Back  

Plus Size Clothing Store

A store that sells plus size clothing.

810

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2840

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Plus Size Clothing Store

Plus Size Clothing Store A store that sells plus size clothing.

810

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2840

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Glam - Great clothes shop to buy Glam sexy dresses, club tops, and shoes online at great prices. Our clothing Store sells clubbing tops, women's dresses, short skirts, sexy mini dress & heels.

Great Glam Clothing Store is the best internet web clothes shop to buy great glam sexy dresses, clubbing tops and party shirts at great prices online in juniors & plus size.

Recent Reviews

This is the most dishonest corrupt company ever. I am warning all, DO NOT BUT FROM THEM!! I still have not received my items or refund in over a year. They stopped responding to my emails and no one answers the phone. So, buyer be aware! They use to be good. Prior to this issue, they were my go to online store but then they fail off the rails, cheating their loyal customers out of money and merchandise.

Bad

2 days ago

Angela Douglas

I used to order from Great Glam from around 2012 to 2014. The clothes were nice and very cheap and I always got what I ordered. But a couple years ago, I checked the site and it was totally different; I noticed the prices were way higher, with very little choice. That was so disappointing. I would never order from them again after seeing how the prices have skyrocketed and the clothing are not appealing anymore.

Bad

3 days ago

Unsatisfied Customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mila Alexandra

Fashion Kaftan Kimono Goolwa Fleurieu Beach Resort Travel Silk Rayon Australia Indonesia Surf Festival Wedding Event Plus Size Flowing Destination wedding Lightweight Clothing Wholesale Fashion blogger Influencer Retail Cool Camilla Swank store Bonita Birds Nest Mila Port Elliott Victor

Recent Reviews

Amazing store and great styles for plus size.

Excellent

1 week ago

LaurenParkinson

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Edel-Optics

Votre opticien en ligne Acheter ou commander plus de 30000 lunettes lunettes de soleil et lentilles de contact prix trs bas sur notre boutique en ligne Livraison rapide et gratuite en France

Recent Reviews

The customer service doesn't exist. No answer to the phone and to the emails sent. Maybe they read the reviews before I get angry: I want to return the sunglasses order E-PT21-2892768. Can you answer to my Email?

Bad

1 month ago

antoniovilela

Not capable to contact the client when the order is pending for 4 days in their system and the client (I) chose the UPS express option to be delivered overnight. Had to cancel my order, as no suitable option provided by the hotline, out of the box solution, thus I went to buy the sunglasses in emergency at another store to have the birthday present with me the D-Day not the day after. i thought I had been wise to order 4 days ahead with extra safety with the UPS express

Average

11 months ago

Ibrahim Benamour

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

pinkcolada.com

Pinkcolada is Australias Go-to online Bikini store Shop a wide range of gorgeous bikinis swimwear and bathers Browse our range of high waisted bikinis one piece swimsuits plus size bikinis more Free express shipping on all orders over 100 Afterpay ZipPay available

Recent Reviews

Bought it online and obtained the bikini in a fair amount of time, as well as regular information about the status of the shipment was sent. The customer support was outstanding. They also threw in a Voucher for the minor hiccup. I will strongly recommend it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica

I just bought a bikini set from the website, the night floral set, and I'm quite pleased with it. The swimmers are extremely well-fitting and of excellent quality. The fact that the swimsuits are inexpensive was indeed a massive bonus. I called the store's customer support to inquire about sizes prior to buying the swimsuit and obtained beneficial and qualified advice. The whole procedure went without a hitch. In the coming years, I would undoubtedly make more orders.

Excellent

1 month ago

AngelMcDale

4

68 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All Rights Reserved

Buy 80,000 designer sunglasses & glasses online. Top Brands, Best Prices! Plus Free Shipping and 100 day returns.

Recent Reviews

Replacement or return is very difficult. Every time when you email. You got approach by new person. Need to start whole things from beginning. There is no live chat nor phone number. Only email is point to contact. There email responders are in different time zone. So, need to wait couple of hours to get response.

Bad

1 month ago

manish patel

My daughter broke her glasses and wanted the same frames again but couldn’t find them anywhere. I found them on Smart Buy Glasses and ordered them for her. Shipping was quick and she received them via courier within days. I’m very impressed with the service and my daughter said the frames were exactly the same as her others. She’s happy. I’m happy. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

LM

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and good customer care delivery fast

Excellent

3 months ago

sydneymkhwanazi

Excellent service and most trusted

Excellent

3 months ago

sydneymkhwanazi

3.4

32 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order nearly 2 months ago and never received my order. It's my first time to order from you and I will NEVER order again. I am now out of pocket. Shocking company! NO DEBERIA NI TENER UNA ESTRELLA ES UNA COMPAÑIA FRAUDULENTA, AUN NO ME HAN HECHO EL REEMBOLSO DESPUES DE 2 MESES , SIGO ESPERANDO MI DINERO ,NO COMPREN

Bad

4 months ago

IrisGomez

First time ordering I am not impressed.Ordered a dress and you sent me a jumpsuit!! No reply to either emails or Facebook messages.Then I ordered a blue dress before 6pm paid for next day delivery and its not turned up no idea what's gone on will be getting my money back via paypal.order numbers 34338706 and 34340628

Bad

6 months ago

Sarah

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Script Flock Print Tunic I love love love this Tunic it fits perfectly it’s nice material you can wear it with leggings or wear it with opaque tights very happy with this purchase and happy with price. I also ordered the flower hem Tunic although I loved this top unfortunately it was way too big for me and had to send it back. Overall very happy with the purchase delivery was very quick as was the refund. Will definitely be buying again from this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dawn

I’ve just counted and find I have bought more than forty Items of clothing from Lagenlook UK over the last few years! I first found this company when I came back from a holiday in Italy and loved the linen clothes the Italian women were wearing, so searched online for Italian style clothes in the U.K. Fantastic quality, hard wearing, distinctive design, excellent value, plus size clothes. Excellent service, free and speedy delivery. On the couple of occasions that I needed to return items, refunds were quick and easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Helen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BudgetAir

Vous cherchez des vols pas chers Comparez et rservez-les avec BudgetAirfr Les meilleures offres possibles Paiements Securiss Plus de 9000 destinations

Recent Reviews

Je suis très déçu par ce site de voyage. Je le déconseille fortement….J'ai réservé des vols sur ce site en Juillet 2020. Les vols ont été annulés par la compagnie aérienne, néanmoins l'agence insiste à dire que les vols sont toujours confirmés….Je n'ai été pas communiqué au sujet de l'annulation des vols ni par le site ni par la compagnie aérienne, j'ai su en appelant l'aéroport pour savoir si il y avait ces vols confirmés...n'ayant pas les vols, j'ai contacté BudgetAir.fr en avance pour avoir d'autres options….encore une fois, le site insiste à dire que les vols sont tous confirmés….C'EST DE L'ANARQUE. Numéro de réservation: BFR-11503691 Vols: sam. 19 déc. (11:40h)- Sao Paulo (Congonhas Apt.) Presidente Prudente (PPB) mar. 29 déc. (19:45h) - Presidente Prudente (PPB) Fortaleza (FOR) Pour tous ces vols j'ai contacté en avance pour avoir un vol alternatif, je n'ai pas pu en avoir car pas possible de faire par la compagnie aérienne puisque j'ai acheté les tickets avec BudgetAir.fr et en plus la compagnie ne répond pas et BudgetAir.fr insiste encore une fois que les vols sont confirmés. Je souhaiterai avoir un remboursement, mais BudgetAir.fr m'informe par mail que je n'ai pas le droit car mon ticket n'est pas couvert en cas d'annulation….Annulation de la part de qui???? Il faut communiquer et proposer des vols alternatifs dans le cas d'annulation de la part de la compagnie aérienne….l'annulation n'était pas de ma part...je n'étais même pas informé….C'EST LA HONTE, je comprends la situation actuelle vis-à-vis de l'épidemie, néanmoins ça ne justifie pas un service comme ça….le service n'a même pas existé. Site de voyage à fuir….. Diego

Bad

5 months ago

DiegoFrancisco

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping. Bag is second hand but looks excellent. I buy a lot of shoes/ bags on the internet but most of them are awfull in real life compared to the pictures on internet. This one is better then expected!! Helpfull customer service quick reply.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vanessa

I recently sold some jewellery on Collector Square and the service is excellent. I deposited my goods with the courier and within a few days they were up for sale on their website. The customer service is excellent as is the communication and I would have no hesitation in using Collector Square again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Passmore

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electric Fireplaces Plus

Electric Fireplaces Plus is your source for premium quality electric fireplaces fire pits and outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

This was unfortunately the worst customer support experience I've ever had. Electric Fireplaces Plus made a mistake with shipping too many tables and I had to reject the delivery because I didn't have any space to handle the 400 lb pallet they accidentally sent. The customer support agent who spoke to me was hostile, aggressive, angry, insulting, and unreasonable in yelling at me about it. I couldn't understand why he reacted in such a hostile way when their company was the one that made the mistake & I can't help that I don't have space to store their mistakenly sent pallet. I ordered the same item from another company and they were wonderful in working with me on the delivery. In addition, they still haven't refunded me for the returned table.

Bad

6 months ago

G. A.

We purchased the Dimplex Revillusion and we couldn't be happier. We knew we didn't want to go gas fireplace bc of the costs. But it was difficult knowing where to start with the electric options. Tyler was an amazing help! Made a very daunting purchase very simple and easy. He explained everything that I asked, every time I had questions. And when I was finally ready to purchase, he helped get me the best price out there and just made the whole transaction quick and painless. Thank you Tyler!

Excellent

6 months ago

Victoria Meunier

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love shopping on line at Christopher and Banks!!! I love their clothes and they always have my size!!!! The clothes are high quality and with all the sales and discounts I never pay full price for anything!!!! I highly recommend this store!!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lynne Bryant

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've always wanted a murphy bed, it will be great in our small spare bedroom. Was a great experience overall, they took there time with us showing us the different models and mattresses. Patrick worked very hard to get us everything we wanted with in our price. I would definitely recommend them!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Debbie Carrozza

Very informative, he knew the product he was selling. We didn’t expect to buy such a a quality Futon & matching end table, other companies did not offer choice of fabrics & upgraded mattress’s. We will refer Comfort Zone to our friends !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Shelton

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was very apprehensive when placing my order but i need'nt have worried as everything was perfect ,my mirror is now hanging on my wall and looks absolutly stunning . The delivery service was really excellent and keeps you updated throughout. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

SANDRA JONES

fragilistics delivery company are a very processional company, they keep you informed of delivery times right up to 10 mins before, defo use again 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Madog Roller

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tl:dr Didn't show up on time with no contact, rescheduled for next day but "may not come, and will have to cancel" and even if they cancel it themselves, will still charge 20% for the service that WAS NEVER PROVIDED. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. We requested a couch and dresser removal for july 21 8 am - 12 pm. No one ever came. We never received a call, email, or any form of contact whatsoever to explain why. When we called to ask, they said they didn't know why, but could try to reschedule for the next day. They went on to say that if they were still unable to come the following day, they would have to cancel entirely. When we asked what it would mean for us if it was cancelled, we were then told that we would have to pay 20% if it was cancelled more than a day in advance and 50% if it's the same day, even if they're the ones to cancel. Most utterly ridiculous business practices I've ever heard of, and completely unprofessional.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. H.

I wish the rest of the world worked as efficiently as this service. We were at loss with charitable organizations turning us down for our donation of our old but good condition couch. The cost and hassle of renting a trailer and finding a vehicle to haul the couch to another charity or even the dump was adding up. however, with Couch Disposal Plus I was able to schedule removal the next day (a SATURDAY!!) and pay for the service in a matter of four minutes using my phone. We were kept up to date with the schedule and they were on time, friendly and quick. Highly recommend this service for anyone in a similar predicament and would use them again!!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Adams

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ivacy

Access blocked content from anywhere in the world Stream download with complete anonymity and security All that plus more with Ivacy VPN

Recent Reviews

Ivacy beats the competition in price and speed! I have used a lot of VPN and they all lost a lot of speed in the process, making their usage very frustrating, especially watching overseas video contents or downloading torrent files. Ivacy shows the best speed ever. Of course, using a VPN will affect the original Internet connection without VPN, but Ivacy only lose a tiny bit, maybe in the 10% ~ 20% depending on the country the server connects to. Definitely not as much as 80% as seen on some other VPN companies such as Windscribe, NordVPN, etc... Which cost much more than Ivacy. $60 for a 5 years VPN is the best expense I have every paid for Internet access.

Excellent

6 months ago

Junaid

I had the pleasure to chat with Theodore, he took my issue seriously and even changed some settings to get me back online sooner! This is what i call a brilliant service and I'm very thankful for his help! Ivacy is my number one vpn supplier and i will always be loyal to this particular firm! Thanks again Theodore! Happy new year and best regards! Lorenz

Excellent

10 months ago

Lorenz D.

3.1

32 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome, nice to find someone who does these great special badges, nothing in shops like these, will be useing this site from now on, thank you, my order delivered safe and good service. Good value, will recommend to family &friends

Excellent

6 months ago

Dean

I bought these badges for my late son. Who would have been 25 of Feb 2020. Thought they would make a nice gift for his friends and family. As a keepsake, and yes I would definitely recommend your company to anyone. I'm well happy with my product And the price. Thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

-->

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with SSD. The turn around time from order submission to arrival is very quick. The shipping packaging is very durable and did not take any shipping damage. My doll is Beautiful. Unbelievable body and face. She feels amazing and is fun to party with. Thank you SSD!

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael Becker

very happy with Sexy Sex Doll and my orders,they deliver safely and will also tell you when the doll is ready and show you pictures of it before sending it asking if you are happy with it,very nice customer service and makes you feel safe and like they care about you as a customer :)

Excellent

6 months ago

Bjørn Reidar Thue

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NerdKungFu

Welcome to NerdKungFucom - the best place for plus size nerd t-shirts funny t shirt designs posters coffee mugs shot glasses nerd gifts collectables

Recent Reviews

Everything I’ve purchased from Nerd Kung-Fu has been super high quality. This is one of the very few places where you can big and tall sizes of Star Trek shirts for your favorite big nerd and the ONLY store I’ve seen that sells specialty Star Trek episode shirts! My husband is super happy every time he gets something from here!

Excellent

6 months ago

-->

The product is very good, I like the shirt a lot. Pretty cool to have such a wide selection of shirt/hoodie styles, colors, etc for each shirt design (because they print the shirts/hoodies themselves). Took a little over a month to arrive, but that’s understandable due to Covid-19 delays. Thanks a lot guys!??

Great

6 months ago

-->

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The staff at Dufferin Mall location are very rude. They should go to customer service school or the manager should train their staff about customer service. I was at the store one time and saw the shoes that I like. The sign said 50% off but when I went to the cashier the cashier said is only 30% off. I told the cashier the sign said 50% off so the cashier went to the shoe section and came back to say it’s 30% off. So I said I don’t want to take it but went back to the shoe section to check if I was wrong. The sign said it’s 50% off and went back to the cashier and told her about the sign. So she sent another cashier to check it out and she saw that I was right. She said that the sign was wrong but will give me the 50% off. They were not even apologetic about the incident and made me feel that I was the one who made a mistake. It took two cashiers and 15 minutes to cash me out. I wouldn’t recommend this store because of the staff here. Really disappointed with my experience here.

Bad

6 months ago

R. M.

They had a gorgeous pair of black and gold short boots that were perfect for the outfit I wore to a wedding on St. Patrick's Day this year. I have to admit the non-Canadian sizes took some getting used to.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

61 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Talbots

Browse our modern classic selection of womens clothing jewelry accessories and shoes Talbots offers apparel in misses petite plus size and plus size petite Talbots

Recent Reviews

Customer service at Talbots is always excellent. They help you find the right style and size. I overheard an associate helping a husband/father find just the right items for Mother's Day by checking his wife's shopping history. What a great idea! The quality is great. I get compliments every time I'm wearing a Talbots item.

Excellent

6 months ago

Angela

Unbelievable wait time, think it was 30 min!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Talbots User

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought from Towsure a Towbar Socket 7-pin N-type (SKU: S5). I also purchased a Towbar Socket Gasket (SKU: S82) and a set of Towbar Socket Mounting Bolts (SKU: B68). All parts were received, but then found that the socket and gasket were not as pictured and the gasket was therefore the wrong shape for the socket. In addition the socket mounting bolts were far too short to extend through the socket, or any other socket I have seen. It looks like someone at Towsure might have realised this as they had crossed through the SKU on the packet. Unfortunately some other individual is still sending them out. I have contacted Towsure twice politely asking for their advice on these issues, but a wall of silence. Very poor quality of service and parts. Not to be trusted.

Bad

6 months ago

G. L.

This must rank among the very worst of businesses to try to do business with. When the product was delivered the fitter who had travelled over 50 miles to reach our home found there were parts missing from the towbar kit that he was there to fit. Their attempts to correct the problem were febrile; the suggestion that they might put someone in a car and drive up to deliver it today were dismissed as nonsense and when I said "that was a stupid remark" the girl, who claimed to be a "manager" slammed the phone down. As the fitter pointed out one package containing bolts had been torn open and the opened package stuffed into a new bag and sealed. Dealing with this company has been a nightmare from the start. What went wrong - It would be easier and quicker to say what went right! -NOTHING IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING USING TOWSURE, I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU LOOK ELSEWHERE!

Bad

6 months ago

Keith

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Does anyone else get really excited about something they see at Torrid, then when you finally have the ability to make that long awaited purchase you are left DISAPPOINTED? Saw Pink & Navy Paisley Dot High Heel Sandals and fell in LOVE with them, I couldn't wait to own them. Finally, I made the purchase. Size 8.5, they arrive and well they fit like an 11. Thought maybe I got the wrong size, but no - correct size. Measured the shoe toe to heel, it measures 10.5". Tried to return them because they are too big and that isn't my fault....but nope, they are "final sale" they can't take them back. Beyond that, the sales person explained to me "the description states they fit true to size so they fit true to size"...umm sales lady really? I moved my feet around to try to get them to fit better, but I would break my neck if I attempted to wear these anywhere. SUCH A DISAPPOINTMENT!! time to find a new shopping place that cares about its customers. What a waste of money.

Bad

6 months ago

P. M.

Manager Stephanie& Her Entire Team Is The Best In Customer Service& Product Knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marchon Barber

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love their clothes - quality and style. Click & collect service is great, very quick and they pick up the phone and call as soon as your item arrives in store. Customer service is first rate in every store I've visited

Excellent

6 months ago

B. E.

Bought 5 t shirts for holiday to New Zealand. I was very pleased with my purchase until items were washed. Two of them have washed ok, two others are now baggy and shapeless. Another I haven't worn yet, so will have wait and see how that one turns out when washed. I expected better for the price I paid.

Average

6 months ago

C. W.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I echo some of the other recent reviews. I have used F&M for a few years without complaint but this year one of my orders was placed on 2 December for delivery on 17th. I discovered on 20th that it had not been despatched. No prior contact and on enquiry I get a "Dear Sir/Madam" email, still with no delivery date or explanation. Perhaps "success" has gone to their head. Well complacency does not get my vote.

Poor

6 months ago

P. V.

The Fortnum & Mason web site is easy to use and has very helpful product and delivery information. The items I bought, a box of macaroons, where quickly delivered, well packed and wrapped as if I had purchased them at their store in Piccadilly. I will use them again for mailed gifts.

Excellent

6 months ago

Geo P Kegler

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Shoobs

Shoobs is the online event ticketing solution for small to mid size entertainment event organisers

Recent Reviews

Bought tickets online for an event for 11/07/20. Event states that it starts at 5pm. Upon arrival, place was still being set up and was told to return in 2-3 hours. We left to wait and came back at 9pm. We were then told it was a 'private' event and was refused entry although we ALL had tickets. The guard called for the manager (who never came) but as we waited, we saw people standing outside buying tickets on the spot and were allowed in. These people were of African American skin colour meanwhile me & my friends were Oriental/Brown Asian. ANYONE who was of their skin colour was allowed in. After asking why they were allowed and we weren't, we got no real answer. CLEARLY this is DISCRIMINATION OF RACE. In the end we did not want to go in after they made such a fuss and demanded a refund. A random young man then came out with CASH to give to us. Disgusting management and organisation. I DO NOT RECOMMEND OR URGE ANYONE TO SUPPORT SUCH DISCRIMINATING ORGANISATION.

Bad

6 months ago

J. U.

I attended Shoobs and Faded Halloween's event at The Venue with my partner and some other friends this year. First of all, the event's information on your website, Facebook and the tickets said kick off was at 22:00pm, we were there and we were told to come back at 23:00pm (furthermore doors opened at around 23:15pm). Also, there was no variety of music (just a certain style that probably not everybody liked/enjoyed) without mentioning it was far too loud for the environment we were in. Finally, members of staff (security on entrance) were quite rude when checking ID's and tickets, excessively shouting and telling us to separate in two different queues (females, males). There was no need for this as it wasn't that busy, people were perfectly queueing and not making any scenes. I have to mention that we noticed people leaving quite early, and we were (a group of 6 people) leaving too after 2:00am (even though we got in at 23:30pm, as mentioned above) because it was far from what you actually advertised/promised online.

Average

1 year ago

Elisabeth Fiz

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DHgate

Offres spciales pour les meilleurs produits de Chine bon march ordinateurs tlphones portables appareils lectroniques robes de marie mode et vtements jouets maison et jardin et bien plus sur DHgate

Recent Reviews

Please l need my money l don't wanna do business with guy anymore because l just got a legit company and that's where am ordering my products now and their products are high quality a and the company is (bigweedbrothers.com) there are very real and reliable thanks (bigweedbrothers.com)

Bad

6 months ago

EliIsraelTapia

My experience with Dhgate is based on their excepting the fraudulent use of my credit card account to purchase $247.16 worth of merchandise on 12/09/2019. My attempts at contacting them at 310-229-5951 in an attempt to find out more about the entity that fraudulently used my credit card account was unproductive. The bank associated with the credit card account confirmed it was a fraudulent use and I did not have to pay for the purchase.

Average

11 months ago

Consumer

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Huge difference in size between the 2x and the XL in the hip room. My 2X are too big to wear outside of the house but the XL are too tight to comfortable sleep in and are sheer when bending over. I still love these pants. However they need to be sized better. Probably need a 1X in between the XL and 2X from your manufacturer.

Great

6 months ago

Valerie Czuk

I have a very skinny and tall boy. It is impossible to get pants long enough to not be high waters and also not fall off his waist. He loves your pants because of the soft texture. They are very durable and comfortable. I've ordered several times. Unfortunately, I'm having to take in the waist again so they stay up. I wish we could find super skinny pants for him. These are the best we have found. Thank you from skinny kids. I will order again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharon LaFollette

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product at a competitive price and coupled with excellent customer service. The fact that you can tailor your bed in a number of ways is a real differentiator. I would highly recommend the white glove delivery service too.

Excellent

6 months ago

R Goold

Excellent customer service, very helpful & friendly. Excellent workman who assembled my new bed in quick time. Selected my own delivery slot Excellent bed and quality craftsmanship. Excellent and reasonable price for the quality you receive. Bed has also made huge a difference to the nights sleep and provided extra comfort that was noticed on the first nights sleep. If we decide to upgrade, we'll be using get laid once again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karl nolan

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst company . Purchased an item waited a month and didn’t get any updates . I asked for a refund . It’s been 3 weeks now and nothing . I’m filing a fraud charge on my credit card now. Don’t buy from them ! It’s a scam

Bad

6 months ago

R. C.

-10 rating. Fraud ! Part pictured online is a stock photo. Contacted shipping salvage yard, part was still on car! Salvage yard did not receive order from Car Parts Direct. No response from email nor phone. Had to revert to contacting my bank and back charge these ass-hats!

Bad

6 months ago

W. X.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought 4 beds from this company in 4 years, having to replace first beds due to divan bases breaking, my last purchase was May 2020 and already the divan base has broken. I have rang them and after waiting 25 minutes on the phone to be connected, someone picked it up and put it down on me.

Bad

6 months ago

Suzanne Leck

Bad service and awful experience with bedworld.net I ordered bed and mattress on the 18/7/20 and waited until 10/9/20 haven’t received anything yet , very poor service ever. I contact the company by email, phone but they all were useless.

Bad

6 months ago

G. N.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fairmont Homes

Fairmont Homes have been new home builders in SA for over 50 years Visit our site to see new home designs house and land packages plus more

Recent Reviews

I am not a Fairmont customer, but the neighbour of a Fairmont home owner. They built a house next door to ours and disassembled part of our existing colourbond fence, and damaged a few panels. They actually asked permission to remove part of the fence and said that it would be reassembled about 3 days later. Being neighbourly, i gave permission. It is now about 5 months later and still no re-assembly or damaged panel repair. The damage was listed on the home owner's defect report. The response, was that it is the new home owner's responsibility to rectify the damage, because there was a clause in the contract stating that Fairmont would not be responsible for any damage that they did. I have been told in emails from Fairmont to sought it out myself with the new owner as it is not their problem. What gives such companies the right to damage somebody's property and then expect the new owner to pay for it ? I'm sure that if somebody had caused damage to their property then it would be a totally different story. Seemingly a company with no ethics or care about what they do to other people. Good on ya Fairmont.

Bad

6 months ago

LorryRowe

The build process was quick, only nine months in total. Our site manager was on top of everything and advocated for us with external parties. The workmanship is pretty good, only some minor cosmetic issues that need addressing which is guaranteed in the first six months. Even the office staff we dealt with were prompt and helpful.

Great

11 months ago

Tiffany And

4.3

41 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called at leeks llantrisant for lights for my lounge. The lady who served me was named Michelle, she was very pleasant and helpful and very knowlegable regarding all the products available. It was enjoyable to be assisted by someone who cared about the customer experience. I will definitely call there again

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Hewitt

My experience at the 'Leeks Llantrisant' store was absolutely amazing. Our first introduction was to meet one of the sales staff in the furniture department, his name is BABAK and he proved to very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. He not only helped us choose furniture of high quality but more so furniture that would suit our needs and pocket. Thanks must also go to his manager TONY manager for ensuring our service in all departments was of a similar high standard. It didn't end there BABAK then further enhanced our shopping experience by introducing us to members of staff in other departments who helped in similar ways JOYCE in the carpet department and BEV in soft furnishings. Thank you all for a wonderful shopping experience, we will be back !! Alun and Ann Price

Excellent

6 months ago

Alun &Ann Price

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soft Surroundings

Soft Surroundings offers stylish luxurious comfortable women039s clothes for every size Find beautiful shoes and jewelry to match Feel your best in the softest fabrics from Soft Surroundings

Recent Reviews

I love the quality of this collection. Have purchased numerous items over the past few months. My only issue is the shipping charges are quite high when you are already spending high prices for the clothing..

Excellent

6 months ago

P. T.

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Highest Quality Stencils at the Best Prices

If you39re a crafter or designer and you need a stencil you39ve come to the right place Small large size reusable laser-cut stencils - 100 Made in America

Recent Reviews

I am planning to use the seahorse stencil on my horse trailer after it gets a new paint job. I love the design of the stencil I ordered and the selection to choose from was impressive. The quality of the stencil is really good, and it's a really good value!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ginger L. Krause

I have ordered multiple times and have always received the stencils quickly. The stencils are very durable and my favorites have been used, washed and reused multiple times. They are holding up very well. I am very pleased

Excellent

6 months ago

David Oursler

4.9

62 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely useless and when I asked if I could speak with a supervisor they refused until I insisted. I phoned to close the account but said I couldn't until a new security password was sent out as I had incorrectly put it in 3 times which is very strange as I have never tried accessing the account after setting it up. After insisting I speak to a supervisor, and one wasn't available which was a blatant lie as the lady was advised by someone who obviously was one. they texted me a password and if by magic the account was closed,.

Bad

6 months ago

michael KEVIN anthony

I applied for the credit card through thinkmoney thinking I wouldn't have a chance of being accepted because of my credit rating I answered a few simple questions online about my employment and earnings and so on then within seconds I was told I would be 100% accepted for credit then it showed me various credit cards from different companies capital one etc it was so easy now I get a chance to rebuild my credit rating. Many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Magee

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

QUEENIEKE

high quality women sports bras running plus size yoga pants sports workout leggings fitness high waist dance wear gym tank tops Sportswear clothes sale online

Recent Reviews

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! I have been trying to find out where my order is and the customer service is not acceptable! Find the product on another site like Amazon where you can work with Amazon if you don't receive the product! I have spent hours on this mess and still no skirt!

Bad

6 months ago

JanMossberg

I ordered my products in early April and got them today, July 3, which is way too long even during COVID-19. I contacted customer service in late April and they told me they didn't know where my package was, which was very unprofessional. They said they'd resend my package with new tracking info. It took over a month to two months for the package to get from China (where their warehouse is) to my country, Canada, which is, again, unacceptable. In May, I asked for a refund two times and they would only offer me a 20% off coupon for my next purchase. which I was very unsatisfied with. To make things worse, my leggings are wayyy too small for me and my bra is quite tight and uncomfortable. Will not order again.

Poor

6 months ago

Z. E.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boolchand

Boolchand’s is one of the most enjoyable travel shopping experiences anywhere where you’ll find the highest quality cameras electronics jewelry timepieces and sporting goods plus many fine brands

Recent Reviews

Realizé dos pedídos, el primero llegó a tiempo todo perfecto. El segundo, una larga espera y nunca llegó mi pedido. Realizo la reclamación y me envían un mensaje que el artículo no estaba disponible, si no es así nunca me entero y seguía en la espera de que llegara mí pedido. Y era un pedido/regalo muy anelado.

Poor

6 months ago

Yamari Mendez

I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois Dolman

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow labels, careless Give one star just because can not make lower. Ordered simple labels a week ago, still waiting. The customer service useless, they can say sorry only. Asked for refund, but have to write an email for that, can not sorted out by phone. When did ordered the homepage shows Tuesday delivery, phoned them on the day, they said Thursday. Phoned them Thursday, said Saturday. I been told, they had some technical issues. Next time you should send email for yout customers to give them a chance to sorted things out. If you need quickly, go somewhere else!

Bad

6 months ago

N. V.

i have used these guys a couple of times now and would highly recommend, so easy to use especially if you have your own artwork, i will continue to use for all my labelling from now on

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott Nicoll

4.2

63 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

Avoid selling your phone here. I've just received an email stating that due to the condition of my phone (that's been kept in a case since the moment of being unboxed) I will receive not the £250 quoted but a laughable £130. I have been recycling mobile phones for 10 years now and never had an issue due to the condition I keep my phones in. But I had heard of companies that try it on and offer a heavily reduced price once the phone is sent to them. Unfortunately I have been duped. I have taken photos of the phone before I sent it off, so I shall await to see what condition it is sent back to me in. Avoid these time wasters.

Bad

6 months ago

Lee

Well, terrible company,thieves,how staff can work for them and sleep at night beyond me I to got ripped off bullied into having accept lower price as hadn't 30 pounds get phone, always check your emi number before you sell wait 2 days if you see your phone on there website,by law they have to tell you it, off they offered you 100. And they gave you excuse,scratches normally or battery it will be on there site for hundreds more,DONT USE READ REVIEWS and report THEM SHABBY CUSTOMERSERVICE

Bad

6 months ago

Dave gabb

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought Canon Eos R with the battery grip from e-infinity. All the boxes were damaged. I complain and they told returned with my cost(£69) and they will refund only the value of the items. I said it is not customers fault but they refused. I cannot sell these later as I normally update my gear when new release comes out. Sad is they even gave a discount for my next purchase. I am the looser Cheese

Bad

6 months ago

Professional Film Maker

They don't have warranty. They have my lens for 6 months now and my money. They kept the lens till warranty was out now they say is out they won't pay for repair let alone they asked me to fix it myself and they will give me back the money. Run!!

Bad

6 months ago

Nicolae Constantin

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Olds

We have a first class portfolio of houses for sale in Monaco plus off market investments backed by 35 years of dedicated and excellent service family company immediate results contact us anytime

Recent Reviews

Dei veri professionisti del mestiere! Un grande grazie va ad Ilona, che ha subito capito cosa cercavamo ed in breve tempo ha trovato la soluzione ottimale per noi! È stata davvero efficiente! Grazie mille per aver organizzato il nostro affitto in modo cosi rapido e senza intoppi! Assolutamente da consigliare!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ms Francesca Corradi

Thank you for such dedicated and comprehensive help! Caroline Olds’ team has helped us enormously with our recent rentals. Ilona never misses out on any detail. We didn’t have to worry about a thing and it’s wonderful to know we can rely on our broker completely.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. J.

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very skeptical when I first found the website. I wondered if I was being scammed because the website was so simple, straight forward, and only needed my card number. But the 2 loaders showed up on time, were super professional, and it’s probably one of the easiest disposal experience I’ve ever had. I will be calling them the next time I have a mattress or large item to get rid of!

Excellent

6 months ago

S. F.

Driver call half hour before arrival. The guys were very nice and courteous. They were very fast and efficient. The whole process from arrival didn’t take long considering it’s a two story home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene Garcia

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Original Factory Shop is a great place to shop for value for money items. It has a large spread from garden to kitchen, home to cosmetics. Always value for money. Sometime the prices of the same item changes so do check the price is as you expect. Sometimes they have excellent clearance items at a tiny fraction of thee expected price. Its always a nicely heated and air-conditioned shop but frequently there are not enough people on checkout.

Great

6 months ago

Nicholas Harvey

I had a question about a product I was after that I couldn't find and a very helpful young lady called Murran explained that it was yet to come in, but that she hoped it would be soon herself as she too wanted the same product as me. She then went on to put our other goods through the till in a very amenable fashion. Lovely service by a lovely young lady.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Hamblin

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mia Belle Baby

Welcome to Mia Belle Girls! We are a girls clothing boutique little girls dresses, kids halloween costumes, girls accessories & girls special occasion dresses. We carry newborn up to girls size 12/14! Adorable mommy & me outfits, girls holiday outfits and a complete assortment of girls fashion and accessories.

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BEWARE - You may not get your items. They keep you Money! Ordered 2 outfits - After weeks we got an email saying only 1 would be fulfilled and the other we won't get. They gave us store credit and won't give our money back. They came up with some Excuse trying to get us to switch to some other outfit we don't want. SLOW CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE PHONE NUMBER IS A FAKE ANSWERING MACHINE THEY DONT RESPOND TO EMAILS AND MESSAGES AMD NO WAY TO GET YOU MONEY BACK. THEY ALSO WILL BLOCK OR DELETE COMMENTS ON FACEBOOK TO MAKE THE PAGE LOOK BETTER. BUT WONT RESPOND. I GOT BLOCKED AND MY WIFE TOO. AVOID THEM AT ALL COST BE SAFE AND HOPE THIS REVIEW HELPS

Bad

7 months ago

BillionChevyBuickGMCCadillacToddBenore

3.6

66 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a collage canvas print using pixels quality greater than required. Order took about a month to receive and all photos on the print were blurry. I Emailed support, but never received a reply. After 5 days, I called. They told me I needed to take a pic of the prints, upload that and then quality control would approve a re-print. The company should have just re-printed in good faith. Do not waste your time and money with this low quality company. I don't want to add a photo to this review because it has personally pics.

Bad

8 months ago

Sheri L.

What I get was such a bad print it never could hang on a wall! After my complaint they want suddenly nothing know about their "Satisfaction Guarantee". Offering only a partly refund is not acceptable as this picture can be only trashed. Stay away from this company: to many bad reviews, bad customer service and not fulfilling their promises regarding the Satisfaction Warranty! Answering emails needs weeks! They believe obviously that you give up.

Bad

8 months ago

Wolfgang P.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Waist Trainers Waist Cinchers Slimming Belts

Authentic Waist trainers Slimming Vest and trendy fashionable swimsuit styles One pieces swimsuits Two piece swimsuits plus size swimsuits and bikinis on sale

Recent Reviews

I would never EVER order from this company again. I washed my shaper in warm water on delicate in my washer and the thing shredded like a piece of cheese! I contacted the company and they said you can only hand wash it! Why is material on a SHAPER so flimsy that you can't even wash it on delicate? The company refused to exchange or refund. With the covid 19 viruse running a muck, who wouldn't want to wash a shaper that will be full of sweat in a washer so that it's thoroughly cleaned? Wish I could give them zero, very disappointed in the product and the customer service.

Average

10 months ago

Christy J.

I am not a review writing woman. I also do NOT like that I am having to write a bad review on a small company... but they forced my hand. BodyFab.com is 1800Cinchers, but as far as I can tell from the BBB and other reviews of 1800Cinchers, they changed the name, but kept the terrible customer service and shady business practices. First off, they have a really interesting way of sizing. I ordered, I received it. The SAME day that I received the package, I took the package to the post office to return it for an exchange, obviously unused. I had previously read a few horror stories about the dealings, so I decided to send it back certified. To make a really long story short. I ordered from them March 3rd. I received it on March 8th. I sent it back March 8th. The first delivery was attempted on March 12th; there was a ridiculous code left by the mailman, so I ended up having to call the post office, turns out the business was just simply closed when he tried to deliver. I set another delivery time for morning. It was delivered and SIGNED for on March 14th. Today is May 15th...... AND I STILL DO NOT HAVE WHAT I PAID FOR. The crazy thing is that I looked on Amazon before I ordered, but I try to support small companies. This is one that you should NOT even bother trying to support, as they do not even send product nor is their customer service tolerable. I am skipping a TON of the in between crap, like them trying to absolve themselves of the responsibility of being upright business owners by having you jump through hoops. Did you fill out a return slip? What did it consist of? What did it say, if you filled it out?!!!! WHAT KIND OF FOOLISHNESS is this? Yes, I filled out the pointless return slip that only provided me with useless information.I already had the same address that is on the slip that I had to include in the bag, AND it obviously didn't assist you in any way because you were ASKING me (and asking me) did I fill it out, as opposed to just pulling it up. Being badgered about what address did I send it to? Um, the address that YOU listed on the so called return form and the return slip that has to go in the bag. Once I fill out my slip and place it on the bag and place the return slip in the bag, why would I then commit your return address to memory??? Well, we can't do anything if you can't tell me where you sent it. THIS ISN"T ELEMENTARY! I don't need to know it, and I don't need to jump through hoops to prove to you that I sent it to the right address. Once she found out that my package was certified (someone would have to sign for it), so I was just going to call the post office to track it down, she didn't like that. Which we were on the phone because I was trying to figure out why would the mailman write "undeliverable address" on the slip. "Oh, well, if that's the [someone has to sign for it] case, that may be the issue." So, when she said that I start thinking that maybe this isn't a place that has someone available to sign for packages but a P.O. Box or something. I asked, "do I need to have them take the signature requirement off", she said, "yes." I call the post office only to find out, the office was just simply closed. They guy tried to deliver it a 5:14 p.m. So, I rescheduled, and LEFT THE SIGNATURE REQUIREMENT ALONE. The next morning, he delivered it 11:30ish, and someone signed for it. All in all, around the way con artist. Don't be like me. I saw the mixed reviews and thought a myriad of things, well... the ones who rated them highly were very pleased, it is a small business, there are just some people that you can't please, some people's expectations are just unreasonable... NO!! :-l They are scammers. To top it off, they sent me 3 requests to review their product.......... I first have to have a product from you to review... thieves! I ordered my cincher from Amazon, got it, wearing it and seeing results. NEVER AGAIN. DON'T DO IT. RUUUUUUNNNNN. USE A DIFFERENT COMPANY.

Average

11 months ago

C. C.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GIROTTI

Dcouvrez la collection la plus riche du monde des chaussures sur mesure faites main pour femmes et pour hommes Crez vos propres chaussures laide de notre configurateur 3D ou personnalisez les modles de notre collection Profitez de lexclusivit et le luxe des prix trs affordables de GIROTTI - The One and Only

Recent Reviews

I was invited to my brother's wedding and really wanted to wear something special. I found the perfect dress but it took me a long time to find perfect shoes until I found Girotti. The shoes are amazing and definitely will wear them also for future events.

Excellent

9 months ago

mihaeladinedy

The shoes are amazing! For very long time I was looking for large sizes and couldn't find anything until I found Girotti. There is variety and the best part - you can change and design yourself the parts of the shoes you don't like.

Excellent

9 months ago

ursulapete

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

OurTime

Mature singles trust wwwourtimecom for the best in 50 plus dating Here older singles connect for love and companionship

Recent Reviews

Catfish / Scammers. Thank you I did only one month trial subscription. Start chatting with one, widow, have a daughter... and next day he is traveling to Turkey and asked me for a gift card to send via email to his daughter. Beautiful pics of famous Indian Singer. Second one same thing... I'm widow ... traveling to Dubai... have a son in New York and Asked me to buy a gift card of $... scratch it and send the info to his son. Please stay away... look like they are 18 years old young w / fake profile.

Average

10 months ago

Jolie E.

Not only are your "matches" not close to where you live, but you can't cancel this horrible site once you've signed up. I get an email everyday with my matches... every day I contact the help screen to remove my account. There is no help, there is no customer service, and the settings screen actually has a message saying you can't access your account. What a crappy site!

Average

10 months ago

Sharon M.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Large Friends

Large Friends is the online bbw dating plus size dating site with bbw dating personals for the BBW Big Beautiful Women BHM Big Handsome Men and the FA admirers

Recent Reviews

It's really good. Works well and they helped me out, responded very fast when I contacted them. There are also decent people on it. Definitely recommend a try. the site itself lags really badly. It takes out pieces of my profile even though there's nothing wrong with it.

Great

10 months ago

Owen Z.

Thanks for this Large Friends. Highly recommended by one of my friends and turned out it is really worthy a try. I've met my girl here. It costs some money to upgrade to be premium member. I honestly don't mind that. to me it's worth the try. it turns out it works for me. I've found my right one here.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sara L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with