Back  

Children's Clothing Store

A store that sells children's clothing.

508

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1285

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Children's Clothing Store

Children's Clothing Store A store that sells children's clothing.

508

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1285

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

bagbrokers.no

BagBrokersno - Norsk nettbutikk med gratis frakt Best p merkevarer som Samsonite American Tourister Delsey Epic mm Koffert-Duffelbag-Skinn-Business

Recent Reviews

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons

I am very happy for my purchase. The suitcase looks amazing, just like in presentation. The design is elegant and smooth, the interior has many pockets and the exterior looks hard enough. Thank you. I recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrei Ciobanu

Kjap leveranse, god pris, top kvalitet.

Excellent

2 years ago

Juliane

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CLUSE

Modern watches & jewellery. Simple, elegant & unique. Choose your favourite and enjoy free worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

If I could give negative stars I would. I purchased a watch in October and was waiting for the delivery for more than 6 weeks. I contacted the customer support twice but got no response either time. Every time I checked the delivery, the status had not changed. I did not even get a response after I mailed the company through Paypal. Then I informed Paypal about my issues and the not responding customer service and Paypal finally got my money back. Eventually cluse send me an email that they were sorry about the issues I had and my watch had been in Florida all the time. Anyway it was after I tried to contact them for so many times. I would have probably never gotten a response if I hadn't contacted Paypal. I got a coupon from cluse where I would get 10$ off my next purchase but hell no I never received my first purchase why should I ever order there again.

Bad

1 year ago

M. P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

2 years ago

Daithi O Mordha

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BitDials

BitDials Is World's First Bitcoin-Only Luxury Boutique That Provide Premium Watches And Jewelry To The Crypto Community Since 2016

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Breguet 7097 watch. I received it shortly after the team sourcing it, during which communication with the seller was exquisite. The watch as promised was 100% Genuine and i am now registered with Breguet in their records. I cant recomend this shop enough and i will be purchasing again from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Paten

Want to purchase a new, legal, and quickly delivered Rolex using Bitcoin? BitDials. Transaction from adding to my e-shopping cart, to customs, and front door delivery was flawless and well communicated. Watch shipped out of Germany and was at my door in California in less than a week. Watch is new. Flawless. Beautiful. Fully documented. I'll be back for more.

Excellent

2 years ago

DRM

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chibuntu

Designed for Achievers - Made for Adventurers - Created by Entrepreneurs! Premium Nato Straps and Mens Bracelets for strong modern minimalist men. Guys that love simplicity, style and impact. Worldwide Fast Shipping - Free US & Canada shipping and Worldwide above $30. Chibuntu® is a social enterprise!

Recent Reviews

Nice simple bracelet. I will be ordering again soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Fraklin

Great Product and fantastic service, extremely pleased with my purchase and the quick homely service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Giesswein

Erfahren Sie was Giesswein Produkte so besonders macht und bestellen Sie direkt online Merino Runners, Hausschuhe, Ballerinas aus recycelten PET, Wollmützen, Jacken, Heimtextilien und vieles mehr.

Recent Reviews

After 7 pair of shoes, some heads and scarfs. What should we complain. Perfect as always.

Excellent

2 years ago

Werner Schmitz

4.7

45 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Recent Reviews

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Hemsley

4

49 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got this necklace as a gift. As I wear my real gold jewelry day to day, I only wore their letter necklace maybe a dozen times (or even less) on special occasions. Not once have I bathed with it, sprayed it with perfume... The necklace turned rose gold, and 50% of it turned BLACK/blue, I also lost 3 gems. Their customer service is horrible and their 2-year warranty is absolute bull!

Bad

7 months ago

EmaBrkic

Los productos son de mala calidad

Bad

1 year ago

KITTYCAT&FRIENDS

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Kerry Parker

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Poor

2 years ago

Gareth Parry

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TheCheStore

The largest collection of licensed Ernesto Che Guevara merchandise, including Che Guevara shirts, hats, military wear and accessories for men and women

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Scotland Kilt Company

From the fonest hand stitched kilts, made to measure jackets, Scottish made sporrans,sgain dubhs and belt buckles, we stock a huge selection of kilts.

Recent Reviews

Honest experience is really relevant, just Dm me Williams by linking him on my bio and trade well

Excellent

2 years ago

danay vance

Search no more, mr Williams is here to give you good investment platform. Just link my bio

Excellent

2 years ago

Wallace gilbert

4.1

56 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Turtle Doves

Nestled in the heart of Shropshire the Turtle Doves team specialises in turning pre-loved cashmere jumpers into practical and gorgeously soft new accessories.

Recent Reviews

I received the ‘make-do-and-mend’ gloves as a small birthday gift. In these continued times of austerity & concern for the environment I didn’t want a gift at all. But I’m so happy I did! They are beautiful, practical and a tiny luxury most could afford ( well done turtle doves...we all deserve a tiny luxury don’t we) I wear them almost daily. Thank you. You also have a devoted customer as I shall be gifting these to everyone x

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah Norman

Cannot recommend highly enough. The products are beautiful, well made and warm and the customer service is brilliant. I already have 5 pairs of fingerless gloves and am addicted! I am more and more concerned with the environment and recycling as time goes on and this company epitomises the sorts of things we should be doing. Well done Turtle Doves. Keep up the excellent work and service. See you on payday...

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Sinclair-Smith

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

Seamless experience shipping to the US. Would recommend to friends!

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Nelson

Excellent service very quick and kept me informed at each stage of the order and delivery process, 10/10 will use again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel O’Reilly

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Bad

2 years ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kendrik Pp.

4.9

54 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordgreen

Scandinavian Watches designed in Copenhagen, Denmark. Minimalist watches for men and women in all ages. A danish watch brand launched in 2017.

Recent Reviews

Great watch, a bit steep in price but was shipped in a very timely manner. Overall I’m pleased with my purchase. Wish the company the best!

Great

2 years ago

Travis Bonnell

Product is beautiful! It came fast and in a perfect box. Made a great graduation gift for my daughter. We are so pleased. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Rhodes

4.6

51 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vincero Watches

We create bold timepieces that are guaranteed to elevate your game. Don`t chase trends. Set them. 16,000 Five Star customer reviews. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Recent Reviews

Hello as my first time to purchase two watches from Vincero Company, is a good experience, I really love those watches there are very unique and classy. From my expectations I will recommend other to purchase these watches, I’m very happy. Thank you all

Excellent

2 years ago

Jovell Bodden

I purchased a wallet on 3rd of May before I signed in. I received a message today that the wallet will be delivered in couple of days .

Bad

2 years ago

ahmad sayed

3.2

68 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Recent Reviews

Made an order as a guest. No confirmation email, nothing to confirm the order went through until package arrived two weeks later, sizes are much bigger than expected. Have tried multiple times to get info on their returns policy as no return label was in the package, no correspondence back from them. So disappointing as the items were bought as a Christmas present. So I’m stuck with two items that are useless to me ☹️

Bad

1 year ago

O Corrigan

Disgusting service . Do not use this company . They cancelled both my orders after over a weeks wait . I’m still waiting for both refunds which is now three weeks . Never experienced anything like it

Bad

1 year ago

Vanda

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great black ripped shorts, best I have ever had, will be buying from here again 100%.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Pearson

Ordered 2 times from Legend London. The quality is pretty ok and the jeans are very comfortable. Poor customer serivce. If you need their "customer service" they are not there. Still waiting on my 2nd order.. which is somewhere stuck. I asked the customer service of LL several times to re-confirm the address with DPD because they could not find it. DPD did find it the first time, so it's a strange situation. Trying to get into contact with LL customer service took already 3 days. There is no telephone number only an email adres. Very shady actually and these things you only check when you need it. LL customer service would re-confirm my address again with DPD. Already waiting a long long time and still nothing happened. DPD online tracking says to contact the sender as the sender is the only one that can confirm the delivery. The Sender is neglecting to provide any service. What to do... Update: Im wondering how London Legend takes care of their shipments. The only thing DPD required the Sender (LL) to do is to confirm the address. The package had already arrived at the final depot near the place of delivery. LL states to have confirmed the address however the package is being send BACK to the Sender...... Putting this on the COVID19 situation is below any level and without any respect to the situation outside. It just shows even more the incompetence of the 'customer service'.

Poor

2 years ago

Ewan

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sara

3.9

53 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Owen

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Co

Women`s Clothing Made in Britain

Recent Reviews

Great service! I ordered on the phone, very helpful service. Received the merino jumper promptly; this was gorgeous, and fitted me perfectly! Soft, warm, cosy and smart - what more can I say? All praise to Celtic & Co. Thanks very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny

Purchased a lovely sheepskin coat. It arrived severely damaged by water. Immediately returned it. A considered purchase at £935.00. Took Celtic 14 days to pay the refund from when they received it back.

Poor

1 year ago

Aileen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Argento

Designer Jewellery

Recent Reviews

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Atom Retro

Mod Clothing Retro Clothes for Men Women

Recent Reviews

Great service, prompt exchange.A pleasure shopping with you!

Excellent

2 years ago

John Dianellou

Great customer service, prompt delivery and top value prices - what's not to like?

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Rainy Days

therainydays.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Very happy with order and it didn’t take too long to come. Thank you will be ordering again :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Faith Cooper

Top gear, low prices and quickly dispatched

Excellent

2 years ago

Geraint Evans

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Who We Are

Découvrez nos bijoux éthiques en plaqué or et en argent 925. Shoppez le bijou durable qui vous correspond! Livraison gratuite à partir de 65€.

Recent Reviews

Excellente qualité j'adoreeeeeeee

Excellent

2 years ago

Sonia ZHANI

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SunFrog

Custom t-shirts hoodies apparel

Recent Reviews

The shirt had a quality issue and I never received a reply to my email about a return.

Bad

2 years ago

Jennifer Anderson

Very disappointed that this order of shirts do not feel or compare in size to previous orders. Returning my order.

Poor

2 years ago

Shelba Jones

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Clothing

Huge range of top quality printed and embroidered personalised clothing delivered direct to your door! 24 hour printing and embroidery with no minimum order!

Recent Reviews

Great products and great service, their logo setup service is excellent and the results from an image transferred to clothing is better than expected. Even at the height of Christmas they will work through to make sure they get your order out to you as soon as possible. All designs are thoroughly checked with you before proceeding, avoiding any mistakes. The range of clothes they have available including discounts is also great, you can't beat them.

Excellent

1 year ago

One continuously fed up customer of Royal Mail.

Excellent service. Contacted me to ensure design was perfect. Product arrived quicker than expected and looks brilliant.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emmanuel Gobillot

4.2

107 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from electro threads I selected the incorrect size... so I instantly sent an email regarding a size change... 4 emails later.. Zero replies... So far I have a bad taste in my mouth with this company...

Bad

1 month ago

RobLauritsen

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa Barr

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress. Why shop anywhere else?

Excellent

2 years ago

SF

Fantastic service and correspondance! I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonathan

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kleertjes

De nieuwste collecties kinderkleding babykleding en kinderschoenen van alle topmerken shop je bij kleertjescom Scherpe prijzen

Recent Reviews

Kleertjes.com is a bad site. They are sending you emails & adds with so called "big korting 10%" and when you want to use this one you need to order above 50 euro. They are charging you for the sending your order - 3.99 euro and if you ask their customer support desk help, they do not want to help you. The same products for better price you can find in any other sites and no need to pay sending costs.

Bad

2 years ago

A Ivkovic

3.9

52 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

American Eagle

Shop American Eagle Outfitters for mens and womens jeans Ts shoes and more All styles are available in additional sizes only at aecom

Recent Reviews

Trust me! They don’t deserve this star right there! I had a credit card with American eagle Outfitters that I used to pay on time and stoped using it lately. All of a sudden, today I l noticed a new inquiry plus 5 points off my credit score and when I checked it out I found out that American Eagle decreased my credit limit. And when I called the account manager said that AE have the right to decrease and increase your limits from time to time, and then said to avoid fraud in your account! I said you guys are scam coz if you wanted to avoid fraud you would’ve close the whole account not decreasing my limit and hurting my credit score! We kept arguing and she hung up on my face. Don’t get credit cards from this company! Save yourself guys this headache

Bad

1 year ago

O. X.

Due to Covid-19, many businesses are closed. As soon as non-essential businesses began closing down, American Eagle began sending out promotional emails about their super sales and how internet sales will be their priority until all of the shut-downs and shelter-in-place orders are lifted. Many items were discounted significantly on the web, and "free shipping" was offered in most instances. I, along with several friends, went online and purchased items from American Eagle and Aerie in good faith, and our credit cards were charged upon purchase. However, the items never arrived. When I called the 800 customer service number, I was told that the items were "slightly delayed" due to the limited staff, but that they were working hard to get everything out. Another friend, after receiving FURTHER American Eagle promotional emails about another sale (which the website offered at this low price for a limited time only - she had to order before the end of the week) went online and purchased several items from Aerie as well, and like the rest of us, her packages never arrived, either. After about 3 weeks of this and the same remote answers from American Eagle call center staff, "We're working on it. It is set to go out tomorrow." Or "It is scheduled to go out tonight," I started getting emails from American Eagle stating that the orders may be "delayed" due to Covid-19. One email even said the orders might be cancelled. However, my credit card is STILL charged, and I am paying interest on items that I NEVER received!! I called American Eagle BACK and told them just to refund the items to my credit card, but I was told by them that they could not do this. The items could not be "returned" to my card until they have shipped. However, according to the emails, not only have the items not shipped, they may NEVER ship. I finally got an agent on the phone for American Eagle who is out of the country, and he told me, "Yes, our distribution center is closed down due to Covid-19. It was supposed to be re-opened in 10 days, with yesterday being the 10th day. It has been closed since March 17th. But not only has it not reopened, no one has contacted the call centers to tell us when or if it will EVER be reopened." So, American Eagle, just to clarify: You have been actively sending out emails to ALL your customers as well as advertising on your website that all these great prices are being offered exclusively for this short time-period, you are offering "free shipping" with online orders, and that customers have to buy NOW to take advantage of these great deals. And you KNOW that your warehouse is closed, is NOT scheduled to reopen at any specific date, and you are holding customers' money in limbo??? Why would you sell items to customers who, in good faith order and pay, when you KNOW you can't deliver the product?? A complaint is being filed with the Attorney General as we speak, and also with the Better Business Bureau.

Bad

1 year ago

A. S.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Xile

Shop Men039s Designer Clothing Jeans and Footwear from top fashion brands including adidas Lyle Scott Pretty Green Barbour many more at Xile Clothing

Recent Reviews

Disappointed with the wallet wasn't the same as it was on the internet came very quickly this was good but not satisfied with the goods

Bad

2 years ago

Paul Edwards

1st class service, Free next day delivery on time.

Excellent

2 years ago

AMcN

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They don't have stock products and they start producting them when you pay. More than a month and a half until I received muy order. Sadly, I had to insist by email yo receive information about muy order.

Poor

6 months ago

RM_xf6rhjGiw9

I was reluctant to order based on all the negative reviews, but thought the trousers were too cool not to order, so I decided to buy them anyway. Admittedly, the delivery took longer than I’d have expected (ordered on 4th April - delivered on 19th May), but nevertheless they arrived today and I have to say, I think they’re great. The design is really cool, the material is actually pretty comfortable and they’re a good fit. Don’t get me wrong, the quality could be slightly better, but I’ve never seen anything like them around so still think they’re worth it.

Great

2 years ago

Jordan Wood

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Total Watch Repair

Total Watch Repair provides expert Repair services since 1992 including Affordable Prices Watch batteries Watch bands and watch battery replacement

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Truefacet

The 1 marketplace for buying selling and trading-in fine watches jewelry Save on Rolex Tiffany Co Cartier Omega more from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

Had a watch listed for $2,895.00, which with their own coupon could purchase for $2,645. I made an offer of $2,300.00 and their counter offer was $2795.00. I explained to the rep that I could get it for less with their own dicount code and received another offer of $2,695.00! Then the watch was mysteriously no longer in stock...awfully shady in my opinion

Bad

2 years ago

RJF

Truefacet, I would refer anyone. I am very happy with the items I brough. The good friendly service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Loose Gemstones

Loose gemstones for sale including Australian Opal Sapphire Tourmaline Zircon and more Browse our precious gemstones and find the perfect one for you

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend their stones I have bought stones from them over many years and have always felt happy with quality and value

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Withers

Excellent service couldn’t find one item in stock but gave a prompt refund and correspondence and quick delivery of the other two items will definitely be coming back to purchase from them again

Great

2 years ago

Adam Tracey

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bucherer

Discover sophisticated watches and exquisite jewellery by the Swiss jeweller and watch manufacturer Bucherer

Recent Reviews

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Raineys Closet about 5 times already and I'm still a big fan! Beautiful gowns for my photoshoots/ events and super easy to send them back! I wasnt sure about sizing for one dress and they tried emailing me. When o didnt respond (didnt see the email) they texted me just to make sure o got the info. They went above and beyond! Soo happy with this company. Thank you for making my girls look beautiful always!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michaella Brown

While Rainey’s Closet did their best attempt to fix an issue with a dress I purchased for rental back in September for a very special event in November, the dress was unavailable to ship to me three days prior to my event. I received notice via email, putting me in a panic. Everything was set and according outfits were purchased and planned for others based off the dress I had reserved months prior. Although a replacement was given to me and made it in time for my event, I was having to settle for a dress that I feel should’ve been well reserved for me since payment and early reservation was made months prior to my shower. I was not offered any type of partial refund or credit for future purchases for the inconvenience and stress this put on me. My suggestion to this company would be to keep more than one size of a dress offered as available so this inconvenience does not happen to others.

Poor

2 years ago

Angilina Cason

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Iya leigh boutique

Hand made boutique childrens clothing

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

plumkids

children39 clothing store

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Bijoux Montréal Bijoux Exclusifs à Montréal

On y trouve les dernières tendances de bijoux et d39accessoires mode de décoration et de merveilleux petits produits pour le corps La boutique abonde d39objets choisis Bijoux argent sterling qui dure dans le temps

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Seven Little Monkeys Boutique

A children39s boutique featuring both girl and boy clothing and accessories from infant to tween We are proud retailers of brands such as Pete and Lucy Ruffle Girls Lit Handlers and more to come We offer accessories such as bubblegum necklaces hairbows scrunchies and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sparkling Unicorn Children39s Boutique

Affordable and adorable children39s boutique clothing

Recent Reviews

Can’t find my order Friday will be three weeks of not having my items for my niece. Emailed them multiple times and no one can tell me we’re my package is or even get a simple answer from them.

Bad

1 year ago

MeaganL.Crapse

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JOUUR

Bekleidungslabel gegründet von Journelles.de Gründerin Jessie Weiss und Pia Thole, perfekte Basics aus Cashmere und Seide. Vom Sweater über das weiße T-Shirt bis hin zur klassischen Bluse.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NORVINE

Finest Norvine Streetfashion since 2011. Organic t-shirts, awesome sweatshirts and accessories ✓ always Free domestic shipping

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

treasuryjewellers

treasuryjewellers.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ATLAS FOR MEN

atlasformen.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mysecretwoods

Inspired by Canada`s great outdoors, we encapsulate tiny worlds within the space of a finger!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DyrbergKern

dyrbergkern.co.nz

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy 100 Merino Wool Shoes Accessories online today

Click here for Super Comfortable and Lightweight 100 Merino Wool Shoes Accessories Fast Free Shipping Free Returns

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with