ROX

3.9 / 5

ROX

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Jewelry Store

Retro Styler retrostyler.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Retro Styler is your #1 destination for Retro Gifts, TV and Film Memorabilia for both Men, Women and Children. Fast and Free UK Delivery with Same Day Dispatch.

Memorial Jewelry, Faith Jewelry, Inspirational Jewelry - SHINElife shopshinelife.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

SHINElife is a family-owned, personalized jewelry store of designs that will encourage, inspire, celebrate your loved ones. Shop our collections today!

Ultimate Collection NYC Online Jewelry Store - FREE SHIPPING ultcollection.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Ultimate Collection Jewelry Store Based in NYC Fine and Fashion Jewelry for Ladies and for Men Real Gold Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry High Fashion

Home abbysparks.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Named Denver039s Best Jeweler engagement ring designer Abby Sparks Jewelry creates one of a kind custom rings and engagement jewelry Skip the jewelry store and design your own engagement ring

Shop On Time shopontime.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Tienda de joyera y bisutera online Espaa Missy Jewels
missy4you.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Joyera Missy Jewels tienda online para comprar bisutera 2 aos de garanta Charms pendientes Gargantillasetc Tienda de bisutera de plata

Steven Stone stevenstone.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Steven Stone a third-generation family-run jewellers est 1937 We specialise in diamond engagement rings wedding rings fine jewellery and bespoke jewellery

I Saw It First isawitfirst.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

C W Sellors cwsellors.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Princess Bride Diamonds princessbridediamonds.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

We are a Huntington Beach Jewelry Store that specializes in bridal custom design engagement rings and unique one of a kind fine jewelry. Loose diamonds, wholesale jewelry prices in Orange County

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Contact

42/43 Argyll Arcade, Glasgow, G2 8BG

0800 0124 363

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review rox.co.uk

ROX Reviews (43)

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX.

Item delivered on time, at a great price
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Adam Motherwell

Great quick delivery, thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nozzy

Very good service delivered quite quickly with the extreme circumstances at present, love my purchase exactly what was like online
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Quick delivery,well packaged and discreet.Good communication in regards to any any questions I had.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Excellent customer service and brilliant delivery service, really happy with my order will defiently use Rox again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alana

Great service from Rox. Item arrived on time and was exactly as described. Would thoroughly recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Superb service. Very fast response and secure delivery within a couple of days. Emails from Chloe to keep me informed of the status of my order all the way. Would highly recommend and hope to use again in the future.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Robert

Can't fault the service - spoke with sharon at International sales over a couple of weeks and she was amazing. Items delivered super quick. Will defiantly use Rox again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tim Roberts

Delivered timely and was exactly as described.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

My purchase was easily ordered online on Thursday, however it did say next day delivery of orders over £1000 but package did not arrive until the following Wednesday. Additionally the box was bashed to bits and no warranty card in the box, luckily the watch box and watch were not damaged.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Excellent service in this climate my niece received her lovely ring only a couple days after ordering and free at that...only thing was the gift card I wrote was missing...but no big deal.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Susan

Very efficient service, quality product, could not fault from start to finish.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

An excellent service and an amazing ring. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Rox.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa

Great price speedy delivery would use again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jane Harrison

Can’t fault them, very helpful and responsive. Exactly what you would want!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Marshall

Great web site, easy to use and offers a wide selection of their merchandise for sale on line!
I would absolutely recommend this but must say I miss going into this attractive and extremely helpful store.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Marie Mogford

delivery came after being ordered on the 20th and being told it would be there the next day.. left it a few days thinking current situation delivery isn’t precise then called 5 days later after expected delivery and got told that the product had been sent back to Rox because of an error with my address. Hadn’t I have called I’m pretty sure no one would have contacted me regarding my purchase? Bought a Gucci watch which came in awful packaging and the box was scuffed, asked for a gift wrap and message but did not receive. For a high quality purchase I would expect more regarding packaging and also makes me question the genuineness of this product.. no paper work or order slip in the delivery neither. Very unsatisfied as had been looking forward to this delivery. Will be making contact tomorrow.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chloe Corrigan

Ordered a watch on Monday morning was delivered Tuesday morning couldn’t get a better service than that great
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor Hardie

Excellent product, first class customer service, and delivered next day despite the current restrictions.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah H

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Contact

42/43 Argyll Arcade, Glasgow, G2 8BG

0800 0124 363

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with