Back  

Bag Shop

Business that sells bags.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Bag Shop

Bag Shop Business that sells bags.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo.com Ltd. All rights reserved.

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Never received my 100$ order and they never refunded me. They say there’s a tracking number but it’s fake. They say they will refund you but they don’t and they cannot provide any billing information to prove that they have refunded you. Then they magically disappear and never respond again.

Bad

2 weeks ago

Melanie Marshall

Ordered some tick medication for our dog. Everything went ok - the product showed up about a week later than we were advised it would, but not a huge deal. What was annoying was the inability to obtain a courier / mail tracker number to see where things were as they were running late. I did leave a message for the seller, but never heard anything back.

Average

3 weeks ago

Curtis Kirsch

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Showbag Shop

No longer do you have to brave the crowds of the show, the Showbag Shop sells the ultimate showbag must-haves online. You`re welcome!

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware. You don't receive the correct items in your showbag. When you complain they say they will send you something extra to compensate. They do not send this and when you email them to query they do not respond. E.g.. Minties showbag contained handful of Minties, not 2 bags. You complain they say will send new showbag with Minties, cool mints and spearmint leaves. You only receive the minties. When you query what happened to the rest they ghost you.

Bad

4 weeks ago

SamKeir

Buyer beware. Ordered Minties showbag. Did not receive 2 hanging bags of Minties. Received instead a handful of loose Minties. Sent email complaint. Response on may 3rd said they would send me a brand new showbag with Minties, cool mints and spearmint leaves. Received 2 hanging bags of Minties not the cool mints and spearmint leaves. On may 11 and may 17 i sent emails asking what has happened and showbag shop has ghosted me and not responded to these 2 emails. Last year I ordered snakes showbag however instead of snakes received a handful of lollipops. So in 2 years 2 orders sent not containing what advertised.

Bad

4 weeks ago

SamKeir

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

1 month ago

Blxck Petal

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

wardow

Taschen Accessoires online - ber 20000 Taschen Handtaschen Geldbrsen Ruckscke Trolleys und Koffer von fhrenden Premium Designer Marken Schnelle Lieferung und kostenloser Versand Exklusive Taschen garantiert sicher in unserem Taschen Shop kaufen 5 Skonto auf Vorkasse Bonuspunkte Geld-zurck-Garantie Designertaschen Markentaschen Ledertaschen Handtaschen Damentaschen Abendtaschen Schultertaschen Herrentaschen Kuriertaschen Messenger Bag Tasche Leder Aktentasche Reisetaschen Trolley Koffer Taschenhaus Taschenshop Taschenladen Taschenkauf

Recent Reviews

Absolutely Abysmal. Avoid these charlatans at all costs. I bought £400 worth of luggage, and received a £180 IMPORT CHARGE from HMRC and Parcel Force despite assurances that shipments to the UK would be free. To compound matters, their customer service number didn't work - I had to wait for 15 minutes on hold, then was told I'd have to wait for TWENTY days for a refund. This was despite stressing with them how quickly I needed the cases because I was moving to a different country for work. They just shrugged their shoulders. Awful.

Bad

1 month ago

ThomasBamford

My wife ordered a rucksack from Wardow on Dec 12th, the parcel was lost by DHL Germany, DHL have said they lost it & all Wardow have to do is contact them to get their money & issue my wife the refund. Wardow have done nothing its been 4 months now, you can't call them its a constant engaged tone & any emails you send are responded with an automated response stating they are looking into it. This company has by far the worst customer service I have ever seen. Avoid at all costs. I genuinely would give no stars if I could.

Bad

2 months ago

Matthew Lindsay

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Evelyn Bag

When you get a great bag, you should never have to replace it ever again. We wanted Evelyn Bag to be exactly that bag to you. We wanted a bag that was not only incredibly useful, but beautiful, spacious and friendly to the planet. Because ultimately, a good bag can be a girl's best friend, and usually your best friend stays with you for life!

Recent Reviews

Adds for the Evelyn vegan kept coming up on my phone. It looked attractive and practical. OsloBrands sold it for £37.95 and said it had been reduced from £118.50. I received it today and feel like a complete idiot for buying it. It's a cheaply made quite cheap looking bag. It's not "vegan leather" it's a canvas like fabric which is quite nice but the leather type straps and parts are cheap and plasticky looking. It's a total rip off. It's got a plastic shiny let lining which is horrible. It's sold on Wish for £17 but it's not worth that either. It's really really overpriced and not at all what is advertised. Predictably I can't leave a review on the Evelyn bag site where I purchased it. It's all glowing 5 star reviews that frankly I don't believe are genuine. Don't be taken in like me.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. Y.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Curious Caterpillar

Party Bags Huge selection of Childrens Party Bags and Party Bag Fillers Filled Paper Party Bags from only 129 Girls Boys Party Bags

Recent Reviews

The service I received from the curious caterpillar was 10/10. Everything arrived to a very high standard. My order came with punch balloons missing, so I emailed them and they were sent out 1st class first thing the next day. Nothing was a problem for them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Angela P.

I bought some pirate party bags & some unicorn party bags. They arrived quickly and are lovely. They are good quality & being able to choose your own bag design & tissue paper is great. I would recommend curious caterpillar & use them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fun Party Bags

Discover the best fun party bags party bag fillers kid’s party bags party supplies to buy online UK Get the party supplies you need to make memories

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, the party bags arrived very quickly (not even 24 hours after ordering). The bags arrived immaculate due to the quality packaging

Excellent

11 months ago

James Barnett

I would 100% reccomend fun party bags, using them saved me so much time and the bags were perfect. The bags are filled with plenty of things to keep children entertained and they are value for money. I'll be using them next year :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Krystal Gayle

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pineapple Yarn

In my hand dyed yarn and knitting project bag shop, you will find a large selection of sock yarn, speckled yarn, knitting bags, and other knitting accessories.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Po Campo

Po Campo is a mission-driven, woman-owned company that makes fashionable bike bags. Shop our online bike bag shop today for stylish and durable bike bags.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my order Saturday evening and the goods arrived Monday morning. Well packaged and bag as described. I made a nice saving over retail in shop and will use My Bag again. Thanks MyBag Code : VALENTIN-R4 Use this discount code when you register on mybag to get 10£ off your first order when you spend over £50. ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

mizzue

The best place online to satisfy your handbag shopping temptations. This is a place where you're free to have fun and to be inspired.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mizzue

The best place online to satisfy your handbag shopping temptations. This is a place where you're free to have fun and to be inspired.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with