Back  

Costume Store

A store that sells a variety of costumes.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Costume Store

Costume Store A store that sells a variety of costumes.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carnival costumes samba costumes samba shoes crystal shoes

Brazil Carnival Shop sells samba shoes samba bikini costumes carnival costumes carnival shoes Brazil samba shoes Brazil carnival samba gladiators Rio samba shoes carnival outfits carnival outfit samba costumes

Recent Reviews

Bom Dia! I am a professional Samba dancer based out of Los Angeles, CA and Brazil Carnival Shop was recommended to me by the owner of my dance company! I've ordered several times and every time my experience has been great! They are quick to respond and communicate without any hiccups! And I contact them through Instagram where they constantly post pics, videos, sales, and customers wearing their items! I will continue to shop with them as they are my one stop shop for anything Samba! Thank you so much for always being there for my Samba needs! Besos!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kara G.

My first time purchasing a professional Samba costume was not nerve-wracking at all like I thought it would be. From start to finish all of my questions are answered so quickly by email that I was so excited for my outfit to show up. It was shipped right away and within a week I had the entire outfit on and was dancing at an event and was so happy with my purchase. I can't wait to order another one from Brazil Carnival Shop and rock that one out at events all over Florida!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nilla B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hockerty

Ralisez vos costumes et chemises pour homme sur mesure et recevez les en 2 semaines avec livraison gratuiteDes options illimites de personnalisation avec une grande varit de tissus Achetez ds maintenant

Recent Reviews

Deuxième expérience avec Hockerty, cette fois avec un blazer rouge et le résultat est vraiment bien et je ne suis pas déçu par la veste. La taille est bonne, les mesures très bien, la qualité du tissu est très bien également mais j'avais commandé un échantillon, ce qui permet de se faire une meilleure idée du toucher mais aussi de la couleur. Le plus important est la prise des mesures, il faut être certain de ses mesures pour avoir un bon résultat, c'est la base de ce genre de commande. Un raté tout de même, la couture du dos, du fait que le tissu est élastique, n'avait pas été correctement cousue, du coup un petit trou au milieu du dos. J'ai fait faire la retouche et Hockerty a remboursé sans problème sur justificatif bien entendu. Donc, problème rapidement résolu. On peut saluer l'effort et avoir en tête qu'à ce prix là on ne peut avoir du sur mesure en France. Fonc c'est bien, très bien même, des efforts sur des détails mais dans l'ensemble très bien. Bonne comunication avec le service client.

Great

11 months ago

Guy R.

J'ai découvert le site Hokerty tout à fait par Hazard et je l'ai trouvé super bien fait et donne vraiment envie d'acheter. C'est d'ailleurs ce que j'ai fait et je suis ravi du costume que j'ai demandé. Exécution et qualité irréprochable ! Je recommande un nouveau pantalon dans la foulée, et j'ai des amis qui ont vu le travail et vont commander pour eux. C'est un site à recommander. Denis

Excellent

11 months ago

Denis L.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had great experience with halloween24.com there were great prices had good costumer service and delivery fast I would recommend everyone to this website :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda

My costumes arrived on time and in perfect condition... I will be using Halloween 24 in the future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kirsten

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Within 30 minutes of ordering my dress, I had received an email to say it had been posted! The dress came with a note to say the zip had been checked for quality control purposes, which was great to see. The zip was fine, you just have to be careful that you don't catch a heap of the tassles on the way up/down. The length was good, longer than I thought. Very happy with my purchase :D

Excellent

11 months ago

Carlybd V.

I found costume was a good fit, true to size, however gel strap broke first time wearing it, so dress tended to slip down. Make sure you a wearing a top underneath just in case otherwise you may reveal more than you expected.

Excellent

11 months ago

Crackles Q.

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been waiting for over two months. Order two items, one took two months to arrive the other item they say was shipped but tracking has not changed in two weeks. When ask about when item was shipped they just reply with tracking number and have a nice day.

Average

11 months ago

jane

I bought 10 items from them because of the PayPal promotion and I could have become a repeat customer, had they not been a complete and total FRAUD! First of all, the quality is HORRIBLE and the items do NOT look like the photos at all. Wrong cut, wrong colors, wrong materials, wrong sizes. All wrong. Second, and more importantly, they did NOT send me a THIRD of the items, and told me that they are not in stock and will arrive in 2 months (I had obviously already paid and they were not marked as out-of-stock on the website). It's been 6 MONTHS now! I have emailed them MANY times and I have received NO REPLY. Not even one. Nothing works - polite questions, begging, threats - nothing! I can't believe PayPal will associate with such companies! Do yourself a favor and DO ~NOT~ BUY FROM THEM!

Average

11 months ago

tvoq

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

paying for the two day delivery was a joke! I am still waiting for the rest of my order to arrive. I thought everything was in stock but nope got a cancellation!! Just not happy with having to pay extra when I didn't get it in 2 business days!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Bushaw L.

I purchased a vinyl corset from them and it was shipped same day. The corset is so fine and fit me perfectly. It is same as pictured on the site. Their customer service is also nice and friendly becuase i was confuse with the sizing. I will be purchasing again from spicylegs and tell my friends too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Capk N.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The best tailor made costume store

the best tailor made costume store

Recent Reviews

I paid for fast shipping for my order, which stated it should be here within 3-4 days as it was not a custom order. The item arrived after 2 and a half weeks. I contacted the company to ask where my item was before this as it had not been sent out and no one ever got back to me. Additionally, when the item arrived 2 and a half weeks late I immediately could see the terrible, terrible quality. It is made from the thinnest material. The print on the design was poorly printed and the item was not worth the money that was paid. It feels like it's just going to fall apart. There is thread hanging from the item and the stitching is awful! After paying a large amount to get this item quickly, and then get an item that was both late and horrible in quality I was extremely disappointed. I again reached out to the company and they again never got back to me. The only way I was able to reach them was via Social Media (obviously scared of a bad review, too late!) They responded to me on social media a day or two later. They did not offer to allow me to return the item, they did not offer to give me a refund. After multiple complaints and conversation they offered me 10% refund, which wasn't even the cost of the 'fast' shipping I had paid extra for! Disgusting behaviour and awful customer service. Absolutely shoddy product. Will not use ever again and will ensure that none of my cosplay friends use this service.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have ordered last month, get it after 17 days later. The Spider man' s jumpsuit and mask. Absolutely great costume. My son got so many compliments. It was very realistic and well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara H.

4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Halloween Costumes Wholesale

Newest and hottest Halloween costumes at LOW wholesale prices - featuring a huge variety of leading brands licenses Fast flat rate shipping

Recent Reviews

good quality and good material fast shipping I appreciate ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy

I still did not receive my package thank you.

Average

1 year ago

customerPatricia Ray

4.8

58 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CostumeSupercenter

Free Shipping and 20 Off Our Super Selection of Costumes For Adults Kids and Babies Shop Over 10000 Halloween Costumes Online at Super Low Prices

Recent Reviews

from placing my order to delivery, all around great experience! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Haven't gotten my order and when email still waiting on response

Average

1 year ago

customer

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Costume Store

The Costume Store gathers hard-to-find accessories and props under one roof.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies Halloween Costumes Balloon Delivery

Glenview and the North Shores39 largest party supplies and Halloween costume store Discount party supply balloon delivery and costumes for all occasions

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Costume Scene

Theatrical and Halloween costume store in New Jersey near Pennsylvania. We specialize in makeup, wigs, masks, and holiday characters.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Carnival Store

Finden Sie den besten Online-Shop für ausgefallene und Designerkostüme zu angemessenen Preisen im Carnival Store. Wir haben eine riesige Auswahl und verschiedene Kostüme.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doctor T Designs

Clothing Costumes and Crafts

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Shelly`s Dance and Costume

LA`s Best Dancewear Store. Dance Clothing and Dance Shoes for Kids, Adults. Los Angeles Costume Store Year-round. Tights, Fishnets, Salsa, Ballroom, Balet, Tap

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fantasy Costumes

Largest costume store in Chicago The most complete selection of costumes wigs makeup masks for Halloween cosplay beauty more Open year round

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Take Back Halloween

halloween costumes for women

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Halloween Costume Association

Halloween Costume Association is the top place for everything Halloween We have tips for Halloween parties and Halloween costumes Check out our website and subscribe to our newsletter

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Charades Costumes

Charades Costumes

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with