Back  

Children's Clothing Store

A store that sells children's clothing.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1238

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (899) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (14) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1117) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1465) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (175) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (7) Lingerie Store (74) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (498) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (13) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (139) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Children's Clothing Store

Children's Clothing Store A store that sells children's clothing.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1238

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Real Authentication

Mobile authentication services for hundreds of luxury label and designer products within 24 hours plus refund and claims assistance for counterfeit goods

Recent Reviews

Terrible service 😞 I used the service for Saint Laurent bags, the result has been terrible mistake.. contacting the customer service, they never answer to my email, they just don’t care.

Bad

4 weeks ago

ceppo1976

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

2020 BagBrokers.

BagBrokersno - Norsk nettbutikk med gratis frakt Best p merkevarer som Samsonite American Tourister Delsey Epic mm Koffert-Duffelbag-Skinn-Business

Recent Reviews

I am very happy for my purchase. The suitcase looks amazing, just like in presentation. The design is elegant and smooth, the interior has many pockets and the exterior looks hard enough. Thank you. I recommend.

Excellent

3 months ago

Andrei Ciobanu

Kjap leveranse, god pris, top kvalitet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliane

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Los productos son de mala calidad

Bad

4 months ago

KITTYCAT&FRIENDS

Had an issue with my order and lovely Sars helped me to get it sorted. I was literally freaking out but she kept on writing me and fixed the issue. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Marin

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KILLSTAR

Clothing Lifestyle company with a twist of darkness channeling emotional power and raw energy into every thread

Recent Reviews

Every time I order from them it arrives on time. The one time I had a problem with a factory error on a blanket; I messaged asking if I could send it back for an exchange even if I didn’t have the original packaging. They responded quickly and said there was no need to return it, and that they’d already sent a new replacement. Got it pretty quickly and am very happy with it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sara Rachel Ramos

I’ve been a Killstar customer for about 4 years and I gotta say my experiences with this company have been very mixed. The quality of some of the clothing just isn’t up to par, especially for the premium price you pay, and many if my dresses are falling apart on me after only a few uses. My biggest issue with them, though, is their severe lack of communication and customer service. If you make any mistakes when ordering don’t expect to be able to contact them because you won’t get any response. I once ordered the wrong size of leggings and immediately sent them a message asking if it could be changed before being shipped out. I never got a response but instead got a shipment notification almost immediately, which was strange because my tracking info didn’t start updating until quite a few days had passed. Needless to say, I was disappointed. You already have to cover all return shipping fees, which I find is unacceptable since their sizing chart is basically useless. You can try taking your own measurements to determine your size but even that doesn’t always work because of how drastically different the materials they use are and how much stretch they have (which isn’t always thoroughly explained in the item descriptions). Even their ring sizes are off! So you basically have to guess your size when ordering and don’t bother to ask them any sizing questions because they’ll just refer you to their sizing chart. This is not good customer service. If you can quickly notify me that an item I ordered is out of stock and promptly issue me a refund, it shouldn’t take much effort to at least respond to customers who have order inquires. That being said, I do still purchase from the website from time to time, though I’ve been steady stepping more and more away from the brand these past few years. It’s undeniable that they have some really unique items that you can’t find readily in small towns and they’re prompt at shipping out packages and always neatly pack your items. I especially love their Hazel Leggings, socks, pins and sew on patches as well as some their jewelry (I highly recommend their stainless steel earrings, they’re really great), and their Starlight Flats. I was also able to nab their Hell-O-Ween Pumpkin handbag and so far it’s been holding up just fine. That being said, buying from this brand is a gamble and I would highly recommend looking up reviews on items your interested in buying before pulling the trigger.

Average

6 months ago

Rachel

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Premium Leather Metal NATO Dive Watch Straps Watch Bands

Specialising in replacement watch straps for leading watch brands including Breitling Citizen Panerai and a range of watch accessories and tools

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the WatchGecko vintage Bond nato strap and received it yesterday. It is by far the best looking version of this strap and pairs perfectly with my Orient Mako XL. I have ordered this vintage bond version of the strap from another vendor but returned it. It just didn't look right in-person and on my wrist. I ended up exchanging it for the other Bond black/grey strap offered by that vendor. In addition, the email correspondence was timely and the speed of free delivery from UK to New York City was exactly 7 days. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

J Kim

Their customer service is quick and friendly responding very quick as soon as the work-day begins, and their products are among the best I've tried. Special mention to their watches, which I feel are as good as it gets in their price-range, and some ways above.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sonny

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Circle Fashion Designer Menswear Men039s Designer Clothing Brands

Mens Women Luxury brands from Dolce Gabbana Givenchy Alexander McQueen Valentino Moncler Armani Paul Smith Vivienne Westwood

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coat from circle fashion, it wasn’t my first time shopping from there however this time round circle fashion never gave me any tracking Id nor did any courier. After the expected delivery date I didn’t receive no parcel so I tried contacting circle fashion but there was no answer via phone or email. Few weeks later I checked my bins and found out my package there. Disclaimer: please check your bins!!

Excellent

6 months ago

L. M.

If I could give no stars for this company I would!Avoid at all costs.Returned item for refund on 6th December..no refund despite promises to do so.Ordered two other items which I have never received .They owe me £200.The manager is a theif and a liar. Very sad state of affairs to treat people so badly.I notice they had a compulsory strike off at Companies House.Next stop is trading standards, it's happening to too many innocent people.

Bad

6 months ago

Jane

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SIMMI

simmi.com

Recent Reviews

They take forever to reply and I was not happy with the late replies. Though they dealt with my inquiry, it was very challenging to make a decision due to their late replies. Otherwise, its a great shoe shop and I love their collection of shoes but please work on your customer service department.

Average

6 months ago

M. O.

I'm surprised this company received so many negative reviews because my experience was great. Shipping was pretty fast. Received my order 4 days after I placed the order. Shoes look exactly the same as pictures. Good quality.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nag'e

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Swarovski

Explore the world of Swarovski Crystal Shop now for premium jewelry figurines ornaments watches home accessories fashion accessories and more

Recent Reviews

My daughter was married last week and I wanted something special for the occasion. I bought a beautiful modern watch as well as pens for bridesmaids gifts and pendant and earring set. I bought these over a period of three weeks from the Swarovski store in Bristol and Cribbs Causeway Mall. The staff couldn't have been nicer. They gave me space to look around without fussing and brought out the items I wanted to look at, I tried many on for effect. I never felt pressurised to purchase anything. Once I'd decided, my purchases were beautifully packed, they added more links to the watch there and then. I know Swarovski are not cheap but there were many beautiful items for that special occasion at prices to suit different pockets. They have also brought out a new line of jewellery that can be cleverly added to at birthdays and Christmas if liked. My experience at two Swarovski outlets was the best I've had in similar outlets. The pens are good value, great to write with and look classy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Miriam MacKenzie

Purchased a £90 bracelet and within 2 months it had broken. Took it back into my local store and they fixed it for me. Within a further 2 weeks the exact same part broke again but this time because I was wearing it, the broken part was lost. I did the same thing and went back into my local store and this time I was told they'd had a big sale and no longer sell the bracelet I bought which apparently meant that there's nothing they can do to fix it even though it was well in warranty and was less than 3 months old. The options they gave me was store credit (which I didn't want as there was nothing else I wanted for that price and certainly didn't want to spend a penny more) or to pay for it to be fixed elsewhere myself. Absolutely appalled I contacted customer services online expecting a better standard of service; how wrong I was... Had a reply from one person asking for a photo and more details and then never heard anything back. I wrote to them again and again and they never responded. It's safe to say it will be the last penny I ever spend at Swarovski. Disgusting.

Average

1 year ago

Zoe Taylor

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CLUSE

Modern watches & jewellery. Simple, elegant & unique. Choose your favourite and enjoy free worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

If I could give negative stars I would. I purchased a watch in October and was waiting for the delivery for more than 6 weeks. I contacted the customer support twice but got no response either time. Every time I checked the delivery, the status had not changed. I did not even get a response after I mailed the company through Paypal. Then I informed Paypal about my issues and the not responding customer service and Paypal finally got my money back. Eventually cluse send me an email that they were sorry about the issues I had and my watch had been in Florida all the time. Anyway it was after I tried to contact them for so many times. I would have probably never gotten a response if I hadn't contacted Paypal. I got a coupon from cluse where I would get 10$ off my next purchase but hell no I never received my first purchase why should I ever order there again.

Bad

6 months ago

M. P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DAN HENRY - Vintage Watches

Vintage watches created by the renowned watch collector Dan Henry Limited edition watches and chronographs Free shipping worldwide One year warranty

Recent Reviews

Spectacular micro brand watch. The pictures on the webpages do it no justice. This is a great way to buy a solid watch and have a vintage look with no risk of getting a bad piece. Had a gentleman, wearing a very expensive Breitling Aerospace by the way, gush over the 1963 I happened to be wearing that day. That’s when I knew I had something special!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Scott Del Donno

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

La Redoute

Shop La Redoute for women39s men39s and kids39 fashion homeware furniture and electricals Find the perfect clothing and interiors style for all the family

Recent Reviews

The whole process took too long. Shopping online should be a much faster process nowadays. Private individuals on Ebay can deliver an item within 3 days. La Redoute well they like to get old school. I received the email to confirm my order. Then nothing for a week. During this time I had asked for a date when the order may be despatched. After a week I received the, Your Order Is On Its Way Email. Two days later the order turned up at the door. In total from start to finish 10 days. Far too long in my humble opinion. I will shop elsewhere in future.

Poor

6 months ago

Jason L

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dolls Kill

dollskill.com

Recent Reviews

Initially, the store made a mistake with my order, but then corrected itself and gave me a wonderful pair of traitor's boots. At the same time, they did not ask to return the initially wrong item of shoes

Great

6 months ago

Donata Gureeva

My order arrived this friday and I finally tried them on but there are nails sticking through the sole in the bottom of one shoe. I can't remove them. Also I'm pretty sure in going to have to get a tetanus shot now

Average

1 year ago

Heather R.

4.8

21 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Clothing

Huge range of top quality printed and embroidered personalised clothing delivered direct to your door! 24 hour printing and embroidery with no minimum order!

Recent Reviews

Great products and great service, their logo setup service is excellent and the results from an image transferred to clothing is better than expected. Even at the height of Christmas they will work through to make sure they get your order out to you as soon as possible. All designs are thoroughly checked with you before proceeding, avoiding any mistakes. The range of clothes they have available including discounts is also great, you can't beat them.

Excellent

6 months ago

One continuously fed up customer of Royal Mail.

Excellent service. Contacted me to ensure design was perfect. Product arrived quicker than expected and looks brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emmanuel Gobillot

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pandahall

Big saving on 600000 quality loose beads wholesale Buy cheap jewelry findings beading supplies for jewelry making in various shapes colors and mediums as well as jewelry-making accessories jewelry tools on Pandahallcom Delivery to US UK Metropolitan France Germany Italy Canada Japan Russia

Recent Reviews

huge selection of gemstones and other beautiful materials to create lovely and individual jewelry; attractive offer prices; very fast and solution-oriented customer service. Unfortunately, long delivery times due to CoVid19 - but great anticipation!

Average

6 months ago

Vicky Spieß

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant Earth

Discover beyond conflict free diamonds and stunning engagement ringsBrilliant Earth is the global leader in ethically sourced fine jewelry

Recent Reviews

Hi all, Before I begin explaining our horrific experience with Brilliant Earth, just notice, as you scroll through these reviews, for every bad review, suddenly a flurry of amazing and outstanding reviews follow. I just hope this can reach any person thinking of using (not so) Brilliant Earth. First and foremost I should not be writing this review; I should not have known that my partner had planned to propose, an engagement is a one in a lifetime experience. We grow up dreaming about the day our significant other is knelt on one knee, displaying a small box, asking to spend the rest our lives together. My proposal could not have been more different to the above scenario. My engagement, if you will, was calling parcel force asking whether or not my faux diamond bought on Etsy had passed successfully through customs, ensuring it would arrive in time for our wedding on the 25th July. Rewind a few months prior to this, my now husband was scanning the internet, watching YouTube videos and educating himself on what diamond he should commit a small fortune towards. After finding what he believe to be the one on the Brilliant Earth website, he paid the money and eagerly awaited it's arrival. Low and behold a FedEx box arrived, but guess what - they had sent the WRONG ring with a diamond half the size of the one he ordered... and so the fun times with Brilliant Earth began. We got passed from pillar to post and definitely spoke to the same rude lady that was mentioned two posts down, (remember my comment earlier about 1 bad review = 2 great ones...funny that). The lady informed us that the situation was suboptimal (sarcastic tone intended) and as a gesture of goodwill, we were offered $136.72 friends and family discount...... I was dumbfounded, I found the amount, in comparison to the cost of the ring insulting and would have rather not been offered anything. We were then informed the ring would take another 6 weeks to make. The strange thing was, inside the FedEx box we had received was the unique documentation and certificate for the ring that my Husband had purchased, so how were we to know that whatever “ring” they were to send us was genuinely the one we bought and also how would they know? A few phone calls later, we were passed to over to Reuben, who informed us that our ring was in fact sat in the shop and he could get it shipped out to us, even though the previous later had said they didn’t have it. So, was it there or not? We got to the point of not caring anymore, we had yet another call with the rude lady who mentioned again that it was to be made and all we cared about now was let’s just try and get our money back as quickly as possible and be done with this shambles of a company. After being sent the wrong invoice twice for the ring, (we actually laughed at this as we were at our wits end, could they not do the simplest of tasks) we received the shipping label and packaged the WRONG ring back to the company. Honestly, we had a glass of prosecco when he was finally refunded. We laugh about it now, and what a debacle it was. Even if a company has 80% good reviews but the negative ones are clearly genuinely unsatisfied customers who have experienced hellish situation beware! Always go with your gut, especially when there is consistency in negative reviews. I do not want anyone out there to have the same experience as we did. Proposing and getting engaged is such a beautiful and special moment, you do not want it to be ruined like ours was!! Good luck

Bad

6 months ago

Kate

3.7

68 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Recent Reviews

Made an order as a guest. No confirmation email, nothing to confirm the order went through until package arrived two weeks later, sizes are much bigger than expected. Have tried multiple times to get info on their returns policy as no return label was in the package, no correspondence back from them. So disappointing as the items were bought as a Christmas present. So I’m stuck with two items that are useless to me ☹️

Bad

6 months ago

O Corrigan

Terrible website, filtering doesn't work. Waited two week for an update on an order, no updates received until order cancelled without an explanation. Zero customer service - no response to emails, reviews or facebook messages. Would never use again.

Bad

6 months ago

Andy Simpson

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Peter Christian

Peter Christian is a classic Gentlemens Outfitter our range includes mens trousers jackets and suits and a unique range of Harris Tweed

Recent Reviews

Paid for next day delivery,no delivery.Goods supposedly despatched,Customer Service blaming Paypal for incomplete address even though postcode was correct and Paypal never failed in the past.Attitude unhelpful.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. S.

Well they didn't make me entirely happy. The product was good but it was delivered in a plastic bag with the shirt itself in another plastic bag and the shirt was badly screwed up to the extent that the invoice and letter inside was actually torn -- the shirt fortunately wasn't. For something that cost £45 plus p&h I thought that was poor. Certainly when compared with the shirt I bought from Thomas Pink the previous week. This also cost £45 plus p&h but came in a sturdy white box, wrapped in tissue paper. Much more impressive!

Average

6 months ago

Z. L.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Glencara

glencara.com

Recent Reviews

SCAM SCAM SCAM company. Evil people just wanting your money with no intention of giving you anything in return. Zero Stars rating from me. Glencara took my £137.45 on 25th November which was for Christmas gifts for my family. They confirmed my order had shipped on 27th November, they then said apparently that was an error. They gave excuses which at first seemed feasible i.e. one of the pendants I ordered had run out of stock, so they would craft more and my new order would ship on 6th December. On 18th December I had heard nothing and and had not received my order. I was getting anxious. I then had to buy Christmas gifts from elsewhere which arrived the next day free delivery. On 30th December I cancelled my order and informed Paypal of the problem. Paypal ask you then to go through Glencara to sort out the issue. Yes fair enough, but that is a total waste of time!!! Maria of Glencra gave lots of promises of express delivery of the order, what use is that when Christmas has gone and I had to go elsewhere for the gifts??? I dont want the order and anyway I cancelled it. I wont let this matter drop. I will do as others are doing and will pass info on to Google, BBC Watchdog, Martin Lewis, my credit card company, Irish Trading Standards and the Irish police to investigate. These people have to be prevented from preying on the innocent unsuspecting public and be prevented from SCAMMING the public's money. Its strange that you cant put reviews on their website??? but if you type in 'Glencara reviews' into google Oh My Word... hundreds of scammed customers and Glencara have been doing it for years and years!!!! I am going through Paypal with my complaint and I will fight this to the bitter end. You have been warned.

Bad

6 months ago

Linda Markey

It's not good enough to have a lovely product you also need to have great customer service a phone thats not answered an email address that seems to bs unmanned and a web chat that's ultra slow are just not good enough

Bad

6 months ago

G. N.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bee Inspired Clothing

B33 Designer Global Streetwear Brand Available Worldwide. The Freshest Styles, Inspired By Life. Premium Footwear, Jeans, Tees, Jackets, Hoods & Sweats.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few times and always received my order quickly and it can be tracked through dpd. The quality of the clothing is really good and doesn't go out of shape after a wash. Overall great clothing and great service .

Excellent

6 months ago

Samuel hann

Ordered some clothing over the Christmas period. Clothing arrived and the item was creased so i decided to iron the product on a low heat. As i lowered the iron onto the T-shirt it put a very small hole into the clothing. I was very disappointed with the material used as this wouldn't have happened to a Ralph Lauren T-Shirt for example or any other brand. Thought i was try my luck with the support team but due to this being an iron mark and not a manufacturing fault they are unable to do anything. Through the email i was informed i was using the iron at a high temperature. How do they know how high my iron was at ? In the end i gave up with this as the item was such low value. When looking on their website after this T-Shirt issue, i notice the Jacket i ordered in the Sale from £50 had gone down to £39. Normally any clothing shop would say as long as you have the receipt you will be able to return the product and purchase a new one at the current price, But not Bee Inspired clothing. Once again i emailed customer service and was informed that it need to still have the tag on the item but i took this off when i tried the jacket on think it wouldn't go down in price. Surely they would just be able to match me at £39 and give me the difference? Overall im very disappointed in Bee. After all of this they have lost yet another customer. Highly recommend staying away from this company. Just wish i looked through their reviews first.

Bad

6 months ago

K. T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VOVA

Best Cheap Online Shopping Site - Join Vova to browse millions of cost-efficient products with high quality that make your shopping fun and rewarding.

Recent Reviews

They are quick with refunding and very accommodating. I had to complain once because I had to pay a large amount at the post office to get my parcel, and they refunded me for parcels to still arrive and told me to keep the products as well. Their prices are very affordable.

Great

6 months ago

Leonora

I asked for a refund for an item that I paid but was out of stock about a week ago,and the support didn’t send anything till now.they said financial department is rewinding my refund..like what??the item was f out of stock and they took my money,tf

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Knix

Our amazing bras undies are simply the most comfortable underwear you can wear all day long Designed for everyday women by women Find your size today

Recent Reviews

I just tried posting my first negative review of one of their products (the Catalyst sports bra, which I rated as one star because it pops loose during workouts) and it was never posted to their site. When I inquired as to why it wasn't posted, a customer service rep told me that "not all reviews are posted online for our products." So, they only post the positive reviews, which is why this sports bra that completely malfunctions while doing what you're supposed to do in it, has almost 2,000 positive reviews, because THEY DO NOT POST NEGATIVE REVIEWS. I find this unethical.

Bad

6 months ago

Jillian L Campbell

I initially bought an XL tank top and was disappointed in the way it flairs out at the bottom making it feel loose. They gave me a full refund without having to return the top so I went and bought the next size down and LOVE IT! I am a fairly active person and I love not having to wear a bra with this top! It is super comfy and doesn't give me back bulges. I liked it so much in fact that I went and bought it in 4 colors!

Excellent

6 months ago

H. M.

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

American Eagle

Shop American Eagle Outfitters for mens and womens jeans Ts shoes and more All styles are available in additional sizes only at aecom

Recent Reviews

Trust me! They don’t deserve this star right there! I had a credit card with American eagle Outfitters that I used to pay on time and stoped using it lately. All of a sudden, today I l noticed a new inquiry plus 5 points off my credit score and when I checked it out I found out that American Eagle decreased my credit limit. And when I called the account manager said that AE have the right to decrease and increase your limits from time to time, and then said to avoid fraud in your account! I said you guys are scam coz if you wanted to avoid fraud you would’ve close the whole account not decreasing my limit and hurting my credit score! We kept arguing and she hung up on my face. Don’t get credit cards from this company! Save yourself guys this headache

Bad

6 months ago

O. X.

Due to Covid-19, many businesses are closed. As soon as non-essential businesses began closing down, American Eagle began sending out promotional emails about their super sales and how internet sales will be their priority until all of the shut-downs and shelter-in-place orders are lifted. Many items were discounted significantly on the web, and "free shipping" was offered in most instances. I, along with several friends, went online and purchased items from American Eagle and Aerie in good faith, and our credit cards were charged upon purchase. However, the items never arrived. When I called the 800 customer service number, I was told that the items were "slightly delayed" due to the limited staff, but that they were working hard to get everything out. Another friend, after receiving FURTHER American Eagle promotional emails about another sale (which the website offered at this low price for a limited time only - she had to order before the end of the week) went online and purchased several items from Aerie as well, and like the rest of us, her packages never arrived, either. After about 3 weeks of this and the same remote answers from American Eagle call center staff, "We're working on it. It is set to go out tomorrow." Or "It is scheduled to go out tonight," I started getting emails from American Eagle stating that the orders may be "delayed" due to Covid-19. One email even said the orders might be cancelled. However, my credit card is STILL charged, and I am paying interest on items that I NEVER received!! I called American Eagle BACK and told them just to refund the items to my credit card, but I was told by them that they could not do this. The items could not be "returned" to my card until they have shipped. However, according to the emails, not only have the items not shipped, they may NEVER ship. I finally got an agent on the phone for American Eagle who is out of the country, and he told me, "Yes, our distribution center is closed down due to Covid-19. It was supposed to be re-opened in 10 days, with yesterday being the 10th day. It has been closed since March 17th. But not only has it not reopened, no one has contacted the call centers to tell us when or if it will EVER be reopened." So, American Eagle, just to clarify: You have been actively sending out emails to ALL your customers as well as advertising on your website that all these great prices are being offered exclusively for this short time-period, you are offering "free shipping" with online orders, and that customers have to buy NOW to take advantage of these great deals. And you KNOW that your warehouse is closed, is NOT scheduled to reopen at any specific date, and you are holding customers' money in limbo??? Why would you sell items to customers who, in good faith order and pay, when you KNOW you can't deliver the product?? A complaint is being filed with the Attorney General as we speak, and also with the Better Business Bureau.

Bad

6 months ago

A. S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

JamesAllen

Design your own engagement ring with loose diamonds fancy colored diamonds or gemstones in 360 HD See preset engagement rings wedding rings and diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Beautiful rings and great customer service. If you have any questions they have 24/7 support agents you can message while searching the website. The website showed that rings were only in sizes I didn't need and when I asked if they could go lower or higher they said they could do that without having to spend extra money. All in all great experience and now my fiancée gets to enjoy her beautiful right I created for her I will strongly recommend giving this a shot as the entire experience was something I will never forget. Also it came in a big box with the Ring case and a certificate and cleaning stuff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Austin Garcia

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Timepeaks

Timepeaks is a Japan-based luxury watch auction Many great watches are for sale now

Recent Reviews

This is the first time i used the service! The service was easy to use and the service was great! i searched for a watch for such a long time, but i finally found the watch i was looking for. definitely recommend!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Elias Halden

I bought my first Panerai from Timepeaks. What mattered the most for me was the quick delivery and the fair pricing. Fortunately, the employees from the timepeaks spoke very good English so the communication was pretty smooth. It took about 12 days to receive the product, and I am very satisfied. I might consider using Timepeaks again in the near future!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buykud

Find casual loose cotton linen clothes, shop high quality plus size pants, loose long linen maxi dresses, fashion loose sweaters, jumpsuits from buykud.com.

Recent Reviews

Horrific return policy. Dresswoth faded material sent. Requested refund as goods faulty this was Nov 17 still no refund, I am sending daily emails and posting on every feedback website I can find. These guys are fraudsters even after numerous pictures of the faulty goods sent they still will not refund my money

Bad

6 months ago

Y. R.

I ordered a pair of “Sperry” penny loafers but when they arrived they were not at all what was advertised (certainly not Sperrys!). I immediately emailed the company asking for a refund and instructions as to how to send the item back. By the next morning I had a reply answering all my questions. They asked I provide a tracking number before they could refund my purchase. I mailed the item back the that day and emailed them the tracking number. By the following morning, I had an email from them telling me my money has been refunded! PayPal also informed me of the refund! Although I wasn’t satisfied with what I ordered, I was more than pleased with the customer service which was surprisingly prompt in not only responding to my emails, but also by refunding my money all in less than 48 hours! Thank you!

Average

6 months ago

Barbara B.

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Engagement Rings NZ Diamond Rings Wedding Rings Earrings

Shop online for diamond rings diamond engagement rings and wedding rings at Walker and Hall Jewellery includes earrings bracelets necklaces more

Recent Reviews

I was so impressed by the incredible service provided by Walker & Hall. I was after the last piece available in store and messaged the team via Instagram who ensured that the item was put aside for me and placed on a urgent courier. I will definitely be back for more gems in future

Excellent

6 months ago

U. V.

i love shoppingfrom walker and hall they always ship on time. im not overally impressed with karen walker earrings i bought quality as ive only worn them a handfullof times and the metal piece that goes through your ear is already bent and hard to get back in place without ruining the earring but on walker and halls part they are only place i buy my jewlary from xoxo

Excellent

6 months ago

Maddison Senior

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dobell

Our menswear collection is unique for a number of reasons Its affordable its quality and its available with next day delivery Were the smart mans choice for smart and formal wear Start shopping now

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service I brought a blazer for my boyfriend for Christmas. As it was expensive and as Christmas is an expensive time of year I always buy presents staggered over a few months prior to Christmas to help with budgeting. In this instance I bought the blazer in late September. Unfortunately, while my Boyfriend is normally a very standard size blazer, in this instance his normal size did not fit. I therefore approached Dobells for a straightforward exchange for the same blazer but in a different size. Dobells would therefore have not been at any loss at all by agreeing to the exchange. Sadly, however, Dobells will not agree to the exchange as it does not fall within the timescale stipulated in their returns policy. I appreciate that it would be inappropriate to ask for a return outside of the time scales given in their policy as this would technically put Dobells out of pocket, but, considering Dobells are at no loss at all if they were to exchange the blazer, and l am at a substantial loss with an expensive blazer that doesn't fit my other half considering they've refused, I can't agree this is a fair and considered customer service. My experience with other retailers has always been that they will exchange a product as a long as it has not been worn and the product is still stocked. I received two items of clothing for Christmas which I had to exchange. Both had labels on but I didn't have the receipts so they could have been bought in September. Neither retailer (Fat Face and Joules) questioned this and were happy to issue an exchange for different products with the same value. This is the customer service I expected from Dobells, but sadly it seems Dobells do not prioritise delivering a good service. Avoid avoid avoid

Bad

6 months ago

C. R.

Shady I purchased 5 suits for £600 only for them to go on sale the day after, which would have saved me £200. When asking about the cost difference and asking for a partial refund to match the new price they removed the discount and put the price back up... If this happens to you, do not try to resolve this with the staff and just purchase at the discounted price then send the originals back for the savings as they will manipulate their prices to stop you returning items for a new discounted price. I don't have anything against businesses manipulating their prices for sales, and i understand many business do this as stock becomes low, but this was not the case, this was obviously manipulated after i reached out, their replies in the email were robotic and emotionless. Not something I would expect from a local business I won't be dealing with them again. It's a shame as their products appear of suitable quality, they just have poor and exploitative management/customer service. At least that's the impression they left.

Bad

6 months ago

Chris

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent damaged products..which I returned. I asked via email if they could at least pay the posted as it was quite expensive. They still haven't replied to my email, this was months ago. And there Is no way of contacting them without calling there shop floor who were useless

Bad

6 months ago

Ben smith

Cancelled my order due to not updating their stock online and as it bought from overseas, the bank charged twice for the exchange rate, ignored my emails and close the case. Maybe they should provide a helpline to confirm stock before letting people order.

Bad

6 months ago

MR SINGH

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Designer Clothes Accessories at Zee Co

Discover Designer Clothes amp Accessories including the latest designer trends from Ralph Lauren Vivienne Westwood Giuseppe Zanotti Stone Island

Recent Reviews

Great choice of goods. Quick delivery. Really good packaging. Lots of updates as to order status and delivery was exactly to the minute they said it would be. The products were exactly as described. I was extremely satisfied and will be using Zee and co again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Richard Munday

UNPROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY INCOMPETENT AND A SORRY, TERRIBLE AND PATHETIC EXCUSE OF A BUSINESS!!! UNPROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY INCOMPETENT AND A SORRY, TERRIBLE AND PATHETIC EXCUSE OF A BUSINESS!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST AND LIKE THE PLAGUE!!! Placed an order back in March which was subsequently returned. It had been about a couple weeks and i still had not received my refund after which i contacted these incompetent reps. They got back to me and asked for proof of receipt which i provided. IT TOOK TWO GOOD AND WHOLE MONTHS BEFORE ANY ACTION WAS TAKEN BY THIS COMPANY BEFORE I RECEIVED THE REFUND FOR MY ORDER. And that was actually ONLY AFTER i reviewed them did i receive an email regarding my refund. THIS REVIEW IS FOR FOR THEIR POOR, NON EXISTENT, INCOMPETENT AND TRAGIC EXCUSE OF A SERVICE. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED. SAVE YOUR BUSINESS AND PURCHASE ELSEWHERE. The quality of products delivered was terrible to say the least. Terrible products together with a much more terrible customer service= AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Ohemaa

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Co

Women`s Clothing Made in Britain

Recent Reviews

Great service! I ordered on the phone, very helpful service. Received the merino jumper promptly; this was gorgeous, and fitted me perfectly! Soft, warm, cosy and smart - what more can I say? All praise to Celtic & Co. Thanks very much!

Excellent

6 months ago

Penny

Purchased a lovely sheepskin coat. It arrived severely damaged by water. Immediately returned it. A considered purchase at £935.00. Took Celtic 14 days to pay the refund from when they received it back.

Poor

6 months ago

Aileen

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alphalete Athletics

alphaleteathletics.com

Recent Reviews

Theft I say everyone who has defective clothing tag it on their IG I know I'm going to if sh!t starts falling apart right away. I haven't worn yet but I am not looking forward giving the reviews. So, I have no issue with the quality. The fit. I like. But I only wore them for a split minute to try them on! ?? Customer service and the policy of this business is out of wack though, because of that-- forget about it! I'll never order sh!t from here again. I placed two orders originally. The first order I was stupid and didn't realize the pants were navy and not black. I asked if they could cancel the order immediately after. The company declined, explaining it was inefficient for alphalete and I would have to return once received. I suppose that's fine. A little annoyed seeing that's never happened to me while ordering online but fine. I placed my second order for black pair of pants just before I emailed the company about ordering the wrong color, fit was too small when received but I really liked them so I orders a larger size. When I sent the packages back ( the Navy blue pants and the black that were too small) and my money was returned they wouldn't refund me all my money, they held $6 for each delivery. I am not sure why!? I PAID FOR MY OWN SHIPPING TO GET IT TO ME AND WHEN I SENT THE TWO PACKAGES BACK! The explanation when I inquired about the refund was that I don't receive the shipping $$ back. YOU'RE TELLING ME I CANT RECEIVE ALL OF MY MONEY BACK THAT'S RIGHTFULLY MINE? THAT'S LEFT. Because I liked the fit so much (even though a little small)I reorder two pants (THE LARGER SIZES IN BLACK) costing about $146 after I received my first package that was too small but before the refund discrepancy. I would have continued to order more from this company but something's like left are unacceptable. Unfortunately they will lose a customer over $12 not necessarily because of the stupid $12 but the principal

Bad

6 months ago

Taylor Haymore

i purchased their seamless shorts, and on my first wear they ripped on the leg. I reported this to their customer service and they insisted I send them back the item to get any kind of refund, despite me explaining to them that this would be impossible due to the lockdown and restrictions put in place for the corona virus. After months of back and forth, all I have gotten is a gift card for 50% of the amount of what I paid for the shorts which is absolutely ridiculous, and I feel like I have been robbed. Terrible customer service honestly and I will not be returning

Bad

6 months ago

Demi

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mainline Menswear

Shop mens designer clothes with Mainline Menswear Famous brands including Hugo Boss Adidas and Emporio Armani

Recent Reviews

This is a ZED STAR review. Ordered product shipped to the states. Did not fit. Placed product using their "rebound return" system on august 21. Product is still sitting in New York waiting to be returned back to UK. Who knows how long they will take to validate return and issue refund. Very bad customer service. Looks as though these people are swindlers to say the least.

Bad

6 months ago

Jon dye

Hi, here it goes my review. I was looking for a technical sky feathers jacket so I found a good bargainin their shop (440£ full price, 50% discounted) I thought I was dreaming so I have to check google for positive references before i order. After I found all the bad reviews here I was seriously on a doubt because I didnt wanted them to took my money, send the wrong item (or fake) or whatever the people is saying here. At the end I decided to "take the risk" and order the jacket after one employee confirmed me via chat that they have stock available in my size of the requested jacket. 24h later I have recieved the goods (express delivery to Spain). The jacket is simply the best, thank you very much for everything. 10/10

Excellent

6 months ago

Adrian

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The level of service should be 0. Still waiting on an order 8 days after my email said it would arrive. No explanation. Beware of this company as there is no need for the terrible service. Iv had maybe 5/6 emails saying your order is on its way. Go elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

T. H.

I firstly ordered these trainers in April and received damaged shoes with marks on them so sent them back. Then waited weeks to receive a refund and I thought it was wrong so I asked for some sort of discount for the bad service. I was told I wouldn’t be able to be gifted 10% then they agreed to it then was told If I purchase again the discount will be added to my account. So I purchased another pair of the same trainers but didn’t fit unfortunately so was told to refund them and give them the old and new order number. So they could process the refund still waiting after a number of weeks and still now I’ve had no refund. So this has went on since April and still now I would not recommend this company as they have bad response times. They don’t deal with problems professionally I have to send a number of emails to get a response.

Bad

6 months ago

Demi Louise Macey

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sylvia was phenomenal! She was with me every step of the way when I had questions or needed help applying discount or even just to find out a delivery date! The ring arrived on time as beautiful as ever and my now finance loves it! Everyday she receives atleast one or two compliments about how beautiful her ring is! Thank you soo much for everything.

Excellent

6 months ago

Svein Ormstad

Easy transaction with Ritani and a locally respected jeweler in the Chicago area. Local gemologist was complimentary of the stones, the attention to detail in setting of the stones and a young, female sales associate remarked the earrings were very brilliant with a lot of light and color coming out of the gems. All our friends remarked how nice they were and the bottom line is that my wife loves them! In fact, she added a piercing so she can wear them ALL the time. Nicely done, thanks and I will recommend Ritani to all our friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hank

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

rushordertees.com

Free Shipping Design Save 30 on Custom Tees Best Prices - Nations Fastest T-Shirt Printer Embroiderer Call Now or Order Online Save

Recent Reviews

We spent hours trying to finalize designs and make sure everything was perfect in our cart because we were placing a large order for our business and we wanted everything to be perfect. When we went to check out, the website said it couldn’t be processed and we had to call the company. We did, and we are SO HAPPY we did so. Jill was incredibly helpful and she walked through everything with us and even told us why our price was so high and explained how we could get a way better price with just a few minor changes. She bulked our order together to get even more of a discount and was extremely patient and kind the entire time over the phone. Afterwards she sent us an invoice with her personal email for the company and we were able to make other changes before the shirt was actually printed. She really made our day! Highly recommend this company and we can’t wait to receive our shirts!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Tianna Long

They are great, if there is ever an issue they handle it promptly. Usually no issues, ordered many times but good to know if something goes wrong they take care of it. Thank Rush Order Tees.. you got my biz!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Texaco Camaro

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was reluctant to order based on all the negative reviews, but thought the trousers were too cool not to order, so I decided to buy them anyway. Admittedly, the delivery took longer than I’d have expected (ordered on 4th April - delivered on 19th May), but nevertheless they arrived today and I have to say, I think they’re great. The design is really cool, the material is actually pretty comfortable and they’re a good fit. Don’t get me wrong, the quality could be slightly better, but I’ve never seen anything like them around so still think they’re worth it.

Great

1 year ago

Jordan Wood

Ordered two months ago. They have sent me mutiple emails saying 'Your Order Status has Changed' and yet still not dispatched. They have also made me aware many times they are working at half staff and focussing most of their time and energy on producing masks, which is a great cause, but don't promise dispatch in 14 working days (which is still quite long) if you cannot fulfil it within even 4x that length of time. I asked for a refund seeing as the order has taken so long and was replied to with a no as my order has been made, it's just in a pile waiting for dispatch which implies that the factory itself isn't at fault and they just have unresolved issues with their dispatch end. They were extremely keen to take my money, and spend it on a huge social media marketing campaign, but are clearly not interested in investing it back into the company to ensure customer satisfaction. I run a small clothing business myself and truly want to believe if I was in their position I would prioritise the people who are keeping them afloat. I have put 2 stars because I have been assured by them that the quality of their products makes up for the wait (which i know is copy pasted from every support email), however I am staying optimistic that I will not regret ever clicking their link.

Average

1 year ago

Barney

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Atom Retro

Mod Clothing Retro Clothes for Men Women

Recent Reviews

Great service, prompt exchange.A pleasure shopping with you!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dianellou

Great customer service, prompt delivery and top value prices - what's not to like?

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

4.4

106 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Barr

I still have not received the mask ? I ordered!!!?

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Reeser

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SunFrog

Custom t-shirts hoodies apparel

Recent Reviews

The shirt had a quality issue and I never received a reply to my email about a return.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Anderson

Very disappointed that this order of shirts do not feel or compare in size to previous orders. Returning my order.

Average

1 year ago

Shelba Jones

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Xile

Shop Men039s Designer Clothing Jeans and Footwear from top fashion brands including adidas Lyle Scott Pretty Green Barbour many more at Xile Clothing

Recent Reviews

Disappointed with the wallet wasn't the same as it was on the internet came very quickly this was good but not satisfied with the goods

Average

1 year ago

Paul Edwards

1st class service, Free next day delivery on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

AMcN

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Rainy Days

therainydays.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Very happy with order and it didn’t take too long to come. Thank you will be ordering again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Faith Cooper

Top gear, low prices and quickly dispatched

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraint Evans

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

4.6

51 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vincero Watches

We create bold timepieces that are guaranteed to elevate your game. Don`t chase trends. Set them. 16,000 Five Star customer reviews. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Recent Reviews

Hello as my first time to purchase two watches from Vincero Company, is a good experience, I really love those watches there are very unique and classy. From my expectations I will recommend other to purchase these watches, I’m very happy. Thank you all

Excellent

1 year ago

Jovell Bodden

I purchased a wallet on 3rd of May before I signed in. I received a message today that the wallet will be delivered in couple of days .

Average

1 year ago

ahmad sayed

4.9

54 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordgreen

Scandinavian Watches designed in Copenhagen, Denmark. Minimalist watches for men and women in all ages. A danish watch brand launched in 2017.

Recent Reviews

Great watch, a bit steep in price but was shipped in a very timely manner. Overall I’m pleased with my purchase. Wish the company the best!

Great

1 year ago

Travis Bonnell

Product is beautiful! It came fast and in a perfect box. Made a great graduation gift for my daughter. We are so pleased. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Rhodes

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Urban Industry

Urban Industry, Stocking premium streetwear clothing & trainers from Nike, adidas, Stussy, Levis and many more. Based in Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

Seamless experience shipping to the US. Would recommend to friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Nelson

Excellent service very quick and kept me informed at each stage of the order and delivery process, 10/10 will use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel O’Reilly

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Recent Reviews

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hemsley

4

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great black ripped shorts, best I have ever had, will be buying from here again 100%.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Pearson

Ordered 2 times from Legend London. The quality is pretty ok and the jeans are very comfortable. Poor customer serivce. If you need their "customer service" they are not there. Still waiting on my 2nd order.. which is somewhere stuck. I asked the customer service of LL several times to re-confirm the address with DPD because they could not find it. DPD did find it the first time, so it's a strange situation. Trying to get into contact with LL customer service took already 3 days. There is no telephone number only an email adres. Very shady actually and these things you only check when you need it. LL customer service would re-confirm my address again with DPD. Already waiting a long long time and still nothing happened. DPD online tracking says to contact the sender as the sender is the only one that can confirm the delivery. The Sender is neglecting to provide any service. What to do... Update: Im wondering how London Legend takes care of their shipments. The only thing DPD required the Sender (LL) to do is to confirm the address. The package had already arrived at the final depot near the place of delivery. LL states to have confirmed the address however the package is being send BACK to the Sender...... Putting this on the COVID19 situation is below any level and without any respect to the situation outside. It just shows even more the incompetence of the 'customer service'.

Average

1 year ago

Ewan

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Owen

3.9

56 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Turtle Doves

Nestled in the heart of Shropshire the Turtle Doves team specialises in turning pre-loved cashmere jumpers into practical and gorgeously soft new accessories.

Recent Reviews

I received the ‘make-do-and-mend’ gloves as a small birthday gift. In these continued times of austerity & concern for the environment I didn’t want a gift at all. But I’m so happy I did! They are beautiful, practical and a tiny luxury most could afford ( well done turtle doves...we all deserve a tiny luxury don’t we) I wear them almost daily. Thank you. You also have a devoted customer as I shall be gifting these to everyone x

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Norman

Cannot recommend highly enough. The products are beautiful, well made and warm and the customer service is brilliant. I already have 5 pairs of fingerless gloves and am addicted! I am more and more concerned with the environment and recycling as time goes on and this company epitomises the sorts of things we should be doing. Well done Turtle Doves. Keep up the excellent work and service. See you on payday...

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Sinclair-Smith

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chibuntu

Designed for Achievers - Made for Adventurers - Created by Entrepreneurs! Premium Nato Straps and Mens Bracelets for strong modern minimalist men. Guys that love simplicity, style and impact. Worldwide Fast Shipping - Free US & Canada shipping and Worldwide above $30. Chibuntu® is a social enterprise!

Recent Reviews

Nice simple bracelet. I will be ordering again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Fraklin

Great Product and fantastic service, extremely pleased with my purchase and the quick homely service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with