C W Sellors

4.8 / 5

C W Sellors

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

4.8

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Children's Clothing Store

Bucherer bucherer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover sophisticated watches and exquisite jewellery by the Swiss jeweller and watch manufacturer Bucherer

Clothing Shoes and Accessories for Women Plus Size and Kids Everyday Low Prices Rainbow rainbowshops.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rainbowshops.com

Customizando customizando.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Customização de roupas moda decoração e artesanato por Mariely Del Rey

Goldgenie goldgenie.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Goldgenie Home - Luxury Gifts For Men and Women

UNITED ARROWS LTD united-arrows.co.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris Noeuds papillon et Cravates fait main en France cinabre-paris.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CINABRE Paris est un spécialiste du noeud papillon et de la cravate fait main en France La Maison propose également des écharpes des foulards des porte cartes des boutonnières et des gants

Kobelli kobelli.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fine jewelry craftsmanship made in California since 1980 Unique diamond engagement rings wedding sets earrings bracelets necklaces and pendants Free shipping returns lifetime warranty

Worn Wound - Watch Reviews News and Guides wornandwound.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Worn Wound is the leading source for news on value-driven watches - the most beautifully-designed and well-crafted timepieces regardless of price point

s Whitefl whiteflash.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Award winning certified diamonds diamond engagement rings and jewelry specialists Shop online or visit our Houston store

10 ANS DE CRATIONS OR ET DIAMANT edenly.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Edenly est une bijouterie en ligne et vous propose une large gamme de bijoux de qualité à prix attractif

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 1:35 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cwsellors.co.uk

C W Sellors Reviews (32)

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress.
Why shop anywhere else?
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by SF

Fantastic service and correspondance!
I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jonathan

Great price for a lovely branded item, beautiful FREE gift wrapping, only reason it wasn’t 5 stars was because they didn’t quite meet the next day delivery they promised, however this wasn’t a problem for me and delivery was still pretty quick. I would prefer if the tracking via their website didn’t just create an enquiry form which a member of staff would then reply to, but it did get the job done. Overall very pleased.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Gemma

I changed my mind about the Garmin watch I'd initially purchased. The strap would irritate me and was upset to return it. CW Sellors' customer service was fantastic. I now have a replacement which is better suited to me and totally in love with it. Very pleased.
No quibbles, no hassle. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alison

What an absolutely beautiful ring. It has a two-sided stone, one side Whitby Jet, flip it to the other side and you get Blue John, set in sterling silver. Where some jewellers would stick in a cheap piece of Blue John, this Blue John has the most beautiful colours and depth; and the Jet is beautifully polished. I needed the ring sizing up so it took a little longer than your average ring, but this was so worth the wait. Wouldn't hesitate to buy or commission a ring from this jeweller again. Can't stop looking at my new ring...
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

Simple to order through the website, easy to navigate and my watch arrived within a few days by guaranteed delivery (by 1300, Royal Mail) the free gift and 15% off was well received also. A great service which I’d recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jason Willoughby

Purchased jewelry for my wife's birthday. I got an email to say it was being made and a time frame for delivery. It arrived within that window. Efficient and courteous, I have bought from them before and would be more than happy to do so again. Use them, you will not be disappointed: great quality at a good price with excellent service.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by MDK2017

We bought a Fope Silverfope bangle in January. Because we needed a Small size, we were advised it could take 4-6 weeks to be specially made and delivered. It came in 4 weeks, arriving today. It is lovely. Silverfope is an alloy of silver and palladium and it absolutely gleams! The bangle is decorated with rose gold insets and looks very stylish. CW Sellors were always helpful and knowledgeable and communicated really well throughout the process. And they sold the bangle at an excellent price. Thoroughly recommended for service and value.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Philip O'Hear

CWS had the most competitively priced offer available on the web for the Garmin I decided to buy. It came with free postage and was dispatched for next day delivery - and the item is awesome!

It also with a special offer for a fancy watch storage box. The storage box wasn't available to ship with the watch so they notified me to say it would follow, which is great. However, it's not been shipped a month later so I've given 4 stars rather than 5 in this case. That said, I didn't really want the storage box anyway so I'm not actually bothered and they got the important stuff right for me.

I wound't hesitate to shop with CWS again.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Nick, Chester

I’ve bought three items from this company over the last couple of years and have been most impressed. A lady called Sandy has always looked after my purchases and she has been incredibly reliable and efficient and I’m delighted with everything i’ve bought.
Many thanks
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Luke

Purchased another few watches from C W Sellors online store ...Excellent choice and price, great communication, fast delivery, expertly packaged, efficient, professional and friendly service , what more can one say other than
Thank you !
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by murray patterson

The time taken to deliver the jewellery exceeded what had been stated - and even then, they came in 2 separate packages with about a week plus between them as well.

We are really disappointed customers.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by PAUL

Was looking to take the step of upgrading to a Garmin Fenix 6, found C W Sellors to be the perfect place to do that. The process of purchasing, communication and the item being dispatched, was excellent and I cannot fault any of this - thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Peter

We checked availability of the watch we wanted. Having confirmed its availability, a link was sent to confirm & pay for the watch. It then arrived the next day, before 1PM.
I would certainly buy from them again and recommend to friends & family
First class service, thanks.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Anthony Manton

Supplied Fenix 6 Sapphire at competitive price, delivered, in excellent packaging within 2 days of ordering. Communications were good and information on the deliver process very accurate. Absolutely nothing to fault.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alex Smith

Excellent! Returning customer, another great buy. I like the layout of the website, the clear pictures and information. Very well packaged, easy transaction, notifications and fast delivery.Thank you!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sylvia Wharton

Clean website, attractive pricing and new watch arrived the next day having ordered before 11:00am on a Friday. Goods packaged in additional protective box plus tidy / secure plain packaging including tracking and signed for receipt. Excellent all round.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by David

Blue John pendant bought for my daughter-in-law on the birth of first child - she already has bj earrings and was delighted with the gift. Customer service second to none gift arrived next day, very well packaged. Will buy from C W Sellors again. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Judith A.

My ‘go to jeweller’ for Shaun Leane pieces that I purchase for my partner. Service is always outstanding, easy to use website with extremely quick dispatch and delivery. I am always offered a discount of at least 10%, however on this occasion I was kindly sent a £100 voucher off a spend of £250 or more, fantastic! Could not receive this level of discount or customer service from anywhere else. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Terri Anderson

Plenty of choice on website, Baltic amber pendant was delightful , as advertised.
Prompt delivery, as wearing within 2 days feeling better having lost a set of similar style in a hotel fire.
Thank you.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with