not have to pay their excess! I have escalated our claim to the Complains Department and they are just as useless as the rest of their consultants. To even have the car assessed, they required 5 business days. When you ask them a question, they have 15 business days to answer. At one stage they tried to make us contribute 50% of the repair costs and offered us a cash settlement (less the excess of course) as they said they would be repairing the vehicle to a better condition before it was prior to the incident - what the? All we are asking is that the recommended repair work be done to make the car safe and driveable again, as it was prior to the incident. They will not give me an explanation as to why they believe they will be improving it! Honestly, I have never had a worse experience with any insurance company and I'm at a loss as to why they won't just authorise the claim and waive the excess. We are not talking thousands of dollars here, only hundreds - I would hate to see if you had a serious crash and required actual body work. They would probably try and claim that you shouldn't have even been driving your vehicle and that because you went out it was all your fault. We have the full support of our local MB Dealership who are helping as much as they can but here I am three weeks later still fighting with no vehicle. I know that if I paid the excess that would be end of it and the insurer will never cough up - why bother having insurance if that's the case? My personal recommendation is to NEVER deal with his organisation EVER.

Bad

3 years ago

Anna J.

Had a 'not at fault' accident over 10wks ago- i didnt get the other drivers home address, so had to pay the excess until the other drivers details were provided. Picked up my car from being repaired 5 weeks ago and im still waiting for the excess to be returned. MBFS/QBE were provided with her name, rego number, insurance company etc and they're telling me they havent got her rego details as yet. Seriously?? 1 phone call/email to her insurerer would give you that info and you're telling me it takes over 10weeks to get that information??? Sent an email 4days ago to the claims officer, still haven't received a response. Called them today and got told to call the claims officer on the 26th. Absolutely terrible.

Poor

3 years ago

Darren J.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Perceptions

With 36 years of luxury home building experience we know that the process is more than just building a house it039s about designing a home

Recent Reviews

We were extremely happy with the whole process of building with Perceptions from the initial contact with the sales person (Keith Campbell) at one of their display homes to then dealing with the friendly and efficient office staff and the building supervisor (Jeff Kobel) up to the point of completion and handover of our new home in South Perth. As our home was not one of Perceptions Project Homes but a Special Design (our own) there was a number of adjustments and variations made to the plan when we wanted to change things prior to the building commencement. All this done with the minimum of fuss with their overcoming some awkward things we presented them with. We are very happy with the completed product and are happy to recommend them to others and would build with Perceptions again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Skippyg50 A.

We built our dream home with Perceptions 3 years ago. We were able to work with their sales representative and tweak their design to suit us and our lifestyle. There was a lot of exchanging ideas with their recommended interior designer too, not always in agree-ance but working with us to our style. Any issues we had were promptly attended to. Three years on, we couldn't be happier. We love our home.

Great

3 years ago

Silv R.

5

17 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

African Safaris

Browse our luxury African safari tours Our tours are tailored by experts in safari travel offering the African experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

We have completed our Safari 3 days at Kapama and 3 days at Klaserie sands. Both places were wonderful , At Klaserie a more stunning view and animals directly seen from the patio at an waterhole. The Rangers and spotters on both places outstanding . Transfers and flights all on time . The whole thing professional and very memorable. This we wrote to Camilla Rowe it says it all

Excellent

3 years ago

Fridrik

Ilze did an amazing job planning our first trip to Africa. It was a spectacular experience. I highly recommend working with Ilze .

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Grand Luxury Hotels

The selection of the world’s best luxury hotels Browse our collection and whet your wanderlust

Recent Reviews

I have been staying at the London dorchaster for many years,everything about this hotel is great,specially the staff they are great. My family and I we love the Dorchaster and it is like a second home for us Dr stefano Tamimi [email protected]

Excellent

4 years ago

Stefano Tamimi

Throughout the past 44 years we have used many hotel booking sources beginning with the single page Relais and Chateau in 1974. None have compared to Grand Luxury Hotels! We just completed a 12 day trip to Paris and London with our children and grandchildren. With the help of our wonderful account manager, Marion Chantraine, Grand Luxury helped make this a trip of a lifetime. The hotels were perfect and Grand Luxury touches made it ever so special.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ellen Hyman

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snowbombing

Join Liam Gallagher Foals The Streets More At The Ultimate Alpine Festival 650km Spring Snow Luxury Hotels World-Class Venues Prices From 369

Recent Reviews

I had ease booking, but when trying to change my booking it was extremely difficult being a customer from Australia. Contact number to call from Australia was not valid even after double checking, emailing customer service two or three times before receiving a reply. The online booking system that separates the two people on the booking into separate log ins where only changes can be made on individual accounts is terrible. It might be useful for individuals travelling together, but booking as a couple, this function is very time consuming and pointless.

Poor

4 years ago

Jessica T.

It was good, first year we did this festival, didn't know what to expect. Will know for next year

Great

4 years ago

Gareth A.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chase Hattan

Based in Canary Wharf London we use our extensive knowledge and experience to provide luxury products at exclusive prices

Recent Reviews

managed to pick a Daytona up on the day i called shortly after Xmas, James and Barry were more than helpful and will use the guys again.

Excellent

4 years ago

John

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Resorts

Experience award-winning luxury holidays from Elegant Resorts Tailor-made personalised service at 5 destinations Speak to one of our experts today

Recent Reviews

We have been a client of Elegant Resorts since its infancy, when Barbara Catchpole was MD, we have always received the best service and assistance wherever we have travelled in the world.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Lewis

Jennifer @ Elegant Resorts was brilliant from minute one. She was very patient and has an excellent telephone manner. She was very knowledgeable when speaking about the places we wanted to book and spoke about experiences that they had. She was very honest and couldn't of planned the trip any better. I have already passed my friend Elegants details and they have booked there Honeymoon because of my recommendation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Potter

3.8

61 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

201 Edinburgh Apartments - Luxury Self Catering Holiday Accommodation Rentals Flats

Choose from our great range of Luxury Holiday Self Catering Apartments to rent in Edinburgh Glasgow With instant availability a number of modern and luxurious amenities the best prices guaranteed thanks to no booking or card fees book online today

Recent Reviews

Apt was clean and the location was excellent, in the heart of the action but quiet at night. Unfortunately boiler broke down on final morning and no-one available to deal with it, information in folder in flat was out of date. We were asked to strip beds before departure, not a problem but the duvet, mattress and super thin pillows that were revealed had all seen better days.

Poor

3 years ago

A. J.

Lovely spacious apartment with quality fixtures and fitting and a very comfy bed, wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, easy bus ride to town centre or a pleasant 20 min walk, Marc is a very helpful chap and the welcome pack is a nice touch .

Excellent

3 years ago

Lee Collins

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

3 years ago

H. R.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well organised both in UK and Namibia. A true adventure! Everything went according to plan. We have recommended TL to our friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vivienne Birkby

True Luxury Travel perfectly organised our trip of a lifetime to Botswana and Mauritius. Every detail of our trip was executed with precision and thoughtfulness, with a wonderfully friendly team always on hand to help at any moment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew Prior

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lemon Lace

Luxury Intimates for Her

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

La Jolla Mom

La Jolla Mom is your expert guide for things to do in San Diego maximizing visits to theme parks VIP perks at luxury hotels and family travel tips

Recent Reviews

4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I initially used the team at Kinglike to source a villa. They provided excellent options. Once I made the villa reservation they were outstanding in making bookings for restaurants, clubs, et cetera. They also helped source staff for the villa, including a superb chef. During this day they provided day-to-day support to an extremely high standard. I am already using them again for next years Mykonos vacation.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. G.

Incredibly professional. Knowledgeable. Resourceful. We have used Kinglike over the past few years and it has now become our go to agency for a high-end villa rental on Mykonos. The team is responsive, courteous and friendly - the team is a delight to deal with. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Most importantly, I know I can absolutely rely on Kinglike. Bravo.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris C, London

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When they noticed a problem with stitching I received a personal call to offer the product if it was emergent or wait. They provided excellent customer service and their sheets are very high quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa Cowlishaw

Excellent customer service, added personalised embroidery to my order and they got it sent to me the next day at 9am. Couldn't fault!! Really nice quality and kept me updated at every stage, I cant wait to order again, so glad I cam across this company online!!! you wont be disappointed. They went out of their way to make sure I received this the next day with it being embroidered and it wasn't a problem. FANTASTIC TEAM.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hannah Jackson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with