Back  

Watch Store

A store that sells watches and items related to them such as straps for watches and possibly offers repairing services.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

892

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Watch Store

Watch Store A store that sells watches and items related to them such as straps for watches and possibly offers repairing services.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

892

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BitDials

The world`s first Crypto-Only luxury boutique. We offer only genuine watches and fine jewelry from premium brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe, Hublot, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Panerai, Roger Dubuis, Breguet, Breitling, Jaeger LeCoultre, Tag Heuer, Omega, Nomos, Urwerk, Chopard, Cartier and more.

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Breguet 7097 watch. I received it shortly after the team sourcing it, during which communication with the seller was exquisite. The watch as promised was 100% Genuine and i am now registered with Breguet in their records. I cant recomend this shop enough and i will be purchasing again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Paten

Want to purchase a new, legal, and quickly delivered Rolex using Bitcoin? BitDials. Transaction from adding to my e-shopping cart, to customs, and front door delivery was flawless and well communicated. Watch shipped out of Germany and was at my door in California in less than a week. Watch is new. Flawless. Beautiful. Fully documented. I'll be back for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

DRM

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Recent Reviews

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hemsley

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Kerry Parker

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Average

1 year ago

Gareth Parry

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Average

1 year ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendrik Pp.

4.9

54 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordgreen

Scandinavian Watches designed in Copenhagen, Denmark. Minimalist watches for men and women in all ages. A danish watch brand launched in 2017.

Recent Reviews

Great watch, a bit steep in price but was shipped in a very timely manner. Overall I’m pleased with my purchase. Wish the company the best!

Great

1 year ago

Travis Bonnell

Product is beautiful! It came fast and in a perfect box. Made a great graduation gift for my daughter. We are so pleased. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Rhodes

4.7

51 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vincero Watches

We create bold timepieces that are guaranteed to elevate your game. Don`t chase trends. Set them. 16,000 Five Star customer reviews. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Recent Reviews

Hello as my first time to purchase two watches from Vincero Company, is a good experience, I really love those watches there are very unique and classy. From my expectations I will recommend other to purchase these watches, I’m very happy. Thank you all

Excellent

1 year ago

Jovell Bodden

I purchased a wallet on 3rd of May before I signed in. I received a message today that the wallet will be delivered in couple of days .

Average

1 year ago

ahmad sayed

4.8

43 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Recent Reviews

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX. Item delivered on time, at a great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Adam Motherwell

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Bucherer

Discover sophisticated watches and exquisite jewellery by the Swiss jeweller and watch manufacturer Bucherer

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WatchUtopia

Fossil Watches at WatchUtopia Citizen Watch Discount Relic Wrist Watches Cheap Seiko Wrist Watch for Men and Ladies Blue Titanium Architect Digital Quartz Kaleido

Recent Reviews

I purchased a new GMT-Master II and received a used one with no paperwork or factory certificate. The sales receipt said "new", but the invoice said "used"! They flagrantly refused to accept a return and insulted my penis size when I asked for one. Never in my life have I had such a juvenile, hostile, and downright disgusting experience with a merchant. I paid $8000 for a watch worth no more than $4000. I am pursuing a criminal complaint right now.

Average

1 year ago

saltytomatoes

Paid for ladies watch model no CI-EW8282-09P 8/03/2005 received invoice,but no watch as yet 20/03/2005.No response to emails, Looks like I have lost my money.

Average

1 year ago

redskoozi

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the BEST companies that I've ever dealt with... Their shipping is VERY fast and all of their products are 100% authentic and come in EXCELLENT brand new condition. I will definitely deal with them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! A+++

Excellent

1 year ago

enigmaa7

Blue dial is not a Seiko dealer yet sell Seiko watches. I had the bad luck to purchase one . It came damaged and in the wrong box with no instruction book. The 30 day money back lie come with a reshipping charge and restocking fee. Customer service is not part of this company's culture. I had one order refused another double billed and no satisfaction from them at all.

Average

1 year ago

louist81

4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Seiko Flightmaster from City Watches as they offered the best price I could find online in the UK with free postage as well. The watch arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as I had expected. Communication was very good and I have no hesitation recommending this business.

Excellent

9 months ago

Al Haigh

Watch, full set documents, packaging all great. But it took 6 days to arrive, during which time - complete silence. This company either doesn't know or doesn't care about the rapid and dedicated performance of their competitors. I buy a lot of watches and during the 24 / 48 hours it takes for them to arrive, I'm practically swamped with emails relating to the progress of the process. You need to lift your game guys. It's not hard.

Poor

9 months ago

David

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Watches Ltd ndash Liverpool Watch Repairs

Phoenix Watches was established back in 1958 and offers a wide range of watch-related services Find us in Liverpool City Centre

Recent Reviews

Phoenix watch repairs is a remarkable family run company which is proud of its reputation for customer service and rightly so. Such friendly, professional expertise that offers real value for money is rare nowadays and certainly deserves supporting. Jeff Bracey

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeff Bracey

I have used the services from this shop for a number of years now , always a great professional service with realistic prices, very nice polite people to deal with. They even changed a double deployment strap for me on my Omega watch at no charge at all. Great service! Best in Liverpool.

Excellent

1 year ago

David C.

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was unsure about buying a used watch over the internet. The watch is perfect. Looks new as if it were clean from the manufacture. Works perfectly and I got exactly what I wanted. I would trust Bernardwatch in the future. Perfectly happy with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael S.

I have been dealing with Bernard for 10 years. PJ and the staff at Bernard are tremendous at making the purchasing of high-end time pieces a satisfying and seamless experience. With the quality of this firms business practice, there is absolutely no reason to purchase from a local brand retailer... unless you just want to pay more. Bernard is a highly recommended firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael G.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BARTON Watch Bands

Shop hundreds of watch bands for thousands of watches Leather Silicone Nylon Canvas Rubber NATO Style Quick Release Watch Straps Many colors lengths widths Exceptional service guarantee Common watchband widths including 16mm 18mm 20mm 22mm 24mm 38mm 42mm Apple Watch Bands

Recent Reviews

Iam so pleased with the band that i received perfect for my watch very soft silicone and lovely design. And i thought i order the wrong size but they send me the right size that i wanted. Thank you so much Barton team for your very good service. I will definitely buy again and will recommend your product. Thank you 😊

Excellent

1 month ago

Elvie MacCuaig

Had a couple of watches that hadn’t seen the light of day in years until I came across Barton’s website. They offer clean, classic looks that fit right in with my style. Service was great as well. I’ll be a returning customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best customer service and extremely friendly service. Marc (hope remembered his name right) very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional. He has videos at youtube and always behind what ever he sells. He even answered my questions about general watches. His webside is extremely easy to use and he has many options as affordable watches. From quartz to swiss automatics he has everything and always updates and renew options . Prices are extremely well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baris M.

About a year ago, I took my old non-working 1971 Bulova Snorkel dive watch into a local small-town jewellery store here in SW Alberta that also offered watch repairs. I was quoted a price of $350 and so I put my watch back into my pocket and drove 100 miles back up into the mountains. That old Bulova was a sentimental favourite, but I am not *that* sentimental. I am 70 years old. I told myself that I deserved a nice watch. I had the bug, again. It didn't take long to learn about Long Island Watch. Since that time I have bought five Seiko watches from the online store ... three for myself (two SKX's and a soon to arrive SNZ) and two as gifts (an SKX and an SNK) ... plus a Horween watch strap and a high-end spring-bar tool and a half-dozen spring-bars and about ten NATO straps. The merchandise and buying experience have both been perfect. The amazing $5 shipping to Canada had immediately caught my eye and has since bumped to $10, but that's still acceptable. However, it seems a bit silly for small stuff like straps and spring-bars which ship in a tiny padded envelope just fine. I have never had a complaint, but the owner is incredible about replying to questions and FYI emails. I have also bought a couple of Marathon watches (a Medium TSAR Quartz and a GPQ) during that time, but not from Marc at Long Island Watch. Marathon Watch is based (like me) in Canada (since about 1939), and therefore it was cheaper to buy from Amazon.ca and have the watches shipped directly to Alberta from Marathon Watch in Ontario. Edit - What you have just read is a review that I prepared three days ago. Two days ago I ordered another watch ... an Orient Mako 2 USA for ... get this ... US$199. (For the last couple of years it has been about $300 everywhere online ... and probably still is. November 6, 2019 - Easy to Google.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Matt was very re-assuring, knowledgeable, honest and prompt with his responses to all my pre-purchase queries; the speed of delivery and his follow-up service was superb..

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Jarvis

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed and order with Joshua James, the website said that both items were in stock but it turned out one was out of stock. I was notified straight away and given the option to change my order if I wanted, which I though was fantastic, I didn't mind that my item was out of stock, it was just after Christmas and the bad weather had effected everyone. I would definately recommend this website to anyone who wears Nomination jewellry *****

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynneh B.

AROUND THE WORLD IN 60+ DAYS... I revoke my 1/5 star review because surprise surprise, my order finally arrived today after waiting for more than 3 months.

Average

1 year ago

Wolfrott N.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought my watch last 2 weeks and i haven't recieve my watch.I don't know how to contact the company.

Average

1 year ago

Viethung V.

I wrote this review on the email I received from you, now I don't know where that went when I hit send. Anyway I was very unhappy with my product.I was shocked when I received this watch. It was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. It came in a tin box, with a cardboard setting. It was loose in the box, plus the box was loose in the regular packing box. It was rattling around like something was broken. What a cheap way to package and send something. Plus there was no packing paper and no return packing slip. I would never purchase anything from you again, nor would I ever tell anyone else to buy from you. Ruby Adams

Average

1 year ago

Radams9797 I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a mechanical Victorinox Swiss Army watch from this store in 11/24/2011. In this site, the watch is described as "Brand new". Brand New is, of course, not refurbished. (and by email, the seller assure to me that the watch is "Not refurbished"). In 11/05/2011, I received the watch and "surprise": the watch was refurbished and had a serious flaw in the mechanism. I contact the seller, but no solution at this moment. Beware: Watches&Beyond = Refurbished itens. Regards. paulo Now, 12/21 the seller refund me the payment. Sent to me apologies and explained what happened. Satisfied. Honest Seller.

Average

1 year ago

Giovannibernelli Z.

4.2

44 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought the Luminox Trident Diver 3505. Awesome watch, excellent quality and as described, best price around, extremely fast and secure shipping, great communication, awesome company, will definitely do business with again and would and will absolutely recommend to anybody!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy A.

I have purchase two genuine Luminox model (4220 and 3803) watches from NY Watch Store at competitive prices. My orders were processed and confirmed with tracking numbers the same day. Both watches arrived, brand new, in the original Luminox boxes with tags and protective plastics in place. I have spoken to James on the the phone a couple times to ask questions. James is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, regarding all of the watches offered on their website and very customer oriented. I highly recommend NY Watch Store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

second watch I have bought from creation watches and there service is second to none they are much faster with delivery than a lot of UK company's and they are delivering from Singapore I will be using again 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Abramour M.

better than image which i Purchased onto this Sunday........Bulova Watch from ZetaWatches

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgemsheddus O.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Enoksen Watches

An Enoksen is a hand-crafted tool watch that offers incredible quality and great design We have considered every detail to deliver a range of watches of exceptional performance

Recent Reviews

A second watch, now as a present to someone… another impeccable product and once again impeccable service... just a lovely product and the "no brand" image is just beyond cool... Anxiously looking forward to the next new products from Enoksen. Kris

Excellent

1 year ago

K Neyens

thanks for a wonderful watch and fast delivery ???????? brgds Roger from Sweden

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Backlund

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

My Watchland

Buy Luxury Watches Online with Trusted Online Watch Store, best online watch store, buy replica patek philippe watches, buy mens rolex online, buy luxury swiss watches online, rolex watch online st...

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pocket Watch Supply

High quality pocket watches for sale online. These beautiful and unique timepieces make a great gift. High quality FOB Watch store. Free Shipping on All Orders.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Solar Time

Shop 100 Authentic Watches Online For Men39s Watch And Ladies Watch Collection From Top Brands Buy Watches Enjoy Free Shipping Exclusive Offers From Authorised Watch Store In Malaysia Koleksi Jam Tangan Rekaan Terbaru Dan Kualiti Boleh Didapati Di Butik Jam Tangan Solar Time Online Watch Shop

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Collectors1946

Long Island`s Fine Jewelry and Watch store since 1946. Shop engagement rings, new and pre-owned watches, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, and much more ...

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JC-STATION

JC-STATIONJETCO INVESTMENT LTD specializes in brand new Swiss watches and is dedicated to providing quality products and services to watch lovers

Recent Reviews

Bought a Tudor Prince Date Day 18K. Arrived extremely fast. Had everything looked over, bracelet sized, and watch authenticated at Rolex Service Center Dallas. Everything was good to go, got warranty card placed in our name. Would definately use Jetco again. Top class business and service. Do not hesitate to utilize this dealer for watches heading to USA.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas

The guys at JC are one of a kind ,very professional , great services ,and price , I can’t wait for my next purchase ,oh ya I live in Newfoundland the other side of the world literally , shipping as quick and perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kartel

Hume model watch features an eye-catching shimmering sunray dial available across a range of colours and case options Get watches made in Scotland Buy now pay later

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service and the watch is absolutely perfect Hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and a happy new year

Excellent

1 year ago

kate Owen

I have ordered 4 watches now from Kartel, always delivered promptly in a couple of days, even with engraving. Returned one recently, only because my son wasn't keen on the metal strap, I received an email the next day to tell me watch had been received and refund actioned. Fantastic service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian Forbes

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jewellery and Watch Specialist - Laings

Founded in 1840 Laings is one of the UKs most distinguished jewellers Discover expertly-crafted luxury watches and designer jewellery here or at our stores in Glasgow Edinburgh Cardiff Southampton

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service from Logan who went out of his way to give me extra information on an online purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

I visited Laings in Cardiff on 22nd Aug together with the son of a friend for physical and moral support to purchase an IWC watch. We were welcomed and offered refreshment by Alastair Harris and a young lady colleague both of whom took considerable efforts to explain how to use and adjust the watches we were viewing and, having made my purchase, I felt completely confident in my choice of both watch and retailer.

Excellent

1 year ago

william summerfield

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MAALS

MAALS is a UK based watch designer creating eye catching design-led modern classic watches for anyone who desires high-quality stylish wrist wear

Recent Reviews

As a fan of watches and a small scale collector, it was with great pleasure to add two of MAALS timepieces to my collection. The night and day watches are distinctively different and have already received very positive comments whilst I have worn them to various events. Quality and craftsmanship is great and they offer exceptional value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley Thompson

As a lover of a variety of watches, I am now the proud owner of 2 Jump over the moon variants, the Black and the Brushed Steel. With striking aesthetics, comfortability and epic customer service, I couldn’t be be happier to start my collection of this brand. A must for any watch lover!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin Lycett

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Microbrand

The Microbrand Store offers a carefully curated list of high quality microbrand watches for the discerning collector many with discount pricing for some great savings Some microbrand watches are limited editions only available in small quantities We offer free shipping on all watch orders

Recent Reviews

Once payment was made online I received automated confirmation and watch was shipped within 48 hours. They sent this watches from Japan and Japan post is swift received watch within 3-4 days. Tracking of Japan post / USPS sucks. Additionally, it’s good thing but they require signature so make sure you are available at home. Overall nice packing and good looking watch. Will purchase from them in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hardik

I have now ordered 4 watches and they are all amazing. I couldn’t be more happy with the selection, service, and price. I’ll continue ordering amazing, cool, and unique watches from this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Johnson

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Montres Allison

Montres Allison designs and produces complicated XOTIC tourbillon watches Showrooms in Las Vegas Beverly Hills and Denver

Recent Reviews

I recently moved and found my old Montres Allison watch that broke within a week of me getting it and I was reminded what a bad experience I had trying to get it repaired. They provide no customer service. The watches are pretty but don't work and don't expect them to help if they break. Terrible product. Terrible company.

Average

1 year ago

John Bond

About 3 weeks ago, I received a custom Montres Allison watch that I had ordered to be made about 6 months ago. The project took a little longer than anticipated. I am satisfied with the watch. The communication was good except that I would recommend giving a client a bit of a longer anticipated time to completion window so that you can complete the watch within that window rather than it taking a little longer. Other than that, I can't complain. I am writing this review at the request of Montres Allison to help document their transaction history. The shipping was FedEx Priority Overnight and it was insured by Parcel Pro. Overall I am satisfied with the watch, the presentation materials, and the shipping. The delay was the only issue, but I was kept apprised of the progress with photos and videos which helped keep me in the loop. I can't complain about the communication... only the production delay. I would recommend Montres Allison but would warn that a custom watch produced by Montres Allison could take longer than they initially tell you it will take to make it.

Excellent

1 year ago

H Mark McCluskey

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Beards

Beards Jewellers Fine Jewellery Watches Since 1804 Specialising in bespoke jewellery and luxury watches with stores in Cheltenham and London

Recent Reviews

Phoned up last Saturday to ask for a quote on a Tag Heuer F1 watch (after discount as my work has a discount scheme) and I didn’t hear anything back until Monday. I was promised details would be forwarded onto me on Saturday. I therefore took my business elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Hazman492

I have just purchased a new watch from beards of Cheltenham I used beards eight years ago to part exchange a watch for a new watch and everything about the whole experience was faultless I got first class service and everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to make my experience really pleasant the people I dealt with was really pleasant helpful and knowledgeable and I am so pleased to say I have just done the same again a part exchange and a new watch and I can only say how refreshing it is to see that nothing has changed in this day and age I am constantly disappointed with companies standards lack of customer care and a hap hazard way of dealing with customers not so with beards I highly recommend them to anyone I only dealt with Mr Alex rose on this occasion as I didn't visit the shop this time it was all internet shopping obviously at the moment but this guy was very helpful again knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with thanks for the help and well done Alex, people are always quick to complain and criticise but don't seem to praise when they should. I would have no hesitation in using thease guys again, on both occasions got a really fair price for my part exchanges and I would highly recommend thease guys to do business with. Nice experience throughout and well looked after no matter on budgets I feel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Lamb

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was messed around by 5/6 watch companies when selling a watch I never used. There are so many sharks out there!! Toby and Damian were the opposite, honest and trustworthy. Knowledgable too! They gave me a fair price not one devalued by 30%. The process is so simple and this company is a pleasure to deal with. Keep going guys!! C Mitchell

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Mitchell

Amazing customer services 5 star staff I will 100% be buying from them again. Better than a lot of AD. Damien the manger is a man of his word also Eddie bloom is a great guy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Stanford

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Official Brega Website - Luxury Watches

Brega is world-famous for its performance and reliability Discover Brega luxury watches on the Official Brega Website

Recent Reviews

Had the watch for 2 _ 3 months now decent watch but came to it the other day the second hand was twitching and the time had stopped checked the chronograph to see if it was battery all working so I gave it a shake and a bang it started again the watch has now stopped working I spoke to brega they said I would get a replacement weeks later still no watch all my emails get ignored.. I would not buy from them seems they take your money send you a piece of tat then ignore you they even asked me to change my first review

Average

1 year ago

Steven Barrett

unacceptable experience, unreasonable and rude conduct the product is very bad quality and faulty,poor quality made in china not Italy costumer service is very bad they rip you off don't buy this product bought two watches, they were faulty I contacted a person in charge named Alex explained the situation but he did not care. the funny thing Alex said that the post company may broke something inside the watches and he want me to pay for the post to return the faulty watches. if I changed my mind the watches were ok I will be happy to pay for the post but the watches were faulty and it is their responsibility to change them or refund my money in full,

Average

1 year ago

Osman Kanafani

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Watch Store Discount Watches Shop Mens and Womens Canada

Buy 100 Authentic and Brand New Watches Online at Citywatchesca Shop discounted mens and womens watch online at reasonable price with free shipping

Recent Reviews

Placed my order on December 1 and received an email December 9 saying it was shipped with not shipping information. It's the 19th today and still not received. No way of tracking and no response to my email. Since this was a Christmas gift, if I do not have it by the 23rd, I will be contacting my credit card company to dispute the charge ** edited to add** They did email me back with a tracking number. It shows that my order was shipped on the 13th, not the 9th like their email said. It shows that it left Singapore and, of course, nothing further. *** Thanks for your response Sally, but it couldn't have been delivered on the 24th since there was nobody at that address that day ***

Average

1 year ago

Vicky Whittaker

I had 3 purchases with you and very happy received all the good quality watches.I will surely recommend CITYWATCHES.CA to other.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kong leong Bong

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cornerford

Shop the online store for luxury gentleman timepieces and premium menswear Discover our British designed classic leather mens watches and mens clothing with free delivery worldwide

Recent Reviews

Had 4 watches over the last 2-3 years! Great investment and amazing customer service, would recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Mulhall

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DYRBERGKERN

Buy jewelry from the official DyrbergKern online store Shop Danish Design Earrings Bracelets Necklaces Watches Shop here

Recent Reviews

This wasn't the first time that I ordered something from Dyrberg/Kern. So I was so disappointing when I saw my brand new necklace in real life. The chains are much bigger as I expected. Based on the photo in the webshop it looked lighter and more elegant. Maybe the problem is that I couldn't compare the item to anything. I believe it would be great to show products on models to see the real size.

Average

1 year ago

Eniko Cs

I sent an email to solve some doubts and I received an answer in less than 24 hours. This is a good customer service. Furthermore, the product I ordered fulfills the expectations I had. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

SANDRA

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SwissLuxury

Rolex Watches for sale at discount prices Audemars Piguet Breitling Cartier Chopard Hublot IWC Jaeger Omega Patek Philippe Panerai for Men and Ladies

Recent Reviews

During the past two weeks, I have purchased two Omega limited edition Tokyo Olympic watch from Swiss Luxury. Darryl the owner is very professional and great to deal with. He was able to find me the watch I want. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed Wong

My third purchase and 100% happy. Quick replies, quick shopping, perfect product.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Endlesstime24

Are you looking for Men`s or Ladies Wrist Watches? Visit The Best Online Watch Store Today! We have more than 10.000 watches and 140 designer brands in stock.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WatchNation

WatchNation located in Hoole Chester is an official supplier of some of the worlds most well-known and prestigious watches Seiko Casio Mondaine etc

Recent Reviews

Dealt with James via the online chat method and he was brilliant. He knows his stuff, gives great customer service and has never been beaten on the price he has been able to offer me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Ashton

Excellent Service, watch arrived in under 24 hours from ordering, the price was competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. J.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WatchO

Delivering happiness through personal attention Award-winning customer service Official stockist for watches straps and clocks Enjoy our innovative Free extended warranty

Recent Reviews

Casio gwg1000 mudmaster Was on the look out for a casio gwg1000 mudmaster watch and came across this shop it had plenty of great reviews and i must say they did not dissapoint prices were cheaper and the watch was a qenuine product ordered it and it was delivered next day cant praise these guys enough well done keep up the great work :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Warnock

I chose this watch for my daughter and it arrived , well packaged and promptly two days later . Great Service

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Greenwich Pocket Watch

Shop our stunning collection of pocket watches pendant watches and nurse fobs at Greenwich Pocket Watch FREE UK delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

We were extremely pleased with the pocket watch we bought as a present for our son on his wedding day. The watch arrived promptly and the engraving was beautifully done. We would not hesitate to recommend you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon R.

The web site was easy to navigate, I ordered one day and it was delivered the next without any extra cost. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Meekums

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WatchPayer

WatchPayer is the smart way to sell your watch online. We guarantee you an ultra secure transaction for your watch with a third party escrow service. This means WatchPayer deposits your funds in your account before you ever have to send in your watch. With thousands of satisfied customers unbeatable quotes and world class customer service WatchPayer.com has become the go to destination for anyone looking for a fast, reliable, ultra secure transaction when selling their luxury watch.

Recent Reviews

I usually dont bother leaving sites review, but Watchpayer and the whole team there were great.. sold my Rolex Oyster Perpetual and it was smooth from start to finish. I really recommend using Watchpayer to sell your watch

Excellent

2 months ago

par Esteban H.*

After filling out the request form at Watchpayer for my TAG Heuer Monza, I got a great quote. The watch was worth more than I even thought! The employee that helped me was responsive and educated in the field. Thanks Watchpayer

Excellent

2 months ago

par Ilyes J.*

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get Cash for Gold in USA and get 3x more cash than competitors We buy gold in any form like coins jewelry gold watches or even scrap or broken gold

Recent Reviews

I have worked with cashforgold.com multiple times and I have had nothing but the smoothest transactions with them. The customer service is great and everyone is knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew M.

Easy fast and fair. Great customer service throughout the entire process. Sent all broken pieces that I can't wear and was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use again and highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan U.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Far East Jewellers

Retail and online jewellery & watch store in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. We offer customization service including GIA certified diamond engagement ring, wedding bands and more. Service and repair. Luxury corporate gifts. Ring size guide.

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beautiful website but it is a complete scam. They will never ship your watch. They wont even answer phone calls or reply to emails. They will even cancel your I.P. address if you try to bother them. I will never purchase from anyone that requires you to wire funds in advance. If they don't accept credit cards or PayPal this should be a big, big red flag.

Average

1 year ago

Jay G.

This is the last email I sent the scam business on May 6, 2920 This is just horrible that you scammed and took my hard earned money as if you're a legitimate company! I am very disappointed and quite disgusted with yiu and this so called business. You didn't have a problem answering emails when you were ready to take my money, so now you take the coward way out and not respond back. I was purchasing that watch as a gift to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and you stole my money and crushed my heart without hesitation. God don't like mean ugly spirited people and you'll eventually get what you deserve.

Average

1 year ago

Nicole H.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OMI Jewelry

OMI Jewelry is your trusted source for luxury watches and beautiful custom jewelry Brands include Rolex AP Patek Hublot Breitling Cartier and Chanel

Recent Reviews

OMI Jewelry is a real gem in Diamond Jewelry Market. They is Knowledgeable proprietors, unusual and beautiful diamond jewelry pieces in all price ranges and fair and honorable customer service. They are great to work with in person but also stay on top of posting new online daily listings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Loren J.

OMI Jewelry is an inviting site to shop for diamond jewelry. The site is easy to navigate with only three main sections: Ladies Jewelry, Watches, and Men's Diamond Jewelry. The Ladies category has everything from diamond rings, earrings and bracelets to pendants and chains. The men's diamond jewelry section also ranges from diamond rings, earrings and bracelets to pendants and chains. Both men's and women's diamonds watches are available with a wide range of designs & brands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia J.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LARSSON JENNINGS

Established in 2012 between Stockholm and London Larsson Jennings set out to disrupt the watch industry paving a path away from the mass market and unsustainable production with watches that are manufactured responsibly and efficiently

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WATCH IT

WATCH IT is your leading authorized retailer of brand name watches and sunglasses in Canada Shop online with Free Shipping Free Returns or at a location near you

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with