Back  

Bridal Shop

A shop that sells clothing or products relating to a bride or a wedding.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

85

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Bridal Shop

Bridal Shop A shop that sells clothing or products relating to a bride or a wedding.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

85

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

34 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Miss To Mrs Subscription Box For Every Bride-To-Be

A bride box enjoyed by thousands of brides-to-be in 60 countries Unique bridal subscription box experience customized for 2020 to 2022 wedding dates

Recent Reviews

Got this box for my best friend who is getting married next year. Coordinated with her fiance to make it a complete surprise till she opened the first one...she was in tears! So grateful, then when I told her she will be getting 8 more boxes she lost it again! so happy, so grateful. TOTALLY WORTH IT. Cant wait to see what she gets in her next box

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachel

I was so excited to receive my first box and it did not disappoint!! I have already started using my planner and I take my travel cup to work every day. I can’t wait to see what will be in my next box!

Excellent

6 months ago

Elizabeth

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nearly Newlywed

Nearly Newlywed is the place to find your wedding dress jewelry accessories and gifts for less Shop gowns rings necklaces tshirts and more New sample used Wedding Dresses on Sale up to 90 off All gowns are 100 Authenticated Safe Simple Savvy Sustainable Luxury Bridal Consignment Sales

Recent Reviews

I wanted to have a Bohemian themed wedding, but finding the right dress seemed like it was impossible. I came across this site and was relieved to see the amount of bohemian dresses to chose from. I was able to find the perfect fit for my wedding and for my style.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah C.

My friend was looking for more of a short and flirty wedding dress as opposed to the custom length dresses. I was able to find her a dress she fell in love with on this site. She got her dress pretty quickly and her new husband certainly loved it!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy I.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Best punjabi Sikh wedding matrimonial Agency Matrimony Rishtey services in Delhi NCR No 1 Marriage bureau site

Best place to find Punjabi Sikh bride Groom in Punjab Delhi NCR No 1 shadi rishtey services Best matrimony agency to find divorced widowed Second Marriage NRI marriage match

Recent Reviews

Royal Matrimonial is one of the best matrimonial in the business right now.Their mediator services are very nice.The mediators are very friendly and supportive and are continuously working in the background to send matching profiles for you and send your profile to matching prospects.They arrange the meetings if both the profiles have shown liking for each other's profile and coordinate very professionally.I would highly recommend Royal Matrimonial to anyone who is looking to find a life partner for himself/herself.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mohit C.

My father was worried about my future.His close friend suggested him to visit Royal Matrimonial & find the best marriage proposals in Punjabi community.I joined their community & got my real match.According to me who are unmarried & looking for their life-partners they should joined their services for perfect life- partners.

Excellent

10 months ago

Saloni V.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a horrible experience with this company. I ordered a veil for my friend and during the first order, the website gave me an error message so I had to reorder the veil. I got charged for 2 veils and when I emailed them regarding the error, they told me they would refund me for the first veil once I returned it. I ended up returning 2 veils because the second veil didn't work for the bride. It has been 3 weeks since I've heard from them and I have sent them 3 emails inquiring about the status of my refund. DO NOT order anything from this website.

Average

10 months ago

Natalie S.

These people are horrible to work with. I placed an order for a veil about 2 months prior to my wedding and I didn't receive it until AFTER the wedding. Now when I placed the order, it did state that it could take anywhere from two to five weeks to receive my item, but it should not have taken seven weeks! As my wedding was rapidly approaching and I still had not received the veil, I contacted Customer Service and asked what I needed to do to get my money back (the payment cleared my credit card the day after I placed the order) if and when I did finally receive the veil. They took FOREVER to respond to my email, then attached a form to their response stating that I needed to complete it and mail it back within 10 days of receipt of the item. HOWEVER, the incompetent person that sent the form to me, INSERTED the date she sent the form to me as they receipt of item date, which was not the case. My message was simply to inquire as to how I go about returning the item when I DID FINALLY RECEIVE IT!!!! The vendor does allow refunds or exchanges but it has to be done within a certain time frame, and since the representative inserted the incorrect date, it was only allowing me to return my item 10 days from the date she put on the form. Since she did not provide me with a phone number to contact her, I had no way to notify her of this error. So, as I said earlier, I FINALLY received the veil, and I completed the form as requested and sent it back to the company. Within the email message, I SPECIFICALLY stated that the representative made an error on the original form and that my 10 day return period needed to begin with the email I sent containing the completed form. The message was sent to Lovethebride.com and the package was returned (with a copy of the email I sent) the week of February 14, 2013. The company has NEVER responded to any of my subsequent inquiries and completely ignored all of the messages I have sent. It is now mid April and these people STILL have not replied to any of my messages and of course, I still have not received the money back. I have been unable to determine how to leave negative feedback on their website but now I understand why they don't let customers write review on the site. They provide horrible service and they don't want potential new customers to know this. I advise any bride considering purchasing from this website to STAY AWAY from them and not take the risk. I purchased most of the items for my wedding online and I NEVER had one problem with any other vendor. LOVETHEBRIDE was the absolute worst and I seriously regret finding the website in the first place. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Average

11 months ago

Monica C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique Bridal Party Gifts Bridesmaid Robes Wedding Accessories

Offering unique bridal party gifts bridesmaid robes and wedding accessories for your wedding day Our line of custom bridal party robes are made from the finest satin and cotton and are made to last The kimono robes also make the perfect bridal shower gift for the bride who has everything

Recent Reviews

My wedding clutches were just what I wanted, customer service was excellent and shipping was fast. I would recommend ellawinston.com to anyone looking for womens accessories. I will definitely buy again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sherry J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Shop Veils Jackets Petticoats More Lacey Bell Bridal Shop

Bridal shop quality without the price tag Find veils jackets shawls tops petticoats and accessories for your wedding day and holy communion dresses and accessories

Recent Reviews

I’m sorry to give this review, but I’ve now emailed you 3 times about receiving the wrong item and only had one very short response asking for the detail I’d already sent you. My order no is 000003265, an Ivory Tulle Bridal Bolero size 18, however the parcel I received contains 2 black face masks. I have heard nothing back since I replied to your email on Saturday 22nd May (first response I had from you) no apology of any sort from you and I have paid £49.99 + £2.99 shipping for the bolero which I ordered on 28th April and still not received it or an explanation as to where it is. I am not happy at all. I first emailed you on 16th May when I received the wrong item, which is now 10 days ago. I have received an automated response to all my emails saying you will contact me in 2 working days, which has not happened! Please please please will somebody contact me with a resolution to this - I still want the bolero to wear at my wedding. Thank you. Frances Moorhouse

Average

11 months ago

Frances

I brought a 5 ring underskirt from Lacey Bell which was just too big for my dress, I sent it back (after I had opened it and tried it) and my refund was in my bank within a few days! I was gutted I brought the wrong underskirt as the quality was amazing! and the fit was perfect! I will definitely be buying my veil from Lacey Bell!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DressilyMe

DressilyMe Bridal Dresses Online Wedding Dresses Ball Gown Wedding Dresses Find new designer wedding dresses Wedding Dresses Ball Gown cheap wedding dresses princess ballgown wedding dresses sexy wedding dresses unconventional wedding dresses

Recent Reviews

My sister told me about Dressilyme months ago, but I ignored her. I was totally set to buy my dress from my local bridal boutique until she sent me a picture of the Dress. It looked similar to my dream gown, but was sooooo much CHEAPER. I saved so much money with the dress. That really makes me happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilian Truong

I want to express my appreciation for the beautiful wedding dress that I received today. The dress was delivered to me in good and perfect condition, and it was in accordance with the specifications I gave when placing an order for the dress. The length of the dress was as I expected, the dress fitted my hips nicely.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johanne03r C.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I first contacted Landy Bridal in July 2015 and began the process of designing a wedding dress with the excellent assistance of Emily. Emily was amazing; she responded promptly, patiently, and really understood what I was trying to communicate. This is quite amazing given that we communicated totally by email and that I believe Emily's first language is not English. She helped me piece together my dress using images and offered me reassurance on the details I was worried about. Finally I was ready to order and made my payment, which was extremely reasonable for a customised, made to order dress. Half way through the dress making process it dawned on me that the sequins I had chosen were incorrect. I freaked out and immediately contacted Emily. Emily did what she could to help me and sent me a picture of two different ways they could add beads/sequins to the lace on my dress. This was so helpful and I decided to choose a different design, recommended by Landy Bridal's designer. The dress was finished (very quickly) and shipped to me. I had a parcel in my hands within two working days! It was amazing. I was sooooo nervous opening the parcel as I had no idea how good the dress would be. I was in fact quite surprised to find that the dress was excellent. Not only was it a beautiful design but it was well made and of good quality; the lace and beading were lovely. On par with what I would find in a bridal shop at home. I had chosen a lace-up back so that if my body size changed before the wedding I could just tighten it and not need to alter the dress. The dress fit perfectly in length and size and I do believe it looked lovely on me. My mother made some very minor touch-ups to the bustle, a couple of loose beads and train (she attached the upper lace to the satin lining) but that was all that was needed. I have waited until now to leave my review as I wanted to actually wear the dress for my wedding first! Now that I have worn it I can confidently say the whole process was perfect. The dress held up throughout the day, was comfortable enough and looked lovely on me. Part of me wishes I could have another wedding so I could get another beautiful dress made by Landy Bridal! Would definitely recommend them to every one I know. Thank you Emily. Regards, Katya

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat832 W.

I ordered a custom made wedding dress from Landybridal in November and I got it yesterday. It is a v-neck, A-line, lace-up back, lace dress and it is absolutely beautiful and the fit is perfect. The dress is very well made and the lace fabric is lovely. I was at first hesitant to order a dress online unseen, but it greatly exceeded my expectations. The communication with the seller has been excellent and they have answered all of my questions fast. I am happy to recommend others to order from Landybridal as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elint H.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Best for Bride

At Best for Bride were here to simplify difficult process of shopping Wedding Dresses Bridesmaids Bridal Gowns in Toronto Mississauga Barrie Hamilton

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses Gowns David039s Bridal

Find the perfect dress and accessories for any special occasion at Davids Bridal Shop our exclusive collection of gorgeous wedding gowns bridesmaid dresses and moreall at amazing prices Discover your dream dress online or make an appointment at a bridal shop near you

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MadameBridal

Shop at Madame Bridal for wedding gowns cocktail party dresses 2020 prom dresses evening gowns plus-size dresses casual dresses beach destination wedding dresses

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Jewellery Editor

Leading online magazine devoted to designer watches and luxury jewellery News reviews brands bridal shop gift inspiration trends videos what39s on

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mia Grace Bridal

St Louis Bridal Shop where you can find your dream wedding dress at Mia Grace Bridal and dresses for your bridal party including bridesmaid mother-of-the-bride and flower girl dresses

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LatterDayBride

The largest collection of modest wedding dresses in the world for our conservative brides plus all the latest styles and trends available in the Gateway Wedding Collection, all available at LatterDayBride, a bridal shop in Salt Lake City with worldwide shipping. Visit us for bridal, prom dresses, LDS temple dresses.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boho wedding dresses Modern Bridal separates for cool brides

Boho wedding dresses and modern bridal separates for cool brides. Rock The Frock is the leading bridal boutique for boho, modern & designer wedding dresses with stores in Essex, Cheshire & Sussex. With us, you will find an exclusive range of designer wedding dresses set in inclusive boutiques for the modern bride.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Adamyk Bridal

Ottawa39s bridal boutique for the modern bride Shop our collection of chic wedding dresses bridal gowns bridal accessories veils We design and curate beautiful wedding dresses for brides looking for something special for their wedding day Custom gowns and alteration services Enzoani retailer

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Jewelry Custom Necklace Handmade Necklaces

Handmade Jewelry by HotMixCold Shop Personalized Bar Necklaces Personalized Jewelry Layered and Long Layered Necklaces Cuffs bridal jewelries Minimalist and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

D Weddings

The ultimate destination for the informed Dallas bride

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ellee Couture Boutique

Luxurious collections of Bridal Tiaras and Headbands for the Ellee bride offer an exceptional look at great prices. You can become an Ellee Partner and purchase wholesale bridal headpieces for your bridal shop or salon.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

As One Weds

Discover As One Weds, the first online bridal shop for the unconventional bride. Shop eclectic styles curated to help you stand out on your big day.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Shops Tulsa Tulsa Prom Bridal Shop Prom Bridal Boutique

We are Tulsa39s Best bridal shop with Exclusive Boutique designer dresses for Bridal Prom Party Search our Bridal Shop for the newest wedding trends and Prom dresses Have fun trying on the latest boutique designer in bridal and prom dress styles This is what bridal dress shopping should be

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Unbridled | Non-Traditional Bridal Shop in the Pacific Northwest

Vancouver Island`s first non-traditional bridal shop located in the beautiful Courtney, BC.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Lovenote Bride

A modern bridal shop with locations in Gastown, Vancouver, and Inglewood, Calgary— carrying in-house design labels Truvelle, Laudae, and so much more. Shop wedding dresses, veils, and accessories.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BRIDAL BRILLIANCE

Bridal Brilliance, a bridal shop based in Auckland, New Zealand, offers a bride-to-be a wide range of stylish bridal couture and bespoke dresses. Find an exclusive range of gowns by Stella York, Chic Nostalgia, Modeca and Corina Snow. We are the largest stockist of Australian brands Jadore, Tinaholy and Lexi.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

All Dressed Up

Chattanooga`s Wedding Gown and Prom Dress Super Store! Bridal Shop All Dressed Up Hixson sells in-store and online w/ Tuxedo & Suit rentals w/ purchase options. We trend #1 in formal wear, boutiques, & salons. Order now!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with