Back  

Tailor

A person whose occupation is making fitted clothes such as suits, trousers, and jackets to fit individual customers.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2657

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Shopping & Fashion (1839) Activewear Store (8) Baby Clothing Store (7) Baby Store (42) Bag Shop (5) Bags and Luggage Store (8) Bazar (14) Beach Clothing Store (1) Boot Store (1) Bridal Shop (12) Children's Clothing Store (6) Clothing Store (458) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Store (9) Coupon Service (4) Custom T-Shirt Store (4) Custom Tailor (18) Department Store (40) Diamond Buyer (2) Diamond Dealer (1) Discount Store (13) Dollar Store (2) Dress Store (5) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (5) Fashion Accessories Store (12) Hat Shop (10) Haute Couture Fashion House (1) Headwear Store (1) Jeweler (92) Jewellery Manufacturer (6) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (84) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (166) Laundry Service (4) Lingerie Store (18) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (4) Men's Clothing Store (17) Online Auction Service (1) Online Marketplace (124) Outerwear Store (1) Outlet Mall (1) Outlet Store (21) Plus Size Clothing Store (2) Price Comparison Site (6) Printed Clothing Store (7) Review Site (9) Shoe Factory (1) Shoe Repair Shop (1) Shoe Store (75) Shopping Mall (27) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (5) Sportwear Manufacturer (1) Streetwear Store (25) Sunglasses Store (7) Swimwear Store (8) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (315) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (6) Vintage Clothing Store (6) Warehouse club (1) Warehouse store (2) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (16) Wig Shop (2) Women's Clothing Store (18)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Tailor

Tailor A person whose occupation is making fitted clothes such as suits, trousers, and jackets to fit individual customers.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2657

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

94 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

My dog LOVED Kabo

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

2 months ago

Evan Romano

Best food ever

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

2 months ago

Kathryn Petite

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Uniforms Canada - Ackermann39s Apparel Fashion for Work and Uniforms

Uniforms Canada and Fashion for Work High quality tailored suits shirts and blouses for front desk uniforms restaurant uniforms and office teams in Canada

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Adaptronic

Adaptronic is the leader in aftermarket ECUs and accessories. We`re dedicated to providing you with the most robust and advanced ECU for your Mazda, Toyota, Nissan, and custom projects. Our world class customer service team can help you find the best ECU and accessories tailored to your needs. Contact us today!

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

4 months ago

Kam

Flannery customer review

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Average

4 months ago

Dion Flannery

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Africa

Rhino Africa an award-winning safari company provides tailor-made African safaris and tours to Southern Africa East Africa and the Indian Ocean Islands

Recent Reviews

A dream came true again

This was the second time we booked with Rhino Africa and we were very happy again with both the planning and the trip itself. Desirée was proactive in outlining a reasonable schedule to our desired destinations but was quick to adjust it according to our needs and wishes. All the accommodations she suggested were amazing and were highlights of our trip themselves. The company Cheli&Peacock that took care of us during the whole trip did a great job making sure we were safe and on time. There was an representative each step of the way and we felt safe especially in this time of the Pandemic that started to show its effect in Africa during our trip. Again we had a fantastic and unforgettable vacation that was well planned and smoothly executed with the help of Rhino Africa.

Excellent

4 months ago

Esther

Good job! A few updates needed...

Rhino Africa agent Glenn was very responsive and informative during pre-trip planning. During the trip, everything worked without a hitch. The accommodations and transfers were excellent. My only complaint is that some of the information about baggage restrictions and currency was apparently incorrect. For example, we took soft luggage without wheels and total luggage under 20 kgs per Rhino Africa guidelines. But many, many people on our flights had hardside luggage with wheels and had no problems. Also they never weighed our carry-on baggage. Others had checked baggage that alone was 20 kgs. We were told not to use USD in Zimbabwe, but as it turned out that was the only currency besides ZAR that they accepted. So if we had know these things in advance, it would have made the trip a little easier, but overall we were very satisfied.

Great

4 months ago

Lawrence Karasevich

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASSEMBLE - Tailor Made Simple

ASSEMBLE your friendly local tailor that caters Made to Measure wear for the gentlemen We pride ourselves on our service affordability and range of choices

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Atlas Coffee Club

Coffee of the Month Club Featuring Amazing Coffee From Around The World Globally Curated Coffee - Tailored To Your Preferences - Delivered Fresh To Your Door

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Awtsu Prints

The best place in Manila for high quality custom screen print t-shirt, hoodies, sando, shorts, drawstring bag, custom tailored designs.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

bangurabird

Unique bags bow ties shorts made at our pedal powered tailor shop in the jungle of Sierra Leone Recycling is the highest priority Garbage is often thrown on the ground or burned right away as there is no recycling system We aim to give a second life to bike tubes

3.1 SmartReviews Score

barakahlondon

luxury abayas. tailor made abays. Abayas that made in London, ship worldwide.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BeachCult

Tailored swim and resort wear by designer Joanna Hedley featuring prints by Cape Town based artists. High-end bikinis, one pieces and resort wear.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ben Douglas

Located in downtown Summit, NJ we offer custom made-to-measure shirts, suits, sport coats, trousers, and outerwear. 500+ fabrics, limitless details, and a custom tailored fit. Proudly made in America.

89 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

Your go-to for small business loans Short term loans up to 500K and lines of credit up to 250K A hassle-free experience tailored to small business owners

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful experience withDannita!

We had a wonderful experience with OnDeck and Dannita specifically. She made the process so easy for us and was very informative and communicative. I'd definitely recommend her and OnDeck.

Excellent

2 months ago

Shannon Garza

I went with OnDeck to secure a much

I went with OnDeck to secure a much needed SBA PPP Loan for my business after first trying unsuccessfully with my bank CHASE, which had a horrific process. The process with OnDeck was quick and simple. I was funded within two weeks after applying. Rachel, Dannita and Maria were wonderful during the process. I will definitely use OnDeck again for any future funding needs!

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Saluzzi

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Shirt

The Bespoke Shirts Club specialises in Mens Tailored Shirts from the UK. Order your custom Made To Measure Shirts online today at The Bespoke Shirt Club

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beyond the Hem

A convenient online boutique tailored to fit YOU! A unique twist to a simple everyday look! A personalized atmosphere felt through the keyboard!

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BKK Bespoke

Custom-made - Tailor #BKKBespoke with more than 30years of experience in Bespoke Suit, Shirt, Shoes, Trousers, Vest, and Men`s Accessories. Book an Appointment and meet us in your City.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bluering Tackle

Gold Coast based fishing tackle online retailer The latest fishing lures from around the world Visit us at Blueringtacklecom for fishing tackle updated daily fishing competitions fishing prize give aways custom fishing packages for flathead bream snapper greenback tailor etc Sustainable responsible fishing

3 SmartReviews Score

Bunion Free

Welcome to Bunion Free, the place where you will find the most innovative items for bunion foot care that include bunion corrector, tailors bunion corrector, bunion guards and toe separators.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cadeau and Bliss

Cadeau + Bliss is a bespoke corporate gifting company. We specialise in creating tailor made gift solutions for the Corporate and Property Industries. We deliver a personalised service to meet our client’s needs, source only the finest gifts to evoke luxury and bliss and can customise gifts with your branding.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Caftans by Winlar

Shop women`s kaftan dresses and loungers. Satin and microfiber comfortable caftans, catering to Afrocentric fashion for the stylish African-American woman, elegant maxi dresses, short kaftan cover ups, resort wear. Also tailored to shop plus size fashion for women.

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Cat`s Custom PCs

Dominate the competition with a tailor made water cooled PC made for your specific needs. Have a favourite case you like the look of? Want to colour match your components and coolant, or have the case custom painted? Contact us today for a free quote to discuss how we can build your dream machine.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sage Accounts Training

Sage Accounts Training provides tailored Sage courses and Sage training for Sage Payroll Sage HR Sage 200 P11D and Sage One

Recent Reviews

Jayne is an excellent trainer

Jayne is an excellent trainer. So passionate about what she does and always gives 110%. A true expert in her field and delivers her knowledge in a clear and concise manner.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique Japan Tours

Unique Japan Tours offer a selection of self-guided fully tailored and small group tour adventures in Japan A leading global Japan travel specialist

Recent Reviews

I had a trouble free

I had a trouble free and great experience with Unique Japan Tours. The arrangements for travel once i arrived in Japan were all sorted very efficiently and the notes that were included with my holiday information were very precise. Of course the Country I was visiting also had a part to play. I absolutely loved it! The people were so polite and helpful and the places I visited were amazing. One of my greatest wishes would be to visit Japan again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Christopher T.

The trip was well

The trip was well organised and I was pleased they listened to my brief as having been to Japan before I wanted to avoid a lot of the tourist destinations that first timers would go to.

Excellent

2 months ago

Robert Z.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Healthcare Products

Bespoke Healthcare are an innovative company who offer tailor made manufactured designed rise recline chairs adjustable beds and furniture

Recent Reviews

My order was

My order was accepted by a very persuasive salesman late afternoon. By 10 am the following day-the time their office opened I cancelled my order and confirmed this to the salesman shortly after. I cancelled because the information given about the products was vague and was also concerned about dimensions as well as the price being high compared with similar products. The company was extremely difficult to communicate with and would not confirm in writing and would not respond to my emails or letters sent by recorded delivery. A week later they maintained that the order could not be cancelled because the item was "Bespoke". Eventually we accepted the chair on agreement the adjustable bed ordered was cancelled and part of our deposit was returned. Eventually we received the chair and a cheque which their bank refused. We then received our outstanding monies via bank transfer. The whole experience was very stressful.. .

Average

2 months ago

Brian Hester

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ball Gowns Dress Maker Wedding Dress Designer Auckland Dress Alterations

Need a favourite dress altered or you’re wanting to design your wedding dress Alter Me’s tailored dress makers and wedding dress designers in AKL can help

Recent Reviews

Amazing one on one

Amazing one on one consults. She knew exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it done and the dress turned out stunning :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Delsey J.

Absolutely amazing

Absolutely amazing service and an awesome lady, from the moment I first came for my very first consultation right through to picking up my dress. Love the final outcome of my wedding dress, it looks way better than what I had imagined...thank you so much.

Excellent

2 months ago

Daniella Tereu

44 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Africa Travel Resource

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Recent Reviews

They know we want as long as possible in Africa for our money and deliver

Have with Jay's help used them 8 times, you get what you ask for.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. B.

We first found out about ATR through their fantastic website - found on Google. I…

We first found out about ATR through their fantastic website - found on Google. I then spoke to extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff who tailor made our group's holiday itinerary - with many amendments patiently dealt with! Their suggested country, national parks, route and accommodation were all excellent. We loved our guides, the areas we visited, the activities we undertook and the places we stayed. The wildlife we saw was spectacular. We particularly loved the wonderful Tanzanian people we met.

Excellent

1 month ago

Z. H.

3 SmartReviews Score

Cosplayflying

Reliable and professional tailor made Online Shop where you can buy high quality cosplay costumes with fast shipping and best after sale service

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HeartRateMonitorsUSA

Founded in 2001 Heart Rate Monitors USA HRM USA is one of the leaders in fitness and health technology We strive to go above and beyond for our clients needs in helping select products that are not only useful but specifically tailored for each individual We also offer a lengthy 45 Day Hassle Free Return Policy

Recent Reviews

Great products for swimming!

I have now bought two monitors from this site. The first was very basic and the price was super so I thought I would try it and I wasn't sorry. They have great prices on the Polar brand which I highly recommend. I use them at least three times every week and they are holding up, plus I am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the price I got.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Amy T.

STAY AWAY!!!

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I ordered a Garmin watch and after waiting for weeks, still nothing received from this company!!! And no refund!!! STAY AWAY!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! HRM USA, Heart Rate Monitor USA and Free2dayshipping are the same company!! Think they can use different names to avoid all the negative reviews online.

Average

3 weeks ago

Michelle M.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Travel Limited

Corporate Tailor Made Travel

Recent Reviews

Peter was highly

Peter was highly recommended to me by a friend who had booked their honeymoon to Dubai and the Maldives. I discussed with Peter how my fiance and I would like to do Sri Lanka and the Maldives. You don't feel for one minute that Peter has done this so many time for so many years in his amount of enthusiasm and passion to book your dream holiday. Unlike many high Street travel agents he doesn't just offer one option he is happy to amend, change tweak until it is perfect. He makes you feel like youre his only client with all the time and effort he puts in. I have booked previous holidays myself to get it exactly how I want it but with so many things having to be done for the wedding, to have someone put as much effort as you would into it is priceless. In addition Peter checks you into the airport I don't know anyone who else who offer this. And even after booking, supports you with car parking, airport lounges, tours and excursions and basically a thing you want or need, you don't have to worry about anything. Even after booking I feel completely confident and reassured i could approach Peter with anything. Peter originally provided me with a quote almost 3 months previous, before my family and I was hit with tragedy. Peter allowed me to take this time to get back to him and was more than happy to pick up were we left off, ensuring we still had eveything we wanted. Peter really listened to eveything we love about a holiday (seeing everything) and discussed with us about doing a personalised tour of Sri Lanka. With regards to the Maldives Peter provided so many quotes of different resorts and accommodation to that we felt 100% happy in our choice. To have this level service I would expect to pay through the absolute nose for it, no we had an amazing price, the same price as travel agents whos holidays did not have all the inclusions and the level of service received. Happy and excited for our honeymoon is an understatement!

Excellent

2 months ago

Kate And

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The best tailor made costume store

the best tailor made costume store

Recent Reviews

I paid for fast

I paid for fast shipping for my order, which stated it should be here within 3-4 days as it was not a custom order. The item arrived after 2 and a half weeks. I contacted the company to ask where my item was before this as it had not been sent out and no one ever got back to me. Additionally, when the item arrived 2 and a half weeks late I immediately could see the terrible, terrible quality. It is made from the thinnest material. The print on the design was poorly printed and the item was not worth the money that was paid. It feels like it's just going to fall apart. There is thread hanging from the item and the stitching is awful! After paying a large amount to get this item quickly, and then get an item that was both late and horrible in quality I was extremely disappointed. I again reached out to the company and they again never got back to me. The only way I was able to reach them was via Social Media (obviously scared of a bad review, too late!) They responded to me on social media a day or two later. They did not offer to allow me to return the item, they did not offer to give me a refund. After multiple complaints and conversation they offered me 10% refund, which wasn't even the cost of the 'fast' shipping I had paid extra for! Disgusting behaviour and awful customer service. Absolutely shoddy product. Will not use ever again and will ensure that none of my cosplay friends use this service.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

I have ordered last

I have ordered last month, get it after 17 days later. The Spider man' s jumpsuit and mask. Absolutely great costume. My son got so many compliments. It was very realistic and well made.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sara H.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Wondertrail

We provide the public a unique assortment of products that can be tailored into any budget We specialize in clean family entertainment group entertainment and for just plain fun for you We have board games rc models dice card games plastic models puzzles and much more

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE!

I purchased D&D miniatures on the Wondertrail website for my son the second week of May. A month later, I still hadn't received them. I had not received any communication from them after the date of purchase and my money had still been debited from my Paypal account. So I checked their website and my order status had been "canceled." Cancelled weeks ago (May 18th) with NO refund and NO communication! So, I sent an email asking about my order. Then I decided to research the company and viewed so many negative reviews, I got nervous. I went back to my Paypal account and put in a claim for a refund since they hadn't refunded my money since May 18th's cancellation. The next day I miraculously get 2 emails saying my order had been canceled. Then I get an email notifying me of a refund. THEN I get an NASTY email from their customer "service" department, telling me how bad of a person I was for placing a claim for the refund instead of waiting for a response to my email. Why should I have to wait any longer for my refund than I already had?! According to them, "You are supposed to wait for a response from the retailer before conducting a chargeback. In actuality, we had canceled your order and believed to the best of our knowledge a refund was conducted back on May 18th. But unfortunately, you couldn't have waited for a response from us." I'm sorry, but "to the best of our knowledge" just isn't good enough when conducting a business AND I shouldn't have to wait for a response to my inquiry - they should've notified me of the cancellation on May 18th! Excuse me, but it is YOU who is "supposed to" stock products you sell online AND ship them in a timely manner! They also told me I am now on a " worldwide fraud watch" with "merchant service providers." HAHAHA! THEY are the nasty company who should be on a fraud watch!

Average

2 months ago

Lindsaybritton A.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Cruelty-Free Makeup Kits Makeup Artist Customized Looks

Dollup Beauty is the top custom beauty brand selling the best all natural cruelty-free tailored-to-you makeup kits brushes Created by a makeup artist pro

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend this program

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Lien

The best investment on English!!!

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

1 month ago

Yubo M.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Codejoy

Codejoy is Australias leading STEAM education institute providing tailored coding programs for kids aged 4-18 including term courses holiday camps and free STEAM workshops

Recent Reviews

I am 100% happy with the facilities and the learning for my nephew.

I am 100% happy with the facilities and the learning for my nephew. His interest towards robotics got really increased. He was not happy initially as he was lazy to stop playing computer games and to learn things. But now he is excited.

Excellent

1 month ago

Deepak T.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Future Institute

Future Institute offers a range of leadership training and business management courses tailored for businesses and individuals Check them out now

Recent Reviews

Excellent Delivered Training Program

Our organisation, a delegate of 8 managers, recently completed the Cert IV Certification in Leadership and Management. I would like to thank Future Institute of Australia (FIA) for delivering a well balanced and constructed course. After meeting several RTO’s, we selected FIA due to their professionalism and quality approach in delivering a training program. In regard to trainer’s, Tanya’s excellent knowledge of the training material and her enthusiasm to deliver the course contents, helped keep the training group stay focused and get through the assessments. The entire team have been great to work with from directors, trainers and the office support staff. I would highly recommend FIA to all seeking out a quality RTO for their organisation’s training requirements. Navin Bechar General Manager

Excellent

1 month ago

Navin Bechar

Coaching & bespoke training solutions

Embarking on the creation of a new customer service function within a well-established business, I approached Future Institute of Australia for coaching support for myself and another team member to be able to undertake the set-up in-house. The team at Future Institute were quick to understand our business and what we were trying to achieve and, without over-engineering anything, were able to tailor a solution to suit our needs. It was this bespoke approach that gave us the confidence to set up a series of three workshop/training sessions targeted at different staff groups within the business. The feedback from staff was outstanding for all sessions. The material was relevant and the workshop style was interactive and engaging. The training really helped embed the change management process within the company and was great for team building, cross departmental relations and morale overall. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Future Institute of Australia for their flexible approach, quality delivery, value for money and customer service. Other managers within our company are now also approaching them for training proposals.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amy G.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Little Kickers

Little Kickers offers four different classes tailored to each age group to give children a positive introduction to sport in a fun educational environment

Recent Reviews

Bankstown franchise - still waiting on refund of fees

Our toddler son attended the Bankstown (run in Padstow) franchise on Saturday mornings and really developed a his listening and social skills. He thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. Sadly, the centre closed last month (April, 2015) and we were given only 1 weeks' notice. A word of caution now: unfortunately, we had paid well in advance (we were 10 weeks' ahead when they closed) and we now can't contact the franchisee (Holly), even though we've requested a refund several times via email. It's now been a month. We've now contacted Little Kickers HQ about the issue and will update everyone here of their response.

Average

1 month ago

Alsies B.

29 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Credit Simple

Check your credit score and credit information for free Plus tools and tips to help you understand your credit score and hot offers tailored to your score

Recent Reviews

Inaccurate, missing half my details

I checked credit simple, credit savvy and Equifax. My Equifax had every account and payment logged being very detailed, Credit simple wasn't as detailed and credit simple had completely out of date innacurate information. It doesn't even show or perhaps consider payment history. I had two very similar ratings from credit savvy and Equifax; however, credit simple was 20% less! I hope companies don't use this for checking potential customers credit! I constantly get spam saying there's been activity when there hasn't and the website adverts are just annoying and inappropriate.

Average

1 month ago

Jon Tw

Totally inaccurate

I have a credit score of 830 or close on three other credit reporting sites. Credit Simple show 650. Same information no additional credit applications no defaults. I suggest you use the the more consistent reliable sites. Credit Simple is trying to get you to use the credit providers they advertise. My mortgage broker has indicated credit simple are not used by lenders for credit applications.

Average

1 month ago

John W.

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

RateOne

When you039re looking for the best Home Loans or Financial Planning Strategy RateOne we will tailor a personalised solution to meet your requirements

Recent Reviews

Can't go wrong with Antony Allan

I was skeptical at first, but I ended up extremely happy with the rate Antony Allan got for me. It took a while to get the results that he's happy with but we got there eventually: He knows the right strings to pull and he knows who to chase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Louie E.

43 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

nib

nib provides health and medical insurance to over one million Australians as well as international expats working and travelling overseas We believe health insurance should be easy to understand simple to use and of good value nib private health cover offers tailored and easy to claim packages Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

Junk peddlers. The worst.

I paid for 20 years of hospital cover with NIB. In July 2019 they reduced my hospital coverage (to junk) without me asking and without me realising, and now they wont cover me for my neck surgery. The policy change was buried in the fine print of their updated user agreement. Read the fine print, and watch these parasites like a hawk, because they will do you over if you let them.

Average

1 month ago

Tom H.

INCORRECT SCRIPT

In 2018 the optometrist incorrectly filled out my script which caused further damage to my eyes. Furthermore, I was assured my direct debit would be put on hold when I moved overseas. Nope, payments came out and there was absolutely no support when I tried to rectify the situation.

Average

1 month ago

Bridget L.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wisr

Wisr is an award winning non-bank lender that offers tailored personal loans with no ongoing or early exit fees Apply online today

Recent Reviews

Misleading Advertising and Conduct

They draw you in with rates as low as 7.95% and then return quotes with between 12.95 - 13.45% interest rates. This is in no way anywhere near the quoted 7.95%. No doubt they will say this is for someone with excellent credit - which according to both my credit files, I have excellent credit. I very much dislike sneaky companies like this that hide behind fine print.

Average

1 month ago

Dan G.

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Move me Australia

ABOUT Move Me Australia At Move Me we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service Our highly experienced team will work with you to tailor a moving package to meet your specific budget and schedule requirements Specialising in interstate removals backloading and car transport with satisfied customers Australia wide organising your interstate removals has never hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

Missing and damaged goods

We had furniture which subcontracted out to Tea Tree Gully Removalists for the moved from Melbourne to Perth 3brd house. They split the move, first delivery came on time but lots of damage and second delivery didn’t turn up till 2 weeks later. We have missing goods and still not found. They were evasive and unresponsive to our requests or claim for insurance.

Average

1 month ago

Kbh D.

Awesome! Fantastic service

We had a big move from Brisbane to Victoria. Simone was fantastic. The original contractor turned out to be very unreliable and changed the moving date twice leaving us no option but to cancel. Simone was able to organise another contractor for the same price within 1/2 hour. This was late on Friday arvo with moving date set for Monday. Can not speak highly enough of her and the company. Everything went smoothly and the service was fantastic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Leigh U.

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removals

Our friendly and professional furniture Brisbane removalists will give you an efficient and low cost removal tailored to your needs Fast On-Line Quote

Recent Reviews

Would not recommend! !!!

Called company to book in for a Sat @ 2pm and they failed to arrive. Called company at 2.15pm and they advised they would be there in the next 1/2hr, they still had not arrived by 3.30pm so we called again. This time no answer. We continued to call and left msgs but no one called us back. We sat waiting for them for over 2hrs and gave up and had to wait till a wk day when someone else was available as it was such short notice! Absolutely disgusted by their service!!! Expensive, failed to arrive within 2hrs of advised start time, never called to advise they would be late

Average

1 month ago

Ella O.

Good service, I recommend them.

I've used these folk 4 times - most recently to move our whole 4 bedroom house a short distance (ended up being an 11 hour job for 2 guys due to hills and stairs) and separately to pick up a single large item and get it up the steps. They arrive when they say they will and the guys are always very nice and friendly, and work solidly even when it is horribly hot and they have to go up and down stairs. Prices seem similar or better than other companies. I'm happy with their service and will use them again I'm sure.

Great

2 months ago

Kath S.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Garden

Muscle Garden uses proven training methods tailored programming along with knowledge and experience to achieve real long-lasting results We are a Muscle Garden Family and treat all our members as such

Recent Reviews

Muscle Garden Gym Mackay

Advertising no contract membership is incorrect, they have a minimum 3 month locked in period, a $5 penalty per week, and when you contact [name removed] he is smart in ignoring his own advertising and only saying you sign up for 3 months but given his then advertising no locked in contract. My second and last visit was interesting the equipment I used didn't work. Would give no star if i could.

Average

1 month ago

Jacko X.

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Home Builders Knock Down Rebuild Bayside Melbourne

With Leneeva you’re one step closer to building your new custom home tailored to your lifestyle We create homes throughout Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Less than satisfied

REVIEW FOR LENEEVA HOMES We built our house on a steep block of land with LENEEVA HOMES, starting mid October 2015. We went ahead with this company after seeing the display homes they had in Clyde North. Compared with other builders around, we liked the quality displayed in those two houses. When we first met with one of the partners, we liked the approach, charm and flexibility expressed and fully trusted that. We presented the plans, made some changes and then obtained an estimate from their estimator for building the house. The estimate was given us in small details in the “CONTRACT COST PLUS”. We were assured that the estimate was pretty accurate/very accurate We still have hard copies of the emails confirming this. Based on these assurances and the details outlined in the contract, we decided to proceed with the said company. We were also assured that the building of the house will take less than one year in fact the Contract specified 320 days, (Taking into account weather, holidays, approval of plans/changes, etc), so we could move in before Christmas of 2016. We believed all of the assurances given to us. Unfortunately, we did not get into our house till almost two years later August 2017 and even that we had to push for as we had to vacate the rental property we leased whilst the house was built. We have visited the site on regular basis and we did not see progress in the works. The journey to get to that point was very difficult and often just plain awful. IN SHORT, Cost compared to estimate cost: We were charged well in excess of original quote. Work often stopped on site for weeks at times and when we enquired as to why, more money was required. When we questioned the excessive prices for some works done, we were again assured not to worry as in the end it will all balance out. In the end, we were overcharged more than 30%!!! than the estimate given to us. The contract said that we would be notified in writing if there would be a VARIATION and an increase in cost of more than 2%, yet in the end was more than 30%! But Nothing in writing. When we enquired why we were not notified the answer was: “Due to our Relationship and it was a Contract Cost-Plus”! About $170.,000.00 excess is no small feat! To this date we don’t have a breakdown of what they used the extra money for. Details given to us were always missing those particular breakdowns. Some explanations were that the building industry costs were going up Sorry! I work in the industry and that was not correct! Workmanship and Build Quality: Once the house was “Completed”, a lot had to still be done after we moved in. From small things like the front door and meter box not being painted, to bigger issues where we had to employ an independent building inspector to assess the house. One particular trade was assessed by the inspector as “Appalling”. The Main Ensuite shower floor had to be completely redone due to major leakage; to their credit, the company organised one of their best tiler to come out and fix that problem which was done properly. A section at the back of our house had to be concreted as water was seeping under the house (We did it all around as it was muddy when rained) that cost us in excess of $17,000.00 this included the steps between the terraces, about which their concreter did not want to do at all. The entire driveway had to be removed and redone because of the danger hazard it caused being built on an incorrect gradient (Not built in accordance with the Plans). We were not able to get our cars into the 3 car garage (Only one of them) due to excessive slope. For months we kept one car on the street! Multiple guests fell trying to get to our front door even some of their trades attending to some works that were not completed before we moved in complained about the steepness of the driveway. We had had enough. LENEEVA Homes refused to fix these issues despite it being their build-fault. We had to pay in excess of another $15,000.00 for the new driveway. When the old driveway was removed, the amount of rubbish and left over bricks, tubes, wires, etc. that we found was unbelievable. Three truck loads for one driveway. They had simply hidden their leftover bits under the concrete is it any wonder the gradient was incorrect? We did not even get a final inspection with Leneeva as they cancelled and never rescheduled! How well did they handle issues: They did not take any responsibility for poor workmanship or their failure to fulfil their assurances. They told us to take it to court if we wanted it sorted. Yet they knew that we were very short of money having to borrow money to pay for the extras that were never explained and of course we were unable to do that due to the great emotional stress they caused us. Other issues not addressed, although promised to be done: Rendering the front porch and faade, Balcony seeping water through the faulty plumbing and into one of the down lights. Porch first landing that causes a puddle in the middle whenever it rains we were told of how to fix it ourselves!!! after so much we paid extra! This was the builder’s responsibility. No reply yet to any of these issues! We understand that there are a lot of good reviews on here. Perhaps they to a better job with template homes. I don’t doubt other people’s experiences. However, for a custom build such as ours we will always regret our decision to go with LENEEVA HOMES. Yes, our home is beautiful but the reality is someone else could have built it for us without us walking away feeling cheated and crushed. The loss of nearly $200,000.00 in excess, unplanned, unexplained payments, simply leaves us feeling sick. In fact both of us, me and my wife, we lost a good few kilos each within the first two weeks due to the emotional stress caused to us. Their company motto is: “QUALITY, HONESTY, VALUE FOR MONEY”, We never experienced this. So very disappointed. We could never wish such heartache upon anyone else. Would we ever recommend this builder to anyone, I’m afraid NOT! We were let down big time. We are just sharing our honest opinion so others go in with their eyes open and to be aware. Mary & George

Average

1 month ago

George G.

Amazing house and amazing service

We recently build our new house with the company Leneeva, located in Berwick Waters estate, Clyde North, VIC. After having gone through it seems a million display homes and almost signing up with Henley (we ended it due to new expenses that were not explain prior to the contract signing), we finally found Leneeva. Leneeva is a smaller company than Henley/Simonds and other major builders, which meant that we were well looked after - We were able to make changes to the plan that we wanted without any extra expenses as well as being able to knock the price down on items we didn't want. The house that we choose to build was not on display, so we were a little worried to begin with, only seeing it on a piece of paper - but we were pleasantly surprised! The house is so spacious and beautiful inside that it went far over our expectations! (They do have some houses on display though, to see their work and craftsmanship). The price of the house included everything without any surprises and was very competitive compared to the other builders around. Our house was build in record time without any delays. The service was fantastic, I was able to change my mind along the way regarding colours - where most companies would charge you extra for the change of mind, Leneeva did this for free. They were professional, accurate, respectful and patient! Our house is build to top standard, as they are very proud of their work, we only needed a few small things fixed once moved in, which where done without hesitation or conflict. Building with Leneeva has been such a pleasant experience, that we would love to repeat it if given the chance. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a great builder in price, service and craftsmanship to go and meet up with the team at Leneeva and find yourself a great house!

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlotte K.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Davco Kitchens

Specialised bespoke kitchen cabinet manufacturers - Davco Kitchens Professional kitchen makers joiners offering innovative tailored design concept installation

Recent Reviews

Ok but needs improvement

We moved into our new home in May 2018 and Davco Kitchens were the contractors who did the following: - Kitchens - Vanities - BBQ area (outdoor kitchen) The relationship didn't get off to the best start when the owner didn't turn up to our initial consult (he forgot),and then turned up 40 minutes late to our re-scheduled appointment without an apology, and then seemed to rush us along. Our thoughts are as follows: Vanities: - holes in wrong spot for plumbing - so we now have an eye-sore inside the vanity - plumbing holes rough/uncovered - stone cut lines still visible on edging - messy/peeling silicone Kitchen: - whilst we chose standard cabinetry, some of the doors/shelves were scratched on handover Outdoor Kitchen: - stone step down panels dont sit flush which looks ugly - we weren't told about this There was alot of "backwards & forwards" during the design phase as when the drawings came back they were not what was requested, incorrect measurements etc. Speaking of drawings - it took them a while to have them done & they were only hand-drawn.

Average

2 months ago

Bish M.

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Ergo Experts

Enhance Your Comfort And Productivity At The Computer We are the Ergo Experts Our products help you feel more comfortable and get more work done at the computer Customize your workstation with ergonomic furniture and accessories tailored to your specific size and use patterns toenjoyimproved productivity and comfortat home or the office You39ll also be reducing your risk of work-related injuries and helping to prevent the development of computer-related health conditions To make the biggest impact on your comfort we recommend starting with a height adjustable desk andor an articulating keyboard tray system and monitor arm Being able to fully adjust the positioning of your workstation provides a huge benefit to your overall well-being in front of the computer With a proper ergonomic work space set-up you39ll be able to work without discomfort whether you39re sitting or standing up and alternating between the two positions is what39s recommended as the best practice The SmartMat anti-fatigue mat provides the

Recent Reviews

This mouse will save your thumb and wrist.

I don't have thumb pain anymore - I am still healing it from past abuses, but it's almost all better now, and I've only had it for a week or two. I did have to get the Medium even though I measure for a Small. I don't like bending my fingers over too far. This and my ergonomic keyboard have helped me immensely. You do have to get used to it and moving it with your forearm mostly instead of your wrist(which you can still use at times).

Great

1 month ago

Ruth

slow in shipping product

The website indicated the product was available and would ship within 24 hours. I received an email stating the product was shipped today. The order was placed on 8/11/15

Great

1 month ago

Tulsa

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Tailor

Looking for a custom-tailored look with top-notch quality workmanship Update your wardrobe Order your new look today

Recent Reviews

Truly remarkable eye for details

I have visited Exclusive Tailor several times during my visits in Patong. I often travel there for business meetings and take the time to also get my tailoring needs covered when there. For about 2 years now, Johnny has been the go-to guy suiting me up, and I've never been disappointed. The process is quick, the fittings are few - but the outcome is perfect every time. I can undoubtedly recommend this tailor to anyone that is looking for a suit where there still is laid eye for every single detail. Even for those with a bit lower budgets can shop here, as it is definitely cheaper than the local German and Danish tailors I dealt with before.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bjørn H.Kristensen

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Executive Career Coaching Executive Outplacement

Executive Career Coaching Services London Worldwide Tailored proven affordable executive coaching executive outplacement

Recent Reviews

Help is at hand

Great knowledge and insight from Steve, and his coaching team, of how to market yourself in today's digital job market, as well as the more traditional employment routes. Not every role is advertised!

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham Rae

Insightful coaching

Yes, I would recommend Executive Connexions Ltd. to anyone. Steve Nicolls's coaching style is very relaxed, insightful and effective. It helped my in improving my leadership skills.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hyder Hasan

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel…

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

1 month ago

Marianne

Our magnificent travel in Namibia

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jan Fischer

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with