Back  

Kilt Shop and Hire

A store that sells garment resembling knee-length skirts of pleated tartan cloth as well as offers rental services of the garments.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (899) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (14) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1117) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1465) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (175) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (7) Lingerie Store (74) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (498) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (13) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (139) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Kilt Shop and Hire

Kilt Shop and Hire A store that sells garment resembling knee-length skirts of pleated tartan cloth as well as offers rental services of the garments.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Kilt Buy Custom Made Scottish Irish Kilts Accessories

We offer a wide range of Scottish clothing including Scottish Irish Modern kilts Sporran Jackets Accessories at our Kilt Shop Stitched with love and dedication

Recent Reviews

I was in a time crunch to get a Kilt for my wedding. Scottish Kilt put the rush on it and arrived a few days before the big date. Awesome Kilt and perfect fit. Their size charts were is to follow even for me. Thanks SK you guys made it a great day and have had nothing but awesome comments about the kilt.

Excellent

6 months ago

Colin Bonney

This was my first kilt purchase. The order from Scottish Kilt was delivered very fast and the quality is really great. Now in the process of order one for my husband too! I can honestly recommend that site.

Excellent

6 months ago

Iordan Tonchev

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was passing shop, just been in to ask if my online order had been dispatched, it hadn't but they wouldn't let me pick up the trainers I ordered in the shop. I then asked to cancel the order which hadn't been dispatched but they wouldn't do that either, poor attitude to customers. Won't be bothering with that shop again

Bad

6 months ago

E. W.

I'm a Mancunian who lives in Poland. Regularly order from Oi Polloi to Poland, service is always great and delivery quick. Just ordered a Oi Polloi Johnston's exclusive scarf and some boots, ordered on Wednesday night, goods were dispatched Thursday and reached me in Poland on Friday. Top Service. Regularly pop into the shop too when home, friendly bunch and ever changing stock. Love this place.

Excellent

1 year ago

James O.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Love Too True

We make Tartan Trousers Skirts Dresses Tops Shorts Swim And we haven39t plaid it safe

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I used to adore this company but they have fallen off so hard. I purchased from the US, they sent me the wrong size argued with me and then later admitted to sending the wrong size. Customer service was consistently snippy and always had an excuse instead of apologizing. I paid for shipping twice, once it got to the uk they refused to pick up the items from customs due to tariff charges and once again blamed me. I haven’t even received a FULL refund and probably won’t.

Bad

6 months ago

Cami

I am from the US and I understand that orders from out of the country take longer as well as the situation with COVID but I ordered two things and got order confirms on sept 14. My package didn't get shipped UNTIL OCTOBER 6TH. Its not that the mailing company took forever its that they hadn't even taken it to the carrier since the 6th. Thats ridiculous. Its October 12th and I have yet to receive a package.

Bad

6 months ago

Alex

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MacGregor MacDuff Kings of Kilts

Kilt sales and kilts for hire in Glasgow Prestwick New York London Manchester Full selection of Scottish Irish Tartans as well as exclusives from Master Kiltmakers MacGregor and MacDuff

Recent Reviews

Once clarification established as to the availability , service was first class.

Excellent

11 months ago

CustomerJames McDermott

You made a waistcoat for me it’s lovely but you took no notice of me telling you I had a 46/48 Chest but my waist was 34 ! so you made it for the Standard waist size that goes withe 46/48 chest so it’s a terrible fit iam a Gym man and it’s for a Fat bloke just spent £35 having a Taylor make it fit .

Average

1 year ago

Michael Colin Anderson

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Avis

Car Rental in Ireland is made convenient with Avis Car Hire Ireland with locations in Dublin Cork Shannon Knock Kerry Belfast and Derry

Recent Reviews

Hired a car on 23 December. Seat Leon. 106k kms on the clock. Rattled and vibrated. Horrible !!!!! Took us 1 hour from landing to driving away / painful process

Average

11 months ago

Kate fleming

Rented an AVIS car in Dublin Airport in Jan 2019 and again Mar 2019 Both experiences with the staff were exceptional, I had forgot to book a car when in the US and the Manager on duty when I arrived at the Dublin Airport was a Mr. Gerry Glynn. Mr. Glynn arranged the car I needed with an upgrade. Mr. Glynn's staff were also extremely professional and respectful in each of my transactions. Cannot say enough about the Irish welcome I received from this Avis team, especially given the waves of tired and irritable customers like me that appear at their Avis desk in the early hours of the am from the US. Respectfully,

Excellent

11 months ago

Don O'Reilly

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Traditional Modern Outfits Scottish Tartan Kilts Skirts Jackets

We offer the best Traditional Outfit Highland Wear Scottish Hand-Made Tartan Kilts 5 Yard 8 Yard Modern Style Utility Kilts Gothic Style Kilts Street Kilt Style Leather Kilts Tartan Kilts Skirts Leather Jackets Sporrans Tartan Trew Brogues Flashes Fly Plaids Brooches Sgian Dubhs Kilt Outfits

Recent Reviews

It's great to wear my kilt at work here in Southern Bavaria. My wife is very pleased about!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. S.

The kilt arrived within two weeks and I tried it on and it fit like a glove. The tartan was defined clearly and the pleats were sewn along the edge as should be. I have worn it several times already and the complements are constant. A good weight and a quality movement to a well made kilt. Would recommend this seller to my friends anytime. Good follow up and final notice of its having been delivered by mail. Thanks to you all and I will be back for another visit soon. John.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Helgason

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Holidays Afloat

Holidays Afloat and Ripples on the majestic Hawkesbury River in Brooklyn offers luxury houseboat hire Call us for Hawkesbury river houseboat rental today

Recent Reviews

My last review I mentioned another trip coming up and we went again December 2015 another 10 Days on the 45ft Family Houseboat thanks to Holidays Afloat /Ripples at Brooklyn. The staff made sure all was good before we left as usual. Even though we go so often they still make sure you know everything...safety plus! We ordered our linen again instead of taking a car load. We arrived early not late this time. After Darryl took us out we planned on going down around Waratah Bay instead of our secret spot. Also stayed at Houseboat Bay for a while and had a swim as the water is crystal clear and it was so hot and now the boats all have swim ladders it makes it easy to climb back on board. Went out in the Dinghy more this trip ...of course have the outboard and did a lot of fish trolling. My Husband got a bit worried as I decided to motor around the point and see Apple Tree Bay, picture perfect, lots of new boats now.... Knowing that boat has ample water and fuel and the motors are serviced on a regular basis you can travel anywhere along Cowan Creek with no drama’s. Decided to take extra food in case we didn't catch many fish...well that did happen. A few I threw back even though they were legal and was in trouble....Decided to venture back up and picked up a mooring in a Bay which we had all to ourselves.( Another Secret one ) Caught huge blue swimmer crabs which I cooked straight away. Went for a few walks at low tide on the sand flats and also checked out the waterfalls. The scenery everywhere just seems to change each holiday and always something new to do. Going past Cottage Point is always different with all the new houses being built on the cliff...The weather was magic and as normal my husband got burned, but I was extra careful this time. 10 Days went so quick and on the last day were the storms that hit Sydney. We were notified ASAP from the staff that we were not to leave our mooring, even asked whether we had anchored and if we did go to a mooring as it was not safe to travel in the storm or be anchored. For our own safety to stay put and leave when all clear next morning. As all the boats all have trackers they know where you are, so we had an extra night and left early the next morning. My Husband & I are so glad that they have the Computer system they do at the Marina, as Broken Bay does get very rough. Holidays Afloat certainly do the best for their customers, both in safety and making sure you have a fantastic Holiday!! Thanks again to everyone at Brooklyn, you made yet another terrific time for us...:) :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Djh S.

We have just returned from 6 nights on the beautiful Lady Madonna the 47 ft Elite cruiser. The boat is very spacious & comfortable with 2 double bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen & a large deck up top which we used constantly.We would definatley hire from Holidays A Float again.I think you would be very hard to please if you did not enjoy this houseboat. We found Karen & her staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley A.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern Undergarment Swimwear Essentials Made in Toronto Canada

Every Fortnight garment is made in Canada with precision and purpose designed to extend beyond seasons and trends Focusing on enduring well-designed classics our garments celebrate minimalism and the natural female form championing the idea of curating a personal wardrobe with style and intention piece by piece

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with