ROX

3.9 / 5

ROX

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Contact

42/43 Argyll Arcade, Glasgow, G2 8BG

0800 0124 363

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 2:07 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review rox.co.uk

ROX Reviews (43)

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX.

Item delivered on time, at a great price
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Adam Motherwell

Great quick delivery, thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nozzy

Very good service delivered quite quickly with the extreme circumstances at present, love my purchase exactly what was like online
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Quick delivery,well packaged and discreet.Good communication in regards to any any questions I had.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Excellent customer service and brilliant delivery service, really happy with my order will defiently use Rox again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alana

Great service from Rox. Item arrived on time and was exactly as described. Would thoroughly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Superb service. Very fast response and secure delivery within a couple of days. Emails from Chloe to keep me informed of the status of my order all the way. Would highly recommend and hope to use again in the future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Robert

Can't fault the service - spoke with sharon at International sales over a couple of weeks and she was amazing. Items delivered super quick. Will defiantly use Rox again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tim Roberts

Delivered timely and was exactly as described.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

My purchase was easily ordered online on Thursday, however it did say next day delivery of orders over £1000 but package did not arrive until the following Wednesday. Additionally the box was bashed to bits and no warranty card in the box, luckily the watch box and watch were not damaged.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Excellent service in this climate my niece received her lovely ring only a couple days after ordering and free at that...only thing was the gift card I wrote was missing...but no big deal.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Susan

Very efficient service, quality product, could not fault from start to finish.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

An excellent service and an amazing ring. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Rox.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa

Great price speedy delivery would use again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jane Harrison

Can’t fault them, very helpful and responsive. Exactly what you would want!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Marshall

Great web site, easy to use and offers a wide selection of their merchandise for sale on line!
I would absolutely recommend this but must say I miss going into this attractive and extremely helpful store.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marie Mogford

delivery came after being ordered on the 20th and being told it would be there the next day.. left it a few days thinking current situation delivery isn’t precise then called 5 days later after expected delivery and got told that the product had been sent back to Rox because of an error with my address. Hadn’t I have called I’m pretty sure no one would have contacted me regarding my purchase? Bought a Gucci watch which came in awful packaging and the box was scuffed, asked for a gift wrap and message but did not receive. For a high quality purchase I would expect more regarding packaging and also makes me question the genuineness of this product.. no paper work or order slip in the delivery neither. Very unsatisfied as had been looking forward to this delivery. Will be making contact tomorrow.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Chloe Corrigan

Ordered a watch on Monday morning was delivered Tuesday morning couldn’t get a better service than that great
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor Hardie

Excellent product, first class customer service, and delivered next day despite the current restrictions.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah H

very pleased with my order. delivery and packaging excellent
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Strathdee

Great service from the team at ROX. I ordered an engagement ring while on lockdown for the Coronavirus and the assistance I received on WhatsApp was fantastic. Great service, highly recommend.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Ordering was very straight forward. Delivery as within a few days .items were lovely.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Sarah Gillon

Fast and efficient service and beautiful jewellery.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Christine Scott

What great customer service in such difficult times. The item is truly superb!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Fosterjohn

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Contact

42/43 Argyll Arcade, Glasgow, G2 8BG

0800 0124 363

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with