Back  

Duty-Free Store

A retail outlet whose goods are exempt from the payment of certain local or national taxes and duties.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

147

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Duty-Free Store

Duty-Free Store A retail outlet whose goods are exempt from the payment of certain local or national taxes and duties.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

147

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DFS

T Galleria by DFS offers a unique duty free shopping experience amongst the widest variety of luxury brands

Recent Reviews

They are not customer friendly. Their products are are far below standard. Bring back MFI. I paid for a product and paid £1,000.0 they give me a receipt of £800,00 and I am still contacting them to get my £200.00 refund but to no avail. After several attempts to contact them they promised to call me back up to now nothing fruitful to my request. This is backed by the store manager so please beware purchasing transactions with the sales agents. This incident happened recently at old Kent road branch in South London. The current store manager there aware and he's behind the syndicate. They never get back to it and I'm still waiting.

Bad

6 months ago

Syl Sesay

Was let down by fab sofas going into liquidation and taking a £470 deposit and no sofas. Went looking again as I needed new sofas. Went into DFS and had a look around spoke to a salesperson and explained my situation so the salesperson spoke to his manager and gave me 10% off on top of the sale price. So saved most of the £470 deposit I lost. Thanks DFS store in Ayr Scotland.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mom and I were very pleased with Molly Maid. Courtney, Lawrence and Samantha were very cordial and did an exceptional job cleaning our home. We are in the Akron,Canton area. They were very timely and thorough. The price was great too! We will definitely use Molly Maid again. Thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ida Bradford and Adrienne Bradford

The crew that was sent to clean my house on September 15, 2020 was terrible! I call Dia and told her and the 3 came back in but they really didn’t do anything. While I was checking they just up and left. My stove was not clean, cooktop dirty, mirrors were not done, hardwood floors very dull, dust all on the dresser/headboard/footboard, and this is just a few of the things. Call back to Dia and no answer! Left messages then called the main office they tried to get in touch but got no answer. I finally talk to a lady and after 10 mins she talked to a supervisor who said she would call me in a few minutes. Well I have yet to hear from anyone! A real estate agent referred the company and if I could I would give this company a -10!! I have picture of most of the undone work.

Bad

6 months ago

H. H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nike Outlet UK Nike Shoes Trainers 70 Off Clearance Sale

Nike Outlet UK Store Buy Nike Womens and Mens Shoes to enjoy the Cheapest price and the highest Discount All orders Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

This is a rogue site not a Nike site, I wished I'd read HJ's review before putting my card through the site. You will not get any confirmation and will be charged more than advertised because they are not UK based. You will fight tooth and nail before you get your money back. Stay away

Average

10 months ago

Chris M.

placed order as a guest had trouble with there payment when the payment finally went through on my bank statement payment went out of my account twice I emailed airmaxcollection to request cancelation of order error and refund no reply at all.....avoid..... not sure if Barclays can sort it out

Average

10 months ago

Mark C.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pods Outlet

Buy Juul online on Pods Outlet choosing among a huge variety of Juul Pods Juul Compatible pods disposable e-cigs and more at the lowest possible prices We offer free shipping fast processing unmatched customer service To buy Juul online go to our website

Recent Reviews

This company charged my card $67 and said My card didn't go through but I immediately got the alert from my bank. I have email 10 times at least and not a single response. In fact they keep telling me I left items in my cart. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!! They are fake. I wish my product was damaged. At least some of your received something !

Average

10 months ago

Brittan H.

ordered product on 2-12-2019 . they said it was ready to ship on the 13th . they took mon 35.00 out of my account on the 12th and I am not supposed to get it now until the 22nd so I will never order from them again I now after today have been forced to spend another 42.00 because they never sent my product untill the 17th

Average

10 months ago

Tanya M.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Husky Office

Husky Office is the home of heavy duty office chairs We have big and tall seating that is not only comfy but also stylish Order now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with Justin who was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He was so helpful and answered all my questions and concerns about the chair that I wanted to purchase. I will definitely recommend Husky furniture to everyone that I know and I will most definitely purchase furniture from Husky in the future. I am very happy with Husky furniture from the beginning to the end of my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Doris C.

Firstly, I've loved my chair since day one and have used it everyday for a typical working desk job. The construction of the chair is SOLID. I've gone through many chairs in my time and this one has lasting strength! Recently I went through a support claim due to a failing hydraulic and some cosmetic problems with one of the arm cushions. Kim Hacker assisted me and made it easily the best interaction I've had with a company support service. Not only was the acknowledgment quick but the solution was lightning fast and I had my replacement parts in just over a weeks time since the ticket was opened. Absolutely stellar customer service and interaction!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joshua R.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Racking

Rapid Racking - Industrial shelving solutions for retail office warehouse From budget shelving to heavy duty racking FREE next day delivery available

Recent Reviews

The racking is good quality and reasonably priced, delivery was within 4 days so pretty good, so v-happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Bedborough

one of the packages was badly broken and the shelving inside cracked and broken off maybe not your fault but courier will send photos separately.

Average

11 months ago

U. J.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered on Jan 17 and order shipped on Jan 24. Waited 30 days and no package. Contacted via email and phone, product was reshipped on Feb 23 and now as of March 27 still no product. Third shipment sent on March 29th and received on April 6th.

Average

11 months ago

Jeff

they stop using visa and then my transfer wire are missing and they don't send the cigarettes and no money,this is a fraud.an employee '' Nicky'' from New York give me a wrong information and now i have no money no products,no nothing,and now she don't take the calls.

Average

11 months ago

Fernando

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wheelbarrows

Wheelbarrowscouk has the largest range of wheel barrows including plastic gardening galvanised builders and heavy duty wheelbarrows All with FREE Delivery on everything

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Garden Dump Cart three months ago in May 2018, it is the best garden item I have ever purchased. The little Green Cart is used to transport, tools and plants around the garden. Very useful in the hot weather for transporting water. It also has other uses, taking BBQ food, plates, etc to the patio area and bringing everything back to the kitchen in one trip. Also used by the grandchildren as a fun cart (with crash helmets on). Would not be without it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Margaret

5

5 SmartReviews Score

The Trevor Project

A national 24-hour toll free confidential suicide hotline for LGBTQ youth

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The National Retail Federation has represented retail for over a century

5

5 SmartReviews Score

vouchercloud

Vouchercloud is the UKs No1 mobile discount voucher app We have been saving our users hundreds of pounds on their favourite activities Its free to download free to use and delivers a fantastic range of impressive money-saving offers from popular local and national retailers across the UK

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Security

Call for your free security review today 530-345-6395 Peace of mind with Northern California039s leader in local security for your home or business

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Page 0 Free Classifieds Free Yellowpages Local classifieds Local yellowpages

Free Classifieds Yellow pages Local classfieds local Yellow Pages Listed Classifieds are

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lycamobile

We offer great value national international prepaid SIM only plans and 4G data bundles To enjoy cheap international calls buy your free SIM or top-up today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

National Pet Register

Report and search for pets for Dogs Cats Birds Rabbits Exotics Horses and more Register a cat or dog today Free lost pet search from the UK National Pet Register

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with