Flugladen

4.3 / 5

Flugladen

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

3.2

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

60

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 12:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review flugladen.de

Reviews (60)

I’m waiting since 27th February
This is criminal
FL-21100575

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander Hamilton

0

Hi All,
I also had to cancel my tickets, here are a few tips that will speed up the process. I have spoken to my airline first and received an authorization code for the cancelation, this speeds up the procedure for the booking agent (flugladen.de). You can imagine they have plenty of work to do now. After applying for the refund, the airline will process it in a time of up to 3 months (info from Air China) so have some patience. The fact that you are not being responded to asap does not mean your request is not being processed. Also when contacting flugladen.de do it via their webpage panel. I have tried to write them an email and never was successful in getting an answer. Today after applying via their customer panel (you have to log in on their webpage) I have received an answer and confirmation within an hour from sending my request. I know it will take time but we can all do some prep to help them speed up the refund procedure!
Cheers,
Radek

4 months ago

  •  

review by Radek Srubkowski

0

Worst customerservice experience.

First of all, I only got a reply to my query after 1,5 months. Besides, they have cut the telephone line so the only way to contact them is via email. That is unacceptable. Secondly, my flight is already in the past so it was urgent to come back to me before the actual flight. I am aware that due to the impact of Covid19 things are more intense and difficult, but you need to get in touch with me at some point. So the thing is I have had a reservation with Air Canada and it clearly stated that cancellations will be granted without any applied charges. Since I made my booking through this website, I obviously could only rely on their customerservice to further proceed with my reqest. I have asked for the annulment of my flight because I got stuck in Colombia. How on earth was I meant to travel to Chile with Corona going on and every country closing their borders?! All in a nutshell, I am deeply dissapointed and would not recommend their agency for any travel in the future.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Caroline

0

Did they run away with the money?
My flight was due at the beginning of April, the airline cancelled the flight at the end of march and Flugladen notified me just two days before the flight with an email saying that they would later reimburse the money.

One month into this and so far nothing from this agency. I am beginning to believe that they want to keep it until the government rules in their favor. Still 4 stars from trustpilot despite the negative reviews.

And flugladen is not the only one. Next time direct with the airline

4 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Ortiz

0

WORST TRAVEL AGENCY EVER!!!!!!!! NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! PLEASE SEND BACK OUR MONEY!!!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nina Balisi

0

On 15 March 2020 I booked ticket from Frankfurt to Mumbai but Flugladen cancelled it as there were not able to provide me with eticket information. They cancelled my ticket 2hrs before departure causing lot of mess and inconvenience.
They mailed me that I will get my refund but now it is more than a month and I am trying to reach them to get refund but no response from Flugladen help service.

Booking ID: FL-21857660

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ajinkya kale

0

I booked a ticket between Germany and India. Due to Covid-19 pandemic airlines are not operating. Trying to contact customer support from last month but no response. Airline saying that they are not responsible to change/cancel date and told to check with agency. But when I checked booking status in website it displaying the itinerary is ended.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Upensa

0

Just like all the other reviews, flight got cancelled due to COVID, sent many emails and facebook messages over the past 2 months and no response. No options to reschedule or get a refund. Will be taking legal action soon if we don't get any refund or response. Terrible travel agency.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie

0

Worst agency. Never ever book from flugladen. They don't have customer service to answer any queries. No updates, acknowledgement provided for mails. Horrible experience. It's been one and a half month and i am chasing them for my money. No result.

I will take legal help soon.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Akanksha Suman

0

I have been trying to reach Flugladen for over a month now. I am stuck in Indonesia and I would like to change my return flight. They just keep resending the same email saying "They cant help at the moment, will get back to me shortly..." BUT IT HAS BEEN A MONTH. I do not approve of this kind of customer service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Odrija Baldiņa

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with