Back  

Plus Size Clothing Store

A store that sells plus size clothing.

738

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2853

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701461)

Filters

Back  

Plus Size Clothing Store

Plus Size Clothing Store A store that sells plus size clothing.

738

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2853

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

65 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

I had a pretty awful experience with Handtec. I ordered a phone, they sent me the wrong phone! I was told if I sent it back I would receive the correct phone. They offered me £25 discount for all the hassle. Once they received the wrong phone, they told me that the original was no longer in stock. I received a refund, but was told that I would no longer receive the £25. Complete amateurs in my opinion!

Bad

3 weeks ago

andyrignall

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They will NEVER pay you the price they offer. My phone was in pristine condition…not even a scratch. So, I selected it was in good condition and got the offer £233. I sent it off then I receive an email saying the engineers had looked at it and there was a dent on the frame and scratches on the screen and they were reducing my offer to £160. I could not believe this and began to wish I’d just used a reputable company that I’d used in the past like Mazuma. Handtec were offering a slightly higher price and now I know why…because they scam you. I am an honest person just trying to recycle my phone and I have never felt more upset at being duped by these utter scammers. Please, please, please DO NOT use them. I don’t want anyone else to have this experience because it makes you feel, quite honestly, like you’ve been robbed. It’s not so much about the money, it’s the dishonesty and immoral integrity that has really got me. Never again will I use an unknown company. I’ll stick to what I know.

Bad

3 months ago

SophieBurgess

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Acacia Boutique

Acacia Boutique Chic affordable fashion for every girl every size

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Amy39s Cart - Women39s Clothing Dresses Tops Tees Floral Bouquets

Amy39s Cart is a Singapore based Women39s Clothing Store Our products ranges are Women39s Dresses Tops Tees Bodysuits Skirts Denim Pants Denim Tops Denim Skirts and many more We ship our products worldwide except floral bouquets Also we have the plus size Tops Tees Dresses Denim Wears Shorts and Skirts

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

anme shop

anmé is a modern boutique located in the East Village New York catering to babies kids families Specializing in clothing newborn to size 12 Toys and gifts for the whole family A lovingly curated shop filled with hip fresh brands and nostalgic items

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Azure Arrow

Online Women39s Clothing Boutique featuring comfy cozy styles for everyday living in sizes Small to 3XL Tops Pants Dresses Outerwear Accessories Plus Size

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Betts and Coops Boutique

My name is Bethany Nicewarner owner of Betts and Coops Boutique. This page is our elite group where you will find daily specials and chances to win Coop Cash. Our mission is to help woman of every shape and size feel confident and strong in the body the Lord has given them! This boutique will feature affordable fashio

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Perkins

Shop the official Perkins Brailler store for world renowned braillers including the SMART Brailler all built and sold by Perkins School for the Blind since 1951 plus explore parts accessories customer support and repair services

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cassolli

Beautiful Homeware and great gift ideas Single Double King Size and Super King Size Duvet sets in lots of lovely designs Cassolli - Your one stop outlet store FREE shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find recycling guides and locations near you Plus guidance for eco-friendly living sustainable purchasing choices and making changes to protect our planet

Recent Reviews

Find out where to recycle just about anything from paper to plastics to metal clothes hangers. I could even find out where to recycle polysterene (#6 plastic) at a location less than 4 miles from my house.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Grizou is a very professional signal provider. I have worked with him for 2 years now and he never let me down. He is the best in this industry, I highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 87 yr old mom with dementia broke hip months ago and hasn’t ordered from this company. They continue to bill her a new amount monthly with no purchases. I’ve called 6 times to cancel and and spent 4 hours on calls with them in numerous departments. The bills still come adding $15 monthly plus late fees. These guys are CROOKS! Completely unequivocally dishonest. They lie, cheat and steal without remorse. Beware!

Bad

2 years ago

JodyHeymann

I placed an order on 01/19/07. A few days later I got an e-mail saying that my order is in the shipping dept. A week later it's still in the shipping dock. I called to cancel my order and the customer rep named Debra was very rude to me when she know I'm canceling the order. The pricing is very good (for generic brand), but you have to wait for 3-4 weeks and have to deal with bad customer service dept.

Bad

2 years ago

Normalshopper

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Linay

Linay Lingerie aims to have the largest selection of sexy womens lingerie at affordable prices Sexy lingerie plus size lingerie bridal lingerie chemise thongs bras corsets garters panties and other lingerie is available

Recent Reviews

I have been wating for a month for my order. I have not been able to find a phone number to contact this company. I have emailed the address that gave me the order confirmation. They immediately charged my account but I have not received my order. I would not order from this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

gonsassy

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dixie Art

Products from Createx Colors Iwata Airbrush Co Paasche Airbrush Co Badger Airbrush and Silentaire plus we offer many other airbrush products

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 4/15/06 for a small airbrush compressor after my current compressor died. Merchant advertised free shipping on orders of one hundred dollars or more, so I qualified. As of today, 4/25/06, still no package. Had I known free shipping was coming via handicapped turtle, I would have gladly paid for three day shipping myself. In the meantime, my projects are awaiting my new compressor. I recieved initial computer generated email confirming my order, but no follow-up email as to when my package will (or did) ship. Will post follow-up when (if ) it arrives. Follow-up: Package arrived the following day, well packed and complete. Would buy from again, but I'll pay the shipping next time.

Bad

2 years ago

RonL

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ErgoGeek

ErgoGeek trackball keyboard touchpad keyboard wireless keyboard mini size keyboard ergonomic keyboard mechanical keyboard waterproof keyboard illuminated keyboard

Recent Reviews

This is my second order and am ready to place a third. These guys are great to work with. Will definitely recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mustang277

First time for me to order from this vendor. Website was easy to use. I called first to make sure item was in stock, and how long to get it. Order processed quickly, was able to track delivery, and delivered as promised. Item worked first time out-of-the box. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jimboguy

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Big and Tall for King Sized Men Great Prices to 10XL

King Sized Big and Tall Mens Clothing at Great Prices in a size searchable database One of the oldest online resources for the big and tall to 10XL Big or 6XL Tall

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a number of products from the website over the years. Invariably, everything fits as advertised, and the color is as shown. This is a plus. Also, very competitive prices and good customer service. And, stylish clothes for fat men. Also a plus.

Excellent

2 years ago

Clyde S.

My Husband is 6 foot 5 and always has trouble finding pants that are long enough for him. Bigtalldirect is a reliable site to buy clothes that actually fit him well. They usually have everything I order in stock. You get 10% off the first order so I would recommend taking advantage of that offer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cration Peinture le N1 de la peinture par numros

Cration Peinture est le site en ligne n1 sur la peinture numrote et la peinture par numros Dcouvrez plus de 500 modles exclusifs peindre

Recent Reviews

This is a SCAM, they sell painting by number (where each color is associated with a number) and I ordered a painting more than a month ago (on 6/04/2020) and the painting is set to 'delivered' on the website but of course I never received it. They have "reviews" on their website that give them a 4.7/5 rating but I wonder if it's not fake reviews as well. They have a phone number and I tried to call them 55 times over the past week and NEVER has anyone answered. I also filled in a contact form and same story: no answer! TO AVOID ABSOLUTELY!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blank DVD-R Media Blank CD-R Media CD DVD Duplication Equipment Disc Printers in Orange County CA

GotMediacom offers Blank DVD-R and CD-R Media Duplicators Labels Accessories and Supplies Top quality brands at great prices Verbatim Taiyo Yuden MAM-A TDK Spin-X plus packaging supplies and duplicationprinting equipment in Orange County Los Angeles County CA

Recent Reviews

We've been doing business with gotmedia for about a year now, since losing our last cd provider--what a change!! The prices are good, the service is fantastic and they ship SAME DAY if you call in the morning! We will continure to do business with them!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynnms

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Care Point

Pet Care Point sells quality pet medications and supplies at discounted prices Our products include Frontline Plus Advantage Heartgard Revolution and many more

Recent Reviews

Flea and tick meds arrived from Austrailia in about 2 weeks. Same ingredients as US medications, lower price. Will shop here again, pleased service and product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bigblackdog M.

I started having my doubts about the credibility of this company after I had placed the order, once I noticed the only way to contact them was online (no physical address.) When I checked their WhoIs listing, it showed a technical phone number often used by scamming companies. A week later, the order did arrive exactly as described on their site. To my surprise, it is located in Australia. They sent it through the postal service which got the package all the way to Ohio surprisingly quick. One odd item is that they do not allow direct use of credit cards. You must use PayPal. That was no problem for me, but it just seemed odd.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edellks P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Womens Clothes Accessories Shop at New York Company

Shop for womens clothes accessories and find your perfect size online at the best price at New York Company

Recent Reviews

I ordered Xmas gifts online from NY & Co. on Cyber Monday that were guaranteed to be here by Christmas. I got a confirmation, but never received the clothes, so I called the customer service line. I was told that the order never got processed because of a system error and I had to go online, find everything again, and place the order AGAIN! By now, the prices had gone up, they couldn't be shipped before Xmas, and half my items were out of stock! It took 3 additional calls to get the order rushed for free, and get the prices adjusted. And then I was asked to call back in 30 min. to see if it actually got processed and to cancel my previous order. And when I tried to speak to a manager to express my frustration with their logistics and service, I was given the complete runaround both by phone and email and never got an apology or chance to speak to anyone. By the time they realized the system error and actually notified people affected, it was January!! I will never order from here again!

Bad

2 years ago

shopper482

The Associated that help me was very nice and pleasants,she took her time helping me pick out a nice and reasonable outfit,because I was on a tight budget and I like that alot. I will return back to the store to shop. Register:3,Store3560,cashier324711

Excellent

2 years ago

RhondaRobinson

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shoobs

Shoobs is the online event ticketing solution for small to mid size entertainment event organisers

Recent Reviews

25th birthday party organised by ReleaseDRiddim, Shoobs, and The London Boat Party. Premium tickets for table and extras. Staff were arguing. My friends and i were kept waiting for 45mins to be seated and left to our own devices. Cake and ice in ice bucket was melted. Not everyone in my group had a seat or a glass which had to be requested on multiple occasions. Staff did not care about other customers being sick on the boat. I asked for a partial refund and got nothing back apart from an apology. Really disappointing and would no recommend. I was embarrassed having bought my friends there.

Bad

5 months ago

priya_rose500

Bought tickets online for an event for 11/07/20. Event states that it starts at 5pm. Upon arrival, place was still being set up and was told to return in 2-3 hours. We left to wait and came back at 9pm. We were then told it was a 'private' event and was refused entry although we ALL had tickets. The guard called for the manager (who never came) but as we waited, we saw people standing outside buying tickets on the spot and were allowed in. These people were of African American skin colour meanwhile me & my friends were Oriental/Brown Asian. ANYONE who was of their skin colour was allowed in. After asking why they were allowed and we weren't, we got no real answer. CLEARLY this is DISCRIMINATION OF RACE. In the end we did not want to go in after they made such a fuss and demanded a refund. A random young man then came out with CASH to give to us. Disgusting management and organisation. I DO NOT RECOMMEND OR URGE ANYONE TO SUPPORT SUCH DISCRIMINATING ORGANISATION.

Bad

1 year ago

J. U.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional Digital imaging wide format InkJet printers and supplies including Epson Canon and HP

Epson Canon and HP inkjet photo and Fine Art printers plus inkjet inks fine art papers photo papers canvas proofing papers and RIP software

Recent Reviews

In the process of checking online merchants that were authorized dealers for Epson Pro printers,I came across a link to PIS/PMS on Amazon.com. Called them on the phone to get some more specific info and had a very delightful and educational experiance speaking to their very professional and knowledgeable rep, Maggie. In addition to the great service, their prices were very competative, and far lower than anyone else on the printer itself. . I wound up ordering a Printer and assorted supplies at the end of our conversation. Epson is currently running several promotions and I received even greater discounts than their already low prices and I was also supplied with all the necessary documentation so I could take advantage of a substantial rebate from Epson, on the printer The order has arrived in a timely manner and I couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

2 years ago

Davidh202 M.

I have done a lot of business with Pro Imaging Supplies including even buying a professional printer and many orders of Fine Art Rolls of Photo Imaging Papers... However when recently I mistakenly ordered sheets of Cold Press and Hot Press Paper versus the rolls I meant to order...they stated I could exchange it but I would incur a 20% re stock fee... That won't happen and I will not be doing business with this company again...I'm opening one gallery now and another in the next year "Big Mistake"

Poor

2 years ago

Bbadphotography A.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electric Fireplaces Plus

Electric Fireplaces Plus is your source for premium quality electric fireplaces fire pits and outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Dimplex Revillusion and we couldn't be happier. We knew we didn't want to go gas fireplace bc of the costs. But it was difficult knowing where to start with the electric options. Tyler was an amazing help! Made a very daunting purchase very simple and easy. He explained everything that I asked, every time I had questions. And when I was finally ready to purchase, he helped get me the best price out there and just made the whole transaction quick and painless. Thank you Tyler!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Meunier

This was unfortunately the worst customer support experience I've ever had. Electric Fireplaces Plus made a mistake with shipping too many tables and I had to reject the delivery because I didn't have any space to handle the 400 lb pallet they accidentally sent. The customer support agent who spoke to me was hostile, aggressive, angry, insulting, and unreasonable in yelling at me about it. I couldn't understand why he reacted in such a hostile way when their company was the one that made the mistake & I can't help that I don't have space to store their mistakenly sent pallet. I ordered the same item from another company and they were wonderful in working with me on the delivery. In addition, they still haven't refunded me for the returned table.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hatcountry

Shop the largest selection of Cowboy Hats online Plus Cowboy Boots and Western Wear Stetson Bailey Scala Resistol HOOey and more 99 Free Ship

Recent Reviews

I found this hat again! I love this hat, I have the unfortunate incident of having two of them stolen from me and it really hurt me to my core because this hat for me was a head turner. To find this purchase at a great price and now I found a new exciting color Gray! I purchased two the black and the Gray this time but I am seriously considering the cognac again too. This hat is one of my favorite pieces of wardrobe and I had to replace it. I have yet to wear them but I am very happy to have them back to keep me looking dapper.

Great

2 years ago

Jorge O.

My order was on back order for 8 months. I had to finally change the color to recover my order

Bad

2 years ago

Gene U.

4.1

38 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought from this site, as well as returned items to them. All transactions went well. Dishes were packed well. If you're looking for something specific that they don't have in stock, you can sign up for an email alert if it does become available. Website is pretty easy to navigate, although I will they had pictures of everything. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann O.

I was moving and through some mix up my flat wear was left behind, then stolen. It was out of production but my sister told me about this site. I was able to replace everything plus add some pieces. It arrived in protective sleeves in a timely manner. I am very pleased.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bethany C.

4.5

61 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Talbots

Browse our modern classic selection of womens clothing jewelry accessories and shoes Talbots offers apparel in misses petite plus size and plus size petite Talbots

Recent Reviews

Customer service at Talbots is always excellent. They help you find the right style and size. I overheard an associate helping a husband/father find just the right items for Mother's Day by checking his wife's shopping history. What a great idea! The quality is great. I get compliments every time I'm wearing a Talbots item.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela

Unbelievable wait time, think it was 30 min!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Talbots User

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wet Seal

Shop the latest trends in women39s fashion From dresses to blouses to plus size clothing Wet Seal has what you39re looking for in every style for any occasion

Recent Reviews

The first order I made they cancelled with one email that went to my spam folder. I tried to re-order and after 4 or 5 attempts to finally pay, I tried to use paypal. My mistake as apparently paypal returns give you store credit not refunds to your card. My order finally arrived and most of the clothes feel terrible on my body. I knew they'd be cheap, but I didn't think they'd feel this cheap. It's a shame because they're very cute. I will be attempting to return the clothes. As it is not free returns, I will be paying a significant amount of money to return the poorly made clothes. I will not be ordering from here again (except to use the store credit I have)

Poor

2 years ago

Lucy G.

Extremely unsatisfied and will NOT be shopping @wetseal Emails they send out are misleading and they do not put customers first. i added items to my cart on their website choose not to check out because I was still debating on the purchase. Got an email saying that if I checked out they would discount an additional 30% off... remember the word "additional". i did check out and it was not applied. I chatted with someone on their page since their "contact us" link does NOT work! and no resolution, they even said the offer had ended at 7:59 am when i didn't even get the email till 8:30 am the employee was going back and forth with me debating the fact, I had to send her a screenshot of the email! then shes like oh it because you already had a discount and you can only use one at a time. so the why did your email say "Use the code BuyNow30 and get 30% additional discount for completing your purchase now" I ended up canceling my order and they never apologized for the confusion/misleading email.. SMH

Poor

2 years ago

Maylin A.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NerdKungFu

Welcome to NerdKungFucom - the best place for plus size nerd t-shirts funny t shirt designs posters coffee mugs shot glasses nerd gifts collectables

Recent Reviews

Everything I’ve purchased from Nerd Kung-Fu has been super high quality. This is one of the very few places where you can big and tall sizes of Star Trek shirts for your favorite big nerd and the ONLY store I’ve seen that sells specialty Star Trek episode shirts! My husband is super happy every time he gets something from here!

Excellent

1 year ago

-->

I wanted cool Green Lantern T-shirts in 2XL. They have them. I ordered them and got them at the price shown in the time specified. They are what I ordered, fit, and aren't cheap fabric. Looks like they'll last, and I'm hard on things as they say on MST3K. The Kung Fu is strong with these ones.

Excellent

1 year ago

-->

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Highest Quality Stencils at the Best Prices

If you39re a crafter or designer and you need a stencil you39ve come to the right place Small large size reusable laser-cut stencils - 100 Made in America

Recent Reviews

I am planning to use the seahorse stencil on my horse trailer after it gets a new paint job. I love the design of the stencil I ordered and the selection to choose from was impressive. The quality of the stencil is really good, and it's a really good value!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ginger L. Krause

I have ordered multiple times and have always received the stencils quickly. The stencils are very durable and my favorites have been used, washed and reused multiple times. They are holding up very well. I am very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

David Oursler

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Toms Bronco Parts

1966-77 Ford Bronco parts accessories Over 2000 early Bronco Parts available Also Classic Ford Truck Full Size Bronco Parts

Recent Reviews

I have purchased over 5k in parts for my 72 Bronco from Toms. They are always willing to answer my tech questions and the parts have all been spot on. And not just because I'm a good customer, when I first called them before ever ordering, Kelly talked to me on the phone for nearly an hour to answer all the questions I had. Now that's customer service. In my opinion, the best EB parts dealer out there, bar-none.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bronco72 V.

Very pleased with products ordered and received, have been on project over several years and never get tired of looking or working on it, will drive it one day....continue to place orders with Tom's Bronco as I get along or ready for next step....my Bronco is going to be top-notch thanks to you guys.....keep em coming.

Excellent

2 years ago

Teban00 Z.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just to say how pleased I am with the purchase of my Whirlpool Top Loader Washing Machine. It was delivered at the time stated with friendly service throughout. I would certainly buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Constantine Mrs

In the past week I ordered the Whirlpool 15kg Sixth Sense Washer and Tumble Dryer from Alexanders. Despite the fact that the telephone service from Danny has been exemplary, I am appalled at the number of extensively damaged units that I have received. The first washer and dryer were both damaged and pretty much 'caved in'. The box for the washer was damaged, so it wasn't exactly a surprise to see that this was also the case for the unit therein. I refused both upon delivery and having taken a day away from running my own business, was forced to book yet another day out of the office, in order to facilitate delivery number two. The second delivery was late and outside of the given time slot. Washer number two, despite it's box being intact, was damaged again. Showing signs of the same type of crush damage. Again this unit was refused. The second dryer arrived apparently undamaged (but is yet electrically untested). Due to the late delivery, Alexanders were closed (albeit that I called a few minutes prior to their official closing time). In summary I have had a total of 4 machines delivered, over 2 separate delivery days and 3 of the 4, have been pretty much a complete write off in terms of the damage. I am unclear as to whether this damage is taking place at Alexanders own warehouse, perhaps at a third party storage facility or upon transfer to the delivery partners. Either away it is appalling. Not to mention a complete and utter waste of my time and money. In the industry in which I work, you would not get a second chance at correcting a mistake with a client. Let alone a third! If the job wasn't done correctly the first time, that would be the last time you would work with that client. Therefore I find it intensely frustrating that as the owner of a service company myself, I have had less than acceptable service on TWO occasions from Alexanders. I am sure that Danny will be quick to offer yet another replacement but seriously, would you blame me for having a lack of faith that attempt number 3 and day off work number 3, will be any more worthwhile than attempts 1 and 2?! Shocking!

Bad

2 years ago

Y. F.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Republic

The UK39s Best Canvas Prints Canvas prints from any photo in any shape at any size from any source

Recent Reviews

I have been getting canvas prints from this company for years. Recently, I wanted/needed a wedding couple photo on canvas to help them see how beautiful they are individually and as a couple. I goofed some information on the on-line order and the Canvas Print Team was right-on-it, made adjustments and WOW! Amazing professionalism on all levels of this company. Their prices are great, too!! No one get's any better than Canvas Prints. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

36 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst company EVER... They are a shambles ...do not order from them if you have to return anything which you will as poor quality they keep your money. Impossible emailing them as they just repeatedly ask for oder details which you send but no response...it is so frustrating.

Bad

3 months ago

RachelSuarez

Extremely poor service! Been waiting.on refund since Feb 22nd. Same old response from them want order details and tracking number will say refund has been processed when it hasn't!

Bad

4 months ago

AimeeBulbeck

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered food that somehow got lost in transit, their customer service was awful and after a few weeks of being told it was going to arrive on this day or that day I cancelled my order and said I wouldn't use them again and they really didn't care

Bad

2 years ago

Clare Ferguson

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a generous chap and helpful professional chap thank you so very much 6* kind regards Jason.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason Akers

Spoke to someone, as just wanted to check I would get next day delivery, he was lovely and car lovely, it does say 2 to 6, It is ideal for 2 up wards but not 5 or 6. In my opinion. Only had the car a day but so far so good

Excellent

2 years ago

turner

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow labels, careless Give one star just because can not make lower. Ordered simple labels a week ago, still waiting. The customer service useless, they can say sorry only. Asked for refund, but have to write an email for that, can not sorted out by phone. When did ordered the homepage shows Tuesday delivery, phoned them on the day, they said Thursday. Phoned them Thursday, said Saturday. I been told, they had some technical issues. Next time you should send email for yout customers to give them a chance to sorted things out. If you need quickly, go somewhere else!

Bad

1 year ago

N. V.

i have used these guys a couple of times now and would highly recommend, so easy to use especially if you have your own artwork, i will continue to use for all my labelling from now on

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott Nicoll

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Courtney Washington Resort Wear Cruise Wear Travel Clothes Women

Courtney Washington designs fabulous resort wear women love They make travel clothes women will wear over and over again Wrinkle-free and easy to care for this cruise wear is made for women of every shape and size Courtney Washington makes clothing women feel great in

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my clothes on the 8th and today is the 11th. I used the option TRACKED Express Shipping. I haven’t received a tracking number or any other notification about my order. I called customer service an spoke with someone who was completely unhelpful and told me it will be shipped next week...Maybe. I will never order from this store again.

Bad

2 years ago

Cjillrun P.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Boolchand

Boolchand’s is one of the most enjoyable travel shopping experiences anywhere where you’ll find the highest quality cameras electronics jewelry timepieces and sporting goods plus many fine brands

Recent Reviews

Realizé dos pedídos, el primero llegó a tiempo todo perfecto. El segundo, una larga espera y nunca llegó mi pedido. Realizo la reclamación y me envían un mensaje que el artículo no estaba disponible, si no es así nunca me entero y seguía en la espera de que llegara mí pedido. Y era un pedido/regalo muy anelado.

Poor

1 year ago

Yamari Mendez

I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lois Dolman

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and replacement batteries and pads received in two days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lwb17295 L.

15 days later and still have not received batteries that were ordered

Poor

2 years ago

Carthagefire T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've always wanted a murphy bed, it will be great in our small spare bedroom. Was a great experience overall, they took there time with us showing us the different models and mattresses. Patrick worked very hard to get us everything we wanted with in our price. I would definitely recommend them!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Carrozza

Very informative, he knew the product he was selling. We didn’t expect to buy such a a quality Futon & matching end table, other companies did not offer choice of fabrics & upgraded mattress’s. We will refer Comfort Zone to our friends !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Shelton

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this company before and goods were delivered to Spain. This time that was not possible. Their goods are beautiful but I was disappointed that I had to get it delivered to UK and then forwarded by a family member through normal post

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Monterey Bay brand t shirts from Appleseed's, but they shipped Tog Shop brand t shirts from Tog Shop. Apparently these are sister companies. The Tog Shop t shirts have a different neck line than the Monterey Bay t shirts. Since these were not the shirts I ordered, I returned them. Appleseed's will not refund the shipping and handling charges. Since they shipped an incorrect item it seems like I should not have to pay for shipping and handling. They refuse to do anything.

Poor

2 years ago

Lisamatichak B.

I used to order from Appleseed's very frequently but haven't in about a year until recently. I ordered something weeks ago. First, they messed up payment from my Paypal account and then didn't notify me. After about 1.5 weeks of waiting for my order to ship, I called them and found out. This was resolved and I've been waiting another week and a half for my package. It's stuck in a DHL facility with inaccurate tracking saying that it's been tendered to USPS. USPS doesn't have the package, although according to their records it should have been delivered to me YESTERDAY. You cannot get through to DHL even waiting for 30 mins. as they suggest on their site that you contact the merchant. (Appleseeds) The first Appleseeds rep said she can't track anything or call DHL or contact them. The second rep said it doesn't matter if it's stuck there, it's still within the APPLESEEDS 4-8 business delivery window of theirs. They were both abrupt and very nasty. I obviously didn't receive any help from them. WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.

Poor

2 years ago

Ean6706 H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CurvEssentials

CurvEssentials Boutique is a woman39s body-confident plus size clothing store Created to dress the plus size curvy classy sassy sexy woman with confidence and empower self-love Nothing makes a person feel good then looking in the mirror and loving what is looking back at them

Recent Reviews

3

33 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tl:dr Didn't show up on time with no contact, rescheduled for next day but "may not come, and will have to cancel" and even if they cancel it themselves, will still charge 20% for the service that WAS NEVER PROVIDED. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. We requested a couch and dresser removal for july 21 8 am - 12 pm. No one ever came. We never received a call, email, or any form of contact whatsoever to explain why. When we called to ask, they said they didn't know why, but could try to reschedule for the next day. They went on to say that if they were still unable to come the following day, they would have to cancel entirely. When we asked what it would mean for us if it was cancelled, we were then told that we would have to pay 20% if it was cancelled more than a day in advance and 50% if it's the same day, even if they're the ones to cancel. Most utterly ridiculous business practices I've ever heard of, and completely unprofessional.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. H.

I wish the rest of the world worked as efficiently as this service. We were at loss with charitable organizations turning us down for our donation of our old but good condition couch. The cost and hassle of renting a trailer and finding a vehicle to haul the couch to another charity or even the dump was adding up. however, with Couch Disposal Plus I was able to schedule removal the next day (a SATURDAY!!) and pay for the service in a matter of four minutes using my phone. We were kept up to date with the schedule and they were on time, friendly and quick. Highly recommend this service for anyone in a similar predicament and would use them again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Adams

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very skeptical when I first found the website. I wondered if I was being scammed because the website was so simple, straight forward, and only needed my card number. But the 2 loaders showed up on time, were super professional, and it’s probably one of the easiest disposal experience I’ve ever had. I will be calling them the next time I have a mattress or large item to get rid of!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. F.

Driver call half hour before arrival. The guys were very nice and courteous. They were very fast and efficient. The whole process from arrival didn’t take long considering it’s a two story home.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rene Garcia

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was very apprehensive when placing my order but i need'nt have worried as everything was perfect ,my mirror is now hanging on my wall and looks absolutly stunning . The delivery service was really excellent and keeps you updated throughout. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

SANDRA JONES

fragilistics delivery company are a very processional company, they keep you informed of delivery times right up to 10 mins before, defo use again 5 star

Excellent

2 years ago

Madog Roller

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping. Bag is second hand but looks excellent. I buy a lot of shoes/ bags on the internet but most of them are awfull in real life compared to the pictures on internet. This one is better then expected!! Helpfull customer service quick reply.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa

I recently sold some jewellery on Collector Square and the service is excellent. I deposited my goods with the courier and within a few days they were up for sale on their website. The customer service is excellent as is the communication and I would have no hesitation in using Collector Square again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne Passmore

4.6

62 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely useless and when I asked if I could speak with a supervisor they refused until I insisted. I phoned to close the account but said I couldn't until a new security password was sent out as I had incorrectly put it in 3 times which is very strange as I have never tried accessing the account after setting it up. After insisting I speak to a supervisor, and one wasn't available which was a blatant lie as the lady was advised by someone who obviously was one. they texted me a password and if by magic the account was closed,.

Bad

1 year ago

michael KEVIN anthony

I applied for the credit card through thinkmoney thinking I wouldn't have a chance of being accepted because of my credit rating I answered a few simple questions online about my employment and earnings and so on then within seconds I was told I would be 100% accepted for credit then it showed me various credit cards from different companies capital one etc it was so easy now I get a chance to rebuild my credit rating. Many thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Magee

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with