Back  

Dollar Store

A store in which everything can be bought for a dollar or less.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Dollar Store

Dollar Store A store in which everything can be bought for a dollar or less.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

21supply

Wholesale Distributor for Batteries Dollar Stores Convenient Stores Hardware Film Closeouts Liquidations Branded General Merchandise in Los Angeles CA

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its really cheap but best quality writing service. Like it

Excellent

8 months ago

NanaAshfin

Six dollar essay is the biggest source of my mental relaxation. I took help from them 3 times and all of the time they satisfied me 100% with work and their punctuality, highly recommended to take their services they are also very reliable at prices and give you max concessions.

Excellent

9 months ago

staceyramiel

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I know this knife is expensive, but wow it's the best knife I've owned and I've had a few. This knife is just quality, the blade is incredibly sharp and holds its edge. If I lost this one, I would not hesitate to buy it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Thomas

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love The Dollar E-Juice Club! I have ordered E Liquids from there multiple times and I've never had any kind of issues. All of the flavors I have tried are great and they have wonderful customer service and super fast shipping! My favorite part is they have awesome products for super low prices! You can't really get this quality of e-liquid at this low of a price anywhere else! I definitely recommend to everyone!

Excellent

9 months ago

Britt

I have wait a week for my order and they haven't even sent it out. I have tried their costumer service email and phone number. And no one will answer!! They are scammers! Do not use them!!

Average

1 year ago

Veronica Ann

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got money in a week after i shipped. Super!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyukeke W.

Sent in two phone, had money in PayPal in 3 days. Wish I had a drawer of phones to sell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judebuck60 Z.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Interactive New York Sightseeing Experience

Explore the sights and sounds of New York with the most interactive exciting tour all from our patented multi-million dollar coach

Recent Reviews

The Ride was an entertaining 75minute thrill tour complete w 2 FUNNY and engaging hosts who further help to make THE RIDE so incredible. You travel thru New York streets and witness as well as interact w street performers from rappers to classical dancers! And it also provides some little known historical facts and trivia as well. It was my 1st time a few days ago and it became the highlight of my 4 days in NYC! Its one of those attractions where you leave and feel like it more than lived up to the hype. But dont take my word for it.....try THE RIDE!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Goggins

Loved it all, esp the rapper and VR!! Only wish it were longer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer R Ouhani

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

25 Dollar Tech Support No Fix No Fee 30 Days Tech Support

25 Dollar Tech Support No Fix No Fee 30 Days Tech Support Global Technical Support Call Text WhatsApp 1-857-342-2365

Recent Reviews

Had a really bad problem with a Lenovo all in one with windows 10, black screen and would not boot, could not get into safe mode, completely dead in the water. Contacted 25dollarsupport and left a message and was just about to take the unit to the Geek Squad when Zeno called me and offered to help. These guys are awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. It took a few tries but Zeno guided me so we could get into safe mode and then fix the problem. We are so pleased, we gladly paid the $25 fee and added a $10 tip. 25dollarsupport not only fixed our problem but eliminated a trip to the Geek Squad, most likely a 2 week wait and $100 or more to do what we did in less than an hour for $25. I could not be more pleased or offer a stronger recommendation for his company. Your risk is extremely low with his company so take the chance, it sure worked for us, GT

Excellent

1 year ago

gary talbot

I got a fake popup on my pc which said virus detected and then I call the display phone number and then they claimed to be Microsoft support and asked me to pay $300 and used scare tactics.. then I call 25dollarsupport.com Zino was very calm with lots of patience and fixed my pc and just charged me a very affordable fee I'm very happy with zino services

Excellent

1 year ago

James

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service at 4 Best Essays Help Online

4 Dollar Essay provides best Cheap Essay Writing Services Get online affordable custom paper help professional writers and high grades at one place

Recent Reviews

I got my high school papers done just at $4/page :) Thank you 4 Dollar Essay for professional writing work at cheap rates. It is the heaven for students.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan Gibson

Really helpful, had last minute help from 4 dollar essay, delivered very well written assignments on time. They are there to help you anytime with great customer service. They are also cheap compare to other HW help websites!

Excellent

1 year ago

Viv shah

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tycker det är jätte dåligt av er att jag inte kunde sätta livförsäkring på mina hundar trotts att dom 7 och 8 år, inte 9år som ni menade på. Sen gick de absolut inte att sätta livförsäkring på 7åringen dör då måste jag dela på försäkringarna, men då blir jag utan dom 15% rabatten. Dåligt

Average

1 year ago

Y. J.

Hade varit lättare om jag själv fick betala eller om ni hade dragit den 28 istället för 19 Dyrt med 25%

Average

1 year ago

Katarina E.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CUEX

Currency converter and exchange rate for Dollar Pound Euro and all other currencies

Recent Reviews

Hello My name is abdou khoudoss thiam I live in Brazil I came from Senegal I want to request a little Than I want to send money to my family and then I have many friends lives in here they want to send money to there family I love CUEX Because my friends told me CUEX Is great can you help me please

Great

1 year ago

Abdouthiam42

Great since it works with Linux operating system that uses an old version of "Foxfire" (Unable to upgrade for some unknown reason) Lots of other sites dump you because of this including "Gmail" Yours does not for which I thank you. I do have a windows computer but do not use it for graphics.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordonious

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rescue Test Strips

We pay top dollar for your diabetic test strips - We offer free shipping and fast payouts We are located in Fort Worth Texas

Recent Reviews

Our online service lets people calculate their supplies, ship them, and get paid within the same day while helping other diabetics who can't cover the costs of these supplies. Rescue Test Strips offers payment via PayPal or Cashier's Check made payable to who you exclusively assign payment too this is done when you complete the printable invoice on our website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bravosdj J.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sell Junk Cars We Buy Junk Cars Salvage Junk Yards

Rustys Auto Salvage is a national network of automobile Salvage Yards and Junkyards for people who want to sell a junk car or junk truck Top Dollar Paid

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Buyers

As Jewelry Buyers we specialize in buying diamonds engagement rings watches other fine jewelry across the US Get top dollar for your valuables

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bookshop Blog

0 News Opinions Self Publishing Self Publishing The Fifty-Thousand Dollar Mistake Books Stuff Shops Doing Well Superheroes and More Tokyo has a bookstore hotel where you can read sleep and now drink Art Best Book Mural Ever February 5 2020 Book Travel West London Book Shops February 4 2020 Book Travel Bookstore Profiles hellip

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Real Estate Entrepreneur Author Investor

Discover how to raise capital to buy fix sell and invest in properties and how to build a multi-million dollar portfolio by reading Stefan Aarnio039s books

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SaltWater Brewery

SaltWater Brewery is a Microbrewery in Delray Beach in South Florida serving Quality Craft Beer. Eco Six Pack Innovators - Ocean Lovers we protect the ocean with every dollar we can and use our growth to continue expand the ocean awareness.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dollar Store Crafts

Cool Craft Ideas from Dollar Store Finds

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Iconic Cocktail

Iconic Cocktail Co. is focus on flavor. Store bought margarita mixers and generic simple syrups are packed with sugar. At Iconic, we cut back on sugar and allow fresh ingredients be the star of every mixer we offer.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with