Back  

Belt Shop

A store that sells belts.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Belt Shop

Belt Shop A store that sells belts.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really like my alligator belt which was a gift. However the gift as much for a size that was much to big for me. So Charles Underwood's customer service group was very responsive in processing an exchange for the correct size. In fact I'm wearing the belt today.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tek K.

Took a while to get adjusted and was expensive to have it shortened but I love the quality so I'm still going to buy from you again. Repairs and adjustments to new products should be more reasonable in cost. Friendly customer service I should add.

Excellent

6 months ago

John T.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brydon Brothers

Brydon Brothers is a belt brand inspired by four brothers from England who have created a Quality Handmade handcrafted Belts Free UK shipping on 2 belts

Recent Reviews

First class service first class staff

Excellent

7 months ago

P. G.

Ordered a belt, it arrived the next day however was too small so I emailed about returning it and got reply back within 1/2, sent it back and the next day the larger size arrived, so great communication and service. Belt exceeds my expectations, well made and very comfortable so will definately be ordering another one for work

Excellent

7 months ago

Simon Green

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Behind Barz

High quality male chastity belts Our leading product the Behind Bars Male Chastity Belt appeals to fetish devotees and those involved in bondageBDSM

Recent Reviews

Being a chastity wearer is always very difficult as finding a good manufacturer, who in this case are British. Easy to communicate with, flexible with their designs willing to ensure that you are 100% comfortable has previously proven a nightmare. Usually manufacturers take weeks to reply to emails, phone calls and once you buy the product you are left with no options. Never once in all the time I have dealt with Behind Barz have I been left waiting for answers. The quality of their products is amazing with care taken. Their belts are each a work of art. Amazing!

Excellent

7 months ago

Philip H

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was searching the internet for a belt made in Italy that would be of quality leather. Finally, I found a nice belt on Belts.com: "Men's Italian Leather Dress Casual Belt 1-1/8" Wide Made in Italy", Item# 5549-30-brn. I was so excited until the belt arrived with a sticker right on it that says "Made in China". I have a picture of my order and the belt with the China label, if anyone is interested.

Average

7 months ago

Panekjj O.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crowd Control Store

Crowd Control Store offers a Satisfaction Guarantee on Crowd Control Products such as Retractable Belt Stanchions Wall Mount Barriers and Post Ropes

Recent Reviews

I placed a order for 24 T-Caps, The merchant then quoted that it would be 3 months before they could despatch the product. An email was sent requesting an order cancellation to which Cody agreed. This occurred 15/5 and the follow on emails have been ignored.

Average

7 months ago

Tgilbert2 V.

I placed an order on 9/11/2015 and as of 9/23/2015 have not received it. First time I called, they told me that the order was shipped but the zip code they used was wrong and that they will send me the tracking number. I never received the tracking number. I called back a few hours later and they told me that it has not been shipped and once shipped I will receive a tracking number. I called back the next day and was told that it has not shipped and will receive a tracking number once shipped. I have called the last two days and no one answers the phone during normal business hours. Is this a real company or an internet scam?

Average

8 months ago

Fast2076 F.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with their company on a Thursday, September 27th. It is now October 9th and I still haven't received my order, or updates whether it shipped. Prior to this current order, I placed another order earlier which arrived on time. I emailed their company (October 3rd) concerning why this current order is taking so long to process, which they were not prompt in responding, I waited a few days for a response. I then received a response which read as: "I'm sorry for the delay, our orders have been taking some time to process lately. If you have any questions, please feel free to email or call." This response doesn't really answer much of my question via e-mail. Other than, "taking some time to process." That was also the only question I needed answering concerning why my order was taking such a long time. Also, the item I ordered wasn't customized, but rather a simple belt buckle. This will be my last order with this company. I advise others to be wary when ordering from them. *Edited to add* It is now over 2 weeks and still no updates on my order.

Average

8 months ago

Legendaryd P.

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Mens Belts - Leather Suede and Cotton - Made in the USA

Shop our expertly crafted custom men39s belts or design your own Available in leather suede or cotton Made in the USA by our 3rd generation belt maker

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Belt bags utility belts holsters festival fashion fanny pack LIB

Belt bags utility belts and holsters made from the finest leathers fabrics and recycled rubbers Festival Fashion or everyday hands free use Not your old fanny pack these are functional and stylish Lots of limited edition colors Perfect for Burning Man as well as Coachella traveling or convenient hands free

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}