Back  

Outlet Mall

An area, often outside a large town or city, that contains a lot of stores that sell clothes and other goods at reduced prices.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Outlet Mall

Outlet Mall An area, often outside a large town or city, that contains a lot of stores that sell clothes and other goods at reduced prices.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On the 8/8/2011 I shopped online at Mall HK. On the same day I received an email from them saying thank you for your order, and a day later an email saying my item has been shipped, this was the last email I have received. On the first email Mall HK said they will provide me with a website link to track my item. I did not receive a link to track my item. Since my shipping email I asked them if they could please send me a link to track my item, I got no reply. After numerous emails I decided to look at some reviews online. I discovered that I was not the only person who has had a problem will receiving items with Mall HK. I decided to open a dispute with Mall HK, although I have already tried to communicate with them. Mall HK does not have a contact phone number, so I cannot contact them this way. This website I believe to be a scam, hopefully paypal will get me my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Luke082

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GAME

Looking for a GAME store near me’ or Belong Arena to play with friends Try our store locator tool Simply enter your town city or postcode to reveal one of our 300 stores nationwide Search here

Recent Reviews

I would give this store 5 star but I can the shop is small and dose not have a lot of things in side the staff are very friendly and helpful they now what is the best game to play or not to play lol

Great

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 N.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every time I try to use Tire pass it does not work Again this morning same thing doesn't work Now only did name I have the quipment charged up it work I need a way for the system Charge for 10 minutes then Still Did not Work Wastei my company's time And fuel

Average

1 year ago

Darrin Logan

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having had experience with the best dry cleaners in Paris, New York and Los Angeles I can say with certainty that Beverly Crest is the best. Their meticulous care of designer clothes and their unmatched ability to remove the most difficult of stains, such as wine, make me most grateful to be a loyal client. In addition the accommodation of special requests and warmth toward the customers make this business a gem!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rachel T

Beverly Crest Cleaners are the best I've worked with in the LA area. They are always friendly, and willing to go the extra mile if something needs to be done a little quicker than normal. The price for their services and the quality you receive are unmatched.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

3.3

33 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Star Maps - City Maps - Printed On Wood

Wooden Star Maps showing the locations of the stars on that special moment Wooden City Maps Personalized City Maps Personalized Star Maps

Recent Reviews

Amazing gift. My husband was thrilled about the map. I highly appreciate their professionalism.They replied to all my questions and made sure all my requirements are met. They cared about the shipping and wrapped it carefully so my map made it in one piece, even though it flew from one continent to another. Thank you, Sacred Maps?

Excellent

9 months ago

Corina Soare

It came quicker than expected. And it's gorgeous. Thank you. I shopped a dozen star map type companies before settling on Sacred Maps. And I wasn't disappointed. I believe your product is not only the best value for the price, but has the most unique design options and space to make a unique gift. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Zack Young

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Team did an excellent job , throughout the installation they kept the work area clean which is critical as we have dogs and kids. Barry kept us informed throughout the installation showing us photos of how tjings were going. They replaced all my vents with new one and even added vents which were needed for my Garage that were installed previously. I would recommend this company above all others as you will know the job is done correctly

Excellent

9 months ago

Cam & Patricia

Barry was a pleasure to work with, right from the first meeting to completing the job. They worked around my schedule not theirs. Followed up when he said he would and finished in time. His crew was friendly and made sure everything was clean upon leaving. Thank you

Excellent

9 months ago

Brad

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DWfundraising

We are a School Popcorn fundraiser in San Diego and other surrounding areas such as National City Chula Vista and Eastlake

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My third year in Kal using Oasis gym. Service? At reception, customer service is regularly dysfunctional. The 10 or so girls on shifts there know their job, 3/4 of them just can't do it and demonstrate a poor attitude to customer service. They've developed a culture of bad habits. Here are a few examples I've personally experienced - girls answering the phone in the middle of serving customers, answering the phone before serving waiting customers, two girls chatting in the reception counter office, only one at the counter to serve a waiting queue. People arriving/waiting in queue, two reception girls discussing their retail section, a lone third girl serves waiting customers. Serving customers out of the order of their arrival. Poor product/facility/schedule knowledge. Far too often the customer is left to feel they are disturbing something else the girl(s) would rather be doing. In the gym. I work out one to one and a half hours. It is rare for the gym attendant not have their face glued to the desk computer screen for that entire time. They show no interest in getting to know the gym users, or their practices or behaviour. The music cd rotation? Too loud, and the same cd over and over, months on end. Properly monitoring that each user has brought their own towel? Doesn't happen. Monitoring that users know how to properly and safely use equipment? Doesn't happen. They may as well not be there. The pool? The dozen times I've swam in it - clumps of hair, bandaids, hair bands in the swimmers lanes, while pool staff stand chatting or wandering doing the minimum of monitoring. Swim two days in a row and there's a good chance you'll get an interesting bug. I did. Funny, but I don't blame the staff. Staff are only as good as the culture that management creates for them. Oasis staff problems and habits are entrenched. The current manager is well past his use by date. Good range of facilities Woeful customer service/ work culture/ attention to the job.

Average

1 year ago

21stcentury O.

I have been a regular user of the gym, pool & sauna for more than 2 years and only have 1 whinge.....The sauna heating element took waaaaay to long to be repaired, this was about a year ago now and yep I'm still not over it haha. All the way from the street appeal to the excelent friendly staff, moderen facilities and hell, even the other patrons are friendly. Do yourself a favor & don't judge Kalgoorlie without visiting this place......enjoy Motivating posative staff who always say hello and can be bothered with the members and users alike. Did I mention the sauna heating element grrrr. Not much to say here, it's a great place to hang out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharpy G.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Geocon

Geocon is creating an iconic Canberra The companys hallmark is architecturally stunning buildings that move the nations capital into a stylish new era The Geocon team is passionate about its city That passion is writ large across the ACT skyline

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the excellent customer service that Mathew Fisher and his team have provided. Nothing was too much trouble. Great landscaping and I think that it is the best development in Wright. There were two things I was unhappy about the build itself. 1) tiny fair quality kitchen and 2) the flooding of the storage cages in the basement car park. This area should have been waterproofed or not have storage cages as some of them are virtually useless. They are also far too easy to break into.

Great

1 year ago

Rik P.

I recently purchased an investment unit @ Gunghalin ACT - Infinity Apartments. There was a major water leak within 2 months. 2 units on level 14 & 2 units on level 15 were affected. Initially when I contacted Geocon , they agreed to relocate tenant and replace my carpets. After 60 days of this happening, an invoice for $8,000 has landed on my inbox through STRATA. Geocon is walking away from the issue if i try to contact. This was well covered under the 90 days DLP period. And I do not see the purpose of drying carpets for $8,000 when they were eventually replaced. Now both Geocon and STRATA Raine & Horne are fabricating things to pass the cost to me. I am now taking it legally and Geocon would not assist.

Average

1 year ago

Sam Y.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased tickets totalling £476.39 for a 7 attraction pass in Sydney for a planned trip.in March. Obviously all flights were cancelled into Australia and therefore we did not go. I have emailed 17 times regarding a refund. I do not want to exchange it for a different city. Even if I had made it to Sydney, the attractions were closed and I am therefore entitled to a full refund as the services I paid you for were not available. But I am constantly getting fobbed off. This is an absolute disgrace and it totally illegal!! I have also left this comment on Facebook. Please private message me so I can give details and obtain a FULL REFUND!!!

Average

1 year ago

angie atkinson

We chose 4 events to see in the 3 days that’s helped to organize our time and to make the most from our visit to San Francisco. We we disappointed with the cable ride. We did not realize it was just a one way ride.

Excellent

1 year ago

June

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grad City

Grad City is a student-focused travel company committed to providing students with the Ultimate Travel Experience Senior graduation trips are our specialty

Recent Reviews

We traveled with Grad City in April 2016 and had the time of our lives! Grad City and their staff were professional and organized throughout the entire trip. Thank you for taking such great care of your travelers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

Baha 2019 spring break. Greatest week of my life. Wish I could do it again. Thank you grad city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

365 Factory Outlet

We are an online factory outlet mall focuses on the US market. For similar products of the same quality, we can offer the best deals and discount to our customers.

Recent Reviews

I bought this chair for my husband, the one he has is not as good as this one. I did sit inside it as well, I could actually put my whole body inside the chair because it is very big! And it is soft and pretty comfy.

Excellent

2 months ago

James M.

Just stay away. You can find locally so ya don't get ripped off.

Poor

4 months ago

BobLeslie

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CJ Charles

Premier San Diego jewelry store CJ Charles Jewelers in La Jolla UTC Mall sells jewelry diamond jewelry rings Authorized watch dealer A Lange Breguet Bvlgari Cartier IWC Jaeger LeCoultre Panerai Patek Philippe Vacheron Constantin Preowned Rolex Sell Diamond Sell Jewelry Sell Watch Estate Jewelry

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hokage Store

Great selection of Naruto and other Anime merchandise at affordable prices Over 200 Anime related items cosplay costumes clothes accessories and action figures

Recent Reviews

I'm always worried about buying from somewhere new but the clothing was cheap so I thought I'd give it a go. My dragon Ball clothes arrived quickly and the condition was brilliant. I will be buying from here again and I would most definitely recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna S.

My son adores anime and loves posters so much! I was thrilled to come across his store, and decided to get my boy a couple of posters. My order came in 14 days, thats fantastic! No problems at all, so I will surely order again, and will 100% recommend it to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Job Nexus

Job Nexus helps you find a job faster by reaching a large number of recruiters active in your city and industry all at once

Recent Reviews

Upload process was simple and easy, unfortunately after 3 weeks I haven't had one email through about a job or potential lead. not a massive cost but I thought I would get one email through my inbox.

Average

1 year ago

Unemployed_pom

Sir fork lift, general labour, loading unloading jobs available in Canada. I am 35 year old I am indian I want job in Canada.hardworking man experience 6 year

Great

1 year ago

jaysing repale

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LESBASICS

All our clothes are hand made by local artisans in Bali and other Indonesian islands with a lot of love Mass production is not something that we want to do because we enjoy taking time in all the steps from design to conception to quality review because we care and love doing it

Recent Reviews

I'm really into LesBasics and the FRED collection since I discovered them during my vacations in Bali in April 2019. It's a small team of hard wordking local designers. Very resistant denim and fabric that don't fade after a few washes. I would give you 10 stars if I could. Although those clothes are made in Bali (Indonesia), they have several suppliers or resellers around the world. Received my last order in only 3 days in Montreal (Canada).

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelie Dubreuil

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice textiles--my wife was thrilled with her Christmas gift. They arrived quickly and in good shape. I hope to do business again with you in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Whigham

I ordered an item from boliviamail.com that I can't get in the US any more and it arrived within a few days. Much quicker than I expected. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anita Lilburn

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fun Time in Krakow Warsaw Happy Customers Fair Prices

Top Things To Do in Krakow Warsaw Activities City Tours Fair Prices 5 Service Hassle Free Options For Stag Do Hen Do Team Building Couples

Recent Reviews

Made bookings with Piotr from bumperball to go and visit the salt mine, shooting range and Auschwitz, Fantastic service and a great guy to deal with , Piotr was always helpful and information regarding our trip was first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave o'hara

I had to organise a stag weekend for a group of 12 men and found it quite stressful - that's a lot of organisation, with a lot of people looking at you when things aren't going to plan! There are so many possibilities and many different websites offering services. I came across Piotr at Bumperball.pl quite late on - it was immediately clear in the speed and clarity of his correspondence that he was very serious on ensuring things went as smoothly as possible for us. In the end, we tried Bubble Football, Escape Rooms and, at very late notice, Piotr helped get a group of us on a Salt Mine tour. For the able bodied, Bubble Football simply must be tried - it was our first activity and we were all talking about it for the rest of the weekend. We were driven there and back. There was a lot of traffic which meant we got there slightly late, but any re-arrangements necessary were all handled behind the scenes - we just arrived and had a great time. The Escape Rooms, at the end of the weekend with people slightly more subdued, also went down very well. The Salt Mine is incredible - absolutely vast - if you spend time in Krakow, make sure you have a look. A very big thanks to the BumperBall team. My friend told me he couldn't have wished for a better stag.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edmund Heyes

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

City-Bikes

City-Bikesnl - City Bikes Rotterdam goedkope herenfietsen damesfietsen omafietsen transportfietsen kinderfietsen jongensfietsen meisjesfietsen

Recent Reviews

I had a very bad experience with this company, I both two bicycles for my kids one was good and the other one was defect. I called the customer service, I was waiting for 2 hours on the line from 15 to 17 o’clock. Then the automatically voice message came and said I should call another day. I called the day after I wanted a new bike they told me, that I used the bike already for this reason I can not return it. But the came already defect. The person on the phone told me to go to Rotterdam they have a shop there, but they was nobody able to fix the problem. So I called again and they told me to go to Gouda to another shop. I live in Rotterdam by the way. Online you can not find a exactly address from the shop in Gouda. We had to call them several times before they told us we’re the exactly location. We arrived there and it was something like a contêiner. This hole process toke 3 to 4 weeks. So I will not advise nobody to buy from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Lorena Artur

Fast delivery, site was clear, only the said in their site that the gears where checked and working smoothly, the gear was not set correctly, i needed to that myself, further more the nut an bold for fixed the seat-pin to the frame was missing takes me 2 mails and 2 weeks to get this. The bike it self was good quality for the price and is biking good

Average

1 year ago

Perry van Wijk

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used CityTranslate for a certified translation of my Italian ID card into English, for DVLA purposes, and I had a great customer experience. Excellent service, quick and accurate information, speedy translation and postage, ease of communication and payment, great value for money. I definitely recommend using this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eva Provedel

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick to process sale and visit, sold property within 2 weeks.

Great

1 year ago

Miss Christine

Having used a number of estate agents over the years, City and County certainly stood way beyond the standard that I have previously experienced. Viewings well organised and communicated. Found a buyer very quickly and negotiated a good price on our behalf, particularly against our challenging remit of emigrating to New Zealand. Once the deal was struck, followed up by progressing the sale to completion, again with excellent communication. I can't think of a bad point to make and would recommend using C&C to anyone considering going on the market. Many thanks to all concerned at C&C for a thoroughly professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Scudder

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mitchells Building Centre DIY Shop Builders Merchant

We are a leading supplier of DIY products and Building supplies in the town of Horley We supply trade quality products at competitively low prices

Recent Reviews

I great service, ordered on a Sunday evening and delivery was arranged for Monday afternoon. Price was great. Would definitely use this company again

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Wiggins

Ordered 2 decking boards only to be told that only one was available.

Average

1 year ago

Raymond Buck

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dailybreak

Procrastinate with a purpose Laugh more think less and unwind a lot

Recent Reviews

I have been on and off Dailybreak for about 5 months. I usually go on when I'm on hold for a phone call while at my desk. It's nothing to rave about. You build points by reading articles and doing their activities. There is also a free spin daily to gain extra points. So far the rewards haven't changed from magazines and to donate to charities since I have been on. I did finally get my magazine subscription after complaining that it was taking a very long time to receive. They offer ticket raffles for your points for prizes but so far I have not been lucky to win. If you have nothing else to do then try it.

Average

1 year ago

Chantelle L.

I thought that the site was legit. It does take forever to save up enough points to trade in for gift cards or sweepstakes participation. However, recently the site's 'store' has been conveniently shut down for going on at least two months. When I tried inquiring about it, I was told to keep checking back because they were working to make it more secure; they suggested that I spend all my hard earned points on the chancy sweepstakes instead of using them straight out on the gift card option. I will report them to the Better Business Bureau if the store option isn't honored as described.

Average

1 year ago

R. H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used NY City Limo service for our wedding, and everything worked out perfectly! Very professional, offers great Limo service, and incredibly friendly. If we ever need a limo again, we're calling NY City Limo.

Excellent

1 year ago

John D.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with chatcoomcity for a few months now. The owner and admin are hands on and very nice as well. There is no power struggle with the mods either.The chatters are friendly and nice and everyone gets along for the most post. If you want a decent and safe chat, this is the place to be. Lots of people from all over the world. Try us and I am sure you will stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bev C.

I found this site one day while looking for somewhere to meet and make friends around the world. It may not have the biggest following ...it's getting there. The chatters are kind, supportive, humorous and diverse. The moderators discuss they don't just ban! Day or Night you will always find a friendly chatter and be welcomed in to the group! I encourage you to join this clean, respectful site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madame D.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HigherDOSE

HigherDOSE operates the the premier infrared sauna spas in New York City and sells the highest-quality infrared sauna blanket on the market

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Dark City

Welcome to Commorragh THE DARK CITY

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thailand-Asien Forum

Thailand-Asienforum das Forum fr Informationen zu Thailand Pattaya LOS Philippinen Angeles City und Asien allgemein

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pedestrian Liberation

Pedestrians reclaiming the city

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bay Area Placenta Placenta Encapsulation San Francisco

Over 700 happy placenta encapsulation clients served since 2012 We serve San Francisco Pacifica Burlingame Redwood City Oakland and surrounding

3

3 SmartReviews Score

loginhunter

loginhuntercom is a large login page finding service that contains information about login pages of thousands of websites

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AMI House Buyers

Need to sell a house fast Get a fast and fair offer from a reputable house buyer serving the Greater Houston area with an A rating with the BBB

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sorabji

Mark A Thomas of New York City

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kelowna BC Hotels Things To Do Restaurants exploreKelowna

Visit the city of Kelowna the gateway to the stunning Okanagan Valley The area offers hotels wineries restaurants and events year round

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RomanRoams

Experiential travel blog with stories of my trips and adventures Lots of tips and city guides to have the enjoy the most of the trip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MSBL-Mets Sandlot Baseball League New York City NYCE Travel League

New York City Baseball League NYCE Travel League New York Travel Baseball League MSBL Baseball Tournaments NYC Travel Baseball League Queens Travel Baseball League Bronx Travel Baseball League Brooklyn Travel Baseball League Staten Island Travel Baseball League New Jersey Travel Baseball League Youth Baseball

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Blonde Ambitions

Women and children`s clothing boutique specifically designed for photography, photography props and looking your best! Clothing designed and curated by Kyndra Jade manufactured in the USA and China. Located in Stilwell, Kansas Open Wednesdays 10-4 in the Kansas City metro area.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with