Back  

Price Comparison Site

A site for comparing prices of goods and services.

470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Price Comparison Site

Price Comparison Site A site for comparing prices of goods and services.

470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bon plan gratuit deals et astuces anti crise chaque jour sur Plusdebonsplanscom

PlusDeBonsPlanscom Le site de rfrence pour profiter des meilleurs bons plans du net dchantillons gratuits produits rembourss et deals en tous en genre

Recent Reviews

Do not send your phone to them did not get my money

Bad

3 months ago

MikeMahoney

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please avoid prestigefm. They are a scam company that refuses withdrawals. I had to contact a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recoup my money from them. This com[any stopped res[bonding to calls and mails and I sent them, the customer service was terrible. I am just glad I have all my money back

Bad

6 months ago

Peter Thiago

prestige is supposed to send 123,000 euros to my account and it has been 3months ,they said in order for them to send me money they have to show loss on my account and once done they will send the money and i waited and got nothing. People i was dealing with are Ben Williams and Robert Green Very unprofessional in trading world and are scam. They also stopped responding to my mails and calls. I had to reach out to Financial expert [email protected] financier,com to help me recoup my money back from them and i am glad it was successful. I have all my money now

Average

1 year ago

Jaxon Connor

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destiny 2 Carries Boosting Team Support

The 1 Site for Destiny 2 Carries boosting and Services with Our 300 Guarantee Policy

Recent Reviews

Best Destiny Carries is the way to go to get your end game , triumphs quest done . I ‘m a disabled person and it has been difficult finishing triumphs quest etc. These highly skilled Destiny sherpas know their stuff !! I highly recommend Best Destiny Carries to get things done !!

Excellent

6 months ago

WalterEdward Dew

Very helpful to I work later at nights so it's hard to find raid teams. All of you very nice people I'll continue going through yall for service

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve Clendening

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Financer

Financercom is a price comparison service for all personal finance Assisting in making better financial choices globally

Recent Reviews

Comparing loans and then selecting the best one, has never been so easy. Glad that I found this exceptional website with the help of which I was able to get the cheapest financial choices, based on price and user reviews.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicholas Paiement

Their service acts as a financial advisor to the customer, especially, like me who was in need of a quick loan. My experience has been very smooth and transparent. The advice worked wonderfully for me. Happy client.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cameron McDonald

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was easy, quick service and delivery. Item was a personalised Bar Sign, ordered for a friend's birthday. Excellent quality and my friend was delighted with it. Would recommend and definitely order again

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra Taylor

Excellent service all round for emails to the checking what I wanted on the mugs I ordered for my daughter wedding day as she is having cream tea reception. I love them and my daughter will too. Thank you so much Chris for your help

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Ji

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Phones2Pounds

This would be a short description about the site

Recent Reviews

If it was possible to rate this firm with minus 5 stars that would have been my selected rating. On 21/06/2020 I sent my mint condition iPhone XR 64b to this firm based on its online offer of £350.10 subject to it being received in a good working and unlocked condition. On 26/06/2020, I received an email containing a revised offer of £262.58 based on them maintaining that the phone had scuffs and impact damage on its bezel. I replied rejecting the offer and refuting that it had any damage to it and insisted that they send me clear photos of the alleged damage. I then received a further email (no photos of the alleged damage) indicating a revised offer of £290 as a goodwill gesture which I again rejected. After at least another 3 emails to them from me (if you phone them irrespective of which given option you select, you get a recorded message telling you that their phone mailbox is full and the call is terminated). they eventually emailed me with another goodwill gesture revised offer of £310. I rejected this offer and requested that the phone be returned to me. I’ve since checked online and it’s quite clear that this firm has a policy of substantially reducing its offer price on receipt of a phone in an ‘as new‘ condition because of alleged damage. The fact that they continually sent me revised prices as a goodwill gesture only confirms that my phone was as new and as described so was an insult to my intelligence and a further waste of my time. I will be making a formal complaint to the comparison site that pointed me in the direction of this firm and I would ask anyone considering sending a phone to this firm to heed the lessons of my experience of them as outlined above. DO NOT USE THIS FIRM AS MY AND OTHERS' EXPERIENCE SHOWS THAT IT WILL CHEAT YOU

Bad

6 months ago

Mr Philip J Hunt

AVOID - ABSOLUTE SCAM!!! I've been quoted £73 for a black Samsung Galaxy S7 in pristine condition with a brand new heavy duty rubber case. Once they got my phone the offer has been drastically reduced to £20 due to "screen burn and handset not in working order" which is absolute rubbish. I declined the offer and requested my phone back which took quite a while - eventually they returned a phone but it was not the one I sent in and no case whatsoever! Instead I got a silver version with a few scuffs, unbelievable!!! And this phone had a sticker on it too, stating it has "screen burn and handset not in working order" - they obviously try this trick systematically! And guess what, that phone was absolutely fine when I tried it. Be aware, even if you take pics of your phone before you send it off - how can you prove you have actually done it? Anyway the story took a good turn since I offered the silver phone to CeX and they were happy to pay £93 for it! Avoid Phones2Pounds under any circumstances!

Bad

6 months ago

Nic

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They charge delivery fee for every item you ordered. For example, in my case, I ordered two educational posters for school and instead of receiving them together, they sent them separately, just so I would be forced to pay delivery fee twice. It goes without saying there was no mention of this when I placed the order, which means what I agreed to pay on the site is different from what they actually charge when they deliver. I read on a blog they did this to someone who ordered seven books. Seven books, seven times the delivery fee. It truly is a disgusting policy for a company.

Bad

6 months ago

B. I.

I've ordered a watch :"Ceas Fossil Abilene CH3016" before Christmas, early December. The package should have arrived before Christmas but nothing like that happened. So I call them to see whats happening with my order because i have no new notifications and the year 2018 has passed yet no package. I recieved the explanation that the supplyer had some problems nad cant make the delivery. Fine, i can understand that but why did no one notify me?? I've canceled the order. A few days past and I check the website again for a watch. I found the same watch but now with a bigger discount and I tought to myself that the supplyer problem is fixed, why else could this watch be for sale again. So I place a second order with the same product. 2 Weeks passed by and nothing. I contacted them and recieved the same answer, but when i asked "why is the watch still on display when in the last 2 months you cant honorr this order?" they had no answer. I'll never order from them again. Customer service is verry bad. Money wasted.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

25 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Flamechill

Find new fashion online Visit our site for all fashion items you need - shipping everything with top quality and affordable price

Recent Reviews

They are fraud! “DO NOT BUY FROM FLAMECHILL” There are hundreds of bad reviews online regarding them. Unfortunately I ordered before I check the reviews!!! I wonder why no one took any legal action against this company Flamechill till now!!!

Bad

6 months ago

F. B.

They sent my purchase two months late and won’t give me a full refund. Instead they offer stupid discounts for future purchases. I filed a report with the FTC because they just make money by these tricks.

Bad

6 months ago

C. J.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrendous customer service from start to finish. I booked accommodation valued at over €1000+ Changes to our dates were required and despite numerous emails and voicemails, it took almost a week for someone from “support” to respond. I started to lose confidence and started to worry about our holiday and the financial security of this company. Despite apologies and promises to upgrade our welcome pack, I cancelled. Holidays are too expensive and too precious to mess with and I had no confidence that Pets Pyjamas would provide the service. Now four weeks later, and many more emails and irate phone calls, I am still chasing a refund on our credit card. We have had to lodge a dispute with our credit card company and I have also spoken to our solicitor to help. Such a huge waste of time and much added aggravation that could have been avoided. I cannot recommend this company and only hope My review will deter others from falling into the black hole we found ourselves in when booking our holiday with this company. Never again.

Bad

6 months ago

Brian O'Briain

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! I booked my 1st Anniversary break with them 5 weeks ago snd they took my money on the day £179 and sent me my booking confirmation. Today, 2 weeks before my break, they have emailed to say the room is not available. On the basis of my booking, my husband had booked multiple treatments in the hotel spa for us, all of which are non-refundable. No refunds have been received and they are not responding to my emails... DO NOT USE!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Sharon Meechan

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RussianGirls4u

RussianGirls4ucom - is a fast growing Russian Marriage Site to meet Belarus Girls Ukrainian Girls and Russian Girls for marriage Meet Russian Girls TODAY

Recent Reviews

My very best friend, Eric from Stockholm in Sweden, fpund his wife on RussianGirls4u.com! His wife's name is Svetlana and she looks so damn hot (I have to admit. Usually, I just prefer Asian girls). Seems to be a great site!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sam S.

Use the site for two months already. i have not found Mrs Right yet but hope this happens soon. At least I can see it happening. Had a Skype call last week, for example. Many beautiful ladies on this site but main advantage compared to most other sites in this category is their pricing model. I have been using a different, very well known competing Russian dating site before and I am a little embarassed to admit that I've spent over 1K with zero results! This site is the first site in this category that offers a regular pricing model which won't leave you bankrupt.

Average

10 months ago

Lewis H.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mortgages are the tool that makes the dream of home-ownership possible. Down the road you can also purchase a second mortgage. Whatever your reasons may be for needing a mortgage, the following advice will improve your chances of getting a good rate and a quick approval. Before trying to get a mortgage approval, find out your credit score. Mortgage lenders can deny a loan when the borrower has a low credit score caused by late payments and other negative credit history. If your credit score is too low to qualify for a mortgage loan, clean up your credit, fix any inaccuracies and make all your payments on time. To make your application for a mortgage fast and easy, make electronic copies of your last two pay checks, two recent bank statements, W2s, and tax information. Lenders will ask for all of this information to go with the application and having them on hand in electronic format makes it easy to supply this information. Do not sign up with the first mortgage lender that you come across. There are so many out there that you would be doing yourself a disservice by being hasty. You should shop around a bit to make sure that the rate you are being offered is fair and competitive. Before getting a mortgage, study your credit history. Good credit is what can help you get a mortgage. Obtain copies of your credit history and scores from the three major credit-reporting bureaus. Study your reports carefully to ensure that no issues or errors must be resolved before you apply. Many lenders need a minimum score of 680, which complies with Freddie Mac and Fannie Mae's guidelines. Most lenders want to avoid scores that are lower than 620. Before you try and get a mortgage, you should go over your credit report to see if you have things in order. The new year brought tighter credit standards, so improve your credit rating so that you have the best chance to get qualified for the best loan products. Save up for the costs of closing. Though you should already be saving for your down payment, you should also save to pay the closing costs. They are the costs associated with the paperwork transactions, and the actual transfer of the home to you. If you do not save, you may find yourself faced with thousands of dollars due. Learn about the three main types of home mortgage options. The three choices are a balloon mortgage, a fixed-rate mortgage, and an adjustable-rate mortgage (ARM). Each of these types of mortgages has different terms and you want to know this information before you make a decision about what is right for you. You may be so excited about getting a new home that you go out and start buying all types of furniture. Unless you are paying for the furniture in cash, you need to hold off on this. You don't want to open any lines of credit or make any large purchases until after your loan is closed. If you're having difficulties obtaining a loan from your credit union or a bank, you should contact a mortgage broker. Often, mortgage brokers have access to better deals for your situation than a bank would. They work with different lenders to get the best option for you. Consider a mortgage broker for financing. They may not be as simple as your local bank, but they usually have a larger range of available loans. Mortgage brokers often work with numerous lenders. This allows them to personalize your loan to you more readily than a bank or other finance provider. You only need to know the basics to get a good home loan. Use every tip here when looking for a loan. This will help you acquire the perfect mortgage for you.

Excellent

10 months ago

James T.

Investing in the real estate market can be an intimidating prospect. However, with the right information, it can also be profitable. This article contains some ideas to help direct you. Use this information as a platform. The more you know, the more likely you are to succeed in this type of investment. Don't invest in real estate that has not been inspected by a professional, independent third party. A seller might pay for the inspection, but can you really trust them if they use someone they know? You will want to get a full report on this matter from a neutral professional. If you're seeking to invest in the real estate market, you must determine the time you plan to devote to managing your property. It can be time consuming to deal with tenants. A company that specializes in property management can take this problem off of your hands. Know what you should be looking for in a property based on current trends in the market. For example, if you're going to rent out the properties you buy, then it's best to have units that are for single people, which is a current trend. Another example is to ensure any home you buy has three or more bedrooms because it will be easier for you to sell or rent to families. Never give up! Real estate investing is not a simple thing to jump into. There's a lot to learn, and you should expect quite a few bumps and bruises along the way. But with patience and increased skills from playing the game, you'll become better and better at it. Check the economic outlook in the area you want to buy a house in. If an area has a high rate of unemployment and the job horizon isn't forecasted to change any time soon, that can affect your property prices in a negative way. This minimizes your chances of getting a good return on your investment. Cities that are booming are sure to provided enhanced property values. Get your funding in check prior to scouting homes. You are wasting time if you don't know where the finances will come from. In fact, the delay after you've found the perfect home can be the difference between you getting the home and not! The best properties will always have a line of interested investors. If you've got the itch to start real estate investing, take action immediately. Real estate investing is one of those things that people often say they want to do, but never ever give it a shot. If you're serious about it, get serious now, not later. The longer you wait, the more missed opportunities you will have. Don't invest in properties you don't like. Only purchase properties that you like and will enjoy owning. Of course, it should be a good investment on paper and in reality; however, you should not purchase a property that you dislike simply because the numbers are good. You are sure to have a bad experience and be unhappy with it. Be careful not to lose focus during a bidding war. Bidding wars get people emotionally charged up. That can lead to bad mistakes like paying too much for a home or bidding against yourself. Remember, the numbers never lie. Stick to your initial numbers and bow out when the price goes over them. You need not be overwhelmed or frightened of the real estate market. Knowledge will help you in making sound choices. This article had a great deal of good information to start with. Once you understand how real estate works, you will become more comfortable with it. Then, you can be on your way to success.

Excellent

10 months ago

Randall J.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Animefreak

AnimefreakTV 1 Site to watch thousands of dubbed and subbed anime episodes including Dragon Ball Super Attack on Titan Naruto Shippuden One Piece

Recent Reviews

This is definitely one of my favorite places to watch streaming anime. They have a TON of different selections and you can search by title or genre. The community is also great. If you have a question about a certain anime or need a new suggestion based on your interests just post in the IM box and someone is sure to help you out!

Excellent

10 months ago

Caraline G.

such a good anime website. they have almost any anime you can think of in english dub. i got hooked again on sailor moon, they have episode 1-46 what more can i ask its free anime full episodes. So check it out and and when the video is loading they have a chat room underneath the video so u can chat while your waiting for the video to load but i must warn you. most of the chat users are little kids around 11-13. but hey anime is for all ages.

Excellent

10 months ago

Adriana A.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

DocumentaryHeaven is a site filled with thousands of free online documentaries just waiting to be seen so come on in and embrace the knowledge

Recent Reviews

Saw this in Ron's guide as his number one pick on how he wastes his time and I have to say this sucked me right on in too. I enjoyed the variety of the videos and it really has something for almost everyone. I would recommend anyone who has a little extra time or wants to learn something new to watch this site.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bobby K.

Wow, this is such an amazing website. Documentary about literally EEVVVEERRYYTTHING! suprised honestly i would usually eat lunch and watch netflix or hulu on my laptop and now im glad i have something else i can watch this is a goodfind for those who have time to watch videos on there computer theres all different type of documentarys ranging time limits

Excellent

11 months ago

Fernando F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

London This Weekend

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

During my last visit I wanted to see the Lion King which has been my favourite since I was a kid. I looked for the tickets everywhere but finally my luck worked on londonthisweekend.co.uk. Here I got all the info regarding the show and also got me valuable tickets. I was really amazed to see that this website is also offering suggestions about exciting things to do in London. I am sure this information helps many people to enjoy their time over the weekend. I will need tickets or info about London I'll definitely prefer this website.

Excellent

10 months ago

Henry W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Download Drivers for FREE from the Web39s largest Driver Database

Free Driver Download Worlds most popular driver download site

Recent Reviews

I feel foolish if not conned by DriverGuide.com. Not being able to find the driver I wanted I fell for their clever marketing of DriverDective and downloaded it. Low and behold it found a driver I needed. So buying a premium membership with DriverGuide, I believed I was getting an 'Activation Number' for DriverDective! I didn't. All I got was a year's membership with DriverGuide; I'm so mad! I have since complained to PayPal about this misleading information. Anyone else fall for this trap?

Average

10 months ago

Gerard C.

I downloaded the apple mobile usb driver, at 55kb/sec, Dial Up Speed. It is their server that is sending slowly, not the internet connection. Waiting Waiting Waiting while looking at their ad that reads,"Stop wasting time on slow download process, Upgrade to Driver Easy Pro version to get 10X Faster Download Speed. Then you can download and update the driver instantly." So I say to myself, will you pay up just because they make a download really slow? Nope, not me. And the download is 251.1 MB, for a usb driver????? What garbage did they include to make a 25KB driver take forever? Who would trust these clowns with anything ever? 1 Hr 16 min to download a usb driver. What a bunch of clowns!! Just skip this site and find another driver provider.

Average

10 months ago

Gary S.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Engrish

Engrishcom - the original Engrish site - occured 1996

Recent Reviews

This is one of the sites I bookmark for reading over my morning coffee. Frankly you either love Engrish to bits or you just don't get it. Those who don't get it probably consider it racist and insulting to the Japanese specifically and Asians in general. And they might be right if the presentation were different. We're not saying "oh look at what the stupid Japanese have done now", but if that's what you want to infer, you won't find anything to laugh at here. For the rest of us, the concept of "Engrish" has been around for a long time now and might be defined as the various, usually unsuccessful, attempts by the Japanese to make their products either understandable by western tourists, or attractive to young Japanese who want to emulate Western ideas, or both. Prepare yourself for entirely meaningless T-shirt slogans, unintelligible supermarket labels, hilariously inappropriate restaurant menus and more, as the entrepreneurs of Asia open their Webster's at a random page and pick more or less any words that look interesting for their next T-shirt range. By the bye, this site comes just a little second to my fave Engrish destination at www.engrishfunny.com. Visit both, you can never have too much Engrish.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris O.

An Asian person who has not made fun of a family member's English has got to speak a little Engrish him/herself. Engrish.com is a site that compiles all of those strange, indecipherable, incomprehensible signs, food labels, company taglines, t-shirt designs, etc. that you can find in Asian countries, Chinatown stores or on the cards that your (asian) parents (if you have some) write you on your birthday. I get a huge kick out of a lot of these. Here are the most popular: http://www.engrish.com/most-popular/

Excellent

10 months ago

T. N.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DealDash

Bid on online auctions and save All auctions start at 0 with no minimum reserve Everything must go DealDash is the fair and honest bidding site

Recent Reviews

So far I have liked every product I have won on Deal Dash. Quality products.Good variety of items, easy checkout. Timely shipping. What's not to like. Wish they would let us pick our own amount of bids to purchase. Sometimes I don't want 300 bids. Let me decide how many I want to purchase at a time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy D.

I signed up to deal dash and added a credit card, I couldn't sign up without one, and as soon as I did, my account was charged $72. With some research, I did find a phone number for deal dash, and I was told they would cancel the charge. But fair warning, you can't sign up without paying. Just be aware.

Average

10 months ago

Jennifer M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bricoleurs

Bienvenu sur Bricoleursinfo un site ddi au bricolage Que se soit pour de petits projets de rparations ou pour de grands travaux de rnovation on s039efforce de vous prsenter un contenu bien reherch pour rpondre vos questionnement

Recent Reviews

Le site propose des guides de bricolage, des tutoriels de réparation, des projets de construction et des astuces dans le décor, le jardinage et dans divers domaines.. Un bon site pour les bricoleurs amateurs comme moi..

Excellent

10 months ago

Hichem M.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BobbyOrr

The official Bobby Orr site offering pictures autographs biography statistics and information

Recent Reviews

From my experience with this website I would warn everyone do not spend a dime on this site. I believe the operator Ron Blanchard is a con man or at the very least A liar and a poor business man. The site looks legitimate but I ordered a product, paid by Credit card and never received anything. Contacting the owner by email and telephone got promises to send the product or that it was "already sent and should be practically at your doorstep". That was 2 months ago and to date nothing has arrived. I requested a refund 3 weeks ago but have not received even a response to my request. I filed a complaint with the BBB and hope they can help me get a refund. In my mind, it's a shame that this bottom-dweller is using Bobby Orr's good name to run a shady website. A crying shame. If anyone reading this knows Bobby Orr IRL please make him aware that this is going on. Thanks for reading.

Average

10 months ago

Tim J.

I am so sorry about this site. After the order was placed ( 5/25/2016 ) we heard nothing for 2 weeks...Only that the item was shipped...not how, from or delivery date...we sent an email for more information ( this was to be a anniversary gift on a special date )....no info was sent...we thought we had been taken by this sport site. TODAY...a package arrived...from Canada....and it's perfect ! We had no idea that it was coming from out of the USA & not from FL. SO...this sport sight is Spot On ST

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hewad

Hewad Afghanistan is a site with information about afghan littrature and afghan books We offer free afghan books and novels and much more

Recent Reviews

One of the oldest websites about Afghanistan and its litterature in form of poetry, books and other cultural sources. Highly recommend a visit to this website if you are into litterature and cultural information about Afghanistan.

Excellent

10 months ago

Malan J.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Versus

Versus is a global data-driven comparison platform covering over 90 categories Compare smartphones cameras headphones graphics cards and much more With detailed tech specs data visualizations and price comparisons Versus is the best product finder for a wide range of consumer electronics from smartphones to PC hardware

Recent Reviews

Another interesting site that lets you compare one device to another. Lets say you are in a market for a new phone. You are trying to decide between a galaxy s4 and the iphone 5s and 5c. Just type in the keywords galaxy s4 in one box and iphone 5s in the other box and BAM. The comparison is completely unbiased unlike many other sites, since it is computer generated.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael P.

Was looking at portable speakers and this site scores the sound quality of a Sony SRS XB10 at 64 whilst it gives a Bose SoundLink Revolve a meagre 38. The Bose was rated as #2 portable speaker of 2019 by Techradar whilst the Sony didn't even make the top 10 which is not surprising as the XB10 is at the budget end of Sony's offerings. So whilst this site is useful for comparing factual information it isn't to be trusted when it comes to issues of actual quality.

Average

10 months ago

Joan C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with them for 6 months; in six months I will be leaving. Why, they are not supiior as they claim. Their lines are run on BT lines just like any other intenet company in the UK, and their customers service is just like any other internet company in the UK. I had need to call to ask questions. When I got through I had the call be put on hold/mute indefinitely at least three times. Due to my considerable knowledge of call centres (particularly talktalk/bt) I knew that this is a tactic that call centre staff use to force you to go away. Of course making sure that they dont actually tell you to go away, or be caught in any way putting the phone down on you. I also had the privilege of one of them saying that she had no details about myself (again due to my considerable experience of call centres I knew this to be a lie) and later after I sent an angry email to them about what had happened, I was proved to be correct, as they was able miracuously to find all the calls I made - how strange!!! There is nothing different about this company from talktalk, bt, plusnet et all...

Average

10 months ago

Mister P.

I have used numerous ISP's over the years, and while I cannot claim that Zen have been perfect, they have been the best by a long shot when it comes to reliability and customer service. At least I actually get the feeling that they care and want to help you, unlike the likes of Sky or PlusNet whose staff just don't give a damn.

Great

11 months ago

Captain O.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgusting will never order again from them BEWARE applying discount codes at the checkout, which are accepted, and payment taken may well result in an email the following day cancelling your order as a "computer glitch" allowed a discount code, emailed to me that very day to be applied, which obviously shouldn't have been. Not my mistake - theirs. A shop on the high street would honour any price errors they made, and sell you the item at the discounted rate as advertised/seen. Seems online is another matter for this supplier. Luckily a happy ending - ordered the same item at Kates Clothing, used a valid discount code which was accepted - havent received an email yet to say they've made a mistake - happy days!

Average

10 months ago

Melanie S.

Love their merchandise. Well made. I'm a repeat customer. Their customer service is great. Their tracking info is right on. It comes from the U.K. So for me it was a couple of weeks, but well worth the wait. ;)

Excellent

11 months ago

Sasha L.

2.1

8 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

WePark4u

At WePark4u we provide a leading airport cruise ship and port parking comparison site We know all the best parking services and the best providers at all major UK air and seaports This enables us to bring you the best airport and port parking deals on the web

Recent Reviews

I have booked 2 vehicles and needed to complete the whole booking system on each occasion. I believe there are a number of times when families & friends travel together in separate vehicles. The booking process would be easier if after completing the first car details you can add an addition vehicle

Great

11 months ago

John K.

Found your website extremely helpful and informative. We haven't actually used the service yet but have been asked to rate it which is a bit difficult. I can only rate on the ease of reserving and the web site both of which were fine.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Diana Speaks

Diana Speaks - Official site of Diana Speaks

Recent Reviews

Contrary to what Emily says, I would argue that the site includes quite a lot of information not generally known about Diana, but has Emily really listened to over 20 hours of podcast interviews with the entity claiming to be Diana and communicating via Andrew Russell-Davis? Initially skeptical, I became convinced after listening to the interviews and speaking with the Diana entity several times on the phone. Not once has she been caught out with a glaring mistake, and she has indeed given information not readily available. For instance, that she and her son William had a heated conversation on the phone when she was in Paris just before her assassination, for that's clearly what it was, in which he said her behavior on the yacht off Sardinia with Dodi had upset him. Some conspiracy theorists, including Mohammed al-Fayed, say one of the motives for Diana's assassination was that she was pregnant with Dodi's baby. The Diana entity speaking thru Andrew Russell-Davis, while maintaining she was indeed murdered as part of a conspiracy, insists she was NOT pregnant with Dodi's or anyone else's baby. Listening to hours of interviews, the Diana entity also gives loads of little anecdotes about her life with Charles, etc. which are not readily known. As to why the website has not been closed down, well surely that in itself indicates that those who were closest to Diana in life and knew her personally recognize it is Diana? If someone were impersonating your mother, sister or close friend on the Net would you not try to get the site closed and get the person responsible prosecuted? In fact it appears many close to Diana in life know it is her, listen to her words and take heed of them. One friend of Diana's urged Andrew to publish her post-humous book channeled thru him on the site, as he was keen not to make any money out of this project, and indeed hasn't. All the interviews, written messages, the channeled book, etc. are for all to read free of charge. William has been contacted by Andrew with regard to this channeling and a warm reply was sent thanking him. That too is indicative that those closest to Diana in life know it is really her communicating thru Andrew Russell-Davis. However, in view of what happened to Diana in Paris and the subsequent cover-up, it is dangerous for prominent people to openly say that it really is Diana communicating. Still as critical of the Establishment as she was in life, the Diana entity is outspoken and not afraid to say that the Paris crash was no accident, point out the reasons why this is the case, and also to cast doubt on the very future of the Monarchy and comment on the restrictive lifestyle it would mean for William were he to one day become King. The site is there and people who knew Diana in life listen to and read the channeled messages. The powers-that-be leave the site there hoping it will be ignored/ridiculed. To close it down would draw attention to it, as the channeled messages/interviews, etc. are safely stored and can easily be reposted to a new site, and people en masse may then start paying attention. This is why there has been no attempt to close down the present site, although the first Diana Speaks site was badly corrupted (we still don't know why) and eventually had to be replaced by the current one. My advice is don't voice an opinion on this site till you've listened to over 40 podcast interviews in their entirety, and then you are qualified to make a judgment.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony P.

What a load of rubbish, and offensive to all those who knew Diana especially her family. The fella on this site, seems obsessive, and has read and analized Diana's voice, tone and dialect, there are big flaws on the site, as there is nothing new and not known about the Princess. I'm surprised it hasn't been closed down. I think there are more professional, and better ways to demonstrate our love and compassion for the late Princess, by visiting her official charity sites. This is deeply upsetting for her family.

Average

11 months ago

Emily H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Site address meta data goes here

Site meta descrption which will be default description of the site will go here

Recent Reviews

I travel to Paris a lot (for work, unfortunately, I’d love to go for a vacation as well) and I have to book apartments for short term rent that are fully furnished. So I found this site http://www.parisflatlist.com/ and decide to use it at my last trip. LOVED IT! It was super easy to book over it and I got everything and the confirmation sorted in less than 30 minutes. I know where I'm staying next.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deathmar T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BooksPrice

Our Book Price Comparison is free objective and easy-to-use Compare book prices on new used and rental books textbooks Find the lowest price on books

Recent Reviews

For those who read and buy books online week after week, this website is a great help especially if you are looking for used books. Simply write the title, author or ISBN, the site will churn out all the sites from the cheapest book price in a table for you to compare. You can then click on the site you want to go to, and booksprice will bring you there. If you want another alternative, www.bookfinder.com is good, too. I'm not sure if they do earn a commission or how they do it but it has been a great help for me. I buy all my graduate course books second hand, partly due to tight budget, partly for environmental reasons. I love recycled stuff. Hope this helps more students!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kris C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SinglesOver60

Singles over 60 is a dedicated senior dating site for over 60 dating over 70 dating Start dating after 60 now its free to join

Recent Reviews

I feel good so far. I was also on other general dating sites like Match etc, that’s where I got a lot of contacts from really young men that could even be my grandson :( But the situation is much better when I am on SinglesOver60.org. Though there is not that much contacts but most of them are serious contacts that I can tell. I think this gonna work for me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alice E.

2.1

11 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my business cards and brochures from Aries Print and am thrilled with their product. They have a great selection of templates to choose from and freindly customer service that answered all of my questions. Fast shipping too!

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth D.

Been a customer for 5+ years....steady, consistent, reliable production, quality product, competitive pricing.

Great

1 year ago

Devop R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

jzemb.com

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

I have been doing embroidery for quite some time now and after walking into Jz Embroidery I felt at home or more like he was my friend trying to help me out, they love what they do and its family owned. Highly recommended for any embroidery or printing job. Ill defiantly come back again.

Excellent

11 months ago

John C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Compare and Recycle

Compare and recycle with over 30 mobile phone recycling companies and sell your old phone at the UKx27s number 1 mobile phone recycling comparison site

Recent Reviews

I kept seeing Mazuma and Envirofone adverts on television which made me aware of mobile phone recycling and I had a couple of old phones laying around so I decided to go ahead with it. I typed Mazuma into Google and found Compare and Recycle which compared a number of mobile recycling companies. I was glad I stumbled across Compare and Recycle as I found Mazuma were not offering the best price for my old Nokia N95 8GB. I was actually able to get nearly £15 by using another site. I've since seen a couple of other mobile recycling price comparison sites but none of them were as clutter-free and easy to use as Compare and Recycle. I was thoroughly recommend this site to anyone looking to sell an old mobile phone since you can get a lot more than the more well known sites usually offer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Howard G.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Unbeatablecar

Used Cars Crawley browse from 600 RAC approved nearly new used cars from 33 different manufacturers on our massive 6 Acre Unbeatablecar Site in Crawley

Recent Reviews

Good service from start to Finnish, No pushy salesmen,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Fred Murch

This was my first time buying a new car, after a string of bad experiences with second-hand and much older cars not worth more than £500! Patrick was very helpful, I felt he gave genuine, honest advice and guidance. I dealt with Rose during the handover, she was lovely, friendly and made the process quick and smooth! I wanted to say a special thank you to Tim for his patience and understanding during the test drive as I do get nervous when driving with other people in the car, and I had never driven such a higher spec/bigger car before! He made me feel calm, reassured and at ease, and I would never have known he was new at the job! Thanks to the whole team, from a very happy customer!

Excellent

11 months ago

O. N.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience with keddy by europcar in Gran Canaria airport I rent through rental cars but I did not know that I had one hour to get my car I put 4pm instead of 6 and no flight number they played with me as they knew they can cancel the contract. They proposed me 200 euros at the end starting from 500 euros I asked the manager on duty who was in bad faith As it was late night he told me he was there until midnight waiting for my answer I know as well as when I booked that small cars are difficult to find in this peak season I do not want to accept this money racket I contacted rental cars and choose top cars next door who had a car available refund has been made but it took me 100 more but never again with europcar Please Change management at europcar agency very quickly for customer care

Average

11 months ago

Vincent Pruvost

Rented a car at Barcelona airport for 29 Days. Had to wait because of a line at the terminal, but staff was very friendly and helpful. Five days into rental car had mechanical issues. EuropCar replaced it with a larger vehicles and a newer one. EuropCar was great and I will definitely use them again on my next my next European trip. Thank you EuropCar.

Excellent

11 months ago

Randy Fear

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed every minute of the tour Hotels Were Great Food Was Great...Gordon Our Tour Manager was very knowledgeable about every KM we traveled...Kieran Our Bus Driver was excellent I always felt very safe when He was driving...Both Gordon and Kieran were very helpful helping the passengers with their baggage and helping passengers on and off the bus...We will be going back for another tour but only if Gordon and Kieran are on the Bus We are on.....The People in Ireland were always friendly to Us and made sure we will come back to see Their Beautiful country again...

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr. Joseph

The guide and driver were amazing. Highly recommend this trip.

Excellent

11 months ago

T. Q.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

greenslips

If you require CTP Insurance in NSW at the most affordable price come to greenslipscomau for a greenslip comparison We compare CTP green slip prices

Recent Reviews

NRMA's rate of more than $500 was easily beaten by QBE's $412.

Excellent

11 months ago

J. A.

first company QBE , which was the best value , were $200 dearer when I attempted to purchase ??? So I went with the second cheapest one GIO who honoured the greenslips .com quote

Average

11 months ago

B. P.

3.5

36 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Market

The UKs leading comparison site for umbrella companies with gold trusted service Maximise your net earnings and make your life easier

Recent Reviews

I would like to rate contractor market, 4 stars, firstly because I have recieved a call within few minutes after signing up and secondly because, the advisor over the phone was very helpful.

Great

11 months ago

D. G.

It was my first time using a comparison site for Umbrella companies and I thought Contractor Market were very good, knowledgeable and able to offer advice on different options. They were the first site I clicked on and I am very glad that I referred to them otherwise I may have gone for an unsuitable option. Michael at Contractor Market was responsive and reliable. I would strongly recommend this service to any contractor whether on a short or long term assignment.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. Q.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay away 2 weeks its been still havent empty the bins

Average

11 months ago

customer

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

YellowShield

The UKs 1 site for spill containment spill control bunded tanks absorbents spill kits and much more Price guarantee Buy online now and save

Recent Reviews

Apart from the initial problem trying my password to be sorted out ,and had given up so I ordered by phone your lady in sales/ services was more than helpful and very efficient and as said delivery 3 days and was on time I will certainly use you again !!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave C.

The bin arrived in 4 days

Great

11 months ago

J. Lev

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday villas in Chania Crete Book onlines

We hand-select every villa scrutinising each one to ensure we are offering the best quality accommodation at an affordable price We also make it our business to know the owners of each individual villa that is listed on our web site

Recent Reviews

Review Gianna Villa has Superb 360 degree views we enjoyed watching the sunset and got up one morning to catch the sunrise. A very peaceful setting. Lovely large pool which certainly was required . Various lounging/seating areas in and out of the sun. The overhang at the front of the house with large marble table was one of our favourite places to sit. We seen 4 eagles on 2 separate occasion. Our favourite taverna was Kostas in Maza, it is a must to experience the hospitality and freshly prepared food. Another taverna well worth a visit is in Nipos. Kitchen is very well equipped, excellent large BBQ. Sifis the owner kindly supplied a welcome pack containing homemade wine, marmalade, olive oil, olive soap, various herbs and vegetables from his vegetable plot at the villa all very much enjoyed and appreciated. The villa is extremely well kept during your stay, linen and towel change every 3 - 4 days. This was our first visit to Crete and will definitely be returning, when we do it will be to Gianna Villa.

Excellent

11 months ago

Customer

My daughter and I spend an amazing 5 days at the IRIS villa. There are no words to describe how lovely the total experience was. We felt like we were at home, the moment we entered the front door. From the food/wine welcome basket to the warm decor. The villa was very spacious and each of the four bedrooms had their own lovely bathroom. The home was spotless and a maid came frequently. In addition the view of the mountains and sea was breathtaking. Last but not least, Manouli, was a tremendous help. He made himself available to answer any and all questions we had. Thank you for helping my daughter and I make lasting memories.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay Breeden

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Energy Helpline

Save up to pound461 on gas amp electricity for your home Compare ALL UK suppliers including internet standard and fixed tariffs Switch in minutes energyhelpline is one of the UK39s leading gas and electricity price comparison services

Recent Reviews

Helpful, friendly and polite, but more importantly over the last two years they have found me great deals which has saved me lots of money.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss Louise Ruane

The call handler was very helpful in helping make my energy switch she was patient and kind

Great

11 months ago

Miss Cynthia Wanstall

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Phones

Find Great Deals on Panasonic Phones Uniden Phones ATT Telephones VTech Cordless Phones Business Phones and more at the 101Phonescom Official Site

Recent Reviews

terrible service; the manager hung up the phone on me; the onlinephonestore.com shipped to me a wrong phone model but packed it into the right box; my install was delayed due to construction and once I opened and plugged it in I noticed that the caller ID was not working; but since it was over 30 days the manager refused to exchange even thou it was their mistake.

Average

11 months ago

Fbcomm R.

This is my second time ordering from 101phones. Prices are competitive, yet they also manage to offer free ground shipping which is great. Got my order within a few days, and most importantly it was everything that i had ordered. Definately will buy again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Acesea K.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Accessory Packages

Site Description Here

Recent Reviews

I got the same call that the battery charger I bought was on back order but they had a "better" charger that was three dollars more they could send me in five business days. I had a bad feeling about the guy on the phone and after I agreed, I checked online and found other people got the same story. I called back and told him I was cancelling. The guy completely mouthed off to me about a bunch of nonsense and just gave me the creeps. I've never experienced this ever after ordering online and will never order anything until checking reviews! After I got off the phone I cancelled my credit card so they wouldn't have it on file.

Average

11 months ago

Jani1454 Z.

I bought a Nikon battery-- they called me 5 times the next day and left one message asking me to call them back regarding my purchase. When I finally spoke with them, they told me the battery I ordered was out of stock but that they would offer me a different battery with a longer life for $5 more. The battery they then sent me is a knock off brand that is very low quality. Total bait and switch tactics here. Do not purchase from this vendor.

Average

1 year ago

Tiffanysmith G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My kitchen is now 2 years old and I still couldn't be happier from start to finish excellent great price and they come ready painted to your choice of colour ,some kitchen firms you have to paint cabinets yourself , Use them you won't be disappointed

Excellent

11 months ago

Jo walker

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shelford

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

During my search for a builder last year I was recommended by a friend to shelford who I had never heard of. I spoke with Graham who went over and beyond to try and deliver my expectations within by budget. Beautiful designs although he continually promised his confidence in the design fitting my budget. BUT when pricing came in it was 20k over!! He did his best and got it down another 5k I think but that it still WAY over. He put it down to the estimator not being fair and his boss agreeing with him. Very annoying seeing as I was always promised that house within my budget. A big time waster really but I must say Graham really tried and it is unfortunate that for a small family builder they could not try and give the customer a fair go. Turns out some other guy with the same house as mine got it for 'cost' price as the estimator stuffed that up. Not a great excuse but basically that's what I was given. I ended up building with someone else... House designs amazing Boss/estimator seem unfair not willing to negotiate

Average

11 months ago

Miss S.

Well i first seen/heard of shelfords with there advertising in the sunday times with there display homes and liked the look of what i seen and decided to check them out in person, and from the moment i set foot in the display home i was impressed with what i seen and right from the start nothing was to hard for George Strnadica to do for me. Being a first home builder/owner and knowing nothing of the process involved in building and the other cost you could come across he explain everything with regards to BAL, salt spec if you build close to the coast, the grade the block is rated at and extra cost that could be involved with earth works and whats included with the house and what you will need to do your self, there were no secrets and surprises, and were very up front and did not push you to sign a contract then and there like other home builders made me feel.George Strnadica was very helpful going out of his way to change the house plan to what i liked and even helping me find the best block of land for my house design, even making the effort to drive to the blocks and eye balling them himself before recommending them to me. Amy Dos Santos from the pre start team was just as helpful and upfront. The construction of my house is at the stage of the roof going on and the workmanship so far has been excellent. In conclusion I am very happy with the quality from shelfords and would recommend them to anyone thats looking to build.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben.f Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

io downloads

This site is for IO Downloads

Recent Reviews

I too like games on my pc, and this site enabled me to do just that - by installing a mobile emulator i can access all my mobile apps on my pc.

Excellent

11 months ago

Oepid

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kingsbridge

Kingsbridge are a Victorian based Home Builder providing Great Value House Land Packages for over 20 years Great Value Inclusions Fixed Site Costs

Recent Reviews

Being not so familiar with the name Kingsbridge Homes as much as with the big volume builder names, the competency of the company was showcased from our very first entry to their well presented display home - complemented by the warmth accommodation and patient follow ups after of Raj from the Sales team, to the brilliant ideas in the colours studio and electricals, up to the excellent craftsmanship and supervision by Sammy in the Constructions team. As with our first build with a volume builder, there were also minor hiccups along the way by which the admin team and site supervisor did not hesitate to address, even when it meant going above and beyond their usual business protocol. In the end, we were so happy with the outcome, quality and affordability of our Kendal 25 with the New Haven facade!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dennis F.

I built the Rochester 26 with Newhaven Facade in Tarneit. The construction got completed in March 2019 and I am thankful that I went ahead with Kingsbridge Homes for my first home after sorting more than 15 builders out. Overall it was a pleasant experience and much smoother in comparison to other builders, the kind of issues they caused and ease of getting those resolved. Staff: It was the most important thing in construction and I couldn't ask for more as Vanessa was in-charge and I had no trouble at all in dealing with her. She answered all my questions and action all my requests at prompt manner. She also helped me in understanding the process and also provided some good suggestions throughout. I had a couple of site supervisors changed in the beginning of the job but I had no problem in the transition. I was especially happy with my site supervisor Tim who handled everything well and never declined any request I had or concerns I showed during the build and he rectified each and every item as per my wish. Tim did not delayed anything purposely, infact he kept me informed with the estimated finish date. I had to request him to move in early as my lease was getting finished within few days, he made all the arrangement for the move even when there were few minor things to be done. He did not forget or leave the tasks in middle after our move and got everything done at the earliest for us to enjoy the new home. I am highly impressed with his honesty, flexibility and accountability on this job. It was a "No Fuss At All" experience with this team. Workmanship: Like any other builder, there were some issues but those were not big enough to not have resolved. Workmanship was great and duly. Most importantly, if I was not happy with any work, Tim was ready to get all those redo without any fuss. He waited for all the inspection reports my independent inspector provided and actioned each item before moving to next stage. Cost: I must say that I got a good deal and I was happy with it. The estimated and the actual cost did not vary much. I did made some changes and upgrades during construction but unlike other builders, they only charged me for the cost, not for making variation to the contract. Its been 2 and a half month since I moved in the home and did not face any major issue. I am more than confident that Kingsbridge will resolve the maintenance issues (if any) without any delay. Thank you team for making it a wonderful experience for me. Keep up the good work!! Regards Neha

Excellent

11 months ago

Chauhan S.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got Aussie carpet clean in to do my carpets at my unit the carpets were absolutely filthy with stains I never thought would even remotely come out. I could not believe how beautiful the carpets were cleaned after Aussie carpet clean came out!! I highly recommend ... feels like a brand new unit now!!! Efficient, inexpensive

Excellent

11 months ago

Susie S.

I had the privilege of using Aussie carpet clean to do my carpets as I was moving. I am sooooo impressed he removed hard stains out of my lounge room carpet that no one else could. I can highly recommend [name removed] and I will definitely be using his services again brilliant customer service and awesomely priced thank you :) Reliable, brilliant customer service, A+++++

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Lebherz

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very first purchase to this company I had a problems with the product, but I have bought this company two times afterwards without any problems. It is also noticeable that seller pack products very well (the very best I've ever seen). If the seller took little more attention trusted customers, for example, as small volume discounts, I would have given five stars.

Great

11 months ago

Juha K

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Workwear

Bestworkwear A great selection of Workwear Leisurewear We stock the biggest workwear brands at low prices Safety Footwear Hi-Viz PPE and Flame Retardant workwear are just some of the workwear ranges we stock on our site

Recent Reviews

Was unsure wether to order from here after reading some reviews on here, but they were the only company who had everything I wanted in 1 place so I took the plunge and ordered Tuesday last week and my gear all arrived yesterday and is great! Will definitely use them again

Excellent

11 months ago

Kyle Young Hoss Beech

They sell a really good selection of relaxed jeans, I ordered 3 pairs for my husband in the hope that at least one pair would be ok, buying jeans online is normally disappointing, but it turns out that all 3 pairs are perfect. The delivery was quick, communication for delivery was spot on and I have absolutely nothing to return. I have to say a big thank you to Best Work Wear, happy husband, the selection, pictures and sizing were represented accurately, and they're all absolutely ideal. I've already recommended the site to friends on the back of previous orders and after this order and will definitely continue to do so. Prices and selection are better than anywhere else I have ever found. This site is always going to the the first point of call for men's relaxed jeans, please keep it up!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialist Travel Insurance - Get Going Travel Insurance

Get Going are an expert medical travel insurance provider Find great quotes and travel insurance guides on our site today We offer single trip multi trip and more - click now and get a quote in minutes

Recent Reviews

Would be 0 stars but 1 is the lowest,had to cancel holiday due to the coronavirus only got 50% refund will not be using this company again thank you for the response but 50% for doing nothing? I think a full refund in these Covid situation would go a long way in customer relations still not acceptable

Average

11 months ago

Billy Knox

This is the 4th year I have renewed with Get Going & the 3rd time it has reduced slightly,they cover my mech aortic valve,bypass,Arrhythmia,blood pressure,cholesterol,osteoarthritis & joint replacement.I have a 12 month policy with cruise cover & I am 74,but I have never had a claim.

Excellent

11 months ago

ANTHONY DAVIES

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with