Back  

Underwear Store

A store that sells underwear.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Underwear Store

Underwear Store A store that sells underwear.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Recent Reviews

No flaws what so ever! Simply amazing clothes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theodor

Perfect pants, perfect costumer-service. Ordered 1, returned for better fit, bought 2 more, impressed by the perfect fit and the quality, will order 2 more.

Excellent

4 years ago

Manfred Zeissel

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASOS

Online Shopping for the Latest Clothes Fashion. We`re business as usual Discover the latest fashion trends in menswear womenswear at ASOS Shop our collection of clothes accessories beauty more

Recent Reviews

I like this online store. Beautiful products, good quality. Good customer service

Excellent

2 years ago

mariampaka

I have been a long time costumer. Not anymore, still trying to get my money back from the last returns. The costumer service is no good. I think they stole my 400 € and probably won't see them again. This is the last time I use ASOS if they don't make something about it. If they do, I would be happy to share a different review.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The best source of fun underwear loungewear pajamas since 1999

WebUndiescom - The best source for fun lounge wear sleep wear and underwear for men women and children since 1999 FREE shipping and FREE returns on all orders shipping in the US

Recent Reviews

Our Grandson almost always has to sleep in feet PJ's He has Angelmans and loves Da Bears He shows his excitement by big grins all the time as he is non verbal Thanks for being here for us and Him!

Excellent

3 years ago

victormason

I have been shopping here for 7 years and I love it. Problem: I can't buy 99% of the things I bought before. They are not even listed any more so one could ask for re-stocking an item.

Excellent

3 years ago

marcbosch

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fredericks

Shop The World’s Sexiest Lingerie Bras Panties Corsets Babydolls Underwear Garters Sexy Costumes Accessories more at Fredericks of Hollywood

Recent Reviews

Although their items are very high quality and offered at incomparable prices, the service leaves much to be desired. I tried purchasing the same item three times, and when I was unsuccessful, I tried contacting the company. I wrote to them on Friday, June 8, 2018. It is Tuesday, June 12, 2018 and they still haven't gotten back to me. I was successful in purchasing the item I wanted, but at a slightly higher price because my voucher code was no longer valid. Very dissapointed in their customer service.

Poor

3 years ago

N. F.

I made a large purchase. Two of them items did not fit, so I returned them immediately. They received the items but have not returned my money. No answers on phone calls, no answers on emails, no answers on facebook messages. SCAM!

Poor

3 years ago

Mel C.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was delighted to find that I could order from Hanro online. I received my order quickly and efficiently. I was able to pick it up at a local delivery point, since I was not home at the appointed time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret Mead

Compared with those I already have- midi briefs with a luxurious stretch leavers trim, size M, those I have received have a rigid rachelle lace, only, around the front and the lace creates a sensation of tightness when putting them on and pulling them down. No longer a luxurious feel at all.

Bad

3 years ago

Sue Wilson

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hosiery and More

Save on Quality Brand name hosiery and underwear at Hosiery and More Free shipping 60 days hassle free returns

Recent Reviews

I just received my first order from this company. Prices are very competitive and the quality of the items they sell is excellent. The shipping process may be a bit slow, but as long as you are aware of that when you make your purchase, be assured that you will get what you paid for. Furthermore the customer service at this site is excellent. They do respond to emails as quickly as possible, as well as making themselves available on a toll free line during their active business hours. You may wait a bit for your order, but you will never be disappointed when all is said and done. I have no doubts that you will become a return customer like myself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cain1753 Y.

Place an order on December 8th the order says processed, waited 2 weeks to call the phone number says to leave a message they are only open 3 days a week from 8 to 3 no one ever answers the call. I have called over 50 times left multiple messages and have not received a phone call or an email back. At this point I don't even think they are a legitimate company.

Bad

3 years ago

Veronicathompson070414 B.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NY Lingerie

Shop women’s bras panties shapewear men’s underwear more Free shipping on entire order 60 day returns at NY Lingerie

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience, I have a had time finding my size in stores. They are always sold out or not in the color I want. Nylingerie.com had what I wanted in my size color and I got it in record time, and paid less money then I would have in my local stores. Loved it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kngsaniuk G.

I already wrote a review on the first page of feedback. As far as I am concerned, NYlingerie is Tops, in doing business/buying Online items. I rate them Over and Above 10+. Sincere thank You, The Best In All Aspects. Dh

Excellent

3 years ago

Donnaharden Y.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Justsloggi

Sloggi Underwear Great Prices are womens and mens products sold by Justsloggi

Recent Reviews

I have been buying my sloggi knickers from Just Sloggi for a few years now and they always come within two days. I love the service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol Eastwood

I ordered 2 sloggi bras which were on stock, but was told several days later that they were not longer in stock and we discontinued. They should have been taken off the website sooner as I thought I had finally found the bras i was looking for only to be told I wasn't getting them

Bad

3 years ago

Miss Amanda Jolly

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Malebasics

Shop the best mens underwear Boxer Briefs Performance Underwear Trunks 3 pack underwear Jockstraps and more at Malebasics

Recent Reviews

I've struggled for years trying to find a great fitting pair of underwear and, after trying on a million brands, have finally stumbled across Male Basics. They have the perfect, snug (but not restricting) fit. Clean design and a great feel. Hands down the best underwear I have.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scott Patterson

I absolutely love the boxer briefs I got, but at over $25 apiece, it's hard to make MaleBasics my "go-to" underwear. I might anyway since I like them so much, though.

Great

3 years ago

Bill Wolf

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bunny

Bunny Style London Snapback Hats Caps Swim Shorts Underwear Briefs Wallets Socks Vegan cruelty free Cool Quality Rainbow clothes Trendy and Fashionable PrideBunny

Recent Reviews

I now have two jumpers (a black one and grey one) and have paired these with the matching caps. Great quality and very comfy for the cold, wet weather!

Excellent

3 years ago

James Llewellyn Smith

Absolutely loved the design of the pride hats when they came out... bought one for me and one for the boy and we just love them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Wayne Fysh

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Clothing and Horse Riding Equipment

Equetech are uk based equestrian clothing manufacturer providing superior riding wear competition jackets equestrian underwear riding tights to riders worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I’ve ordered and I really can’t fault the service, fabulous value for money and dispatched next day and fab packaging. I would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. O.

I need to return one item so am unable to comment until I know how that is handled

Great

3 years ago

B. Z.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Underwear For Men Buy Men39s Designer Underwear Online

Best underwear for men39s at a discounted price ABC Underwear is the leading seller of men39s designer underwear online in the USA Buy Now

Recent Reviews

Dress from abcunderwear.com was poor quality. Lace and entire dress wrinkled. Returned dress. I was not happy with this product. But on the other side, the beautiful dress from mileyshouse was fantastic. Wanted to show off.

Poor

3 years ago

Diana R.

ABC provides best various products with high quality of material. I am having a very best experience from this website and I am fully satisfied with their services. If you want to purchase under garments from online so ABC is one of the best sites to purchase because it provides a large number of styles & designs. Just loved to shop with ABC.

Great

3 years ago

Melisa B.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VERY poor or non-existence customer service. I have tried several times to discuss Return/refund but my mails get ignored and Box do not have any telephone contact details. Probably best to avoid and stick with reputable suppliers like PUMP and Addicted.

Bad

3 years ago

Stephen

I placed my order on 4/25/20. I received an email confirmation that my order shipped on 4/28/20. No package was received by 6/10/20 so I emailed them to ask about the status of my order and whereabouts of my package. They responded by verifying my email stating they would get it out to me. Another month has passed by and still not received. I gave them the benefit of the doubt due to Covid but this seems excessive. 3 months waiting on an underwear order. No response from my most recent email inquiry to them.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael H

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sockshop seems rather innocuous as few people go online thinking "I need socks". From my own experiences socks are mostly gifts. Yet, I felt the urge to treat myself on a number of quliaty socks from Pantherella, John Smedley and T.Hilfiger. The large but organized array of socks hit the spot between choice anxiety and individualism. Minor point are the shipping costs and the poor return process for countries not in the UK. But who returns socks anyway?

Great

3 years ago

I. L.

After searching for black gentle grip black socks opted to try some from Sockshop. Straightforward website, no hassles, delivered very quickly. And.......socks are so comfortable, perfect. will probably get some more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Patricia Salmon

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fill 1

The only period-proof underwear Because every person with a period deserves peace of mind Learn more

Recent Reviews

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Organic Basics

Underwear, essentials and activewear made consciously in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a product that contained material not made immediately clear on the product information on the website. Organics Basics happily refunded it (and quickly) but I lost a total of £24 out of a £50 order due to P&P as well as returns outside of the UK. Thanks very much Brexiteers. Be aware of the impact of ordering and returning outside of the UK.

Poor

2 years ago

Adrian Madden

Amazing service! I had to return my items because of the sizes. But I really liked the product so I wanted to buy again just the right size for me. Usually 10% goes off if I request store credit, but they helped me to get the full store credit. I am really grateful. I also had a difficulty with sending the items back. They helped me to find a way to send it back since I didnt live close to the original post office the system recommended. They are very helpful! Then I wanted to buy again. For some reason I couldnt pay. So they offered to order it for me. My store credit covered almost all of the sum, but they offered to pay it, because of the malfunction. So nice! I really feel I was heard and they genuenly helped me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sigrid Sepp

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with