Back  

Underwear Store

A store that sells underwear.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

243

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Underwear Store

Underwear Store A store that sells underwear.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

243

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Recent Reviews

No flaws what so ever! Simply amazing clothes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theodor

Perfect pants, perfect costumer-service. Ordered 1, returned for better fit, bought 2 more, impressed by the perfect fit and the quality, will order 2 more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manfred Zeissel

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ASOS

Online Shopping for the Latest Clothes Fashion. We`re business as usual Discover the latest fashion trends in menswear womenswear at ASOS Shop our collection of clothes accessories beauty more

Recent Reviews

I have been a long time costumer. Not anymore, still trying to get my money back from the last returns. The costumer service is no good. I think they stole my 400 € and probably won't see them again. This is the last time I use ASOS if they don't make something about it. If they do, I would be happy to share a different review.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I’ve ordered 3 times from ASOS First time They ordered it somewhere else Second times I received it “The quality was ok at the beginning then after first wash had to get rid of them” Third time haven’t received it and they closed the case without sorting it out for me!!! Bare in mind I’ve paid for next day delivery

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bluebella

Bluebella award winning fashion-led lingerie and nightwear collections designed to redefine sensuality Highly wearable seductive and affordable

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The best source of fun underwear loungewear pajamas since 1999

WebUndiescom - The best source for fun lounge wear sleep wear and underwear for men women and children since 1999 FREE shipping and FREE returns on all orders shipping in the US

Recent Reviews

Our Grandson almost always has to sleep in feet PJ's He has Angelmans and loves Da Bears He shows his excitement by big grins all the time as he is non verbal Thanks for being here for us and Him!

Excellent

1 year ago

victormason

I have been shopping here for 7 years and I love it. Problem: I can't buy 99% of the things I bought before. They are not even listed any more so one could ask for re-stocking an item.

Excellent

1 year ago

marcbosch

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MensUnderwearStore

Find the BEST brands in mens underwear here We offer over 1600 styles and new items are added weekly Find your pair today Easily shop classic style briefs and trunks to edgy thongs and jockstraps

Recent Reviews

Of my several orders during the past year (all items showed in stock as of order time) all had items that were not in stock....and instead of shipping what IS in stock with follow up shipments of items not in stock, they hold the whole order. Recently ordered three items...one out of stock...to ship in three business days. Right. Last time it took over a month. Done with these guys until the can get control of their inventory system. Too many other better alternatives.

Average

1 year ago

Upfront-66587

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fredericks

Shop The World’s Sexiest Lingerie Bras Panties Corsets Babydolls Underwear Garters Sexy Costumes Accessories more at Fredericks of Hollywood

Recent Reviews

Although their items are very high quality and offered at incomparable prices, the service leaves much to be desired. I tried purchasing the same item three times, and when I was unsuccessful, I tried contacting the company. I wrote to them on Friday, June 8, 2018. It is Tuesday, June 12, 2018 and they still haven't gotten back to me. I was successful in purchasing the item I wanted, but at a slightly higher price because my voucher code was no longer valid. Very dissapointed in their customer service.

Poor

9 months ago

N. F.

I made a large purchase. Two of them items did not fit, so I returned them immediately. They received the items but have not returned my money. No answers on phone calls, no answers on emails, no answers on facebook messages. SCAM!

Average

1 year ago

Mel C.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was delighted to find that I could order from Hanro online. I received my order quickly and efficiently. I was able to pick it up at a local delivery point, since I was not home at the appointed time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Margaret Mead

Compared with those I already have- midi briefs with a luxurious stretch leavers trim, size M, those I have received have a rigid rachelle lace, only, around the front and the lace creates a sensation of tightness when putting them on and pulling them down. No longer a luxurious feel at all.

Bad

9 months ago

Sue Wilson

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hosiery and More

Save on Quality Brand name hosiery and underwear at Hosiery and More Free shipping 60 days hassle free returns

Recent Reviews

I just received my first order from this company. Prices are very competitive and the quality of the items they sell is excellent. The shipping process may be a bit slow, but as long as you are aware of that when you make your purchase, be assured that you will get what you paid for. Furthermore the customer service at this site is excellent. They do respond to emails as quickly as possible, as well as making themselves available on a toll free line during their active business hours. You may wait a bit for your order, but you will never be disappointed when all is said and done. I have no doubts that you will become a return customer like myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cain1753 Y.

Place an order on December 8th the order says processed, waited 2 weeks to call the phone number says to leave a message they are only open 3 days a week from 8 to 3 no one ever answers the call. I have called over 50 times left multiple messages and have not received a phone call or an email back. At this point I don't even think they are a legitimate company.

Average

1 year ago

Veronicathompson070414 B.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NY Lingerie

Shop women’s bras panties shapewear men’s underwear more Free shipping on entire order 60 day returns at NY Lingerie

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience, I have a had time finding my size in stores. They are always sold out or not in the color I want. Nylingerie.com had what I wanted in my size color and I got it in record time, and paid less money then I would have in my local stores. Loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kngsaniuk G.

I already wrote a review on the first page of feedback. As far as I am concerned, NYlingerie is Tops, in doing business/buying Online items. I rate them Over and Above 10+. Sincere thank You, The Best In All Aspects. Dh

Excellent

1 year ago

Donnaharden Y.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OUTfair

OUTfair mens Swimwear Underwear Store - Limited Editions made by the best LGBT designers in the world Honest Fair price and FREE Shipping Swimwear Underwear Shorts Tank Tops Pride 2020 Bear Products International Diversity Suppliers with the highest quality standards and fair trade Estevez - Battysta

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Romas Boutique

Romas Boutique offers Andrew Christian Underwear Australia Wide and also other top mens underwear brands

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JustWears

As Seen on Dragons39 Den Your balls deserve better underpants Sustainably made try JustWears and say good bye to riding-up chafing and sweaty balls Stay dry feel fly and join the underwear revolution

Recent Reviews

Slow despatch time (9 days after order) and no response to enquiry email sent at time of order. Will add further comment when I receive the order and/or get a response. Update. Finally received order after 11 days and got a reply from 2nd enquiry but the option to post out a gift wrap was not followed up by them the following day as promised. It would have been no good, however as the box of 3 ordered was actually 3 individually boxed items incorrectly labelled but with the correct contents. Had their gift wrap buttons been working on the day of purchase, I feel I would have received the item as shown on the website which is what I wanted to give as a gift. They have sent an email asking "How can we make this right?" but it's now too close to Christmas to turn around quickly enough to get them back to them and a replacement sent and delivered

Average

1 year ago

Ade UK

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Justsloggi

Sloggi Underwear Great Prices are womens and mens products sold by Justsloggi

Recent Reviews

I have been buying my sloggi knickers from Just Sloggi for a few years now and they always come within two days. I love the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Eastwood

I ordered 2 sloggi bras which were on stock, but was told several days later that they were not longer in stock and we discontinued. They should have been taken off the website sooner as I thought I had finally found the bras i was looking for only to be told I wasn't getting them

Average

1 year ago

Miss Amanda Jolly

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Malebasics

Shop the best mens underwear Boxer Briefs Performance Underwear Trunks 3 pack underwear Jockstraps and more at Malebasics

Recent Reviews

I've struggled for years trying to find a great fitting pair of underwear and, after trying on a million brands, have finally stumbled across Male Basics. They have the perfect, snug (but not restricting) fit. Clean design and a great feel. Hands down the best underwear I have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Patterson

I absolutely love the boxer briefs I got, but at over $25 apiece, it's hard to make MaleBasics my "go-to" underwear. I might anyway since I like them so much, though.

Great

1 year ago

Bill Wolf

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bunny

Bunny Style London Snapback Hats Caps Swim Shorts Underwear Briefs Wallets Socks Vegan cruelty free Cool Quality Rainbow clothes Trendy and Fashionable PrideBunny

Recent Reviews

I now have two jumpers (a black one and grey one) and have paired these with the matching caps. Great quality and very comfy for the cold, wet weather!

Excellent

1 year ago

James Llewellyn Smith

Absolutely loved the design of the pride hats when they came out... bought one for me and one for the boy and we just love them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Fysh

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Clothing and Horse Riding Equipment

Equetech are uk based equestrian clothing manufacturer providing superior riding wear competition jackets equestrian underwear riding tights to riders worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I’ve ordered and I really can’t fault the service, fabulous value for money and dispatched next day and fab packaging. I would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. O.

I need to return one item so am unable to comment until I know how that is handled

Great

1 year ago

B. Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SomethingTrendy

Our collection of sexy clothing lingerie costumes underwear and beachwear is sure to please any man or woman Find the hottest styles here

Recent Reviews

Recently, I bought a Faux Drawstring on Waist Dress which I gifted to my wife on our anniversary and all I can say is that she is very happy with the dress. It fits her perfectly and she looks awesome in that dress. Also, the quality of the cloth is good and it has been a wise decision from me to buy it from Something Trendy, thanks a lot - Ronish Baxter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronish B.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Underwear For Men Buy Men39s Designer Underwear Online

Best underwear for men39s at a discounted price ABC Underwear is the leading seller of men39s designer underwear online in the USA Buy Now

Recent Reviews

Dress from abcunderwear.com was poor quality. Lace and entire dress wrinkled. Returned dress. I was not happy with this product. But on the other side, the beautiful dress from mileyshouse was fantastic. Wanted to show off.

Average

1 year ago

Diana R.

ABC provides best various products with high quality of material. I am having a very best experience from this website and I am fully satisfied with their services. If you want to purchase under garments from online so ABC is one of the best sites to purchase because it provides a large number of styles & designs. Just loved to shop with ABC.

Great

1 year ago

Melisa B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought one package of these copper socks as a trial, not really expecting much. First day wearing them, my husband told me to throw all the other socks away and replace them with ONLY these socks. They are soft, cushy, and truly do keep his feet cool in all situations. I instantly ordered five more packages.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann J.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Underwear Expert

Mens underwear should be comfortable Come find out why Underwear Expert is the best mens underwear shop around

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

moJJa

Welcome to the awesome sock and underwear store online. Buy stylish, comfortable and funky essentials for men and women. Our Sock of the Month subscription makes an awesome gift for men, women and kids.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Skwosh

Skwosh Club offers a premium selection of stylish yet comfortable resort pieces for Men Womens & Kids. Shop our tropical collection of quicky-dry swimwear, shirts etc.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Goddess Project

UK lingerie subscriptions bridal underwear lingerie gifts and luxury nightwear Gift boxed with FREE delivery The online lingerie store for goddesses

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sock It to Me

Welcome to the funkiest sock and underwear store on the interwebs We sell cool socks with fun and crazy designs Ninja socks burger socks unicorn socks and everything in between Funky sock styles available from toddler to full-sized human Unleash your inner super hero with fun socks

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UFM Underwear

UFM Underwear for Men039s patented adjustable pouch system provides superior supportcomfort and prevents chafing Free domestic International Shipping 35

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Mens Underwear Most comfortable Underwear for Men

Tani Underwear Best men boxer briefs Best Men Underwear Most Comfortable Underwear for Men best men underwear comfortable mens underwear

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VERY poor or non-existence customer service. I have tried several times to discuss Return/refund but my mails get ignored and Box do not have any telephone contact details. Probably best to avoid and stick with reputable suppliers like PUMP and Addicted.

Bad

9 months ago

Stephen

I placed my order on 4/25/20. I received an email confirmation that my order shipped on 4/28/20. No package was received by 6/10/20 so I emailed them to ask about the status of my order and whereabouts of my package. They responded by verifying my email stating they would get it out to me. Another month has passed by and still not received. I gave them the benefit of the doubt due to Covid but this seems excessive. 3 months waiting on an underwear order. No response from my most recent email inquiry to them.

Bad

9 months ago

Michael H

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sockshop seems rather innocuous as few people go online thinking "I need socks". From my own experiences socks are mostly gifts. Yet, I felt the urge to treat myself on a number of quliaty socks from Pantherella, John Smedley and T.Hilfiger. The large but organized array of socks hit the spot between choice anxiety and individualism. Minor point are the shipping costs and the poor return process for countries not in the UK. But who returns socks anyway?

Great

9 months ago

I. L.

After searching for black gentle grip black socks opted to try some from Sockshop. Straightforward website, no hassles, delivered very quickly. And.......socks are so comfortable, perfect. will probably get some more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Patricia Salmon

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed on 28th December . A week later the order is still in the status of being processed. Tried phoning no answer and no opportunity to leave a voicemail. Sent an email asking when delivery might be - 24 hours later still no response . Ive decided to cancel the order, and have bought elsewhere with delivery guaranteed in 2 days all at a lower price !!!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fill 1

The only period-proof underwear Because every person with a period deserves peace of mind Learn more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Comfortable Supportive Bras Womens Intimate Apparel Wacoal

Wacoal America a premium bra brand known for fit quality comfort and craftsmanshipWhether you are looking for comfortable supportive bras or stylish underwear Wacoal has the largest selection of women039s intimate apparel

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WORON - Sustainable Fashion Lingerie

WORON is Sustainable Fashion essentials Vegan underwear and fashion favourites that will stay in your wardrobe season after season

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Designer Mens Underwear BANGSTRIKE

Premium men39s underwear brand designed with a body aware fit and essential comfort at its core BANGSTRIKE briefs boxers and jocks with FREE and NEXT Day Shipping available Buy online today

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mendeez

Mendeez.com is the best place to buy mens underwear online; We are rapidly emerging brand with respect to undergarments for men in Pakistan. Do check our catalog to get the best one for you.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

nebility

Reliable body shapewear experts help to shape healthy and perfect body for men and women Various kinds of waist trainers bodysuits sauna clothes sportswear postpartum and surgery recovery shapers for choosing Nebility shapewear comes in different body parts and sizes perfect fit buy now

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Organic Basics

Underwear, essentials and activewear made consciously in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a product that contained material not made immediately clear on the product information on the website. Organics Basics happily refunded it (and quickly) but I lost a total of £24 out of a £50 order due to P&P as well as returns outside of the UK. Thanks very much Brexiteers. Be aware of the impact of ordering and returning outside of the UK.

Poor

2 months ago

Adrian Madden

Amazing service! I had to return my items because of the sizes. But I really liked the product so I wanted to buy again just the right size for me. Usually 10% goes off if I request store credit, but they helped me to get the full store credit. I am really grateful. I also had a difficulty with sending the items back. They helped me to find a way to send it back since I didnt live close to the original post office the system recommended. They are very helpful! Then I wanted to buy again. For some reason I couldnt pay. So they offered to order it for me. My store credit covered almost all of the sum, but they offered to pay it, because of the malfunction. So nice! I really feel I was heard and they genuenly helped me.

Excellent

3 months ago

Sigrid Sepp

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with