Back  

Children's Clothing Store

A store that sells children's clothing.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1286

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Children's Clothing Store

Children's Clothing Store A store that sells children's clothing.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1286

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KILLSTAR

Clothing Lifestyle company with a twist of darkness channeling emotional power and raw energy into every thread

Recent Reviews

Every time I order from them it arrives on time. The one time I had a problem with a factory error on a blanket; I messaged asking if I could send it back for an exchange even if I didn’t have the original packaging. They responded quickly and said there was no need to return it, and that they’d already sent a new replacement. Got it pretty quickly and am very happy with it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sara Rachel Ramos

I’ve been a Killstar customer for about 4 years and I gotta say my experiences with this company have been very mixed. The quality of some of the clothing just isn’t up to par, especially for the premium price you pay, and many if my dresses are falling apart on me after only a few uses. My biggest issue with them, though, is their severe lack of communication and customer service. If you make any mistakes when ordering don’t expect to be able to contact them because you won’t get any response. I once ordered the wrong size of leggings and immediately sent them a message asking if it could be changed before being shipped out. I never got a response but instead got a shipment notification almost immediately, which was strange because my tracking info didn’t start updating until quite a few days had passed. Needless to say, I was disappointed. You already have to cover all return shipping fees, which I find is unacceptable since their sizing chart is basically useless. You can try taking your own measurements to determine your size but even that doesn’t always work because of how drastically different the materials they use are and how much stretch they have (which isn’t always thoroughly explained in the item descriptions). Even their ring sizes are off! So you basically have to guess your size when ordering and don’t bother to ask them any sizing questions because they’ll just refer you to their sizing chart. This is not good customer service. If you can quickly notify me that an item I ordered is out of stock and promptly issue me a refund, it shouldn’t take much effort to at least respond to customers who have order inquires. That being said, I do still purchase from the website from time to time, though I’ve been steady stepping more and more away from the brand these past few years. It’s undeniable that they have some really unique items that you can’t find readily in small towns and they’re prompt at shipping out packages and always neatly pack your items. I especially love their Hazel Leggings, socks, pins and sew on patches as well as some their jewelry (I highly recommend their stainless steel earrings, they’re really great), and their Starlight Flats. I was also able to nab their Hell-O-Ween Pumpkin handbag and so far it’s been holding up just fine. That being said, buying from this brand is a gamble and I would highly recommend looking up reviews on items your interested in buying before pulling the trigger.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Premium Leather Metal NATO Dive Watch Straps Watch Bands

Specialising in replacement watch straps for leading watch brands including Breitling Citizen Panerai and a range of watch accessories and tools

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the WatchGecko vintage Bond nato strap and received it yesterday. It is by far the best looking version of this strap and pairs perfectly with my Orient Mako XL. I have ordered this vintage bond version of the strap from another vendor but returned it. It just didn't look right in-person and on my wrist. I ended up exchanging it for the other Bond black/grey strap offered by that vendor. In addition, the email correspondence was timely and the speed of free delivery from UK to New York City was exactly 7 days. Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

J Kim

Their customer service is quick and friendly responding very quick as soon as the work-day begins, and their products are among the best I've tried. Special mention to their watches, which I feel are as good as it gets in their price-range, and some ways above.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sonny

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Circle Fashion Designer Menswear Men039s Designer Clothing Brands

Mens Women Luxury brands from Dolce Gabbana Givenchy Alexander McQueen Valentino Moncler Armani Paul Smith Vivienne Westwood

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coat from circle fashion, it wasn’t my first time shopping from there however this time round circle fashion never gave me any tracking Id nor did any courier. After the expected delivery date I didn’t receive no parcel so I tried contacting circle fashion but there was no answer via phone or email. Few weeks later I checked my bins and found out my package there. Disclaimer: please check your bins!!

Excellent

1 month ago

L. M.

If I could give no stars for this company I would!Avoid at all costs.Returned item for refund on 6th December..no refund despite promises to do so.Ordered two other items which I have never received .They owe me £200.The manager is a theif and a liar. Very sad state of affairs to treat people so badly.I notice they had a compulsory strike off at Companies House.Next stop is trading standards, it's happening to too many innocent people.

Bad

1 month ago

Jane

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SIMMI

simmi.com

Recent Reviews

They take forever to reply and I was not happy with the late replies. Though they dealt with my inquiry, it was very challenging to make a decision due to their late replies. Otherwise, its a great shoe shop and I love their collection of shoes but please work on your customer service department.

Average

1 month ago

M. O.

I'm surprised this company received so many negative reviews because my experience was great. Shipping was pretty fast. Received my order 4 days after I placed the order. Shoes look exactly the same as pictures. Good quality.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nag'e

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Swarovski

Explore the world of Swarovski Crystal Shop now for premium jewelry figurines ornaments watches home accessories fashion accessories and more

Recent Reviews

My daughter was married last week and I wanted something special for the occasion. I bought a beautiful modern watch as well as pens for bridesmaids gifts and pendant and earring set. I bought these over a period of three weeks from the Swarovski store in Bristol and Cribbs Causeway Mall. The staff couldn't have been nicer. They gave me space to look around without fussing and brought out the items I wanted to look at, I tried many on for effect. I never felt pressurised to purchase anything. Once I'd decided, my purchases were beautifully packed, they added more links to the watch there and then. I know Swarovski are not cheap but there were many beautiful items for that special occasion at prices to suit different pockets. They have also brought out a new line of jewellery that can be cleverly added to at birthdays and Christmas if liked. My experience at two Swarovski outlets was the best I've had in similar outlets. The pens are good value, great to write with and look classy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Miriam MacKenzie

Purchased a £90 bracelet and within 2 months it had broken. Took it back into my local store and they fixed it for me. Within a further 2 weeks the exact same part broke again but this time because I was wearing it, the broken part was lost. I did the same thing and went back into my local store and this time I was told they'd had a big sale and no longer sell the bracelet I bought which apparently meant that there's nothing they can do to fix it even though it was well in warranty and was less than 3 months old. The options they gave me was store credit (which I didn't want as there was nothing else I wanted for that price and certainly didn't want to spend a penny more) or to pay for it to be fixed elsewhere myself. Absolutely appalled I contacted customer services online expecting a better standard of service; how wrong I was... Had a reply from one person asking for a photo and more details and then never heard anything back. I wrote to them again and again and they never responded. It's safe to say it will be the last penny I ever spend at Swarovski. Disgusting.

Average

8 months ago

Zoe Taylor

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CLUSE

Modern watches & jewellery. Simple, elegant & unique. Choose your favourite and enjoy free worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

If I could give negative stars I would. I purchased a watch in October and was waiting for the delivery for more than 6 weeks. I contacted the customer support twice but got no response either time. Every time I checked the delivery, the status had not changed. I did not even get a response after I mailed the company through Paypal. Then I informed Paypal about my issues and the not responding customer service and Paypal finally got my money back. Eventually cluse send me an email that they were sorry about the issues I had and my watch had been in Florida all the time. Anyway it was after I tried to contact them for so many times. I would have probably never gotten a response if I hadn't contacted Paypal. I got a coupon from cluse where I would get 10$ off my next purchase but hell no I never received my first purchase why should I ever order there again.

Bad

1 month ago

M. P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DAN HENRY - Vintage Watches

Vintage watches created by the renowned watch collector Dan Henry Limited edition watches and chronographs Free shipping worldwide One year warranty

Recent Reviews

Spectacular micro brand watch. The pictures on the webpages do it no justice. This is a great way to buy a solid watch and have a vintage look with no risk of getting a bad piece. Had a gentleman, wearing a very expensive Breitling Aerospace by the way, gush over the 1963 I happened to be wearing that day. That’s when I knew I had something special!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Scott Del Donno

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

La Redoute

Shop La Redoute for women39s men39s and kids39 fashion homeware furniture and electricals Find the perfect clothing and interiors style for all the family

Recent Reviews

The whole process took too long. Shopping online should be a much faster process nowadays. Private individuals on Ebay can deliver an item within 3 days. La Redoute well they like to get old school. I received the email to confirm my order. Then nothing for a week. During this time I had asked for a date when the order may be despatched. After a week I received the, Your Order Is On Its Way Email. Two days later the order turned up at the door. In total from start to finish 10 days. Far too long in my humble opinion. I will shop elsewhere in future.

Poor

1 month ago

Jason L

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dolls Kill

dollskill.com

Recent Reviews

Initially, the store made a mistake with my order, but then corrected itself and gave me a wonderful pair of traitor's boots. At the same time, they did not ask to return the initially wrong item of shoes

Great

1 month ago

Donata Gureeva

My order arrived this friday and I finally tried them on but there are nails sticking through the sole in the bottom of one shoe. I can't remove them. Also I'm pretty sure in going to have to get a tetanus shot now

Average

7 months ago

Heather R.

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Clothing

Huge range of top quality printed and embroidered personalised clothing delivered direct to your door! 24 hour printing and embroidery with no minimum order!

Recent Reviews

Great products and great service, their logo setup service is excellent and the results from an image transferred to clothing is better than expected. Even at the height of Christmas they will work through to make sure they get your order out to you as soon as possible. All designs are thoroughly checked with you before proceeding, avoiding any mistakes. The range of clothes they have available including discounts is also great, you can't beat them.

Excellent

1 month ago

One continuously fed up customer of Royal Mail.

Excellent service. Contacted me to ensure design was perfect. Product arrived quicker than expected and looks brilliant.

Excellent

8 months ago

Emmanuel Gobillot

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pandahall

Big saving on 600000 quality loose beads wholesale Buy cheap jewelry findings beading supplies for jewelry making in various shapes colors and mediums as well as jewelry-making accessories jewelry tools on Pandahallcom Delivery to US UK Metropolitan France Germany Italy Canada Japan Russia

Recent Reviews

huge selection of gemstones and other beautiful materials to create lovely and individual jewelry; attractive offer prices; very fast and solution-oriented customer service. Unfortunately, long delivery times due to CoVid19 - but great anticipation!

Average

1 month ago

Vicky Spieß

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score