Back  

Online Auction Service

A company that offers online auction services.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701323)

Filters

Back  

Online Auction Service

Online Auction Service A company that offers online auction services.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Catawiki

Europe39s fastest growing online auction house featuring a wide range of special objects Have a look at our auctions and place your bids

Recent Reviews

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons

I'm a seller on Catawiki (artist/painter) and I wonder how it is possible for me to be denied absolutely all the artworks for 2 months now, by a single expert. I started selling my paintings in February and I think I had a very good start, with wonderful feedback from customers. Later, when this expert started repetitively refusing all my submitted paintings, I started to approach other styles and topics, taking into account that standard feedback that is sent when an object is rejected by this platform. The biggest dilemma I had was when 3 works already accepted, were eventually denied: - Lot NO. 56682881 - which was not paid by the winner of that auction (March 18th) and should have automatically entered the next appropriate auction. Please note that the 'Re-auction unpaid objects' option (which provides that "Any unpaid objects will automatically be added to the next applicable auction"), has been active since I made this account. - Lot NO. 57585007 and Lot NO. 57529275 (Closed in April 18th) - which I initially submitted with the price reserve, then, for as they did not reach this reserve, I submitted them again without a price reserve and they were rejected by the same expert, who had initially accepted them. I was informed by the site that these objects will no longer go through the evaluation process, following them to enter the next appropriate auction, as well as the Lot NO. 56682881. Therefore, I thought that maybe it was an error, so I added these 3 works again and left a message for each, for the expert who was to receive them (same "expert"). In 30 minutes I received the classic email with the standard text for rejected items ...

Bad

4 months ago

AndreeaAlexandra

My credentials: I am a retired English teacher and amateur art-historian with a particular interest in 19h and early 20th century paintings. During the past 4 years I have bought three paintings (among others) from Catawiki which I have recently discovered to be probable fakes. I have researched 38 other, similarly suspect paintings which have been sold on Catawiki by just three “Top Pro” sellers. I have sent this info to Catawiki. OK. Here’s the Quiz: Q. How could an artist who died in 1944 paint and sign the portrait of a person who was born in 1959? The artist in question is Riccardo Galli who died in Barzio (Italy) in 1944. The sitter in his portrait is Adriana Ozores who was born in Madrid (Spain) 1959. Adriana Ozores is a famous actress who is well-known for her role as Dona Teresa in the Spanish TV series Gran Hotel which ran from 2011 to 2013. She is alive and well. Impossible! I hear you shout. The artist died before the sitter was born. He couldn’t possibly have painted her portrait! I agree with you. It is mathematically, chronologically, rationally impossible. But we are wrong it seems! Let me prove this to you in two easy steps. 1. Do a YAHOO web search*** for Catawiki Lot no. 55480551. Ritratto di Donna by Riccardo Galli (1869-1944) (Simply click or copy& paste the above in the Yahoo search box.) The first result to come up is the portrait, signed Riccardo Galli. 2. Do a Yahoo Images search for Adriana Azores Dona Teresa (click or copy& paste the above.) The first image result is a publicity photograph of Senora Ozores in period costume on the set during filming of the series Gran Hotel (2011-2013). Compare the portrait (from the late19th or early20th century) and the photograph of the portrait’s sitter (from the 21st century). They are identical in every way. Did the artist Riccardo Galli come back from the dead at some time between 2011 and 2013 to paint the actress? Now let’s get serious for a moment. We are not talking here about an amusing resemblance. The women in both images not only wear the same costume and earrings and are seen in the same setting; the two women in the portrait and the photo have the same jawline, the same heavy eyelids, the same nose, the same hairstyle, (even the same curl of hair at the neck) the same rather haughty facial expression, the same tilt of the head! It is the same woman in both images. This portrait, described above and sold on the Catawiki.com website, is yet another painting copied from an internet image in the public domain bearing a false signature. I wrote to Catawiki on 31st January 2022 warning them that this portrait was a fake and imploring them to withdraw it from the auction of 5th February 2022. They did not reply. The painting was sold for €508.00 (excluding buyer’s fees, transport costs and sellers’ fees). In the replies to my several emails illustrating 38 other probable examples of fraudulent paintings, no mention was made of this particular portrait. Catawiki’s published replies to my reviews talk of “how seriously they take claims of inauthenticity”, how they “will investigate these claims thoroughly” and how they “follow a policy of zero tolerance in these matters”. On the contrary Catawiki Customer Care, in non-public emails to me, maintain that paintings copied from images in the public domain and given false signatures do not constitute fraudulent practice. They quoted one of their experts who suggested that some isolated mistakes were of course possible, babbling along the lines of the proverb by Cicero: ‘It’s only human to make mistakes,”. (Cicero’s proverb continues: “...to persist in a mistake is idiotic.”) Catawiki’s persistent mistake is to claim that they “provide a safe and secure experience for bidders” while neglecting to make the necessary checks on items for sale or, worse still, possibly turning a blind eye to obvious scams. The unfortunate buyers of these fraudulent copies must be traced and reimbursed. The perpetrators of this wide-scale scam must be brought to justice. Yahoo search***. I have recently seen that every reference to this particular “Riccardo Galli” painting which was previously available on the Google search engine has been taken down. The Catawiki seller has replaced the Google image for this lot number with a different portrait. A curious action to say the least. Images of our Galli/Ozores portrait are still available on the Yahoo search engine; I do not know for how long. Stephen Barley. Rome.

Bad

5 months ago

stevale

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AutoBidMaster, LLC

Copart Auto Auction AutoBidMaster - Bid on huge inventory of Clean and Repairable Salvage Cars at AutoBidMaster online car auction Get a wide range of Wrecked Trucks SUVs Motorcycles and Boats Bid Win an Auction Today

Recent Reviews

Great online auction, I can recommend it to everyone. The user-friendly interface of the site immediately attracted me. The prices for the broker's services are pleasant.

Excellent

3 months ago

MaximPrashkin

I wanted to buy myself a new car, I left a lot of applications on different sites, but I remember AutoBidMaster. We remember the service and attitude towards the client. Used this service for the first time, quickly was able to buy a car from the auction. The employees were helpful and quick to respond to any questions.

Excellent

3 months ago

croitek

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a love/hate relationship with Quibids. On one hand, I have gotten some wonderful buys on items and the Buy It Now feature means you don't ever have to lose any money. On the other hand, there are too many bidding bullies and too many crazies who need to win at any cost on the site. Additionally, they really need to continually add new products. It's been stagnant with the same old/same old for a long time.

Great

2 years ago

Annabelle L.

If you have heard of quibids and want to try it out you should read this first! Quibids charges $.60 per bid, and forces you to buy 100 bids before you even sign up, a total of $60.00 USD! This "minor" detail is not stated clearly enough before you sign up, and I was another victim to Quibids rouse. However, when I reached out to customer service they were able to provide me a refund. That's why I'm not giving it a one star

Poor

2 years ago

Joeyv V.

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vipauction

VIPauctioncouk - is a lowest unique bid auction site where the lowest unique bid wins Its a brilliant and exciting new way to win brand new products for very low prices

Recent Reviews

5 stars to review writers 0 to the company keep your phone I was about to fall for that offer thanks reviewers.

Poor

2 years ago

Any Man

i want a refund you have taken £59 from me for nothing!!

Bad

2 years ago

Lee Riley

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great theme, we used the auction theme! top notch!

Excellent

4 months ago

ExpertulSeo

Great experience and great themes. Thank you for the helpful hand Andrew

Excellent

4 months ago

ion

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cars Motorcycles Automobilia Auctions HH Classics

HH Classics is Europe’s premier auctioneers of Classic Collector Cars Motorcycles and Automobilia View our forthcoming auction sales online

Recent Reviews

I attended the H&H auction at the National motorcycle museum on 4th March 2018 . What a great venue just a pity the auction was shambolic. I was interested in a couple of lots which I duly bought but was not able to remove the motorcycles until the auction had finished .The auction progressed very slowly with a lot of small bids taking up a lot of time and some items being auctioned which actually were not there! The Auction took 5 hours to complete and then when I could leave I discovered a motorcycle I had purchased described as "Being in good running order" in the catalogue had no keys.Obviously I would have bid a lot less had I realised this. I tried to sort out the lack of keys with Mark Bryan at the auction and he said they would chase this up. Needless to say despite phoning the H&H office the next week I still have no keys for a £6000 motorcycle. So buyer beware please do not make my mistake.

Bad

2 years ago

Nick Vincent

Little like pulling hens teeth is best way to describe this auction experience i understand they are trying to get the best deal for sellers but come on guys you need to be a little faster no wonder it took so long to get through the lots on offer, you are also working for buyers trying to squeeze an extra 25 quid on a several thousand pound bid is unjust. The drivel was tedious and at times personal putting buyers down is not professional, to auction lots and then announce that it had been withdrawn shows unprofessionalism by the auction house.

Bad

2 years ago

reginald lindsey

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are not an online car purchasing company nor are we a cars-for-sale advertising site that sends tyre kicking’ strangers to your house at all hours We do however at auction get the true market value for your car and it’s a much quicker way to

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the service that you have provided, I recently sold my BMW 1 Series with you. From start to finish the process was so easy and the way in which everything was handled was very quick and efficient. Your staff are not only very knowledgeable but very helpful and friendly. I will highly recommend you in the future, many thanks for such a great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

andrewreed

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Marketplace with Trusted Escrow

World039s largest Bitcoin marketplace and auction site Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service with up to 30 days buyer protection

Recent Reviews

i faced a problem with a seller in this fantastic platform but the support help me after sending screenshots to proof my right to get refund and then :) i geted my refund, the process take more than 10 days, but in the end i'm so satisfied and i highly recomended any one to use bitify

Excellent

2 years ago

Omar Hamdani

Make sure you use escrow when paying, the seller tried his best to scam me $800 usd, but thanks god i used escrow and support got me my money back. Support staff is great and its a great platform.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Smith

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Buy2Let Shop

The Buy2Let Shop is a leading property investment agent based in London UK Contact us for the best auction opportunities or attend one of our property investment seminars

Recent Reviews

Finally a real property investment company that isn’t out there just to make a quick buck. Myself and my wife couldn’t recommend The Buy2let Shop enough. Yes they charge fees but you get a full service from start to finish and a detailed view of the properties and strategies to help you make a good decision. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugene Williams

Thank you The Buy2Let Shop! Being a first time investor I was very nervous about entering the market without much knowledge however after receiving a call from Mason who put me through to Ross I understood the market a lot more and was given the confidence to invest. Would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayson Fullard

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grogan Co

Boston based Grogan Company is a boutique high-end auction house specializing in the sale of fine art and jewelry from private collections and estates

Recent Reviews

I purchased an antique sterling teapot from this auction house for $1850. Upon receiving the item I noticed two missing pieces of silver to the body with a piece of metal affixed to the reverse so that the pot would mot leak. The lid of the teapot was also repaired. The said defects were so obvious that even my 10 year old noticed them as soon as he saw the teapot. However, Grogan auction house's description of the item made no mention of the condition of the item. Moreover, the photograph the auction house had put on line was taken from the other side of the teapot that was relatively in better shape; thus, concealing the missing parts and leading anyone to infer that this was the general condition of the item. Upon notifying the auction house of the mentioned mis-represenations (i.e., in description of the item and in its picture), I was referred to the conditions of sale that has a clause pertaining to all items are sold "as is". This general blank clause "as is" is used by more reputable auction houses when their description of the item does not omit such a crucial aspect of an item as its condition and it could be resorted to in the event of an oversight in description; and not, in the case that I reported here-- the item being defective and the defects so explicit, yet no mention is made of them in the descriptionand the picture of the item taken from the side that does not have holes in it. F.S

Poor

2 years ago

Forood S.

I bought a painting for just over ten thousand dollars from Grogan's. I was told that when it was consigned, nobody could see the signature and so it was cataloged with a very low estimate. When the signature was "discovered", it was actually hard to miss, it was re-cataloged as by an important American painter (I'm leaving out the name). After I bought it, I paid to have it evaluated by the expert on the artist. He provided a letter saying that the article was not genuine which I showed to Michael Grogan, after he requested to see it. To make a long story short, I was unable to get a refund, or even an apology, for the fake painting and I would suggest people be very wary when dealing with Grogan & Co. They may seem like honest, polite folk, but they are neither.

Bad

2 years ago

John K.

3.8

27 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Maxsold

MaxSoldcom online auctions provides local expert help to sell goods through our hyper-local online auction service when downsizing estate sale or clearing business inventory

Recent Reviews

The employees who were hired to photograph, describe and list the items for auction were in no way equipped to fulfill this role. The descriptions were extremely poor. Many precious antiques and other items were not described appropriately or even adequately. The auction was held for my parents, who are aged. I am disgusted that they were taken advantage of in this way. They failed in every way to assist in properly assist my parents with the auction. You should be ashamed to have people so ill equipped to represent your company. I would never, ever recommend this service to anyone.

Bad

9 months ago

LisaLynch

My experience with MAXSOLD was not a good one. A few weeks ago we had MAXSOLD run the auction online. After watching what was happening it was heart-wrenching. Watching bids come in at $1.00 on furniture and electronics. MAXSOLD was the only one who made out on the auction. A $700.00 fee for the Auction, plus they receive 30% more of the total sale of your items, plus they get 15% from buyers. We were told that each bin should receive at least $35.00 or more. Well, I can tell you that did not happen. The purpose of us trying this auction was because we are moving and our furniture especially was not going and we really did not want to do a yard sale. A Lazyboy rocker recliner sold for $1.00. Our solid wood dining room table with leaf and 8 chairs would have sold for $6.00 only the person was a no show. It was sickening to see what was sold at prices that were really not fair to the customer. There should have been a minimum of at least $100 on all furniture items, not $1.00. Electronics that were never used, sold for a few dollars. Really a sin. $1300 sold, less their fee($700, less their 30%) received only $244. Was this FAIR, NOT AT ALL. So because of this BIG MISTAKE, a yard sale was done and we made over $1200.00 in our pocket. If I had not done the Auction and had all my items I probably would have made over $2500.00. MAXSOLD did not make my life easier but I certainly learned my lesson, CUSTOMER beware of MAXSOLD. The Redding's

Bad

1 year ago

KarenRedding

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Yahoo Japan Auctions English eBay Japan Japan Proxy Shopping

Jauce is an auction shopping service for buyers from outside Japan Buy from Yahoo Japan Auctions Japanese equivalent of eBay Amazon Japan and Rakuten by using Jauce and have them shipped to you internationally

Recent Reviews

I know Jauce.com many years now and never had trobules with this guys. Doesn't matter if i bhought a wooden box with whisky bottles inside or a vcr recorder, everything arrived in perfect shape. Thank you very much

Excellent

2 years ago

Wolfgang S.

I wanted a Japan-exclusive collector's edition of a game not available in North America. The package arrived in perfect state, no problems at all. The only thing that I wish they would change is to have more information about the expected final price, but it was still about 100$ cheaper than buying from eBay scalpers, so I'm still happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Artur I.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Join the fastest growing Free Online Marketplace today

Webstore is the fastest growing free online auctions marketplace with over 500000 items and growing We are the number one online auction alternative

Recent Reviews

A previous post by an administrator of the site claimed they had 300,000 active members. Whatever it meant by "active members" is unknown, buts it not showing up on the site as a quick addition of the total number of items available for sale was just over 615,000. I recall seeing some of the same exact stuff 1-2 years ago and its still unsold, but of course this would not represent the total number of items unsold as many of those have been removed from the site. How have quit the site? I hate ebay, but at least they regularly have over 200 million items. I hate ebay's final value fees and paypal's fee which typically work out to a total of 12.9% of the item price and shipping + a $.30 transaction fee, but I list items in auctions that need an actual audience. There is no traffic on this site to generate bids, especially for higher ticket items. Its an utter waste of time. If I need to list fixed price items why would I bother going out of my way to list on this site as it is highly inconvenient. I can't indicate the type of payment I want to use on the listing form and am told I can't because I could be a potential criminal. There bulk listing tool consisting of a text file is years behind the norm. Check out a tool like say GarageSale whereas I can construct thousands of html listings with a graphical user interface and embed images in the listings - uploading these to eBay whenever I want. Exactly how do you print labels from this site? With eBay I click a button to print a label, edit the shipping weight and service if needed, and save the label as a pdf file and then print them out in bulk. If I have to go to the USPS web site and manually insert all this information or to the post office I would not even bother to sell the items in the first place as time is money. Exactly how do I get a shipping label discount with this site? I hate ebay and paypal, but I end up getting a 37% discount with some shipping services over higher counter prices. The staff of this site does not get it. Online sales is all about the time it takes to make the sale as time is money. It makes little difference that this site is free because it costs much much more in lost time. With 15 years of experience listing items is pretty much a assembly line; however, this site in its current form is a broken cog that slows down the machinery.

Bad

2 years ago

A. Z.

I researched this company before ordering anything, and found nothing but good reviews. Apparently they must have friends and family leave reviews because I have finally gotten 2 of the 5 items I ordered and am unhappy with both. I wrote a review on their site, under the products and one was posted (it got 4 stars with a statement that I would give it 3.5 if it were an option) The one I gave 1 star to was not posted. So that tells you, you can not trust the reviews on their site. The OS cardigan is not OS for adults (I wear a S/M top) It is tight fitting and small. It also smells terribly when it arrives! Of course, my experience is that all clothing shipped from China do and had the site, at the time I ordered, stated their items were from China, I would not have ordered anything. The ankle snow boots I ordered are 1/2 size smaller then normal shoes and the material is cheap and thin and I doubt will hold up. They state "These ankle boots are ideal for Autumn and Winter with a rubber sole and a plush inner lining to keep you warm." Ummmm no way! I unfortunately have another stye of boots coming (they were shipped out before other items and still have not arrived) and I am no longer excited about them. Their return policy isn't worth the hassle (even at paying $49.99 for the boots and $29.99 for the cardigan) Part of their long refund policy: Refunds (if applicable) Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Now mind you, they are located in Ireland. Also, if they refuse you a refund, you have to pay the shipping to get the item you don't want, back. I'd advise you to ignore the so called ravings of the products and save your money.

Bad

2 years ago

Joan S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Myibidder

Myibidder is an Auction Bid Sniper and Management service for eBay

Recent Reviews

Like "Esnipe.com" , place your bid on e-bay at last seconds, usefull. I won some bids with this ! I lost a few too.. Well i guess i am not the only user of that kind of system. ,.-~*´¨¯¨`*·~-.¸-(_Worth the try !!_)-,.-~*´¨¯¨`*·~-.¸

Excellent

2 years ago

Byebye Z.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AquaBid

Buy and sell aquarium equipment and aquarium fish on AquaBidcom Sign up and begin to buy and sell - auction or buy it now

Recent Reviews

this is what i told them to do you bid bid bid bid the sellerhas frend bid on fish so if he does not sell it he does not lose any thing try you bid maxbid will show up every time till seller gets what he wants and more

Bad

2 years ago

Nick N.

MOST of the sellers here on AquaBid are honest people. HOWEVER, there are those sellers that like to take advantage of new buyers. This is very easy to see for yourself. Check the feedback scores carefully. Check the Negatives. lf you see that most of the new buyers are displaying negative comments about the buyer they've just interacted with then avoid this seller if you are a new buyer here. ls it just a coincidence that new buyers have problems with certain sellers ? l doubt it !! One seller in particular is ANDY PARTIN. His aquabid seller name is AFISHPOND. This guy sells aquatic plants. He's a scam artist that ships out below average plants and then blames the buyer for lying about the " quality " of his plants. This idiot also proudly encourages $#*! fighting in his emails ! And the majority of his emails appear to be written by an extremely illiterate person. Avoid doing business with this fool !!

Bad

2 years ago

Chris W.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iCollector

Bid in live auctions online with iCollectorcom Collectible auctions antique auctions art auctions coin auctions and estate sale auctions we offer a live online bidding interface alternative to the auction floor

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Live Auction Software for Online Auction Bidding

We provide live auction software to online auctioneers around the world Our live auction software powers both large and small marketplaces as well as many individual auctioneer websites We have been in business for 10 plus years

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GAUK Auction Search Engine Looking for GREAT deals at Auction

Get 10 20 or even a massive 50 off retail buy buying at auction Police and Government Auctions Car Liquidation Property

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DomainInvesting

Award winning source of domain name news domain sales and auction reports and industry analysis Authority in the domain investment business

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BidAmount

Chinese - Asian Art Auctions weekly listings and Auction News Chinese porcelain bronzes jade scholars objects Japanese and Korean Art

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auctacity

Bid Boldly and get incredible local deals or host your own online auction with unbeatable simplicity

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Car Images Pictures - New Car Photo

Get information on the latest cars motorcycles and trucks with expert reviews classic car auction information on new and used car prices - twobillioncarscom

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Phillips

Phillips is the leading auction house for art design watches and more Browse upcoming auctions and past results from New York London Hong Kong Geneva

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Australian Opal Jewellery Opal From Around The World

Opal Auctions is the biggest online marketplace for buying loose Opals rough Opals and Opal Jewelry We have individual verified Opal stores with sellers located all around the globe You can buy treasures directly through our shop or if you love auction

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't know about them bad experience, I personally decided to trust them, I left the country on sunday, left the car at the carpark in front of my former appartment. They quoted the car, most of my colleagues tried to warn me it was overrated, I called them, ask them if they were honest. I'm glad I made the right call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rasol

Total farce. Was told they would be out today between 12 and 2pm. Had a text to confirm this within minutes of the conversation. Missed a call today so phoned back as soon as I realised to be told that because I hadn't answered they had given my slot to someone else and told they never give a time until the day of collection. All lies and bad attitude. Shouting at me down the phone and being verbally abusive.

Bad

1 year ago

Denise Hardman

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sustainable and Ethical Luxury - Elvis Kresse - Designer Accessories

Multi award-winning Elvis Kresse craft reclaimed materials into sustainable luxury lifestyle bags and accessories All our designer accessories are ethically handmade with 50 of profits donated to Charities Our rescued materials include fire-hose auction banners printing blanket and parachute silk to name a few

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

arteauto

The world's preeminent and first automobile collectibles gallery. Specializing in original and rare classic automobilia and art. Most of our items are now available in our online store or our auction site. We have been decorating the car enthusiasts' business, home, garage and museum since 1975.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with