Back  

Bag Shop

Business that sells bags.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

117

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Bag Shop

Bag Shop Business that sells bags.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

117

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blxck Petal

3.5

43 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Never received my 100$ order and they never refunded me. They say there’s a tracking number but it’s fake. They say they will refund you but they don’t and they cannot provide any billing information to prove that they have refunded you. Then they magically disappear and never respond again.

Bad

3 years ago

Melanie Marshall

Ordered some tick medication for our dog. Everything went ok - the product showed up about a week later than we were advised it would, but not a huge deal. What was annoying was the inability to obtain a courier / mail tracker number to see where things were as they were running late. I did leave a message for the seller, but never heard anything back.

Poor

3 years ago

Curtis Kirsch

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fun Party Bags

Discover the best fun party bags party bag fillers kid’s party bags party supplies to buy online UK Get the party supplies you need to make memories

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, the party bags arrived very quickly (not even 24 hours after ordering). The bags arrived immaculate due to the quality packaging

Excellent

3 years ago

James Barnett

I would 100% reccomend fun party bags, using them saved me so much time and the bags were perfect. The bags are filled with plenty of things to keep children entertained and they are value for money. I'll be using them next year :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Krystal Gayle

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Curious Caterpillar

Party Bags Huge selection of Childrens Party Bags and Party Bag Fillers Filled Paper Party Bags from only 129 Girls Boys Party Bags

Recent Reviews

The service I received from the curious caterpillar was 10/10. Everything arrived to a very high standard. My order came with punch balloons missing, so I emailed them and they were sent out 1st class first thing the next day. Nothing was a problem for them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela P.

I bought some pirate party bags & some unicorn party bags. They arrived quickly and are lovely. They are good quality & being able to choose your own bag design & tissue paper is great. I would recommend curious caterpillar & use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. K.

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

wardow

Taschen Accessoires online - ber 20000 Taschen Handtaschen Geldbrsen Ruckscke Trolleys und Koffer von fhrenden Premium Designer Marken Schnelle Lieferung und kostenloser Versand Exklusive Taschen garantiert sicher in unserem Taschen Shop kaufen 5 Skonto auf Vorkasse Bonuspunkte Geld-zurck-Garantie Designertaschen Markentaschen Ledertaschen Handtaschen Damentaschen Abendtaschen Schultertaschen Herrentaschen Kuriertaschen Messenger Bag Tasche Leder Aktentasche Reisetaschen Trolley Koffer Taschenhaus Taschenshop Taschenladen Taschenkauf

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a bag from Wardow and arrived promptly.I'm very happy and surprised in the same time because I've read many bad reviews.The bag is beautiful.Definitely I will order again.Thank you. Regards Catalina J

Excellent

2 years ago

JianuCatalina

SCAM COMPANY. AVOID. They took my money 50 days ago Never sent the bag Refuse to refund - despite the law Refuse to reply to emails except to say "please wait several more weeks" But have got time to remove all negative feedback from Facebook and other sites These people are proud thieves and liars Don't waste your money or time

Bad

2 years ago

JessP

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my order Saturday evening and the goods arrived Monday morning. Well packaged and bag as described. I made a nice saving over retail in shop and will use My Bag again. Thanks MyBag Code : VALENTIN-R4 Use this discount code when you register on mybag to get 10£ off your first order when you spend over £50. ?

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with