Back  

Dry Cleaner

A company that offers services of any cleaning proceses for clothing and textiles using a chemical solvent other than water.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Dry Cleaner

Dry Cleaner A company that offers services of any cleaning proceses for clothing and textiles using a chemical solvent other than water.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners London | BLANC

Welcome to BLANC, an award winning, eco-friendly dry cleaners in London, that uses quality, natural cleaning products and always delivers quality results.

3.5

58 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

9 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Loft Conversions Scunthorpe Builders Brigg Grimsby High and Dry

High Dry are specialist builders who create stunning loft conversions extensions and renovations for homes throughout Scunthorpe Grimsby Brigg

Recent Reviews

Really impressed with the work Will & his team delivered. We had a extension onto our kitchen to make a big kitchen/diner. They did a fantastic job. Also got to give a big thumbs up to Dave who fitted our kitchen, which wasn’t an easy job. Would definitely recommend High & Dry ?

Excellent

9 months ago

Mark Allen

I've just had the chance to load my garage loft boarded and adapted for storage by High and Dry , hatch and ladder work great, got loads of space . Have also played table tennis with teenager in what's now a games room . When James called round he worked out just what was needed ,helped to specify on the electrics. Once we got a start date the work was done in about ten days . It's working just as we wanted so it's good to see it realised. Thank you to the team for sorting this for us

Excellent

9 months ago

Tim Katherine & Jonathan, Grimsby

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Point - Airport Services

From Baggage Wrapping to Lost Property Shipping or Dry Cleaning whichever service you require Luggage-Point airport services are here to assist you Call 0330 223 0893

Recent Reviews

First time I had to wait for 40 minutes for them to answer the phone. Second time I waited for one hour and 33 minutes and eventually I had to put the phone down. I chose option 5 to get in touch with Stansted airport. So don't use the Stanstead airpot or baggage point there. Its real nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Santhirasegaram

As an introduction, Luggage Point take around 5 minutes to attempt to remove reviews from websites but don’t bother responding to complaints after more than a week. Anyway, here’s what you can expect from them. I’m trying hard not to make jokes that they see as being slanderous. Precious petals: This is a staggeringly bad company with awful customer service. The owners of the airport should be ashamed to have anything to do with them. To explain, if you lose something in Glasgow Airport the airport no longer have a lost property service - instead they have (presumably been paid) to farm the 'service' out to this outfit (who, in the slim chance your property is found and correctly entered into their 'system', will charge you through the nose to return your own property to you. What a world we live in). I left my jacket in one of the bars after security in Glasgow Airport. I realised as soon as I got on the plane, around 15 minutes after leaving it and called the number repeatedly. No answer. I then emailed them. 24 hours later there was no reply. I then called them and the phone was answered by somebody who could hardly be bothered talking to me - giving the impression he wasn't even listening to my description of the jacket. "Aye, naw, there's nothing like that here. But it can take days for it to get here. Aye, I'd call the bar if I were you. I mean, I don't know if it'll even turn up here 'ken". When I called the bar the woman said they had no record of lost property at the bar and didn't seem to have a clue where it went if it was handed in. She thought it went to "a shop" in Glasgow. Called the lost property number again and - no surprise - there was no answer (the person clearly having had enough having answered it once that day). Handily they have a database online with all the items that have been found (although lord knows how accurate it is when there seem to be no system in place to log items). The only problem is that when you try to claim an item it logs it and emails the company with your request. And guess what? The company completely ignores your request. So, was my jacket found? I still have no idea. If it was I’m not sure it would even be worth the amount these geezers would charge me, even if they would answer a phone or an email. It really is an example of how horrid the world is now. Hang your head in shame Glasgow Airport. My advice? You'd have more chance of getting your items back if you chucked them off a cliff than you would if you left them in any airport covered by Luggage Point.

Average

1 year ago

Dave O.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Divine Derriere on September 13, 2012 and never received any tracking information for the order like they said they would provide. I emailed the company on 10/2 and again on 10/23 requesting the status of the order because I still had not received anything. I finally received an email from the company on 10/29 telling me the owner of the company had no intentions on fulfilling the orders that have been placed and telling me to contact Paypal for a refund. I contacted Paypal to file a claim and they refused it because it has been more than 45 days! Which is ridiculous considering there is evidence of obvious fraud here!! Now I have to try to dispute it through my bank and see if they will refund my money. Don't order from this company!! I saw good reviews on other sites so I was fooled.

Average

1 year ago

Mm806 I.

I ordered my cream on Oct 9. I have yet to rcve my product. I look in the website and it states that the FBI have seized the site... I'm going to go to my bank and try to get my funds back. Have anyone else dealt with this before?

Average

1 year ago

Jacquelinejackie I.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Services Sydney- A group of trained cleaners

We offer Flexible house cleaning service at affordable priceBook a trained House cleaner in Sydney from Professional Residential cleaning companyCall us at 1300769359

Recent Reviews

I used their regular domestic cleaning services about 10 times. Overall the quality of the cleaning was avarage. Every time I noticed they skipped a few things, like not wiping the toilet floors, not vacuuming under the beds, not wiping the window sills or not wiping the sliding door cabinet mirrors etc. The customer service (Vivian) is absolutely rubbish as they never respond to emails. My complaint emails were totally ignored by them. The cleaning team was paid for 4 hours of cleaning (2 hours by 2 people) but they always rushed the job and left after 1 hour and 15 minutes. They also forgot their scheduled time and didn't show up two times. I can't recommend them at all. Also the cleaning team doesn't speak English which makes it very difficult to communicate any requests what so ever.

Average

1 year ago

Ezgi N.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shinykings

Shinykings California is a manufacturer of premium motorcycle and car care products as well as nanosealant products Their motorcycle cleaner and carwash products contain Shinykings world unique Intelligent Crawler Technology for 100 waterless scratch-free cleaning and Ultrashine experience on any surface

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Laundryheap

Laundryheap operates in 9 countries worldwide Book a convenient pick-up time for all your laundry and dry cleaning We deliver your cleaned clothes to your home or office for free

Recent Reviews

I've never had my laundry done before, though I have had a cleaner in the past who ironed my bedding as well as my own poor quality efforts. The difference in the quality of the ironing from LaundryHeap was dramatic! Much smoother and flatter than I or my cleaners have ever managed and I gave them a huge pile of very creased large duvet's and sheets that had been in a pile for a long time. It also comes on hangers instead of small squares to the creases are easier to keep out. They collected them almost immediately on a Sunday and brought them back very quickly with very nice and cheerful people doing the collecting and proper adherence too social distancing. I hate being asked to do reviews and usually don't bother, but this is deserved, I will definitely be using them for bedding from now on and now tempted just to give them the whole lot of my laundry!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilary Woof

Nice and fast 24 hours service with great results. As first time user could not be more pleased. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurizio Di Ianni

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dry Cleaning Epos System Software For Dry Cleaners

A Software For Dry Cleaners built by Dry Cleaners The most complete Dry Cleaning Epos System Production Management System

Recent Reviews

Hi,I have had the gold system installed since Jan 18. The service and back up has been excellent. Most if not all problems are resolved there and then over the phone or when they dial in to my system. Forget all other Epos systems for the Dry Cleaning industry. There is only one. Aqua Dry Cleaners Bromley

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Patel

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VISUfarma Shop

Shop for Xailin VisuXL for dry eyes Meibopatch for MGD and Zared for macular degeneration from VISUfarma

Recent Reviews

got my order within 2 days easy to order website

Excellent

1 year ago

John Owens

They arrived within 2 days of ordering, well packed and the best product my husband has used for his dry eyes/

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen Sanderson

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Grip Clean

Founded on quality products - sustained by results Grip Clean manufactures premium quality heavy duty hand cleaner hand soaps and hand care products

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Parker039s Dry Cleaners Over 100 years of helping you look your best

At Parker039s Dry Cleaners our experience speaks for itself We offer laundry pickup drop-off services wedding dress cleaning preservation and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eco-Friendly House Cleaning Service - Go Green today

Seattle Green Cleaner is an award-winning professional green cleaning company best known for top-notch cleaning excellent customer service and integrity

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Night Helper

where dry nights are born

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oh So Spotless

We039re on a mission to help others achieve cleaner and move organized homes Follow Oh So Spotless for simple and practical cleaning tips

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Residential Professional Window Cleaner Cleaning Washing Company

Best Residential Professional Window Cleaner Cleaning Washing Company Window Gang provides multiple exterior cleaning services in twenty states and over sixteen hundred cities across the country

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Детская одежда Интернет-магазин

детская одежда интернет магазин куртки для девочек свитер нарядные платья джинсы для девочек и подростков толстовки derhy платья tumble n dry

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fara & Cole Dry Cleaning Co

Dry Cleaning Shoes Repairs Alterations Key Cutting Locksmith Washing Ironing Pressing Laundry Dry Cleaners

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with