Back  

Jewelry Store

A store that specializes in selling jewellery.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1458

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Shopping & Fashion (1839) Activewear Store (8) Baby Clothing Store (7) Baby Store (42) Bag Shop (5) Bags and Luggage Store (8) Bazar (14) Beach Clothing Store (1) Boot Store (1) Bridal Shop (12) Children's Clothing Store (6) Clothing Store (458) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Store (9) Coupon Service (4) Custom T-Shirt Store (4) Custom Tailor (18) Department Store (40) Diamond Buyer (2) Diamond Dealer (1) Discount Store (13) Dollar Store (2) Dress Store (5) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (5) Fashion Accessories Store (12) Hat Shop (10) Haute Couture Fashion House (1) Headwear Store (1) Jeweler (92) Jewellery Manufacturer (6) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (84) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (166) Laundry Service (4) Lingerie Store (18) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (4) Men's Clothing Store (17) Online Auction Service (1) Online Marketplace (124) Outerwear Store (1) Outlet Mall (1) Outlet Store (21) Plus Size Clothing Store (2) Price Comparison Site (6) Printed Clothing Store (7) Review Site (9) Shoe Factory (1) Shoe Repair Shop (1) Shoe Store (75) Shopping Mall (27) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (5) Sportwear Manufacturer (1) Streetwear Store (25) Sunglasses Store (7) Swimwear Store (8) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (315) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (6) Vintage Clothing Store (6) Warehouse club (1) Warehouse store (2) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (16) Wig Shop (2) Women's Clothing Store (18)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Jewelry Store

Jewelry Store A store that specializes in selling jewellery.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1458

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.4 SmartReviews Score

we are SASSY

Shop de nieuwste Sieraden & Accessoires musthaves op we are SASSY.com! Gratis verzending vanaf €30, Binnen 1-3 werkdagen in huis, Niet tevreden? Geld terug.

1089 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Products are of good quality

Products are of good quality, they kept me informed of my purchase all the way till it reached my door step. They have a good presentation of information on email upon your purchase. Clearly shows your items in a cool way. I like it and recommend

Excellent

5 months ago

Will V Gombe

The clothes are nice the shoes I

The clothes are nice the shoes I ordered was dope but they sent me a 1 1/2 size way to big,some of the clothes was either to big or a tad bit small.Idk but the sizes run alil weird.They got nice stuff doh I will continue to order..

Great

5 months ago

brown

47 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had an issue with my order

Had an issue with my order and lovely Sars helped me to get it sorted. I was literally freaking out but she kept on writing me and fixed the issue. Great customer service!

Excellent

2 months ago

Anna Marin

Excellent

Excellent products and customer service experience. Even during this though period, the kindness of the customer service was remarkable!

Excellent

2 months ago

Martina Limoni

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Retro Styler

Retro Styler is your #1 destination for Retro Gifts, TV and Film Memorabilia for both Men, Women and Children. Fast and Free UK Delivery with Same Day Dispatch.

Recent Reviews

This is the bottle opener you are looking for.

This bottle opener looks fantastic. It’s size is big enough that it feels secure to hold, and there is a little curve in the design that allows it to rest nicely on your fingers when opening a bottle. There is some weight to it so you know it is a solid product that will last a long time. Arrived just in time for plenty of use during the summer.

Excellent

2 months ago

Anonymous

Good

I think it's good

Excellent

2 months ago

Denis Gashi

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all costs..beware..!!!!!

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Average

2 months ago

Kerry Parker

Go anywhere but here

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Average

2 months ago

Gareth Parry

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Recent Reviews

Was super excited about receiving my

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

Average

3 months ago

Rodney Smith

I need a refund

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

Average

3 months ago

Valerie Goodew

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

Quality

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

2 months ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

2 months ago

Andy Owen

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Argento

Designer Jewellery

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Who We Are

Découvrez nos bijoux éthiques en plaqué or et en argent 925. Shoppez le bijou durable qui vous correspond! Livraison gratuite à partir de 65€.

Recent Reviews

Top top

Excellente qualité j'adoreeeeeeee

Excellent

6 months ago

Sonia ZHANI

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

Thanks Dawn and colleagues

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress. Why shop anywhere else?

Excellent

5 months ago

SF

Fantastic service and correspondance!

Fantastic service and correspondance! I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jonathan

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Store Savannah, Georgia - A & C Gold and Diamonds

Locally owned jewelry store in Savannah, Georgia offering diamond engagement rings, earnings, necklaces, and bracelets. Gemstones, estate and vintage jewelry, gold, silver, and coins.

3.8 SmartReviews Score

#1 Online Jewelry Store For Popular Fashion & Fine Jewelry! - Adina`s Jewels

Shop Adina`s Jewels Online Fashion Jewelry Store featuring Anklets, Bracelets, Earrings, Necklaces, Chokers, Rings & more at amazing prices now!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

alef

Alef is a jewelry store, gallery, and atelier where its owner the master goldsmith Yeşim Yüksek creates unique pieces of contemporary fine jewelry.

2.7 SmartReviews Score

aLilExtra

Looking for affordable fabulous fun jewelry Stop here and take a look at my 5 Jewelry store Get your next favorite piece from me

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Loose Gemstones

Loose gemstones for sale including Australian Opal Sapphire Tourmaline Zircon and more Browse our precious gemstones and find the perfect one for you

Recent Reviews

Excellent stones quality as advertised

I would certainly recommend their stones I have bought stones from them over many years and have always felt happy with quality and value

Excellent

3 months ago

Stephen Withers

Excellent service couldn’t find one

Excellent service couldn’t find one item in stock but gave a prompt refund and correspondence and quick delivery of the other two items will definitely be coming back to purchase from them again

Great

4 months ago

Adam Tracey

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ameli

Online Canadian Jewelry Store Handmade Jewellery Fashion Accessories Pet Fashion Eco-friendly jewelry Vancouver Ameli Online Jewellery Artisan Healing Crystals Meditation DogNecklaces Unique Jewelry Gifts for Her Doggie Stylz Pet Accessories Jewellery Designer Vancouver Diffuser Necklaces Gifts Oils

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Diamond Rings Jewellery

Beautifully handcrafted engagement rings and diamond jewellery Choose from the world39s largest selection of certified diamonds Free delivery and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Stellar quality products and Excellent

Stellar quality products and Excellent customer service, accommodated my request for a tailored diamonds/sapphire eternity ring for my wife. Quality was spectacular as always. This my 4th order with 77 and I am never disappointed. Highly recommended

Excellent

4 months ago

Nicolas D

Excellent sales support and more.

Excellent sales support. Fast and save delivery. Outstanding price.

Excellent

4 months ago

Rolf

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Amy Glaswand

Amy Glaswand Fine Jewelry has a unique architectural style. Shop Modern Fine Jewelry with a classical twist. Our online store is a curated fine jewelry store with gemstones and diamonds. Collections include statement earrings, statement rings, cuffs, bracelets, necklaces and studs. Enjoy free shipping on all orders.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Element Creations

Healing Crystal Jewelry Store- Buy crystals, gemstones, and handmade ceramic jewelry, charged and awakened to radiate healing energy. Learn all about crystals and their healing properties.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aria Mala Atelier

Aria Mala Atelier is mindfully crafted, handmade, spiritual jewelry store inspired by thousands of years of wisdom of 108 mala beads that are made out of gemstones like aquamarine, amethyst, amazonite, lapis lazuli, quartz, citrine, agate, jade, garnet, rudraksha that expresses the devotion of the wearer`s intention.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Artify Jewels

Artify Jewelry store offers a range of affordable Indian Fashion Jewelry Buy from our wide range of Hand-Crafted designer jewelry for Bride Our jewellery are the only beauty that never fades Buy indian Jewelry Necklaces Rings Bridal Jewelry Pendants and much more Make us your one stop shop

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Jewelers

Jewelry Store in Woodstock, Georgia specializing in Custom Design, Diamonds, Engagement rings, Bridal, Wedding bands, Fine Jewelry, Silver - North of Atlanta

43 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Recent Reviews

Great price & great service

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!

Excellent

2 months ago

customer

No fault here with any of the service I

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX. Item delivered on time, at a great price

Excellent

2 months ago

Mr Adam Motherwell

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gemstones Astrology

Buy Gemstones Online from Gemstone Universe-International Excellence Award winner for Indias Best Quality Gemstone Provider The Ultimate authority on fine Untreated premium Jyotish Gemstones Astrological Guidance

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant about ordering an

I was very hesitant about ordering an expensive ring online, but the amazing people at gemstoneuniverse.com answered all of my questions, with so much kindness and compassion. I felt that the gemstone report was very carefully researched, and I also very much appreciated being able to have a skype call with a senior member of their staff. It took me some time to make my decision to purchase an emerald ring, but I am so happy I did that! I received the ring on Tuesday and on Wednesday started to wear it. It is stunningly beautiful, and within an hour of wearing it, I could already feel its power and support. I feel more self-confidence and clarity. I could never have imagined that I would have a ring of such beauty and power.

Excellent

4 months ago

Barbara

Trustworthy gemstoneuniverse.com

If you are planning to buy jyotish gemstones, please go with gemstoneuniverse.com with full confidence. It is probably one of the most authoritative, impartial sources in the business world, that you will find.

Great

5 months ago

Customer

2.5 SmartReviews Score

August Honey Handmade Jewelry

Handmade jewelry store from Springfield MO Welcome to August Honey where you will find modern simple and elegant affordable jewelry including handmade earrings and necklaces All of our products are made from quality materials

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Jewelers

Family owned jewelry store specializing in Alaskan Jewelry, Gold Nuggets,Gold Quartz,Ammolite,Engagement & Anniversary Diamond Jewelry,Tanzanite & unique gifts

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RockHer

Your search for the perfect diamond is over using Rosi the worlds first AI Powered Diamond Intelligence Discover the only way to buy diamonds and engagement rings

Recent Reviews

Great selection. Even better value. Even better Service!

So far my experience with RockHer has been almost perfect. Not only am I getting a diamond and band that is of top quality... but getting it at a much better price than a local realtor. The service provided has been exemplary. I knew mostly what I wanted going into my search but having an expert (in my case Michele) walk through the finer details made for a much more comfortable buying experience. She was professional yet very friendly and quickly provided everything I was looking for, including the GIA reports on all the diamonds I was interested in. Even after purchase, she has been a great help, ensuring that I placed my order exactly as I wanted (you can never have too many sets of eyes looking over your most important purchases!). I'll update this review after I receive the ring I have ordered... but so far, it seems this is by far and away, the best place to buy from! Update: I received my finished product on 3/9 (as expected). Michele kept me posted on each step. The ring is gorgeous, with every detail including the engraving, set exactly as I wanted. Its a top quality ring, with a top quality experience at a much better price (and I did a lot of shopping around)...The ring is definitely one part of my impending proposal I won't have to worry about!!!!... A last big thanks to Michele for being such a great help!

Excellent

5 months ago

Tim

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barry Peterson

A luxury jewelry store in Ketchum, Idaho specializing in custom design and repair.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Basil & Co. Jewelry

Best online fashion jewelry store to buy sterling silver jewelry, evil eye jewelry, hamsa jewelry, best bracelet jewelry, best fashion earrings jewelry

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Steven Stone

Steven Stone a third-generation family-run jewellers est 1937 We specialise in diamond engagement rings wedding rings fine jewellery and bespoke jewellery

Recent Reviews

Fantastic from start to finish!

I was doing the usual online browsing for reputable jewellers to purchase an engagement ring when I came across Steven Stone. Their website struck me straight away, easy to navigate and full of hi-res photos. The ability to select my own diamond was a real plus point for me. The selection of ring styles and materials was also great... I emailed for advise and the response was swift. I needed a quick turn around time and Steven Stone accommodated. When I received the ring I wasn't disappointed. My fiancee is in love with and can't stop admiring it. When we went into store to get the ring cleaned 6 months later we met Daniel who was excellent. Full of knowledge with great customer service. He advised us that the ring was too big and how it was being affected. We immediately took his advice and got it re-sized. Thankyou Steven Stone for making the occasion a brilliant one for us. If you're looking for advise skip the big high street retailers and go to Steven Stone. Great customer service and better value for money.

Excellent

6 months ago

MR DODWELL

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beetlejewels

Beetlejewels. A unique jewelry store. We believe that you don`t need a lot of cash to stand out and look flashy. At Beetle, you`ll find a massive jewelry collection for comparative prices. Order now, see for your self.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bellman’s | Engagement Rings, Jewelry | Designer Collections

Discover the designer collection of engagement rings, watches & bracelets at Bellman`s online jewelry store. We promise superior quality and customer service.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ben-Dannie Jewelry

Custom Jewelry Design and Rapid 3d CAD Rapid Prototyping For Retail Jewelry Stores Contact Ben Dannie for a custom engagement ring In Los Angeles Custom Jewelry for sale

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beverlys Jewelry

Beverly`s is a family owned and operated jewelry store serving St. Thomas US Virgin Islands for over 32 years.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Shopping store - Billionaire Mentality Store

If you are looking to buy apparel, t-shirts, jewelry store, mugs coffee, phone cases and other accessories online then this is the best place for you. Visit and Shop Now!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bling Label

Bling Label is the #1 Rated Hip Hop Jewelry Store for Rapper Jewelry and Hip Hop Bling! We carry cheap iced jewelry like hip hop chains, iced out chains, iced out watches and grillz.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miami Jewelry Store/Special Orders/Engagement Rings/Baby Jewelry

Miami jewelry store located in downtown Miami. Near Brickell Miami, Coconut grove, the roads, and Coral Gables. Specializing in engagement rings, engagement mountings, First Communion jewelry, engravings, special orders, baby jewelry, pre-teen and teenager jewelry. Jewelers since 1958.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BW James Jewelers

At BW James Jewelers, We Buy Direct And Skip The Middle Man Markups, To Save You Thousands. We Don`t Charge For A Warranty "Its Free", And Its For A Lifetime. Over 2,000 Engagement Rings Options. Financing Available. Proudly Serving As The #1 Jewelry Store In Knoxville, Cleveland, And Chattanooga For Engagement Rings.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bygones Vintage

Voted RVA`s best vintage clothing, estate & antique jewelry store, we specialize in men`s and women`s clothing & accessories from the 1800s through the 1960s.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Camila Riley

Welcome to Camila Riley | Fashion & Luxury Jewelry Store. Here you can find the best fashion jewelry online. Get great discounts and giveaways!

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Jewelers

Cape Cod Jewelers is a family owned and operated jewelry store in downtown Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Featuring fine jewelry - diamonds, precious gemstones, sterling silver and 10k - 24k gold. The largest inventory on the Cape Cod Jewelry Collection.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Celestial Rex

Celestial Rex is not your typical jewelry store In fact its far from typical or ordinary Our Rings of Relics made from the highest quality dinosaur bone lunar dust meteorite glow and other relics from the past They are the ultimate in unique custom rings and wedding bands

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Centimes Bourgeois

Centimes Bourgeois is a jewelry store that specializes in bridal accessories From the tiniest hairpin to the largest crown our pieces are designed to make everyone shine Every ceremony is an opportunity to wear a CB jewel

3 SmartReviews Score

Classic Body Jewelry

Search for quality body jewelry store piercing shops or premier jewelry We are the jewelry manufacturer for astm f136 titanium body jewelry dermal piercings nose piercing ear piercing septum piercing daith piercing belly piercing We free shipping piercing jewelry to UK Cananda America and all over the world

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clawson Jewelers

Jewelry Store, Jewelry, Clawson, Michigan, Watch repair, eyeglass repair, Jewelry repair, costume jewelry repair, Gold, Silver, Platinum, Engagement, Wedding, Custom jewelry

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sarraf

Gold chains 14k gold chains 18k gold chains diamond jewelry wedding bands and many more gold jewelry selections at Sarraf Jewelry With great service and great prices choose Sarraf as your online jewelry store

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Italian

I ordered "Italian Diamond Cut Rope" chain from Sarraf. Its website clears states the chain was "made in Italy". The chain I received only stated purity but not country of origin. I returned it, and requested made in Italy chain that I originally ordered. I received the replacement that Sarraf sent, and was breathless for awhile. They had simply stamped "Made Italy" on the same chain. The stamp was done in such a micky mouse manner, even 5-year-old could see that it's fraudulent. The sales associate, "Kevin" admitted that they stamped country of origin on the same chain. He said, they receive chains in a big rolls, and Sarraf, in its stores, stamp country of origin, not manufactures in Italy. Retailers stamping country of origin on products cannot be legal. I'm returning it, Sarraf, however refused to credit back shipping. I will be contacing authorities about this. Sarraf cannot be trusted.

Average

2 months ago

Neochris R.

I ordered a 14kt

I ordered a 14kt solid gold curb link chain bracelet 23.40 grams, 10mm, flat, 8" online. The Bracelet was $875.00. The chain is not hollow or overlaid. It arrived exactly on the due date in a stylish red box. I signed for it from UPS. I am very happy with this bracelet. It is exactly as described and very handsome and shiny. It’s marked 14kt on both ends. I am very satisfied with this company and will most likely do business with them again. In addition, I was able to track it easily via the UPS Website from the e-mail sarraf.com sent me. I felt at ease from the beginning of the transaction all the way to its arrival. I took the time to read several different review sites of sarraf.com before I ordered from them and noticed there were several people that complained about this company, however, I took a chance and on doing business with them and am very glad I did. Thanks a bunch Sarraf! Sarraf is a legitimate business and not a fraud.

Excellent

2 months ago

Israeltekhelet H.

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Jewelry Wholesale Jewelry Handmade Jewelry Store From China

Wholesale discount jewelry for the best prices guaranteed Bjbeadcom can supply 10000 styles of discount jewelry and handmade jewelry welcome to visit handmade jewelry store from China

Recent Reviews

I have just received

I have just received my first order from BjBead and am very pleased with it. The service was excellent, as was the communication and the staff were so friendly. Some of the pieces were larger than expected, but lovely anyway. There wasn't an item I wasn't pleased with and I will definately be buying from them again!! Well done!

Excellent

2 months ago

Dockies H.

I was pleased with

I was pleased with the items and they went over well for Christmas gifts. The item that was damaged in shipping and the rings not in the parcel was handled professionally and in a timely manner. I am looking foward to my next order. I love the craftsmanship and the variety they offer. They do a great job.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deniselgw1966 O.

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ItsHot

Its Hot Diamond Jewelry Store NYC High Quality Custom Designer Jewelry Buy Diamond Jewelry Online or Visit our Diamond Jewelry Store in NY for Diamond Watches Diamond Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Earrings Diamond Bracelets Pinky Rings Gold Chains more

Recent Reviews

re: ordered 14k gold

re: ordered 14k gold diamond (0.13ct) zipper belly ring When the body jewelry arrived, I was wowed speechless. It is a gorgeous piece with a dangley zipper tab, diamonds on the ball (an unexpected but pleasant surprise that I did not see on this item's website photo!) as well as the zipper. Yummy! Personnel respond quickly to calls and emails, a quality touch. The package shipped on Saturday via FedEx and arrived Tuesday, a 2 day delivery.

Excellent

2 months ago

Azsusieq2 Y.

I just wanted to

I just wanted to thank Brain for all his help ith choosing a setting for my diamond. He did an amazing job. It's absolutely beautiful!!I had three repairs done on jewelry that I bought in the past and every piece looks new again. I'm so HAPPY!!! Thanks again Brian.....Looking forward to buying more for the Holidays.

Excellent

2 months ago

Scolicci Z.

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

Exceptionally pleased

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement...

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Sarah C.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dori Csengeri

Dori Csengeri is one of the best Handmade Jewelry Stores, Handcrafted Jewelry Stores where you can Buy Necklaces, Earring, Bracelets, Pins, Designer Pins, Best Bridal Collection Jewelry and more.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with