Back  

Bags and Luggage Store

Business that sells bags and luggage.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1788

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Bags and Luggage Store

Bags and Luggage Store Business that sells bags and luggage.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1788

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

bagbrokers.no

BagBrokersno - Norsk nettbutikk med gratis frakt Best p merkevarer som Samsonite American Tourister Delsey Epic mm Koffert-Duffelbag-Skinn-Business

Recent Reviews

I am very happy for my purchase. The suitcase looks amazing, just like in presentation. The design is elegant and smooth, the interior has many pockets and the exterior looks hard enough. Thank you. I recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrei Ciobanu

Kjap leveranse, god pris, top kvalitet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Juliane

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

4 years ago

Angela Estep

4.7

1105 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Order returned. Refund refused despite providing proof of postage. Avoid this company at all costs. You have been warned!!!

Bad

1 year ago

KatNMouse

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

3 years ago

Donna Rice

3.6

38 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Bad

4 years ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Poor

4 years ago

Nelson

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Retro Styler

Retro Styler is your #1 destination for Retro Gifts, TV and Film Memorabilia for both Men, Women and Children. Fast and Free UK Delivery with Same Day Dispatch.

Recent Reviews

This bottle opener looks fantastic. It’s size is big enough that it feels secure to hold, and there is a little curve in the design that allows it to rest nicely on your fingers when opening a bottle. There is some weight to it so you know it is a solid product that will last a long time. Arrived just in time for plenty of use during the summer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anonymous

I think it's good

Excellent

4 years ago

Denis Gashi

3.2

68 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Recent Reviews

Made an order as a guest. No confirmation email, nothing to confirm the order went through until package arrived two weeks later, sizes are much bigger than expected. Have tried multiple times to get info on their returns policy as no return label was in the package, no correspondence back from them. So disappointing as the items were bought as a Christmas present. So I’m stuck with two items that are useless to me ☹️

Bad

3 years ago

O Corrigan

Disgusting service . Do not use this company . They cancelled both my orders after over a weeks wait . I’m still waiting for both refunds which is now three weeks . Never experienced anything like it

Bad

3 years ago

Vanda

3.3

45 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bravofly

flights and travel deals around the world

Recent Reviews

Total crooks. No contact info on website. Cannot reply to emails. Zero contact.

Bad

4 years ago

Michael Fusco

I wish I can rate it 0. Worst experience. I wonder why the company offices are in Switzerland. Lost of Switzerland. I never heard about the refund from them.

Bad

4 years ago

Chirag

3.6

60 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Recent Reviews

I’m waiting since 27th February This is criminal FL-21100575

Bad

4 years ago

Alexander Hamilton

Hi All, I also had to cancel my tickets, here are a few tips that will speed up the process. I have spoken to my airline first and received an authorization code for the cancelation, this speeds up the procedure for the booking agent (flugladen.de). You can imagine they have plenty of work to do now. After applying for the refund, the airline will process it in a time of up to 3 months (info from Air China) so have some patience. The fact that you are not being responded to asap does not mean your request is not being processed. Also when contacting flugladen.de do it via their webpage panel. I have tried to write them an email and never was successful in getting an answer. Today after applying via their customer panel (you have to log in on their webpage) I have received an answer and confirmation within an hour from sending my request. I know it will take time but we can all do some prep to help them speed up the refund procedure! Cheers, Radek

Excellent

4 years ago

Radek Srubkowski

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Handbag Spa is a UK based handbag cleaning and repair service for all handbags including luxury bags such as Mulberry and Hermès and many more

Recent Reviews

The Handbag Spa did a great job to restoring my 21 yo leather bag substantially to its former glory. The color has been restored, the scratches removed and the bag was thoroughly cleaned. The inner liner was restitched and the bag looks like it's had a new lease on life. I use the bag everyday and have for all its life. It's held up well as it was a high quality bag in the first place. With this restoration, it will be good for another 20 plus years of use.

Excellent

4 years ago

C Morgan

My bag has been completely resuscitated I got the same feeling I did when I received it newly. New colour new bag. It’s given it a new lease of life! I’m no longer scared for the others now. And the price to pay whilst it’s not cheap it’s worth it for the investment and compared to the prices of these designer bags. Customer services were in touch every step of the way. I definitely would use them again and recommend you do too!

Excellent

4 years ago

Dee

4.8

110 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

mybaggage

No1 Luggage Shipping trusted by 100000 students holidaymakers expats businesses Send luggage to UK USA and over 200 countries with MyBaggage

Recent Reviews

Paid for delivery of suitcase hoping to avoid airline lost bag crisis. Luggage delivered 10 days late and was accompanied by an additional customs bill of $197. Mybaggage.com unwilling to assist while abroad to expedite delivery. Local DHL only spoke Italian so it was a vacation full of headaches and unresponsiveness. Their website promises to provide all necessary documentation for successful delivery but this turned out not being the case. So, it cost nearly $400 to send a medium size 40 pound suitcase. Poor experience and would never recommend mybaggage.com.

Bad

1 year ago

TamiQuinn

LOST MY BAGGAGE AND NO COMPENSATION. No visibility and proactivity at all in handling my case, I had to reach out to them to ask where my baggage is after it wasn't delivered, and only by they started to investigate the matter passively. It has been nearly two months since they told me my baggage was missing and they disappeared right after I submitted my claims form one month ago. No response to my emails, not sure if this is a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

ArielFan

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dann Online Upscale Shopping for Men Dann Mens Clothing

Upscale Mens Classic and Traditional Clothing Sportswear Accessories and Furnishings Formalwear Shoes Luggage mens jewelryWe accept American Express Visa Master Card and Paypal as forms of payment

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and received the item in less than a week. I sent an email late one night and received a prompt reply the following morning.

Excellent

4 years ago

CecyT

We do feel that after 38+ years in the clothing business that we understand the fit of a garment.....and particularly how one manufacturer over another will fit. This is our expertise and generally people are receptive to us helping them to find a garment that will fit them. Tailored garments for men do need some alteration to the finished product. Some people do not always understand that they simply cannot just step into a pair of tailored trousers without some adjustments. The waist, seat, and the bottoms often need attention. We merely suggested to this customer that they try the next size up........the logical step when fit is too small and from what was described.

Excellent

4 years ago

ddann

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased items from this merchant, and realized I had to return the items. I have followed all instructions on the merchant's website www.shirtsupplier.com to return, and the merchant authorized the return on July 30. According to their policy, they explicitly prohibit sending the return items to their company without the pre-paid label they provide. However, they do not provide this label by email, but only by sending it via post. They claim this takes 10 business days at most, but it has been 15 business days and I have not received it. I then contacted them repeatedly by leaving them voice messages on the 2 numbers listed on their website - they do not have any live support. I have documentary evidence of the emails I have sent them multiple times showing that I have explicitly followed their returns policy and they have failed to respond at all. A google search reveals that this is a common deceptive often practiced by this merchant. I'm unable to receive a refund. I have disputed the charge on my credit card and reported them to BBB.

Bad

4 years ago

vijeshgandhi-61457

I would give a 5 star rating but the thing I wish would change is their pricing structure. It is too hard to bid a job not knowing how much your shirts are gonna cost you if you order them on Tuesday vs Thursday or in the month of November, etc. I wish they would just average out their pricing and cut the gimmicks. Straight across the board pricing would gain a lifelong customer in me.

Great

4 years ago

LPRINCE101

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mind my bag

Convenient Safe Luggage Storage

Recent Reviews

Everything was perfect. I had questions and they responded quickly. The bags were safely stored. When I had a possible issue afterwards not related to my bags, they responded and tried to help. I would recommend the service

Excellent

3 years ago

M. C.

Looked after my bag well for almost 10 hours while I spent the day roaming until my flight back home! Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Luggage - High End Suitcases Travel Bags Kaehler Luggage

Kaehler luggage offering luxury luggage since 1920 Choose from a large selection of high end suitcases and travel bags Free Shipping on orders over 99

Recent Reviews

I picked UPS Standard during checkout and my invoice says UPS standard but item was shipped with USPS. I received a missed delivery notice and I've gone to post office to retrieve and they cannot locate and are investigating and I will not get a resolution for potentially another week. Why would you show UPS Standard as a shipment option and charge me for UPS Standard and then ship using USPS, very misleading and dishonest. I've yet to find out if the item was lost by the postal service. I would have received the item one week ago if it was shipped using UPS Standard.

Bad

4 years ago

Don.ngh P.

My luggage arrived within two days of my order.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jha2012 U.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Supplies Laptop Bags

ATX computer cases laptop bags luggage computer accessories and ATX power supplies galore Over 50 computer case models to choose from at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased power supply from them on eBay which had a one year warranty. Supply failed and I returned it for replacement. They claimed power supply is not defective and offered 20% restocking fee refund. I agreed, and they took a 47% fee which I rejected. eBay and Pay Pal did nothing due to time elapsed from purchase. They completely stopped responding to my emails. I have filed complaint IC3 Complaint: I1407231618333421 against them. (Internet Crime Complaint Center)

Poor

3 years ago

John K.

I needed a power supply for my customers computer, which is relatively old or older and came across the super notebook site. I bought this power supply as an exact replacement for an HP computer that had on a 200W supply system. There is not ANY wiggle room at all in this PC for upgrades or new items, because it is a factory built PC, so since I saw on the supernotebook site that this power supply was an exact replacement; I was thrilled ; Whooooo ! ANYWAY it only took about 30 min. to replace and clean the computer and all went well and the computer works just fine now. My customer is SOOOOO very happy and they did not have to spend any extra money or go anywhere else. I can say supernotebook.com has all the special stuff you'll ever need !

Excellent

3 years ago

Tammy M.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

?❌❌❌❌I ordered two pairs of baby girl shoes for my twin girls birthday on Saturday I received my order today and one pair of shoes in the box haw can I give one of my girls new shoes and not the other I am so shocked with the service of Sophia Webster such a high Quality brand i was going to Order a Matching pair for my self when I recive there’s but naw that I have see the service I have decided not to take the risk Giving such alarge amount of money for shoes and then not to even receive them it’s disgraceful ?❌❌❌❌❌

Bad

3 years ago

V. Q.

I’ve bought a number of pairs of shoes from Sophia Webster and this is the last time I’ll buy anything. They sent shoes which didn’t look like the website image. I sent them back over 2 weeks ago and still not received money back into my account. Also not had a response from my enquiry. This isn’t the first problem I’ve had. They took a double payment before and I had to wait a week till they released the hold on the funds. When I asked them about it I had the most rude customer service experience. I’ve bought Louboutins, Valentino, jimmy choo shoes and the customer service and experience is the polar opposite. Do yourself a favour and spend your money on one of these brands who know how to treat customers.

Bad

3 years ago

G. Y.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bag arrived fast and in a good condition and was perfect. Would definitely use them again. I actually managed to order twice as my computer crashed when I ordered so it took 2 payments. I called them and they were great in helping and sorting out the refund for one of them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hannah Brinkley

Awesome service from Stewart at Sleeping Bags Outlet. He went out of his way to help me with my enquiry and sent me some pics, to help me decide which product to go for. The delivery was within a day or two, he had to make a special order for me. Would I go back to Sleeping Bags Outlet? Absolutely!

Excellent

3 years ago

James Stevens

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It luggage advertises on its website that "our luggage is manufactured to a very high standard and undergoes rigorous testing. Our standard 10 year warranty underpins our confidence in the quality of our products. In the unlikely event that there is a problem...then we will replace the luggage under the terms of the warranty." I detail below the responses received from IT luggage when I explained that two of the wheels have worn away to the point that the case is no longer usable when it is near the beginning of the 10 year warranty period. From: Reception Date: 7 September 2017 at 10:08:17 Subject: Faulty suitcase wheels "We attach a copy of the warranty which clearly states repair or replace so you can be clear on this point." This is not the information printed and advertised on the warranty attached to my suitcase. Dealing with so-called customer services has been a very unpleasant experience, and unnecessarily so. I simply won't buy luggage from this company again as a result. I can't recommend the company or the quality of its luggage either on the same basis. I have agreed to provide the video asked for but have passed it over to Trading Standards, VISA and the Advertising Standards Authority as I don't want to deal with this rude and unpleasant customer service team any longer. Interestingly, this company has no contact number to call anyone let alone customer service, and takes a long time to respond to emails. It also has no escalation or complaints process so you continue to receive the same patronising, bordering on offensive emails from the so-called customer 'service' team. On 30 Aug 2017, at 17:00, Reception wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your email. I believe we may stock some possible replacement wheels to fit your suitcase. In order that we check this, could you please send one further photograph of the bottom of the suitcase to include all of the wheels Kind regards Customer Services it luggage UK The company then claimed that this was not necessarily a fault but damage caused by me or someone else, and that "the offer to send out replacement wheels was a goodwill gesture." Having had all the photographs, the company then asked for a video: "Dear Sir/Madam, To ascertain whether there is indeed a fault with your suitcase we would need to see a short video which demonstrates that your case does not wheel. The photo provided does not seem to evidence the wheels failing to rotate, but appears as if there has been something caught in the wheel housing causing the wear to one side of the wheel (which is not considered a manufacturing fault). We would need the above information before this can proceed any further. Please note that the warranty provides for repair or replacement. Kind regards Customer Services it luggage UK When I explained that I thought a video was not necessarily going to show the details of the wheels not turning (I am not a professional video maker and they do seem to be taking up my time unnecessarily), I received a terse unhelpful response, and customer service has now refused to assist further, claiming that I am not providing the information required to determine whether this is a fault. Of course I am not refusing to provide it, but do question the value of sending a video. Also I have concerns that the company will continue to refuse to honour the guarantee by claiming the wheels are not faulty. In addition, it is clear that this is not damage as it is not just one wheel but two that have exactly the same issue. I believe the warranty is both misleading in its wording and worthless in practice. No damage has been caused to the case, and therefore it can only be a genuine fault with two of the four wheels. I had bought the case as a result of this so-called "guarantee" being offered, and not only does the company claim it is not a fault, it now suggests that it has no obligation to replace. This is contrary to the information on its website and on the suitcase itself. Customer service is appalling and bordering on being semi- offensive (in my view) now. The last email from customer service to me noted that "we will not entertain further correspondence unless it is constructive to the request for evidence of the fault." All of my emails concern the fault and have been constructive in an attempt to resolve the issue. It is my opinion that the company does not wish to honour the 10 year guarantee and replace the case, and does not welcome someone continuing to push the point with it. I refused the offer of the wheels (who is going to put these on the suitcase?) and now the company is claiming it is not able to determine whether there is indeed a fault. The most recent email continued "it is of course your prerogative if you wish to involve the below." Regards Customer Services it luggage UK It is nice of the company to acknowledge that the consumer has legal rights, but it is a shame that it does not respect or welcome consumer queries and issues with the luggage it sells. Nor does the company appear to wish to comply with consumers' rights and - oddly - its own warranty wording and website adverts!

Poor

3 years ago

Ld D.

I lost the male part of a clasp from my rolling duffel bag and within two weeks of reporting this to the Customer Service Dept at Itluggage I have had a replacement part sent from China. That speaks so highly for this company's care for it's customers and reflects so well on the management. We bought three cases three years ago and have travelled many times in this period. These lightweight cases hardly show any signs of wear. We have recommended friends to the Wembley Bramch of Itluggage and they, also, have been delighted with their purchases. Well done Itluggage.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BIMBA Y LOLA

Welcome to BIMBA Y LOLA Bags Apparel Shoes Accessories and Jewellery Visit the website and get inspired by the new collection

Recent Reviews

Very fast delivery Lovely wrapped in black bags with leather strings No excess packaging no unnecessary bubble wrap : brilliant packaging compared to Amazon, well done. And I will use the box to store some shoes !

Excellent

3 years ago

Elsa Lee

I would give less if possible. I bought a bag abroad in Bimba y lola store. When I got back to the UK I realised it was damaged. When I went to my local store they had the exact same bag - but the price was more expensive in London. They refused to do anything to change the bag becuase they said I would have to do the exchange in Spain not London. Absolutely appauling customer service and they take over a week to respond. Disgusting company! Never buy anything from them!

Bad

3 years ago

A Sampa

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a bag from Serbags, bag broke within the first few weeks of use, emailed and called the company for support, they never responded. They only responded when started a dispute with my credit card company to reverse the charge, and they refused to do anything at that point. I recommend looking for a more reputable company to purchase from.

Poor

4 years ago

Nickkrewson J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SHIRTS WHOLESALE

Gildan Blank T-Shirts from 159 Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Sweatshirts Polo Shirts Jackets Tank Tops Bags and Caps

Recent Reviews

ordered bulk shirts, which arrived within 2 days. discount was not applied. COULD NEVER REACH ANYONE on all the bogus phone numbers, "urgent" and "ASAP" tab. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE at all. Have used in past without a problem, but will never use them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Pattydraus G.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First, he fell in love with the red and blue carry on bag...days later, I joined the fan club and ordered one for myself. Not only is it handsome and well made - it is the perfect size for an overnight bag or a carry-on.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pagelarkin C.

Been looking for this bag forever; right size, right features, quality workmanship, delivered free in two days! What more could you ask!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mfcollins1453 I.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Travel Insurance

Get a quote today with Simply Travel Insurance The greatest concern when travelling is medical emergency and being returned home safely - but travel insurance also covers your luggage cancellation fees and a significant range of other benefits

Recent Reviews

I buy a frequent traveler policy each year, I have made 2 small claims, one delayed luggage, one damaged luggage and one trip cancellation. The 2 small claims were paid within a week the trip cancellation took a fortnight. Easy to deal with. Definitely not the cheapest policy on the market, but when I needed to make a claim they were very quick to respond

Excellent

3 years ago

Nbmoller K.

We had to find alternative travel from Paris to Barcelona when the train we had booked/paid was cancelled due track damage. I called travel agent in Australia and she booked us flights that afternoon and advised to contact Simply Travel Insurance to advise, we did and the operator kept us on the phone for 13 minutes as an international call. Now they advise that they won't pay for phone calls (there company call was the most expensive), travel agent airfares were $265.00 AUD cheaper than I could book myself, and not trusting me to say I got a refund from train fare when I couldn't after 2 hours of trying and not believing as train was booked through Rail Europe and the attempted train refund was with SNCF so they wouldn't pay. Re the policy of no phone calls I needed phone calls to contact travel agent to book the flight and to get the e-ticket for the flight

Poor

3 years ago

Peter E.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered bag covers on 5/22 with a 3 day delivery expected. Have not yet received covers on 5/30.

Poor

3 years ago

Company we player

We just got our two states (SC & NJ) boards and they look awesome! Can’t wait to play! Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

John Shooter

John Shooter England Specialist Suppliers of the finest Leather Shotgun Slips Cartridge Bags Rifle Cases Accessories - Purchase Online

Recent Reviews

Ordered a leather gun slip on the 31st Oct.Still not received on 10th Nov despite two phone calls. Not very impressed!

Poor

4 years ago

Mr David.J.Clark

Amazing service, ordered on a Tuesday, arrived Wednesday! Had a very wet day in the field last week and stood the test very well. A beautiful smell and a timeless well made look. Would say Ill be coming back but I don’t think there will be any need as my slip will last me forever!

Excellent

4 years ago

Will Portlock

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jon Hart Design

Jon Hart Design customizes timeless luggage bags and gifts handcrafted in the USA from top-quality leather and canvas Personalize the next bag in your collection today

Recent Reviews

My parents bought me my first Jon Hart when I was 10, and I bought my daughter her first little mini makeup bag and I love it! I know she will too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amy Pleshko

I recently ordered two personalized items and received them three days later! They look great and the quality can’t be beat!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa Griffin

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Justkiddingonline

New arrival cheap tamaris sandalsbootsballerinasneakerpumps bags backpack clearance sale uk online365-day return policy 247 friendly Customer Service

Recent Reviews

We were looking for a car seat for my 1 year old grandaughter. It had to an ISO fix as I do not like seats that are use the seat belt to hold them in. In Mothercare we saw the seat we wanted, which did from 9 months to 12 years old, which seemed a better option then keep buying new seats at each different age group. The price in Mothercare was £280, but for some reason we could not order it in red. I found Just Kidding on a search for Britex Romer at £210 and in red. It was despatched within a couple of days and delivered on the day they said. Excellent service, no problems at all

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine Green

Ordered wall decal a month ago and no sign of it still , seller used covid excuse but what they are unaware of is I order often from china and ordered products after this particular one received those within a two week time frame from china so not sure why this seller at just kidding is having such a issue!!! Would like my decal resent With tracking via express mail will take steps to cancel order through credit card company !!

Bad

3 years ago

Des

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Free

Let Luggage Free be your valet to your hotel golf resort cruise or nearly any other vacation spot worldwide We ship bags to and from so you don039t have to

Recent Reviews

Service was prompt, professional, and arrival time was one day early. There are the best.

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

2nd time shipping to our cruise ship in the past 3 months, and worked like a charm. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robin Stanley

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LugLess

Luggage shipping the easy way You no longer have to check bags with our cheap luggage shipping service Travel without the baggage

Recent Reviews

Lugless is one of the worst shipping options I've used. At every step of the way, they kept upselling me on services. I purchased the most expensive package because their rep convinced me that it comes with better customer support and higher coverage. My luggage was late in arriving, to begin with. When it did finally arrive, it was damaged beyond repair. There was industrial oil all over the suitcase and was broken in several places. The oil had seeped into the suitcase and damaged clothing as well. When I opened a claim, lugless tried stonewalling with delayed responses and phone numbers that wouldn't be answered. Then they asked for pictures several times. At the end, they denied the claim on frivolous, made-up grounds. I'm not dropping the matter here but wanted other customers to be aware of this unscrupulous, disrespectful company. Check their rating and reviews on the Better Business Bureau site before you use them!

Bad

1 year ago

SreejithGopinath

Me and my sister were relocating and used this at the same time when a friend suggested it for us. My sister's check-in bag was broken and my 2 check-in bags are lost. It was a pretty bad experience, they say that carrier guarantees, for which I have paid extra money for insurance and still lost my check-in bags. The customer support is not at all supportive and gives vague responses. It is worth spending some extra amount and sending it via UPS directly rather than using lugless. I feel it should be named as USELESS instead of LUGLESS.

Bad

1 year ago

SaiA

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ColorfulCritters

Largest Selection of Laurel Burch designs and cat lover gifts Cat GiftsLaurel Burch jewelry cat theme decorcat Christmas decorcat kitchen and bath accessories Laurel Burch tote bags Laurel Burch jewelry Laurel Burch socks Laurel Burch shirts Laurel Burch scarves Laurel Burch luggage tagsLaurel Burch journals and other brands of cat theme gifts

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered all came in the same package and were at my door within six days.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. Gile

they are a gift and I know she will love them,as she is a dog lover and owner. I have always loved laura burch. The colors are so bright and beautiful.

Excellent

4 years ago

L Chesmore

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cotswold Hipster

Cotswold Hipster - Purveyors of premium leather and canvas wax bags for embracing vintage-styles while accommodating a modern technology-led lifestyles

Recent Reviews

I have made several purchases now and each experience maintains the high standard of the very first. Which needless to say is excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Colin Allchin

I’ve bought 3 items from Cotswold Hipster now - all personalised with a name tag and I have received all orders within 48 hours! Very efficient, easy to order online during COVID and so well made my husband loves them!

Excellent

4 years ago

Claire

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EIKEN Vintage Canvas Backpacks Rucksacks Travel Bags

Welcome to EIKEN Discover our refined collection of handcrafted canvas backpacks messenger and travel bags and get ready to explore the world

Recent Reviews

I got a Helsinki backpack from EIKEN and the whole experience was top notch.Communication was excellent from start to finish.Product came on time and first impressions are very positive.Wonderfull design,superb quality materials and comfort fit.Would definitely purchase more items from EIKEN.

Excellent

3 years ago

Γιωργος Τ.

Bought this for a family member for Christmas, who mentioned it a few days prior to my order, and it arrived safely and I can clearly see the quality of the product. Looking forward to them opening it on Christmas day.

Excellent

3 years ago

KernowShinigamiViper Lil'Dragon

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Knomo

From totes to backpacks briefcases laptop bags and carry-on luggage Knomo creates accessories to make your journey effortless Wherever you are right now THISISMYOFFICE Buy Knomo backpacks and bags online today with fast and free shipping

Recent Reviews

This is such a wonderful, functional, well-made bag that I bought a second today! For my friend in Poland. This elegant bag has space for a laptop, reading books, magazines, cosmetics, wallets, keys! This is something better than a bag! This is a great cool bag! One of the best bags I've bought in my life!

Excellent

3 years ago

Elzbieta Kieszczynska

The order have not been delivered yet, waiting 16 days now

Bad

3 years ago

P. S.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Travel Suitcases Bags Luggage by Top Brands

The Luggage Professionals offers the best luggage brands online Shop best designs of suitcases travel bags both online and in-store at Sydney and Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I order *competitor information removed* products onine and the system said these products were available at the warehouse, it let me proceed to the payment and after a few weeks when the products had not arrived I phoned Luggage professionals to be told the products were not in stock.

Poor

3 years ago

S. P.

First order 4W Cabin Roller Case did not arrive in the 10 working day time for my holidays and had not arrived in the 13 day time I allowed. I went on holidays with a borrowed carry case. I have ordered another 4W Roller Case Medium Size and it is now 9 working days and it has not arrived as of yet. I allowed over 4 weeks this time. I know it will arrive, but I would recommend allowing more time. Australia is a funny place but I am not laughing as I can and I do get items from China and America in less time even after clearing customs.

Great

3 years ago

K. L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Travel Universe

Save on Luggage Travel Gear from Trusted Brands like Victorinox Pacsafe Camelbak Samsonite Antler Delsey and more Great prices quick service Australia New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Absolutely easy. The whole process is so user friendly. I loved the ability to amend your cart just before you finalise the order. It made me rethink so that you are absolutely satisfied. Cuts out the frustration. Great prices and free postage! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Z.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kipling LiveLight - A colorful array of handbags backpacks luggage wallets messenger bags travel accessories and much more

Kipling offers a colorful array of designer handbags backpacks luggage wallets messenger bags travel accessories more Make Happy and Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I've bought several bags, one backpack, and one wallet from Kipling, and I have to avoid looking at their website to refrain from buying any more! What I like most about Kipling is their designs. They pop with so much color and offer a bunch of really pretty prints for their bags. Two of the bags I gave to my sister-in-law-to-be and her sister, and they were wowed with the more sophisticated styles I picked out for them, though unfortunately I don't remember the names of the bags anymore. For myself, I ordered the Clarissa Continental Zip Wallet in Garden Happy and the Seoul Large Printed Laptop Backpack in Colorburst back in May 2016, and the Art S Handbag in pink with my initials monogrammed in white in July 2016. I've used them ever since very often, especially the Art - despite the name, it's actually a very large bag I use all the time and can cram all kinds of knick-knacks in there. I temporarily stopped using the Clarissa for a few months - maybe even a year - because I decided I'd better start using a "wallet" that could block RFID and that sort of thing, for security. I didn't like it nearly as much as my Clarissa though because it was a black, simple black, stored things oddly, and didn't have the colors, the personality, or the same soft, firm feel I'd liked so much about my wallet. I eventually switched back and haven't regretted it. The Seoul I haven't used much of lately, though like the Art and Clarissa, it's very handy for storing multiple things and I've gotten several compliments on it. As they're all nylon, they're low-maintenance, easy enough to wipe clean when I need it, and light. My only complaint is the monkey keychains! I know some people like them, but they look so silly that I have to remove them as soon as I get the bags. I wish they'd replace them with a more stylish hardware piece styled after the sleek Kipling monkey in the logo, which I would really like - but I suppose the current monkeys are their signature now, for better or worse, and others like it. The only interaction I've had with Customer Service was requesting a price adjustment to a promotion, which they readily honored because it was in their timeframe. Apart from that, they also offer a rewards program which you can use to earn points for purchases and get gift certificates for future purchases, both of which you can get online and instore. I don't have a Kipling store near me but I have enrolled and used the program online; I like reward programs but I have to take issue with the fact that for whatever reason, the gift certificates can't be applied if you're using PayPal. I hope they fix that soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Terri P.

I purchased a Kipling from an NYC luggage shop (2004) it is a crossbody/backpack and I still use it and put it in the washer when it needs to be cleaned. I have been ordering Kipling fanny packs and convertibles from the site without issue. They sent the bags to me within a few hours of ordering (2018). I did not deal with consumer service and I live near a Kipling store if anything goes wrong. I hope they keep up the quality of their products- they are part of VF which owns Jansport. I have not had quality issues but saw a review that had issues with the velcro. I like to avoid velcro and magnetic closures. The 90's Kipling was a heavier fabric and they are still around for sale and look almost new. I don't like the new website- my account information is wiped out, and you can't see the company information- I took off a star,

Great

3 years ago

Lane F.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Biaggi

Biaggi will make Your Business Trips Weekends Away A Whole Lot Easier Shop Now Travel in Style As Seen on Shark Tank Foldable Fabulous Luggage

Recent Reviews

I ordered my shopping bags on the textdeals.Com . I had not heard of the company before but since you have to have a bag when you shop I took the half off deal and I am glad I did. They had travel bags that fold flat and fit under plane seat as well as back packs. I bought the 2 shopper bags that fold up and zip into a small envelope size. They fit in purse,, very light weight and a material that doesn't tear easily and you unzip when you need it. I bought olive green with logo but they had a few colors to choose from. I recommend bags

Excellent

3 years ago

Maxine B.

Purchased the expandable carry on and packing was great but once it is full and you try to move it the handle gives a lot. I figure I probably have a couple more uses and it will break completely. Wish I had used it immediately after purchase but ordered it well before our trip and now it is to late. They need to do something to make the handle work with less give. Others complained about the handle breaking but I just thought maybe it was improper handling.

Poor

3 years ago

Barbara C.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Travelers Club

hardside spinners rolling duffels backpacks travel luggage travelersclub duffel garment bags face masks

Recent Reviews

I bought a smart luggage from them. Kenzie Brand. Don't buy. Cheap garbage that doesn't stand up and the company doesn't stand behind their product. One use and the wheel is completely caved in. So it's now completely useless. So frustrated and disappointed. Terrible customer service. Buy luggage from a company that will back up their brand. Even if it costs more.

Bad

3 years ago

Tracy W.

After a short trip in the US, this luggage looked like a piece of junk with scratches and gauges that could not be rubbed or polished out! Warranty only covers replacing with the same exact item (why??? garbage) but out of the original color purchased, rose gold, and would send me a RED bag??? Better to see the gauges and scratches? Credit could not be put toward another type of luggage plus they wanted me to send more $$$$$ to ship Do NOT PURCHASE from this company!

Poor

3 years ago

Brenda F.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Fashion Accessories

Shop leading designer brands online at RunwayCatalog A curated selection of men39s and women39s designer clothing bags and accessories

Recent Reviews

Great experience from start to finish. Very helpful staff, via Chat and I even got additional pictures via E-Mail. They had a special an paid for shipping and customs too! I was sceptic because I live in Switzerland but it really worked perfect and I got my bag in less than a week - even though it was over the Christmas holiday season. No additional charges for me at all. Super service, super bag. Bog thanks to Kalina!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sabine F.

Love the dress so much! Received endless compliments. Shipping was quick and dress was packaged very nicely. Will def purchase from you guys again. Thanks for making my Med school gala a night to remember :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Jenny L.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BYOjet

byojet.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Flight Guru

alphaflightguru.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jetstar

Book at Jetstarcom for the lowest fares guaranteed Backed by Our Price Beat Guarantee Conditions apply Jetstar Australia - The home of low fares

Recent Reviews

2 Changes on my flights from Sydney to Melbourn is costing more than my original flight fare. What a ripped off. Never! Never! Booking with them again.

Bad

4 years ago

Sc A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Airtripmaker

airtripmaker.com

Recent Reviews

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BudgetAir

budgetair.co.uk

Recent Reviews

It's been over a month since I canceled my ticket due to coronavirus, and even though the airlines canceled my flight around the end of March, I still haven't got their response or money back. No customer service via the phone or social media. I start feeling like they are not going to give me my money back and it's going to be a long fight. I am dealing with this company for the first and last time.

Bad

4 years ago

Maxim Rakov

We bought 4 tickets to Brazil with all passengers departing on the day but coming back to London on different dates. Budgetair changed our flights a number of times, which was not a major problem. We were supposed to fly out from Governador Valadares (GVR), go to Belo Horizonte (CNF) and then catch a flight there to Lisbon to finally make our way back to London. However on Friday 27th December they sent emails changing our departure city, our journey now starts at Belo Horizonte (CNF) instead of Governador Valadares (GVR) which is 313.5km away! Every time they sent an email with changes there would be a button to confirm said changes, but this email I received didn’t have a button. I tried to call them on Friday when I saw the email but couldn’t get through. Called again on Saturday and couldn’t get through. Sent an email. Called a number of times on Sunday and after explaining the situation each time, I was put on hold and/or then they would hang up. After a long time and asking not to be put on hold, one of the workers said I had confirmed the change. How would I confirm a change like that? 313.5km away? The email they sent me also stated: ‘Please note that you don’t have to confirm the schedule change’. I asked to speak to a manager and he said one wasn’t available. Then said it was my fault, that I should have called earlier and to call back in 24 hours. He then hang up. Called again and another person said that the change was because there were no flights available for that day from GVR airport. Immediately I checked online and whilst on the phone I informed them that there were available flights including one being sold by BudgetAir! Again they hang up. My sister was trying to call them at the same time and one helpful worker agreed that a change of city 313.5km away couldn’t have happened. Said he would change it and email the e-tickets with flights departing from GVR in 24 hours. Couple of hours later I get a call from them saying they needed me to confirm that all flights would depart from CNF and nothing could be done. I said that was not ok since I paid the tickets to depart from GVR and the company had to honour for a service that I paid for. He pushed me to get a refund, with 4 days before we depart, but it would take at least 10 working days for the money to get back to my account and I wouldn’t be able to book with another company with the same arrival date in Brazil. We have quite a few events and other internal flights booked and would not be able to reshuffle them. The worker said they would try to solve it in 48 hours but I said I couldn’t wait and couldn’t continue to be on the phone trying to reach them for hours without any success or getting my emails ignored by them. I then received an email saying that I should contact the airline and solve my issue with them directly and that they had proof that I confirmed the change, which I didn’t. Since I pointed out that the email with changes I received had the ‘Please note that you don’t have to confirm the schedule change’, they stopped answering my calls and will not answer to any of my emails. As I said before I just want they to honour the service I have paid them to provide me, a departure city 313.5km away cannot be considered a minor change! After buying our tickets almost 6 months before so we could plan our holiday properly I and now, with 4 days before we depart, trying to solve something that shouldn’t even be a issue, since we paid to depart from GVR. They are now trying to sell me tickets from GVR to CNF. What a joke! Proper scam.

Poor

4 years ago

Nathalia N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Opodo

opodo.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

refund

Flight canceled long delay We help you get your compensation simply and without risk in 150 countries up to 3 years back

Recent Reviews

Darlene Webb I have a refund that us to be pay to me on Feb 1 and I didn't get put back in my account so what in to do now about my money

Bad

4 years ago

Darlene Webb

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

RIMOWA

RIMOWA ist einer der fuumlhrenden europaumlischen Hersteller fuumlr hochwertige Reise- und Tragekoffer aus Aluminium und Polycarbonat

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

IATA

The International Air Transport Association IATA supports aviation with global standards for airline safety security efficiency and sustainability

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Customized Girl

Use our design center to add your own text art and images to personalized apparel accessories Tees Sweatshirts Bags more

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with