Back  

Western Apparel Store

A store that sells a category of men's and women's clothing which derives its unique style from the clothes worn in the 19th-century American West.

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

470

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Western Apparel Store

Western Apparel Store A store that sells a category of men's and women's clothing which derives its unique style from the clothes worn in the 19th-century American West.

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

470

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Emblem Athletic

Emblem Athletic is a fully custom athletic apparel provider Weve created the simplest system for you to get amazing unique gear for your team or company

Recent Reviews

Our Higher HQ set up products here and sent us all to order shirts, etc. That was 8 months ago. It took 6 months for the 3 items I ordered to be delivered. The first was not even close to coyote brown and I sent it back. They send kitchy emails about coolness and all that, but 8 months after ordering they still haven't managed to produce the replacement shirt. My only assumption is that they are hoping we just go away, or they delay long enough somehow they just keep the $$ and move on. It's a t-shirt, not rocket science.. I have forbid anyone in my command from doing business with this company for anything associated with our unit. Avoid the frustration, go elsewhere.

Bad

1 day ago

OwenMohn

I ordered my 2 shirts maybe more than a month going on two months ago and still haven’t received them

Average

11 months ago

David Hayes

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

I ordered from them twice. The first order was delivered but the shoes were kinda bad quality and after like month of wearing them they started squeaking every time i stepped on them. The second order was like 70$ and i didnt even get any email after i paid so i guess it wasnt even shipped. I spammed them with emails and they never replied. When i tried to contact them on instagram, they blocked me.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Martina S.

Great attention! Marie is the best :D she solved my problem in two secs. Love shopping in Boogzelapparel

Excellent

1 month ago

ElenaBoogzel

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Clutch 4 Charity

Sports apparel for Men Women with 50 of all profits going to the charity of your choice

Recent Reviews

I think a company taking a percentage of profits to help fund social projects is a wonderful idea. And I have done business with them but found the CEO to have a very limited knowledge of the apparel industry. He missed multiple deadlines refused to return calls and never followed up on an order that was more than $15,000.00 dollars. I would have given them 1 star based on my experience but I like the concept and hope the company can find competent staff.

Poor

2 months ago

MarkDeMone

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

East website to use, lots of emails with updates on where order is up to to be kept informed. Love free shipping but would be better if it was all the tine and not just when you spend over a certain amount

Great

6 months ago

Y. X.

The website was easy to navigate and I found the item I wanted quickly and easily Although as it was my first purchase I was eligible for a 10% discount using the WELCOME10 code I was unable to use the code as it came back invalid or just continued to load Your communication in regards to shipping is also great I have been informed that my item is packed and now shipped ..... just waiting on delivery as I only ordered on Friday Overall fantastic website and products and it seems shipping is well above average too

Great

6 months ago

Brien Hodges

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, I did not get my clothes shipped, but I bought that from the Zumiez Store. Zumiez gave me good options of clothes, good quality, and nice customers and workers. The workers were nice and asked about my life/day. They seemed they cared about you and your experience, even if your experience was bad. Thank you Zumiez for the great experience and clothes!! :)

Excellent

6 months ago

Brielle

Shipping was very fast as my order was shipped within 24 hours.

Great

1 year ago

Angela M.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to purchase a discounted cheap return and get Nectar points. I found it useful that when you ran your pointer over the various times and prices you could read relevant information. So many tickets, so many regions and so many chances to fall foul of rules you don't know, don't understand and then pay a fortune because you were misinformed.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. U.

Southwestern Railways used to offer a fairly reasonable service, but over the past year have deteriorated alarmingly and their customer service as well. On the 17/10/18 I bought a ticket to travel from Bracknell to travel to Clapham Junction, a journey of approximately 45 minutes. The service was delayed by just over an hour and then an announcement was made en route that they would not be stopping at Clapham Junction and that passengers should get off at the next station and wait for another train. I eventually arrived at my destination two and a half hours after my scheduled departure. The ultimate insult was that I submitted a delay repay claim - an time consuming and tedious process - and have just received a compensation payment of SEVENTY THREE PENCE!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Audenza

Audenza is an award-winning online homeware boutique Think iconic and unique furniture paired with unusual home accessories which ooze character and style

Recent Reviews

Will never, ever use this Audenza again!! Ordered a £220 rug that was meant to be delivered in 1-2 weeks. The rug didn’t show up after 2 weeks so I contacted Audenza (they’re phone lines are shut! As in completely shut, not just reduced hours, you physically can’t speak to a person!). After lots of back and forward over email they are insisting that the parcel has been delivered to our address but couldn’t tell me who was meant to have signed for our delivery! Email tennis for almost a week, not to mention being cornered into virtually accusing our new neighbours of ‘stealing’ our order and I’m still no further towards finding out what’s happened to our rug! I’m £220 down, missing a rug and throughly annoyed.

Bad

6 months ago

H. Y.

Ordered on the 27th of April and received it 29th, it definitely was 1st class post and service. I was delighted with the quality if the gold beetle and pen holder Legs eleven. Keep up the good work

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay Munro

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OKA

OKA provides beautiful luxury furniture and home accessories sourced with an eye for beauty comfort and unique style

Recent Reviews

OKA have a very comprehensive list of homewares to enhance the home, inside and out. The style and quality are always top class, and inviting. There are many items that would blend into any home, and others that add a touch of zest and vitality. Every time I get their Look Book, I want to buy something - most things, really!

Excellent

6 months ago

Wendy Meagher

The Pandanus jug is absolutely beautiful and extremely effective at keeping drinks cold (not tried hot yet as it is very warm here in Crete, Greece at the moment). The customer service is excellent although I have to say the shipping is extremely expensive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynn A.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had problems with my kit when I first bought it,then had one of the Representatives tell me that the extra lights I wanted to order for my kit wouldn't fit on my car and he wouldn't let me order them. Really. I ended up talking to a manager and after 45 minutes on the phone they let me order my lights. Then I had a light go out and I needed a replacement light and I paid for their priority shipping offered on their site which is usually 3 to 5 days but after 5 days my light is still in New Jersey. I call USPS to find out why it's still in New Jersey but can't get anyone on the phone so I call Ledglow to see if they can help me and all they can tell me is you'll have to wait for it to show up everybody's having shipping delays. Wait your website told me that if I pay this money here I'll get my light sooner and now you're telling me sit and wait you won't even put in a phone call to find out where my light is or why it's still in New Jersey after a week? Absolutely ridiculous horrible customer service will never purchase another light from these people again!! Oh and the control module for the lighting kit always goes out on me! $75 for it to not work properly but it started going out 3 days after the warranty ended much like the light bars that lasted 2 months after the warranty ended which is why I had to buy the replacement light to begin with. FIND ANOTHER COMPANY TO BUT LIGHTS FROM!!

Bad

6 months ago

Sondra

Be sure to video or photograph your entire installation complete with photos of voltage tests with a voltmeter at all points just in case one of their components is faulty. They will want photos of actual voltmeter readings or a photo of their burned out lights trip before they will help you. Taking photos or video along the way may save you lots of time when dealing with product support. Or better yet, buy from one of their competitors instead.

Bad

6 months ago

P. V.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bucktee

Bucktee - We follow and offer best unique and trendy clothing t-shirt sweatshirt hoodie and more with the affordable price

Recent Reviews

Won’t shop here again. We purchased two shirts from this company. The website said they were 100% cotton. Absolutely not. They feel like sandpaper! Inferior quality. The workmanship of the design and quality of the transfer of the design to the shirt was also poor. Also, the cuts of the shirts were all wrong. The women’s cut is not tapped like a traditional women’s cut (a lot bigger than normal and wider at the bottom). The men’s L fits like an XL. Also, the price was kinda high compared to other sites I had shopped at for shirts. I only purchased here because they were one of the few to have a print I was looking for. As noted on several reviews, the customer service is really bad. They don’t stand behind there inferior product. I wish I would have checked this review site first! Even after several washings they feel scratchy and harsh. Shop somewhere else.

Bad

8 months ago

RockyNichols

Won’t shop here again. We purchased two shirts from this company. The website said they were 100% cotton. Absolutely not. They feel like sandpaper! Inferior quality. The workmanship of the design and quality of the transfer of the design to the shirt was also poor. Also, the cuts of the shirts were all wrong. The women’s cut is not tapped like a traditional women’s cut (a lot bigger than normal and wider at the bottom). The men’s L fits like an XL. Also, the price was kinda high compared to other sites I had shopped at for shirts. I only purchased here because they were one of the few to have a print I was looking for. As noted on several reviews, the customer service is really bad. They don’t stand behind there inferior product. I wish I would have checked this review site first! Even after several washings they feel scratchy and harsh. Shop somewhere else.

Bad

8 months ago

RockyNichols

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Alhannah

Islamic Clothing for your entire family at Alhannahcom Huge selection of Premium Muslim style apparel is affordable and ships FREE with your order of 125 or more Worldwide Shipping Shop Save Today

Recent Reviews

Al hamdulillah May Allah bless them. Shukran for your prompt responses and customer service. In shaa Allah I'll be back to do more business in the future. Assalaamu alaikum wa rahmantullahi wa barakatuhu.

Average

10 months ago

Hasaan K.

I've shopped at Al Hannah for a few years now, and never had any bad experience with them until recently. Lately, they've sent me a few wrong items, or didn't have the item that I ordered in stock. It took a long time to get everything sorted out. It's really hard to get a hold of them, even during the day when their business hours say that they should be open, they don't usually answer the phone. It took kind of a long time to get my refund from them, but in the end, I did get it, so that's good. Mind you, up until now, I hadn't had any problem with them at all. I've received all of my past orders in a timely manner, and I've always been really happen with the items I receive. They have good quality imports and a pretty large selection to chose from. And for a place that sells imported goods direct from the Middle East, they aren't expensive at all. That's why, even with the not-so-great experience that I had with them this last time, they still get 4 stars, and I will still buy from them in the future hoping that that mix-up was a one time thing! I still like this shop a lot :)

Great

10 months ago

Alexis M.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AAF Nation

Patriotic apparel and gear for men and women The best Fourth of July shirts tanks and hoodies in the land We love America We are American AF

Recent Reviews

Proud of my president and proud of AAFNation!!! I'm an oilfield worker and a pipeliner i love my country and I love these guys at this group that support and honour this beautiful nation and are not afraid to speak there minds or the truth.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jordan D.

It's nice to see a company veteran owned with great products. I have bought multiple shirts on multiple occasions and every time I have made a purchase, I was extremely satisfied. Comfortable fit, great customer support. their products are simply amazing. I definitely recommend do business with them!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew C.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VampireFreaks

Gothic clothing emo clothes and punk goth rock apparel Since 1999 VampireFreaks has been at the forefront of the dark alternative scene Featuring Tripp Pants as well as Killstar Kreepsville Punk Rave and top brands from around the world The best gothic apparel for men and women

Recent Reviews

Smooth checkout. Really pleased with how easy it was to buy things. They have a lot of nice things, some of the prices are a bit up there with certain brands, but you expect that. I do wish that they had more items for plus sizes-- I mean, it's 2020 and the average size in the US is 14. The plus sizes are often sold out very quickly when they *do* have them --and this is evident on a lot of clothing sites.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gata N.

I've shopped here once before, though I browse the website quite often. Both times I've been pleasantly surprised at how quickly everything arrived! Not to mention the prices are great. I love the stickers that come with the orders as well, although I'm not sure if I only get them because I always place orders over $150. Anyway, great store and I absolutely recommend it.

Great

10 months ago

Raye J.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fine Golf Apparel for Men and Women

Welcome to LOFT GOLF The world39s finest golf apparel for men and women

Recent Reviews

The site was well organized and easy to maneuver. I had an question regarding the sizes and whether or not I was allowed to exchange shirts for different sizes should they not fit. John responded back promptly and gave me an explanation on the sizing and a recommendation. He was extremely helpful and made sure to answer any questions I had. After my first order, he emailed again to thank me for the purchase and to again offer any information should I have questions. My order was delivered in two days - the shirts fit exactly as described - I usually wear an XL for all brands but John recommended the L instead since they are 2" longer in the back and run 'true size'. Overall, I wish I could give 6 stars. The product and customer service was astounding. I will undoubtedly purchase more shirts from LOFT and recommend them to friends.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alan R.

Every time I have ordered shirts from L.O.F.T., the service has been outstanding from my first order...to the last.....even when I had some embroidery done a few shirts it was done in a much shorter time frame than I expected. I live on the west coast and have received orders within 3 business days....once...ordered on Friday and received on Monday.....that is service! John is a great guy.....even though I wish he would expand the line to Bicycle Shirts as well......

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick F.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RetroStage

RetroStage est conu pour fournir aux clients les vtements top vintage chaussures et accessoires vintage J39espre que le style unique vintage de nos articles vous impressionnera

Recent Reviews

China-Based CROOKS. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING from the fraudsters. They will say your items are in shipping transit, but they are not - they send you a fake tracking number and it stays in limbo. PAYPAL will do NOTHING to help as they defend the crooks and don't give a hoot about the victims, and share in the spoils. Retro Stage is FRAUD. BUYER BEWARE! This is a SCAM! Still waiting FOUR MONTHS for order! This FRAUDULENT Company is based in China and their racket is sending the buyer a fake tracking number from a fictitious shipping company where it is updated with false tracking status information. When the buyer disputes and requests a refund through PayPal, Retro Stage plays their protocols by updating the shipping movement thus causing PayPal to extend the dispute case resolution date and never refund the buyer. This is a SCAM, and PAYPAL is in on it because they get a cut of the action. PayPal sets it up where the Fraudulent Seller (Retro Stage) has more rights in the transaction than the Victim Buyers. They can all GO TO HELL. BUYER BEWARE! Now, Retro Stage will reply to this review with a generic statement thanking me for my order and claiming everything will be alright.....typical. SCREW THEM!

Average

11 months ago

Michael B.

I finally received the dress I ordered Dec 5 for NYE on Dec 31. Talk about the 11th hour! I've bought 3 dresses from retro-stage & I love them. They need to improve their lack of customer service. List a phone # that works, provide a real link to online chat help & tell your customers these dresses ship from China so they can plan ahead for a possible delivery delay. I will buy more from you. I just hope you take my suggestions seriously. PS- I found out I could wear the 1920s Art Deco Maxi Dress either way. Versatile!

Great

11 months ago

Gina B.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your site doesn't instill a great deal of confidence in someone that's new to this. When pulling up a specific plow type I couldn't see all the parts associcated with said plow. Emergency plow kits seem quite expensive and don't have a very good description of what they provide and seem as if they are just enough for a quick fix with hoses not specific to the plow owned so they need to be replaced later anyway. I don't need hoses that are a foot or two longer than the original equipment.

Average

11 months ago

Bob Y.

I would like more diagnostic information to help select the right parts. As an example, if you have this issue 1 or this issue 2 then part A needs to be replaced. If you have issue 3 then you need to replace part B.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rex M.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Teez

Shop from our collection of unique cool and funny t shirt designs We have a wide variety of office humor graphic tees and cool hoodies Designer Teez offers awesome graphic tees and funny t shirts for sale online for men and women of all ages

Recent Reviews

So far so good, buying with a group for a costume contest. Able to use coupon code with ease. As long a quality of product is good, and it arrives as stated, I'm a happy shopper. After receiving the shirt it fit well and was a nice weight of shirt, not thin at all. The only thing that was slightly unexpected was that the lettering came out more pink than red. I was expecting a true red not a really deep pink.

Great

11 months ago

Latiger Q.

I'd love to know where I can find a coupon. Also, for some reason, the web site kept erasing my credit card information. I had to enter it about four times. Since this is a gift, I'm not sure if the size is right. Please make sure that you include return/exchange info.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Jewelry Wholesale Handmade Jewelry Unique Jewelry

Handmade jewelry made from copper in amazing animal wildlife western Native American designs Buy delicate unique jewelry wholesale handmade jewelry

Recent Reviews

Great quality handmade jewelry with great prices. I bought his beautiful hummingbird bracelet 20 years ago and it did not change its color. It still looks the same as the first day. Thank you to all of the talented artisans at Copper Reflections.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenn W.

All of the hand made jewelry on Copper Reflections has an Alaskan flair. They are beaustiful and original pieces with wild life depicted such as bears, eagles and wolves. They even have card holders which maake excellent gifts. The company is over 2 decades old for good reason!

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen K.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Visit Encore Tickets to enjoy our exclusive ticket deals access and unique experiences so you can experience the best of the UK and London039s theatre attractions and live events From West End classics to new fringe productions as well as attractions and exhibitions there039s something for everyone

Recent Reviews

When you say you are going to send tickets via first class post, please do it in future. They should have arrived for christmas, i still haven't received them.

Average

11 months ago

Mariepaule S.

I called Encore one time. Did not understand the person on line, although she was business like and did know who to transfer me to just by mentioning the name of the show (Come from Away). She transferred me to the Phoenix where the nicest, smartest, and most helpful people took time to accommodate my elderly husband and I. Such courteous people is why we are going back to London for the third time. We find Brits, friendly, funny, and helpful to tourists. Kim was especially helpful as was the gentleman I talked to when I returned her call.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda S.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Eileen West

Eileen West is celebrated for her timeless and elegant designs of intimate apparel dresses and products for the home

Recent Reviews

I’m a usual costumer, but I have one comment I hope you take it under consideration. You always send my order in several shipments which make me pay twice or more for Aramex. I wish if you send my order in one shipment which will make me save and receive it all at once. Thank you,

Average

11 months ago

Alya Almheiri

My last order some years ago went fine and the product was made in USA. Now, I just received my order and to my disappointment I find that it's made in China. Your products are not cheap and having them made in USA makes sense. But how do you ustify your hight prices with them made in China?

Average

11 months ago

Richard Turner

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gifts with Style

Cool gifts and contemporary gift ideas for men women the home Buy a unique range of designer gifts with international delivery from Gifts with Style

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered just before Christmas and arrived a couple of days later. Will use again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Neil Edwards

Ordered 3 items on 17/08/16 and the were delivered safely on 18/08/16.excellent service and very good grange of goods. Would recommend this company highly and will certainly use them again. Thank you, Pauline

Excellent

11 months ago

Pauline Newton

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Powells

For a great range of Pembrokeshire and West Wales self-catering holidays visit Powells Cottage Holidays

Recent Reviews

Did not get the booking e mail but got it as soon as I phoned to query.Booking letter then came in the post 2 days later leading me to think the prompt was needed,so maybe admin or IT not too great.Staff on the phone very good.

Great

11 months ago

N. T.

I was a bit nervous about booking a holiday online, but Powells were on the phone first thing next morning confirming details with the paperwork arriving the next day - great service and nice to hear a friendly voice.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. T.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Willow Lane Hat Co - Hats for Men and Women

Willow Lane Hat Co brings an eclectic blend of western and fashion hats for both men and women from well-known brands including Stetson Charlie 1 Horse Stampede Atwood ASN Austral Bullhide David Young and many more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Charlie 1 Horse hat in a large. I received it fast and it fit perfect. I would highly recommend Willow Lane Hat Co. for all your hat needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alicia Rogers

I am not typically a cowboy hat guy but I love my Stampede Men's Western Straw Hat - (Brown Chain Tea Stained). The quality of the hat is excellent. I'm a little back-and-forth on the fit. Even though my head measures a small it feels just slightly snugger than I like. I would be curious to know what a medium feels like. Other than this, I couldn't be happier. This is the place to go for modern and classic cowboy style hats. - JB

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Bartholomew

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ferntree Homes

Our aim is to provide quality one of a kind homes We provide you the choice to create a unique design suited to your style budget and block of land

Recent Reviews

Upon meeting the builder and being satisfied we started building in October 2013. Process was clear and all questions were answered which ticked all Our boxes! Very custom design type of builders and the quality of the products used from gyprock brand to door, window company is of excellent standard! All communication was negotiated/ answered on the phone, but everything tracked and always backed up by emails. Met designer for product selections, colour selections and she also digitally designed different house facade/colour options for us to choose from, which was so professional and so convenient to help make final decisions. Throughout the building we were always phoned or emailed if any changes or delays were expected and we thought this was genuine professional communication. The labourers all had sound knowledge of their area of expertise which was excellent! Have to say that we were very pleased with the team at Ferntree homes and the high quality of workmanship and products used. Will definitely build and use Ferntree again

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer G.

We built last year & took possession on Xmas eve of a beautiful new home. In general the workmanship was very good. We did have minor issues around some of the completed work & we had to follow this up ourselves but the completed product is impressive. The site foreman Alphonse was terrific in communicating with us about the progress of the build & the staff at ferntree are all very experienced & friendly which made them good to deal with. They did work very hard to get the house completed for Xmas which we didn't really appreciate enough at the time. Like any build we suffered with weather & bureaucratic delays as well as a shortfall of funds due to a lack of contingency. The owner, John is a very reasonable guy & after finalising the outstanding issues I would recommend Ferntree to friends & family in future.

Great

11 months ago

Phil Chun

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Unique Cottages

Unique Cottages offer holiday cottages and self-catering holiday homes in Scotland Covering the South Central Scotland the Highlands and West Coast

Recent Reviews

Great location with lovely enclosed garden, very cosy when you get the fire going in winter

Great

11 months ago

M. X.

We needed to book longer than the maximum 30 days and the staff organised that for us.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Jim

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Nostra Homes

Nostra Homes - Builders in Melbourne New Home Builders in North West Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I have started my journey to build a house with nostra homes last year july 2019,iand finished in 1st week of December, icant believe that how smoothly it went,all at office very friendly,specialy Kathryn and building supervisor Nick.definitely my next Dream home through nostra.U guys fantastic. Thanks Nostra. John. 27 salinga drive Werribee

Excellent

11 months ago

John Z.

Being a first home buyer, you tend to be naive to a few things as it's the first time you are presented with them. Throughout the building process, be it a small change or normal BAU, Nostra Homes communicated this with professionalism and perfection. I cannot fault the experience and their customer service. They always kept me well informed on what was happening and regular updates were sent. As I am interstate, this was paramount. One of the best out there and happy to recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ange S.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CONTEENIUM

Looking for the perfect automatic watch Discover the best retailer specialized in automatic watches for Men Women and Kids Shipping worldwide in 24 hours Conteenium brings together this selection in a unique place where quality meets elegance and affordability For you we sort analyze and dissect the watch market in order to offer you only the best automatic watches of incredible value

Recent Reviews

Nice selection of watches, good prices, super super fast shipping (literally next day to Italy). I'm definitely gonna be a returning customer!

Excellent

11 months ago

Matteo Favi

I am in the UK and could not find the watch I wanted I am so pleased I found Conteenium The website is excellent and easy to navigate They had the watch I wanted which was an Orient Mako 3 with the red dial. Ordered it in the morning and received it by lunchtime the next day. Excellent service highly recommended many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Joni Contreras

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mens Pharmacy

Buy Low Priced Erectile Dysfunction Treatments for Men With Free Prescriptions amp Delivery and Our Unique Money Back Guarantee on Our Medicines

Recent Reviews

I ordered friday night and paid for next day delivery'understanding it was weekend and forgetting it was bank holiday.how ever I expected it sooner than Wednesday dead on 1pm.is when I received it. if it was explained a bit clearer I wouldn't have paid extra for next day delivery. However rest of service was very good

Average

11 months ago

Lee Crocker

It hasn’t even arrived at the post office and I ordered it a week ago with next day delivery, terrible.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie Overton

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a virtual shopping trip which produced some wonderful presents for my family and morale boosting morsels for me. As usual the service was exceptional. I can’t wait for Dulwich Trader to be open again!

Excellent

11 months ago

X. K.

Item looked alot smaller than in brochure, i paid for next day delivery and got item 6 days later, even though i stated when ordering that it could be left with a neighbour, it was finally delivered at 6pm 6 days later

Average

11 months ago

B. W.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gullei

Gulleicom offers Personalized Couples Jewelry Names Engraved Necklaces for two Customized WeddingEngagement PromiseCommitment Ring Bands for Men and Women Matching Friendship Bracelets for 2 and Cheap Unique Gifts for Girlfriend and Boyfriend

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of engraved rings as a anniversary gift, being located in Northern Ireland I figured the postage time would be a month at least, I was fairly impressed with the payment process, service and postage time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aimee Dunne

Placed order on Feb 6th. Paid for 3-5 day shipping. On Feb 15th, requested update on my order. Was told the website informed me there is no shipping until Feb 19th due to the Corona Virus. Since I was on a timeline, I'm sure I would have noticed that and placed my order elsewhere. I was also told my package shipped that day and would arrive in 6-9 days. On Feb 25th, I asked for another update since it had not arrived. I was again told due to the Corona Virus, my package shipped on the 19th (not what I was told before). I requested the difference in shipping cost since it was indeed not 3-5 days that I paid for. Was told to email when the package arrives and they will refund difference. Package arrived today and the item is busted into little pieces. I'm so disappointed I will never ever order here again. I will update with the response I receive to the email I sent. I asked how to return the broken item and get a refund.

Average

11 months ago

Monica Mullen

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Meesterslijpers

De kookwinkel in Amsterdam west met de beste en leukste kook en kado producten Ook voor het slijpen van messen en het graveren van producten

Recent Reviews

Next day delivery right before Christmas? What could be better than that! Besides, it is a very user-friendly website and when I go to the store everybody's lovely! :-)

Excellent

11 months ago

Anonymous

I ordered a cooking knife from Meesterslijpers online on a Wednesday afternoon and had it in my hands - in Germany - on Friday. So, barely 48h hours for international delivery, in times of Covid-19, that is great. And the shipping was free of charge for me, and the knife matched the description on their website. Excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Becker

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

London 5-A-Side Football Leagues Venues

5-A-Side 6-A-Side and 7-A-Side football leagues across North London East London West London South London and Central London

Recent Reviews

We have been using 5aside.org for our works 5aside team for a few years now and have had nothing but fun and great laughs with all the teams, referee and Louise (League Manager). I will continue to use them and would recommend them to any group of friends or company wanting to organise a 5aside team. Thank you 5aside.org

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott

Have been playing in a 5aside.org league for a couple of years now and it has always been well organised and good value. The refs are good, I enjoy the structure and rules and generally we have never felt like switching since finding this league. This would be a 5 star review except there have been a few issues with our particular league in the past couple of seasons - they have struggled a few times to fill the quota of teams and also the upkeep of our pitch has not been great. I understand both of these are out of 5aside.org's control in some ways, but they have slightly dampened our experience recently.

Great

11 months ago

Greg

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently bought 4 barcelona chairs and a couple le corbusier replica sofas for our office and couldn't be any more pleased with the quality and service. All in all an excellent company to deal with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Arnoldarmstrong I.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

maximumwindowcleaning

window cleaning for west london window cleaning for Hammersmith window cleaning for Shepperd039s Bush window cleaning for Acton

Recent Reviews

Max and his team cleaned the windows (of which there are many) at the Sulgrave Club during April 2017. A very professional and friendly service, would definitely recommend to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nick

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Juniper Ridge

We go to the Mountains Harvest wild plants Distill natural fragrance Juniper Ridge sells cologne incense soap and tea harvested in the American west Worldwide shipping is available

Recent Reviews

Spent well over $100 on my first order of 10 items from this company. A few days later they launched a promotion for two small travel sizes of product. Even though I was just before the promotion, they refused to honor and send them to me. Would’ve been a very simple gesture from a small company. Uncomplicated. But they refused. I will not be dealing with them again.

Average

1 year ago

-Darius

I ordered a small packet of desert pinon incense for $12 plus shipping (total of $17) and the sticks wouldn't stay lighted even in a slight campground breeze. I complained and asked for a replacement and was told by customer service to expose the entire stick to a lighter flame briefly first. I tried it and it seemed to work initially, but didn't last. Meanwhile your old sticks burned perfectly as did other brands I burned, even in breezy conditions. I sent a second request for either a replacement or refund but did not receive a reply. In the interim, I ordered pinon incense from another company, 90‐sticks for $12 and it burns without going out. I can only return your incense via carrier pickup since during the pandemic i am not going inside buildings. I'm sorry this is the way it turned out.

Average

1 year ago

Eugene Dawson

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to Houseboat Holidays Walpole Western Australia

Recent Reviews

Our (adult) family recently spent a week on the river Murray in a 12 berth, "5 Star Luxury" houseboat called 'Ultimate Indulgence'. The lower deck housed the living quarters and pilot's console although the vessel could also be driven from the top deck. Plenty of storage for fishing tackle (and fish!), ice, drinks etc., at the rear, along with dingy (outboard motor). Cabins all had QS beds, ensuites, hair dryers, guests soaps, life jackets, TV, and air con. All linen supplied, inc extra doonas. There was a full size kitchen with full size fridge, stove, dishwasher, cooking utensils, 2 coffee machines, table settings for 12 - cleaning solutions/materials provided. The upper deck featured a heated spa, two bar-b-q's, 2nd dining setting, TV, bar area, washing machine/dryer and various sun lounges. Pros - Gorgeous scenery and wonderful birdlife. Vessel looked great, windows sparkling. Engine was very responsive and quiet - easy to drive. Good storage throughout. In addition to the sophisticated TV/sound system, there was a selection of board games, books and puzzles. The reverse cycle air con kept comfortable temperatures throughout the lower deck. There were two overhead heaters on the top deck above the dining table. Loved the spa! Nice big L shaped seating area on lower deck as well as the 12 seater dining table adjacent to the meal prep area. Good bench space. Cons - On embarkation, some unidentified, clear mess was found caked onto the bottom of the fridge which we had to clean off before we could load our food in. One of the B-B-Q's didn't heat up properly and couldn't be used for cooking. The fat drain tube on the other one had not been cleaned out. 3 throw cushions (from different cabins) had nasty stains of unknown origin. 2 toilets developed leaks where the pan meets the floor, resulting in effluent water needing to be mopped up each time they were used. We had 2 bags of ice charged to a credit card which had been paid for in cash and for which we had a receipt. There were no written instructions for working the complicated TV /sound system, just a quick verbal -"push this button and push that button" which got lost amongst all the other instructions for driving, safety, navigation, river etiquette, etc. Although the front loading washing machine (LG) washed like a dream, the dryer function did not work at all. Following the very simple, easy to understand instruction for the dryer resulted in the machine reverting to the wash cycle after a couple of seconds, resulting in very clean clothes but no dry ones! Possibly the 5 star rating was from a few years ago. Note: We chose to not report the leaks until we disembarked because we didn't want our holiday interrupted by having to take the boat back to dock or by having repairmen on board. We supplied a written as well as verbal report but have had no response from the company to date, apart from a refund of the 'ice money'. Summary: Overall a great, relaxing holiday, marred somewhat by the issues above, particularly with the toilet. Stains found along the skirting board in the affected ensuites showed the problem is not a new one. Fortunately there was an extra toilet at the rear of the lower deck which could be used instead.

Great

1 year ago

M.e. Z.

Our family of eight spent six wonderful days on the amazing Bushranger 2 houseboat. This houseboat has everything you need two BBQ's one on the top deck and one on the bottom deck, a beautiful spa bath that take's a lot of people two T.V's plus lot's lot's more. The holiday was relaxing as the boat is easy to drive and park up for the night just pick your spot and drive it in. The people at Mildura Houseboats make life easy from getting you through the locks to lending you yabby nets nothing is too much trouble. The family loved the boat and the river, beautiful sunsets magnificent bird life and great fishing. Well done Mildura Houseboats

Great

1 year ago

Rob Cummins

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes Bunbury Wardrobes Busselton Wardrobes South West

Built in wardrobes for Bunbury Busselton Margaret River Augusta Harvey and the South West of WA

Recent Reviews

From the first time we met Dan, we felt that he understood exactly what we wanted. The service provided by SW Wardrobes could not be faulted with the good workmanship and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Q.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Geforce 4 MX 440 128DDR vid. card, retail box, cables, rush processing,Fed Ex 3-5 day shipping W/ tracking. It arrived 7 days later. The only email i got was the one confirming my order. I was to get one when it shipped out, but they did noty bother.No tracking info either. I called them on monday as i had placed the order on a thursday morning and I had not been updated. The person told me that it was in processing in the wharehouse. Thats all. I think I am lucky because I got what I ordered, got it in 1 week, and was charged the right price. I am however, not shure all is well. Since installing said card, my PC seems to be hanging up and running programs are slow during normal operation.I have a 2.0ghz machine with 640mb ram. The screen saver moves very slow and takes a long time to exit. Gameplay is very good so far. Now, even after getting the card in hand, installing it, and seems to be o.k., I am still having buyers remorse. I am almost waiting for it to go up in a nice quick light and sound show followed by a puff of smoke. I will not buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

madmax_76

Worst reseller EVER!Ordered 1GB Dual channel pc4200 Ram sent 1GB non-dual channel pc2100, also over charged credit card, no replys to e-mails, and doesn't anwser phone when I tried to call. Whatever you do, DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Average

1 year ago

mustangg069

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased 2 items on separate occasions from Deal Rack. One came on time, the other one never arrived. I contacted Deal Rack's customer service about the situation, and they immediately responded the next business day with the tracking number. I contacted the USPS online tracking service, which said that the item had been delivered. I contacted Deal Rack customer service to in form them again the I never received the item. They immediately credited my account with a full refund including shipping cost with no other questions asked. I had given the mail carrier the tracking number and told her of the situation. She came back the next day with the item, and informed me that it had been delivered to the wrong address. The item was as advertised, good quality, and an excellent value. I applaud Deal Rack and their customer service, and they now have a new satisfied customer. Way to go Deal Rack!

Excellent

1 year ago

Malexander8011718 C.

We ordered a shirt for a Halloween costume, a bit last minute. We called to check on the order since it was not shipped yet, fearing we would miss Halloween and end up not needing the shirt. We called Customer Service and she actually went and found our order, made sure it was on the truck that day and it got here in 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katielynn30 O.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Reynolds

Reynolds Buick - GMC in West Covina is proud to serve Los Angeles and Ontario drivers We have a large inventory of vehicles in store Stop by our dealership today to learn more

Recent Reviews

When I bought my truck seirra 1500 2018 . The transaction was great did not take long . They had all ready prepared the truck. Very clean full tank of gas Danny and jim made the purchase even better than I expected. Sincerely Jeff Kelley.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelley O.

From the day we purchased our GMC Terrain in 2012 we have been pleased with the service and courtesy provided by Reynolds Buick GMC. They have done an excellent job looking after routine service and a few repair jobs that were necessary. The car always came back to us better than it was when we brought it in. I have developed a strong bond with service rep. Jack Carter, and I appreciate all he has done for my wife and I over the years. David Mile

Excellent

1 year ago

Miles G.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Bear

Our collection of premium quality ethical clothing is designed for the conscious man with an eye for style Comfort and sustainability are the foundations of our collection

Recent Reviews

the website was easy to navigate and the T shirts arrived in two days with nice clear packaging - very efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera Fletcher

My hoodie arrived in two days and the service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Fletcher

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sundance Catalog

Shop Sundance Catalog online Celebrate the spirit of the American Southwest with unique and artisan-made clothing jewelry furniture and more

Recent Reviews

Just received a Sundance catalog and am shocked at the over inflated prices for merchandise that can be bought for cheaper prices at TJ Maxx, Ross Dress for Less and Walmart. $58 for a freakin see through t-shirt? GTFOH!! But if you want bragging rights or if you want to support a certain actor’s lifestyle then Sundance catalog is for you. Me? I’d rather shop at a bargain store for the same items.

Average

1 year ago

Bunnylake66 E.

As another reviewer noted, they are perfectly happy with one-time customers. My first order, no problem. Second order was a fiasco. I ordered over 2dz items (shoes, clothes, and jewelry) which were damaged, of such poor quality, and in some cases not at all what was advertised, that it was impossible to believe they were sent "mistakenly". There was clearly deliberate fraud, esp. with the jewelry (not sterling or gold). After returning everything, it was a runaround getting the refund, apparently a persistent pattern with them. Hopefully, FTC will investigate, and shut down the bait & switch fraud going on with their jewelry. In the meantime, best to take your business to more reputable, ethical, and fairly priced merchants who you can be sure are actually operating transparently with their "Fair-Trade" partners. I make no such assumption with Sundance now, given how they're doing business and treating their customers. Regarding WWRR do? in this case, sell his name & reputation for a boatload of money to private equity funders. Though in fairness to him in the 2018 catalog mission statements (next to his photo) he does close with this line: "Here we move forward, we leave the norm behind". Indeed. Forewarned folks.

Average

1 year ago

Ticeer L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom ball cap several years ago and the company was able to make it and ship it in quick order. Im getting ready to order another.

Great

1 year ago

Edwardsapwu2 Q.

I ordered seat covers on June 21st, which should have taken 2 days to ship according to their website. After 22 days, I am still waiting for my order to SHIP!!!! I called 5 times, and was told that they were moving offices, I guess for every day that I called, because the last time I called they were still moving offices. I was told that they would expidate my order, which of course, since it has not shipped yet, didn't happen. Find a service that delivers what is due to you and to the people they supposedly support.

Average

1 year ago

Marydandrea X.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried 5 times to order product and it wouldn't go through.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca Robinson

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Financial Advisors Dorset Somerset Wiltshire

Premier Financial Planning is a professional but friendly firm of independent financial advisers helping clients in South West England with independent financial advisers based in Dorset Somerset and Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

I had some important decisions to make around my retirement planning, how to make the best use of my money etc and Gavin's help both then and for the last 3 years has been invaluable to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Lake

I have always been very happy with Gavin's advice - he has helped me with my needs as my business has grown. At every stage, he has been great at offering advice and has always delivered on his promises. I would highly recommend Gavin to anyone in need of help with their financial planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Clover

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

VW T6 T61 transporter sales campervan conversion south west

MAL VW for new and used VW T6 T61 Transporters for sale Cornwall south west Our VW camper van conversions are the highest quality

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our second Dreamaker from MAL, an excellent vehicle again. 7 years ago I went for a T5 full conversion ( except raising roof) , using as my main car, mobile accommodation, day van and holiday explorer. Just got an ex show T6, to the same meticulous standards, fully updated. Again delighted. Ongoing service , advice and support are comprehensive, without quibble. Five other people I know have now got MAL VWs after my recommendation and having had a good look at ours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick Livesey

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

iPhone CAZE

Apple ultra thin iPhone Cases - Fashionable and Unique Style iPhone cases and bumpers for iPhone 5S 5C 4S 4 3G 3GS

Recent Reviews

Iphonecaze.com They send me an i-phone case for i-phone 4/4s instead of the case for i-phone 3G/3GS I ordered. The reply to my e-mail was that they wanted me to send a picture of the case I received. So I did but after that I did'nt receive an answer. I sent about four e-mails about the problem. Nothing happened. Now I guess I'll have to sell my case. I very disappointed in iphonecaze.com and I'm not gonna buy there again. Be carefull with those guys!

Average

1 year ago

Jvw P.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ask the manager Lenny if I could try the cheese before I purchased it. He gave me a Sample, it was delicious and I purchased three package. Great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Sago

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Active House

Update your wardrobe and out-lift your gym partner in style Discover performance wear designed for lifestyle Start your journey with our men39s and women39s range of form-flattering high-quality workout leggings tank tops crops and shorts shirts From 3495 - Free Shipping Available 45-Day Returns

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Addie Joy Company

Addie Joy Company exists to bring your family quality unique style boutique clothing from multiple different vendors from around the world We strive

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with