C W Sellors

4.8 / 5

C W Sellors

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cwsellors.co.uk

C W Sellors Reviews (32)

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress.
Why shop anywhere else?
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by SF

Read previous reviews from SF
Fantastic service and correspondance!
I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan

Read previous reviews from Jonathan
Great price for a lovely branded item, beautiful FREE gift wrapping, only reason it wasn’t 5 stars was because they didn’t quite meet the next day delivery they promised, however this wasn’t a problem for me and delivery was still pretty quick. I would prefer if the tracking via their website didn’t just create an enquiry form which a member of staff would then reply to, but it did get the job done. Overall very pleased.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma

Read previous reviews from Gemma
I changed my mind about the Garmin watch I'd initially purchased. The strap would irritate me and was upset to return it. CW Sellors' customer service was fantastic. I now have a replacement which is better suited to me and totally in love with it. Very pleased.
No quibbles, no hassle. Thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alison

Read previous reviews from Alison
What an absolutely beautiful ring. It has a two-sided stone, one side Whitby Jet, flip it to the other side and you get Blue John, set in sterling silver. Where some jewellers would stick in a cheap piece of Blue John, this Blue John has the most beautiful colours and depth; and the Jet is beautifully polished. I needed the ring sizing up so it took a little longer than your average ring, but this was so worth the wait. Wouldn't hesitate to buy or commission a ring from this jeweller again. Can't stop looking at my new ring...
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
Simple to order through the website, easy to navigate and my watch arrived within a few days by guaranteed delivery (by 1300, Royal Mail) the free gift and 15% off was well received also. A great service which I’d recommend.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Willoughby

Read previous reviews from Jason Willoughby
Purchased jewelry for my wife's birthday. I got an email to say it was being made and a time frame for delivery. It arrived within that window. Efficient and courteous, I have bought from them before and would be more than happy to do so again. Use them, you will not be disappointed: great quality at a good price with excellent service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by MDK2017

Read previous reviews from MDK2017
We bought a Fope Silverfope bangle in January. Because we needed a Small size, we were advised it could take 4-6 weeks to be specially made and delivered. It came in 4 weeks, arriving today. It is lovely. Silverfope is an alloy of silver and palladium and it absolutely gleams! The bangle is decorated with rose gold insets and looks very stylish. CW Sellors were always helpful and knowledgeable and communicated really well throughout the process. And they sold the bangle at an excellent price. Thoroughly recommended for service and value.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Philip O'Hear

Read previous reviews from Philip O'Hear
CWS had the most competitively priced offer available on the web for the Garmin I decided to buy. It came with free postage and was dispatched for next day delivery - and the item is awesome!

It also with a special offer for a fancy watch storage box. The storage box wasn't available to ship with the watch so they notified me to say it would follow, which is great. However, it's not been shipped a month later so I've given 4 stars rather than 5 in this case. That said, I didn't really want the storage box anyway so I'm not actually bothered and they got the important stuff right for me.

I wound't hesitate to shop with CWS again.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nick, Chester

Read previous reviews from Nick, Chester
I’ve bought three items from this company over the last couple of years and have been most impressed. A lady called Sandy has always looked after my purchases and she has been incredibly reliable and efficient and I’m delighted with everything i’ve bought.
Many thanks
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Luke

Read previous reviews from Luke
Purchased another few watches from C W Sellors online store ...Excellent choice and price, great communication, fast delivery, expertly packaged, efficient, professional and friendly service , what more can one say other than
Thank you !
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by murray patterson

Read previous reviews from murray patterson
The time taken to deliver the jewellery exceeded what had been stated - and even then, they came in 2 separate packages with about a week plus between them as well.

We are really disappointed customers.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by PAUL

Read previous reviews from PAUL
Was looking to take the step of upgrading to a Garmin Fenix 6, found C W Sellors to be the perfect place to do that. The process of purchasing, communication and the item being dispatched, was excellent and I cannot fault any of this - thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter

Read previous reviews from Peter
We checked availability of the watch we wanted. Having confirmed its availability, a link was sent to confirm & pay for the watch. It then arrived the next day, before 1PM.
I would certainly buy from them again and recommend to friends & family
First class service, thanks.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Manton

Read previous reviews from Anthony Manton
Supplied Fenix 6 Sapphire at competitive price, delivered, in excellent packaging within 2 days of ordering. Communications were good and information on the deliver process very accurate. Absolutely nothing to fault.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Smith

Read previous reviews from Alex Smith
Excellent! Returning customer, another great buy. I like the layout of the website, the clear pictures and information. Very well packaged, easy transaction, notifications and fast delivery.Thank you!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sylvia Wharton

Read previous reviews from Sylvia Wharton
Clean website, attractive pricing and new watch arrived the next day having ordered before 11:00am on a Friday. Goods packaged in additional protective box plus tidy / secure plain packaging including tracking and signed for receipt. Excellent all round.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by David

Read previous reviews from David
Blue John pendant bought for my daughter-in-law on the birth of first child - she already has bj earrings and was delighted with the gift. Customer service second to none gift arrived next day, very well packaged. Will buy from C W Sellors again. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Judith A.

Read previous reviews from Judith A.
My ‘go to jeweller’ for Shaun Leane pieces that I purchase for my partner. Service is always outstanding, easy to use website with extremely quick dispatch and delivery. I am always offered a discount of at least 10%, however on this occasion I was kindly sent a £100 voucher off a spend of £250 or more, fantastic! Could not receive this level of discount or customer service from anywhere else. Thank you!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Terri Anderson

Read previous reviews from Terri Anderson
Plenty of choice on website, Baltic amber pendant was delightful , as advertised.
Prompt delivery, as wearing within 2 days feeling better having lost a set of similar style in a hotel fire.
Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
I accidentally inputted the wrong postcode so item was returned to CW sellors. Cw sellors emailed and called to get the correct address and item arrived the following day. Thank you so much! Super professional!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Frances Forder

Read previous reviews from Frances Forder
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Charlotte is a absolute credit to the company. Went above and beyond to keep me up dated and settled any issues that arise promptly and professionally. Will be buying any future jewellery from them. Absolutely blown away with the company. And yet again Charlotte is FANTASTIC!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kane

Read previous reviews from Kane
So I accidentally bought a watch through my own stupidity.

Thankfully an incredibly helpful customer service advisor on live chat was available to give me advice and cancel my accidental order.

I didn't actually buy an item, but with staff so helpfull I'll definitely be back to buy the watch I actually meant to buy.

P.S I also told the service advisor I was gonna leave them a trip advisor review for being so good. Not having the best day. :)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Wallace

Read previous reviews from Mrs Wallace
Good quality product.
First order delivered quickly but had to exchange due to fit. The replacement took a little longer and I did end up phoning in to chase it up. It was Xmas week and I’m sure they were very busy. Replacement was supplied with no quibbling.
Good firm. I would happily deal with again.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Connor Nicholls

Read previous reviews from Connor Nicholls
The rings are excellent (surprise presents) and I am sure my wife will be delighted.
Only issue(not CW Sellors issue), was the delivery, the postman tried to deliver to my home (billing address), not the correct delivery address? Thankfully my wife was not at home either and I was home first to pick up the card.
Great service otherwise and very quick.....thank you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Cannon

Read previous reviews from Patrick Cannon

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with