alwaysroofin.ca

3.2 / 5

alwaysroofin.ca

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is alwaysroofin.ca legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Homefix home-fix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Homefix online: all you need for home improvements, home repairs and D.I.Y. Lighting, electricity & plumbing, cleaning, storage solutions, hand tools and power tools, garden & outdoor, fans and more. Check out our pro handyman repair services & tool rentals. Everyday low prices, top service

Rust-Oleum Spray Paint Wood Stains Floor Coatings and More rustoleum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Spray Paint Wood Stains Concrete Floor Coatings Cleaners and More Find a solution for your DIY project with a Rust-Oleum product Rust-Oleum Trusted Quality Since 1921

Oxi Fresh oxifresh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Carpet Bright carpetbright.uk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carpet Bright UK is your trusted carpet cleaning in Kent Bromley Croydon Sidcup Bexley Bexleyheath Gravesend Eltham Fulham Chelsea London Surrey

Paint Talk painttalk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Professional Painting Contractors discussing business and trade knowledge with other painters in a free forum

Woodworking Tools Woodworking Supplies highlandwoodworking.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Woodworking Tools and Supplies at Highland Woodworking Fine woodworking tools since 1978 woodworking hand tools and power tools project supplies woodworking classes and free woodworking tips

Jon-Don - Concrete Carpet Restoration Cleaning Supplies Jon-Don jondon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Jon-Don is your source for concrete disaster restoration carpet cleaning and janitorial equipment Chemicals supplies Shop Online or Call us Today

Aprilaire aprilaire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Improve health for you and your family with Aprilaire whole home indoor air quality IAQ solutions Explore our humidifiers dehumidifiers and more

Home glassonweb.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the glass and fenestration industry Find daily news technical articles suppliers directories classifieds forums and much more

protoolreviews.com protoolreviews.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

11 reviews

Alwaysroofin.ca Review

No description for this company.

Alwaysroofin.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review alwaysroofin.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Alwaysroofin.ca Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

Team did an excellent job , throughout the installation they kept the work area clean which is critical as we have dogs and kids. Barry kept us informed throughout the installation showing us photos of how tjings were going. They replaced all my vents with new one and even added vents which were needed for my Garage that were installed previously. I would recommend this company above all others as you will know the job is done correctly
5

1 year ago

review by Cam & Patricia

Barry was a pleasure to work with, right from the first meeting to completing the job. They worked around my schedule not theirs. Followed up when he said he would and finished in time. His crew was friendly and made sure everything was clean upon leaving. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Brad

The work crew was very punctual. They showed up on time and left when they said they would. The work was completed quickly. The attention to small details like being shown the work in progress and pictures of the roof make this company stand out.
5

1 year ago

review by Rick & Kim

Barry was very friendly, helpful and informative throughout the entire process and made sure we understood the differences in quality between different products and processes. I would recommend speaking to Barry if you are considering a new roof.
5

1 year ago

review by Neil & trisha

#quality(5/5)

Excellent product and workmanship. Professional job with experienced workers. Started and finished in a timely manner. Cleaned up and disposed of all old material. Barry stuck to his quote and was very professional to deal with. We highly recommend Always Roofin.
5

1 year ago

review by John & Betty

Can’t thank Barry and his team enough. Barry called on me for two years about my roof. No pressure, just letting me know work needed to be done. The work his team did was top notch and so fast. No mess left behind, no problems of any kind. I would highly recommend you give Always Roffin a call!
5

1 year ago

review by Laurie

We had Always Roofin replace our roof in August. Barry was great in working with our schedule to get the job done, including working around our kids bedtimes and when they wake up in the morning. He was able to schedule us in right away and even finished the job early. I definitely recommend this crew, everything from start to finish was great. Our yard was cleaner when they were finished than it was before they began. Barry is very professional and cares about getting the job finished right. During the project, Barry was on the roof taking pictures and making sure everything was running smoothly. After the project was complete, he supplied us with a digital photo album with 57 pictures of the job from start to finish. These guys go the extra mile.
5

1 year ago

review by Brett & Tanya

They were punctual ,respectful , finished the entire roof in 3 days , cleaned everything up and did an overall amazing job .
5

1 year ago

review by Emileamp Mariette

Barry showed up at home one evening offering his roofing services. Right from first impression I knew I was going to be very satisfied with his work. He was very professional taking all the required time to explain down to the smallest detail on what his work consisted of and what exactly included. All the way through I never had the impression like he was trying to sell me something. I always felt like he was trying to help to make our roof look good and be strong again. Barry took all the burden out of our shoulders as he was in charge of informing our neighbors about the activities that will be happening in our place and that if anything flew into their properties, they will clean it up. I have not heard any complaints from our neighbors at all. I was out of town the week Barry came to replace the shingles but honestly, I felt like I was on the roof with him all the time because he kept me informed on the progress and findings with short, but very descriptive reports and a few pics. That was premium as I didn't miss the action. Honestly I've never been in touch my wife as much as I was with Barry during my trips. Something else to note is that I consider myself a handyman and therefore I don't normally look at the overall picture as much as I put attention to the details. And man! I can tell anyone who asks me, Barry exceeded my expectations. When I finally came back home from my trip, the job was completed and I wouldn't be able to tell all the activity that happened there as my house surroundings were all clean like nothing happened. If all of the above does not impress too much, wait for the last piece of it... One of the very first things Barry mentioned to me is that the price was fixed no matter what... Wow!! I've never been so happy about finding extras in other projects, since I knew it will not cost me a penny more than what Barry quoted me for the work... and that was true till the end! I'm quite sure that there's a lot of people like me out there that nothing stress them out more than seeing during a project that the bill keeps growing. Overall we're SO SATISFIED with the service Barry and his team has provided to our family. To me "Always Roofin" deserves a 5 Star+
5

1 year ago

review by Carlos Amp

#price(5/5)

Our roof was clearly showing signs of premature wearing and we were pleased when Barry followed-up from his fall assessment to discuss its current condition and need for replacement. After a brief discussion on the process and product options, we agreed on a price and timing. Our general concern with contractors is safety, product quality, worker competency, cleanliness and start/completion time. Barry reassured us that all of our concerns would be managed to our expectations. In summary, the contract was signed the following night and work started a few days earlier than expected. We had constant updates (and photos of progress) before, during and immediately after completion. The final product looks great, was completed on-time, no additional costs and final clean-up was excellent. I would definitely recommend Always Roofin to anyone who is looking for seemless service execution with excellent communication.
5

1 year ago

review by Mike Ampdeb

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 29 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Alwaysroofin.ca Review

No description for this company.

Alwaysroofin.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with