Back  

Jewelry Store

A store that specializes in selling jewellery.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1568

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Jewelry Store

Jewelry Store A store that specializes in selling jewellery.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1568

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1105 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Order returned. Refund refused despite providing proof of postage. Avoid this company at all costs. You have been warned!!!

Bad

1 year ago

KatNMouse

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

3 years ago

Donna Rice

4

49 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got this necklace as a gift. As I wear my real gold jewelry day to day, I only wore their letter necklace maybe a dozen times (or even less) on special occasions. Not once have I bathed with it, sprayed it with perfume... The necklace turned rose gold, and 50% of it turned BLACK/blue, I also lost 3 gems. Their customer service is horrible and their 2-year warranty is absolute bull!

Bad

2 years ago

EmaBrkic

Los productos son de mala calidad

Bad

3 years ago

KITTYCAT&FRIENDS

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Retro Styler

Retro Styler is your #1 destination for Retro Gifts, TV and Film Memorabilia for both Men, Women and Children. Fast and Free UK Delivery with Same Day Dispatch.

Recent Reviews

This bottle opener looks fantastic. It’s size is big enough that it feels secure to hold, and there is a little curve in the design that allows it to rest nicely on your fingers when opening a bottle. There is some weight to it so you know it is a solid product that will last a long time. Arrived just in time for plenty of use during the summer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anonymous

I think it's good

Excellent

4 years ago

Denis Gashi

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Kerry Parker

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Poor

4 years ago

Gareth Parry

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Recent Reviews

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

Bad

4 years ago

Rodney Smith

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

Poor

4 years ago

Valerie Goodew

3.9

53 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

4 years ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Owen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Argento

Designer Jewellery

Recent Reviews

3.5

43 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Never received my 100$ order and they never refunded me. They say there’s a tracking number but it’s fake. They say they will refund you but they don’t and they cannot provide any billing information to prove that they have refunded you. Then they magically disappear and never respond again.

Bad

3 years ago

Melanie Marshall

Ordered some tick medication for our dog. Everything went ok - the product showed up about a week later than we were advised it would, but not a huge deal. What was annoying was the inability to obtain a courier / mail tracker number to see where things were as they were running late. I did leave a message for the seller, but never heard anything back.

Poor

3 years ago

Curtis Kirsch

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress. Why shop anywhere else?

Excellent

4 years ago

SF

Fantastic service and correspondance! I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jonathan

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Loose Gemstones

Loose gemstones for sale including Australian Opal Sapphire Tourmaline Zircon and more Browse our precious gemstones and find the perfect one for you

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend their stones I have bought stones from them over many years and have always felt happy with quality and value

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephen Withers

Excellent service couldn’t find one item in stock but gave a prompt refund and correspondence and quick delivery of the other two items will definitely be coming back to purchase from them again

Great

4 years ago

Adam Tracey

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Diamond Rings Jewellery

Beautifully handcrafted engagement rings and diamond jewellery Choose from the world39s largest selection of certified diamonds Free delivery and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Stellar quality products and Excellent customer service, accommodated my request for a tailored diamonds/sapphire eternity ring for my wife. Quality was spectacular as always. This my 4th order with 77 and I am never disappointed. Highly recommended

Excellent

4 years ago

Nicolas D

Excellent sales support. Fast and save delivery. Outstanding price.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rolf

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Recent Reviews

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX. Item delivered on time, at a great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Adam Motherwell

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gemstones Astrology

Buy Gemstones Online from Gemstone Universe-International Excellence Award winner for Indias Best Quality Gemstone Provider The Ultimate authority on fine Untreated premium Jyotish Gemstones Astrological Guidance

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant about ordering an expensive ring online, but the amazing people at gemstoneuniverse.com answered all of my questions, with so much kindness and compassion. I felt that the gemstone report was very carefully researched, and I also very much appreciated being able to have a skype call with a senior member of their staff. It took me some time to make my decision to purchase an emerald ring, but I am so happy I did that! I received the ring on Tuesday and on Wednesday started to wear it. It is stunningly beautiful, and within an hour of wearing it, I could already feel its power and support. I feel more self-confidence and clarity. I could never have imagined that I would have a ring of such beauty and power.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

If you are planning to buy jyotish gemstones, please go with gemstoneuniverse.com with full confidence. It is probably one of the most authoritative, impartial sources in the business world, that you will find.

Great

4 years ago

Customer

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sarraf

Gold chains 14k gold chains 18k gold chains diamond jewelry wedding bands and many more gold jewelry selections at Sarraf Jewelry With great service and great prices choose Sarraf as your online jewelry store

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Italian Diamond Cut Rope" chain from Sarraf. Its website clears states the chain was "made in Italy". The chain I received only stated purity but not country of origin. I returned it, and requested made in Italy chain that I originally ordered. I received the replacement that Sarraf sent, and was breathless for awhile. They had simply stamped "Made Italy" on the same chain. The stamp was done in such a micky mouse manner, even 5-year-old could see that it's fraudulent. The sales associate, "Kevin" admitted that they stamped country of origin on the same chain. He said, they receive chains in a big rolls, and Sarraf, in its stores, stamp country of origin, not manufactures in Italy. Retailers stamping country of origin on products cannot be legal. I'm returning it, Sarraf, however refused to credit back shipping. I will be contacing authorities about this. Sarraf cannot be trusted.

Bad

4 years ago

Neochris R.

I ordered a 14kt solid gold curb link chain bracelet 23.40 grams, 10mm, flat, 8" online. The Bracelet was $875.00. The chain is not hollow or overlaid. It arrived exactly on the due date in a stylish red box. I signed for it from UPS. I am very happy with this bracelet. It is exactly as described and very handsome and shiny. It’s marked 14kt on both ends. I am very satisfied with this company and will most likely do business with them again. In addition, I was able to track it easily via the UPS Website from the e-mail sarraf.com sent me. I felt at ease from the beginning of the transaction all the way to its arrival. I took the time to read several different review sites of sarraf.com before I ordered from them and noticed there were several people that complained about this company, however, I took a chance and on doing business with them and am very glad I did. Thanks a bunch Sarraf! Sarraf is a legitimate business and not a fraud.

Excellent

4 years ago

Israeltekhelet H.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount Jewelry Wholesale Jewelry Handmade Jewelry Store From China

Wholesale discount jewelry for the best prices guaranteed Bjbeadcom can supply 10000 styles of discount jewelry and handmade jewelry welcome to visit handmade jewelry store from China

Recent Reviews

I have just received my first order from BjBead and am very pleased with it. The service was excellent, as was the communication and the staff were so friendly. Some of the pieces were larger than expected, but lovely anyway. There wasn't an item I wasn't pleased with and I will definately be buying from them again!! Well done!

Excellent

4 years ago

Dockies H.

I was pleased with the items and they went over well for Christmas gifts. The item that was damaged in shipping and the rings not in the parcel was handled professionally and in a timely manner. I am looking foward to my next order. I love the craftsmanship and the variety they offer. They do a great job.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deniselgw1966 O.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ItsHot

Its Hot Diamond Jewelry Store NYC High Quality Custom Designer Jewelry Buy Diamond Jewelry Online or Visit our Diamond Jewelry Store in NY for Diamond Watches Diamond Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Earrings Diamond Bracelets Pinky Rings Gold Chains more

Recent Reviews

re: ordered 14k gold diamond (0.13ct) zipper belly ring When the body jewelry arrived, I was wowed speechless. It is a gorgeous piece with a dangley zipper tab, diamonds on the ball (an unexpected but pleasant surprise that I did not see on this item's website photo!) as well as the zipper. Yummy! Personnel respond quickly to calls and emails, a quality touch. The package shipped on Saturday via FedEx and arrived Tuesday, a 2 day delivery.

Excellent

4 years ago

Azsusieq2 Y.

I just wanted to thank Brain for all his help ith choosing a setting for my diamond. He did an amazing job. It's absolutely beautiful!!I had three repairs done on jewelry that I bought in the past and every piece looks new again. I'm so HAPPY!!! Thanks again Brian.....Looking forward to buying more for the Holidays.

Excellent

4 years ago

Scolicci Z.

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah C.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry Accessories Apparel for Jewelry Stores Boutiques Resale

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry for fashion costume jewelry Korean jewelry fine jewelry fashion accessories and apparel cheap fast shipping One-stop fashion wholesale source for retailers jewelry stores boutique owners

Recent Reviews

We have been buying from JewelryBund.com for 6 months, and they are very professional for wholesale jewelry to supply my store here in the U.S. VERY FAST shipping and high quality jewelry always. Thanks for your good work, and I will keep buying from you and would like to recommend JewelryBund to anyone who is looking to buy wholesale jewelry or fashion jewelry products online.

Excellent

3 years ago

darafabajuikahan7491

This was my first time ordering from jewelrybund and I was super excited to receive my order and so I did today and OMG the jewelry is sooo pretty and at a decent cheap price already placed my order today for a new order!!! Will definitely be ordering from them more often thank you for my lovely jewelry ????????????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Maricela

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bracelets for Women Relationship Necklaces Diamond Earrings for Men

Shop Best of SurewayDM Online Jewelry Stores online jewelry boutique for diamond earrings for men relationship necklaces women bracelets skull jewelry

Recent Reviews

Their Jewelry selections and quality are better than a department store. They carry a good range of jewelry pieces so I found a very interesting necklace to send as a birthday gift. Free shipping was the ice on the cake. I will be shopping there again for sure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jesse G.

I bought the charm bracelet from this online store. It gorgeous and looks more expensive than the price I paid for it. I like the quality and craftsmanship. Very cute and I highly recommend this service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue B.

4.7

44 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Boho Chic Jewellery Boho Betty

Boho-chic jewellery in a range of stunning on-trend styles including gorgeous bracelet wraps beaded stretchy bracelets Tila bead bracelets semi-precious stones sterling silver earrings necklaces bracelet stack sets layering necklaces bracelet stacks statement jewellery and much more

Recent Reviews

Fab website. I love their bracelets. I’d order them all if I could. Fab customer service - quick response on FB messenger and their site is easy to use. The parcel packaging the items come in is great quality too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs White

I was looking for something as a present for my girlfriend and was recommended Boho Betty by a friend. The sales team were really helpful in assisting me in picking a few bracelets that would work well together. The website was simple to use and the products were with me in a couple of days. The gifts went down really well and get worn regularly, so I will definitely be back for more.

Excellent

3 years ago

James

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Diamond District Block

Buy new design diamond rings necklaces bracelets earrings pendants watches from wide range of fashion jewelry stores of USA at Diamond District Block website online through your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

I Purchase 30 Days Silver Package For My Jewelry Store. I get 500 Product Listing, 2000 Image Upload, Basic SEO & SEO Buster & I Am Really Really Impress With Website Analysis And Magic Box Services, During Service Period I Analysis My Sell Is Increase.

Great

3 years ago

Albert R.

All the ladies that like to stay chic and classy, with these trendy bracelets that look so sleek, well-polished and modern. Since they became such a hit among the fashionistas, we can style these stylish jewelry pieces.

Great

3 years ago

Adam S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Colored Diamond Jewelry Black Diamond Rings Gemstone Jewelry

Welcome to JewelryPoint - your trusted online jewelry store We specialize in black diamond engagement rings colored diamond and gemstone jewelry

Recent Reviews

Easy, fast, secure and reliable. I vividly recall a time back when I ordered for a ring. I was abit sceptical at first but anyway long story short I made a purchase online from their site. I wired the money through paypal of course after registration. I was called up in about five minutes to confirm my purchase and in just under an hour my ring was at my door step. Nifty right...

Great

3 years ago

Joseph M.

Adorning ones body is good and very important in a relationship. This is so because as a woman or man, you much look attractive to your partner. I see the best jewelries for beautification in jewelry point.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kingsley M.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Name of your product

Jewelry Affairs is a family online jewelry store based in New York city offering necklaces earrings bracelets rings charms and many more in gold and silver Find the best deals and high quality jewellry Free Shipping on all orders We ship worldwide Different Payments accepted

Recent Reviews

i just wanted to say that i had an amazing experience shopping for a diamond and gemstones ring. someone told me about this site that he used once- JewelryAffairs.com - and although i was hesitating in the beginning, i have to say that i am very happy with the results. i will pass the word down to other people.

Excellent

3 years ago

George N.

Two weeks ago i visited Jewelryaffairs in order to find and buy a solitaire diamond ring for my wife.I had many question regarding the ring its self and the center stone and the customer service department was always responding on my questions with detailed answers. After a week my ring was delivered on time in its free mahogany box. The quality of the ring and the center stone was as described. My wife loved it and we are very happy with our purchase. Would buy from jewelryaffairs again and will recommend it.

Great

3 years ago

Kinkon F.

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

JR Dunn

Largest Designer Jewelry Store Online Shop Diamond Engagement Rings and Fine Jewelry Brands like John Hardy Roberto Coin Mikimoto and Tacori JR Dunn is an Official Rolex Jeweler and authorized watch retailer for major Swiss brands including Breitling Chopard Tudor and Tag Heuer

Recent Reviews

The only concern I had (and would have with any other independent company online) was the security of my payment without having the product in hand. If you had a means of guaranteeing payment security until product is received, it would eliminate any concern. That was the only reason I answered 4 stars instead of 5 in that category. Great overall buying experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason K.

I rarely write reviews but considering the amazing price and fast service I thought I should. Someone emailed me almost immediately to let me know my item was on the way. The service was great and I would absolutely buy from you again. Thank you so much! I am already eyeing more EF Collection. Also, if you are out of state you do not pay sales tax!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tess C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Novadab

NovaDab- best online fashion jewelry stores offering designer fashion jewelry online. Buy fashion jewelry online at your favorite online fashion jewelry shopping store!

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

V THE LABEL

We are an online boutique creating beautiful fine gold jewellery for your everyday, each piece handcrafted in Sydney Australia and loved Worldwide

Recent Reviews

They offered a 30% off their gift cards for their Black Friday sale. So I decided to purchase two x $200.00 gift cards. At checkout the discount was not applied. I thought that it would happen at the end of the process but OH NO! I was charged for the full amount with no discount applied. This was over a week ago now and I have sent various emails without any reply. I don’t even have any gift cards, nothing emailed to me at all or no notice that they have been posted. Customer service is appalling to say the least. I would not transact with this business at all!

Bad

1 year ago

ChrisWilson

Took my order 5 weeks to come even though it said express 2-5 days within Australia, received no confirmation or tracking then when it finally came it came with one of two of my items. Still no emails back from them and the one item I received feels bad quality for the price point.

Bad

2 years ago

OliviaMorton

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Joseph Jewelry

Custom jewelry store in Seattle Bellevue specializes in unique engagement rings mens wedding bands womens wedding bands and custom jewelry Browse rose gold engagement rings sapphire engagement rings lab diamond engagement rings diamond engagement rings moissanite engagement rings Our designers work with you to create beautiful high-end one of a kind jewelry either at our Seattle Bellevue jewelry stores or design your own rin

Recent Reviews

My fiancé had my engagement ring custom made from Joseph last year. I have been wanting to make it a little bigger but it's a very beautiful VERY detailed ring and I was nervous it wasn't going to be possible. On Saturday I met with Joseph and he told me he would take a look at it and let me know in a few days if he would be able to do it. I left expecting a call on Monday. An hour later I got a call saying my ring was done and to come get it. My ring is now a little looser and fits much better and you can't tell it was changed at all! And without me asking they cleaned it making it look brand new like the day my fiancé proposed to me. I have had my ring cleaned before by another jewelry store but no other place has made even the metal shine so much. Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Lauren G.

I completely enjoyed my experience with Joseph's. From my initial inquiries to receiving the custom designed ring, Joseph's communication was fantastic. I never felt any pressure, unlike several other places I looked. With Joseph's, I always felt like I was in charge of a team that was working very hard to deliver exactly what I wanted.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matt Massaro

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Fashion Jewelry

Kay Jewelers carries a wide selection of engagement and fashion jewelry from classic to modern Browse Kays jewelry looks online or find a Kay jewelry store nearby

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shane Co

Visit your local Shane Co jewelry store for the best collection of engagement rings wedding rings and fine jewelry Buy risk-free with our 60-day return policy and free lifetime warranty Experience the difference today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IceCarats

Shop Ice Carats online jewelry store for fine and fashion jewelry collections, gifts and more. Ice Carats fine and fashion jewelry includes diamond jewelry, gold jewelry, diamond engagement rings, fashion rings, gold chains, necklaces, bracelets, stud earrings and precious gemstone jewelry.

Recent Reviews

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tienda de joyera y bisutera online Espaa Missy Jewels

Joyera Missy Jewels tienda online para comprar bisutera 2 aos de garanta Charms pendientes Gargantillasetc Tienda de bisutera de plata

Recent Reviews

excelente joyeria online con joyas de plata de mucha calidad. He realizado varios pedidos y no fallan

Excellent

3 years ago

debarby.2020

El servicio de atención al cliente es excepcional y sus joyas de alta calidad. Es una joyería online muy recomendable.

Excellent

3 years ago

KITTYCAT&FRIENDS

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with