Back  

Costume Jewelry Shop

A store that sells jewelry designed for wear with current fashions and usually made of inexpensive materials.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

333

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Costume Jewelry Shop

Costume Jewelry Shop A store that sells jewelry designed for wear with current fashions and usually made of inexpensive materials.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

333

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Centimes Bourgeois

Centimes Bourgeois is a jewelry store that specializes in bridal accessories From the tiniest hairpin to the largest crown our pieces are designed to make everyone shine Every ceremony is an opportunity to wear a CB jewel

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from this store on May 22 and it was delivered to my home on May 25. Am very pleased with this item and would order from this store again.

Excellent

1 year ago

carolmi

I dealt with Esty and she was extremely helpful and took care of everything regarding my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

jewelinthesand

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three rings, they came beautifully packaged, they are just beautiful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce Johnson

I ordered a bracelet on March 20th and still have no idea when I am going to receive it. I emailed the Netaya yesterday to get an idea when i should expect it & I haven’t gotten a response yet. What I ordered is a bird present for my wife. Her birthday is on April 11th and a this rate I won’t have it. I just want to know when it’s coming and hopefully it’s before her special day. I was reluctant to order from here, and i probably should have went with my first thoughts. I know the virus is holding things up, but just some sort of response would go a long way.

Average

1 year ago

B. P.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products that these guys create are absolutely world class. The quality of material, fit and finish are superb. Communication is fast and friendly. It's also great to be able to support a small and innovative business instead of a huge multi-national.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ryan OSullivan

Having purchased many items from Shackleton the quality and craftsmanship that goes into the design of every garment is consistently superior. I do lots of outdoor hill walking all over and of all the different brands I have worn for such activity Shackleton clothing is my first choice. To match this they have outstanding Customer Service with attention to detail that reflects the brands core ethos, that makes you feel truly valued as a Customer which is rare these days! Buy nice or buy twice.

Excellent

9 months ago

william nicholson

4.4

57 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Edwin Novel is absolutely and amazing jeweler. I wanted an engagement ring that looked like my grandmothers and Edwin was able to duplicate it exactly. Very talented, quality of the diamonds and and Edwin Novel's workmanship is impeccable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Layla Soto

Absolutely beautiful necklace from Edwin Novel Jewelry! I looked around for a while before deciding on your website and I am so glad I did! Beautiful craftsmanship! Great shipping time, arrived sooner than expected! I was undecided between the platinum or the white gold but I am so glad I went with the platinum! It was very much worth the extra money but I am sure the white gold would have been just as nice!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tabitha Hardin

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Tropic Skulls Shoulder Beach Bag. I read reviews before ordering, so I was hesitant to order after seeing their ad pop up on my Instagram feed. But I took a chance (via PayPal and a credit card so I could dispute the charge if this ended up being a scam) and was surprised to get my order and that it was actually the quality that I expected! The beach bag is entirely my aesthetic as a punk beach bum so I’m beyond happy that it actually showed up and was exactly as it appeared on the site. NOW, with this in mind, I do think that it depends on what line you’re ordering from when it comes to this site because after you order, there’s a page that notes that some items are made after ordering. That worried me, but I did receive my tracking numbers one day after ordering and then USPS took a bit longer than they should have to deliver it (was shipped July 7th and was supposed to be here July 11th, got it the 14th because it’s COVID and USPS is doing their best- I put 5 days for shipping because that’s what it was slated for). The vinyl smell inside of the bag is to be expected, but there wasn’t any smell on the outside of the bag. Didn’t get scammed this time, so now I’m gonna get the matching towel! TL;DR: I expected to be scammed but was happily surprised. The beach bags are great & ship fast. Not sure about other items.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mellimusic

Awful customer service. My order was unfulfilled after 20 days, and the employee wrote a sob story about how they were unable to complete the transaction. This is in direct contrast to their website, where they give a clear timeline for production and shipping. Save your money.

Bad

9 months ago

Gil

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought pearl necklace jewelry from Oriental Pearls as gift for my sister on the occasion of her wedding. The pearls looked simply amazing and unique. My sister was overjoyed seeing my gift and she wore it on the eve of her wedding. Now, I have decided to order more of these pearls from Oriental Pearls. Their collection is simply breathtaking. Their pearl jewelry options are also vast and exclusive and the prices extremely reasonable. So, based on their enticing pearl jewelry; I will give them a 4 star rating.

Great

1 year ago

Ndxmart O.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BelleChic

Here at Bellechic youll find the best online deals in a variety of categories We feature deals in Jewelry Clothing Beauty Accessories and more

Recent Reviews

I loved the first pair so much I had to buy another pair

Excellent

1 year ago

Connieredstrom67 F.

Horrible ordered two bracelets only received one and it was broken. What a mistake ordering from them.

Average

1 year ago

Montanakinger L.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pearl Necklace Earrings FREE Shipping Returns

Pearl Jewelry Pearl Earrings Pearl Necklace Tahitian Pearl South Sea Pearl Akoya Pearl Black Pearls

Recent Reviews

I ordered this tahitian pearl ring as a graduation gift for my daughter as she graduated from college. She loves pearls. It came with a very nice box, excellent packing and a nice certificate of authenticity. She was very pleased, the size is just fitted on her and the value was way above the selling price too. Thank you. I will recommend pearlacce.com to all of my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandralewis22483 Y.

I'VE BEEN SHOPPING AT PEARL ACCESSORY FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS. AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PAST PURCHASES AND AM VERY MUCH LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS ONE AS WELL. IT IS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU AND YOUR COMPANY.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodney88804 B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well after reading all the reviews i was worried... i thought ok i will spend the 50 dollars for 2 rings (i found a coupon for free ring) and see if they actually come and BOOM amazing i had no issues at all, shipped fast and they are nice looking rings i bought two mens tungsten and love them. i think they are stepping up from what i have read. Buy from them for sure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hwaterfield9 C.

product value is likely less that $5-$10, ask a reputable jeweler (Zales, Kays, Jared, etc.) & see for yourself. Customer service is awful & has not delivered my product after 3 inquires. Stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Omniusprime A.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the product recently from the site and I was really impressed with the quality of the grill, and it looked great. Also the customer service of the site was excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Akpemiealloh Z.

I ordered a grill from this site on October 17, 2017. On November 9, 2017, I asked what had happened to my order, and an employee (Percy) replied that the package was lost and that it would refound all my money. Until today, November 30, 2017, I did not get any money back.

Average

1 year ago

Tstefan V.

3.7

33 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service! Yoram took the time to call me personally to find out exactly what I wanted and then ensured that my piece was custom made to the specifications I was looking for. Shipped from Israel on Sunday and delivered to me in NY on Tuesday! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. P.

Have been buying Jewelry from this online shop for a few years now. Always extremely satisfied. The craftsmanship is amazing (looks even better than in the photos !!). Seller is very nice to deal with, and even when I had specific requests, he always went out of his way to make it happen. Great customer service and extremely fast shipping. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula J.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Jewelry - Austin Tx

Everyday jewelry you can effortlessly wear day or night From barely there gemstone rings to signature personalized necklaces Simple doesnt have to be boring it just has to look good feel good and do good

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Jewelry and Accessories

Innovato Design offers innovative custom made jewelry rings pendants and glow in the dark necklaces

Recent Reviews

The company had canceled my order after a month of waiting for it and for my understanding it was already here in my town it was canceled on the 17th of March it is now the 25th of March and still no refund their thieves and scam company i just started the process of trying to get my money back we'll see where that goes

Average

1 year ago

axg axg

Loved the ring and got it in just 3 days.

Great

1 year ago

Brenda moore

4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boho Chic Jewellery Boho Betty

Boho-chic jewellery in a range of stunning on-trend styles including gorgeous bracelet wraps beaded stretchy bracelets Tila bead bracelets semi-precious stones sterling silver earrings necklaces bracelet stack sets layering necklaces bracelet stacks statement jewellery and much more

Recent Reviews

Fab website. I love their bracelets. I’d order them all if I could. Fab customer service - quick response on FB messenger and their site is easy to use. The parcel packaging the items come in is great quality too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mrs White

I was looking for something as a present for my girlfriend and was recommended Boho Betty by a friend. The sales team were really helpful in assisting me in picking a few bracelets that would work well together. The website was simple to use and the products were with me in a couple of days. The gifts went down really well and get worn regularly, so I will definitely be back for more.

Excellent

4 months ago

James

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SHEOWN

SHEOWN Designs Manufactures and Markets Womens Jewelry Watch Made from Genuine Materials at the Most Reasonable and Competitive Prices Watch Rings Necklaces Pendants Charms Locket and More

Recent Reviews

buyers beware: I've ordered a piece of jewelry for birthday gift over month ago , expedite shipping to get it here in time for the person's birthday.. I still have not received it over a month .I contact their customer support asking for a refund and they deny my refund because they said they shipped it. Well I have not got it and I have doubts I will ever get it

Average

1 year ago

Kent K.

Sheown DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PAGE. My fathers dog passed away approx six weeks ago. I ordered an engraved dog key chain that (as advertised) would look exactly like my dads dog. It was meant to arrive within 10 days. It cost me $60. So expensive I know, but I assumed by paying this much for a key ring it would be a lovely gift to my dad and high quality. It was meant to be sterling silver SIX WEEKS LATER - this abomination showed up. It's the size of a fingernail and completely doesn't look anything like the dog in the picture (or what was advertised). It is also made of tin. when I emailed them, they refused a refund so I have had to put in a visa dispute form with my bank. I have showed approx 30 people so far who have commented "that's disgusting" "what a disgrace" "I would be fighting that to the death!". So here I am, fighting it. So I have attached the following 1. What was advertised 2. What I received 3. The photo I sent 4. What I received in comparison to a fingernail. I will be posting the same post every single place possible until I get my money back. If they continue to refuse my refund - I will still get the money back from my bank because it was 100% a scam - but I still feel like it is my duty as a consumer to warn other potential customers about the scum that is waiting for them when they want to commemorate the death of a loved one. Sheown, you are a disgrace in the truest sense of the word. There is nothing I can say to express how truly repugnant and disgusting this company is.

Average

1 year ago

Lewis B.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i see by looking through people's reviews that this site has made alot of changes to their advertising and clarifying certain things that were addressed here. to me this is reassuring. i have ordered 2 rings with a third on the way. ordering using standard intl. shipping both of my rings came in less than 10 days of placing payment, my experiences have been very efficient. the rings themselves have been exceptional quality, appearing virtual replicas of the original advertised piece and IMHO i couldn't even imagine trying to HANDMAKE hundreds of pieces per week or even day! i always knew they would be cast, but i have been stoked with their detailing, i have received HEAPS of positive responses from friends and can't bear to take them off-LOL they feel great and i LOVE them. i noticed someone below say they were knock-offs of someone elses rings, if you could have provided a link to this person's work i would have taken you more seriously. another said they state they are "handmade" rings.. after reading this i checked out their site and couldn't see any such claims on the companies site so see they have changed it, which is a good sign. all in all i have been impressed with this companies efficiency and quality and have no issues

Excellent

1 year ago

Nate P.

My mother ordered a ring from this site a year ago. Let me repeat a YEAR AGO. We were not happy with the product and sent it back w/in the 30 day "HASSEL FREE" time frame. She has still not recieved any of her money back. During the year she has called numerouse times and has left, get this....Ready...37 voicemails. Ready for another fun fact... they just called back 2 weeks ago informing her that she could choose another product but that her money would NOT be returned. This is a CRIME. Their site specifies that all money will be refunded if product is sent back w/in 30 days. The only reason they even returned her last voicemail was because she said that she would go to small claims. I advise all to not order from this site. If you say you have a "POLICY", I like all of you would hope the company you are buying from would own up to it. This company does not want to help by providing a product and service they just want to take your money and run. That is not a respectable way to treat anyone. ANYONE. I couldn't sleep at night knowing I was stealing from people. This company doesn't even deserve a star let alone anyones future business. I hope this review shined some light on this terrible site.

Average

1 year ago

Clayton K.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jewel Paris

Jewel Paris handcrafted beaded bracelets handmade designer jewelry for men and women all made with carefully selected diamonds and precious stones

Recent Reviews

I love the jewelry and T shirts that store sells. I bought 3 pieces. The store proprietor, Alanna, was friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. It was a great shopping experience, and I would highly recommend stopping in the store and browsing, I'm sure that there is something that will catch your eye and call out to your heart and pocketbook :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Nilda C.

The store owner is a very nice couple, the wife who took care of us was very personable, we felt very welcome. I had such a fun choosing my favorite sones with her, she was very patient and accommodating with me. She is very good in choosing color, I love my bracelets she made for me. I will absolutely return to this place when we visit St. Thomas again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eri M.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Amica

Amica la rivista che ha accompagnato in questi cinque decenni levoluzione della donna italiana Perch la moda stessa evoluzione specchio del costume e delle sue trasformazioni

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Judi Rosen New York

Judi Rosen New York - Iconic perky butt jeans flattering as hell -NYMag Designed in Greenpoint Brooklyn Sustainably sourced indigo denim jeans Curated boutique clothing art books home goods jewelry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Less is More _ Dainty gold filled jewelry

Less is More jewelry handcrafted with care in California is meant to inspire kindness happiness and self realization Signature design is smile bar necklace

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Material Wit

Unique minimalist jewelry designed and made by artist Jessie Morrow in her studio of beautiful Orcas Island WA

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Mystic - Bijoux Énergétiques et Naturels - Créations Orgonites - Natural Mystic Shop | Bijoux naturels

First, to be the place to get real, beautiful and very effective homemade orgonites. Each object is made entirely by hand, in 100% natural materials of high quality, in full awareness and with traditional eco-responsible manufacturing processes. Our orgone pendants allow you to enjoy the benefits of a real orgone generator anytime, anywhere.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RadianceHiltonHead

Contemporary Harbour Town Hilton Head Boutique Contemporary Seapines Clothing Birkenstock Dolce Vita Acccesories Jewelry Shoes

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

V THE LABEL

We are an online boutique creating beautiful fine gold jewellery for your everyday, each piece handcrafted in Sydney Australia and loved Worldwide

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CS Gems Online Clothing and Jewelry Boutique

CS Gems is an online clothing and jewelry boutique founded in 2013

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Demi-Fine PEARL Jewelry Pearl Necklaces Bracelets Earrings

Shop Now for Demi-Fine Freshwater PEARL Jewelry PEARL Necklaces PEARL Earrings PEARL Bracelets Free velvet pouch shipping with every purchase

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Icebox

Shop online with the world renowned Icebox Diamonds Watches based in Atlanta GA All jewelry designed and manufactured by Icebox to the highest quality standards All items are made of gold diamonds starting from 500 on up Categories include mens diamond pendants gold necklaces custom p

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with