Back  

Western Apparel Store

A store that sells a category of men's and women's clothing which derives its unique style from the clothes worn in the 19th-century American West.

219

Companies

Сompanies in this category

477

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Western Apparel Store

Western Apparel Store A store that sells a category of men's and women's clothing which derives its unique style from the clothes worn in the 19th-century American West.

219

Companies

Сompanies in this category

477

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Active House

Update your wardrobe and out-lift your gym partner in style Discover performance wear designed for lifestyle Start your journey with our men39s and women39s range of form-flattering high-quality workout leggings tank tops crops and shorts shirts From 3495 - Free Shipping Available 45-Day Returns

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Addie Joy Company

Addie Joy Company exists to bring your family quality unique style boutique clothing from multiple different vendors from around the world We strive

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

American Made Clothing Made in USA Gym Wear

American made clothing such as sweatpants yoga pants leggings men39s joggers gym shorts hoodies and tank top for men and women Proudly Made in USA

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apex Apparel - British Clothing Veteran Owned

Apex Apparel is a unique clothing brand and charity that help raise funds for our military veterans With a background in the British Military the Apex team know how to succeed under pressure and our clothing not only looks great but helps veterans who are less fortunate or fallen on harder times

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

i ordered a pair of shoes and after waiting for almost 2 months, i emailed them asking if there was any issue with the order. they replied telling me that the package was lost and asked if i wanted to request a refund or if i wanted the order to be resent. i asked for it to be resent and then they didn’t reply for almost a week. i emailed them again and they sent me the exact same email as before. i responded that i had already requested that they resent it and then they didn’t reply again. i sent another email to a different address of theirs after a few days, to which they never replied as well and then another one requesting a refund. to no one’s surprise they still haven’t replied and i’m not sure what will happen and if they’ll ever do send me a refund. be careful!!!!

Bad

1 week ago

elena_0l6uS7pQua

Je commande souvent sur ce site car le choix est vraiment incomparable à d'autres sites/marques pour la scène alternative ! Les livraisons sont rapides, et un service client vraiment réactif et agréable.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Martha

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Geforce 4 MX 440 128DDR vid. card, retail box, cables, rush processing,Fed Ex 3-5 day shipping W/ tracking. It arrived 7 days later. The only email i got was the one confirming my order. I was to get one when it shipped out, but they did noty bother.No tracking info either. I called them on monday as i had placed the order on a thursday morning and I had not been updated. The person told me that it was in processing in the wharehouse. Thats all. I think I am lucky because I got what I ordered, got it in 1 week, and was charged the right price. I am however, not shure all is well. Since installing said card, my PC seems to be hanging up and running programs are slow during normal operation.I have a 2.0ghz machine with 640mb ram. The screen saver moves very slow and takes a long time to exit. Gameplay is very good so far. Now, even after getting the card in hand, installing it, and seems to be o.k., I am still having buyers remorse. I am almost waiting for it to go up in a nice quick light and sound show followed by a puff of smoke. I will not buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

madmax_76

Worst reseller EVER!Ordered 1GB Dual channel pc4200 Ram sent 1GB non-dual channel pc2100, also over charged credit card, no replys to e-mails, and doesn't anwser phone when I tried to call. Whatever you do, DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Average

1 year ago

mustangg069

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloth Cabin

Online women39s clothing and home decor boutique For your closet For your home For your life Farmhouse meets boho style women39s clothing and home decor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clutch 4 Charity

Sports apparel for Men Women with 50 of all profits going to the charity of your choice

Recent Reviews

I think a company taking a percentage of profits to help fund social projects is a wonderful idea. And I have done business with them but found the CEO to have a very limited knowledge of the apparel industry. He missed multiple deadlines refused to return calls and never followed up on an order that was more than $15,000.00 dollars. I would have given them 1 star based on my experience but I like the concept and hope the company can find competent staff.

Poor

6 months ago

MarkDeMone

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VW T6 T61 transporter sales campervan conversion south west

MAL VW for new and used VW T6 T61 Transporters for sale Cornwall south west Our VW camper van conversions are the highest quality

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our second Dreamaker from MAL, an excellent vehicle again. 7 years ago I went for a T5 full conversion ( except raising roof) , using as my main car, mobile accommodation, day van and holiday explorer. Just got an ex show T6, to the same meticulous standards, fully updated. Again delighted. Ongoing service , advice and support are comprehensive, without quibble. Five other people I know have now got MAL VWs after my recommendation and having had a good look at ours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick Livesey

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Bear

Our collection of premium quality ethical clothing is designed for the conscious man with an eye for style Comfort and sustainability are the foundations of our collection

Recent Reviews

My hoodie arrived in two days and the service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Fletcher

the website was easy to navigate and the T shirts arrived in two days with nice clear packaging - very efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera Fletcher

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Reynolds

Reynolds Buick - GMC in West Covina is proud to serve Los Angeles and Ontario drivers We have a large inventory of vehicles in store Stop by our dealership today to learn more

Recent Reviews

When I bought my truck seirra 1500 2018 . The transaction was great did not take long . They had all ready prepared the truck. Very clean full tank of gas Danny and jim made the purchase even better than I expected. Sincerely Jeff Kelley.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelley O.

From the day we purchased our GMC Terrain in 2012 we have been pleased with the service and courtesy provided by Reynolds Buick GMC. They have done an excellent job looking after routine service and a few repair jobs that were necessary. The car always came back to us better than it was when we brought it in. I have developed a strong bond with service rep. Jack Carter, and I appreciate all he has done for my wife and I over the years. David Mile

Excellent

1 year ago

Miles G.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Willow Lane Hat Co - Hats for Men and Women

Willow Lane Hat Co brings an eclectic blend of western and fashion hats for both men and women from well-known brands including Stetson Charlie 1 Horse Stampede Atwood ASN Austral Bullhide David Young and many more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Charlie 1 Horse hat in a large. I received it fast and it fit perfect. I would highly recommend Willow Lane Hat Co. for all your hat needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia Rogers

I am not typically a cowboy hat guy but I love my Stampede Men's Western Straw Hat - (Brown Chain Tea Stained). The quality of the hat is excellent. I'm a little back-and-forth on the fit. Even though my head measures a small it feels just slightly snugger than I like. I would be curious to know what a medium feels like. Other than this, I couldn't be happier. This is the place to go for modern and classic cowboy style hats. - JB

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Bartholomew

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried 5 times to order product and it wouldn't go through.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca Robinson

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom ball cap several years ago and the company was able to make it and ship it in quick order. Im getting ready to order another.

Great

1 year ago

Edwardsapwu2 Q.

I ordered seat covers on June 21st, which should have taken 2 days to ship according to their website. After 22 days, I am still waiting for my order to SHIP!!!! I called 5 times, and was told that they were moving offices, I guess for every day that I called, because the last time I called they were still moving offices. I was told that they would expidate my order, which of course, since it has not shipped yet, didn't happen. Find a service that delivers what is due to you and to the people they supposedly support.

Average

1 year ago

Marydandrea X.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

iPhone CAZE

Apple ultra thin iPhone Cases - Fashionable and Unique Style iPhone cases and bumpers for iPhone 5S 5C 4S 4 3G 3GS

Recent Reviews

Iphonecaze.com They send me an i-phone case for i-phone 4/4s instead of the case for i-phone 3G/3GS I ordered. The reply to my e-mail was that they wanted me to send a picture of the case I received. So I did but after that I did'nt receive an answer. I sent about four e-mails about the problem. Nothing happened. Now I guess I'll have to sell my case. I very disappointed in iphonecaze.com and I'm not gonna buy there again. Be carefull with those guys!

Average

1 year ago

Jvw P.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a virtual shopping trip which produced some wonderful presents for my family and morale boosting morsels for me. As usual the service was exceptional. I can’t wait for Dulwich Trader to be open again!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. K.

Item looked alot smaller than in brochure, i paid for next day delivery and got item 6 days later, even though i stated when ordering that it could be left with a neighbour, it was finally delivered at 6pm 6 days later

Average

1 year ago

B. W.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had problems with my kit when I first bought it,then had one of the Representatives tell me that the extra lights I wanted to order for my kit wouldn't fit on my car and he wouldn't let me order them. Really. I ended up talking to a manager and after 45 minutes on the phone they let me order my lights. Then I had a light go out and I needed a replacement light and I paid for their priority shipping offered on their site which is usually 3 to 5 days but after 5 days my light is still in New Jersey. I call USPS to find out why it's still in New Jersey but can't get anyone on the phone so I call Ledglow to see if they can help me and all they can tell me is you'll have to wait for it to show up everybody's having shipping delays. Wait your website told me that if I pay this money here I'll get my light sooner and now you're telling me sit and wait you won't even put in a phone call to find out where my light is or why it's still in New Jersey after a week? Absolutely ridiculous horrible customer service will never purchase another light from these people again!! Oh and the control module for the lighting kit always goes out on me! $75 for it to not work properly but it started going out 3 days after the warranty ended much like the light bars that lasted 2 months after the warranty ended which is why I had to buy the replacement light to begin with. FIND ANOTHER COMPANY TO BUT LIGHTS FROM!!

Bad

9 months ago

Sondra

Be sure to video or photograph your entire installation complete with photos of voltage tests with a voltmeter at all points just in case one of their components is faulty. They will want photos of actual voltmeter readings or a photo of their burned out lights trip before they will help you. Taking photos or video along the way may save you lots of time when dealing with product support. Or better yet, buy from one of their competitors instead.

Bad

9 months ago

P. V.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to purchase a discounted cheap return and get Nectar points. I found it useful that when you ran your pointer over the various times and prices you could read relevant information. So many tickets, so many regions and so many chances to fall foul of rules you don't know, don't understand and then pay a fortune because you were misinformed.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. U.

Southwestern Railways used to offer a fairly reasonable service, but over the past year have deteriorated alarmingly and their customer service as well. On the 17/10/18 I bought a ticket to travel from Bracknell to travel to Clapham Junction, a journey of approximately 45 minutes. The service was delayed by just over an hour and then an announcement was made en route that they would not be stopping at Clapham Junction and that passengers should get off at the next station and wait for another train. I eventually arrived at my destination two and a half hours after my scheduled departure. The ultimate insult was that I submitted a delay repay claim - an time consuming and tedious process - and have just received a compensation payment of SEVENTY THREE PENCE!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ask the manager Lenny if I could try the cheese before I purchased it. He gave me a Sample, it was delicious and I purchased three package. Great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Sago

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DawnTayler

DawnTayler Boutique is an online women39s clothing store that offers styles ranging from edgy bohemian western young contemporary and more Every piece in the store is hand-picked by our owner Tayler

Recent Reviews

Had an excellent experience with DawnTayler. The owner was very sweet & responsive. She was able to rush my package to me for my family photos. That meant a lot to me because I was in a pinch.

Excellent

1 month ago

TaylerCooper

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased 2 items on separate occasions from Deal Rack. One came on time, the other one never arrived. I contacted Deal Rack's customer service about the situation, and they immediately responded the next business day with the tracking number. I contacted the USPS online tracking service, which said that the item had been delivered. I contacted Deal Rack customer service to in form them again the I never received the item. They immediately credited my account with a full refund including shipping cost with no other questions asked. I had given the mail carrier the tracking number and told her of the situation. She came back the next day with the item, and informed me that it had been delivered to the wrong address. The item was as advertised, good quality, and an excellent value. I applaud Deal Rack and their customer service, and they now have a new satisfied customer. Way to go Deal Rack!

Excellent

1 year ago

Malexander8011718 C.

We ordered a shirt for a Halloween costume, a bit last minute. We called to check on the order since it was not shipped yet, fearing we would miss Halloween and end up not needing the shirt. We called Customer Service and she actually went and found our order, made sure it was on the truck that day and it got here in 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katielynn30 O.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Financial Advisors Dorset Somerset Wiltshire

Premier Financial Planning is a professional but friendly firm of independent financial advisers helping clients in South West England with independent financial advisers based in Dorset Somerset and Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

I had some important decisions to make around my retirement planning, how to make the best use of my money etc and Gavin's help both then and for the last 3 years has been invaluable to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Lake

I have always been very happy with Gavin's advice - he has helped me with my needs as my business has grown. At every stage, he has been great at offering advice and has always delivered on his promises. I would highly recommend Gavin to anyone in need of help with their financial planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Clover

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sundance Catalog

Shop Sundance Catalog online Celebrate the spirit of the American Southwest with unique and artisan-made clothing jewelry furniture and more

Recent Reviews

Just received a Sundance catalog and am shocked at the over inflated prices for merchandise that can be bought for cheaper prices at TJ Maxx, Ross Dress for Less and Walmart. $58 for a freakin see through t-shirt? GTFOH!! But if you want bragging rights or if you want to support a certain actor’s lifestyle then Sundance catalog is for you. Me? I’d rather shop at a bargain store for the same items.

Average

1 year ago

Bunnylake66 E.

As another reviewer noted, they are perfectly happy with one-time customers. My first order, no problem. Second order was a fiasco. I ordered over 2dz items (shoes, clothes, and jewelry) which were damaged, of such poor quality, and in some cases not at all what was advertised, that it was impossible to believe they were sent "mistakenly". There was clearly deliberate fraud, esp. with the jewelry (not sterling or gold). After returning everything, it was a runaround getting the refund, apparently a persistent pattern with them. Hopefully, FTC will investigate, and shut down the bait & switch fraud going on with their jewelry. In the meantime, best to take your business to more reputable, ethical, and fairly priced merchants who you can be sure are actually operating transparently with their "Fair-Trade" partners. I make no such assumption with Sundance now, given how they're doing business and treating their customers. Regarding WWRR do? in this case, sell his name & reputation for a boatload of money to private equity funders. Though in fairness to him in the 2018 catalog mission statements (next to his photo) he does close with this line: "Here we move forward, we leave the norm behind". Indeed. Forewarned folks.

Average

1 year ago

Ticeer L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently bought 4 barcelona chairs and a couple le corbusier replica sofas for our office and couldn't be any more pleased with the quality and service. All in all an excellent company to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arnoldarmstrong I.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to Houseboat Holidays Walpole Western Australia

Recent Reviews

Our (adult) family recently spent a week on the river Murray in a 12 berth, "5 Star Luxury" houseboat called 'Ultimate Indulgence'. The lower deck housed the living quarters and pilot's console although the vessel could also be driven from the top deck. Plenty of storage for fishing tackle (and fish!), ice, drinks etc., at the rear, along with dingy (outboard motor). Cabins all had QS beds, ensuites, hair dryers, guests soaps, life jackets, TV, and air con. All linen supplied, inc extra doonas. There was a full size kitchen with full size fridge, stove, dishwasher, cooking utensils, 2 coffee machines, table settings for 12 - cleaning solutions/materials provided. The upper deck featured a heated spa, two bar-b-q's, 2nd dining setting, TV, bar area, washing machine/dryer and various sun lounges. Pros - Gorgeous scenery and wonderful birdlife. Vessel looked great, windows sparkling. Engine was very responsive and quiet - easy to drive. Good storage throughout. In addition to the sophisticated TV/sound system, there was a selection of board games, books and puzzles. The reverse cycle air con kept comfortable temperatures throughout the lower deck. There were two overhead heaters on the top deck above the dining table. Loved the spa! Nice big L shaped seating area on lower deck as well as the 12 seater dining table adjacent to the meal prep area. Good bench space. Cons - On embarkation, some unidentified, clear mess was found caked onto the bottom of the fridge which we had to clean off before we could load our food in. One of the B-B-Q's didn't heat up properly and couldn't be used for cooking. The fat drain tube on the other one had not been cleaned out. 3 throw cushions (from different cabins) had nasty stains of unknown origin. 2 toilets developed leaks where the pan meets the floor, resulting in effluent water needing to be mopped up each time they were used. We had 2 bags of ice charged to a credit card which had been paid for in cash and for which we had a receipt. There were no written instructions for working the complicated TV /sound system, just a quick verbal -"push this button and push that button" which got lost amongst all the other instructions for driving, safety, navigation, river etiquette, etc. Although the front loading washing machine (LG) washed like a dream, the dryer function did not work at all. Following the very simple, easy to understand instruction for the dryer resulted in the machine reverting to the wash cycle after a couple of seconds, resulting in very clean clothes but no dry ones! Possibly the 5 star rating was from a few years ago. Note: We chose to not report the leaks until we disembarked because we didn't want our holiday interrupted by having to take the boat back to dock or by having repairmen on board. We supplied a written as well as verbal report but have had no response from the company to date, apart from a refund of the 'ice money'. Summary: Overall a great, relaxing holiday, marred somewhat by the issues above, particularly with the toilet. Stains found along the skirting board in the affected ensuites showed the problem is not a new one. Fortunately there was an extra toilet at the rear of the lower deck which could be used instead.

Great

1 year ago

M.e. Z.

Our family of eight spent six wonderful days on the amazing Bushranger 2 houseboat. This houseboat has everything you need two BBQ's one on the top deck and one on the bottom deck, a beautiful spa bath that take's a lot of people two T.V's plus lot's lot's more. The holiday was relaxing as the boat is easy to drive and park up for the night just pick your spot and drive it in. The people at Mildura Houseboats make life easy from getting you through the locks to lending you yabby nets nothing is too much trouble. The family loved the boat and the river, beautiful sunsets magnificent bird life and great fishing. Well done Mildura Houseboats

Great

1 year ago

Rob Cummins

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Nostra Homes

Nostra Homes - Builders in Melbourne New Home Builders in North West Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I have started my journey to build a house with nostra homes last year july 2019,iand finished in 1st week of December, icant believe that how smoothly it went,all at office very friendly,specialy Kathryn and building supervisor Nick.definitely my next Dream home through nostra.U guys fantastic. Thanks Nostra. John. 27 salinga drive Werribee

Excellent

1 year ago

John Z.

Being a first home buyer, you tend to be naive to a few things as it's the first time you are presented with them. Throughout the building process, be it a small change or normal BAU, Nostra Homes communicated this with professionalism and perfection. I cannot fault the experience and their customer service. They always kept me well informed on what was happening and regular updates were sent. As I am interstate, this was paramount. One of the best out there and happy to recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ange S.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ferntree Homes

Our aim is to provide quality one of a kind homes We provide you the choice to create a unique design suited to your style budget and block of land

Recent Reviews

Upon meeting the builder and being satisfied we started building in October 2013. Process was clear and all questions were answered which ticked all Our boxes! Very custom design type of builders and the quality of the products used from gyprock brand to door, window company is of excellent standard! All communication was negotiated/ answered on the phone, but everything tracked and always backed up by emails. Met designer for product selections, colour selections and she also digitally designed different house facade/colour options for us to choose from, which was so professional and so convenient to help make final decisions. Throughout the building we were always phoned or emailed if any changes or delays were expected and we thought this was genuine professional communication. The labourers all had sound knowledge of their area of expertise which was excellent! Have to say that we were very pleased with the team at Ferntree homes and the high quality of workmanship and products used. Will definitely build and use Ferntree again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer G.

We built last year & took possession on Xmas eve of a beautiful new home. In general the workmanship was very good. We did have minor issues around some of the completed work & we had to follow this up ourselves but the completed product is impressive. The site foreman Alphonse was terrific in communicating with us about the progress of the build & the staff at ferntree are all very experienced & friendly which made them good to deal with. They did work very hard to get the house completed for Xmas which we didn't really appreciate enough at the time. Like any build we suffered with weather & bureaucratic delays as well as a shortfall of funds due to a lack of contingency. The owner, John is a very reasonable guy & after finalising the outstanding issues I would recommend Ferntree to friends & family in future.

Great

1 year ago

Phil Chun

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes Bunbury Wardrobes Busselton Wardrobes South West

Built in wardrobes for Bunbury Busselton Margaret River Augusta Harvey and the South West of WA

Recent Reviews

From the first time we met Dan, we felt that he understood exactly what we wanted. The service provided by SW Wardrobes could not be faulted with the good workmanship and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Q.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Emblem Athletic

Emblem Athletic is a fully custom athletic apparel provider Weve created the simplest system for you to get amazing unique gear for your team or company

Recent Reviews

I found this website and had a t-shirt design made for my husband and his troops. My husband ordered all his platoon in the Army t-shirts in February. Here we are in July and still have not received the t-shirts we ordered. We have sent multiple e-mails requesting updates. One e-mail said that they can have it out by May "but no promises." This company is a joke. We would just like our refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY WILL JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND AS TO WHY THEY CAN NOT PROVIDE A PRODUCT DUE TO COVID OR "ISSUES WITH PREVIOUS VENDOR."

Bad

1 month ago

KathrynEllis

Our Higher HQ set up products here and sent us all to order shirts, etc. That was 8 months ago. It took 6 months for the 3 items I ordered to be delivered. The first was not even close to coyote brown and I sent it back. They send kitchy emails about coolness and all that, but 8 months after ordering they still haven't managed to produce the replacement shirt. My only assumption is that they are hoping we just go away, or they delay long enough somehow they just keep the $$ and move on. It's a t-shirt, not rocket science.. I have forbid anyone in my command from doing business with this company for anything associated with our unit. Avoid the frustration, go elsewhere.

Bad

3 months ago

OwenMohn

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

London 5-A-Side Football Leagues Venues

5-A-Side 6-A-Side and 7-A-Side football leagues across North London East London West London South London and Central London

Recent Reviews

We have been using 5aside.org for our works 5aside team for a few years now and have had nothing but fun and great laughs with all the teams, referee and Louise (League Manager). I will continue to use them and would recommend them to any group of friends or company wanting to organise a 5aside team. Thank you 5aside.org

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

Have been playing in a 5aside.org league for a couple of years now and it has always been well organised and good value. The refs are good, I enjoy the structure and rules and generally we have never felt like switching since finding this league. This would be a 5 star review except there have been a few issues with our particular league in the past couple of seasons - they have struggled a few times to fill the quota of teams and also the upkeep of our pitch has not been great. I understand both of these are out of 5aside.org's control in some ways, but they have slightly dampened our experience recently.

Great

1 year ago

Greg

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gifts with Style

Cool gifts and contemporary gift ideas for men women the home Buy a unique range of designer gifts with international delivery from Gifts with Style

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered just before Christmas and arrived a couple of days later. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Edwards

Ordered 3 items on 17/08/16 and the were delivered safely on 18/08/16.excellent service and very good grange of goods. Would recommend this company highly and will certainly use them again. Thank you, Pauline

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Newton

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Festival Clothing Alternative Clothing dance wear Fairy Floss

Fairy Floss is a rebellious street wear boutiqueFeaturing tribal festival clothing for the free spirited men and women Designed in Byron Bay Unique designer threads burning man clothingconscious ethos

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FKN Gym Wear

Gym wear clothing store supplying men39s women39s fitness apparel accessories Australia39s best online bodybuilding shop AfterPay free shipping over 75

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Indulgence Boutique

Shop unique styles from LA trends to boho chic We offer affordable boutique style clothing for the modern day girl

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Retail boutique located in downtown Asbury Park New Jersey

A downtown boutique located in Asbury Park offering New Jersey shoppers the finest assortment of men39s and women39s apparel accessories gifts and jewelry that will make you smile We are located at 511 Cookman Ave Asbury Park 07712

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Peccer

Peccer apparel clothing store

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shop for new stylish and trendy clothing

Free shipping over 75 or more Find your style of trendy clothing at Reid39s Boutique women39s men39s and children39s clothing handbags shoes and cosmetics

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Royalty Sports

Royalty Sports produces high quality apparel and golf clubs Our premium milled putters come with adjustable gram weights wrench - guaranteeing you39ll never miss a putt you make The unique selection of shirts and hats are made for men women elite athletes and weekend warriors Follow RoyaltySports1 on Instagram

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rusty Soul Western Children39s Boutique and Handmade Home Decor

Rusty Soul is a western children39s boutique with clothes for both boys and girls We are located in Wyoming so western style is in our blood Also we hand make beautiful home décor pieces that will fit perfectly in your western home Voted 1 Children39s Boutique in Wyoming from The Boutique Hub

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

She Ranchy

She Ranchy is your punchy apparel boutique with a healthy dose of western flare You looking for casual farm wear and need some new threads we have it You headed to a rodeo our style is right up your alley You going out our selection is full of zest and ready for the day or evening Enjoy

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Taylor39s Layne Boutique

Online boutique for young women and college students featuring trendy and unique apparel at an affordable price Originally from Columbia MO currently based out of Kansas City MO where all styles ship within two-three business days Now accepting new influencers bloggers partnerships

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wild In Your Style

An Affordable Unique Western Chic Boutique coming to you from Idaho Inspired by a beautiful soul who loved everything about wild styles

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swoon Boutique New Orleans

Women39s contemporary clothing store selling items that can be worn dressy or casual and from day to night

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle casual apparel Gauze cotton linen

The Last Resort features women39s and men39s clothing resort wear cruise wear and casual apparel in comfortable cotton and cotton gauze

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wilder Rose

The Wilder Rose - A women39s online clothing boutique with unique western boho a little hippie style clothing shoes jewelry and accessories Fashions for the ranchers cowgirls and girls with a wandering spirit

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wanderlustre

Wanderlustre is Brooklyn39s boutique for gorgeous gifts and home decor Unique global treasures mix with New York high style in Cobble Hill at 262 Court Street

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild Ranch Boutique

Western Boutique with a little extra flare

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A Southern Inspired Boutique - Dresses Tops Skirts and more

Bourbon and Grits Boutique offers unique hand-picked affordable boutique clothing and accessories for all occasions

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gullei

Gulleicom offers Personalized Couples Jewelry Names Engraved Necklaces for two Customized WeddingEngagement PromiseCommitment Ring Bands for Men and Women Matching Friendship Bracelets for 2 and Cheap Unique Gifts for Girlfriend and Boyfriend

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of engraved rings as a anniversary gift, being located in Northern Ireland I figured the postage time would be a month at least, I was fairly impressed with the payment process, service and postage time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimee Dunne

Placed order on Feb 6th. Paid for 3-5 day shipping. On Feb 15th, requested update on my order. Was told the website informed me there is no shipping until Feb 19th due to the Corona Virus. Since I was on a timeline, I'm sure I would have noticed that and placed my order elsewhere. I was also told my package shipped that day and would arrive in 6-9 days. On Feb 25th, I asked for another update since it had not arrived. I was again told due to the Corona Virus, my package shipped on the 19th (not what I was told before). I requested the difference in shipping cost since it was indeed not 3-5 days that I paid for. Was told to email when the package arrives and they will refund difference. Package arrived today and the item is busted into little pieces. I'm so disappointed I will never ever order here again. I will update with the response I receive to the email I sent. I asked how to return the broken item and get a refund.

Average

1 year ago

Monica Mullen

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Juniper Ridge

We go to the Mountains Harvest wild plants Distill natural fragrance Juniper Ridge sells cologne incense soap and tea harvested in the American west Worldwide shipping is available

Recent Reviews

Spent well over $100 on my first order of 10 items from this company. A few days later they launched a promotion for two small travel sizes of product. Even though I was just before the promotion, they refused to honor and send them to me. Would’ve been a very simple gesture from a small company. Uncomplicated. But they refused. I will not be dealing with them again.

Average

1 year ago

-Darius

I ordered a small packet of desert pinon incense for $12 plus shipping (total of $17) and the sticks wouldn't stay lighted even in a slight campground breeze. I complained and asked for a replacement and was told by customer service to expose the entire stick to a lighter flame briefly first. I tried it and it seemed to work initially, but didn't last. Meanwhile your old sticks burned perfectly as did other brands I burned, even in breezy conditions. I sent a second request for either a replacement or refund but did not receive a reply. In the interim, I ordered pinon incense from another company, 90‐sticks for $12 and it burns without going out. I can only return your incense via carrier pickup since during the pandemic i am not going inside buildings. I'm sorry this is the way it turned out.

Average

1 year ago

Eugene Dawson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with