Back  

Online Marketplace

A type of e-commerce site where product or service information is provided by multiple third parties, whereas transactions are processed by the marketplace operator.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

591

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Shopping & Fashion (1839) Activewear Store (8) Baby Clothing Store (7) Baby Store (42) Bag Shop (5) Bags and Luggage Store (8) Bazar (14) Beach Clothing Store (1) Boot Store (1) Bridal Shop (12) Children's Clothing Store (6) Clothing Store (458) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Store (9) Coupon Service (4) Custom T-Shirt Store (4) Custom Tailor (18) Department Store (40) Diamond Buyer (2) Diamond Dealer (1) Discount Store (13) Dollar Store (2) Dress Store (5) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (5) Fashion Accessories Store (12) Hat Shop (10) Haute Couture Fashion House (1) Headwear Store (1) Jeweler (92) Jewellery Manufacturer (6) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (84) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (166) Laundry Service (4) Lingerie Store (18) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (4) Men's Clothing Store (17) Online Auction Service (1) Online Marketplace (124) Outerwear Store (1) Outlet Mall (1) Outlet Store (21) Plus Size Clothing Store (2) Price Comparison Site (6) Printed Clothing Store (7) Review Site (9) Shoe Factory (1) Shoe Repair Shop (1) Shoe Store (75) Shopping Mall (27) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (5) Sportwear Manufacturer (1) Streetwear Store (25) Sunglasses Store (7) Swimwear Store (8) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (315) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (6) Vintage Clothing Store (6) Warehouse club (1) Warehouse store (2) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (16) Wig Shop (2) Women's Clothing Store (18)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Online Marketplace

Online Marketplace A type of e-commerce site where product or service information is provided by multiple third parties, whereas transactions are processed by the marketplace operator.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

591

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

44 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Welcome to Fruugo an online marketplace with a huge range of products at great prices Beauty Health Sports Fashion Electronics Home Garden and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks for eselling

Thanks for eselling. Items arrived safely though delayed c/o Covid

Great

2 months ago

Malcolm Burnett

Pleased with the service

Even with delays with post due to COVID-19, I received this item quickly and it was exactly what I wanted. First time shopping with Fruugo and will shop with them again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Narelle C.

62 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

fruugo.us

Recent Reviews

There was a small shipping issue but

There was a small shipping issue but they resolved the problem quickly. I have no problem order from them again. Great costumer service...

Great

2 months ago

Anthony DeMarco

Item was in perfect condition and

Item was in perfect condition and perfectly packaged. I wasn't able to figure out the tracking but it came as anticipated.

Great

2 months ago

Ana

288 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bark

Bark.com instantly finds the best local service professionals for you - fast & free. Save time & money and get your job done, fast.

Recent Reviews

Electrical inspection in a church.

Electrical inspection in a church. The electrician turned up on time & worked consistently & methodically through the system, we are now awaiting the inspection report promised within a couple of days.

Excellent

5 months ago

David Wright

STORM DAMAGE 10TH FEBRUARY 2020

Acorn Landscapes responded immediately to my call to repair the damage done by Storm Ciara. Richard King told me what he would recommend and gave me a quote. His team came back the next morning to fix the damage. Very professional and excellent workmanship. Richard and his Team were very polite. I have no hesitation in recommending Acorn Landscapes and would call on them for another garden jobs.

Excellent

5 months ago

Douglas McNab

2.4 SmartReviews Score

99mainstreet

Your online marketplace to buy and sell products. Promote and enhance your organization with our order fulfillment and on-demand product services without costly startup fees while offering real-world merchandise solutions. Create your simple design and put your shop on our street!

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RNE LA

Adorne is a Los Angeles based lifestyle brand & online marketplace with its own line of quality straw bags - handmade in Bali, with modern finishes designed in LA.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ajooba

Ajooba.pk is a online marketplace where you can find and discover mobiles, tablets, laptops, men fashion, women fashion, house holds, gadgets and accessories, sport goods, appliances at Best Price in Pakistan

3 SmartReviews Score

VOIP Center - All VOIP Services and Products

The one stop shop for all VOIP products and the biggest Middle Easts online marketplace For Networks and VOIP ProductsWe are not just selling products but we offer great easy and safe shopping experience and provide complete turnkey solutions

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Grabr

Use Grabr toshop overseas products Atrusted traveler can bring them toyou anywhere inthe world using our international p2p delivery platform

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Angel Love

Angel Love is a lifestyle brand with high social impact It is the passion project of 2 Moms 2 Daughters 4 hearts 1 mission to spread kindness through wearable shareable charitable products Our vision is to be the certified leader content provider service connector and online marketplace for kind living

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Around At

Online shopping and shopping list making Around At is an online marketplace on a one-stop shopping mission sharing curated shoppable shopping lists created with life in mind Free Shipping Shop for everyday and special occasions gifts and essentials Become an insider to receive exclusive rewards and free product

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Slice of Vermont

An online marketplace where Vermont producers and makers came together and collectively sell their products like maple syrups, hot sauces, jams, candy, chocolates, and artisanal gifts. Shop all Vermont made products in one place!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Blossompanda

Get the best deals on unique items from all over the world. Blossom Panda is the best online marketplace for panda lovers as well as beauty and fashion lovers

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bluebell Carousel

Bluebell Carousel is a collaborative online marketplace curating unique products and experiences that celebrates the essence of uniquely Australian made. Shop online for Australian Made Skincare, Natural Soap, Soy Wax Candles, Bespoke handmade Cheese Boards, Table Centrepieces, Folding Picnic Tables & Breakfast Tables.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BRANDLAH

BRANDLAH is Asia’s first low cost online marketplace for outdoor digital media. It allows any small & medium businesses to book ad space, create and upload content in just a few clicks.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

By SACW

By SACW is an online marketplace with more than 5000 customers selling reverse osmosis equipment, pet and health products and other accessories.

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LiveAuctioneers

Worlds Largest Art Antiques Collectibles Online Marketplace 280000 items for online auction from 5000 auctioneers Research 50 million auction price results

Recent Reviews

If you sell it, you should ship it!!

There is one reason I am rating LiveAuctioneers a 4. That is because a large number of otherwise great auctions choose NOT to assist their buyers with shipping. I am infuriated with one shipper in particular, from Va. Whereas most shippers will charge you a flat $10 or $20 for sending you your item(s), this one UPS tried to charge me $99 to send me a dozen miniatures! I only spent $20 for them! (I have the address of the place to report these gougers, when I have time.) I was fortunate to find another shipper willing to do the job far more reasonably. If I have a bad experience with an auction house, and getting my purchase home, I won't deal with them again. Does this really matter to these sellers? IT Should!! Auction houses must affiliate themselves with a suitable shipper, or hire a few people and do it themselves. I will browse here in the future, but whether or not I buy depends on how easy the auction house makes it for me to get my purchase home.

Great

1 month ago

Patricia

Dependable.

Had a couple issues with bid execution early on but no problem the last few years. Just wish there was a way to block auctions that sell obvious fakes. So annoying when they flood my saved search alerts.

Excellent

2 months ago

Paul Punke

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cell Brokers

Certified preowned phones tablets MacBooks more 45-90 day warranty like new working condition delivered in as little as 2 business days to your doorstep Premium screen repairs for iPhones other devices Satisfaction guaranteed Give us a try Safer than FB Marketplace and other online marketplaces

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

bad experience- very

bad experience- very rude, very unprofessional, will put you on hold for 20 minutes... buyer, beware! just canceled my order with them

Average

2 months ago

alex_f

I ordered at this

I ordered at this store because the merchant had a good reveiw rating. I ordered the Canon SD500 and just like most of the negative write-ups with other stores, this store emailed me that there was a problem with the order so please call. I have already gone through this process with two other discount online stores and recognized the drill. I responded with an email to either fill the order or cancel it but I would not be calling. No surprises, the order was cancelled. I guess you get what you pay for (or try to pay for).

Average

2 months ago

cmcneely

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pcbase

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I was slightly

I was slightly skeptical because of only 1 cutomer rating, but was very pleasantly surprised. this company has an extremely easy to use web site....very timely tracking information...and good customer service (good job Mike). I would definitely order from this reseller again. I only ordered COA stickers for XP , but because the transaction went off without a hitch (except UPS didnt make 2nd commitment..not resellers fault)..I will order here again.. ***NOTE 7/31/04**** I have order a couple more times since initial review and all transactions go without ever a problem. Nice to have a vendor that really cares about the "customer experience" keep up the great work...You guys rock..... Art Barstis Vision2 Technologies - President

Excellent

2 months ago

vision2tech

I ordered an XP Home

I ordered an XP Home OEM license the night of January 4th and the license arrived in good order on January 7th. I activated my XP installation and am a happy camper. The price was excellent and included USPS priority mail shipping. They didn't have many ratings here so I felt I might be taking a chance but I am very satisfied now.

Excellent

3 months ago

jebbbz

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

They had a low (but

They had a low (but not lowest) price on a 250GB HD and free shipping on 1 item. I was expecting to get the retail package, but I didnt even get OEM! I just got the drive wrapped up in bubble wrap. Drive seems to work so far...

Average

2 months ago

traxxton

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Canon

I ordered a Canon IPF6100 printer from DGR after checking prices on the Internet, they had the lowest prices. While there were only a few customer reviews on resellerratings.com, the company did have a good overall score. I placed the order online but ended up having to talk with one of their reps (they called me) since they didn't have the printer in stock and would have to ship it from another warehouse. It took them about a week to get the printer shipped but it did arrive in time and in excellent condition. Best price available at the time $2,328.24 including shipping.

Excellent

2 months ago

ScottEdward

I placed an order

I placed an order for the Cintiq 21UX back on Dec.8. After being ignored and misled on several occasions, I STILL don't have my order. I was even sent an e-mail on Jan.8 stating that my order would be shipped within a week. After waiting a week and a half I still hadn't receieved a shipping date or tracking number. I then received an e-mail stating that if the item had not been shipped by Jan.12, my order would be cancelled and I would receive a full refund. It has now been nearly 3 months(!) and I have only spoken with a customer service rep twice, with no apology and no resolution. I finally decided to cancel the order, since it hadn't been cancelled after the missed ship date. I sent an e-mail last Friday... no response. I tried calling multiple times today... no answer. Based on other recent reviews, I'm wondering if the company is having serious financial troubles. Getting an answering machine all day on a business day is not encouraging. I work for a major studio that has purchased dozens of Cintiq's from DGR and I will be attempting to contact them via the studio tomorrow. If anyone from DGR is reading this, I suggest you contact all the customers your are ignoring. You might think it's OK to ignore the little fish at this point, but soon, the big fish are gonna find out. Please AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE! UPDATE 2/25/09 I just went to DGR's website and there was a white screen with this message: DigitalGraphicsResources.com has closed and is no longer conducting business. Anyone who had an outstanding order with them, should IMMEDIATELY contact their credit card company to see if you can get your money back.

Average

2 months ago

psd_1

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Galco

I ordered a Galco belt on 1/21 three days later items show up at my door. If they have products in stock it's a good buy. One down side is there is not live rep. to answer your call. So make sure to pick your items correctly.

Great

2 months ago

knguye11

Ordered 2 items

Ordered 2 items 3557T and 8060T on September 27th 2007. Still have not received them. After many emails and calling but getting no answer. I received an email on 11/21/2007 they still do not have my items in stock Sales Reference Number: 97789. The message> Thank you for ordering from the Product Wizard your business is truly appreciated. Unfortunately we are currently out of stock on one or more of the items ordered. We are expecting them shortly please see below for the details of expected ship dates. The second this item arrives in our warehouse we will make sure to ship them to you the same day. Please let me know if you wish to get an alternate product or if you wish to keep the order as is. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have cause and will get you this product as soon as we can. Please find below details of your order. You Can Always Check The Status Of Your Order By Clicking On The Following Link (if the link does not work please copy the entire link to your browsers address bar)

Average

2 months ago

nyghtvb

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I have purchased two

I have purchased two Canon lens from this company over the last 12 months. The first time I purchased one I received a call to make sure that I ordered the correct lens. I told them that I appreciated the call and knew what lens I needed. Within 10 days after the phone call I received the lens that I ordered. After I ordered the second lens, I received another phone call saying that I needed to order a UV filter and I informed them that I appreciated their phone call but at this time I was not going to purchase one. In less than a week I received the lens. In both instanced I received an UPS tracking code to track the shipment. I used it both times with great satisfaction. I know that many people have had bad luck with this company, but if I need to purchase anything again, I would not hesitate to purchase from them.

Excellent

2 months ago

jawhidden

I ordered on the

I ordered on the phone a Nikon D2Xs for 3200.00 During the phone call I was tild that if I wanted the US version it would cost me 3550.00. I said Ok. I was told it was a US version with Nikon warranty and not an import. Well, the camera arrived and the packaging looked strange. No warranty card. only a sheet with service centers in Asia and Eruope but no US listings. I called Nikon and they said it was suspicious. It had and original serial number stikcer with D2XS(HK) on it. However, there was another sticker placed over this one. I would not buy from this company again and would recommend that you do not as well. I am asking for a refund and have already nitified American express that they delivered something different than what was sold.

Average

2 months ago

jtorralba

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Ordered a custom

Ordered a custom ring for my daughters birthdayon April 24, 2010, her b'day is May 14, 2010. Payment in full was charged the day I ordered, but ZERO communication from JewelrybyNet. Started calling and e-mailing on May 5. NO RESPONSE to messages or e-mails. Finally spoke with a gentleman on Monday May 9 - who GUARANTEED delivery by Jenn's birthday on Friday May 14. Received notification on Wed May 12 package was shipped USPS Priority at 9:00pm - basically May 13. When I called again was told it went out 2 day delivery - he LIED straight up!! Today is MAy 16 and I still do not have ring. At cost of $190 I could not afford to go out and get her another gift so I gave her a picture in a box - HOW PATHETIC - when you mail a package 3-5 day mail the day before it is supposed to be delivered you either do not care about customer service or are stupid!!

Average

2 months ago

Susan G.

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

EZYFT

Buy sell electronics cars clothes collectibles more on eZyft the world039s online marketplace Top brands low prices free shipping on many items

Recent Reviews

I recommend this

I recommend this site , you can find some amazing price like me I buy a lasko fan for 10$

Excellent

2 months ago

Phillipe Pierre

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Planet Appliance

Planet Appliance d/b/a/ gadgetappliance.com & anygiftbasket.com is a deceptive and devious internet merchant that will sell you a product, take your money, assure you of timely shipment and then fail to deliver after the sale is made. My experience is similar to the many who have written a review of this company in the recent past. They advertise, accept your money, fail to ship and then refuse to answer e-mails or their customer service telephone. It is extremely frustrating. My only saving grace is that I paid by credit card via Paypal and now how two avenues to pursue this matter. I am also going to contact the Better Business Bureau and the New York State Attorney General's Office of Consumer Affairs. One way or the other I shall get satisfaction. No one should be allowed to conduct their business in such a fashion. I'm not asking for special favors, just what I paid for and rightfully deserve.

Average

2 months ago

Seekingjustice O.

I ordered a

I ordered a Cuisinart 14 cup food processor on Dec 27, 2008 and by March 28, 2009 still adn't recieved it!! C'mon months? They kept changing my status to "will ship in 24 hours" and then the next day it would say "will ship in 7-10 days" this happened throughout. I tried for a month and a half to get in contact and left messages. Finally, fed up and feeling very ripped off i contacted Visa..they opened an investigation and told me it would be approx 6-8 weeks to see if i could get my money back. They said they would call Planet Appliance. 3 weeks later my credit card was refunded the charges. Thanks Visa...i hope you go to jail Planet Appliance...don't mess with a Canadian!

Average

2 months ago

Drumbum N.

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Two orders placed in

Two orders placed in May, one on May 12, the second on May 30. Seller did not respond to numerous calls where I tried to get a status on the shipping. When neither order was received by mid June I finally had to resort to filing a dispute with PayPal in order to receive the goods I had been billed for in May. I get the feeling I never would have received the items nor a response from the vendor if it were not for filing the PayPal dispute. Non-existent customer service with no regard for customer satisfaction

Average

2 months ago

Steeleno1 Z.

I ordered from this

I ordered from this merchant on 7-17-2008. They do not respond to any communications. I will be filing a dispute with my credit card company. This company does not comply with California law, and should be avoided.

Average

2 months ago

Jluros N.

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

uwantsavings

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I received my

I received my product just two days after ordering it and paid only $5 for shipping and came in perfect condition. They have to be losing money the price was so cheap. Their website is very easy to use. I wish they could send me a daily update on their new products, but otherwise it was so easy and cheap. I love it!

Excellent

2 months ago

Tommy Lorenzo

I ordered the

I ordered the "Gourmet Standard tri-ply copper cookware set" (9 pieces) for this unbelivable low price from UWantSavings.com on early Sunday morning and received it on the next Wednesday. I've shopping online to find a set of copper cookware for a long time, this is the lowest price I could find online. Thanks UWantSavings.com.

Excellent

2 months ago

Crazyshopper Z.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

apexsuppliers

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

They shipped a bad

They shipped a bad DVDR/VCR combo; first it took two weeks of emailing with them to get them to send me a return label and they made excuses the whole time; when it finally came and I sent it back another week passed. Still no word or refund. They never respond, and the only action i get is when i initiate from mt end.I shipped the defective player back over a week ago; when will my refund be processed? This is taking incrtedibly longer than it should. I complained about it the day after delivery--they're not only slow to respond but full of excuses about the long delays. They fail to maintain any kind of communication from their end. It is always I who have to initiate communication after long periods of nothing happening. It confirms my initial thoughts that it would be a mistake to go the route of "replacement" or to continue to do business with them. I have no faith at all in their company, products, or customer service. In the end it looks like all they are is a bottom line distributor with little or no interest in the customers they serve. They should change their name: Apex means highest point, and they're surely nowhere near that.

Average

2 months ago

Exmachino K.

I have never worked

I have never worked with a more honest and customer oriented sales group than ApexSuppliers , I highly,highly reccomend them and will certainly purchase from them iin the future

Excellent

2 months ago

Jess0313 P.

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

My brother bought me

My brother bought me a refurbished console with an extended warranty from unclevic.com and when it started having a hardware failure, it was beyond its original 90 day warranty, but the company providing the extended one was a little complicated in getting put into action. I contacted Uncle Vic to acquire help in the matter, and they were very quick to respond and attempt to lend me a hand. Very good customer service in my opinion.

Great

2 months ago

Eladin S.

I was unhappy with

I was unhappy with my first purchase from UncleVic. I ordered a couple of cheap monitors. They came quickly, but were in fact cheap monitors with a lot of dead pixels. I sent an email asking for a refund. The next evening I received a phone call from Jim, the manager. He wanted me to pick out a different monitor and work out a deal. We had a few communication errors and debates, but it was always clear that Jim wanted my business and satisfaction more than anything. He was easy to reach by phone and email, and ended up sending me a monitor worth $20 more than I paid. On top of that, he reimbursed me for the original shipping charges, and covered both the return shipping of the bad monitors and the shipping of the replacement to me. This is much more than I could have expected from a major retail chain, and at a significant discount. Will definitely do business again. I highly recommend this company. For those who are skeptical - don't be. UncleVic is completely legitimate and will do whatever it takes to keep the customer happy.

Excellent

2 months ago

Monitorsuv T.

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a flat

I ordered a flat iron 12/17/14 and never received an email confirmation of my order nor have I yet to receive this. I've emailed them 3 times with no response and their number is disconnected. They charged me and never shipped my item, Please beware and shop elsewhere.

Average

2 months ago

Pstef V.

ordered two items:

ordered two items: the first was listed as shipped in the automated reply I got, but it never was. They did refund me the cost of that one , though. The second item was "label m. dry shampoo": received it, but when I tried to use it, there was only air in the spray can. no powdery substance. I tried to call their number as seen on their web site - 800.274.7910. it is "no longer in service". I then emailed to their 'contact us" email provided: Sales@shampooline.com - no answer. I then also realized that "sales@shampoline.com" is the same email that sends out the order confirmation, on which is also says, "Please do not respond to this email.Your reply will not be received." So one cannot get in touch with them - extremely poor customer service! I feel cheated out of $25.00. it's not that much, but it is wrong!

Average

3 months ago

Artemisiataos Z.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I have bought

I have bought multiple orders from Hobby Goblins for the last year and have always had terrific service. He ships immediately; he packs very well; his inventory is great; the cards are always the exact condition he advertises. This is the first place I look at when I am looking for cards. On my first order the package did not come, and the owner immediately took care of it by sending me those cards without any question. I recommend the shop without reservations.

Excellent

3 months ago

Mwisch U.

I ordered some cards

I ordered some cards from hobbygoblins.com on December 28th, didn't hear anything for a week and finally called them up (I know it's the holidays and all, but if their site is up and selling, then they're selling). This guy David tells me that he's been having all sorts of problems with this and that and all sorts of excuses, then says the order will go out the next day. I wait another week. Nothing. I called to ask what is going on with my order. More problems with this and that...bad timing...really sorry...missing cards/stock blah blah blah. "But I refunded your Paypal payment." Nope, didn't get a refund and didn't get any email notification. "Well, my computer's down right now...I thought I had one of my guys refund you?" Nope. Finally I demand an immediate refund (that same day) via PayPal and see nothing posted until the following day. Hobbygoblin.com's service is a joke and this David guy is full of excuses, lies and B.S. I've had much better luck with gamingetc.com and channelfireball.com. P.S. This is not an invoice number--they don't provide invoice numbers...go figure.

Average

3 months ago

Cbmtrx M.

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Domain Name - Worlds Best Domains For Sale

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Bought 12 items

Bought 12 items received 8 2 months to get the order partially received. I requested to ship the balance they say it will come soon. 2 months later...nothing , nothing here for what 16$ balance to ship ridiculous. SCAMMERS!!! I'm writing this to let people know. Buy one thing at a time so you can track!!

Average

2 months ago

Mikekad I.

I purchased 3 items

I purchased 3 items at the same time on November 8 so that I could have them before Christmas. It is Christmas eve and no gifts. I also attempted to contact this dragonext company and received no response. I have now filed a dispute with paypal. I would not recommend dragonext and will never purchse anything from them again. Nothing but headaches! Stay away from this company.

Average

2 months ago

Rohotto W.

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cardmarket

Europes largest online marketplace for buying and selling TCGs - Magic The Gathering Yu-Gi-Oh Pokmon Dragon Ball Super more PLAY HARD TRADE SMART

Recent Reviews

I requested a refund

I requested a refund, after the second shipment that did not arrive with a big amount, I waited 40 days but in the end they refunded me everything. Thanks so much

Excellent

1 month ago

Federico

I buy and sell cards since 7 years on…

I buy and sell cards since 7 years on this website. The service is excellent !

Excellent

1 month ago

Julien Roqueplan

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lensspot

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I purchased

I purchased PureVision 2 HD contacts. The prices couldn't be matched, not even by 1-800-Contacts, where I use to purchase them. It took a bit longer than I would have liked to receive them, but that isn't going to stop me from coming back.

Excellent

3 months ago

Brandon3833 H.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

buyve

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I never heard of

I never heard of them until I found them on Google shopping, but I got the book I wanted for four bucks including shipping and got it in only a few days with no hassle. Definitely a great find! Only downside is that they don't always have enough information on the books they post.

Excellent

2 months ago

Phillybooklover D.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

December 9th Art Prints for the Interior Designer Home Decorator

Offering a bold selection of high quality fine art prints December 9th serves the interior design trade hospitality network and home decorators alike Shop our unique curated online marketplace filled with vibrant edgy art decor

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

hydrationcentre

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

The order arrived in

The order arrived in 48 hours. packed well. My kids just love their Kor junior water bottles. They like them because David Beckham has one. I like them because they are BPA free and can be put in the dishwasher. But the most important reason why I like them....I have spent hundreds of pounds over the years on water bottles that leak! These don't...no more ruined school books and saving money too. All round winner!

Excellent

2 months ago

Maria Aldoseri

Ordered my

Ordered my waterbottle on 3rd March, hadn't heard anything 2 weeks later, had to call them myself to check where the order was up to, number for the hydration centre isn't even on the website. Spoke to support team who advised there had been an error and became very vague when I asked what the error was. I was assured that they would send another bottle out to me, which they did and it arrived within a couple of days. Was told to send the other bottle back if it arrives.!!! I doubt it was even sent in the first place. This was a birthday present for someone, very unimpressed. No offer to recompensate for the time delay. Wouldn't buy from this company again.

Average

2 months ago

Jaya Verma

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

electrociti

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I was looking for

I was looking for 70" inches monitor which wad impossible to find electrociti staff had one for me and ship it in the fastest way possible they saved me so much money and time they are the best I recommend them to all on line shoper they all about keep their costumers happy I got super happy !!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Jwise634 V.

I ordered 13 days

I ordered 13 days ago and have not heard a word from them or seen my product. I can't get anyone on the phone or get a reply email. They claim 24 hour/7 day customer service in their order email receipt. I think they meant 24 hour NO customer service. Their links to the BBB, Trustwave and Norton Secured do not work. Perhaps this is one of those sites where you have to wait for them to get home from their day job. It's pretty pathetic that they never bothered to contact me regarding the status of my order. It's not only professional courtesy but common courtesy.

Average

2 months ago

Bath4741 I.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

primepetsupply

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Everything was

Everything was perfect, i ordered my cat food in the morning and they were able to ship it same day. Prices are pretty same with the other stores. I kinda like their services...

Excellent

1 month ago

Fatcat10 M.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Clothing Edgy Apparel Streetwear Fashion Graphic Tees More

EliteThreadz is an online marketplace for urban clothing edgy streetwear accessories for elite people with attitude Combining classy sassy rebellious

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Homestead Supplier

Homestead Supplier is the #1 online marketplace for anything and everything for the homesteading and self sufficient lifestyle.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

iDecorwala

iDecorwala.com is an all exclusive online marketplace for fashionable & stylish Wall Decor Products like Wallpaper, Wall Murals & Decals by The Interior People

2.4 SmartReviews Score

iDrive Merch

iDrive Merch - The Best Place To Find Real Estate Apparel Promo Gear Your Online Marketplace for Real Estate Apparel allowing Agents Investors Builders Wholesalers Fixers Flippers Buyers Holders Landlords Property Managers Contractors and many more to showcase their profession

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IndiBlu

Online Marketplace of unique boho items of Indian inspiration & origin. Beautiful women`s clothing for the Modern Bohemian Woman that is made from gorgeous recycled Silk Saris from India as well as funky handmade urban ethnic jewelry, quality custom bogo bags, scarves, accessories and home decor from India.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

IndiaCliq

Online marketplace for appliances,home decor,beauty products,water purifier,healthcare,women products

3 SmartReviews Score

itarazen

Africa`s favourite online marketplace for sustainable fashion, eco-friendly products, authentic luxury African brands. Moses Baskets, genuine leather items, knitwear, kids items, swimwear and nightwear. “We guarantee you get the purchased item or you get your money back”

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JewelryBubble

Buy curated vintage collections like in style fashion apparel, costume jewellery, sell women’s and men’s clothing, dresses, jeans, shoes, designer handbags, accessories, vintage collectibles and everything else on Jewelry Bubble online marketplace. Complementary free shipping on all products within Continental United.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Marketplace

The leading online marketplace of sustainable brands curating the most beautifully designed ethically-sourced merchandise from artisans and brands around the world who put people and planet first We work with brands to offer you sustainable ethical eco-friendly clean transparent and fair-trade products

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Wish

An online marketplace with a unique focus on unique products, gifts, homewares, art and luxury

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with