Back  

Tailor

Find best in Tailor category

393

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2842

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Tailor

Tailor A person whose occupation is making fitted clothes such as suits, trousers, and jackets to fit individual customers.

393

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2842

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Petite

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Uniforms Canada - Ackermann39s Apparel Fashion for Work and Uniforms

Uniforms Canada and Fashion for Work High quality tailored suits shirts and blouses for front desk uniforms restaurant uniforms and office teams in Canada

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Adaptronic

Adaptronic is the leader in aftermarket ECUs and accessories. We`re dedicated to providing you with the most robust and advanced ECU for your Mazda, Toyota, Nissan, and custom projects. Our world class customer service team can help you find the best ECU and accessories tailored to your needs. Contact us today!

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Average

1 year ago

Dion Flannery

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Africa

Rhino Africa an award-winning safari company provides tailor-made African safaris and tours to Southern Africa East Africa and the Indian Ocean Islands

Recent Reviews

This was the second time we booked with Rhino Africa and we were very happy again with both the planning and the trip itself. Desirée was proactive in outlining a reasonable schedule to our desired destinations but was quick to adjust it according to our needs and wishes. All the accommodations she suggested were amazing and were highlights of our trip themselves. The company Cheli&Peacock that took care of us during the whole trip did a great job making sure we were safe and on time. There was an representative each step of the way and we felt safe especially in this time of the Pandemic that started to show its effect in Africa during our trip. Again we had a fantastic and unforgettable vacation that was well planned and smoothly executed with the help of Rhino Africa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther

Rhino Africa agent Glenn was very responsive and informative during pre-trip planning. During the trip, everything worked without a hitch. The accommodations and transfers were excellent. My only complaint is that some of the information about baggage restrictions and currency was apparently incorrect. For example, we took soft luggage without wheels and total luggage under 20 kgs per Rhino Africa guidelines. But many, many people on our flights had hardside luggage with wheels and had no problems. Also they never weighed our carry-on baggage. Others had checked baggage that alone was 20 kgs. We were told not to use USD in Zimbabwe, but as it turned out that was the only currency besides ZAR that they accepted. So if we had know these things in advance, it would have made the trip a little easier, but overall we were very satisfied.

Great

1 year ago

Lawrence Karasevich

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ASSEMBLE - Tailor Made Simple

ASSEMBLE your friendly local tailor that caters Made to Measure wear for the gentlemen We pride ourselves on our service affordability and range of choices

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Atlas Coffee Club

Coffee of the Month Club Featuring Amazing Coffee From Around The World Globally Curated Coffee - Tailored To Your Preferences - Delivered Fresh To Your Door

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bangurabird

Unique bags bow ties shorts made at our pedal powered tailor shop in the jungle of Sierra Leone Recycling is the highest priority Garbage is often thrown on the ground or burned right away as there is no recycling system We aim to give a second life to bike tubes

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

barakahlondon

luxury abayas. tailor made abays. Abayas that made in London, ship worldwide.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BeachCult

Tailored swim and resort wear by designer Joanna Hedley featuring prints by Cape Town based artists. High-end bikinis, one pieces and resort wear.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ben Douglas

Located in downtown Summit, NJ we offer custom made-to-measure shirts, suits, sport coats, trousers, and outerwear. 500+ fabrics, limitless details, and a custom tailored fit. Proudly made in America.

4.9

89 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

Your go-to for small business loans Short term loans up to 500K and lines of credit up to 250K A hassle-free experience tailored to small business owners

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with OnDeck and Dannita specifically. She made the process so easy for us and was very informative and communicative. I'd definitely recommend her and OnDeck.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Garza

I went with OnDeck to secure a much needed SBA PPP Loan for my business after first trying unsuccessfully with my bank CHASE, which had a horrific process. The process with OnDeck was quick and simple. I was funded within two weeks after applying. Rachel, Dannita and Maria were wonderful during the process. I will definitely use OnDeck again for any future funding needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Saluzzi

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Shirt

The Bespoke Shirts Club specialises in Mens Tailored Shirts from the UK. Order your custom Made To Measure Shirts online today at The Bespoke Shirt Club

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beyond the Hem

A convenient online boutique tailored to fit YOU! A unique twist to a simple everyday look! A personalized atmosphere felt through the keyboard!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BKK Bespoke

Custom-made - Tailor #BKKBespoke with more than 30years of experience in Bespoke Suit, Shirt, Shoes, Trousers, Vest, and Men`s Accessories. Book an Appointment and meet us in your City.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bluering Tackle

Gold Coast based fishing tackle online retailer The latest fishing lures from around the world Visit us at Blueringtacklecom for fishing tackle updated daily fishing competitions fishing prize give aways custom fishing packages for flathead bream snapper greenback tailor etc Sustainable responsible fishing

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bunion Free

Welcome to Bunion Free, the place where you will find the most innovative items for bunion foot care that include bunion corrector, tailors bunion corrector, bunion guards and toe separators.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cadeau and Bliss

Cadeau + Bliss is a bespoke corporate gifting company. We specialise in creating tailor made gift solutions for the Corporate and Property Industries. We deliver a personalised service to meet our client’s needs, source only the finest gifts to evoke luxury and bliss and can customise gifts with your branding.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Caftans by Winlar

Shop women`s kaftan dresses and loungers. Satin and microfiber comfortable caftans, catering to Afrocentric fashion for the stylish African-American woman, elegant maxi dresses, short kaftan cover ups, resort wear. Also tailored to shop plus size fashion for women.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cat`s Custom PCs

Dominate the competition with a tailor made water cooled PC made for your specific needs. Have a favourite case you like the look of? Want to colour match your components and coolant, or have the case custom painted? Contact us today for a free quote to discuss how we can build your dream machine.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sage Accounts Training

Sage Accounts Training provides tailored Sage courses and Sage training for Sage Payroll Sage HR Sage 200 P11D and Sage One

Recent Reviews

Jayne is an excellent trainer. So passionate about what she does and always gives 110%. A true expert in her field and delivers her knowledge in a clear and concise manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unique Japan Tours

Unique Japan Tours offer a selection of self-guided fully tailored and small group tour adventures in Japan A leading global Japan travel specialist

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the people and the polite culture in Japan. After returning from my trip I wrote the following review and never received a response. I would not use Unique Japan Tours again. Hello Darina, Here are my thoughts on our recent Japan Discovered small group tour from May 11 - May 25. We chose UJT because the cities visited were what we wanted. We loved Japan, and would like to return there. Overall, the tour was good, but not as good as I had hoped it would be or as good as other group tours we have taken. First, the positives: The travel pack that was sent out pre-departure was very helpful. It increased our anticipation of our upcoming vacation along with very helpful practical information. Before our departure, Michiko and the staff helped us to make some minor changes in our itinerary. We left the group in Kyoto one day early to go to Hiroshima to go to the Mazda factory tour (I made the reservations 9 months earlier) and they arranged separate train tickets and an extra night in a Hiroshima hotel. We met up with the group the next day when they arrived in Hiroshima and everything went very smoothly. Michiko also helped arrange tickets for a Tokyo Giants baseball game and Sakura gave them to us. We also arrived a day before the tour started and they arranged an extra night at the Tokyo hotel. Our tour leader, Sakura Kakimoto was wonderful. She was always so very helpful and cheerful and kept the group together, letting us know what the schedule was and what to expect. She always asked the group what we were interested in and tried to meet our needs. She did a great job. She always had our train tickets and admission tickets available and helped to make everything run smoothly. She was definitely one of the highlights of the trip. The buses were always on time and very nice and clean and the bus drivers did an excellent job, even in challenging rainy conditions. They are to be commended. Some of the hotels and ryokans were of very good quality and we appreciated that. We liked the Hotel Okura Tokyo, Kanbayashi Hotel Senjukaku and the Iwaso Ryokan. Overall, the service in Japan was excellent and we enjoyed that. I don’t want to post a negative review that will hurt your business, but I did want to share with you the things that I think can make the tour better. 1. I had some problems with payment on your website. First, I was double charged $100 AND 100 Euros. After that was cleared up, I had to make an additional payment for our Hiroshima extension and I was charged 345 Euros instead of $345. Initially, they told me that I had selected the wrong currency, but I showed them that I had selected dollars and they refunded me the difference. I don’t know if it’s a glitch in your computer system, but I was incorrectly charged twice, and had to ask for the refunds. 2. Upon arrival, we were not met at the airport for transport to our hotel. Not being able to speak Japanese, it was very difficult to get help, find a telephone, etc. I was not expecting to use my cell phone on this trip and did not have an international plan and did not even know how to make a call in Japan. A very nice airport representative helped me to get change (we had to walk to the women’s restroom on the other side of the airport) and then to use a pay phone to call the UJT emergency number. They tried to find the UJT representative and a number of calls were exchanged. They called me back on my cell phone a couple of times and this resulted in $15 of roaming charges on my cell phone. They told me to to go ahead and take a taxi to the hotel, but the person meeting us finally arrived more than an hour later. Apparently, the driver had been there the whole time, but the person meeting us was very late. It is very disconcerting to get off a plane in a foreign country where you don’t speak the language and to not have someone there to meet you. This has never happened to us on any of our other many international trips. 2. Our tour guide in Hiroshima, Naoko Koh was excellent and we really learned a lot from her and enjoyed our day with her. I would say that al the other tour guides were pretty mediocre in terms of their knowledge and affability. Our only other experience with group tours has been on Tauck, where every tour guide in every city was truly outstanding. This was disappointing and perhaps something that can be improved upon. 3. Two of the hotels, the Takayama Green Hotel and Karasuma Kyoto Hotel were very disappointing. The carpets were very dirty, the rooms smelled bad and the bathroom in Kyoto was so tiny as to be almost unusable. We were not expecting 5 star accommodations, but compared to the other hotels on the itinerary, it just did not meet the same standard of quality that I would have expected. While the Hotel Okura Tokyo was very nice, its location in the business district was disappointing. It would have been nicer to have been in Shinjuku or someplace a little livelier. Perhaps, instead of staying there at the beginning and the end of the tour, it would have been nice to stay in another part of Tokyo at the end of the tour. I hope you find these suggestions helpful and that they can be used to improve your tour business. We did fall in love with Japan and can’t wait to return there. Best regards, Teresa Flory

Average

9 months ago

Flory, Teresa Ms

We worked with Unique Japan Tours to help coordinate a multi-city tour in 2017. Much of the trip was self-directed, but we worked with Unique Japan Tours to assist with inter-city travel, several individual guided tours of cities, and hotel accommodations. It worked out perfectly. The guides we met with were knowledgeable and having the one-on-one experience was great. All of the information provided regarding getting from one place to another went smoothly and we had no issues with any aspect of the trip. Overall, a highly recommended experience and we would use their services again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nixon, Hilary Ms

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Healthcare Products

Bespoke Healthcare are an innovative company who offer tailor made manufactured designed rise recline chairs adjustable beds and furniture

Recent Reviews

My order was accepted by a very persuasive salesman late afternoon. By 10 am the following day-the time their office opened I cancelled my order and confirmed this to the salesman shortly after. I cancelled because the information given about the products was vague and was also concerned about dimensions as well as the price being high compared with similar products. The company was extremely difficult to communicate with and would not confirm in writing and would not respond to my emails or letters sent by recorded delivery. A week later they maintained that the order could not be cancelled because the item was "Bespoke". Eventually we accepted the chair on agreement the adjustable bed ordered was cancelled and part of our deposit was returned. Eventually we received the chair and a cheque which their bank refused. We then received our outstanding monies via bank transfer. The whole experience was very stressful.. .

Average

1 year ago

Brian Hester

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Armor Motorcycle Gloves Suit Pants

Buy motorcycle leather jackets motorcycle glove and motorcycle suits at Jackets4Bikes We carry huge selection of accessories Free shipping in 48 US states

Recent Reviews

I have been using my suit that I bought last month for a month now. It is pretty decent, at a price tag of $200 it beats anything out there in terms of value. Only issue I had was with sliders, the free pair with suit wasn't as good as the suit itself. Then again it was free so can't complain too much, I will replace it after two to three months.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Mcfarland

they are selling branded gloves like (BELL) without any NOC from the BELL, their item numbers are 250421356390, 250421316631 it is total fraud. If they have any NOC or CERTIFICATE from the BELL they need to show.

Average

1 year ago

Gedelman A.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ball Gowns Dress Maker Wedding Dress Designer Auckland Dress Alterations

Need a favourite dress altered or you’re wanting to design your wedding dress Alter Me’s tailored dress makers and wedding dress designers in AKL can help

Recent Reviews

Absolutely loved my experience with Nazneen, she has made my dress absolutely perfect for me and I'm so happy I chose to have it altered. Would come back to her for any future alterations. She has been a dream. Thank you a million times over. I love my dress now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rebekah Abbott

Highly recommend Nazneen she is amazing. She did so much work on my wedding dress to make it what I wanted and suggested things I hadn't even thought about. She made sure everything on my dress was perfect before I took it with me. If you are looking for someone to alter your wedding dress or make you your dream dress definitely come to Alter Me

Excellent

9 months ago

Jessica Tui

5

44 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Africa Travel Resource

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Recent Reviews

Have with Jay's help used them 8 times, you get what you ask for.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

We first found out about ATR through their fantastic website - found on Google. I then spoke to extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff who tailor made our group's holiday itinerary - with many amendments patiently dealt with! Their suggested country, national parks, route and accommodation were all excellent. We loved our guides, the areas we visited, the activities we undertook and the places we stayed. The wildlife we saw was spectacular. We particularly loved the wonderful Tanzanian people we met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. H.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cosplayflying

Reliable and professional tailor made Online Shop where you can buy high quality cosplay costumes with fast shipping and best after sale service

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HeartRateMonitorsUSA

Founded in 2001 Heart Rate Monitors USA HRM USA is one of the leaders in fitness and health technology We strive to go above and beyond for our clients needs in helping select products that are not only useful but specifically tailored for each individual We also offer a lengthy 45 Day Hassle Free Return Policy

Recent Reviews

I have now bought two monitors from this site. The first was very basic and the price was super so I thought I would try it and I wasn't sorry. They have great prices on the Polar brand which I highly recommend. I use them at least three times every week and they are holding up, plus I am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the price I got.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy T.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I ordered a Garmin watch and after waiting for weeks, still nothing received from this company!!! And no refund!!! STAY AWAY!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! HRM USA, Heart Rate Monitor USA and Free2dayshipping are the same company!! Think they can use different names to avoid all the negative reviews online.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle M.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Travel Limited

Corporate Tailor Made Travel

Recent Reviews

Peter was highly recommended to me by a friend who had booked their honeymoon to Dubai and the Maldives. I discussed with Peter how my fiance and I would like to do Sri Lanka and the Maldives. You don't feel for one minute that Peter has done this so many time for so many years in his amount of enthusiasm and passion to book your dream holiday. Unlike many high Street travel agents he doesn't just offer one option he is happy to amend, change tweak until it is perfect. He makes you feel like youre his only client with all the time and effort he puts in. I have booked previous holidays myself to get it exactly how I want it but with so many things having to be done for the wedding, to have someone put as much effort as you would into it is priceless. In addition Peter checks you into the airport I don't know anyone who else who offer this. And even after booking, supports you with car parking, airport lounges, tours and excursions and basically a thing you want or need, you don't have to worry about anything. Even after booking I feel completely confident and reassured i could approach Peter with anything. Peter originally provided me with a quote almost 3 months previous, before my family and I was hit with tragedy. Peter allowed me to take this time to get back to him and was more than happy to pick up were we left off, ensuring we still had eveything we wanted. Peter really listened to eveything we love about a holiday (seeing everything) and discussed with us about doing a personalised tour of Sri Lanka. With regards to the Maldives Peter provided so many quotes of different resorts and accommodation to that we felt 100% happy in our choice. To have this level service I would expect to pay through the absolute nose for it, no we had an amazing price, the same price as travel agents whos holidays did not have all the inclusions and the level of service received. Happy and excited for our honeymoon is an understatement!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate And

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jennis Warmann Bespoke Tweed Suits For Modern Gents

Bespoke Tweed Suits Exquisite British Tweed Suits With a Modern Slim Fit Custom Made to Measure Suits Tweed Jacket Tweed Bazer

Recent Reviews

The only reason this review doesn’t get 5 stars is because the suit didn’t come with a hanger when it was sent out to me - and that’s the only problem I’ve had with Jennis & Warmann since the journey began 6 weeks ago. It’s been frictionless, high quality engagement and I’m delighted with the final suit. Can’t wait to wear it to work and to weddings in the future!

Great

1 year ago

Tim

Arrived on time for my 14:00 appointment on Saturday 28th, knocked on the door. The tailor tuned and looked at the door then turned away, I waited 5 minutes then rang the door bell. No reaction from the employee i could visibly see, after a further 10 minutes i rang the phone number and politely said i was here for my 14:00 appointment (now 14:15), i was advised quite rudely that he was with a customer and would be out later! There is no way i would spend my money with someone so rude, if on our fist arrival he had come to the door and said ever so sorry but a customer has overrun, could you please go for a coffee and come back in half an hour. Then I would have probably spent £2,500.00 that day. I suspect he will not be in business long.

Average

1 year ago

Ben Stevenson

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The best tailor made costume store

the best tailor made costume store

Recent Reviews

I paid for fast shipping for my order, which stated it should be here within 3-4 days as it was not a custom order. The item arrived after 2 and a half weeks. I contacted the company to ask where my item was before this as it had not been sent out and no one ever got back to me. Additionally, when the item arrived 2 and a half weeks late I immediately could see the terrible, terrible quality. It is made from the thinnest material. The print on the design was poorly printed and the item was not worth the money that was paid. It feels like it's just going to fall apart. There is thread hanging from the item and the stitching is awful! After paying a large amount to get this item quickly, and then get an item that was both late and horrible in quality I was extremely disappointed. I again reached out to the company and they again never got back to me. The only way I was able to reach them was via Social Media (obviously scared of a bad review, too late!) They responded to me on social media a day or two later. They did not offer to allow me to return the item, they did not offer to give me a refund. After multiple complaints and conversation they offered me 10% refund, which wasn't even the cost of the 'fast' shipping I had paid extra for! Disgusting behaviour and awful customer service. Absolutely shoddy product. Will not use ever again and will ensure that none of my cosplay friends use this service.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have ordered last month, get it after 17 days later. The Spider man' s jumpsuit and mask. Absolutely great costume. My son got so many compliments. It was very realistic and well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wondertrail

We provide the public a unique assortment of products that can be tailored into any budget We specialize in clean family entertainment group entertainment and for just plain fun for you We have board games rc models dice card games plastic models puzzles and much more

Recent Reviews

I purchased D&D miniatures on the Wondertrail website for my son the second week of May. A month later, I still hadn't received them. I had not received any communication from them after the date of purchase and my money had still been debited from my Paypal account. So I checked their website and my order status had been "canceled." Cancelled weeks ago (May 18th) with NO refund and NO communication! So, I sent an email asking about my order. Then I decided to research the company and viewed so many negative reviews, I got nervous. I went back to my Paypal account and put in a claim for a refund since they hadn't refunded my money since May 18th's cancellation. The next day I miraculously get 2 emails saying my order had been canceled. Then I get an email notifying me of a refund. THEN I get an NASTY email from their customer "service" department, telling me how bad of a person I was for placing a claim for the refund instead of waiting for a response to my email. Why should I have to wait any longer for my refund than I already had?! According to them, "You are supposed to wait for a response from the retailer before conducting a chargeback. In actuality, we had canceled your order and believed to the best of our knowledge a refund was conducted back on May 18th. But unfortunately, you couldn't have waited for a response from us." I'm sorry, but "to the best of our knowledge" just isn't good enough when conducting a business AND I shouldn't have to wait for a response to my inquiry - they should've notified me of the cancellation on May 18th! Excuse me, but it is YOU who is "supposed to" stock products you sell online AND ship them in a timely manner! They also told me I am now on a " worldwide fraud watch" with "merchant service providers." HAHAHA! THEY are the nasty company who should be on a fraud watch!

Average

1 year ago

Lindsaybritton A.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Cruelty-Free Makeup Kits Makeup Artist Customized Looks

Dollup Beauty is the top custom beauty brand selling the best all natural cruelty-free tailored-to-you makeup kits brushes Created by a makeup artist pro

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yubo M.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Codejoy

Codejoy is Australias leading STEAM education institute providing tailored coding programs for kids aged 4-18 including term courses holiday camps and free STEAM workshops

Recent Reviews

I am 100% happy with the facilities and the learning for my nephew. His interest towards robotics got really increased. He was not happy initially as he was lazy to stop playing computer games and to learn things. But now he is excited.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deepak T.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Future Institute

Future Institute offers a range of leadership training and business management courses tailored for businesses and individuals Check them out now

Recent Reviews

Our organisation, a delegate of 8 managers, recently completed the Cert IV Certification in Leadership and Management. I would like to thank Future Institute of Australia (FIA) for delivering a well balanced and constructed course. After meeting several RTO’s, we selected FIA due to their professionalism and quality approach in delivering a training program. In regard to trainer’s, Tanya’s excellent knowledge of the training material and her enthusiasm to deliver the course contents, helped keep the training group stay focused and get through the assessments. The entire team have been great to work with from directors, trainers and the office support staff. I would highly recommend FIA to all seeking out a quality RTO for their organisation’s training requirements. Navin Bechar General Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Navin Bechar

Embarking on the creation of a new customer service function within a well-established business, I approached Future Institute of Australia for coaching support for myself and another team member to be able to undertake the set-up in-house. The team at Future Institute were quick to understand our business and what we were trying to achieve and, without over-engineering anything, were able to tailor a solution to suit our needs. It was this bespoke approach that gave us the confidence to set up a series of three workshop/training sessions targeted at different staff groups within the business. The feedback from staff was outstanding for all sessions. The material was relevant and the workshop style was interactive and engaging. The training really helped embed the change management process within the company and was great for team building, cross departmental relations and morale overall. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Future Institute of Australia for their flexible approach, quality delivery, value for money and customer service. Other managers within our company are now also approaching them for training proposals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Little Kickers

Little Kickers offers four different classes tailored to each age group to give children a positive introduction to sport in a fun educational environment

Recent Reviews

Our toddler son attended the Bankstown (run in Padstow) franchise on Saturday mornings and really developed a his listening and social skills. He thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. Sadly, the centre closed last month (April, 2015) and we were given only 1 weeks' notice. A word of caution now: unfortunately, we had paid well in advance (we were 10 weeks' ahead when they closed) and we now can't contact the franchisee (Holly), even though we've requested a refund several times via email. It's now been a month. We've now contacted Little Kickers HQ about the issue and will update everyone here of their response.

Average

1 year ago

Alsies B.

2.2

29 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Credit Simple

Check your credit score and credit information for free Plus tools and tips to help you understand your credit score and hot offers tailored to your score

Recent Reviews

I checked credit simple, credit savvy and Equifax. My Equifax had every account and payment logged being very detailed, Credit simple wasn't as detailed and credit simple had completely out of date innacurate information. It doesn't even show or perhaps consider payment history. I had two very similar ratings from credit savvy and Equifax; however, credit simple was 20% less! I hope companies don't use this for checking potential customers credit! I constantly get spam saying there's been activity when there hasn't and the website adverts are just annoying and inappropriate.

Average

1 year ago

Jon Tw

I have a credit score of 830 or close on three other credit reporting sites. Credit Simple show 650. Same information no additional credit applications no defaults. I suggest you use the the more consistent reliable sites. Credit Simple is trying to get you to use the credit providers they advertise. My mortgage broker has indicated credit simple are not used by lenders for credit applications.

Average

1 year ago

John W.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RateOne

When you039re looking for the best Home Loans or Financial Planning Strategy RateOne we will tailor a personalised solution to meet your requirements

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first, but I ended up extremely happy with the rate Antony Allan got for me. It took a while to get the results that he's happy with but we got there eventually: He knows the right strings to pull and he knows who to chase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louie E.

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

nib

nib provides health and medical insurance to over one million Australians as well as international expats working and travelling overseas We believe health insurance should be easy to understand simple to use and of good value nib private health cover offers tailored and easy to claim packages Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

I paid for 20 years of hospital cover with NIB. In July 2019 they reduced my hospital coverage (to junk) without me asking and without me realising, and now they wont cover me for my neck surgery. The policy change was buried in the fine print of their updated user agreement. Read the fine print, and watch these parasites like a hawk, because they will do you over if you let them.

Average

1 year ago

Tom H.

In 2018 the optometrist incorrectly filled out my script which caused further damage to my eyes. Furthermore, I was assured my direct debit would be put on hold when I moved overseas. Nope, payments came out and there was absolutely no support when I tried to rectify the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Bridget L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wisr

Wisr is an award winning non-bank lender that offers tailored personal loans with no ongoing or early exit fees Apply online today

Recent Reviews

They draw you in with rates as low as 7.95% and then return quotes with between 12.95 - 13.45% interest rates. This is in no way anywhere near the quoted 7.95%. No doubt they will say this is for someone with excellent credit - which according to both my credit files, I have excellent credit. I very much dislike sneaky companies like this that hide behind fine print.

Average

1 year ago

Dan G.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - Move me Australia

ABOUT Move Me Australia At Move Me we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service Our highly experienced team will work with you to tailor a moving package to meet your specific budget and schedule requirements Specialising in interstate removals backloading and car transport with satisfied customers Australia wide organising your interstate removals has never hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

We had furniture which subcontracted out to Tea Tree Gully Removalists for the moved from Melbourne to Perth 3brd house. They split the move, first delivery came on time but lots of damage and second delivery didn’t turn up till 2 weeks later. We have missing goods and still not found. They were evasive and unresponsive to our requests or claim for insurance.

Average

1 year ago

Kbh D.

We had a big move from Brisbane to Victoria. Simone was fantastic. The original contractor turned out to be very unreliable and changed the moving date twice leaving us no option but to cancel. Simone was able to organise another contractor for the same price within 1/2 hour. This was late on Friday arvo with moving date set for Monday. Can not speak highly enough of her and the company. Everything went smoothly and the service was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh U.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removals

Our friendly and professional furniture Brisbane removalists will give you an efficient and low cost removal tailored to your needs Fast On-Line Quote

Recent Reviews

Called company to book in for a Sat @ 2pm and they failed to arrive. Called company at 2.15pm and they advised they would be there in the next 1/2hr, they still had not arrived by 3.30pm so we called again. This time no answer. We continued to call and left msgs but no one called us back. We sat waiting for them for over 2hrs and gave up and had to wait till a wk day when someone else was available as it was such short notice! Absolutely disgusted by their service!!! Expensive, failed to arrive within 2hrs of advised start time, never called to advise they would be late

Average

1 year ago

Ella O.

I've used these folk 4 times - most recently to move our whole 4 bedroom house a short distance (ended up being an 11 hour job for 2 guys due to hills and stairs) and separately to pick up a single large item and get it up the steps. They arrive when they say they will and the guys are always very nice and friendly, and work solidly even when it is horribly hot and they have to go up and down stairs. Prices seem similar or better than other companies. I'm happy with their service and will use them again I'm sure.

Great

1 year ago

Kath S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Garden

Muscle Garden uses proven training methods tailored programming along with knowledge and experience to achieve real long-lasting results We are a Muscle Garden Family and treat all our members as such

Recent Reviews

Advertising no contract membership is incorrect, they have a minimum 3 month locked in period, a $5 penalty per week, and when you contact [name removed] he is smart in ignoring his own advertising and only saying you sign up for 3 months but given his then advertising no locked in contract. My second and last visit was interesting the equipment I used didn't work. Would give no star if i could.

Average

1 year ago

Jacko X.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Davco Kitchens

Specialised bespoke kitchen cabinet manufacturers - Davco Kitchens Professional kitchen makers joiners offering innovative tailored design concept installation

Recent Reviews

We moved into our new home in May 2018 and Davco Kitchens were the contractors who did the following: - Kitchens - Vanities - BBQ area (outdoor kitchen) The relationship didn't get off to the best start when the owner didn't turn up to our initial consult (he forgot),and then turned up 40 minutes late to our re-scheduled appointment without an apology, and then seemed to rush us along. Our thoughts are as follows: Vanities: - holes in wrong spot for plumbing - so we now have an eye-sore inside the vanity - plumbing holes rough/uncovered - stone cut lines still visible on edging - messy/peeling silicone Kitchen: - whilst we chose standard cabinetry, some of the doors/shelves were scratched on handover Outdoor Kitchen: - stone step down panels dont sit flush which looks ugly - we weren't told about this There was alot of "backwards & forwards" during the design phase as when the drawings came back they were not what was requested, incorrect measurements etc. Speaking of drawings - it took them a while to have them done & they were only hand-drawn.

Average

1 year ago

Bish M.

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Ergo Experts

Enhance Your Comfort And Productivity At The Computer We are the Ergo Experts Our products help you feel more comfortable and get more work done at the computer Customize your workstation with ergonomic furniture and accessories tailored to your specific size and use patterns toenjoyimproved productivity and comfortat home or the office You39ll also be reducing your risk of work-related injuries and helping to prevent the development of computer-related health conditions To make the biggest impact on your comfort we recommend starting with a height adjustable desk andor an articulating keyboard tray system and monitor arm Being able to fully adjust the positioning of your workstation provides a huge benefit to your overall well-being in front of the computer With a proper ergonomic work space set-up you39ll be able to work without discomfort whether you39re sitting or standing up and alternating between the two positions is what39s recommended as the best practice The SmartMat anti-fatigue mat provides the

Recent Reviews

I don't have thumb pain anymore - I am still healing it from past abuses, but it's almost all better now, and I've only had it for a week or two. I did have to get the Medium even though I measure for a Small. I don't like bending my fingers over too far. This and my ergonomic keyboard have helped me immensely. You do have to get used to it and moving it with your forearm mostly instead of your wrist(which you can still use at times).

Great

1 year ago

Ruth

The website indicated the product was available and would ship within 24 hours. I received an email stating the product was shipped today. The order was placed on 8/11/15

Great

1 year ago

Tulsa

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Tailor

Looking for a custom-tailored look with top-notch quality workmanship Update your wardrobe Order your new look today

Recent Reviews

I have visited Exclusive Tailor several times during my visits in Patong. I often travel there for business meetings and take the time to also get my tailoring needs covered when there. For about 2 years now, Johnny has been the go-to guy suiting me up, and I've never been disappointed. The process is quick, the fittings are few - but the outcome is perfect every time. I can undoubtedly recommend this tailor to anyone that is looking for a suit where there still is laid eye for every single detail. Even for those with a bit lower budgets can shop here, as it is definitely cheaper than the local German and Danish tailors I dealt with before.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjørn H.Kristensen

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Executive Career Coaching Executive Outplacement

Executive Career Coaching Services London Worldwide Tailored proven affordable executive coaching executive outplacement

Recent Reviews

Great knowledge and insight from Steve, and his coaching team, of how to market yourself in today's digital job market, as well as the more traditional employment routes. Not every role is advertised!

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Rae

Yes, I would recommend Executive Connexions Ltd. to anyone. Steve Nicolls's coaching style is very relaxed, insightful and effective. It helped my in improving my leadership skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hyder Hasan

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Fischer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with