Back  

Shopping Mall

A shopping center in which one or more buildings form a complex of shops with interconnecting walkways, usually indoors.

497

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2255

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Shopping Mall

Shopping Mall A shopping center in which one or more buildings form a complex of shops with interconnecting walkways, usually indoors.

497

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2255

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered black & Decker blender but it’s not working I report like 2 weeks ago no one is responding this is the 3rd week already .. this OurShopee is not recommended online shopping. But still hoping that they will contact me

Bad

1 week ago

MaeMendoza

They sent me the wrong product (perfume) . After complaint, they reply back after 1 month saying they don't have stock of what I wanted and when I said to replace with some other perfume as I already had the one they sent, they say sorry time period is over for return. After that they closed the complaint!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Sigil

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes to men’s fashion, dressing for summer is far more complicated and trickier than it is in winters. This is the season when you have to keep in mind the comfort while still maintaining a certain style quotient. So if you too have been wondering whether there are ways to dress better on those hot and humid days and still keep your charm intact then you are right in believing so unless and until you have this one staple in your wardrobe. Yes, we are talking about men’s t-shirt. https://www.bewakoof.com/men-t-shirts

Excellent

4 weeks ago

ashish.p

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

2021 NZ Bridal

NZ Bridal is a online-shopping mall to offer wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses special occasion gowns and girls latest casual wear under 100usd Plus size Bridal Dresses and Formal evening dresses for Women Custom-made and change color service are available

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dress to match another one the same as my original stockist had sold out. I wasn't told that they didn't have stock or that it would take weeks to get my order. I ended up chasing up my order after a couole of weeks as I had heard nothing. They appear to look like a New Zealand company, being NZ Bridal, however, they are in China. The dress was of reasonable quality, but did not match the dress I had, so I returned it. Unfortunately it appears I will not be getting my freight cost back, even though the product was not as pictured. I certainly wouldn't buy from them again.

Average

4 weeks ago

CarolEmerton

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Customer service replied promptly to my requests and queries. I gave custom measurements for 5 dresses and they were perfect. They even arrived earlier than expected. Thank you seller!

Excellent

2 months ago

Maria J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Brewery Hose Washdown Assemblies and accessories

Our easy to use website makes shopping for brewery hose as easy as kicking back a session IPA As members of the Brewers Association we know to only offer brewery related products like beer transfer hose washdown hose and assemblies We also offer accessories like DIY banding kits sanitary flanges and more

Recent Reviews

Great prices and they had purple snake hose in stock when other suppliers were out.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mateo Hernandez

Purchased hose online based on it being in stock. Called to follow up why shipment hand't gone out and was informed that the hose actually wasn't in stock and would be in the following day. Requested expedited shipping (and was told that it would be shipped at a shorter interval) only to wait an additional four days for the order to arrive. Hose quality and finish is great, but fulfillment and communication is lacking. Will likely source locally for future purchases.

Poor

6 months ago

Kyle Carbaugh

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking

Great

6 months ago

Jaret

The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service

Excellent

6 months ago

Baker

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Thaibeauty-Store

Shopping for Beauty with Thaibeauty-Store

Recent Reviews

Do NOT order from this company!!! Unfortunately I did not do any research prior to ordering, I order two Johnson & Johnson milk and rice lotion and wash. It’s been almost a month, I started emailing them after the 14th day which they state on their site I should have had it by then, I have yet to receive it! I paid through PayPal and I have opened a dispute I will be reaching back out to PayPal, I have sent numerous emails to the sender but nothing, no reply... $52.00 down the drain... do not let this happen to you

Bad

6 months ago

One mad mommy

They are scam i have ordered lip balm over 2months ago its not delivered yet and after several emails no response from them at all.. i am sure i am not getting my order because if it was a genuine company they would had atleast replied my email. Do not order from this site.

Bad

6 months ago

Fatima Mubarak

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Las Vegas Furniture Online

Selling new used furniture in Las Vegas for 20 years You39ll find bedding mattresses couches massage chairs more Take advantage of our fast delivery by shopping today

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with their service! Super easy to order, great communication, exactly what I wanted, and quick! Great quality furniture. Kelley was a huge help over the phone helping me get everything I needed in a timely manner. 10/10 would reccommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachelle Ochoa

The whole process was very easy. My headboard was just as advertised. Tanner helped me out and was able to work with me on a date to pick up at store. Overall an easy experience and happy with my purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

William Josefiak

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paguei quase 100fr neste site. Encomendei tudo no dia 16 de Maio e até hoje nada. O número de rastreamento nem sequer é valido, tentei entrar várias vezes em contacto com a equipa de suporte, mas sempre sem muito sucesso embrulhando-me que está a caminho e que seja paciente. Quando falo em reebolso nem sequer me respondem. Site FRAUDULENTO!!

Bad

6 months ago

Andrea

Ordered over 200 pound worth of clothing a month ago, nothing has arrived, no response too my emails, this is becoming a huge concern No contact number nobody to even speak to, total fraud DO NOT order .....

Bad

6 months ago

Laura

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have to say that this web shop always surprise me. I have recently obtained a costume here, a Tokyo Ghoul one (Touka Black) and I immediately felt in love with it! The details, the quality of fabric...everything is well sewed and made with love. In addition to this, people who work behind this site are always so kind with me! I recommend you to visit Rolecosplay site and buy something for your cosplays! You'll never be disappointed.

Excellent

6 months ago

POPPY

Chose economic shipping and it came home two weeks later exactly, quick shipping! The wig I bought is "100cm Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wigs Light Blue Straight Woman Wigs" for less than 15$, it came with a free wig cap. Lenght, quality and colour are just as expected. Honestly this website is the only in which I buy my Miku Hatsune's wig, since they have the perfect color. Rolecosplay answers any kind of question you may have in a quick and nice way. Overall this transaction was pleasant. I am using this wig for: Miku Hatsune Romeo & Cinderella.

Great

1 year ago

Victoria Gore

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fishpools

Fishpools furniture store is one of the largest quality furniture shops in South East England Fishpools serve Hertfordshire London Essex

Recent Reviews

Recent new house purchase from Fishpools, amazing customer service, a hidden gem. Flexibility in delivery dates and cancellations, but also allowed to add items onto the delivery. You receive a personalised service with no glitches. Totally satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. C.

bought a chair 3 years ago and the only choice had to be Fishpools great service which is a major plus for me over price which was also very good

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Claridgetaylor

2.4

38 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Wish

Geek gear geek gifts geek chic we got it all At low low prices Geek shopping made fun Wishcom

Recent Reviews

I wanted to cancel an order i placed because they still didn’t send it after a really long time + the product was garbage apparently. Customerservice told me i can’t get a full refund because of process expenses and taxes. Order wasn’t even processed yet! I still wanted to cancel but they keep ignoring me and send it anyway.

Bad

6 months ago

Q. L.

0 stars ( if this option was available). FAKE site .... DO NOT USE THIS SITE , DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE ( GEEK & WISH) ORDERED 1 MONTH AGO, NOTHING RECEIVED AS YET, DOES NOT GIVE THE OPTION TO CANCEL !! WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT AND MONEY. THE REGULATORS SHOULD BLACKLIST THIS COMPANY.

Bad

6 months ago

G. Z.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Helpful and friendly staff plenty of time for each customer to.make sure they get the holiday tht fits there needs from booking our holiday to making monthly payments and checking in were more than happy to help

Excellent

6 months ago

BROWN

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a big farce!! I have contacted them at least a dozen times for a product that I ordered last year and they continue to say it was sent out to me. After the last six emails they told me that I was credited to my account which Is not true because I was never credited. They are not trustworthy in my words. Never received my product and was charged for it. Don’t trust them!!!

Bad

6 months ago

I. Q.

Avrei dovuto leggere prima di acquistare le recensioni del negozio (cosa che normalmente faccio). Che dire? Ho pagato 22€ per la spedizione rapida (per un vestito da 32€) e, dopo un mese non hanno ancora PROCESSATO l’ordine. Mi chiedo se lo debbano confezionare a mano. Il sito dice che spediscono tra 3-7 giorni e che , con corriere espresso, la merce arriva praticamente subito; NON HANNO ANCORA PROCESSATO l’ordine, se non fosse chiaro. Chiedo spiegazioni: solo messenger e rispondono con formati robotici, ergo, nulla di fatto. Com’è il vestito? Non lo so, NON HANNO ANCORA processato l’ordine!

Bad

6 months ago

michele medici

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wegmans

Get great meal help and so much more at wegmanscom Browse thousands of items with prices and create your shopping list with our online builder

Recent Reviews

I used to work here, my supervisors treated me unfairly and inappropriately. Everything that was promised in the beginning was a lie. The prices are also extremely high and some of the food they claim is “fresh” is not.

Bad

6 months ago

Taylor Giblin

I have shopped at Wegman's for 40 years and they come as close to the perfect Grocery market as is humanly possilble. Produce is always excellent quality, food selection is verygood, and prices are generally reasonable (although rarely cheap, but you get what you pay for). Their staff is extremely well trained and always polite and helpful. And their baked goods are top of this world deliciousl! But the thing I like most about Wegman's is that they are always working hard at impressing and delighting the customer. Whether it's with new food ideas, a new store look, or a better way of setting up the shopping experience, I am never bored going to Wegmans! They are the masters in their business! So good in fact, that they are often suggested as a tourist destination for people unfamiliar with the Wegman's experience!

Excellent

10 months ago

R. H.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

SCAM, i've tried e-mailing, nothing, they charged my card 3 times, I only ordered one product. I tried to challenge this w/my bank but they can't refund me the $$$ because I actually did purchase this.

Bad

6 months ago

Christina Hinkle

Is there anything that can be done? I ordered in February and checked in April. Got a message that delivery was taking longer because of Covid. It looks like a lot of people have been stole from, so is there any action we all could take to get our product? or money back. In really just want what I ordered and not money back.

Bad

6 months ago

Tressa Palmer

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Goulet Pen Company

Goulet Pens provides fountain pen enthusiasts the most personal online shopping experience through comprehensive education exemplary service and products we believe in We offer thousands of fountain pens inks paper and accessories to get you writing

Recent Reviews

I came to know them from their YouTube channel. They have professional staff and they check for satisfaction. They have a Q&A section that usually gives an answer within 24-48 hours. Last, they have a nice versatile inventory.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Shimon Shachar

They're fine (great selection, good videos, but slow to ship and prices are kind of high compared to other retailers) until something goes wrong. There are tons of positive reviews of Goulet Pens from people who have had uneventful orders. People seem to equate "customer service" to a free promotional sticker and a lollipop thrown in with their order. But if you look at reviews from people who've received defective merchandise, you'll see that Goulet Pens has a track record of not fixing things. I received a *clearly* defective pen. They denied it and then stopped communicating with me when I specifically requested a replacement or refund. While my credit card company handled it and I received a credit through them with no problem, Goulet Pens should have stood by their product, apologized, and offered a replacement, credit, or refund. I'd have happily continued to buy from them. Instead, they lied, refused, and stopped further communication, which alienated me as a customer (here I am taking the time to write a negative review), *and* they still had to refund the money. If you decide buy from them, be sure to protect yourself and use a credit card with good support for disputed charges. Real customer service can be determined by how a company handles a problem. Goulet Pens fails miserably at this.

Bad

6 months ago

J. Y.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

We ordered the Sojag double roof gazebo from Home Noble. Their price was the best we found for the product. Shipping was included and was timely. The gazebo was the high quality that I expected when researching. Very happy with the product.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gregory Ward

This was our 1st winter with the cover and even though we did not have snow I love the cover. It does take at least 2 to put it on but so did the gazebo! It held up great to the high winds and sleet. Storing our patio furniture inside was so easy. After putting mine up I purchased one for my son's gazebo which covers his hot tub. He loves the cover that extended his use of the tub! Great product, highly recommend to anyone. Easy to order & fast delivery. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori Romanelli

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

If I could give it 0 stars I would have. It took over 2 months to get my package. Once I got my package everything that I had ordered, wasn't even there. Never sent me an email saying that there was going to be two different packages for the same order. I had emailed them many times with no resolution. The products are low quality also. Don't order from them!! Something is not right with this company. There are so many other sites that are much better and much much faster at replying to your questions and shipping products out!

Bad

6 months ago

O. Y.

0 STARS!!!! I have yet to receive my order that was put in over a month ago!!! DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THEM!! Every single tome I’ve reached out I’m given the run around and can’t even understand half the emails sent. There’s no one to call or supervisor to talk to! It’s a scam

Bad

6 months ago

Andrea M

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DivideBuy

Dividebuy provide retailer financing solutions The smarter way to pay for your shopping

Recent Reviews

I usually like to save up for stuff like furniture, but sometimes by the time I've saved enough it's gone out of stock, or even the shop has disappeared! I didn't want that to happen with a bed I really liked so I used Dividebuy. Very simple, 6 months and all paid up, no extra charges at all. It would be nice if more shops let you pay monthly without charging extra.

Excellent

6 months ago

Queenie

Dividebuy had provide us interest free 12 months money to but Rem-Fit matteress.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rohan Sukhadia

4.2

94 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LightInTheBox

A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally

Recent Reviews

I personally am happy to inform anyone who will use lightinthebox that it's the right place have experienced the best customer service of good quality ,talking of their prices very affordable and friendly. They also do timely deliveries and we'll packaged to their customers I so much recommend this platform as it's satisfactory........on returns and refunds they are so professional and customer friendly please try it and I promise no regrets at all

Excellent

6 months ago

Wycliffe

I had a few questions about their products and they were quick to respond to me. I love ❤️ their support. Thank you so much Heather. They are now our go to site for me and my girlfriend. She loved her gift so much

Great

6 months ago

Will

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shopzal

Making shopping smoother and much easier you just GOTTA LOVE SHOPPING even more

Recent Reviews

Absolute SCAM I have waited 4months and i still cannot receive my package. And they will not do the refund. They will take over 1.5 month to start shipping your order, n you will never know when you will receive your item. And extremely poor CS, impolite n irresponsible. Still, i dont know if i will receive my order

Bad

6 months ago

N. S.

I don't quite see what the problem is I buy my e liquid from them (real cheap and PayPal) and the only time I ever had a problem was with late shipping They were in touch with me every 2-3 days keeping me informed They also refunded me for my hassle (as well as supplying the order) and offered a 50% discount on my next order Yes they honoured it I love them

Excellent

6 months ago

C. G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

bidorbuy

Online Shopping at bidorbuy Shop online for furniture fashion laptops electronics smartphones appliances and more in South Africa

Recent Reviews

I have been scammed and Bid or buy has no method how to ensure the credibility of any sellers. they don't check or asked any verifications of ID,S or any proof. After losing money on a item the specific seller was gone. A week later the same item was advertised with the same pictures but a different seller.

Bad

6 months ago

Rian Sealie

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Opening-times

Opening times and Sunday shopping hours for all your favourite shops shopping parks and shopping centres Need to do some last-minute shopping Check the opening hours here

Recent Reviews

I had a truly horrendous experience in stor 6 weeks after lock down began A member of staff thought it was part of her job to racially abuse and humiliate me in store for simple asking if I could use a self serve till because a large queue was building at the designated one But because it was reserved for baskets only and was not being used by any customer I ha dot take this abuse This lady was threatening intimidating and relentless to the point she followed me back to the area she insisted I should be and insisted on informing me She put her life on the line for people like me daily at the top of her lungs The store was informed and did nothing until I chased the incident up again where I eventually received a call from the manager who said it had been dealt with then asked what had happened Boding the question if it had been dealt with why did I then have to repeat the incident He had obviously been given a softened version as yes he claimed he was shocked But I was informed by another member of their staff this is a common procedure for her and I wouldn’t be the last But as the lady in question has 15 yrs service nothing will be done Seems they were right They seem to feel a £30 gift voucher was going to make this ok I used to use the store twice a week I have not been back and to be honest I don’t think I will return ever

Bad

6 months ago

Jane

Sent me email saying I was a vulnerable customer could have priority delivery tried to book one none to be had,got in touch with customer service explaining isolated in house daughter key worker & at that time she couldn’t get her own food as by time she got to shops all food gone.They sent me a phone number to ring, rang the number told to go on government web site did that then told to book slot no slots phoned again and told to ring government web site.

Average

1 year ago

Gill Turner

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always. the packaging is very pretty. They have a box and bubble wrap with the product so items that you're buying is safe. I love also the free sample that I received every time I purchase. The only concern is that the customer service sometimes takes time to answer all my queries. I hope they will attend more time to the queries of their client. But I like the shipping it's quite fast. Thank you Shofon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. A.

The products are cheaper than other Korean Shops but all the products are authentic. Thanks to Shofon! It is much better if the delivery is faster than expected. But they kept their promise on the delivery date. Came on time. Thank you Shofon, until next order. Keep your products always available.

Great

6 months ago

D. R.

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Customer Login

SAs leading online shopping society

Recent Reviews

I got an email regarding my proof of payment not received and I panicked cause I didn't want my order cancelled. Kim was so efficient in her response and assured me that everything is fine. Thank you once again

Excellent

6 months ago

Muko Ligege

Coming from Cape Town to Pretoria in 2013, I was worried about where am I going to get my Triumph and Playtex underwear, name brands things that I was used to on discount. In 2014 I came across Runway sale. I never looked back, I even introduced my friends, family and colleagues. We are all extremely happy with you guys. Thank you so much and keep going strong :-)

Excellent

6 months ago

N. O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. Never again! I ordered one cd and one vinyl back in February, I understand we are experiencing pandemic and coronavirus but this company lied to me telling me that they had no problem shipping the same speed during the pandemic before I ordered. But after I ordered in February, now it’s Mid june and I still didn’t get the items nor their tracking is valid. So I wrote them many times to ask for solution or canceling the order and they straight out refused and already took my money. And ask me to wait for another month. This company is a complete scam! Their price is not even cheap.

Bad

6 months ago

F. L.

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy from Hive (Centrica)I purchased 5 hive lights 10 days ago with the promised delivery of 3-5 days. 10 days later still no delivery. After multiple attempts to find out why, I eventually got through on webchat. Glib replies such as "I understand your frustration, you will receive your order within a few days of it being processed" I asked when will it be processed? "I dont know" was the reply. So I cancelled to be told that I will receive a refund within 15 days! they took my payment immediately yet wont refund immediately. I have bought the lights from Currys and they are out for delivery tomorrow and at a lower cost than the "special deal" with Hive. Awful customer service, awful sales,. Stay clear

Bad

6 months ago

Al Park

Items back-ordered for months, some parts of the order were cancelled without consultation or being given a choice. On the other hand, one package got lost in the mail and I received a replacement, and customer service was relatively quick and efficient once I contacted them.

Average

6 months ago

Eyal

3.3

44 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They really trick you on the refund policy. It's not really real. The pictures of 50% the dresses are not real either. They do have nice things, but if the picture has only one image, odds are that they will send you something with lower quality. Typical chinese scam.

Bad

6 months ago

Raquel Evans

It took longer than I expected exactly 3 weeks to receive my delivery. However I understand international shipping can be delayed due to the current situation we are living. The sandals are cute and the dress is nice. Quality and price are fair.

Great

6 months ago

GR

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Between the top worst online selling companies. Avoid it, use anything else even takes longer to deliver or more expensive. - Never ever pay in advance or u will say goodbye to your money - Check the parcel front of the delivery guy, so you can immediately send it back. (And run after your money for months) Better to avoid it. See an example in attached photo.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. S.

If there is negative star i will put hundreds of them. For the first time in my life from ebay and amazon the worst online selling flatform of all time is the lazada and lots of scammers is lazada.com.ph. I'm a filipino but sad to say the most of us are scammers. I purchase 10 pieces they sent 1 pc its 104 holes they send 76 holes. And the most sad story of all time is lazada don't even bother to interfere. They cleo as a robots design for scammers. Unlike ebay or amazon they take good care of their buyers. Very very but and those of you who are reading all our reviews please please don't allow your self to be fool like us.

Bad

6 months ago

Rod

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare99

Shopping Discovery - Easily find your favourite brands from over 25 000 stores

Recent Reviews

I set up a gift list for my birthday and shared the link with my friends. The site is really easy to use and makes it much easier for my friends to buy me presents without having to worry whether I will like it or not

Excellent

6 months ago

Tim Harris

Found Grateful Goose after a friend set up a wish list for their wedding. I used the site to compare prices on Beats by Dre and found a small online retailer who were 10% cheaper than some of the bigger online stores. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Frances Feeny

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Snatcher

Snatcher is a affordable online shopping store in South Africa selling high quality products at the lowest prices. We have excellent collections of products including homeware, kitchenware, toys, health & beauty products, electronics, outdoor accessories, and much more. Check our store now & start shopping.

Recent Reviews

Shocking/non-existent service! Ordered and paid for a product on 24 April. After numerous emails asking where my product is, I received feedback on 22 May - only to be told its not available and out of stock! What kind of online retail store is this! You have my money and no product

Bad

6 months ago

H. N.

I have received my order in about 2 weeks time, but the wax rollers I ordered melted on the outside where you are suppose to hold it and to make matters worse I burned my hand on the product. The worst part is that I have been struggling to get snatcher to arrange pickup for the product. They promise pickup will be tomorrow and then no one shows. They waste your time and money and they do not care. Send numerous emails and phoned about 10 times and still all I have to show for it is a burned hand, wasted time, money and airtime. Will not recommend or use Snatcher ever again.

Bad

6 months ago

C. Z.

4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a watch from Ideal World broke within a week of wearing it sent it back still waiting for my refund and and they've also took the second payments out absolute rip-off do not buy from ideal World so today I will be getting on to trading standards and consumer of goods these people should be shut down straight away

Bad

6 months ago

John Judge

Really annoyed with this company, customer service department is a joke. I recently placed an order for two palms plus planters and realised immediately I had not updated my address. Within minutes of placing the order I did a live chat and was reassured that the goods would be sent to the correct address, I then followed this up with several emails explaining the issue. Customer service advised I collect the goods from the old address. I explained this was in South Yorkshire and I now live in Hereford so impossible. Twenty five pounds down and fuming!! DO NOT SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY!!

Bad

6 months ago

P. Z.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bit of a scam really - I bought a cordless strimmer which came with a battery but no charger. I'd think it was pretty reasonable that an item which comes with a battery would include the charger if it was necessary. When I voiced my disappointed they suggesteded I read the listing properly next time. Definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

6 months ago

Yon Bobbin

Don’t use this company. They may be the cheapest but.... I spent £270 on a Makita drill set (£10 cheaper than other suppliers) but when it arrived the picture on the box didn’t match the content so obviously not n original unopened Makita product. The drill developed a fault after a week and after some email exchanges they said they would collect it. I waited in for two days and eventually they said I would have to send it back myself. Then I heard nothing for over 2 weeks so I called them and they said they couldn’t replace it as it was longer than 30 days. After an argument with them they said they would send me a replacement that day. Then they returned the original saying there was nothing wrong with it. Probably just needs replacement brushes but after being used twice??!! Use a proper company and pay the extra £10.

Bad

6 months ago

W. O.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I buy boots online. they made a mistake in the delivery city. I wrote them several emails and they will not solve my problem because they say it's deliver. So I paid and nothing received. He stole me!

Bad

6 months ago

G. Z.

Do not buy from this company! I have been waiting 25 days for my order and tracking slip states it never left the building! Customer service keeps telling me it’s on its way- it’s been 25 days and post office says it never left!

Bad

6 months ago

O. Y.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

On receiving an item that was not inscribed as expected. I emailed and received a speedy response to offer to replace the faulty goods at no extra cost. The new item was received the day after as required. The error was no fault of the Company but the supplier of the product, but the mistake was resolved beyond my expectations and so I would use this Company again. Thank you.

Great

6 months ago

Amanda Harris

The service was good and the packaging was brilliant! Unfortunately the cookie let the side down. It was dry, crumbly, way too thin and tasted of plastic strangely! I ended up having to buy another from Millie’s Cookies. Very disappointed.

Poor

6 months ago

Rebecca Cowie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my go-to website for product research. I like that they show the most recent price show easy ways to compare all the products without having to read tons of text.

Excellent

8 months ago

webstrategyca

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jemros

Jemros Smarter Shopping Better Living

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much, this company saved me.

Excellent

8 months ago

MalcolmMoua

two weeks after the order placed, I still didn't receive my order.

Average

1 year ago

Emir Kasumovic

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My overall experience with fishingsir, previously hisea too, has been great! They have offered high quality products at an unheard of price. The price may lead some to think "cheap" but I can say that they are every bit as good as the brands that ask for much more money. Even featured in "Jigging with Jordan" for the Godline. They have quick response on their Facebook and stand behind their products. I have been very happy with items I have purchased, from camp stove, dry bag, fishing hat, and braided line. They have all worked great and will continue purchasing from them in the future with confidence.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sean K.

For our area at Balatonvilagos, between Siofok and Balatonaliga we caught very well with some really nice carp, unlike many other teams in the tough section, which was one of the largest. The large section meant more teams were in better areas and so we didnt manage a section prize. However, we are also happy with our catches from what was an ultra difficult swim. We caught 18 carp, 7 under 5kg and lost another five. We fought til the end and had done the best which was possible. It was a great trip and we learnt a lot from it. Better luck next time

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard D.

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried to order a simple pair of earrings and was told MY bank( a 5 star bank) "soft" declined the order? They're customer service representative said it was on my banks side and to call them to straighten it out.I use the card for MANY on line purchases ( eBay, QVC, HSN and catalogs)and have NEVER, EVER had a decline !?!? Definitely not worth getting the run-around for a $50 pair of earrings!! I cancelled the order. Lesson learned. Will never us this shopping site, again.

Average

10 months ago

Juliet W.

Prices going up. Quality going down, FAST. Most of their products are now, CHEAPLY, made in China. And, when (not if) you return something, they keep enough of your money to cover their cost for the item and, then resell it at the price which you originally paid. Poor quality stones and settings. Mismatched and damaged stones. Dull and lifeless stones, including CZ., They send you just enough nice looking, good product to keep you coming back for awhile.

Average

10 months ago

Christine B.

4.6

50 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Milanoo

A trusted and professional online dress shopping mall always thrives to provide top-selling dress and costume at most affordable price shipping to over 170 countries

Recent Reviews

Ordered for the first time, not noting the generally bad reviews. Ordered a tailor made wedding dress, which when eventually arrived was such a bad fit. That I had to get a local tailor to alter it substantially. Other items I ordered are throughout not fit for purpose, wrong size ( too small) or wrong colour yellow tinged instead of white prof dich bad material it's not wearable without getting a rash. . Never again.

Average

10 months ago

Golara A.

Ordered high heels which were the right size, (sole) length wise, but the rest of the shoe - height of the part covering the toes and ankle etc - were soooo off, as if they made the shoe only in one size, and just shortened it, for smaller sizes. My foot would lift up by 1-1,5 cms every time I wanted to take a step, so walking was impossible. I felt like a little girl walking around in mama's shoes!! The design was great and I couldn't find an equivalent anywhere else, so I took my chances, but it costed me 20-30 bucks to send the shoes back, and get less than a full refund. Milanoo .... never again!

Average

10 months ago

Femke P.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

10 months ago

Anouk Z.

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie A.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wanelo

Wanelo 39wah-nee-loh39 from Want Need Love is an online community for all of the world39s shopping

Recent Reviews

I have emailed/ Wanelo over 30 times St LL I haven't received a message back that makes since and still no one can tell me where my orders are . This is extremely upsetting . They send me a message calling me by another name three times.

Average

10 months ago

Lizzie B.

This site is a rubber,I'm a victim, I ordered a sneaker and I haven't gotten yet til now, however they took the payment out of my bank already and it's been a month now!!.shame people theft. God is watching.

Average

10 months ago

Nhet S.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

QuickRewards

Earn rewards for doing things you already do onlineQuickRewards rewards you for taking surveys shopping online reading emails trying out products visiting sites playing games and answering trivia questions printing grocery store coupons and much more Redeem your earnings anytime for cash gift certificates or prizes Most redemptions are sent within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I have been a member for over 15 years and they are the best site I have ever been with. Not only are they helpful but they go above and beyond for their members. I have been with other sites who I have quit because cash outs are too high and they don't give you many easy opportunities to earn. Quick Rewards does not have a minimum cash out and there are so many ways to earn. Without even trying too hard, I can usually cash out each month for at least $20.00 which helps to pay for my internet. I wish more sites would learn from QR how to treat their members. Their customer service is fantastic (and especially Becky), always helpful and willing to pay for some things even when they won't get paid by their vendors.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy S.

I have been using Quickrewards for about a month now and I have nothing but positive things to say. There is no minimum to cash out and you can get paid every night. They never fail to pay you for your time and are quick to answer customer support emails. Once more I have to say this site is amazing and legit. You will never find a more honest and up front group of people. Don't listen to the negative reviews as I assure you they are cheaters who were banned for abusing a wonderfull system.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ronald S.

3

25 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sanrio

The official website for all things Sanrio - the official home of Hello Kitty Friends - games events characters videos shopping and more

Recent Reviews

I've placed 2 orders with Sanrio and both were just as expected. Nice, high-quality items. Most of the stuff is Japanese, so you know you'll be getting something unique that no one else has. I also like how they are always giving away free gifts with your purchase, and you don't have to spend an outrageous amount to qualify for something free. Only issue I have is with shipping. It's so expensive and they hardly ever offer any kind of free shipping no matter how much you spend. They also ship via Fedex SmartPost, which is stupid and is guaranteed to make your package arrive at least a day or two or three later than it should since it has to go through this trade-off between Fedex and USPS. Tracking is available all through the process, just so you can see your package sit in the same place for 4 days. Main reason I don't buy more often is because you have to be prepared to spend anywhere between $8-$15 more than you really intend to just for the (slow) shipping. A simple $15 small item purchase still costs $8 to ship.

Great

10 months ago

Vanessa W.

I placed two orders on November 28, 2019. The Black Friday Sale. It's January 29, two months later and I still haven't got my items. And they already charged my credit card for the full amounts. On December 10, I checked my order status on their website and it stated my two orders were OPEN. I inquired to see what the problem was. They told me due to a high volume of orders, my order was delayed. They would ship my items in 5-9 business days and that I would not be charged until items shipped. I finally get a package from Sanrio, but only one of my items I had ordered and the free compact mirror. The second order, I received no items. They send me only the free compact mirror. On December 18, I check my credit card statement and see that Sanrio charged me full price for both orders. I email them again asking about my orders. They tell me they do not have an ETA on my items, even though they already took my money. I requested them to cancel both my orders and refund my money minus the difference of the one item sent. I also asked them to send me a prepaid label to return the free compact mirrors. It's been more than 5 business days and I still haven't received a reply. Now, I am disputing the charges with my credit card company and filing a report also with the Better Business Bureau.

Average

10 months ago

T. Q.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OnePlaceGifts

Online Gift Shopping for Uplifting Unique and Personalized Gift Ideas for Him for Her for the Family for the Home for Business for Wedding and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing products from oneplacegifts.com. Browsed pages of their key chains products and picked the black and pink house-shaped keychains I thought would be a huge complement to my business as a realtor. I loved the imprint "Congratulations" with beams of light something of inspirations and thoughtfulness I do wanna make my clients feel when they are presented the gift. Everything is perfect - very nice product and amazing price too. I indeed recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ashley B.

Owner sent the wrong product but I tell you I'm still impressed. Bought a smaller yellowish pineapple savings bank off this seller and received a HUGE pineapple in gold..I mean seriously HUGE for my hand palm. Very well made and my 5 year old son was running around the house with it and I was like NONONO it's made from ceramic. Great product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandeep B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

For the farmer

Online shopping for farmers

Recent Reviews

Hi i am dany prince i work as a pest control personnel because i do it for business, i kindly want to know how to use the rat poison chemical, if the chemical is dilute with water before mixing it with meals for the rat, i also want to know the stock price or discount price for the rat poison chemicals, price especially someone like me who use it for rat business retail, i need to know how many rats the poisen can kill in a row

Great

10 months ago

Dany P.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxurious Living for Life

Everyone deserves to feel loved and pampered Our brand is committed to providing quality products that exudes luxury Whether you39re shopping for yourself a friend or a family member let Luxurious Living for Life be your go to source for luxurious products at a reasonable price

Recent Reviews

We were told the stroller would be delivered in 2 weeks it's now 2 months my daughter is born I had to get a stroller from from a different vendor,this company should not sell in the US or promise product that they can deliver on,the sad part is they won't refund the money until I receive the item whenever that will be,and it's my responsibility to pay to ship it to them.

Average

10 months ago

Ancy D.

We bought this not having any idea the car seat is not standard US and won't fit into a standard US car seat mount. The vendor is also not allowing returns. Who doesn't allow returns in this day and age?! They need to make this right. Be careful with this company. We plan on contacting the BBB to lodge a complaint.

Average

10 months ago

Todd E.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yelp

Toronto - User Reviews and Recommendations of Top Restaurants Shopping Nightlife Entertainment Services and More at Yelp

Recent Reviews

It is not worth the time to write or read anything on the site because it is not fair or accurate reflection of any business. Every review I have written has been filtered even though they are first hand truthful experiences. I have even offered proof to those that are willing to contact me. All of the review were one star ratings of the businesses. Upon doing further internet research I was not surprised to see that a class action lawsuit has been filed against them and that the media has reported on the questionable practices of "extortion" by the site. The site "filters" legitimate reviews. Companies are being extorted into paying too either make bad reviews to be excluded from the ratings and/or to keep good reviews as part of the rating. The lack of integrity of this company is reflected in the poor value of the company as an investment.

Average

10 months ago

Pat T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ClovrR

Save up on online shopping More than 2000 stores Get your cash back and discounts from purchases with CloverR

Recent Reviews

It's very good service! I have bought some staff and got money back to my paypal account. It's awesome and cheaper than regular online-shop. Actually my point is you buy in regular store, but get less price. Great!

Excellent

10 months ago

Aleksandr P.

3.3

33 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Homeclick

HomeClick is an online shopping store offering all the best brands for home decor furniture lighting products you need to outfit your home improvement

Recent Reviews

I order a chair from them. The price was 1/2 of other places. It came package unbelievable. Need help to unpack. Chair is beautiful, and instead of paying 1200 dollars I got it for 650. I will be buying from them again

Excellent

10 months ago

Nita F.

I really appreciated the "review order" tab that lets me double check that everthing is correct. I love the ease of shopping and simple checkout, along with the "discount" for putting in my email.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with