Back  

Men's Tailor

Find best Men's Tailors

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

345

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Men's Tailor

Men's Tailor A person who makes, repairs, or alters clothing professionally, especially suits and men's clothing.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

345

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BLOODLINE STRONG

Discover Bloodline Strong fitness clothing View our range of stylish sports performance gym wear for men and women Free delivery on all UK orders

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop Outdoors Outdoor Clothing Walking Boots Waterproof Jackets

Outdoor clothing for men women and kids Waterproof jackets walking boots fleeces sleeping bags and rucksacks from brands including Berghaus Scarpa Vango Regatta and Snugpak

Recent Reviews

Ordered Berghaus jacket on a monday came on tuesday, cheapest on web. Would use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimbernator C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good, clear website making ordering easy I had a query which I sent by email and there was an immediate response and my order was delivered within two days

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggiparcelcollect H.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a beautifully crafted bracelet and received exceptional service. I've emailed them some questions I still had and within a day I received a very kind reply. The customer support has been extremely helpful and their bracelet is even more stunning in person. I'm very, very impressed!

Excellent

9 months ago

D. Y.

They send the wrong size items and then tell you to mail back to Norway at your expense and they will charge a $10 restocking fee. Horrible company, not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

Mark Q.

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Massimo Dutti

Select your market and language and find the latest trends for women men kids on the Massimo Dutti official website Discover elegant exclusive styles

Recent Reviews

Extreme rude staff in Cologne store and not professional online service. If you order online with the delivery to the store (in my case the store in Cologne), be aware that you won't get any email that your order has arrived. You will be phoning yourself to the store and the online service, just to find your order (that was already paid!), but all they do is blaming each other and saying contradictory things. I've never seen such an unprofessional and rude behavior! The staff in Cologne store is just something! Firstly, they didn't give me my complete order and I had to come to Cologne one more time. But the order was there all the time, they just didn't find it! Secondly, as I wanted to talk to the manager, she did not even apologize for the situation, but also blamed me that I ordered items to the store and not directly to my place!!! This is just beyond any rules...

Bad

9 months ago

A. T.

I purchased a water repellent parka from Massimo dutti. When I got in the rain it got soaked through. Massimo dutti said that they never stated that it was water repellent. I sent them the images of the label which clearly says that it's water repellent! After that I contacted them a few times! The only answer is being dealt with!! SHOCKING!

Bad

9 months ago

Vita

4.4

58 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zulily

Zulily is an online retailer that offers a whole range of products. Toys, apparel, home decor, and more can be found and purchased here. With this site’s help, you can become the owner of stylish clothes for children and adults at affordable prices, which are strikingly different from offline retailers. In addition to the low prices, various sales are continually taking place here, on which you can save a lot. Products from Zulily are known for arriving precisely as described on the site. The company strives to provide the best possible customer service and provide a wide range of clothing and footwear brands with exciting design solutions.

Recent Reviews

I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping.

Great

9 months ago

Pamela Moore

I ordered four baby items at ones as a present for newborn. They sent them separately with 7-10 days apart :0 !!! Who would ever do that??? Present is ruined! I will never deal with them again! If I could of put zero, I would.

Bad

9 months ago

Irina.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Southern Marsh

Southern Marsh is The Original Southern Outfitter - High-quality preppy clothing brand and southern styles for Men Women and Youth

Recent Reviews

Purchased a polo on sale. Didn’t receive it and I was advised it was out of stock and a refund wasn’t possible as sell was final - even though I was sold an item and later they advised out of stock!! MADE IN CHINA !!!

Bad

9 months ago

John Holmes

HORRIBLE! Ordered extra small shorts, size chart said 27-29" waist. They came and they have got to be extra LARGE. HUGE! Tags all say extra small. I notified them and they said I could get a refund but that option is not even available online. Only exchanges. I will NEVER order from them again.

Bad

9 months ago

S. R.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ALDO ALDO Canada

The ultimate destination for style-minded men and women Aldo Shoes and accessories offer boundless options and of-the-moment styles to inspire you to live life out loud your way always

Recent Reviews

I feel badly for my significant other who tried to do a good thing for me but wound up very much ripped off! I had a pair of boots that got misplaced at his house. We did later find them...thank God...and I have had those boots for at least three years with absolutely no problems at all. He goes to Aldo in the mall to buy me boots for my birthday since the other ones were apparently lost. I notice when opening the box, he bought a 9 and I am an 8...8 1/2 at most. So, he says we can take them back and buy the right size. I tell him, it's okay. Maybe if I wear big socks, they will work. While at my client's (in a carpeted office), I decide to try on the boots and see if they are comfortable. I wear them for approximately three hours. While I am moving about I hear clicking in them like they are worn out. I have had a pair of very cheap boots do this before. I'm thinking that's weird since they are brand new. Also, they were killing my feet. They were a bit too big but they were very uncomfortable in such a short time. I decided to look up Aldo since I have no experience or knowledge with the brand as I am thinking this is a terrible boot. I then see horrible reviews about service and also quality. I tell my significant other it is probably best we just return the boots. I tried to wear them for a short period and it was awful. I put them in the box and realize even the so called "suede" is scratched up and coming off the heels. This past weekend we finally get a chance to go to the Aldo store together. We tell the cashier how he had purchased the wrong size. He asks if I can at least exchange them for the correct size. I start to look around. The shoes are very trendy. I can see how he was fooled. He tried to do a good thing for me. The cashier sees they don't have those shoes in my size. Then, she sees the scratches and says she won't take them back because I've worn them. I told her...yes, I tried them on but they are of horrible quality and the scratches were probably there when he purchased them. I did not cause the scratches by trying them on and if I did, the quality is completely horrible. This cashier who is wearing a sweater that is exposing her entire midriff tells me..."The scratches are from sitting at a bar stool in a bar." By now, I'm pretty livid that she is insulting me on top of ripping off my significant other. I look at her and ask if there is a manager on duty. She starts to say she is the manager and I said..."Of course you are." So, I tell her..."These are not my size. The quality is horrible. What are we supposed to do with them?" She just hands them back, and other cashier starts to chime in that my guy needs to move, that he is in the way. I was telling her how when I tried to walk there was clicking and the shoes obviously have been worn and are worn out. She said..."No, that is the zipper that would click." It was clearly not the zipper at all. I am amazed at all the bad reviews and seeing first hand how true they are and how a business can continue treating people this badly with no regard whatsoever. I have two businesses...one where I do sell products. If a customer complains, I have no problem refunding them. If they are not happy, the product should be returned for a refund. Buyer Beware: THESE PEOPLE DO NOT CARE. THERE ARE TOO MANY OTHER QUALITY ESTABLISHMENTS TO PURCHASE SHOES TO GIVE THIS COMPANY THE TIME OF DAY. HORRIBLE WAY OF TREATING PATRONS. DON'T BE FOOLED. YOU WILL REGRET YOUR PURCHASE.

Bad

9 months ago

Z. Y.

ordered two pairs of shoes, money deducted, but order canceled after a while. Call the customer service 5 times each time the staff helped me to create a new order but all got canceled in a while. Need to call to ask for money back. The last time they said the shoes is out of stock. They said it is the bank that cancel the order but the bank said it should be the website (money deducted!) No comment. Only truth

Bad

9 months ago

Y. F.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Clothing Boutique Store Online

Large selection men women and kid cloth online

Recent Reviews

After finding them by way of a Google search, I made an online order 3/20/12 from this merchant for a new Canon auto-focus lens. The Google search showed a $219 cost, but the actual purchase price (without tax or shipping) was $269 when I visited the merchant's website. I made the purchase using Google wallet. I inquired online 3/20 and 3/21 about the shipping date. On 3/22, I received a call from "Rick". Basically, he told me I wouldn't be happy with the lens I ordered, and he tried to sell me a lens with different specifications -- and a higher price. Having already done my research, I declined to change my order. On 3/23, I received an email from Google Wallet that the order was canceled by the merchant, because the lens had been "discontinued." Clearly (at least in my mind), I had not bitten on the merchant's bait-and-switch tactic.

Average

1 year ago

Marcusli Q.

I ordered the following on 3/11/12: "Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8 IS USM Zoom Lens [Lens hood:Lens Hood (IMPORTANT FOR LENS) SALE]." The receipt and the shipping option I chose said: "FREE USPS Parcel (FREE) 4-5 Days (24-48hrs to process) otherwise we ship it right away." At no point did their listing online (or the receipt they emailed me) state that the item was unavailable. A day after I ordered, I received a call from a salesperson claiming that I forgot to put in my CVV number on my credit card. After I confirmed it, he proceeded to claim that he used to work for Canon and to ask him all sorts of questions if I had any. I said I had none and then he tried to up sell a Sigma lens that's $100 more than what I ordered. He also said they have been receiving a lot of returns for the item I ordered. I said I will think about it. I then thought about it and I said I want what I originally ordered. Five days after the order date, I checked the status of my order online and it said that they were still "processing" it. I emailed them and I inquired when I would get my lens. They said "7-10 business days." I was not happy but I confirmed that I should get my lens by March 23 at the latest (which is 10 business days from my date of order). They responded that I will get my lens in "April." I responded that an April delivery date is unacceptable since they advertised 4-5 days shipping. They then responded "We do not have it available." I immediately canceled the order.

Average

1 year ago

1000 C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tango Shoes - Very Tango Online Store

Argentine tango shoes for women and men Guaranteed 100 Beautiful comfortable and long wearing

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pairs of tango shoes from this company. After receiving items, we tried to contact store for an exchange for a different size for one pair of the shoes. I cannot get them to send me the return address, even after weeks of trying. I had used Paypal for this transaction, and opened a complaint through Paypal, and they too, have been completely useless. Don't use this company. If I get any assistance from Very Tango Store, I will retract this post.

Average

1 year ago

Futrell X.

Five months ago I ordered and paid a pair of shoes via Very Tango online Store. Since I paid the invoice, nobody from the customer service or retail answered to my questions when I can expect the shipment to arrive. So I spent almost 200 USD via Very Tango online store and never received any goods from them. Should I report them as Internet scam? And how? I am willing to do so. I strongly do not recommend this shop!

Average

1 year ago

Aaatc F.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Finnleys Online

Finnleys Boutique in downtown Franklin TN offers the best selection in gifts women39s clothing accessories men39s gifts and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Boutique in Venice CA - Men39s Women39s Clothing - Inland

Designer Boutique in Venice California of Men39s and Women39s Clothing and Accesories

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Massiv Elements

Shop with our innovative range of gym bags clothing and accessories for men and women with comfortable materials and trending Massiv Elements designs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shave Society

A shave club designed for women friendly to men high-quality and sleek razors American-made cartridges delivered to your door at amazing prices

4.1

36 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hockerty

Design men custom suits and shirts, free shipping. Unlimited personalization options and wide range of fabrics.

Recent Reviews

Whilst the adverts all sold a fantastic product and the interaction with the website was very good, this is where the positive ended. As this outfit was supposed to be for my wedding, it was important to get clarity on quality and delivery. Communication with the company was close to zero, the web chat was useless and we discovered that the company Hockerty use to ship had no holding company here in the UK and we had no way of checking what happened to the product once here. Furthermore, when we eventually received the article, what we specified was missing and the quality for what we paid for, was sub par to say the least. I have now had to go elsewhere and hire an outfit.. And the company still do not communicate. Rubbish on a grand scale. Sort your communication out, Hockerty. And your quality.

Bad

2 months ago

Julian

I've ordered numerous items from Hockerty (and its companion site Sumissura) and have been consistently impressed with the fit of the finished garments, the quality of the materials used and overall level of craftsmanship. I recommend the service to anyone who has difficulty finding well crafted garments that fit and for a reasonable price, it is well worth it!

Excellent

2 months ago

Dusdin Allen

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Average

1 year ago

C Rodriguez

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Average

1 year ago

Wil Cee

2

2 SmartReviews Score

CTE COAST

CTE COAST is a New York-based mens lifestyle concept with a modern resort point of view offering clothing accessories footwear and home goods

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Karako Suits

High Quality Suits Shirts and more at Affordable Prices Trusted for Over 35 Years Karako Men39s Suits Dressing Men Since 1982 Gift Cards 247 Online Store Styles Suits Tuxedos Ties Shoes Shirts Pants

Recent Reviews

I have purchased the 3 suits for 200. The suits are beautiful. The price is unbeatiable. I bought in the past much more expensive suits that are the same materials. I usually find that cheap suits sets have cheaply made pants that come undone at the semes not these suits. They are suits anyone can were in a daily bases. The only reason I am not giving five stars is because the amount of time it took to diver the suits. I waited more then a week before I finally email them why my suits weren't sent out yet. The person was very nice and resolved the issue for me the very next day because I did send them an email later in the day. Basically from me ordering to me getting the suits was 16 days. Other then that I have no complains.

Great

1 year ago

Andres Sanchez

My experience with the customer service agent for purchases made online was great, however my experience with a representative from the route 22 store in NJ was the worse I every had with a representative. I am current still awaiting a call from the general manager. Please I hope this review that help with my matter.

Excellent

1 year ago

ANTHONY TITCOMBE

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Streetwear Clothing Online Store Men and Women Streetwear Clothing

Custom Clobber Club is an online streetwear clothing brand offering high-quality mens and women39s streetwear Everyday streetwear essential hoodies T-Shirts hats and much more at affordable prices Customise any of our designs too

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Money Clothing

Official Money Clothing Website Streetstyle and music culture inspired clothing for men Shop Money Clothing range now Jackets Pants Jeans T-Shirts Sweaters Hoodies Shorts and Tracksuits Free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Been buying clothes for a couple years now, always great quality and always arrives when said if not earlier,would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Kai Field

I have always liked Money since it first came out, I introduced it to my partner and he now has a great collection of clothes and accessories we also have an 11 year old son who love's wearing money which has now worn on to his friends wearing it too

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Grosspietsch

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bodysocks

Costumes and accessories to impress Outfits and ideas for men women boys and girls for all occasions including Halloween

Recent Reviews

I never received my costume...Have asked to see proof it was delivered. They haven't been able to provide this and have been very unhelpful in looking into what happened. Both myself and my roommate ordered and we both didn't receive our orders. Disappointed and definitely won't be ordering from these guys again. Can't trust them.

Bad

2 months ago

Hannah

I never received my costume...Have asked to see proof it was delivered. They haven't been able to provide this and have been very unhelpful in looking into what happened. Both myself and my roommate ordered and we both didn't receive our orders. Disappointed and definitely won't be ordering from these guys again. Can't trust them.

Bad

10 months ago

HannahStuart

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CheerfulSoles

Stylish and Comfortable shoes for women and men Our best selling brands include Mephisto Shoes Alegria Shoes and Think Shoes We offer a huge selection of orthotic friendly shoes that have removable insoles and look great Our best selling shoes for orthotics are Waldlaufer Shoes Buy comfortable shoes online at Cheerful Soles today

Recent Reviews

First class service arrived within a few days and product is terrific

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Willard

On my third pair of Joya shoes now in as many months from Cheerful Soles. Prompt delivery and everything as advertised, couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to my next purchase, Billy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Engravers Guild

Engravers Guild of London delivers beautifully engraved gifts for men and women Complimentary engraving and 48 hour delivery for all engraved gifts in UK

Recent Reviews

I opted for standard delivery - I received my order within 3 days. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie I.

I ordered a pocket watch for my Fiancé's 40th Birthday, the engraving was perfect, speedy delivery, great price and certainly more than great value for the money. We are both over the moon with the gift. Thank you so much, will recommend and use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Guillotine England - Luxury Mens Nehru Collar Gilets

Guillotine England is a British luxury brand specialising in designing and creating beautiful merino lambswool and cashmere Nehru Collar Gilets for men

Recent Reviews

My son chose the Vega for his birthday present having seen a friend wearing one at Christmas. He is very pleased with it and size 42 fits him perfectly. Thank you for your prompt response to my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Brun

You kindly exchanged the gilet I bought several weeks later due to it being a Christmas present.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. J.

4.7

23 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jubbas

At Jubbascom we have a range of Jubbas and Thobes for Men and Children We have the largest selection of sizes available With a lovely selection of Ladies Islamic Clothing to gadgets that are a must have in every home Jubbascom is your one stop shop

Recent Reviews

I would recommend them good jubbas time will tell how the quality is but just like anything else unless you know you size you will have to try the clothes on would recommend going in to one of their shops

Great

1 year ago

O. Z.

Excellent customer service, After courier services 1st attempt of delivery (At the wrong time) Jubbas got in touch with me to say it hasn't been delivered, I got told if there is any other issue don't hesitate to get in touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adnan Baig

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2019 Halloween Costumes for Girls Boys Women Men

2019 Halloween Costumes and accessories for Girls Boys Women Men at Wonder Costumes See the latest Costumes Accessories and Decorations on sale

Recent Reviews

I ordered the angel adult woman's costume I ordered it in large because it said it would fit a 12 to 14 unfortunately I needed an extra large so I would always go up if your ordering either way it was a beautiful costume unfortunately I couldn't wear it but I would definitely order it again also it was late by a couple of weeks because they were out of stock and they didn't tell me so I was quite worried about it not showing up in time for Halloween however the customer service was wonderful and they expedited my order and it was here exactly on time so all in all I think it's a great product and a great company I would definitely order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra H.

Very good experience, easy to browse and checkout. However, i did find myself having to call cust. service because i couldn't find what I wanted. This where thy shine... the rep was very nice and helped me as much as he could. The site should have more superhero costumes, that's essential to a costume store, but overall it was pretty decent. I bought an alternate version of Iron Man for my kid's party.

Great

1 year ago

Antonio G.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Earn money online with the worlds largest affiliate network SFI

Since 1998 weve shown over 20 MILLION men and women in more than 200 countries worldwide how to create a 247 income stream

Recent Reviews

I have been seriously marketing Internet opportunities for a few months now. In that time, I have researched dozens of companies. SFI is simply the most powerful and productive! The simplicity of the SFI system has helped me to develop a six- figure income coming right out of college. With its great team leaders on your side and simple automation, you can build a successful home-based business in no time at all! Visit this page to learn about SFI and more internet income opportunities : http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandeep M.

SFIis a genuine opportunity , NOT A FLY BY NIGHT OPERATOR , IT HAS BEEN IN EXISTENCE FOR 18 YRS .YOU CAN BE RICH IN TIME IF YOU RE WILLING TO WORK FOR IT .THE Asystem teaches you everything you should know , it is serious opprtunity , NO FREE LUNCH PLEASE.

Great

1 year ago

Gulbir R.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

makeyourownjeans.com

Tailor made custom jeans suits leathers MakeYourOwnJeans is the leader in providing custom clothing for Men and Women

Recent Reviews

I think you have great attention to detail on these orders. One I had some wonderful skin tight jeans that all the ladies that I dated loved. However as a 100% service connected disabled combat veteran, with joint replacemants fused back etc, train on bowfles to help strengthen the musles. However I gained 13 LBS of musle working out, and now cannot fit into any of them. I gave them all away. So I am starting over.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis G.

ordered again with slightly different measurements. I've been happy so far with the existing products, and I like that the measurements are saved so that as I need to tweak sizes in different areas of the body, or desire different fits, I can see what was previously entered to know how the articles currently fit and how I'd like my next pair to fit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen K.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JENNEN Shoes

Join over 150,000 men who stand taller and straighter in JENNEN elevator shoes including Hollywood celebrities CEOs and grooms

Recent Reviews

My buddy purchased your shoes for his wedding and he mentioned that it is very comfortable and the height increase is something that no other shoes can offer. So I tried and check your website and purchased Mr. Marsh. The delivery is on time, the design is exactly what is on the website. Upon wearing the shoes, it really gives you the height increase that was advertised. It is very comfortable and you can wear it all the time. I use mine for work and since then I got a lot of compliments and a lot of people mentioned that I look taller and they are also surprised when I told them that it was because of the shoes. The shoes look as if it is a regular shoes, it wouldn't give out the bulky look or chunky. It discreetly gives you the necessary height increase that you need. Superb! Nice work! Love the product!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Jacob S

I've seen your store online when I googled height increasing shoes and I did purchase Mr. Ferras Black. I've received the shoes on time, the quality is amazing and it is very classy. I did wear it on a formal function, you can definitely feel the height increase and the good thing is, no one noticed that I am wearing elevator shoes. I will order again and try a more casual style. Kudos!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Gus

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

SingaporeDating4u

SingaporeDating4ucom - The 1 Singapore Dating Site - is the largest dating site for Singles in Singapore Meet Singapore Women and Men for chatting flirting dating and love

Recent Reviews

If you live in Singapore this is by far the best dating site you will find. But here is the big problem: They only accept Asian people. If you are European or American living in Singapore you won't be able to join. If you are Asian and from SIngapore: Don't go anywhere else!

Great

1 year ago

Sam S.

Back when I had my "exchange year" in Singapore, this site made me meet many cool and interesting people. Guys: It is an Asian Dating Site for Singles in Singapore and NOT a "I want to date asian girls" kind of site. Use it if you wan tto do online dating Singapore ONLY! Bojan

Great

1 year ago

Bojan N.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

InStash

InStash brings men the hottest gadgets gear gifts top lists and featured stories of the latest season039s trends for men

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Crossing

Southern Crossing is a retail gift shop located in Opelika AL We offer a variety of products for women men and children Shop local with Southern Crossing

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with