Back  

Evening Dress Rental Service

A company that offers evening dress rental services.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Evening Dress Rental Service

Evening Dress Rental Service A company that offers evening dress rental services.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

97 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

I N C H 2

Handcrafted Leather Shoes Bags with Strong Charismatic Personality Unique Style Uncompromising Comfort and Outstanding Quality these are Three Fundamental Principles the Brand Stands For.

Recent Reviews

They are professional scammers! They are awe full! Since March I never received my shoes or refund and we are in august! It was 300.00 USA. I’m an essential worker and worked very hard and wanted to treat myself to something nice 😢. I do t if I can trust any online purchases from Europe 😢😢.

Bad

3 weeks ago

SherayParris

My friend and I bought 2 pairs of boots in April. After 4 months of delay, no items have been sent and we requested for full refund 2 weeks ago, and they said it would take 14 days to process. I emailed again today but I was told that THEY CANNOT ADVISE when I can get my money back and if I want to take further actions I am welcome too. It is appalling and in violation of any EU Consumer Rights as products would need to be delivered within 30 days. They also made it clear that they would refund the money within 14 days on there website. Now they are just keeping over 400 euro from us. I have evidence of correspondence with their support team.

Bad

1 month ago

JessieTse

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on a Tuesday and received it on Friday. Very happy with the service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sashay boutique

Sashay Boutique is based out of the beautiful and historical area of Thornhill We are known for our unique and trendy styles We offer a variety of evening gowns for those special occasions perfect pieces for those fun nights out with the girls as well as every day wear

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mens Custom-Tailored Suits in Chicago and San Francisco

We offer the finest mens custom-tailored suits dress shirts and bespoke clothing in Chicago and San Francisco Book an appointment with our team

Recent Reviews

I was in the market for a wardrobe refresh and Daniel and his team delivered beyond all expectations. Daniel and team made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process and nailed my personal style while helping me to push my boundaries as well. Most importantly, I feel like a million bucks in my new clothes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt

I visited Daniel George Chicago location to get my first fully custom tailored suit recently and had a fantastic experience. Daniel took time to explain the different styles and patterns available as well as what he thought would look best on me. He helped me pick out a material and style that looks modern and everlasting at the same time. I am very happy with the suit I got and look forward to going back for future purchases as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Semir Krpo

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Doll Clothes Superstore

Lowest Prices and FREE Shipping Doll clothes and doll shoes for all 18 inch American Girls Barbie Matching Girl and Doll Clothes Dress your American Girl doll Our Generation Cabbage Patch Kids Barbie Ken

Recent Reviews

It was the perfect dress for my mom's doll that she has had since she was three. My mom is 71 now and was happy to see her doll all dressed up! Thanks ????

Excellent

1 year ago

A.Gaskins

Have purchased several items of doll clothes for my 5 year old granddaughter. Very pleased with the clothing, the prices (especially when we find sales), and the fast delivery. Would highly recommend this site!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Damsel in a dress

Damsel in a Dress offers stylish clothes that made women look good effortlessly ndash Contemporary clothes with luxury yarns vibrant colours and modern silhouettes

Recent Reviews

Zip impossible to operate .... unable to get it past waist band and band at the neck ....also tiny zip clasp doesn't aid as u need to grip zip to attempt to get it past the waist band I have to return the item

Average

1 year ago

J. E.

Delivery was around 3 days after order (very quick).

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. E.

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fab Frocks

If you39ve got an invite then we have the dress For weddings our multi-award winning boutique offers Mother of the Bride Groom outfits and wedding guest dresses We also stock dresses for Ascot evening and prom dresses and day dresses for any event or just every day Also hats fascinators too - Bournemouth Dorset

Recent Reviews

I have shopped at Fab Frocks for over 16 years and have always found the perfect dress. I was very sad when Tracy left as she had very big shoes to fill. But, you now have two most amazing staff. Firstly newcomer Lyn - who I am sure could sell ice to Eskimos and sand to the Arabs. An amazing sales lady and whats an eye for detail and to assist and comment appropriately. Then there is the lovely Gill who is a wonderful lady and is so helpful - I rang up regarding a dress I had tried on but decided not to buy recently! I changed my mind, a lady's prerogative and I rang the shop, having decided I wanted that dress - Gill remembered me and the dress and when I dropped in 45 minutes later the dress was waiting for me in the changing room. I was in and out with my purchase and totally satisfied. Both Lyn and Gill should have any awards given to them as I cannot praise them highly enough. Top job Fab Frocks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Mills

Order arrived within 4 days. Sadly had to return due to Wedding being postponed until next year. Company let me know they received item back and refund had been processed. Will def use again next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda H.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Party Packs

If party supplies are what you are after Party Packs have it all from a wide range of decorations to ideas for any themed fancy dress party or event

Recent Reviews

All items arrived very quickly and well packaged. I love that I was able to personalise a lot of my items and they look so much better than I expected! They're exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use again

Excellent

9 months ago

Emily Smith

A bit of a mix up with communications, but now all sorted thanks to their swift response to my 2nd email. I would advise sending them an email direct not just reply to an email they send you as I think that's what the problem was.

Average

1 year ago

Helen Hoyle

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vitesse Global LTD - Automotive Supplier Discount MG Rover Parts

Vitesse Global Ltd- an original equipment provider specialising in engine gearbox and all ancillary component supply engine build and dress MG Rover Spares

Recent Reviews

The advice and communication was excellent, the V8 gearbox kit I ordered arrived within 2 days and the quality is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arnie Skirrow

Provided electronic speedometer & tachometer for my 1962 MGA 1600MKII part of a major upgrade for the first car I purchased in 1969. Also provided was the 5 speed transmission that replaced the 4 speed. Very responsive to email coordination for the international purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Connor

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Doll Divine

Dress Up Games Girl Games and Character Creators Anime and fantasy doll makers and dress ups

Recent Reviews

Not only do they have a lot of games that she creates herself, which are amazing, but she also collects games she finds that she loves. Membership is only a dollar a month, which you just can't beat. There was a snafu a while back with gallery saving so now uploading is only reserved for members, but like I said, it's only $1. She usually adds about 2 exclusive games that she creates per year, and she also updates the older games a lot. Overall, this is a really great site, especially for young girls who like to design.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fire Pits Indian Fire Bowls Outdoor Kitchens Pizza Ovens

British hand forged Firepits Pizza Ovens Indian Fire Bowls and Outdoor Kitchens to create a warm and cosy atmosphere late into the evening

Recent Reviews

Paid over £400 for a firepit and they said in sales blurb that after use it would go an autumn colour. What happened is that it has become a rusting lump of mild steel. I complained and first of all they said they would give a refund and then they said we have had it too long to give a refund (6 months). They suggested cleaning it down with a wire brush. So there is absolutely no customer service with this company. The customer with this company comes last not first. If you want a firepit go to a trusted company like Argos John Lewis where the customer is king.

Average

1 year ago

Warwick B.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DressHead

Shop for womens cheap dresses at DressHead Online Store DressHeadcom offers a wide variety of womens clothes including white black red lace maxi dress and so on

Recent Reviews

Worst online shopping experience I've ever had. I ordered about 20 items on April 15 and just received them on May 27. I am highly disappointed. Nothing fits I ordered up a size or two and they still don't fit. The material is cheap and very thin. When I asked for a return address they are giving me the run around. I paid over $200 for these items and I want my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Raashidah S.

I ordered a couple of dresses from this company. When I received them, the material was incredibly cheap and not well made. The sizing is way off. It wasn't even close to what I ordered. I've emailed them multiple times and have not heard a response. All I want is my money back! DON'T, I REPEAT DON'T order anything from this company. I wish I had known ahead of time how awful the customer service and the merchandise is.

Average

1 year ago

S. M.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tadashi Shoji

Explore the world of Tadashi Shoji and shop the official online boutique for a selection of figure flattering designer cocktail dresses evening gowns and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a gown for a wedding party 2 months prior but dress was not what it showed on picture. I returned it it took 20 days to get refund. Terrible management. Cindy and Britney( supervisor) were not willing to even try to find out where my return is in their warehouse. NEVER again I spend money to purchase from a company who doesn't appreciate the value of the customer.

Average

1 year ago

Far A.

Purchased two dress, two sizes. Returned one on time and in policy. Tadashi shoji mixed up dress upon return. Substantial drama. Customer service will not escalate to management. Quote, "Manager does not accept complaints." No call backs to complaints, horrible e commerce experience. If really need brand, suggest brick and mortar only.

Average

1 year ago

John V.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Naked Dresses

Shop the hottest designer prom dresses and evening gowns at Naked Dresses Home of the hottest brands including Abyss by Abby Nookie Portia Scarlett and more

Recent Reviews

I needed a knock out dress for a big night out and I ordered a dress from Naked Dress as for long time now I have loved the look of their dresses and really wanted one. The site claimed that the dresses were ordered in specifically for that person/order but that delivery would take 3-5 days but after 2 weeks I was still waiting with no sign of my dress and nothing from the company to tell me what the delay was. After chasing them, I was told that the stockist was closed for August and the best thing to do was to choose a dress that had "Next Day Delivery" beside it i.e one that was already in stock as it had presumably been returned by someone else. I didn't see any harm in doing this but it proved to be a BIG MISTAKE! The dress I ordered didn't fit me and now they are refusing to honour their return policy as the are claiming that it is stained yet they are completely choosing to overlook that I am not the first person to have had this dress sent out to them. Incidentally, I had this dress on for 5 minutes in the comfort of my home and I did not see one single stain on it, they just don't want to honour their policy as they are having trouble selling this particular dress. Avoid unless you are happy to potentially be stuck with an expensive mistake.

Average

1 year ago

Marie A.

Ordered a dress for my friends wedding and had been recommended Naked Dresses by a colleague. I fell in love with the Nookie range. Chose a couple of different styles and ordered 2 different sizes just to make sure one fitted and was so pleased with the service! Delivery was within the week and the dress looked amazing, fab quality and returns were quick and easy. Will definitely shop again! Xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Hallie S.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CLARISSE

Shop for prom dresses and gowns mother of the bride dresses and evening wear at Clarisse

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mac Duggal

Mac Duggal designer dresses have turned heads for 30 years Discover why his prom dresses ball gowns evening wear and pageant dresses are so desirable

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ledbury

Ledbury is a men39s apparel company that specializes in men39s dress shirts casual shirts and related accessories

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

La Chic Boutique of New York

La Chic Boutique of New York is located in Seaford NY We are a full service specialty store serving beautiful evening wear for all your special occassions

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dress code

Dress code SpJ zajmuje si kompleksow obsug z zakresu projektowania produkcji idystrybucji odziey subowej orazreklamowej

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubie039s UK Trade Costume Design Manufacture UK Head Office EMEA

The world039s largest manufacturer supplier of fancy dress costumes wigs and accessories

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sassi Holford

Sassi Holford is an award-winning British designer who has been creating bridal gowns couture dresses and timeless evening wear in the UK for over 30 years

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Carrie Colbert

Welcome to CarrieColbertcom where Carrie Colbert and team create content and curate products to empower women to live think and dress with more color

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Slim Fit Dress Shirts and Men39s Casual Shirts

Hugh Crye is a menswear company that invented a sizing system based on body types Better fitting dress shirts designed using the height of the torso and shape of the upper body for lean and athletically built men Skinny shirts slim shirts athletic shirts and broad shirts

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Naturalizer

Shop our stylish comfortable range of womens shoes online in Australia at Naturalizer Shop online now for boots flats casuals dress sandals much more

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The House of Foxy

We specialise in 1930s 40s clothing for women From 1940s swing trousers 30s evening wear to the iconic 40s tea dress 1950s swing dress

Recent Reviews

The items are very well crafted and of high quality. I found the team extremely helpful with my package lost due to the deliverer’s mistake. The EU delivery took only four days. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Excellent

9 months ago

Agata

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Socking Behaviour

Mens socks and mens dress socks online from HS Bugatchi and More Socking Behaviour offers free shipping to Canada and the US and a Sock of the Month Club

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3DM Lifestyle

Online store featuring high quality leather dress shoes for men. We believe the finest products in this world start with the finest raw materials.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Tailored Suits NYC Custom Dress Shirts Bespoke Suit

Suit Club custom suits nyc custom dress shirts alterations we do it all Call 212-588-8825 for bespoke suit nyc custom tailored suits hong kong custom tailors

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lems Shoes

Lems Shoes believes less is more which is why our barefoot minimalist shoes and boots boast no gimmicks no unnecessary material and zero drop From lightweight hiking boots to healthy zero-drop dress shoes and boat shoes Shop Lems Shoes for a healthy and comfortable footwear experience

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dress Like A

Dress Like A

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Every Day Dress

Every Day Dress A life-long lover learner doer I strive to focus on creating and practicing daily habits that enhance life

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

La Femme - Designer Dresses La Femme

Designer dresses by La Femme A leading designer for prom evening and mother of the bride dresses known for beautiful fit and outstanding quality

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Dress Girl

The Blue Dress Girl est un espace lifestyle haut en couleur sur lequel Charlotte vous parle de Malte et d039expatriation Elle partage aussi des bribes de son quotidien des astuces beauté ou des recettes

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

YES TO DRESS

Sklep na oprogramowaniu PrestaShop

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Upsidedown Shoe Repair

Located in Downtown Homewood Professionally servicing high-end dress shoes for 33 years Red Protectors for Christian Loub39s

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dot Clothing

Designer Ladies Clothing Boutique & Dress Agency in Cardiff

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Skyfall Clothing

Online Clothing Dresses Tops Freddy WRUP Tiffosi boutique accessories Ireland skirts jumpsuit bodysuit black LBD Faviana debs dress prom occasion dresses midi evening wear

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with