Back  

Price Comparison Site

A site for comparing prices of goods and services.

570

Companies

Сompanies in this category

629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Price Comparison Site

Price Comparison Site A site for comparing prices of goods and services.

570

Companies

Сompanies in this category

629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OnlineShoes

Official OnlineShoescom Site Find the best deals on footwear apparel accessories more from top brands like Sperry Merrell Chaco Wolverine

Recent Reviews

they sent me the wrong pair of shoes , I sent them 5 email and still havent heard from store, no customer service at all , they stole my money .

Average

1 year ago

jubenal rivera

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a merchant, Shopping.com is to be avoided. Absolutely the worst customer service on the planet. Email only, no phone. And if they dain to respond to your email it's days later (2-3-4 or more). Horrible. Go elsewhere, you'll save the heartache.

Average

1 year ago

Average_Joe_

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Phones

Find Great Deals on Panasonic Phones Uniden Phones ATT Telephones VTech Cordless Phones Business Phones and more at the 101Phonescom Official Site

Recent Reviews

terrible service; the manager hung up the phone on me; the onlinephonestore.com shipped to me a wrong phone model but packed it into the right box; my install was delayed due to construction and once I opened and plugged it in I noticed that the caller ID was not working; but since it was over 30 days the manager refused to exchange even thou it was their mistake.

Average

1 year ago

Fbcomm R.

This is my second time ordering from 101phones. Prices are competitive, yet they also manage to offer free ground shipping which is great. Got my order within a few days, and most importantly it was everything that i had ordered. Definately will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Acesea K.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my second purchase from D-tek and once more, I couldn't be happier with the service I got from Danny and the quality of their products. The shipping time was excellent also- I ordered a poly top for my [email protected] waterblock, some clearflex tubing, and some green UV reactive dye on monday morning and had it in my hands by thursday afternoon using fedex ground. Smart move switching to fedex for shipping. I've always had better luck with them than UPS.

Excellent

1 year ago

jake3240

bought a dtek pump bran new, one of the two threads is stripped so i can not screw in one of the barbs. with a stripped thread, the pump is useless. i contacted the once the first time to the RMA department, got no reponse. a few months later, i send the same email to all their departments, still no reply. can't even RMA a bran new "broken" pump. very poor seller, and i will change the review once they fix this problem

Average

1 year ago

Mr.Zywall

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from this store for two years with no problems, but now on this order my credit card was charged, with no merchandise. I have emailed with a return email saying cant be delivered, I have called with no return calls for the past two weeks. I am not sure whats going on, but I have cancer and this money is very important to me. I just wanted the product. but now I am out product and money for my treatment. I want to believe this is an oversight....

Average

1 year ago

leeann8

I placed my order on Sept. 7, and when I still hadn't rec'd it by Oct. 22, I emailed to inquire about it. I then rec'd in return an email entitled, "A refund on your Nutri-West purcahse," but the body of the letter contained only an advertisement for more products. I won't give this guy (Dr. Dan) my credit card number again!

Average

1 year ago

schissler

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered hundreds of dollars in quads and quadcopter accessories over a few years. I have been very pleased with the quality and the shipping time. I also have had quite a few questions over the years. I not only get an answer, i have gotten phone calls from an actual person giving me an answer to my questions. Tell me, when is the last time you actually got a call from a person from that company to answer your questions. Doesn't happen much any more. I am very pleased with Red Rocket. Thank you guys very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wellsman69

I have been purchasing from Red Rocket Hobbies for several years and have always been satisfied by the products they sell and the service I get from them. Don't know how anyone could have a problem with them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave2CR

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Acer laptop computer with a $500 rebate on January 24, 2008. The rebate was to be forwarded in 12-16 weeks. It has now been 20 weeks. I have e-mailed the company several times without a response. I agree, they have not heard the last from me either! DO NOT order from this company! Jan Lebanon, OR

Average

1 year ago

Jagahen I.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the serviuce was excellent and the sales person was very helpful he went out of his way to answer my questions and get my order. I could not have had a better experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

dog_gone_good

i have had trouble with other optic sights this site is by far the easiest and most helpful the description and pictures of the optics made it extremely easy to find and order the customer service was impeccable i had a gentleman by the name of Matt Warner was very understanding of my situation and me not being able to respond for 4 days due to my current deployment and gave me quick service and also very very timely response and that impressive when most companies send a copy and pasted memo to u and seem annoyed when u have questions he is also a vet and its nice to speak to someone who has served in the military they are always more understanding then a civilian i would and will recommend this sight for any of ur military needs i will be referring this sight to my peers and other members of the marine corps and anyone else that is in need of gear or anything related to the military thanks matt for all of ur help i appreciate it u just got yourself a life long customer respectfully submitted, LCpl Crosier USMC

Excellent

1 year ago

crosier

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Financer

Financercom is a price comparison service for all personal finance Assisting in making better financial choices globally

Recent Reviews

Comparing loans and then selecting the best one, has never been so easy. Glad that I found this exceptional website with the help of which I was able to get the cheapest financial choices, based on price and user reviews.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicholas Paiement

Their service acts as a financial advisor to the customer, especially, like me who was in need of a quick loan. My experience has been very smooth and transparent. The advice worked wonderfully for me. Happy client.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cameron McDonald

2.5

25 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Flamechill

Find new fashion online Visit our site for all fashion items you need - shipping everything with top quality and affordable price

Recent Reviews

They are fraud! “DO NOT BUY FROM FLAMECHILL” There are hundreds of bad reviews online regarding them. Unfortunately I ordered before I check the reviews!!! I wonder why no one took any legal action against this company Flamechill till now!!!

Bad

9 months ago

F. B.

Flame chill is a deceitful Shiesty company. Don’t do business they will take your money. I placed an order with them early March. When COVID-19 hit I was so in golfed in the impact I forgot about the order. I never heard from this company I never received any items. Over four months later once I will call the order email the people for a refund due to non-shipment they refused. They told me the order was being re-shipped I never got a tracking number. I sent multiple emails demanding a refund every time they stated be patient your order is coming. I had to file a fraudulent claim with my credit card company.

Bad

9 months ago

Yajones

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can honestly say working with Pocketwatchsite.com has been one of the best experiences; I placed my order Monday afternoon and was on my door step Tuesday waiting for me when I got home from work. I had called to ask a couple of questions before I placed my order and after both times the person I spoke with was extremely patient and explained everything so I could understand it with ease I reallly could not be more pleased with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diode01 E.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Destiny 2 Carries Boosting Team Support

The 1 Site for Destiny 2 Carries boosting and Services with Our 300 Guarantee Policy

Recent Reviews

Best Destiny Carries is the way to go to get your end game , triumphs quest done . I ‘m a disabled person and it has been difficult finishing triumphs quest etc. These highly skilled Destiny sherpas know their stuff !! I highly recommend Best Destiny Carries to get things done !!

Excellent

9 months ago

WalterEdward Dew

Very helpful to I work later at nights so it's hard to find raid teams. All of you very nice people I'll continue going through yall for service

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Clendening

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please avoid prestigefm. They are a scam company that refuses withdrawals. I had to contact a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recoup my money from them. This com[any stopped res[bonding to calls and mails and I sent them, the customer service was terrible. I am just glad I have all my money back

Bad

9 months ago

Peter Thiago

prestige is supposed to send 123,000 euros to my account and it has been 3months ,they said in order for them to send me money they have to show loss on my account and once done they will send the money and i waited and got nothing. People i was dealing with are Ben Williams and Robert Green Very unprofessional in trading world and are scam. They also stopped responding to my mails and calls. I had to reach out to Financial expert [email protected] financier,com to help me recoup my money back from them and i am glad it was successful. I have all my money now

Average

1 year ago

Jaxon Connor

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a milwaukee drill and impact driver. Both are excellent bits of kit. Except the drill's chuck can come loose but its only a cheaper one. I have the top impact though and that's a great bit of kit - a lot of torque - great for driving in 6 inch timber screws

Excellent

1 year ago

Barninks J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Samsung Galaxy from this site, and I received it in less than a week. The customer service is great and they respond to your e-mails very promptly. Will no doubtly do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominatinazn X.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cars2buy

Find the best new car deals and car leasing deals on cars2buy the new car comparison site Compare new car prices from UK car dealers and leasing companies to find the best new car deals to buy or lease

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy I found this site all be it by accident, it would appear I could save hundreds of pounds over the next 4 years. Unfortunately as a result of Corvid 19 my hands are tied. However, when this crisis is over I will use this site to replace my current car

Great

1 year ago

John Francis

you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Roscoe

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phones2Pounds

This would be a short description about the site

Recent Reviews

If it was possible to rate this firm with minus 5 stars that would have been my selected rating. On 21/06/2020 I sent my mint condition iPhone XR 64b to this firm based on its online offer of £350.10 subject to it being received in a good working and unlocked condition. On 26/06/2020, I received an email containing a revised offer of £262.58 based on them maintaining that the phone had scuffs and impact damage on its bezel. I replied rejecting the offer and refuting that it had any damage to it and insisted that they send me clear photos of the alleged damage. I then received a further email (no photos of the alleged damage) indicating a revised offer of £290 as a goodwill gesture which I again rejected. After at least another 3 emails to them from me (if you phone them irrespective of which given option you select, you get a recorded message telling you that their phone mailbox is full and the call is terminated). they eventually emailed me with another goodwill gesture revised offer of £310. I rejected this offer and requested that the phone be returned to me. I’ve since checked online and it’s quite clear that this firm has a policy of substantially reducing its offer price on receipt of a phone in an ‘as new‘ condition because of alleged damage. The fact that they continually sent me revised prices as a goodwill gesture only confirms that my phone was as new and as described so was an insult to my intelligence and a further waste of my time. I will be making a formal complaint to the comparison site that pointed me in the direction of this firm and I would ask anyone considering sending a phone to this firm to heed the lessons of my experience of them as outlined above. DO NOT USE THIS FIRM AS MY AND OTHERS' EXPERIENCE SHOWS THAT IT WILL CHEAT YOU

Bad

9 months ago

Mr Philip J Hunt

AVOID - ABSOLUTE SCAM!!! I've been quoted £73 for a black Samsung Galaxy S7 in pristine condition with a brand new heavy duty rubber case. Once they got my phone the offer has been drastically reduced to £20 due to "screen burn and handset not in working order" which is absolute rubbish. I declined the offer and requested my phone back which took quite a while - eventually they returned a phone but it was not the one I sent in and no case whatsoever! Instead I got a silver version with a few scuffs, unbelievable!!! And this phone had a sticker on it too, stating it has "screen burn and handset not in working order" - they obviously try this trick systematically! And guess what, that phone was absolutely fine when I tried it. Be aware, even if you take pics of your phone before you send it off - how can you prove you have actually done it? Anyway the story took a good turn since I offered the silver phone to CeX and they were happy to pay £93 for it! Avoid Phones2Pounds under any circumstances!

Bad

9 months ago

Nic

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was easy, quick service and delivery. Item was a personalised Bar Sign, ordered for a friend's birthday. Excellent quality and my friend was delighted with it. Would recommend and definitely order again

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandra Taylor

Excellent service all round for emails to the checking what I wanted on the mugs I ordered for my daughter wedding day as she is having cream tea reception. I love them and my daughter will too. Thank you so much Chris for your help

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Ji

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gear Taker

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

Payed for product on the 6th of November It is now Dec 13th and still no product delivered. I got a reply here at Resellers ratings in the same day that I posted my review. Geartaker has agreed to refund my credit card in 7 days. I must say that Geartaker has fantastic prices better than EBAY in most cases. I do recommend paying the few bucks for a tracking number.It has been a frustrating experience but Geartaker has come good and stepped up there service and for this I thank them.

Great

1 year ago

Crazzypup P.

I ordered from Geartaker online this product: Gpad M009S Tablet PC 7 Inch Android 2.2. The price for this tablet PC was substantially less then for similar items from other sellers. It arrived, well packaged and in perfect condition, within a reasonable few weeks. The product itself is excellent and outperforms a similar unit I bought elsewhere. I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marshallphx B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KENWOOD

Welcome to KENWOOD Official Global Site

Recent Reviews

Bought a hand mixer recently and it is absolutely perfect. If you need anything for you kitchen, don't hesitate to go on their website. You don't be disappointed

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We bought our first kenwood stand mixer kql6100i xl chef. It is perfect . Big bowl, dishwasher safe parts. We usually make big amount of bread, biscuits and brioch and its perfect for that. Also it looks elegant on the workspace. It was in really good deal, almost 50% off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Panteli

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

baccausa

Just another WordPress site on baccausa

Recent Reviews

I ordered two rifle magazine and a cleaning cloth from Bacca on 8/28/2012. As of 9/21/12 the order has not been received, nor has any communication been received stating it has been sent. In the past week, I have emailed the company 3 times at Veco supply corp., with no response, not even an acknowledgement of receipt of the emails. I called them on a number listed on the Better Business Bureau website and left a message after receiving a message that they/he was not able to answer the phone. Again, there was no response. I believe it is impossible to work out this problem amicably when the selling company chooses to ignore correspondence. Update: Bacca refunded my purchase price, stating they had a problem with their system. They even called to apologize for the problem. I now consider the problem resolved.

Average

1 year ago

Mailboss H.

I have ordered a Browning Pistol Case with Bacca because I couldn't find it anywhere else, so I've processed my card and in 30 minutes I receive the call from them and salesman said, this particular item is not in stock. I was a little upset but respond was immediate and they offered me alternate product, they also told me that my card was not processed yet because its on authorization mode until will be confirmed the item in stock. Salesman call to manufacturer and he provide me with time frame when it will be in stock. I accept it. Item arrived even earlier than I expected. So I am very happy! The Customer Service and the prices is A++ . Thank you BaccaUSA!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenkins2011 G.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Techcube

SSAIB accredited CCTV EPOS and alarm installation For home and business in London Essex and M25 area Free site survey and quote on 020 3962 1747

Recent Reviews

For the past few years we are using TechCube to deal with all our IT issues. Each time the TechCube company deliver an excellent service and address any questions or requirements we have. They met all deadlines committed with high quality outputs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorota Stapor

We have been working with Tech Cube for over 7 years. They have helped us develop our bespoke IT systems. At all times they have demonstrated a great depth of knowledge and Knowhow, able to find a solution to any problem. Their customer service is unrivalled, they react quickly and efficiently in all circumstance. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst experience EVER , ordered a desk , was stated to be shipped on 21 on their website, i call them the 24 . then the guy said that they asked the shipping company to go to pickup the desk to the supplier but apparently the shipping company changed so that s the reason and they will call me back , which they NEVER so i called again , and on the website it changed to 26-27 for delivery .. so i called again and again .. find the same guy on the phone . saying ok let me check i ll call you back .... he didn't .. at the end i received a phonecall at 10pm from the Shipping company on 27 night , saying he will come on 28th morning . SO 28th morning it is , desk coming , i payed extra for installation , Well so you got 2 guys arriving with the " hey DUDE " and taking the car key to open the boxes ! breaking the boxes to open them , put all the plastic all around the flat , well AWFULL EXPERIENCE . PLEASE DON'T BUY THERE . let them close .. i m on the internet ecommerce business also ... seriously it is because of people like this that people are scared of buying online sometime ! thx you

Average

1 year ago

Xavierj123 Y.

I switched to eFurnitureMart after another vendor delayed my order for months. eFurniture was excellent; matched a competitive offer, free shipping to the door by Fedex,none of this "you remove from the truck" stuff. Received my order within days and the Hammary couch console looks terrific, solid wood and was delivered without a scratch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berniewoods A.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a pretty hardcore coverage buyer and have used all the "major" script companies: WeScreenplay, ScriptReaderPro, Screencraft and the rest. At different times I've been mildly impressed thru downright furious at the quality of the coverage. But never blown away. So it was with trepidation that I approached Industrial Scripts, even more so as they're at the pricier end of the market. And you know what I learned? In life, you truly, truly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I type this in bold because I am old enough and ugly enough that I should have learnt this long ago. The IS report was by some considerable distance the best piece of coverage I have ever laid eyes on: erudite, warm (but equally very frank at times to the point of being brutal), and clearly written by someone right at the top of their game. Thank you, IS, for I now know precisely what real, top-of-the-line notes look like. I'll be back... -Sam, Fox Cities, USA, May 2019

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam B.

I recently submitted two scripts of very different genres and I was impressed by the separate feedback I received: insightful, thoughtful and precise. Tough to take at times too! But what made the feedback stand out was the quality of the suggestions to help to improve the next drafts. The service was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali A.

2.3

11 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my business cards and brochures from Aries Print and am thrilled with their product. They have a great selection of templates to choose from and freindly customer service that answered all of my questions. Fast shipping too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth D.

Been a customer for 5+ years....steady, consistent, reliable production, quality product, competitive pricing.

Great

1 year ago

Devop R.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my purchase and I bought a second one. I gave one as a gift and now my sister feels a lot safer as she lives alone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spadenora Z.

I googled Stun Guns; tried a couple of addresses with no success, then JOE answered when I called Beststungun.com. After speaking with Joe, I placed the order thinking at anytime there would be poor service and no reply. Then I received the email from Joe confirming my order and 3 days later I had my stun guns. It was great to deal with JOE. Thanks, Charlie

Excellent

1 year ago

Chayes151 U.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In preparing to take up a 457 Visa to Australia I found out I needed health cover. I simply searched for 457 visa health insurance on Google and this site came up. It seemed to provide an excellent choice, so I just chose the best of the options and bought a policy. I've had no issues, and I got the confirmation, so I assume all is good. It's a quick way to tick the box if you're getting a 457 visa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renati M.

I used this site for complying with condition 8501 "adequate health insurance". The guide helped me find a provide that met this visa subclass condition and I easily made the purchase and received the relevant certificate to attach to my visa application

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulaberger W.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Accessory Packages

Site Description Here

Recent Reviews

I got the same call that the battery charger I bought was on back order but they had a "better" charger that was three dollars more they could send me in five business days. I had a bad feeling about the guy on the phone and after I agreed, I checked online and found other people got the same story. I called back and told him I was cancelling. The guy completely mouthed off to me about a bunch of nonsense and just gave me the creeps. I've never experienced this ever after ordering online and will never order anything until checking reviews! After I got off the phone I cancelled my credit card so they wouldn't have it on file.

Average

1 year ago

Jani1454 Z.

I bought a Nikon battery-- they called me 5 times the next day and left one message asking me to call them back regarding my purchase. When I finally spoke with them, they told me the battery I ordered was out of stock but that they would offer me a different battery with a longer life for $5 more. The battery they then sent me is a knock off brand that is very low quality. Total bait and switch tactics here. Do not purchase from this vendor.

Average

1 year ago

Tiffanysmith G.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got Aussie carpet clean in to do my carpets at my unit the carpets were absolutely filthy with stains I never thought would even remotely come out. I could not believe how beautiful the carpets were cleaned after Aussie carpet clean came out!! I highly recommend ... feels like a brand new unit now!!! Efficient, inexpensive

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie S.

I had the privilege of using Aussie carpet clean to do my carpets as I was moving. I am sooooo impressed he removed hard stains out of my lounge room carpet that no one else could. I can highly recommend [name removed] and I will definitely be using his services again brilliant customer service and awesomely priced thank you :) Reliable, brilliant customer service, A+++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Lebherz

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Canstar

Canstar is Australias original biggest financial comparison site Our expert ratings help you compare Home Loans Credit Cards Health Insurance more

Recent Reviews

surveys by canstar are private and nobody knows how they conduct their "surveys" perhaps they just called a few of their mates Constar gave RAC travel insurance 5 stars Our own experience with RAC insurance is the opposite: I found them to be liars and downright thieves They constantly make false and misleading statements and commercials. Take their current TV commercials where they spruik being "local" When you make a complicated travel claim they are anything but local. We called their help line but from then on we were transferred to their insurance company (RAC is only an agent for tokio marine, one of the largest and nastiest insurance companies on the world who were charged with frad and ripping off their customers to the tune nearly $100 million). After a few emails with them we were transferred to their senior USA staff. Hardly local. RAC are liars and thieves and "con"star either made a huge mistake giving them 5 stars or they get rewards from RAC for doing so.

Average

1 year ago

Paul C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Couriers

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

I have used Yellow Couriers a number of times and their phone booking service is excellent, the customer service persons are cheerful and efficient and they always notice that I have used them before.It is so easy to arrange a pick-up or delivery,ony a couple of minutes on the phone and it's done.They address you by yor first name and it makes it seem very personal.The actual couriers have always been punctual and polite,never had any problem with wrong addresses or anything, and if you are having something a bit awkward or heavy deliverd they help you put it where it belongs.I would use them any time. Wonderful service

Excellent

1 year ago

Rospat Z.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Nissan

Official site of Nissan Australia Browse Nissan cars 4x4s large and small SUVs and utes View prices and offers find a dealer or book a test drive today

Recent Reviews

from SA I called three times for log in to see my account on line and the operator told will send me connect link on my email. Their deal is a joke and their service is worse

Average

1 year ago

Advice T.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kingsbridge

Kingsbridge are a Victorian based Home Builder providing Great Value House Land Packages for over 20 years Great Value Inclusions Fixed Site Costs

Recent Reviews

Being not so familiar with the name Kingsbridge Homes as much as with the big volume builder names, the competency of the company was showcased from our very first entry to their well presented display home - complemented by the warmth accommodation and patient follow ups after of Raj from the Sales team, to the brilliant ideas in the colours studio and electricals, up to the excellent craftsmanship and supervision by Sammy in the Constructions team. As with our first build with a volume builder, there were also minor hiccups along the way by which the admin team and site supervisor did not hesitate to address, even when it meant going above and beyond their usual business protocol. In the end, we were so happy with the outcome, quality and affordability of our Kendal 25 with the New Haven facade!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis F.

I built the Rochester 26 with Newhaven Facade in Tarneit. The construction got completed in March 2019 and I am thankful that I went ahead with Kingsbridge Homes for my first home after sorting more than 15 builders out. Overall it was a pleasant experience and much smoother in comparison to other builders, the kind of issues they caused and ease of getting those resolved. Staff: It was the most important thing in construction and I couldn't ask for more as Vanessa was in-charge and I had no trouble at all in dealing with her. She answered all my questions and action all my requests at prompt manner. She also helped me in understanding the process and also provided some good suggestions throughout. I had a couple of site supervisors changed in the beginning of the job but I had no problem in the transition. I was especially happy with my site supervisor Tim who handled everything well and never declined any request I had or concerns I showed during the build and he rectified each and every item as per my wish. Tim did not delayed anything purposely, infact he kept me informed with the estimated finish date. I had to request him to move in early as my lease was getting finished within few days, he made all the arrangement for the move even when there were few minor things to be done. He did not forget or leave the tasks in middle after our move and got everything done at the earliest for us to enjoy the new home. I am highly impressed with his honesty, flexibility and accountability on this job. It was a "No Fuss At All" experience with this team. Workmanship: Like any other builder, there were some issues but those were not big enough to not have resolved. Workmanship was great and duly. Most importantly, if I was not happy with any work, Tim was ready to get all those redo without any fuss. He waited for all the inspection reports my independent inspector provided and actioned each item before moving to next stage. Cost: I must say that I got a good deal and I was happy with it. The estimated and the actual cost did not vary much. I did made some changes and upgrades during construction but unlike other builders, they only charged me for the cost, not for making variation to the contract. Its been 2 and a half month since I moved in the home and did not face any major issue. I am more than confident that Kingsbridge will resolve the maintenance issues (if any) without any delay. Thank you team for making it a wonderful experience for me. Keep up the good work!! Regards Neha

Excellent

1 year ago

Chauhan S.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Shelford

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

During my search for a builder last year I was recommended by a friend to shelford who I had never heard of. I spoke with Graham who went over and beyond to try and deliver my expectations within by budget. Beautiful designs although he continually promised his confidence in the design fitting my budget. BUT when pricing came in it was 20k over!! He did his best and got it down another 5k I think but that it still WAY over. He put it down to the estimator not being fair and his boss agreeing with him. Very annoying seeing as I was always promised that house within my budget. A big time waster really but I must say Graham really tried and it is unfortunate that for a small family builder they could not try and give the customer a fair go. Turns out some other guy with the same house as mine got it for 'cost' price as the estimator stuffed that up. Not a great excuse but basically that's what I was given. I ended up building with someone else... House designs amazing Boss/estimator seem unfair not willing to negotiate

Average

1 year ago

Miss S.

Well i first seen/heard of shelfords with there advertising in the sunday times with there display homes and liked the look of what i seen and decided to check them out in person, and from the moment i set foot in the display home i was impressed with what i seen and right from the start nothing was to hard for George Strnadica to do for me. Being a first home builder/owner and knowing nothing of the process involved in building and the other cost you could come across he explain everything with regards to BAL, salt spec if you build close to the coast, the grade the block is rated at and extra cost that could be involved with earth works and whats included with the house and what you will need to do your self, there were no secrets and surprises, and were very up front and did not push you to sign a contract then and there like other home builders made me feel.George Strnadica was very helpful going out of his way to change the house plan to what i liked and even helping me find the best block of land for my house design, even making the effort to drive to the blocks and eye balling them himself before recommending them to me. Amy Dos Santos from the pre start team was just as helpful and upfront. The construction of my house is at the stage of the roof going on and the workmanship so far has been excellent. In conclusion I am very happy with the quality from shelfords and would recommend them to anyone thats looking to build.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben.f Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have dealt with this company for 15 years now. Having moved into Strata recently I've needed their expertise for our strata building. They have the best team; don't rip people off and great for commercial and industrial or large domestic jobs. After having a few companies rip off our Strata, I finally tracked them down and engaged them again. If you want a plumbing team with state-of-the-art equipment, the job is reasonably big eg sewage; stormwater, full gutter install; or high rise work, then this team will deliver on time; within cost and with integrity. There's some businesses who have mimicked their name, so be sure to check the license number matches. (License 176662C) I take my reviews seriously, but very happy to recommend this one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blondieness U.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dave phoned ahead and let us know he was coming. From the onset he was friendly and accommodating. Did a great job on the couch, it looks great. Would definitely recommend this service to our friends Thanks Dave, you did an awesome job

Great

1 year ago

Jo Riley

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Energy Helpline

Save up to pound461 on gas amp electricity for your home Compare ALL UK suppliers including internet standard and fixed tariffs Switch in minutes energyhelpline is one of the UK39s leading gas and electricity price comparison services

Recent Reviews

Helpful, friendly and polite, but more importantly over the last two years they have found me great deals which has saved me lots of money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Louise Ruane

The call handler was very helpful in helping make my energy switch she was patient and kind

Great

1 year ago

Miss Cynthia Wanstall

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience with keddy by europcar in Gran Canaria airport I rent through rental cars but I did not know that I had one hour to get my car I put 4pm instead of 6 and no flight number they played with me as they knew they can cancel the contract. They proposed me 200 euros at the end starting from 500 euros I asked the manager on duty who was in bad faith As it was late night he told me he was there until midnight waiting for my answer I know as well as when I booked that small cars are difficult to find in this peak season I do not want to accept this money racket I contacted rental cars and choose top cars next door who had a car available refund has been made but it took me 100 more but never again with europcar Please Change management at europcar agency very quickly for customer care

Average

1 year ago

Vincent Pruvost

Rented a car at Barcelona airport for 29 Days. Had to wait because of a line at the terminal, but staff was very friendly and helpful. Five days into rental car had mechanical issues. EuropCar replaced it with a larger vehicles and a newer one. EuropCar was great and I will definitely use them again on my next my next European trip. Thank you EuropCar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy Fear

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i Have waited 11 months for cash back that was meant to happen within t months, which is still a very lengthy time when other compare sites payout a lot quicker. However I called Free price compare yesterday and they have contacted TopCashBack and asked them to send the payment to me. Been advised this should now be with me within 30 days. If not I have a direct email address for FPC marketing who will sort it for me. I will change to 5 star once the money’s been received.

Great

1 year ago

Derek P

Since a burst of activity 3 weeks ago there has been silence and no response to my request to correct errors on my transfer application. Phones ring out unanswered and emails not replied. Just hope my transfer goes through...…..

Average

1 year ago

Mr David Izatt

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialist Travel Insurance - Get Going Travel Insurance

Get Going are an expert medical travel insurance provider Find great quotes and travel insurance guides on our site today We offer single trip multi trip and more - click now and get a quote in minutes

Recent Reviews

Would be 0 stars but 1 is the lowest,had to cancel holiday due to the coronavirus only got 50% refund will not be using this company again thank you for the response but 50% for doing nothing? I think a full refund in these Covid situation would go a long way in customer relations still not acceptable

Average

1 year ago

Billy Knox

This is the 4th year I have renewed with Get Going & the 3rd time it has reduced slightly,they cover my mech aortic valve,bypass,Arrhythmia,blood pressure,cholesterol,osteoarthritis & joint replacement.I have a 12 month policy with cruise cover & I am 74,but I have never had a claim.

Excellent

1 year ago

ANTHONY DAVIES

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Grungemama

Grungemama est un site de vtement feminine au style Boho-Chic et Grunge Vous trouverez des vtements accessoires et des chaussures

Recent Reviews

Took weeks to arrive to Ireland but worth the wait. Great quality and fit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martina OReilly

The website is in three languages so there are difficulties to understand different things for people who don't know French or English. If you make consistent orders you should pay shipment costs as well. Customer service answers late and isn't very supportive to face problems, especially in this particular time. Return costs are supported by the customers even if the size of the item isn't correct. Terrible experience.

Average

1 year ago

Carlo Favaro

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Slime Box Club

Welcome to our site Slime Box Club provide exclusive and affordable monthly subscription for themed-based slime We also deliver the amazing slime right at your doorsteps Our store products are the best in quality and price Check our store now and start shopping

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home The Case Club - Buy Premium Quality iPhone Cases Online

Welcome to our site Buy premium quality iPhone cases online from our store at exclusive prices We provide amazing iPhone cases subscription box which you39ll love to buy We offer stylish phone cases and deliver straight to your door Check out our store collections and join The Case Club today

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Zone Furniture

Home Zone Furniture provides high-quality furniture at prices that cant be beaten Check out our site to view our great deals and find a store near you

Recent Reviews

Our sales guy was awesome just let us look around and we were there looking a long time we told him what we were looking for which yall really carry then told him what were using it for and he showed us several pieces we could use. Went to go look at a few other stores and came back he was very helpful. We still took a minute to make sure this is what we wanted. We purchase item which had to ordered. We got our order there was visible damaged could see through plastic. We could order another piece or discounted 10% if we took piece we took piece and when we got it home unloaded and unwrapped there was more damage. If a piece has some damage that the whole piece should be unwrapped and looked at. Was upset couldnt wait for another piece because I needed it now for sure. Gave my old piece away since ours was in already. But I should've waited till my piece was in and good. I feel that extra step is needed because you cant see the whole package.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel

On 5/12 I purchased a queen bed that was delivered damaged on 5/18. I called immediately and was referred to Customer Service. I forwarded pictures as requested that same day. After several calls I was told that a review would be done to determine if a replacement would be done. Finally I received an email saying they would switch out the bed and delivery set for 5/30 6pm-9:30p. I was called once to tell me delivery delayed to 10pm. However, they delivered at 11:15p. Terrible service!

Average

1 year ago

Liz

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

io downloads

This site is for IO Downloads

Recent Reviews

I too like games on my pc, and this site enabled me to do just that - by installing a mobile emulator i can access all my mobile apps on my pc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oepid

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

ASiteOneWorld

ASOW is a reliable chinese wholesale site Online shopping on ASiteOneWorldcom We help you buy from china at cheap price and have your purchases shipped internationally to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

As a first time user of ASOW, and as a first time user with the product ordered, everything went smoothly as was expected. Questions we had were answered swiftly, and working with the variety of suppliers we spoke with was a pleasure. We look forward to continuing with them for our online store needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zdfnihao U.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

jmrcp.com

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

I receive my monthly interest payments on schedule every month. I am glad I was referred to JMR Capital Partners.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Moody

I've known the principles for four years and they've consistently delivered results. Interest payments arrive on time every month.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. Oakley

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went for this pub crawl with my friend and the whole night was exactly as its name-truly legendary!We had a great guide who was really friendly and knew all about Budapest! We even survived the unlimited vodka shots!too bad we don't have pub crawls like this at home.Will be back again for sure :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Prompt efficient service arrived within an hour and broken lock replaced 30 mins later. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Weaver

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Amer Jeep Safari

Just another WordPress site

Recent Reviews

Booked a safari to learn more about the local village culture and Indian farmers daily life. The experience was incredible and our guide, Matin, was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend if you get the chance to see real India. :) Martin had brought along candies we could hand out so we were like celebrity to local kids !!- that was amazing and we got a chance to meet children in their classroom and learn of what life is like for regular Indian people If matin is around -you are guaranteed to have a great time. many thanks to waseem, matin, and whole team of Amer Jeep Safari.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katia Savarit

Amer jeep safari proved to be the Best of your vacation in India I contacted them and arranged a 7 days tour in Rajasthan as a part of our tour in India waseem come himself to airport to pick me up from the airport... He was friendly and amazing person.... During the trip he told us about Jaipur, provided recommendation and that was really appreciated... Our assigned driver khan was excellent during the drive in India overall great driver very nice experience with him and amer jeep safari All around perfect tour . very professional Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciaran O Mordha

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with