Back  

Tailor

Find best in Tailor category

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2837

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Tailor

Tailor A person whose occupation is making fitted clothes such as suits, trousers, and jackets to fit individual customers.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2837

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

4 years ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kathryn Petite

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

4 years ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Poor

4 years ago

Dion Flannery

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Africa

Rhino Africa an award-winning safari company provides tailor-made African safaris and tours to Southern Africa East Africa and the Indian Ocean Islands

Recent Reviews

This was the second time we booked with Rhino Africa and we were very happy again with both the planning and the trip itself. Desirée was proactive in outlining a reasonable schedule to our desired destinations but was quick to adjust it according to our needs and wishes. All the accommodations she suggested were amazing and were highlights of our trip themselves. The company Cheli&Peacock that took care of us during the whole trip did a great job making sure we were safe and on time. There was an representative each step of the way and we felt safe especially in this time of the Pandemic that started to show its effect in Africa during our trip. Again we had a fantastic and unforgettable vacation that was well planned and smoothly executed with the help of Rhino Africa.

Excellent

4 years ago

Esther

Rhino Africa agent Glenn was very responsive and informative during pre-trip planning. During the trip, everything worked without a hitch. The accommodations and transfers were excellent. My only complaint is that some of the information about baggage restrictions and currency was apparently incorrect. For example, we took soft luggage without wheels and total luggage under 20 kgs per Rhino Africa guidelines. But many, many people on our flights had hardside luggage with wheels and had no problems. Also they never weighed our carry-on baggage. Others had checked baggage that alone was 20 kgs. We were told not to use USD in Zimbabwe, but as it turned out that was the only currency besides ZAR that they accepted. So if we had know these things in advance, it would have made the trip a little easier, but overall we were very satisfied.

Great

4 years ago

Lawrence Karasevich

4.9

89 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

Your go-to for small business loans Short term loans up to 500K and lines of credit up to 250K A hassle-free experience tailored to small business owners

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with OnDeck and Dannita specifically. She made the process so easy for us and was very informative and communicative. I'd definitely recommend her and OnDeck.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shannon Garza

I went with OnDeck to secure a much needed SBA PPP Loan for my business after first trying unsuccessfully with my bank CHASE, which had a horrific process. The process with OnDeck was quick and simple. I was funded within two weeks after applying. Rachel, Dannita and Maria were wonderful during the process. I will definitely use OnDeck again for any future funding needs!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael Saluzzi

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unique Japan Tours

Unique Japan Tours offer a selection of self-guided fully tailored and small group tour adventures in Japan A leading global Japan travel specialist

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the people and the polite culture in Japan. After returning from my trip I wrote the following review and never received a response. I would not use Unique Japan Tours again. Hello Darina, Here are my thoughts on our recent Japan Discovered small group tour from May 11 - May 25. We chose UJT because the cities visited were what we wanted. We loved Japan, and would like to return there. Overall, the tour was good, but not as good as I had hoped it would be or as good as other group tours we have taken. First, the positives: The travel pack that was sent out pre-departure was very helpful. It increased our anticipation of our upcoming vacation along with very helpful practical information. Before our departure, Michiko and the staff helped us to make some minor changes in our itinerary. We left the group in Kyoto one day early to go to Hiroshima to go to the Mazda factory tour (I made the reservations 9 months earlier) and they arranged separate train tickets and an extra night in a Hiroshima hotel. We met up with the group the next day when they arrived in Hiroshima and everything went very smoothly. Michiko also helped arrange tickets for a Tokyo Giants baseball game and Sakura gave them to us. We also arrived a day before the tour started and they arranged an extra night at the Tokyo hotel. Our tour leader, Sakura Kakimoto was wonderful. She was always so very helpful and cheerful and kept the group together, letting us know what the schedule was and what to expect. She always asked the group what we were interested in and tried to meet our needs. She did a great job. She always had our train tickets and admission tickets available and helped to make everything run smoothly. She was definitely one of the highlights of the trip. The buses were always on time and very nice and clean and the bus drivers did an excellent job, even in challenging rainy conditions. They are to be commended. Some of the hotels and ryokans were of very good quality and we appreciated that. We liked the Hotel Okura Tokyo, Kanbayashi Hotel Senjukaku and the Iwaso Ryokan. Overall, the service in Japan was excellent and we enjoyed that. I don’t want to post a negative review that will hurt your business, but I did want to share with you the things that I think can make the tour better. 1. I had some problems with payment on your website. First, I was double charged $100 AND 100 Euros. After that was cleared up, I had to make an additional payment for our Hiroshima extension and I was charged 345 Euros instead of $345. Initially, they told me that I had selected the wrong currency, but I showed them that I had selected dollars and they refunded me the difference. I don’t know if it’s a glitch in your computer system, but I was incorrectly charged twice, and had to ask for the refunds. 2. Upon arrival, we were not met at the airport for transport to our hotel. Not being able to speak Japanese, it was very difficult to get help, find a telephone, etc. I was not expecting to use my cell phone on this trip and did not have an international plan and did not even know how to make a call in Japan. A very nice airport representative helped me to get change (we had to walk to the women’s restroom on the other side of the airport) and then to use a pay phone to call the UJT emergency number. They tried to find the UJT representative and a number of calls were exchanged. They called me back on my cell phone a couple of times and this resulted in $15 of roaming charges on my cell phone. They told me to to go ahead and take a taxi to the hotel, but the person meeting us finally arrived more than an hour later. Apparently, the driver had been there the whole time, but the person meeting us was very late. It is very disconcerting to get off a plane in a foreign country where you don’t speak the language and to not have someone there to meet you. This has never happened to us on any of our other many international trips. 2. Our tour guide in Hiroshima, Naoko Koh was excellent and we really learned a lot from her and enjoyed our day with her. I would say that al the other tour guides were pretty mediocre in terms of their knowledge and affability. Our only other experience with group tours has been on Tauck, where every tour guide in every city was truly outstanding. This was disappointing and perhaps something that can be improved upon. 3. Two of the hotels, the Takayama Green Hotel and Karasuma Kyoto Hotel were very disappointing. The carpets were very dirty, the rooms smelled bad and the bathroom in Kyoto was so tiny as to be almost unusable. We were not expecting 5 star accommodations, but compared to the other hotels on the itinerary, it just did not meet the same standard of quality that I would have expected. While the Hotel Okura Tokyo was very nice, its location in the business district was disappointing. It would have been nicer to have been in Shinjuku or someplace a little livelier. Perhaps, instead of staying there at the beginning and the end of the tour, it would have been nice to stay in another part of Tokyo at the end of the tour. I hope you find these suggestions helpful and that they can be used to improve your tour business. We did fall in love with Japan and can’t wait to return there. Best regards, Teresa Flory

Poor

3 years ago

Flory, Teresa Ms

We worked with Unique Japan Tours to help coordinate a multi-city tour in 2017. Much of the trip was self-directed, but we worked with Unique Japan Tours to assist with inter-city travel, several individual guided tours of cities, and hotel accommodations. It worked out perfectly. The guides we met with were knowledgeable and having the one-on-one experience was great. All of the information provided regarding getting from one place to another went smoothly and we had no issues with any aspect of the trip. Overall, a highly recommended experience and we would use their services again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nixon, Hilary Ms

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Armor Motorcycle Gloves Suit Pants

Buy motorcycle leather jackets motorcycle glove and motorcycle suits at Jackets4Bikes We carry huge selection of accessories Free shipping in 48 US states

Recent Reviews

I have been using my suit that I bought last month for a month now. It is pretty decent, at a price tag of $200 it beats anything out there in terms of value. Only issue I had was with sliders, the free pair with suit wasn't as good as the suit itself. Then again it was free so can't complain too much, I will replace it after two to three months.

Excellent

4 years ago

A. Mcfarland

they are selling branded gloves like (BELL) without any NOC from the BELL, their item numbers are 250421356390, 250421316631 it is total fraud. If they have any NOC or CERTIFICATE from the BELL they need to show.

Poor

4 years ago

Gedelman A.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ball Gowns Dress Maker Wedding Dress Designer Auckland Dress Alterations

Need a favourite dress altered or you’re wanting to design your wedding dress Alter Me’s tailored dress makers and wedding dress designers in AKL can help

Recent Reviews

Absolutely loved my experience with Nazneen, she has made my dress absolutely perfect for me and I'm so happy I chose to have it altered. Would come back to her for any future alterations. She has been a dream. Thank you a million times over. I love my dress now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rebekah Abbott

Highly recommend Nazneen she is amazing. She did so much work on my wedding dress to make it what I wanted and suggested things I hadn't even thought about. She made sure everything on my dress was perfect before I took it with me. If you are looking for someone to alter your wedding dress or make you your dream dress definitely come to Alter Me

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica Tui

5

44 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Africa Travel Resource

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Recent Reviews

Have with Jay's help used them 8 times, you get what you ask for.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. B.

We first found out about ATR through their fantastic website - found on Google. I then spoke to extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff who tailor made our group's holiday itinerary - with many amendments patiently dealt with! Their suggested country, national parks, route and accommodation were all excellent. We loved our guides, the areas we visited, the activities we undertook and the places we stayed. The wildlife we saw was spectacular. We particularly loved the wonderful Tanzanian people we met.

Excellent

4 years ago

Z. H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cosplayflying

Reliable and professional tailor made Online Shop where you can buy high quality cosplay costumes with fast shipping and best after sale service

Recent Reviews

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HeartRateMonitorsUSA

Founded in 2001 Heart Rate Monitors USA HRM USA is one of the leaders in fitness and health technology We strive to go above and beyond for our clients needs in helping select products that are not only useful but specifically tailored for each individual We also offer a lengthy 45 Day Hassle Free Return Policy

Recent Reviews

I have now bought two monitors from this site. The first was very basic and the price was super so I thought I would try it and I wasn't sorry. They have great prices on the Polar brand which I highly recommend. I use them at least three times every week and they are holding up, plus I am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the price I got.

Excellent

3 years ago

Amy T.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I ordered a Garmin watch and after waiting for weeks, still nothing received from this company!!! And no refund!!! STAY AWAY!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! HRM USA, Heart Rate Monitor USA and Free2dayshipping are the same company!! Think they can use different names to avoid all the negative reviews online.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle M.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Travel Limited

Corporate Tailor Made Travel

Recent Reviews

Peter was highly recommended to me by a friend who had booked their honeymoon to Dubai and the Maldives. I discussed with Peter how my fiance and I would like to do Sri Lanka and the Maldives. You don't feel for one minute that Peter has done this so many time for so many years in his amount of enthusiasm and passion to book your dream holiday. Unlike many high Street travel agents he doesn't just offer one option he is happy to amend, change tweak until it is perfect. He makes you feel like youre his only client with all the time and effort he puts in. I have booked previous holidays myself to get it exactly how I want it but with so many things having to be done for the wedding, to have someone put as much effort as you would into it is priceless. In addition Peter checks you into the airport I don't know anyone who else who offer this. And even after booking, supports you with car parking, airport lounges, tours and excursions and basically a thing you want or need, you don't have to worry about anything. Even after booking I feel completely confident and reassured i could approach Peter with anything. Peter originally provided me with a quote almost 3 months previous, before my family and I was hit with tragedy. Peter allowed me to take this time to get back to him and was more than happy to pick up were we left off, ensuring we still had eveything we wanted. Peter really listened to eveything we love about a holiday (seeing everything) and discussed with us about doing a personalised tour of Sri Lanka. With regards to the Maldives Peter provided so many quotes of different resorts and accommodation to that we felt 100% happy in our choice. To have this level service I would expect to pay through the absolute nose for it, no we had an amazing price, the same price as travel agents whos holidays did not have all the inclusions and the level of service received. Happy and excited for our honeymoon is an understatement!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kate And

4.4

46 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jennis Warmann Bespoke Tweed Suits For Modern Gents

Bespoke Tweed Suits Exquisite British Tweed Suits With a Modern Slim Fit Custom Made to Measure Suits Tweed Jacket Tweed Bazer

Recent Reviews

The only reason this review doesn’t get 5 stars is because the suit didn’t come with a hanger when it was sent out to me - and that’s the only problem I’ve had with Jennis & Warmann since the journey began 6 weeks ago. It’s been frictionless, high quality engagement and I’m delighted with the final suit. Can’t wait to wear it to work and to weddings in the future!

Great

3 years ago

Tim

Arrived on time for my 14:00 appointment on Saturday 28th, knocked on the door. The tailor tuned and looked at the door then turned away, I waited 5 minutes then rang the door bell. No reaction from the employee i could visibly see, after a further 10 minutes i rang the phone number and politely said i was here for my 14:00 appointment (now 14:15), i was advised quite rudely that he was with a customer and would be out later! There is no way i would spend my money with someone so rude, if on our fist arrival he had come to the door and said ever so sorry but a customer has overrun, could you please go for a coffee and come back in half an hour. Then I would have probably spent £2,500.00 that day. I suspect he will not be in business long.

Poor

3 years ago

Ben Stevenson

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The best tailor made costume store

the best tailor made costume store

Recent Reviews

I paid for fast shipping for my order, which stated it should be here within 3-4 days as it was not a custom order. The item arrived after 2 and a half weeks. I contacted the company to ask where my item was before this as it had not been sent out and no one ever got back to me. Additionally, when the item arrived 2 and a half weeks late I immediately could see the terrible, terrible quality. It is made from the thinnest material. The print on the design was poorly printed and the item was not worth the money that was paid. It feels like it's just going to fall apart. There is thread hanging from the item and the stitching is awful! After paying a large amount to get this item quickly, and then get an item that was both late and horrible in quality I was extremely disappointed. I again reached out to the company and they again never got back to me. The only way I was able to reach them was via Social Media (obviously scared of a bad review, too late!) They responded to me on social media a day or two later. They did not offer to allow me to return the item, they did not offer to give me a refund. After multiple complaints and conversation they offered me 10% refund, which wasn't even the cost of the 'fast' shipping I had paid extra for! Disgusting behaviour and awful customer service. Absolutely shoddy product. Will not use ever again and will ensure that none of my cosplay friends use this service.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have ordered last month, get it after 17 days later. The Spider man' s jumpsuit and mask. Absolutely great costume. My son got so many compliments. It was very realistic and well made.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sara H.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yubo M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Future Institute

Future Institute offers a range of leadership training and business management courses tailored for businesses and individuals Check them out now

Recent Reviews

Our organisation, a delegate of 8 managers, recently completed the Cert IV Certification in Leadership and Management. I would like to thank Future Institute of Australia (FIA) for delivering a well balanced and constructed course. After meeting several RTO’s, we selected FIA due to their professionalism and quality approach in delivering a training program. In regard to trainer’s, Tanya’s excellent knowledge of the training material and her enthusiasm to deliver the course contents, helped keep the training group stay focused and get through the assessments. The entire team have been great to work with from directors, trainers and the office support staff. I would highly recommend FIA to all seeking out a quality RTO for their organisation’s training requirements. Navin Bechar General Manager

Excellent

3 years ago

Navin Bechar

Embarking on the creation of a new customer service function within a well-established business, I approached Future Institute of Australia for coaching support for myself and another team member to be able to undertake the set-up in-house. The team at Future Institute were quick to understand our business and what we were trying to achieve and, without over-engineering anything, were able to tailor a solution to suit our needs. It was this bespoke approach that gave us the confidence to set up a series of three workshop/training sessions targeted at different staff groups within the business. The feedback from staff was outstanding for all sessions. The material was relevant and the workshop style was interactive and engaging. The training really helped embed the change management process within the company and was great for team building, cross departmental relations and morale overall. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Future Institute of Australia for their flexible approach, quality delivery, value for money and customer service. Other managers within our company are now also approaching them for training proposals.

Excellent

4 years ago

Amy G.

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Credit Simple

Check your credit score and credit information for free Plus tools and tips to help you understand your credit score and hot offers tailored to your score

Recent Reviews

I checked credit simple, credit savvy and Equifax. My Equifax had every account and payment logged being very detailed, Credit simple wasn't as detailed and credit simple had completely out of date innacurate information. It doesn't even show or perhaps consider payment history. I had two very similar ratings from credit savvy and Equifax; however, credit simple was 20% less! I hope companies don't use this for checking potential customers credit! I constantly get spam saying there's been activity when there hasn't and the website adverts are just annoying and inappropriate.

Poor

3 years ago

Jon Tw

I have a credit score of 830 or close on three other credit reporting sites. Credit Simple show 650. Same information no additional credit applications no defaults. I suggest you use the the more consistent reliable sites. Credit Simple is trying to get you to use the credit providers they advertise. My mortgage broker has indicated credit simple are not used by lenders for credit applications.

Bad

3 years ago

John W.

3.1

43 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

nib

nib provides health and medical insurance to over one million Australians as well as international expats working and travelling overseas We believe health insurance should be easy to understand simple to use and of good value nib private health cover offers tailored and easy to claim packages Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

I paid for 20 years of hospital cover with NIB. In July 2019 they reduced my hospital coverage (to junk) without me asking and without me realising, and now they wont cover me for my neck surgery. The policy change was buried in the fine print of their updated user agreement. Read the fine print, and watch these parasites like a hawk, because they will do you over if you let them.

Poor

3 years ago

Tom H.

In 2018 the optometrist incorrectly filled out my script which caused further damage to my eyes. Furthermore, I was assured my direct debit would be put on hold when I moved overseas. Nope, payments came out and there was absolutely no support when I tried to rectify the situation.

Poor

3 years ago

Bridget L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wisr

Wisr is an award winning non-bank lender that offers tailored personal loans with no ongoing or early exit fees Apply online today

Recent Reviews

They draw you in with rates as low as 7.95% and then return quotes with between 12.95 - 13.45% interest rates. This is in no way anywhere near the quoted 7.95%. No doubt they will say this is for someone with excellent credit - which according to both my credit files, I have excellent credit. I very much dislike sneaky companies like this that hide behind fine print.

Poor

4 years ago

Dan G.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Move me Australia

ABOUT Move Me Australia At Move Me we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service Our highly experienced team will work with you to tailor a moving package to meet your specific budget and schedule requirements Specialising in interstate removals backloading and car transport with satisfied customers Australia wide organising your interstate removals has never hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

We had furniture which subcontracted out to Tea Tree Gully Removalists for the moved from Melbourne to Perth 3brd house. They split the move, first delivery came on time but lots of damage and second delivery didn’t turn up till 2 weeks later. We have missing goods and still not found. They were evasive and unresponsive to our requests or claim for insurance.

Poor

3 years ago

Kbh D.

We had a big move from Brisbane to Victoria. Simone was fantastic. The original contractor turned out to be very unreliable and changed the moving date twice leaving us no option but to cancel. Simone was able to organise another contractor for the same price within 1/2 hour. This was late on Friday arvo with moving date set for Monday. Can not speak highly enough of her and the company. Everything went smoothly and the service was fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leigh U.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removals

Our friendly and professional furniture Brisbane removalists will give you an efficient and low cost removal tailored to your needs Fast On-Line Quote

Recent Reviews

Called company to book in for a Sat @ 2pm and they failed to arrive. Called company at 2.15pm and they advised they would be there in the next 1/2hr, they still had not arrived by 3.30pm so we called again. This time no answer. We continued to call and left msgs but no one called us back. We sat waiting for them for over 2hrs and gave up and had to wait till a wk day when someone else was available as it was such short notice! Absolutely disgusted by their service!!! Expensive, failed to arrive within 2hrs of advised start time, never called to advise they would be late

Bad

4 years ago

Ella O.

I've used these folk 4 times - most recently to move our whole 4 bedroom house a short distance (ended up being an 11 hour job for 2 guys due to hills and stairs) and separately to pick up a single large item and get it up the steps. They arrive when they say they will and the guys are always very nice and friendly, and work solidly even when it is horribly hot and they have to go up and down stairs. Prices seem similar or better than other companies. I'm happy with their service and will use them again I'm sure.

Great

4 years ago

Kath S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ergo Experts

Enhance Your Comfort And Productivity At The Computer We are the Ergo Experts Our products help you feel more comfortable and get more work done at the computer Customize your workstation with ergonomic furniture and accessories tailored to your specific size and use patterns toenjoyimproved productivity and comfortat home or the office You39ll also be reducing your risk of work-related injuries and helping to prevent the development of computer-related health conditions To make the biggest impact on your comfort we recommend starting with a height adjustable desk andor an articulating keyboard tray system and monitor arm Being able to fully adjust the positioning of your workstation provides a huge benefit to your overall well-being in front of the computer With a proper ergonomic work space set-up you39ll be able to work without discomfort whether you39re sitting or standing up and alternating between the two positions is what39s recommended as the best practice The SmartMat anti-fatigue mat provides the

Recent Reviews

I don't have thumb pain anymore - I am still healing it from past abuses, but it's almost all better now, and I've only had it for a week or two. I did have to get the Medium even though I measure for a Small. I don't like bending my fingers over too far. This and my ergonomic keyboard have helped me immensely. You do have to get used to it and moving it with your forearm mostly instead of your wrist(which you can still use at times).

Great

3 years ago

Ruth

The website indicated the product was available and would ship within 24 hours. I received an email stating the product was shipped today. The order was placed on 8/11/15

Great

3 years ago

Tulsa

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Executive Career Coaching Executive Outplacement

Executive Career Coaching Services London Worldwide Tailored proven affordable executive coaching executive outplacement

Recent Reviews

Great knowledge and insight from Steve, and his coaching team, of how to market yourself in today's digital job market, as well as the more traditional employment routes. Not every role is advertised!

Excellent

4 years ago

Graham Rae

Yes, I would recommend Executive Connexions Ltd. to anyone. Steve Nicolls's coaching style is very relaxed, insightful and effective. It helped my in improving my leadership skills.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hyder Hasan

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan Fischer

4.5

58 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2GO Software

Are you looking for the best software Here we are Enjoy our 110 customer service our extensive knowledge and tailor made activation and installation-manual Using our manuals installation is as easy as 1 2 3 and youll just make sure you dont waste any of your precious time Experience the speed of our software-downloads and start right-away using your purchased product

Recent Reviews

Excellent value for money for my annual Norton renewal. But more than that you gave me excellent advice on what protection I actually need, rather than the scaremongering marketing of bolt-ons from Norton direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

WayneBarnett

Great!

Excellent

1 year ago

TintinRin

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Seven Holiday Honeymoons Vacations in Bali

The Seven Holiday provides a tailor-made approach to your honeymoon and vacation in Bali Indonesia Selected offers for your holiday or honeymoon in Bali

Recent Reviews

We had a lovely 10 day vacation in Bali thanks to the Seven Holiday! We stayed in ubud for 4 nights in a private villa and 5 nights in Seminyak, also in a private villa. We had great extras such as a wine on arrival (in the car during the transfer), two spa sessions and a romantic photo session that meant a lot to us :) Big personal thanks to Krisna!

Excellent

3 years ago

AlexMario

Just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to the team at The Seven Holiday for a smooth, fun and wonderful holiday in Bali. From arrival to departure, everything was arranged for us and we loved every minute of every day. Kind, professional people who make your holiday dreams come true. We Will Be Back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Felecia

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buying defibrillator We are AED specialists and we can help you make your choice

AEDexpert offers a wide range of Automated External Defibrillators AEDs free UK delivery and free accessories The complete defibrillator starter package comes with everything you will need in an emergency We have regular special offers and promotions and as an independent supplier we offer expert advice tailored to each customers needs

Recent Reviews

The unit is purchased was a 2018 it was new unit so should have been a 2019 lost a year of warranty. Customer service is shocking called me to have a go about the review is left don't use the service if you don't want feedback

Bad

3 years ago

Customer

Good service arrived 4 days before advised delivery date. Great product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Denis Mills

5

17 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

African Safaris

Browse our luxury African safari tours Our tours are tailored by experts in safari travel offering the African experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

We have completed our Safari 3 days at Kapama and 3 days at Klaserie sands. Both places were wonderful , At Klaserie a more stunning view and animals directly seen from the patio at an waterhole. The Rangers and spotters on both places outstanding . Transfers and flights all on time . The whole thing professional and very memorable. This we wrote to Camilla Rowe it says it all

Excellent

3 years ago

Fridrik

Ilze did an amazing job planning our first trip to Africa. It was a spectacular experience. I highly recommend working with Ilze .

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Africa Odyssey

Tailor-made African Safari Holidays with the award-winning experts We regularly visit Africa ensuring we craft the very best itineraries on the continent

Recent Reviews

Our extended family of 7 had a wonderful time in Africa. Our experiences exceeded our expectations. African Odessey did a great job in organizing our travels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeff

Scott at Africa Odyssey gave us three recommendations for a family African safari, all offered by Wilderness Safaris. All sounded great, but we're really glad we chose Linkwasha Camp in Zimbabwe. From excellent and beautiful physical accommodations to great game viewing to wonderful staff, a fantastic, memorable experience for the five of us. Prep materials were very organized and buttoned-up, Dowloadable Odyssey Travels/Vamoos app was useful too. In our experience, this went seamlessly - which we did not necessarily expect of Zimbabwe travel!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jon Stone

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Falcon and Sachz

ATOL Protected Holidays Tours Handpicked Holiday packages tailor made tours for a great travel experience Holidays escorted tours and safaris with Falcon and Sachz

Recent Reviews

Very much enjoyed the trip to Uzbekistan with the London South Chamber of Commerce. The tour company was very professional and I had outstanding service from them

Great

3 years ago

Tony Waters

Came back after 15 days of holiday from India. It was a restful and wonderful holiday. An amazing experience, and I never thought I would ever say this but a spiritual journey too. Amazing country, unbelievably warm people . The entire holiday was seamless and I cannot fault a single aspect planning, organisation and personalised service. We had a mini coach for eight, 24 hours a day, guides at all major places, elephant rides, jeep safaris ( saw a tiger and her 2 cute cubs too), , stayed at forts and stately homes and then we flew t to Kerala after a breathtakingly beautiful visit to fabulously amazing Taj Mahal. I thought what could better that? Well a totally refreshing visit to unspoiled beaches and warm seas, a once in a life time houseboat stay experience. And warm hospitalality by falconandsachz staff made this the best holiday for me and my family, and friends. On all our behalf, thank you Zebin for the fantastic service and I shall not forget this holiday for many many years. I have booked holidays myself and through others but you guys have been fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

sandra phillips

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Andrew Cox

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Footballtripsonline

Football Trips Online allows you to create a tailor-made football break online including flights hotels and match tickets in 3 simple steps

Recent Reviews

We booked the trip to Madrid for 3 nights with tickets to see Real Madrid play at the Bernabéu. The booking process was easy and the staff were very helpful. The flights were standard - EasyJet! The hotel was excellent ... we were expecting some shoddy 3 star back street hotel but instead we got a 4 star hotel in a good location. As for the match tickets - WOW! We were pitch side! We were so close I was practically sat on the goalkeepers lap! All in all the trip was excellent especially for the price paid. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Customer

I have used this firm twice now, for trips to Madrid and Barcelona. No problems at all, all information and tickets received on time and no problems when I reached the destinations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Framemaster

We supply and install a range of conservatories windows orangeries tailored to your needs across Birmingham Solihull Get your free quote online today

Recent Reviews

Spoke to James at framemaster and he advised us on the lift and slide doors and within a couple of days a survey was done and fitted in great time. The fitting and product is brilliant we are so happy we got the lift and slide as advised. Thanks James

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Wright

Absolutely first class job begining with Larry coming out providing the quote and then the rest of the team playing their part in providing an excellent installation of our porch which we are really pleased with. Would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vanessa Nuttall

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Fitness Food

Say hello to effortless eating with food tailored to your nutritional needs health goals Get personalised healthy meals delivered direct to your door

Recent Reviews

I’ve had my first week’s worth of packages from FFF and I’ve loved every meal so far, even the ones with some ingredients I would normally avoid. Every meal has been packed full of taste and given me so much more energy to do my workouts and generally meet my health goals. I would highly recommend FFF to anyone looking to kickstart their training, or just to start eating healthy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Alexander Wilkin

Ive had FFF for 2 weeks now and the meals have been great. Fab choices, variations of meals, mix of hot and cold. Really great for when you're training.

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Africa Safari World Wildlife Adventure Holidays Tailor-made travel

Gane and Marshall - Tailor-made safari wildlife and adventure holidays to Africa Asia the Polar regions and beyond

Recent Reviews

We worked with Jeremy at Gane and Marshall for our 2 1/2 week Kilimanjaro and family safari trip. From beginning to end, I would highly recommend Gane and Marshall. Our trip had 3 phases: 1) Kilimanjaro climb for myself and my daughters - 13 and 15 years old 2) Short family safari for my wife and son (9 years old) while we were on the mountain 3) Family safari for the 5 of us after the Kilimanjaro climb - Lake Manyara, Ngrongoro Crater and Serengeti. Given all the moving parts, we critically need an experienced tour operator who could manage all the logistics - Kili climb, multiple lodging reservations, transfers and safari logistics - as some of us were going to be out of touch while on the mountain. G&M came through spectacularly on all aspects. Jeremy pulled together a detailed itinerary taking into account all the family needs. We also had numerous calls with Jeremy to confirm the training schedule, gear and mountain logistics and preparation. We then had other prep calls to discuss packing and expectations for the safari. On all points, Jeremy came through and patiently advised us on each point - whether it was the food on the mountain to how to maintain hygiene so we wouldn't fall sick and how to pack for the safari. Gane and Marshall helped us successfully pull off this once-in-a-lifetime unforgettable family adventure trip. We would highly recommend Jeremy and his team for your travel adventures.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick Mitra

Clare at Gane and Marshall did an excellent job of planning all that we needed for our holiday to Botswana and South Africa. She provided good options of accommodation at the initial stages of planning. Then the whole booking process went very smoothly. The safari camp that we stayed in in Botswana and the hotel in South Africa completely met our expectations. There was a hitch when we were unable to check-in online before we left the UK and a call to Clare confirmed that there were no problems with our flight which was very reassuring at the time. I would have no hesitation recommending Gane and Marshall.

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet Barry

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Myanmar Tour Vacation Packages Top 10 Burma Trips

Top 10 Myanmar Tours - Local Myanmar Tour Operator offers tailor-made Myanmar tours vacation packages Free Inquiry Chat 1-1 with a trip advisor

Recent Reviews

We had astounding experiences in 10 days of Myanmar tour visiting 4 famous destinations Yangon, Bagan, Mandalay, and Inle Lake. We have heard a lot about the beauty of this country and really wish to pay a visit there. We found Go Myanmar Tours through Google and got impressed by their travel packages. Then we decided to choose this tour operator for our holiday and we never regret our decision. The vacation was amazing thanks to the wonder of Myanmar as well as the enthusiasm of Go Myanmar Tours' guide. Our 10 days in Myanmar were 10 days of spectacular views, interesting cultures, and astonishing religious constructions. Our accommodations, transportations, and other services in Myanmar were simply perfect. Highly recommend this tour agency for anyone who wants to try a true taste of Myanmar.

Excellent

3 years ago

Harry Borrison

Ms. Sophie was the one who organized everything for me, and it was 100% satisfying and enjoyable. I have nothing to complain about. The driver and guides are always on time. Even the hotels were comfortable and convenient. Every destination I visited was fabulous. I love the country and its legend. This trip is something that I will remember for the year to come. Definitely suggest Ms.Sophie and Go Myanmar to all our family and friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julia.Br678

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Goway

Since 1970 Goway Travel has been the tailor-made tours specialist to many of the worlds most exotic destinations Luxury vacations safaris cruises and more

Recent Reviews

UPDATED 4/20/2020: On April 16, 2020, GoWay Travel told us that they talked to the Philippines Airlines and the Airlines agreed to refund directly to our credit card the amount paid for the flights they had to cancel because of the ban travel by the Philippines government. We take GoWay Travel's words on its face value. We have not heard/received any document from the Philippines Airlines about their agreement of direct refund. We are now waiting for the refund. Until then, we continue to GoWay Travel responsible, as the Travel Agent, to represent us to get the refund from the cancelled flights because we paid the air tickets to GoWay Travel, not to the Airlines. Will update this post when we receive the refund ================================= Original post in March: Questionable Action by GoWay in flights cancelled by the Airline We contacted GoWay in October 2019 for a trip to Malaysia and Singapore on March 09, 2020. Received the quote 538109 of US$18,232.84. First payment made in November 2019 for the land deposit and air tickets. We received The Booking Status Summary with errors of passenger names, birth dates and addresses despite our correct information was sent both in email and fax. It took two more versions before the information in the Booking Status Summary are correctly corrected (meaning there were still errors in the subsequent versions !!!) Final payment on January 06, 2020. After we received the Fully-PAID BOOKING STATUS SUMMARY in January 2020 from GoWay, we could not log in the airline website using the Airline Locator given in the BOOKING STATUS SUMMARY for selecting seats, upgrades, and check in. Contacted GoWay on January 19, 2020 of the problem and was told that it should be working and it is the airline problem, not GoWay's problem.We NEVER HAVE that problems with ALL the airlines that we have used, either booked on our own or booked by the travel agencies. The airline told us to contact GoWay with we want to upgrade our seats. GoWay never responded to our request (phone and email) on seat upgrades. (Very strange to me at that time because GoWay would make more with our seat upgrade of more than US$4,000.00) On February 07, 2020, (beyond the 30 days window of the Travel date of March 09, 2020, we contacted Goway about the option of rescheduling (NOT CANCELLING) the trip because we saw the coming problem with COVID-19. GoWay did not respond until we were in the 30 days window with the statement: (quoted)"With that being said, full cancellation fees unfortunately do apply, even if you want to move to another date. The fee right now is 100% for all arrangements. "(quoted) We DID NOT ask for CANCELLATION. We want to reschedule the trip to a future date once the COVID-19 is over. GoWay did not respond until we were in the under-30-day period !!! On March 09, we did not take the trip and we DID NOT CANCEL THE TRIP. We want to keep the air tickets OPEN. On March 22, 2020 the airlines CANCELLED our return flights to comply to the new travel ban order from the government. The Airline offers the voucher for future use for passengers of those specific cancelled flight. The airline told us to contact GoWay because GoWay booked the flights. We contacted GoWay asking GoWay to contact the airline, ON OUR BEHALF, about the offer made for passengers of those cancelled flights. GoWay responded that, requoted below: "When you chose to not go on your trip, the airline was flying as normal and there were NO travel advisories for Singapore and Malaysia. Normal airline fare rules applied. When choosing to not fly, that is your choice and again, all fare rules apply accordingly. I am not able to get you a credit or monies for the flights not taken as this was your choice not to travel – there is nothing to refund or credit." That response is a very twisted response: We never ask for any refunds from GoWay. We asked GoWay to do their contractual responsibility of an Agent representing their client to contact the airline. On March 22, 2020, the airline CANCELLED the flights and they offer options for passengers of those specific flights. Our not taking the departure flights on March 09, 2020 is irrelevant to the tickets for the flights on March 22, 2020. I started searching on the web and saw this review website. Will search for all customers who have the same problems with GoWay. No one is perfect, errors are made sometimes, BUT I want to customer of GoWay to be aware of these pitfalls:: 1. NOT RESPONDING until the NON-CANCELLATION time window goes to effect. 2. RESPONDING with confusing message, non relevant to the issue raised. Using their purchased mileages to pay for our air tickets??? NO UPGRADES, NO ONLINE UPGRADE, SEAT SELECTION ?????

Bad

3 years ago

TL

If you're fortunate enough to be assigned the GoWay representative (his name is Michael) that I deal with, rest assured you are in good hands. Michael is attentive to detail, cost, weather and to informing you about available options that you might want to experience. I have found that GoWay's attention to design guarantee that you feel safe and can count on your dream vacations going as you planned. They are always in touch and take care of any unexpected turn of events. If I am going to invest thousands of dollar in a dream vacation I want to be assured that I am going to get the quality I paid for. GoWay is that company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Louise Fischl

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Grassland Tours

Sri Lanka budget tours packages Trusted travel agent Plan your tailor-made budget tour in Sri Lanka with Grassland Tours Touring Sri Lanka for cheap

Recent Reviews

Great service, driver Lolitha was very good, kind, friendly, helpful and a careful driver. Grassland Tours is flexible and easy to do customized tour to our convenience. Saman and Lolitha both polite and accommodated very well to our request. We are glad to have known both of them and will not hesitate to recommend Grassland Tours to our famiiy and friends in Malaysia for Sri Lankan tours.

Great

4 years ago

Usha Rani

Hi, as a result of having a repeated - very positive experience with Grasslandtours and personally with Saman, let me assess his company as well:) He offers a wide range of services, everybody can easily choose from according to his or her taste - which is a great advantage. What is more, he is reliable and flexible indeed, and he is always ready to give you a lot of useful pieces of advice. The atmosphere in the car was always friendly and relaxed which is absolutely great for travelling:) Last but not least, I would like to emphasize Saman´s fluent English (that makes the whole thing smoothly going) and also his enthusiastic attitudes towards everything and everybody. I would definitely strongly recommend his services, not only because of reasonable prices, but also because of his willingness to make your holiday in Sri Lanka as best as he can:) Do not hesitate to choose Grasslandtours!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hanka

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ONBRICK

The idea of ONBRICK acrylic cases is to protector your LEGO model from dust and at the same time remain the beauty of LEGO. In order to do that, we have tailor made the cases for each models, and we are still modifying our design from time to time.

Recent Reviews

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hatchbag

Hatchbag produce tailor made car boot covers to suit your lifestyle Made in the UK our bespoke boot protectors cover the base and sides of your car boot

Recent Reviews

Installed my Toyota Rav Hybrid Hatchbag boot liner, had great advice from Hatchbag via emails, they helped me make a small adjustment for the dog guard, No more dirty boot due to my mud loving spaniels. Well worth the cost.. will last me years,

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine Gilbertson

Bought two years ago & very pleased until I came to change my car two months ago> I took the liner out & the seams were no longer held together. The stitching/glue had given up. It literally fell apart. I got in touch & this is what they replied 'I have discussed this with our designer and she assured me this is not the result of a design flaw on our part, but the liner may have been damp for an extended period or exposed to sea water and not cleaned afterwards.' It has not been either of those two things as I have dog beds on top of the liner which are regularly cleaned. They have not offered me anything. Yes, it is out of warranty but do we expect goods to only last for the term of the warranty? Very disappointed.

Poor

3 years ago

Nicholas Hood

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Health and Fitness Travel

The leading experts in health and fitness holidays offering tailor-made luxury wellness retreats worldwide from spa detox yoga weight loss sports

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from my 3rd trip to Kamalaya in Koh Samui Thailand and Samantha Lippiatt organised everything - she seriously is an outstanding travel agent. I completely trust her with all my bookings and she goes beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend her and will continue to have her as my travel agent in the future - thank you once again Samantha for a most wonderful time again! X

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy Welsh

Highly recommend Samantha and Health and Fitness Travel Australia. Second time I have used Samantha's services and she is exceptional. Switched on, responsive and highly professional. Great experience. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Renee Hall

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Holiday World

With over 100 years of travel planning experience let our experts plan your next adventure around the globe Keep up with our travel deals including cruise offerings guided tours and experiences for families golfers and single travelers Our travel agents will help you determine the best experience for you and craft a tailor-made itinerary for your next vacation

Recent Reviews

Doug had recently arranged a couple of australian holidays for us to our satisfaction. When both trips had to be cancelled because of COVID-19, he and Narelle just Kept Calm and Carried On with the business of refunds, credits etc. We look forward to doing further business with them and would happily recommend them to friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

customer - Robyn Lawson, Salamander Bay

The consultant, Narelle, was very helpful. She was flexible and very amenable to our requirements and changes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Brown

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HUBERT

Hubert is the leader in food merchandising tailored solutions and quality service across the US and Canada Home to more than 130000 products Hubertcom offers top brands like Vollrath Cambro and Vulcan

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased 2 bakery cases, product received was below expectation, considering overpriced with the quality you get, was a bit disappointed and thought would have to absorb the cost of broken/crack item. However, still try my luck by letting them know through email; get an email/phone back on the day itself, letting me know what they can do to help. Customer service is excellent - friendly, response is quick and helpful; they do guarantee customer satisfaction, and accept full refund on damage item and freight on return item. I will still shop and recommend Hubert.

Great

4 years ago

Lay

I ordered 25 sign holders, product #80123. The title of the item, the product description, the product specifications all said it came with a sheet of clear acrylic to protect the sign, which is the biggest reason I chose this item. When they arrived, not one sheet of plastic came with the sign holders. I contacted Hubert and asked they ship the plastic inserts, I was then informed this product does not in fact come with a plastic insert, even though everything on the product page says it does.

Poor

4 years ago

David

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Indias leading online tours and travel company

Tours to India - Indiaholidaymall is the biggest online tour operator in India offers tailor-made budget and luxury trips to India More than 500 Indian Subcontinent Tours are live on the portal along with customized trips options

Recent Reviews

Last January India Holiday Mall arranged a wonderful private tour for us and I already wrote my review on that and highly recommended their services. Last month I needed some help in Gurgaon. Although approx. 8 months have passed since we used their services, and I sent a mail to Mr. Naresh from IHM asking if he can help for my request. He immediately said yes and without any hesitations offer the service I requested and preform it on the best possible way. He did not ask for any payment!!! (actually, I offered to pay but he said that it is not required and He is happy to preform this service for me). I want all readers who are looking for a good travel agent / tour operator in India to know how good, attentive, professional, friendly and helpful these guys are. We have a lifetime of memories and highly recommend India Holiday Mall to anyone travelling to India. Namaste! Visited July 2015

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Marley

Ordered as a present for my brother, he is happy, thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Kush Rankin

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tailor-made Tours and Vacation Packages in Vietnam Asia

Tours Vacations Holiday Packages to Vietnam Cambodia Laos Thailand Burma Nepal Tailor-made Itinerary personal service for your trip of a life time

Recent Reviews

Indochina Pioneer designed a wonderful customized itinerary including tours, drivers, guides, hotels, internal flights etc.during our January-February 2019 travels. Throughout the whole process Lam was knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our requests. We were in four countries - Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Thailand and in each we found the accommodations comfortable and the guides informative. We were met by a representative as we entered each country and they provided expedited visa service. Lam also arranged for a variety of activities in addition to the incredible sight-seeing- boat rides (including private sampan and small cruise of Halong Bay), cooking lessons, acrobatic performances,a home hosted meal etc. All these added to a memorable tour. I HIGHLY recommend Indochina Pioneer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shelley Prince

We traveled with Indochina Pioneer to Vietnam and Cambodia. This is my favorite way to travel...a private trip for 2.No more big group trips for us. Lam was always available. in fact, I don't think he sleeps. During the planning stages he always quickly responded even though we were probably 12 hour time difference. He customized the trip for us and easily and happily made changes we wanted . Since we had never been to this part of the world we relied on him to make a wonderful customized trip for us. He definitely delivered. We were taken care of at all parts of the trip.The trip was perfectly paced for us and we always felt well taken care of and felt safe. i like that he can customize to your abilities and budget. Because he is in Vietnam there were not all the middle people to drive up the costs.. This was an affordable customized trip for us and Indochina Pioneer gave us a trip we will never forget.I would love to go back and have him plan another trip for us to the other countries.

Excellent

3 years ago

Esta

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Indus Experiences

Holiday039s and Tours tailor-made for you Visit indusexperiencescouk and book your dream holiday - Indus Experiences

Recent Reviews

I first used Indus Experiences in 2015 for a three week Family History Tour of India and had an absolutely wonderful and unforgettable trip. Indus really did go out of their way to make sure none of us were disappointed and that we got to visit and do everything we had hoped to do and more! The tour was extremely well organised and the guides, hotels and food were amazing, so I had no hesitation in using them again recently for another bespoke family history trip to India in memory of my grandmother. I would highly recommend Indus Experiences to anyone planning a holiday to India.

Excellent

3 years ago

Valmay Young

Danny ,our leader was outstanding in all ways:unfailingly kind and helpful.Namgyal was also kind helpful and knowledgeable. However the transport was awful.Five adults stuck in a car for hours travelling over tough unmetalled roads was extremely uncomfortable.The person trapped in the middle of the back seat got a particularly bad ride and could not see the view.Smaller passengers ended up in the middle seat an undue amount of time.As Geologists we needed to see the scenery .Also we could not access seat belts when in the back seat.

Poor

3 years ago

Mrs Elizabeth Williams

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Tailors

Here at Insurance Tailors we can help you find the best solution for insuring the things that matter most to you OUR FEATURED SERVICES HOME INSURANCE Apply Online RENOVATION INSURANCE Apply Online NON-NEGLIGENT PARTY WALL INSURANCELearn More SHARED FREEHOLD INSURANCE Apply Online VIEW ALL SERVICES GET IN TOUCH REQUEST A CALLRead more

Recent Reviews

Insurance Tailors have been my insurance broker for a number of years now for my home and contents insurance. Having changed broker a number of times previously it is a delight to have a team to work with that is polite, efficient and gets the best deal. (PS Specific thanks to James Lavers who has coped very well with late night emails from the other side of the world)

Excellent

4 years ago

Guy Y

I needed a somewhat complicated insurance plan to cover my newly bought house which will be unoccupied for several months, with a total renovation beginning in two months time. This was handled quickly and without fuss - the difficulties and options being clearly explained to me - and I now have peace of mind and an excellent insurance plan in place.. Thank you, Tom, and your colleagues at Insurance Tailors.

Excellent

4 years ago

Harry Biggs-Davison

4.7

34 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AW Creating Happiness - Online Wedding Solution Shop

At AWBridal you will get chic inspirations for weddings proms evenings wedding accessories party dcor etc Have your wedding gown custom-tailored bridesmaid dresses delivered within 24 hours and wedding reception DIY won’t cost you a fortune here Creating your own design of dresses is also welcome

Recent Reviews

I received a gorgeous teal gown from AW Bridal and am in love. The material is of great quality and the design fits perfectly. I love how the color contrasts with my bright red hair. It just makes me feel like a mermaid princess. I love it! Thumbs up for AW Bridal for sure!

Excellent

3 years ago

Heather D.

Do not purchase from this place. Dress comes from China first of all. I tried contacting them by phone 38 times and 7 times by email and no one ever answered. I was concerned about the size I ordered since the other girls that ordered from here got dresses that didn't fit them. I had no choice to order from here since the bride's sister picked this...she evidently did not read the reviews!!!! So today I receive my dress which I had put down my correct measurements for. From the waist up it is so tight I can barely breathe or move my arms. I'm stuck with this $90 dress because no time to exchange or return it. I am beyond pissed. I will try to get through the ceremony with it on, then off it goes into the garbage where it belongs!!!!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Val K.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tours Of India NZ Quality Luxury Travel Tours of India fr 3990 2020

KIWInTIGER your 1 choice for quality Tailormade tours of India NZ Boutique India tour packages fully escorted tours holidays to India fr NZ 5 travel

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from India touring with Kiwi n Tiger. My three friends and i toured Rajasthan for 14 days starting in Delhi travelling to Jodhpur then returning by air to Delhi for our long flight home to NZ. We were treated like Royalty the whole time we were there. We saw the stunning Palaces down to the real people out in the country. Everyone had a smile and a wave. This was one of the best trips i have experienced. If you are thinking of a trip to India don’t forget KiwinTiger. Vishal and his team were wonderful. Sandi Stevenson

Excellent

3 years ago

Sandi Stevenson

Wow what an amazing trip, the best trip I’ve had so far, and I do travel lots every year, this was so good, I am looking at booking another one with Vishal and his team in a few years, to take another friend. Loved everything about this trip, Vishal and his staff really do look after you, from start to finish. From transport, to the hotels, sightseeing & food, we were definitely well looked after. It was worth every penny we paid for this trip. So if your thinking of going to India, I would highly recommend this company Kiwi n Tiger, trust me, you won’t be disappointed. Vishal I will see you in a few years for my next India trip. And thanks again Vishal for the best trip of my life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mealofa

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Over 35 year’s experience in delivering professional stress-free pet transport tailored to you and your pet

Recent Reviews

Alison was incredibly helpful with the move of our dog from the UK to Canada. She was so responsive, answered questions quickly and was great to work with. I would recommend Ladyhaye to any friends or family.

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

brilliant service very professional and caring nothing was to much trouble Tommy lily and Bailey arrived in gran canaria safe and happy would absolutely recommend to anybody needing to transport there pets abroad

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue Hughes

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Latin Odyssey

Latin Odyssey create authentic tailor-made holidays to South Central America We craft extraordinary journeys based around how you like to travel

Recent Reviews

Mark and the team at Latin Odyssey organised the adventure of a lifetime for our group to Peru and the Inca trail. He tailored the trip to suit our requirements and budget and was extremely knowledgeable about the area. He provided all the information we needed and was always on hand to answer our questions. The trip ran seamlessly and we had excellent people on the ground to look after us. I highly recommend this firm and will certainly use them again when traveling in the region.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Blomfield

We had our third Latin Odyssey holiday in January/February 2020 and it was stunning. We visited Costa Rica and Ecuador (mainly the Galapagos) and Mark’s organisation was as perfect as it had been on our previous two trips with him. The itinerary was complex and involved numerous flights but it all went to plan and we were always met on time at every airport. We cannot recommend Latin Odyssey too highly and are now trying to work out how and when we can go to South America again with Mark Rolfe.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Cohen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with