Back  

Men's Tailor

Find best Men's Tailors

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

335

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Men's Tailor

Men's Tailor A person who makes, repairs, or alters clothing professionally, especially suits and men's clothing.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

335

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hockerty

Design men custom suits and shirts and enjoy 2 weeks free shipping Unlimited personalization options a wide range of fabrics Order now

Recent Reviews

If I could give this a zero star, I would! Firstly, I ordered a suit jacket and pants from their website with all the measurements included. When I received the suit, not only was it very poor quality material, but it didn’t even fit correctly. I tried multiple times to tell them that I had to return it as I was very dissatisfied (to say the least), but they refused to do so, and wouldn’t even alter the suit without a charge! Beware of this crooked offshore company that is unethical and does not care about caring for their customers at all. Do not purchase any clothing from this site!

Bad

1 week ago

MisaghDorost

Bought an overcoat material was advertised as 100% wool when it arrived label said 40% wool, and the quality was very poor when contacted the company tried to insist that it was always advertised as 40% wool i had the original advert saying 100% wool plus on some sites it was still advertised as 100% wool the buttons were not properly fixed nor lining up with the button holes pocket flap not sewn all the way along, lining badly attached, fit way out to sum them up as useless is being generous. Do not use they are a pile of thieving scum-bags they said they would compensate me and to send pictures but stopped communicating when i sent the pictures and a seamstress's evaluation of the coat saying it was rubbish from workmanship to material used. BE WARNED PURE CRAP.

Bad

3 months ago

FrankMallon

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well I buy most things online and I had high hopes for this order. I ordered several items for my sons birthday. On arrival one of the tshirts is damaged. I emailed straight away with a photo. I now have to print off the returns label, package it up, drive 6 miles to my nearest post office and then they will give me a refund. When I asked about anything as a good Will gesture they said No. When I asked to speak with the owner, they said they don’t do that. The least they could do is sent an alternative tshirt without damage and offer my postage to be returned. Needless to say with this terrible customer service I won’t be buying again! And my son missed out on a tshirt for his birthday today!

Bad

6 months ago

Stubbsy

Great service and lovely helpful staff yet again. My grandson had changed his mind over a windcheater he'd purchased and there was no trouble at all in exchanging it and not rushed into choosing something to replace it. Thanks again

Excellent

6 months ago

Ann Marie Chawner

4.6

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Zulily

Zulily is an online retailer that offers a whole range of products. Toys, apparel, home decor, and more can be found and purchased here. With this site’s help, you can become the owner of stylish clothes for children and adults at affordable prices, which are strikingly different from offline retailers. In addition to the low prices, various sales are continually taking place here, on which you can save a lot. Products from Zulily are known for arriving precisely as described on the site. The company strives to provide the best possible customer service and provide a wide range of clothing and footwear brands with exciting design solutions.

Recent Reviews

I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping.

Great

6 months ago

Pamela Moore

I ordered four baby items at ones as a present for newborn. They sent them separately with 7-10 days apart :0 !!! Who would ever do that??? Present is ruined! I will never deal with them again! If I could of put zero, I would.

Bad

6 months ago

Irina.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer be very aware. I placed an order on the redfootshoes website. Now to look forward to my one pair of shoes. 4 days go by and no shoes. I send an email and inquire where they are. The reply came to explain I had inputted the wrong address details. I bought them using the Pay Pal platform so I did not understand this excuse as every other company I had bought from using the same payment method had resulted in my items be delivered. Once I had mentioned this I had another reply that the person did not know this and thought I had written the wrong details.7 more days passed by and still no shoes. I emailed again, this time the reply mentioned a 40% refund due to the on going issue. I was then told next day delivery. Well 2 more days past by and I again emailed to find out the reply was that the shoes had been damaged in transit to my home. YOU COULD NOT MAKE IT UP. I thought at least I would receive my shoes before I go away on my up coming holiday. NO that was not the case. Rather than sort the issue out red foot shoes decided to refund the rest of the money and wash there hands completely. I sent another email and explained as this issue was not of my making surly you would compensate me by sending the shoes as a way of saying SORRY for all this. The reply has still not come. It seems that if they go silent then I will go away quietly and forget this ever happened. Actually I believe that both good service and BAD service should be shared around so every body knows what they could be in for should the same issues happen if they buy a pair of shoes. In my opinion, supplying a pair of shoes because if you think of it. Offering a 40% refund when I had waited many days was a given but when another issue happens i just get nothing. I run and own 3 businesses and if this ever happened to any of my customers I would do the right thing and give the customer the refund and send the shoes. I guess we are not all the same.

Bad

6 months ago

Andy

Oxford william tan brogue. Absolutely phenomenal service. Had an email at about 7am an hour after my order saying they were packaged. Tracking information was accurate and they arrived the next day. Shoes are pretty good quality, absolutely what I expected and the price is beyond amazing! Perfect fit, they are the size they say they are. I really dont understand some of the bad reviews below. Thank you very guys and I'll be purchasing from you again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jon Harrison-James

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Massimo Dutti

Select your market and language and find the latest trends for women men kids on the Massimo Dutti official website Discover elegant exclusive styles

Recent Reviews

Extreme rude staff in Cologne store and not professional online service. If you order online with the delivery to the store (in my case the store in Cologne), be aware that you won't get any email that your order has arrived. You will be phoning yourself to the store and the online service, just to find your order (that was already paid!), but all they do is blaming each other and saying contradictory things. I've never seen such an unprofessional and rude behavior! The staff in Cologne store is just something! Firstly, they didn't give me my complete order and I had to come to Cologne one more time. But the order was there all the time, they just didn't find it! Secondly, as I wanted to talk to the manager, she did not even apologize for the situation, but also blamed me that I ordered items to the store and not directly to my place!!! This is just beyond any rules...

Bad

6 months ago

A. T.

Marianna from Massimo dutti at Oxford Circus. Thank you for providing to me an excellent customer service! Attention to details and very positive, friendly approach that what made my shopping extremely enjoyable by this lady. Definitely I will be back.

Excellent

6 months ago

P. Z.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am distraught at Sacoor Bros Online service. I made 2 orders online on 9th and 11th April. For both orders there were refunds. The orfer for eth 9th, Sacoor bros ignored several emails and whatsapp messages. They finally took the colelction 7th May. Its 17th May and I have not been refunded. For the order 11th April, I made the return via Saccor's advice on teh 24th April. Today 17th May I still do not have my refund. Their ability to deal with customers in a the appropriate manner online is highly questionable. I like the brand, but I will never shop online with them again.

Bad

6 months ago

Adrian Omar

When you give a voucher of spend AED 1000 and get discount of AED 500 make on a normal days not sale days where this discount is applicsble on original price, it's like a cheating and in addition to that pants didn't last for 2 years not like ZARA which I'm wearing for 7 years now and it was cheaper.

Average

1 year ago

Fadi D.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Southern Marsh

Southern Marsh is The Original Southern Outfitter - High-quality preppy clothing brand and southern styles for Men Women and Youth

Recent Reviews

Purchased a polo on sale. Didn’t receive it and I was advised it was out of stock and a refund wasn’t possible as sell was final - even though I was sold an item and later they advised out of stock!! MADE IN CHINA !!!

Bad

6 months ago

John Holmes

HORRIBLE! Ordered extra small shorts, size chart said 27-29" waist. They came and they have got to be extra LARGE. HUGE! Tags all say extra small. I notified them and they said I could get a refund but that option is not even available online. Only exchanges. I will NEVER order from them again.

Bad

6 months ago

S. R.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contacted Tribal Hollywood to restore my slightly faded leather bracelet. I was told to mail it to them and within a few days I received a brand new bracelet. Excellent customer service. Thank you Tribal Hollywood.

Excellent

6 months ago

N. Eshete

ordered two things for christmas well in advance. Expensive. Never received the gifts that i purchased and no further help from company. So I guess I'm out the money !!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Misti Keenan

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a beautifully crafted bracelet and received exceptional service. I've emailed them some questions I still had and within a day I received a very kind reply. The customer support has been extremely helpful and their bracelet is even more stunning in person. I'm very, very impressed!

Excellent

6 months ago

D. Y.

They send the wrong size items and then tell you to mail back to Norway at your expense and they will charge a $10 restocking fee. Horrible company, not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

Mark Q.

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ALDO ALDO Canada

The ultimate destination for style-minded men and women Aldo Shoes and accessories offer boundless options and of-the-moment styles to inspire you to live life out loud your way always

Recent Reviews

I feel badly for my significant other who tried to do a good thing for me but wound up very much ripped off! I had a pair of boots that got misplaced at his house. We did later find them...thank God...and I have had those boots for at least three years with absolutely no problems at all. He goes to Aldo in the mall to buy me boots for my birthday since the other ones were apparently lost. I notice when opening the box, he bought a 9 and I am an 8...8 1/2 at most. So, he says we can take them back and buy the right size. I tell him, it's okay. Maybe if I wear big socks, they will work. While at my client's (in a carpeted office), I decide to try on the boots and see if they are comfortable. I wear them for approximately three hours. While I am moving about I hear clicking in them like they are worn out. I have had a pair of very cheap boots do this before. I'm thinking that's weird since they are brand new. Also, they were killing my feet. They were a bit too big but they were very uncomfortable in such a short time. I decided to look up Aldo since I have no experience or knowledge with the brand as I am thinking this is a terrible boot. I then see horrible reviews about service and also quality. I tell my significant other it is probably best we just return the boots. I tried to wear them for a short period and it was awful. I put them in the box and realize even the so called "suede" is scratched up and coming off the heels. This past weekend we finally get a chance to go to the Aldo store together. We tell the cashier how he had purchased the wrong size. He asks if I can at least exchange them for the correct size. I start to look around. The shoes are very trendy. I can see how he was fooled. He tried to do a good thing for me. The cashier sees they don't have those shoes in my size. Then, she sees the scratches and says she won't take them back because I've worn them. I told her...yes, I tried them on but they are of horrible quality and the scratches were probably there when he purchased them. I did not cause the scratches by trying them on and if I did, the quality is completely horrible. This cashier who is wearing a sweater that is exposing her entire midriff tells me..."The scratches are from sitting at a bar stool in a bar." By now, I'm pretty livid that she is insulting me on top of ripping off my significant other. I look at her and ask if there is a manager on duty. She starts to say she is the manager and I said..."Of course you are." So, I tell her..."These are not my size. The quality is horrible. What are we supposed to do with them?" She just hands them back, and other cashier starts to chime in that my guy needs to move, that he is in the way. I was telling her how when I tried to walk there was clicking and the shoes obviously have been worn and are worn out. She said..."No, that is the zipper that would click." It was clearly not the zipper at all. I am amazed at all the bad reviews and seeing first hand how true they are and how a business can continue treating people this badly with no regard whatsoever. I have two businesses...one where I do sell products. If a customer complains, I have no problem refunding them. If they are not happy, the product should be returned for a refund. Buyer Beware: THESE PEOPLE DO NOT CARE. THERE ARE TOO MANY OTHER QUALITY ESTABLISHMENTS TO PURCHASE SHOES TO GIVE THIS COMPANY THE TIME OF DAY. HORRIBLE WAY OF TREATING PATRONS. DON'T BE FOOLED. YOU WILL REGRET YOUR PURCHASE.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. Y.

Ordered shoes, belt and earrings online. Only one shoe was in the box, earrings are broken and no belt. Useless. Customer services won’t send me new items, I have to send the one shoe and broken earrings back and wait 10 days for a refund!! Terrible customer service, do not order online!!!

Bad

6 months ago

A Hopkins

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bodysocks

Costumes and accessories to impress Outfits and ideas for men women boys and girls for all occasions including Halloween

Recent Reviews

I never received my costume...Have asked to see proof it was delivered. They haven't been able to provide this and have been very unhelpful in looking into what happened. Both myself and my roommate ordered and we both didn't receive our orders. Disappointed and definitely won't be ordering from these guys again. Can't trust them.

Bad

6 months ago

HannahStuart

Came in 3 days! Daughters Halloween costume. Just as pictured! Awesome!

Excellent

11 months ago

customer a

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Earn money online with the worlds largest affiliate network SFI

Since 1998 weve shown over 20 MILLION men and women in more than 200 countries worldwide how to create a 247 income stream

Recent Reviews

I have been seriously marketing Internet opportunities for a few months now. In that time, I have researched dozens of companies. SFI is simply the most powerful and productive! The simplicity of the SFI system has helped me to develop a six- figure income coming right out of college. With its great team leaders on your side and simple automation, you can build a successful home-based business in no time at all! Visit this page to learn about SFI and more internet income opportunities : http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandeep M.

Many sites have come and gone in 18 years but SFi is one of those online income site that has stood the test of online time to become a household name. It is therefore a business built on a solid foundation as it's continuity for the past 18 years, makes it a site that is trustworthy. For those looking for more ways to earn online, SFI could be your best choice both for the present and for the future. For the present because you want to earn enough so soon to use it for your daily needs and for the future because you want to meet future needs and want to work towards putting money aside. SFI is quite easy to follow as it gives you all the tools you need to work with from start to finish, It is free to join and is always free to join. It is a site with an affiliate program in which you can sponsor affiliates or be assigned affiliates and earn from their efforts, Once you register you will have your own affiliate center. From the affiliate center you have a list of daily tasks which you must do to earn Versa Points. These versa points translate into earnings. There is also a marketplace in which you can earn. To earn you can promote other people's products or set up your own store and sell your own products. You can also invite friends,family,people you know who are interested in buying online to register in the marketplace and earn a percentage from what they buy. If you know of any company that could use the the SFI marketplace to promote their products then you can get them to register and earn a percentage on every sales they make. The SFI marketplace also has a very generous auction place where you can bid on lots of items with prices starting as little as $0.99. Learning tools are readily available and there is also a forum where people can get useful information from experienced SFI members.This is SFi in its simplest description of the program. Many think of SFi as being too complicated and too difficult a system to follow. But when you have free tutorials for every earning opportunity on SFi, when you have a forum where you can get useful information to help you understand the system better, then SFi presents no complication at all. All it needs is patience and a willingness to understand how it works and what you need to do to get the most out of it. It is not one of those get-rich quick programs so you could be dissappointed if you aim for that. SFI means building a strong and solid income opportunity that will turn out to be a home business from which you earn a generous monthly income.

Great

10 months ago

So C.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SingaporeDating4u

SingaporeDating4ucom - The 1 Singapore Dating Site - is the largest dating site for Singles in Singapore Meet Singapore Women and Men for chatting flirting dating and love

Recent Reviews

If you live in Singapore this is by far the best dating site you will find. But here is the big problem: They only accept Asian people. If you are European or American living in Singapore you won't be able to join. If you are Asian and from SIngapore: Don't go anywhere else!

Great

10 months ago

Sam S.

Back when I had my "exchange year" in Singapore, this site made me meet many cool and interesting people. Guys: It is an Asian Dating Site for Singles in Singapore and NOT a "I want to date asian girls" kind of site. Use it if you wan tto do online dating Singapore ONLY! Bojan

Great

10 months ago

Bojan N.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

makeyourownjeans.com

Tailor made custom jeans suits leathers MakeYourOwnJeans is the leader in providing custom clothing for Men and Women

Recent Reviews

I think you have great attention to detail on these orders. One I had some wonderful skin tight jeans that all the ladies that I dated loved. However as a 100% service connected disabled combat veteran, with joint replacemants fused back etc, train on bowfles to help strengthen the musles. However I gained 13 LBS of musle working out, and now cannot fit into any of them. I gave them all away. So I am starting over.

Excellent

10 months ago

Francis G.

ordered again with slightly different measurements. I've been happy so far with the existing products, and I like that the measurements are saved so that as I need to tweak sizes in different areas of the body, or desire different fits, I can see what was previously entered to know how the articles currently fit and how I'd like my next pair to fit.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stephen K.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JENNEN Shoes

Join over 100000 men who stand taller and straighter in JENNEN elevator shoes including Hollywood celebrities CEOs and grooms

Recent Reviews

Got mine just right before my wedding date and it's a decision I will never regret. The price is reasonable given the quality of the shoes. It's surprisingly comfortable to wear given the additional height it provides. I definitely recommend Jennen shoes!

Excellent

10 months ago

Martin A.

Well-crafted leather shoes. Good quality. In addition, it gives me extra height. Makes me taller! I have worn the (pictured) pair of shoes (JNK Altura) for the past four years, and they are still good and comfortable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hoh N.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2019 Halloween Costumes for Girls Boys Women Men

2019 Halloween Costumes and accessories for Girls Boys Women Men at Wonder Costumes See the latest Costumes Accessories and Decorations on sale

Recent Reviews

I ordered the angel adult woman's costume I ordered it in large because it said it would fit a 12 to 14 unfortunately I needed an extra large so I would always go up if your ordering either way it was a beautiful costume unfortunately I couldn't wear it but I would definitely order it again also it was late by a couple of weeks because they were out of stock and they didn't tell me so I was quite worried about it not showing up in time for Halloween however the customer service was wonderful and they expedited my order and it was here exactly on time so all in all I think it's a great product and a great company I would definitely order from them again

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandra H.

Very good experience, easy to browse and checkout. However, i did find myself having to call cust. service because i couldn't find what I wanted. This where thy shine... the rep was very nice and helped me as much as he could. The site should have more superhero costumes, that's essential to a costume store, but overall it was pretty decent. I bought an alternate version of Iron Man for my kid's party.

Great

11 months ago

Antonio G.

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jubbas

At Jubbascom we have a range of Jubbas and Thobes for Men and Children We have the largest selection of sizes available With a lovely selection of Ladies Islamic Clothing to gadgets that are a must have in every home Jubbascom is your one stop shop

Recent Reviews

I would recommend them good jubbas time will tell how the quality is but just like anything else unless you know you size you will have to try the clothes on would recommend going in to one of their shops

Great

11 months ago

O. Z.

Excellent customer service, After courier services 1st attempt of delivery (At the wrong time) Jubbas got in touch with me to say it hasn't been delivered, I got told if there is any other issue don't hesitate to get in touch.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adnan Baig

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Money Clothing

Official Money Clothing Website Streetstyle and music culture inspired clothing for men Shop Money Clothing range now Jackets Pants Jeans T-Shirts Sweaters Hoodies Shorts and Tracksuits Free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Been buying clothes for a couple years now, always great quality and always arrives when said if not earlier,would highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Kai Field

I have always liked Money since it first came out, I introduced it to my partner and he now has a great collection of clothes and accessories we also have an 11 year old son who love's wearing money which has now worn on to his friends wearing it too

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Grosspietsch

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Engravers Guild

Engravers Guild of London delivers beautifully engraved gifts for men and women Complimentary engraving and 48 hour delivery for all engraved gifts in UK

Recent Reviews

I opted for standard delivery - I received my order within 3 days. Great service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie I.

I ordered a pocket watch for my Fiancé's 40th Birthday, the engraving was perfect, speedy delivery, great price and certainly more than great value for the money. We are both over the moon with the gift. Thank you so much, will recommend and use again

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathy L.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karako Suits

High Quality Suits Shirts and more at Affordable Prices Trusted for Over 35 Years Karako Men39s Suits Dressing Men Since 1982 Gift Cards 247 Online Store Styles Suits Tuxedos Ties Shoes Shirts Pants

Recent Reviews

I have purchased the 3 suits for 200. The suits are beautiful. The price is unbeatiable. I bought in the past much more expensive suits that are the same materials. I usually find that cheap suits sets have cheaply made pants that come undone at the semes not these suits. They are suits anyone can were in a daily bases. The only reason I am not giving five stars is because the amount of time it took to diver the suits. I waited more then a week before I finally email them why my suits weren't sent out yet. The person was very nice and resolved the issue for me the very next day because I did send them an email later in the day. Basically from me ordering to me getting the suits was 16 days. Other then that I have no complains.

Great

11 months ago

Andres Sanchez

My experience with the customer service agent for purchases made online was great, however my experience with a representative from the route 22 store in NJ was the worse I every had with a representative. I am current still awaiting a call from the general manager. Please I hope this review that help with my matter.

Excellent

11 months ago

ANTHONY TITCOMBE

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Guillotine England - Luxury Mens Nehru Collar Gilets

Guillotine England is a British luxury brand specialising in designing and creating beautiful merino lambswool and cashmere Nehru Collar Gilets for men

Recent Reviews

My son chose the Vega for his birthday present having seen a friend wearing one at Christmas. He is very pleased with it and size 42 fits him perfectly. Thank you for your prompt response to my order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth Brun

You kindly exchanged the gilet I bought several weeks later due to it being a Christmas present.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. J.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Average

11 months ago

C Rodriguez

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Average

11 months ago

Wil Cee

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tango Shoes - Very Tango Online Store

Argentine tango shoes for women and men Guaranteed 100 Beautiful comfortable and long wearing

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pairs of tango shoes from this company. After receiving items, we tried to contact store for an exchange for a different size for one pair of the shoes. I cannot get them to send me the return address, even after weeks of trying. I had used Paypal for this transaction, and opened a complaint through Paypal, and they too, have been completely useless. Don't use this company. If I get any assistance from Very Tango Store, I will retract this post.

Average

1 year ago

Futrell X.

Five months ago I ordered and paid a pair of shoes via Very Tango online Store. Since I paid the invoice, nobody from the customer service or retail answered to my questions when I can expect the shipment to arrive. So I spent almost 200 USD via Very Tango online store and never received any goods from them. Should I report them as Internet scam? And how? I am willing to do so. I strongly do not recommend this shop!

Average

1 year ago

Aaatc F.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CheerfulSoles

Stylish and Comfortable shoes for women and men Our best selling brands include Mephisto Shoes Alegria Shoes and Think Shoes We offer a huge selection of orthotic friendly shoes that have removable insoles and look great Our best selling shoes for orthotics are Waldlaufer Shoes Buy comfortable shoes online at Cheerful Soles today

Recent Reviews

First class service arrived within a few days and product is terrific

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Willard

On my third pair of Joya shoes now in as many months from Cheerful Soles. Prompt delivery and everything as advertised, couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to my next purchase, Billy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good, clear website making ordering easy I had a query which I sent by email and there was an immediate response and my order was delivered within two days

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggiparcelcollect H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Outdoors Outdoor Clothing Walking Boots Waterproof Jackets

Outdoor clothing for men women and kids Waterproof jackets walking boots fleeces sleeping bags and rucksacks from brands including Berghaus Scarpa Vango Regatta and Snugpak

Recent Reviews

Ordered Berghaus jacket on a monday came on tuesday, cheapest on web. Would use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimbernator C.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Clothing Boutique Store Online

Large selection men women and kid cloth online

Recent Reviews

After finding them by way of a Google search, I made an online order 3/20/12 from this merchant for a new Canon auto-focus lens. The Google search showed a $219 cost, but the actual purchase price (without tax or shipping) was $269 when I visited the merchant's website. I made the purchase using Google wallet. I inquired online 3/20 and 3/21 about the shipping date. On 3/22, I received a call from "Rick". Basically, he told me I wouldn't be happy with the lens I ordered, and he tried to sell me a lens with different specifications -- and a higher price. Having already done my research, I declined to change my order. On 3/23, I received an email from Google Wallet that the order was canceled by the merchant, because the lens had been "discontinued." Clearly (at least in my mind), I had not bitten on the merchant's bait-and-switch tactic.

Average

1 year ago

Marcusli Q.

I ordered the following on 3/11/12: "Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8 IS USM Zoom Lens [Lens hood:Lens Hood (IMPORTANT FOR LENS) SALE]." The receipt and the shipping option I chose said: "FREE USPS Parcel (FREE) 4-5 Days (24-48hrs to process) otherwise we ship it right away." At no point did their listing online (or the receipt they emailed me) state that the item was unavailable. A day after I ordered, I received a call from a salesperson claiming that I forgot to put in my CVV number on my credit card. After I confirmed it, he proceeded to claim that he used to work for Canon and to ask him all sorts of questions if I had any. I said I had none and then he tried to up sell a Sigma lens that's $100 more than what I ordered. He also said they have been receiving a lot of returns for the item I ordered. I said I will think about it. I then thought about it and I said I want what I originally ordered. Five days after the order date, I checked the status of my order online and it said that they were still "processing" it. I emailed them and I inquired when I would get my lens. They said "7-10 business days." I was not happy but I confirmed that I should get my lens by March 23 at the latest (which is 10 business days from my date of order). They responded that I will get my lens in "April." I responded that an April delivery date is unacceptable since they advertised 4-5 days shipping. They then responded "We do not have it available." I immediately canceled the order.

Average

1 year ago

1000 C.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hardcore Longshore

We are an authorized vendor of the International Longshore & Warehouse Union. Clothing and gears for men, women and children of the ILWU: from t-shirts, jackets

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Quality shoes and clothing Menswear Samuel Windsor

Samuel Windsor shoes and clothing for men offers tailored quality at fantastic prices Visit now for our latest menswear offers

Recent Reviews

I have bought several gifts from Samuel Windsor...and I have to say their a excellent company to deal with their delivery is very good and all the items I have bought from them....men's boots shirts cords jumpers are excellent quality and I love there selection of stuff well done Samuel windsor... Highly Recommended 100%...always love shopping from them thank you kind regards John from Rep of Ireland....??

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr John

I recently bought some shoes. They look good. The website said to buy a 1/2 size smaller than what you normally buy for US customers. I followed their advice. When I wore the shoes today I could practically walk out of the shoes. They run big on the size. I went to the website to contact them and do not see any contact info except a phone number listed that claims to charge you a fee for contacting them.

Average

1 year ago

Brian Meckler

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Masdings

Discover the latest selection of designer clothing footwear accessories for men and women Free UK delivery on full priced items over 125

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Height of Style

A lifestyle magazine for tall men and women

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Quality shoes and clothing Menswear Samuel Windsor

Samuel Windsor shoes and clothing for men offers tailored quality at fantastic prices Visit now for our latest menswear offers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LovePanky

The world039s leading relationship guide for women and men LovePanky is dedicated to changing romance and relationships for the better

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

79 Any Style Mens Suits Stores Near Me Tuxedos Jacket Wedding Suits

We provide Discounts on Mens Suits Men39s Tuxedos Ferrini Boots Boys Suits Mens Sport Coats Trench Coat and Business Suits for Men since 1988 Enjoy free shipping from MensUSAcom

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SHEEKIN

SHEEKIN open a one-stop store for 10 years. Shop for stylish and latest trends of shirts, pants, gowns, blouses, coats and a wide array of suits handmade for women and men .100% Safe & Free Shipping. Experience through excellent products and unparalleled customers service. Customers satisfaction is our top priority.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ralph Lauren

Welcome to the world of Ralph Lauren Discover timeless and authentic designer clothing for men women children and babies

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BLOODLINE STRONG

Discover Bloodline Strong fitness clothing View our range of stylish sports performance gym wear for men and women Free delivery on all UK orders

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Visited Suit Direct this morning looking to buy a suit for my 18yr old sons upcoming interview .Lots of choice to cater for all budgets. We were greeted by Peter who went out of his way to help us with selection and advice, very knowledgeable and with a cracking personality which really heled put us at ease and suffice to say we made a great quality purchase inc shirt and tie at a very reasonable price, Thanks Suits Direct, spot on and special thanks to Peter, you've got a good one there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Discount Shoes and Boots Shoescom

Find unbelievable discounts on the latest styles of shoes boots sandals and more for women men and kids

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SuitsMen

Suits Men for quality menswear delivered to your door Free UK returns and exchanges

3

3 SmartReviews Score

jptailors

We are a full service men39s shop and tux rental business We carry the finest in European imports in suits and accessories In addition we are a full service tailor shop for men and women

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Harrison Limited

In-stock support of fine men’s clothing, sportswear, and furnishings as well as custom suits, sport coats, trousers, and shirtings with full tailor shop.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

London Designer of Bespoke Belts Buckles and Accessories

London based brand specialised in luxury leather and exotic belts buckles and accessories for men and women

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Finnleys Online

Finnleys Boutique in downtown Franklin TN offers the best selection in gifts women39s clothing accessories men39s gifts and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Designer Boutique in Venice CA - Men39s Women39s Clothing - Inland

Designer Boutique in Venice California of Men39s and Women39s Clothing and Accesories

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with