201 Edinburgh Apartments - Luxury Self Catering Holiday Accommodation Rentals Flats

3.8 / 5

201 Edinburgh Apartments - Luxury Self Catering Holiday Accommodation Rentals Flats

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is reserveapartments.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

61

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
villa-finder.com villa-finder.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Luxe Nomad theluxenomad.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

From our stunning ski properties in Niseko to exclusively managed villas in Bali Koh Samui and Phuket our top notch team will ensure booking a holiday feels like one Dream a little Travel a lot

Citybase Apartments citybaseapartments.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Serviced Apartments in London Manchester Paris Edinburgh Amsterdam and many other worldwide destinations Find your perfect accommodation book now

homeaway.com homeaway.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

caninecottages.co.uk caninecottages.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vacasa vacasa.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vacasa manages over 25000 vacation homes around the world When you book with us you get more than a vacation rentalyou get professional service you can count on Were here for you

FlipKey flipkey.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find amazing deals authentic guest reviews and a comprehensive selection of more than 300000 of active properties vacation rentals around the world

Solmar Villas solmarvillas.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Book your villa holiday with award-winning Solmar Villas Private villas to rent with pools at top European locations

GuestReady guestready.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

HomeToGo hometogo.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Trova la casa vacanze dei tuoi sogni HomeToGo confronta per te oltre 18 milioni di alloggi vacanza in tutto il mondo cos che tu possa risparmiare fino al 40

Based on 61 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

61 reviews

Reserveapartments.co.uk Review

Choose from our great range of Luxury Holiday Self Catering Apartments to rent in Edinburgh Glasgow With instant availability a number of modern and luxurious amenities the best prices guaranteed thanks to no booking or card fees book online today

Reserveapartments.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review reserveapartments.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Reserveapartments.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (61)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.5 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service

on-time

Apt was clean and the location was excellent, in the heart of the action but quiet at night.
Unfortunately boiler broke down on final morning and no-one available to deal with it, information in folder in flat was out of date.
We were asked to strip beds before departure, not a problem but the duvet, mattress and super thin pillows that were revealed had all seen better days.
2

1 year ago

review by A. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Lovely spacious apartment with quality fixtures and fitting and a very comfy bed, wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, easy bus ride to town centre or a pleasant 20 min walk, Marc is a very helpful chap and the welcome pack is a nice touch .
5

1 year ago

review by Lee Collins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We stayed at the apartment for 3 nights and had a great time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. Also within walking distance of the St Enoch Centre and Argyle St. Thomas was so nice and couldn't have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend this apartment.
5

1 year ago

review by Lesley Rigby

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Poor service, late by 1 and half hours to gaining arranged entry, phoned the manager and got told she couldn't contact Agniesta either and I should continue myself, when she did arrive no form of apology whatsoever.
2

1 year ago

review by X. M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The company is very efficient Karen Di Rollo the manager who showed us round for the second year was excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by N. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The booking of the property was easy and I received responsed promptly.from the Booking Agent and the owner Gino.
4

1 year ago

review by X. W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I received a very poor response to the phonecall that I had to make one hour before arrival.
2

1 year ago

review by R. N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Although the apartment is advertised sleeps up to four it is only suitable for two. We were a party of three, there is only seating for two. There was only bedding for two single beds. The apartment was dirty, floors stained, uncleaned, toilet stained, walls stained. Light fitting hanging out.
1

1 year ago

review by L. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Rang to securely accommodation for 2 nights in Edinburgh. Efficient and informative staff member.
5

1 year ago

review by Robyn Craig

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our only concern was that the person we had to contact on arrival changed 3 times in a week !
5

1 year ago

review by L. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i was not able to get the apartment I originally booked, but then a representative helped me identify an alternate
4

1 year ago

review by D. F.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We have now used Reserve Apartments for the last 3 years for our Edinburgh festival booking and find them to be officiant and reliable. They act as agents for several holiday apartment companies and in these days of scams and fake lettings, we know we can rely on them as we make all payments through their system. Damage deposits are also returned quickly. This years apartment in Edmonstone Close was another excellent choice and perfect for our family, in a brilliant location on the edge of grassmarket with its excellent restaurants and 10 mins walk to some of main venues.
5

1 year ago

review by Kathleen Mcateer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was met by a lovey chap David,very nice,but apartment was disappointing,as it is made out lovely luxuary apartments.Apartment has subsidiance,all slant,doors don't stay open,all floorboards creek,shower head broken,noisy students.I have been in lots lovely apartments,which are lovely,do not charge 200 deposit breakages,i would not mind paying that if apartment is in pristine condition,just way get extra money from clients,so disappointing.Will not ever book this company again.They should review 200 up front payment,over the top
2

1 year ago

review by Lesley Mccracken

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Our concierge, David, and the manager, Eddie, were fantastic. David was on time and explained everything in the flat to us. Eddie went above and beyond when my niece left her wallet in a pub the night before we left, retrieving it and sending it to us back in the States.
5

2 years ago

review by S. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic location, 20 minute walk to centre of Edinburgh. Extremely clean and well maintained apartment which was very warm. Parking difficult but some off street parking available.
5

2 years ago

review by Penelope Mcilquham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No elevator and our apartment was on the second floor which in Europe means the third floor. Since we are traveling with a teenager we only searched for 2 bed/2 bath apts. this one only had one which proved to be adequate. No air conditioning
4

2 years ago

review by Sandy Mceachern

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have used reserve apartments for 4 years and they have been totally reliable and always helpful.
5

2 years ago

review by U. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

David was extremely friendly and helpful when he met us at the apartment.
5

2 years ago

review by U. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service was excellent with Richard meeting us late in the evening to handover the keys and show us around the apartment. Very friendly and helpful person and no issues withg booking online.
5

2 years ago

review by L. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Lovely apartment in an ideal location for a weekend in Edinburgh. High quality fixtures, fittings and furnishings let down by a pale badly marked carpet in hall and lounge area which ideally needs replacing with a darker colour or at the very least a deep clean. Only had 4 sets of towels on arrival for 6 of us, which was rectified the following morning when we discovered the error.
Very frustrating trying to contact agent to secure key access and give bed configuration. Numerous emails and phone attempts with no response led me to contact reserve direct on the Wednesday before arrival. After they contacted agent received an email with details of new agent. Sent details of arrival time and bed configurations but still had to follow this up to check details received. The key handover did go smoothly with a good run through of appt on arrival. Shame there was so much hastle in the run up to this.
2

2 years ago

review by Q. M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Reserveapartments.co.uk Review

Choose from our great range of Luxury Holiday Self Catering Apartments to rent in Edinburgh Glasgow With instant availability a number of modern and luxurious amenities the best prices guaranteed thanks to no booking or card fees book online today

Reserveapartments.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with