Back  

Sunglasses Store

A store that sells sunglasses.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

579

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Sunglasses Store

Sunglasses Store A store that sells sunglasses.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

579

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Giant Vintage

GIANT VINTAGE is home to authentic Vintage & Retro Sunglasses in all shapes & colors. Shop our large selection of Mens & Womens Sunglasses in Square, Oval, Shield, Round & Rectangle. Buy Micro, Colored Lenses, Flip Up & Cat Eye + Steampunk, Aviator & Clear Eyewear from the 70s, 80s, 90s & 2000s at affordable prices!

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Kerry Parker

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Average

1 year ago

Gareth Parry

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leefe

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Polarized Sunglasses online

Affordable prices for optical quality sunglasses including custom fitting clip-on over prescription night driving computer and reading with uva and uvb protection

Recent Reviews

I wanted an inexpensive option to buying expensive clip on sun glasses from my optometrist. This was a great option. I measured my glasses and submitted it. The clip on came in three days and was perefect! It looked like it was custom made. I love it and will buy another for my next glasses. Unequivocally love this product and the company, with it’s great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobabaya E.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

MyEyeglasses

Eyeglasses A1 workmanship Rimless Eyeglasses Prescription Glasses Prescription Sunglasses irresistible Rimless Glasses deals

Recent Reviews

Slow email response but order arrived in about 2 weeks. This guy, Kam, said they are having email and system problem after upgrading to Windows 7 a while ago. Oh well, the glasses is well worth the wait. Hope that their problem will be fixed soon.

Great

1 year ago

JKhai

I ordered/purchased 1 pr. Rimless Eyeglasses via PayPal on Jan 18, 2010. A Horace Ho received payment the same day. As of this date Feb 27, 2010, I have not received product nor replies from MyEyeglasses, "Kam" or Horace" to my numerous inquiries as to status. I have waited well beyond the expected delivery time of "usually two weeks". In the absence of any correspondence from either Kam, Horace, or MyEyeglasses and yes, the numerous "shell" companies they operate under, I can only believe they are now defunct and are operating in a fraudulent manner. I trust that others read this post BEFORE purchasing from MyEyeglasses...

Average

1 year ago

SFidelis

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Designer Sunglasses

Welcome to EyeWearUs where you can buy discount designer sunglasses You may deduct a discount for 10 if you purchase a pair of any designer sunglasses today

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY from www.eyewearus.com Finally the bastard got what he was deserving for a very long time; he has been exposed and even arrested for cyber-bullying and fraud. http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-501465_162-20024803-501465.html http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2373936,00.asp http://www.nytimes.com/2010/11/28/business/28borker.html?pagewanted=all http://www.observer.com/2010/daily-transom/google-enemy-1-charged-cyberstalking I found out too late that this vendor is not honest. I placed an order at www.eyewearus.com for sunglasses, I haven't received any and after 3 weeks I contacted them through chat on their website and I canceled the order. It was confirmed in chat. Next day they send me an email that they don't have that item in stock but they can send me something similar. At that moment I knew already that they are a scam (see the complaints in the links below) and I told them that I canceled already the order and I hope that they did not charge my credit account...but they did since Sep 20 and after almost a month I haven't received any sunglasses. So be aware, it seems that this business, which has more websites (www.eyewareus.com, www.decormyeyes.com see bellow and www.bbb.com link)is a BIG FRAUD. unhappy customer Website Address: http://www.DecorMyEyes.com http://Decormyhome.com http://Eyewearus.com http://Eyeandsun.com http://OpticGenius.com http://GlassesExpo.com http://www.eyewearus.com http://www.eyewearandsunglasses.com/ I bet that they are more, cause I keep finding more websites. Business Name: Decor My Eyes Decor My Home eMalish Corporation Eye and Sun Eye Wear US Glasses Expo Optic Genius Playco Corporation http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/sunglasses/decor-my-eyes-in-brooklyn-ny-95085/#rating http://www.complaintsboard.com/?search=eyewearus&everything=Everything http://www.complaintsboard.com/?search=decormyeyes.com&everything=Everything http://www.bizclaims.com/Company/decor-my-eyes-httpwww-decormyeyes-com-httpwww-eyewearus-com-tony-russo/ http://www.complaints.com/2010/february/10/Decor_My_Eyes___Eye_Wear_US__Same_guy.._227166.htm http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/decormyeyes.html http://www.ripoffreport.com/consumer-services/emalish-corporation/emalish-corporation-www-decorm-3dd9a.htm http://www.resellerratings.com/store/DecorMyEyes http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendId=23765316&blogId=236647531

Average

1 year ago

unhappy22

Placed order on 9/18, charged my card immediately, said my order would ship on 9/29 and I would get a tracking number. I requested tracking number on 9/30, 10/1 and 10/2. Got nothing but excuses about how their vendor didn't send them a tracking number. I got an email that their vendor (Persol according to them) was not responding to them and asked if I wanted it reshipped. I said yes and on 10/8 they said the model of sunglasses I ordered was discontinued. The glasses I ordered had been out

Average

1 year ago

mvalpreda

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Designer Sunglasses

At DecorMyEyescom you can purchase discount designer sunglasses We have big-name designer brands at a fraction of the cost because we ship directly from the vendor Take 10 off your 1st order of discount designer sunglasses

Recent Reviews

Exact same story happaned to me as to this laday, Cbella, he is insane, he crazy, and I don't know what he is capable of, STAY AWAY from this website. The credit card will take care of the charge, but who needs to deal with this psycho. STAY AWAY.

Average

1 year ago

Kohana A.

Had my order pending from these guys for a month now. Everytime I call, it's : "We'll get you a tracking number as soon as your glasses ship". Finally spoke with a manager about a refund yesterday and he basically denied me any refund and said they'd get to me when they get to me, that "they're on backorder from overseas". After a few calls, every other place I called had them in stock. DON'T SELL SOMETHING YOU DON'T HAVE GUYS!!!!

Average

1 year ago

David7 Y.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got my sunglasses in 2 days. I thought that was very prompt. The sunglasses are absolutely the greatest. I have complete wind protection. I got 1 OutLaw Eyewear Fugitive and 1 Gatorz Radiator. Both are great, but the Fugitive is a better value for the money. I had a question before I ordered, and they actually answered the phone and told me what I needed to knowl They do have a free shipping option, but the faster options you have to pay for. I would definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

BigBikerBob

I ordered 1 pair of Gatorz and 1 pair of OutLaw Eyewear sunglasses with ground. I got both glasses in 2 days, faster than expected. Both glasses are really good. I have had Gatorz before, and I love them. This was my first time ordering OutLaw Eyewear sunglasses. They are as good as the Gatorz, but the hinges and lenses are just a little better. I'll be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

brownnoser1

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeDocShoppe

Authentic discounted sunglasses and eyeglasses in hundreds of styles and colors Free shipping on every order over 50 everyday EyeDocShoppecomLet039s See

Recent Reviews

Initially I was suspicious of a scam site because the prices were low and there was a misunderstanding on charging my credit card. However I am delighted to report that they have delivered exactly as promised. They have beaten FramesDirect.com's price by 50% and delivered beautiful frames from England in only 10 days! I'm still waiting for news from Framesdirect.

Excellent

1 year ago

plevee12

Took about two weeks to receive sunglasses but they are accurate to description and I’m am pleased with my order overall. I was worried after reading reviews but it was actually a positive experience.

Great

1 year ago

Laura Kovac

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AllDesignerGlasses

AllDesignerGlasses offers 100 authentic designer glasses prescription glasses and sunglasses in different styles and shapes Large selection of brand names glasses

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of glasses that happened to be back ordered without my knowledge and they ended up taking two months to get to me when the company repeatedly told me it wouldn’t take that long. They did not try to help compinsate me for my time. Will not order from again.

Average

1 year ago

Kristinabee1963 F.

I ordered a pair of frames from this site and had second thoughts immediately after ordering. I called them back right away and cancelled with no problem. Three days later, I have had numerous charges show up on my debit card from stores in New York. Stay away from these thieves as they will compromise your information and steal from you.

Average

1 year ago

Smitda5812060 M.

4

72 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SmartBuyGlasses

We are a global online omni-channel group led by young professionals. We are service-driven, detail-oriented and passionate about what we do. After over ten years of expertise in modern entrepreneurship, we are now an eyewear e-commerce leader in over 20 countries worldwide with a growing physical retail store presence in our key markets.

Recent Reviews

You purchase a $400 dollar pair off glasses. One Len doesn't fit right they want pictures and stuff just to say they don't see it. How could they it's don't on their face, this action causes a person to have to purchase another pair of glasses from a different company that gives better service.,,,

Poor

3 months ago

Willie C.

The worst online shopping experience I have ever had. Literally. Wrong product received, somehow two different lens types in the same order. Was told, first to send photos as they didn't believe me, photos sent, advised someone would come back to me in 72 hours, which they didn't, was then told another 72 hours. Then they said I could either pay to send the lenses sent in error back from Dubai to Singapore registered post: then they would wait to receive them, and then dispatch new lenses, so something which they told me would take two days has taken three weeks so far and will likely take another two weeks including my having to pay to return the product sent in their error. So I'm still using my old lenses. Or they said they would give me 20% off a completely new order so I would have paid 180% of the original cost plus all the inconvenience. The worst customer service I have ever experienced by far, do yourself a favour and DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Bad

3 months ago

John K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EJ-Sunglasses

EJ Sunglasses is an online sunglasses store where you can order brand-name sunglasses and branded accessories Shop our expansive inventory today

Recent Reviews

I purchased Ray Ban sunglasses from this store (it was around 1/3x cheaper than everywhere else) it arrived in about 5 days well packed and shipping was free etc etc. I used it for about a week and didn't really like it so I just put it back in the box and sent it back to them (I payed return shipping of course) didn't have to tell them why or that I was shipping it and I got credited the whole amount back to me. I guess the moral of the story is buy glasses online only if you already tried them on and like them and EJ's is a good store with reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miznig D.

In addition to me earlier review, this is an update as of 2/23. ------------------------------------------------------------------ After searching through out and finding that the sunglasses we wanted for our kids are back ordered at every place, my wife ordered them again through EJ's as their web-site showed them in stock. This time, instead of using the credit card, we chose to use the Paypal to abbreviate merchant's fear of online fraud. Order went through, received system generated order accepted email immediately. Next day, we received "order approved" and subsequently order fulfilled email by the end of the day. But this time the tracking number for the shipment was missing from the last email. Ignoring that as perhaps user entry error, we decided to wait. Nothing showed up for 4 days and then we called EJ's, dreading that we might be going to speak to the same manager. Thankfully, it was a different person who identified himself as the owner of the store. We told him the issue and he promised to get back to us in a day time. And he did, and told us that they didn't have the items in stock (hmmm..) but ordered directly from the manufacturer with a drop ship request. At the end of the call, he also mentioned about the review and told us that he will definitely work to improve the customer service experience. We received the glasses two days after that call directly form mfgr, who shipped them Fedex ground. Well, as long as the merchant is recognizing and making an effort to address customer concerns, in my opinion, they are good merchants. Therefore, I decided to bump the stars (from 1 to 4) on this review. ---------- Earlier Review ---------------- Horrible-horrible experience!!! I broke the frame of one of my favorite sunglasses and after a search, I could find just the frame at EJ's. I placed the order, and received the confirmation e-mail. Right after the order I realized that I wanted to order pair of sunglasses for my kids too. To save on shipping, I decided to club the order with my previous order. It was already past 5 pm central time, no one available on the phone, so I tried to go into my order page to change it -- couldn't do it as there was no such option. I decided to send an e-mail to change or cancel the existing order thinking that they would at least be able to modify it before they ship. The next e-mail I got was that my order was shipped and my CC was charged for full amount including shipping. There was NO e-mail regarding my request or even an acknowledgement that yes we received your email but we can't do it. No apologies or nothing. Fine! So, after receiving the frame I placed another order, this time only for the kids' sunglasses. I got 2 emails - order confirmation and order fulfilled and then, BAM! came the 3rd mail - order cancelled. Reason - credit card declined. Hmm.. it shouldn't have happened, never in the history of my online shopping, my card was ever declined. Even, I had placed the earlier order using the same card. Thinking that things happen, I placed the same order using another card. Got order confirmation email, pending approval. Next email was order cancelled without specifying any reason. In the mean time, I called my credit card company and they told me that none of my card were punched for the payment or the payment was never presented to my bank, so there is no possibility of declining. I called the store (EJ's) to understand the reason and to figure out why my order was cancelled. A woman claiming to be store manager picked the phone and told me that she called my phone number and it went to someone in Georgia (I'm in California). She claimed that it was a red flag for her and she thinks I'm an online fraud. WOW! I tried to reason if I'm fraud why would I call in, and look at my earlier shopping history where he payment went through and in all my orders, both my billing and shipping addresses are same. To which she continued that this is another red flag for her as I'm trying hard to convince her. She continued with her blabber that she is in this business for quite some time, didn't start just this morning and have enough intelligence. Yes, you do have intelligence.... OF A HOG. She never went over the possibility that she might have dialed a wrong number or that I gave two different card numbers on two separate occasions. If one declined, she could have used the second one but the problem is she never presented the cards for payment. With such level of intelligence, she would definitely help the store owner shut down his business sooner. If I had been trying to fraud, I would have ordered the most expensive pair of glasses and not just an order totaling $70. She literally started yelling on the phone interrupting me whenever I tried to say something. This was their idea of customer service, HORRIBLE!!. If they are so scared doing business online, they should just stop it or should not allow any forms of credit card payments.

Great

1 year ago

Lilgenie A.

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

With so many phony reviews, and with this site it seems reviews are either 1 or 5 stars. I thought maybe the 1 star ratings were phony. NOT! I ordered 12.26.2011 and it is 1.31.2012. WTF? Haven't heard anything, can't get anyone on the phone. They clearly advertise way more lines than they have inventory trying to run a minimum working capital ecommerce site. Maybe they accumulate orders till they can get a container load shipment discount from the factory in Asia. Don't even think about it. Imagine a pizza joint that promises to deliver 30 minutes AFTER they get around to finally ordering and recieving a shipment of flour and order and take delivery on the cheese, etc. Might be 30 or 35 or 40 days + 30 minutes, but a deal is a deal.

Average

1 year ago

Bertb A.

I was hesitant to buy frames online, it's just one of those areas I hadn't come around to yet. I went shopping for frames initially at some local stores. I almost bought a pair but decided to see if there were any buying options online. In my searching I came across ShadesEmporium and since I had the model of the frames and the size already, it made things even simpler. The discount price was great. I've received my frames and can say I am very happy with them and I've been telling my friends that next time they look for frames, they should check out ShadesEmporium. I hope these last a good many years but when it's time for new frames, I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bellamer W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased three items from savingshub.com...one beautiful Ladies TAG link watch for my wife, and two different styles of carrera sunglasses...I appreciate the honest business that this company offers...I had a couple of questions regarding my items and they replied with speedy & friendly customer service. I was hesitant at first about the legitimacy of these items, so I took them to an authorized TAG dealer to verify. The dealer told me that my watch is 100% genuine and that I have nothing to worry about...I recommend SavingsHUB to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Franksmith206 J.

I was looking for a present for my girlfriend and came across the Fendi's SavingsHUB was carrying and their price was better than anything else I found online. I gave them a chance, and they delivered on their word and got me a beautiful gift and I didn't even have to leave my house to get it! They shipped it out asap and I had my gift for my girlfriend within just a couple days! Very legit! I would highly recommend them to any friend, and will definitely be purchasing with you guys next time I want to order online!

Excellent

1 year ago

Organiceater U.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SunglassesLove

We have the best Designer Cheap Sunglasses at discount prices and FREE SHIPPING for men women and kids including aviator polarized wayfarer reading glasses and more

Recent Reviews

I dealt with this company last year and the sunglasss were cute. I think I paid more than $15 but now they offer same stuff for less than 410 and that too with free shipping on all orders. I will shop again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michele18 T.

I placed an order on december 5th 2017 as of today I had not received an updates in regards to what is the status of my order. it only says processing. I sent several emails to customer service but no response.. there is no phone number where to call and the address is a fake

Average

1 year ago

Narvaezmnd S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

okoGlasses

Find the latest sunglasses for men and women at okoGlassescom including the hottest styles from Dior Tiffany Bvlgari Versace and more

Recent Reviews

i ordered my glasses the tracking said that it arrived and i never received my glasses, i called the customer service they asked me to go to the post office and check with them i went for two days and they couldnt locate the package? instead of sending a new pair or a refund they said they cant do anything till they case with the usps is over. so i have lost my money, and dont have the glasses i was waiting on. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Average

1 year ago

Rubiakl N.

I bought these Tiffany TF4133 sunglasses as I lost my original ones and they were not in stock at Tiffany's or Sunglass Hut anymore. These are so obviously knock-offs. Disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Lisap67750 B.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been waiting 3 1/2 weeks for my prescription safety glasses cannot get any response from company no email replies phone goes to “customer service voicemail” what a complete scam! Gonna have card service to reverse charges on my order. Can’t even leave my invoice number on this review because they never sent one to me just charged my card and rode off into the night

Average

1 year ago

Mattpul35 B.

I ordered mine about Feb 25th and got it about the march 6th. On the march 14th they fell apart! Both nose pieces and so did the ear pieces. I told them they needed to send me a new replacement. They said that it was my fault and I needed to pay for them to be sent back. I asked them if its covered under the warranty. they said there is no warranty and it sounded like they are going to charge me for the new ones. When I kept asking if they are going to charge me for them he started getting mad at me. They won't give you a straight answer!! Then they told me to text a picture of it and send it to them but they wouldn't give me the number to text. Every time I asked for the number they would yell at me!! The paint came off. They look like used frames! The frames look old and used just put in new lenses. My old eye glass doctor fixed it for free! He felt so bad because I got a voucher to get these for free because I am poor. He is giving me a free top line glasses! So If you want good glasses don't get them here! They will fall apart and you will have to pay for them!!

Average

1 year ago

Moniquefiore Y.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Eyekepper

Buy Eyekepper Reading GlassesComputer EyeglassesBlue Light Blocking ReadersBifocal Sunglasses OnlineUp to 90 OffFree Shipping over 35 and Lifetime Return

Recent Reviews

Would like to write a review based on the glasses themselves but 12days after ordering they are yet to arrive - Be aware if you order from Eyekepper in the UK they are a Chinese company - that said I still do not expect to wait 12 days or longer for my order - I have contacted them and they have replied that there has been a delay but still no tracking info since 25th September - it is now 3rd October - Cannot recommend anyone whose delivery is so poor

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Neal

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Eyewear Store for Armed Forces Veterans Police

Military Discounts Store Exclusive Military Discount on Sunglasses Eyeglasses RX Sun for Active Duty Veterans Police Firefighters at AFEyewearcom

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for the last five years for sunglasses and I would never shop anywhere else customer service is awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Eicher

I am very happy with my purchase, but it took 15 days to receive my sunglasses (11 business days). Edited: this was the reply I received about my initial review: Dear Jay, I am so sorry. You are absolutely right. We actually asked for the product to be shipped overnight to us from the brand's distribution center and they got behind in their shipping warehouse and not only did they not inform us right away, but it did cause your product to have delayed shipping by 1 week. EEK! I have informed a manager to give you a call and offer a way for us to make this up to you. Most importantly, thank you for your service. The manager whom you will be speaking with used to be in the military as well. I myself am a military spouse of a Reservist. My husband was active duty for 12 years and is now a Reservist. Our company employs many spouses of active duty and Reservists, as well as veterans. We take care of our own and we will ensure that you are taken care of. I hope you have a great day and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Jennifer Subsequently, I did receive contact from a manager, and an explanation was provided, and I was refunded my shipping costs, and even offered free shipping on my next order. So I am please with the overall outcome, and hope that moving forward any delays caused by external distributor logistics, can be accureately conveyed to the customer to avoid any confusion going forward. Bottom line, I will now recommend AFEyewear, and will be a repeat customer when the time comes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Fargusson

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Goggles N More

Specialist in Prescription Swimming Goggles Prescription Sports Glasses Prescription Diving Masks and Prescription Sports Sunglasses

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of goggles for myself and a pair for my 6 year old and they seem amazing. Haven’t been able to swim with them yet as we received them a few days before our state issued a shelter in place order for Covid-19. They came fast and appear to be a perfect prescription. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

BRIAN DIXON

The ones I ordered lasted almost 2 years with my over active 6- 7 year old.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Holly Eyewear

Holly Eyewear is an optical boutique located in the heart of Yorkville Toronto We have the finest designer sunglasses and optical frames in Toronto Shop our latest collections

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShadesOnParty

Party Sunglasses Store! Perfect for Raves, Music Festivals, Day Parties, and Special Occasions. No Party Like a Shades On Party.. Get Your Pair Today!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Street Joggers

Men39s Joggers Men39s Jogger Pants Men39s Sweatpants Men39s Exercise Pants Training Pants Men39s Fashion Joggers Polarized Sunglasses Men39s Comfort Joggers Men39s Active Joggers Men39s Accessories Gym Pants Track Pants Gym Joggers Men39s Sunglasses Men39s Activewear Men39s Pants Street Fashion Harlem Pant Urban Fashion VQ Nansha

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Street Shades

1 Online Sunglasses Store For Women We want to prove that shopping for Womens sunglasses Online means you can enjoy stylish sunglasses at a reasonable prices Our prices are ow because we have no middle men so you buy direct from Urban Street Shades No fancy showrooms No overstaffing and low advertising costs

Recent Reviews

Scammer wanting your money and they don’t care about the quality of the shades they sell. All their products are from China with no quality control for the products. So they sell UV shades which they have bought from China for $1 and they sell it to you for a lot more claiming it to be UV protection for the eyes. They are under investigation for advertising UV products but they are not. Beware and save your eyes by going somewhere else.

Bad

5 months ago

2018goskiing

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Avoalre

From fashion designer sunglasses to best sports sunglasses to anti-blue sunglasses sale, Avoalre sunglasses store has served tens of thousands of customers worldwide. We are striving to provide the best service and products to customers. Free shipping and returns on all orders.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Igero

Igero Is Where Fashion Meets Function We Specialise In Providing Quality Sunglasses Goggles Clothing At Great Prices With Even Better Service

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I've bought an item directly from igero as I normally buy through amazon, but I found buying direct i had a greater selection to choose from the particular sunglasses i wanted than I would on amazon, will definitely be buying from igero in the future, Delivery of my item was excellent also, taking just a couple of days to reach me. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil

I’ve bought two pairs of sunglasses from here now. Products are bang on and the service is top notch. Really can’t fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Daines

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two sunglasses for one classic metal aviator other one wayfarer for my vacation. They were UV400 protected and had nice built quality. Website easy to navigate and organized based on men and women glasses. Gr8 experience will shop again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Parker

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Designer Sunglasses Frames - Daily Eyewear Deals

Eyedictive offers designer sunglasses optical frames online at discounted prices - with a new deal everyday at 3pm EST Shop our designer eyewear sale now

Recent Reviews

I shopped for weeks to find ski goggles to fit my huge face and my needs. Lots of in store trying on helped me create a list of a handful of goggle models. Now the challenge of finding a pair that were affordable. Eyedictive made that possible with a killer deal. I contacted a ski website that claimed to price match. They wouldn't touch the Eyedictive price. Shipping was free and prompt. Packaging was excellent. The product was first quality in an unopened retail box. They also use Amazon Payments which gives a great deal of convenience, security and purchase protection to the transaction. Can't recommend them enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Homerjs K.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lux Store US - Online Shop Designer Sunglasses Buy Ray-Ban and Oakley Sunglasses and Glasses en US

Lux Store US - Online Shop - Low prices for Glasses and Sunglasses Delivery to any city of United States Buy Ray-Ban and Oakley Sunglasses and Glasses en United States

Recent Reviews

Took $98 + from my account on 8/05/19 sent me order number SOULT 9129 but showed 0 in the box so I dot just donate $98+ to stores today is 9/25/19

Average

1 year ago

Michael Yukon Laliberte

total scam; paid 6.99 shipping costs for a 2 dollar watch, then they billed my credit card 98.00.. credit card co. caught the fraud and issued another card and damn, they billed it again. I cancelled the credit card and called the company at the credit cards advice, they did cancel my order.....THAT I NEVER GAVE THEM ANYWAYS???????????? these are total rip-offs don't respond to anything saying you've got a "FREE GIFT WAITING" its not free its not even worth the shipping cost, they just want your credit card number.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie Trepes

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MessyWeekend

Messyweekend - Danish Sunglasses Snow Goggles designer from Copenhagen Denmark Visit our online store and start shopping online

Recent Reviews

incredibly fast shipment within one day and I really love the sunglasses (and have been constantly asked about them :) thank you guys so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Manuel Ha

I have two pairs now and the quality is great especially compared to the price. Fast and easy online ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin F. Rasmussen

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MODE STORE

Shop Mode Store39s curated selection of designer watches and sunglasses at discount prices Free express delivery Australia wide

Recent Reviews

The product that came was in a really good shape and form and the delivery was quick too, received it in two days. Will definitely shop from here again. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Pushpinder Kaur

Got the watch for my sons 40 th I’m sure he will love give it to him on 16th April

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Ferguson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AmericanSunglass

At American Sunglass we are dedicated to helping you find your iconic image The best brand name designer performance and everyday sunglasses money can buy

Recent Reviews

Fantastic price and received in 3 days. I will always go to American Sunglass first. Spoke to customer service when I had a question. They were great!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BOMO Sunglasses Official Online Shop Flexible Polarised Sunglasses

Official BOMO Online Store We offer high quality unisex sunglasses at an affordable price Flexible TR90 frames 100 UV400 protection polarised lenses Free UK Shipping mybomo bournemouth

Recent Reviews

Saw the company on the sevens website and saw those rose golds and couldn’t resist , i wasn’t 100% sure at first but amazing quality for the price! Glad I ordered! will be re-purchasing again.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. W.

I’ve ordered a pair of BOMO sunglasses as a Christmas present and I’m delighted with them. The way they arrive in the presentation box is really smart, they make the perfect gift. Very quick and efficient service too. I’ll be ordering again for a pair for myself soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isobel Forester

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Babiators UK Sunglasses Raise Your Sun Safety Eye-Q

Awesome sunglasses for babies toddlers and kids with 100 UV protection Soft durable and virtually indestructible Replaced for free if you lose or break them

Recent Reviews

Great company, fantastic sunglasses for little one and a break/ replace policy for 12 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop

Sunglasses Shop Von der gesamten Ray-Ban - Sonnenbrillen-Kollektion bis zum ganzen Oakley-Katalog ist Sunglasses Shop in Sachen Preis und Service unschlagbar

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the sunglass shop...very fast delivery to Munich from England and best price around for geniune Oakley product. Would reccomend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Watson

The sunglasses were shipped very quickly after the payment was received and I got them at home 2 days later. Before my purchase I had some questions and the customer service did help me really well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabrina

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Designer Eyes

Retailer of designer sunglasses eyeglasses and optical prescriptions Including Cartier Dita Eyewear and Jacques Marie Mage Authentic Authorized Retailer

Recent Reviews

Before buying the glasses, ask on the web chat if they had them in stock and they said yes, that's why you bought them, after 3 weeks they write to me saying that they do not have it and that they would return the money

Average

1 year ago

nathalie lukac

Found what I was looking for, couldn’t find it anywhere else, but designer eyes helped get it straight from the vendor!! Very satisfied!!

Excellent

1 year ago

tatiana castillo

4.1

123 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ChrisElli

Great prices on a range of mens womens watches jewellery sunglasses here at ChrisElliFree worldwide delivery 31 day returns

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase on your site for the first time. And did not regret. I liked everything. Because of your work I found: a huge selection, excellent and great service. Bravo !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

N. Z.

Arrived in good time, good service, no problems on returning a second item when I ordered 2 by mistake:)

Excellent

1 year ago

K. L.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JP Opticians

Choose from our range of designer frames sunglasses and sports glasses made to your prescription at JP Opticians

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience of using an "online Optician" and the service was simply outstanding. I would definitely recommend this Optician, the presentation box was also an excellent touch. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. G.

I have shopped with JP Opticians on many occasions this order was for Gents Designer Sunglasses they have a amazing selection to choose from at great prices, the staff are very informative and extremely professional,would not hesitate to use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqui Danton

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Glasses For Newcomer

ABBE Glasses Offers fasion and disigner glasses cat eye glasses blue blocking eyeglasses single vision eyeglasses bifocal and progressive eyeglasses prescription sunglasses and photochromic eyeglasses and sports eyeglasses

Recent Reviews

I would just like to say my Glasses kick butt, I'm not one who ever writes anything that is not true, so beleave this. Abbe glasses Has a brand new customer For life, I will buy my glasses From only there company no two ways about it... When I wrote to them with a few Q/ They got right back to me, I Can only say this company Is 100 % for real. Once my order left there hands they Made sure to touch ground With me until my order was in my hands. They made me feel like iv known them all my life.. I do and will send All my peps your way.. Thank you again . Pirate

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert R.

Abbe glasses made my glasses but during shippment the mail people crushed my package and my glasses were broken. I contacted abbe and they said no problem..and sent me a new pair. The quality and service is awesome..im a customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Faith B.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Eyeglasses

Order the stylish prescription eyeglasses for men women and kids Buy trendy sunglasses at Eyeglassespk

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop Designer Sunglasses Including Oakley and Ray-Ban Sunglasses

Sunglasses Shop From the entire Ray-Ban sunglasses collection to the full Oakley catalogue Sunglasses Shop will not be beaten on price or service

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop

Sunglasses Shop Lunettes de soleil Ray-Ban Prada Oakley et autres grandes marques 224 petits prix 100 authentiques Revendeur en ligne agr233233 Livraison et retours gratuits

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop Suomi Merkkiaurinkolasit ja laskettelulasit helposti ja edullisesti netist228 - my246s vahvuuksilla Oakley Ray-Ban Chanel Serengeti

Sunglasses Shop Suomi eniten valinnanvaraa Ray-Banin klassisesta mallistosta aina Oakleyn sporttisiin uutuuksiin asti Sunglasses Shop on voittamaton sek228 palvelunsa ett228 edullisten hintojensa vuoksi Merkkiaurinkolasit laskettelulasit ja silm228lasit helposti ja edullisesti netist228 - my246s vahvuuksilla

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop

Sunglasses Shop Fra hele Ray-Ban kolleksjonen til komplett Oakley katalog Sunglasses Shop vil ikke bli sl229tt p229 pris eller service

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

M228rkessolglas246gon p229 n228tet Ray-Ban Oakley Maui Jim Chanel Serengeti Carrera Snygga Solglas246gon Goggles Online Sunglasses Shop Sverige

K246p solglas246gon online hos Sunglasses Shop Sverige med gratis leverans V228lj bland Oakley Ray-Ban Maui Jim Serengeti Carrera och m229nga fler Ingen kan sl229 v229ra priser eller v229r kundservice Vi erbjuder slipade solglas246gon och gratis leverans

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Shop Designer zonnebrillen Inclusief Oakley en Ray-Ban Zonnebrillen Nederland

Sunglasses Shop Van de complete Ray-Ban zonnebrillen collectie tot de volledige Oakley catalogus Sunglasses Shop is onverslaanbaar als het om de prijs en service gaat

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Designersolbriller Herunder solbriller fra Oakley og Ray-Ban Solbriller til lave priser

Sunglasses Shop Fra Ray-Bans fulde kollektion til alle Oakleys produkter - Sunglasses Shop er nummer et b229de hvad ang229r service og pris

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Loch Effects

The world`s most exclusive line of eyewear featuring 500 year-old wood from the depths of the Great Lakes, heat adjustable wooden frames, Italian polarized lenses and the finest Canadian craftsmanship. Loch stands for world class construction and eco-friendly production of sunglasses and prescription frames.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smith Optics

Smith Optics sets the standard for high performance sunglasses goggles and helmets Smith innovations include the patented Regulator lens ventilation system distortion-free Tapered Lens Technology and the versatility of the Slider Series

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with