Back  

Diamond Buyer

A person or company that buys diamonds.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

59

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Diamond Buyer

Diamond Buyer A person or company that buys diamonds.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

59

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Austin Jewelry & Diamond Buyers - Antique & Estate Jewelry

Austin Jewelry & Diamond Buyers is Austin`s best place to buy and sell fine estate jewelry

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was apprehensive about buying jewelry online but with these guys I now feel safe. I have now bought several peices from them each one my fiance loved. They only sell quality stuff and with their prices it is always a safe bet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leojerome A.

When my son decided it was time to get engaged, he came to me for help in buying his engagement ring. We tried local jewelers and didn't feel we were getting the whole story, the selection was small and their pricing high. Then we found B2C Jewels. They have a great website designed to educate the consumer at every level. The definitions of the 4C's and the simple to use slider system helped to balance cost vs beauty. We also found them to be the only online store that would send an exact glass replica of several rings before making a commitment. When he did finally make a decision, their selection of diamonds was huge and their pricing very competitive. During the buying process, they were quick to answer my emails or answer the phone. Their customer service is top notch. Patricia was wonderful in communicating where his ring was all along the process and when it would be sent. The packaging and how the ring is presented was also impressive. They don't cut corners and give great service. We will order again when my second son wants to get engaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Markhuntoon T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a men's ring (http://www.kodega.com/show_product/STL-9168/77/1//943/) for my fiance. I ordered on January 18th and it arrived today. The quality and fit are both excellent, and I also had a very pleasant customer service experience. The turnaround is very quick and you get a top notch product. I would definitely recommend Kodgea to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jstroman G.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Bar Designs

Diamond Bar Designs

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a beautiful diamond necklace in March from my partner celebrating 5 years. It was absolutely perfect. Unfortunately, I lost it on Friday (about 9 months later) and it was not found. I was extremely upset but I wanted the same diamond I had. Their chat is amazing. Angel helped me get the same diamond penant and worked with me on finding the best cost. I will continue to buy from Diamond Wish. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kchase0509 M.

I missed the sale around valentines day. Wish they would have posted when the 20% was going to be over

Great

1 year ago

Wbryantex64 R.

5

17 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first experience with diamondstuds.com was in October 2017, when I bought diamond studs as an anniversary gift for my wife. They made the process easy -- fun, even -- and I got a very good deal on my purchase (very nice studs). So it only made sense to buy ruby studs from them this past Christmas. So glad I returned! Same exceptional service, same dependable delivery, same great value for very high quality stones in beautiful settings. These folks are the only online jewelry retailers I'll go to from here on out. Try them. I can't imagine you'll be even slightly disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin04c5 R.

This is my 2nd time ordering from your company, so I am speaking from my 1st experience which was wonderful. My earring was sent as promised. I am enjoying my earring, hope that this order treats me the same

Excellent

1 year ago

Sasdolphine E.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Century Diamonds

Century Diamonds

Recent Reviews

I loved shopping from century diamonds. I found their website easy to navigate and their customer service was exceptional. I found exactly what I was looking for for a great price. Their return policy gave me peace of mind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessleigh93368 J.

Hey, just a shoutout to Century Diamonds - I bought a pair of earrings for my wife's 46th birthday the other day. My first time to purchase jewelry online and I was quite apprehensive. But Dwayne helped me through my order and gave me helpful information about the type of diamonds, how to choose the best color and clarity combination that fit my budget. They have various shipping options so I chose the 2-day air so I'd get the gift just in time. Y'all shoulda seen my wife's eyes lit up when she saw the earrings! Can't thank you guys at Century Diamonds enough for making her birthday extra special. Now thinking of a cute necklace for Mother's Day for her!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamesjel Z.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Diamond Engagement Rings Diamond Jewelry Bridal Sets

Affordable Engagement rings Diamond jewelry Bridal sets IGL Certified Diamonds 30 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping Life Time Warranty

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a ring for a long time then I came across couplez.com and with in a day I found the perfect ring.

Great

1 year ago

Jj

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kings of Diamonds

Kings of Diamonds are the UKs Specialist diamond jewellery experts Our Jewellery is all handcrafted to perfection Discover the perfect jewellery for the perfect person here

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend King of Diamonds. Lee was great, very helpful and informative, but at the same time not too pushy or forceful. The service was excellent and very swift. I chose my ring and place the order, going for the option of free engraving and delivery. To my surprise it arrived the very next day! I was very impressed with the quality of the ring and also the service provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. B.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Joseph Diamonds

913-242-7150 | Diamond Buyer, Jewelry Buyer, Gold Buyer, and Rolex Buyers - Kansas City. Sell jewelry in Overland Park. Sell diamonds, gold, estate jewelry. We buy gold. Loose diamonds and engagement rings buy | sell . Silver Buyers, Sell gold coins, cash for gold, coin buyer, Watch buyers, sell Rolex and gold bullion.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pierce Custom Jewelers

custom jewelry; diamond jewelry; engagement ring; diamond engagement ring; designer jewelry; jewelry store; unique jewelry; diamond; diamonds; Simon G; Hearts on Fire; Uneek; Uneek Jewelry; fine jewelry

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aniinthesky

with diamonds no que se los llevó todos Lucy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with