Back  

Shopping Mall

A shopping center in which one or more buildings form a complex of shops with interconnecting walkways, usually indoors.

604

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Shopping Mall

Shopping Mall A shopping center in which one or more buildings form a complex of shops with interconnecting walkways, usually indoors.

604

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ADM concept store

Bienvenue chez ADM concept store votre destination shopping en ligne Découvrez notre boutique de prêt-à-porter féminin bijoux et accessoires

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Arumall

Aruba39s most trusted online shopping mall with a growing selection of products from your favorite local merchants Read Ratings Reviews Fast Delivery No headaches from Vraag en Aanbod Aruba

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ASA Fashions

Affordable Stylish Apparel Womens Juniors Childrens Apparel Boutique Shopping Done Affordably Clothing for all ages

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

123FormBuillder

Create Online Forms with a simple Drag-and-Drop tool Build complex workflows Sell Online conduct Surveys and more No Coding FREE Sign Up

Recent Reviews

Great customer support and very understanding company especially during the COVID-19 outbreak times. I would highly recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Selim Lok

Very responsive and professional. They went the extra mile to help me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Andrew Upton

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Affordable Online Shopping for Computers Electronics tablets and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Pioneer DVR-104 with 10 DVD-R's and 10 DVD-RW's. I did not receive the DVD-R's. I emailed them to let them know. Within 5 minutes I received an email from [email protected] that they would be expedited immediately. I guarantee that I will be doing business with this company again. They are really "on the ball" and have reasonably priced merchandise with equally priced shipping and outstanding customer support. Update: After posting this, I received another email from Mike that the disks had already shipped. Nothing but roses for this bunch - unlike so many other resellers. I just cannot believe the prompt responses I have gotten and the pleasant way they have treated me. Definitely gonna stick with this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffropo

I ordered a set of creative T5400 5.1 speakers from them. They arrived promptly and were adequately packaged. The price was great, and after seeing the reviews on this site, I went for it. I am very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

veneroso

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CanadaMonitors

CanadaMonitorscom - Systems Bundles Specials Workstation Servers Apple Server-Parts ecommerce open source shop online shopping

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Dell Precision 470 workstation and am very pleased with the speed of my Xeon processors. thanks,

Excellent

1 year ago

haunc

Hi, I have ordered a 21" Dell/Trinitron from canadamonitors by November 1st 2005. It arrived in less than 10 days, and had the case BROKEN !. Despite sending them 3 [three] e-mails in mean time to reclaim this problem, they barely responded and didn't take any action so far.... By the way, I didn't receive ANY INVOICE for this monitor, only the extended guarantee plan form. Except for the case problem, the monitor is fine and works excellent! Bradut

Average

1 year ago

bradut

3.4

33 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homeclick

HomeClick is an online shopping store offering all the best brands for home decor furniture lighting products you need to outfit your home improvement

Recent Reviews

I order a chair from them. The price was 1/2 of other places. It came package unbelievable. Need help to unpack. Chair is beautiful, and instead of paying 1200 dollars I got it for 650. I will be buying from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Nita F.

I really appreciated the "review order" tab that lets me double check that everthing is correct. I love the ease of shopping and simple checkout, along with the "discount" for putting in my email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert A.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Haband

Browse Habands online shopping catalog for quality womens and mens clothing comfortable shoes and discounted home items all at affordable prices from brands you know and love From rugged menswear and womens dresses to tech gadgets and decor we have endless deals to explore Shop Habandcom always the best deals since 1925

Recent Reviews

On 5/18/20 I ordered some muscle shirts and when I got them they were 4 inches shorter then the last ones I purchased. They were marked right but not made right, I was told to send them back and I will be charged $10.00 for returning them. I argued with them stating they were made wrong , they said that it was too bad and to send them back for a partial refund. So another words you lost $10.00 and still need shirts that are made properly. I wouldn’t order another thing from Haband they’re taking advantage of the elderly and don’t care.

Average

1 year ago

Douglaslindsey N.

I bought a sweater that says CASHMERE on their description and I received it today as ACRYLIC... Jajajajajja aWTF is that? Do they speak English? PLEASE BEWARE NOT NOT TO BUY from this WEBSITE because it is a JOKE!

Average

1 year ago

RezaMuyLinda

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

One Hanes Place

Discover Womens Intimates Shopping made easy Shop Womens Bras Panties Hosiery Shapewear More at OHP

Recent Reviews

Ordered four bras; one was not what I had ordered, sent the wrong bra, the second bra was defective. The next 2 bras were ok

Average

1 year ago

melling99

The order was placed on Sunday, 19th July. It was confirmed on Tuesday and was shipped the same day. We got the item this Saturday when USPS delivered it right into our mailbox. It was nicely packed and arrived in great condition. Basically we had ordered WB STRAPLESS and PUSHUP as per the size we wanted and the item we got is the same. It fits properly and we are really happy with this purchase. Thank you to seller because they kept the size of item which we use. Extremely happy with purchase and quick shipping. will purchase in future. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

upengan78

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I purchased an HP maintenance kit at Enter Computers and I received the item 3 days after I placed my order. This is understandable since I am at NJ and they shipped it from their CA warehouse. I do not have any complaints from their service, they are in fact very helpful in placing my order. Yes, I would recommend them to a friend and would be buying from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EnterComputers

I ordered a printer from them that was advertised as new. Their web site said it was in stock. Then, I got a call saying that the printer was not in stock, but they could sell me two different parts that together would equal the printer I had ordered. I was skeptical, and thought about canceling my order, but their sales rep was pushy, so I accepted. Then, months later, I needed service on the machine. I called the manufacturer to request service. They said this is a refurbished model. It was sold to me advertised as brand new. When I disputed this, Enter Computers then tried to convince me that the product was new, although I had clear written documentation from the manufacturer that the product was refurbished. They also tried to sell me a warranty on it to get me to accept the unit as is. After many months, Enter Computers agreed to refund me roughly half of the difference between the cost of a new unit and a refurbished one. Otherwise I would have had to send the whole 300+ lb. unit back. Basically this was a unique case and while I did appreciate that Enter Computers did not abandon the case and ultimately we agreed on a remedy, at the end of the day I ended up with a refurbished unit that I paid more for than I should have.

Average

1 year ago

pr-mus

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Zen Cart The Art of E-commerce

Zen Cart - ecommerce open source shop online shopping store

Recent Reviews

they are major scam artists,,,,after reading the previous review i called american express and stopped payment on an order placed yesterday,,,,i sent several emails asking for a phone number to reach them with no response,,,,it smelled like a rotten fish,,,they are liars and scammers,,,,stear clear tammy

Average

1 year ago

Tammybbb Q.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

SCAM, i've tried e-mailing, nothing, they charged my card 3 times, I only ordered one product. I tried to challenge this w/my bank but they can't refund me the $$$ because I actually did purchase this.

Bad

9 months ago

Christina Hinkle

I ordered back in March. I tried tracking in April and website no longer was available. I sent an email and they still haven't responded. But it only took them a day to take my money. Definitely would NOT recommend!

Bad

9 months ago

Y. U.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shopzal

Making shopping smoother and much easier you just GOTTA LOVE SHOPPING even more

Recent Reviews

Absolute SCAM I have waited 4months and i still cannot receive my package. And they will not do the refund. They will take over 1.5 month to start shipping your order, n you will never know when you will receive your item. And extremely poor CS, impolite n irresponsible. Still, i dont know if i will receive my order

Bad

9 months ago

N. S.

I don't quite see what the problem is I buy my e liquid from them (real cheap and PayPal) and the only time I ever had a problem was with late shipping They were in touch with me every 2-3 days keeping me informed They also refunded me for my hassle (as well as supplying the order) and offered a 50% discount on my next order Yes they honoured it I love them

Excellent

9 months ago

C. G.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Brewery Hose Washdown Assemblies and accessories

Our easy to use website makes shopping for brewery hose as easy as kicking back a session IPA As members of the Brewers Association we know to only offer brewery related products like beer transfer hose washdown hose and assemblies We also offer accessories like DIY banding kits sanitary flanges and more

Recent Reviews

Great prices and they had purple snake hose in stock when other suppliers were out.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mateo Hernandez

Purchased hose online based on it being in stock. Called to follow up why shipment hand't gone out and was informed that the hose actually wasn't in stock and would be in the following day. Requested expedited shipping (and was told that it would be shipped at a shorter interval) only to wait an additional four days for the order to arrive. Hose quality and finish is great, but fulfillment and communication is lacking. Will likely source locally for future purchases.

Poor

9 months ago

Kyle Carbaugh

4.1

94 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LightInTheBox

A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally

Recent Reviews

I came across LightInTheBox while looking for an anniversary gift for my girlfriend. I was skeptical at first, but after the look on her face when she got the gift delivered to her...I just love you guys. Since then we have shopped a few more times and it's among the best online stores we know and love to shop at. If you are looking to shop online go to LightInTheBox.

Great

9 months ago

L. J.

I had a few questions about their products and they were quick to respond to me. I love ❤️ their support. Thank you so much Heather. They are now our go to site for me and my girlfriend. She loved her gift so much

Great

9 months ago

Will

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jemros

Jemros Smarter Shopping Better Living

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much, this company saved me.

Excellent

11 months ago

MalcolmMoua

two weeks after the order placed, I still didn't receive my order.

Average

1 year ago

Emir Kasumovic

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

Excellent online retailer and rug and experience A+++ I have ordered two rugs from here and the experience and merchandise has been excellent every time. Not to mention the price and speed of shipping! Highly recommend and actually a few friends have started using this site already!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jax Weston

Second experience of ordering in here and second time of being highly pleased in every way! Great rugs, prices, and customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaleb A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ExtraRebates

Extra Rebates for Your Online Shopping Get cash back when you shop over hundreds merchants online and save more

Recent Reviews

Listed Tivo.com as eligible for $15 cash back, then refused credit and explained that the merchant (tivo.com) denied cashback. At the same time, fatwallet and ebates got me my reward just fine, no merchant denial. They have denied credit or "lost click-through"s before.

Average

1 year ago

Minidanas C.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DiverVision

DiverVisioncom Online Shopping for Underwater Housings Strobes Lenses Computers more

Recent Reviews

I have an upcoming trip to Hawaii, and i emailed divervision to see if i would receive the product in time, as i live in the US, and the company ships from Taiwan. Sandy emailed me back within 24 hrs, and explained which shipping method to use, and assured me it would arrive in time. I ordered it on the 9th on a Sunday at 6pm PST. i paid the extra 5 dollars for DHL express instead of EMS air, and received it Tuesday the 11th at 2pm !!! Thats incredible. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alpowers Z.

I was looking to purchase a camera housing and a lighting package for my Canon 7D and looked at many vendors in the web and was very lucky to found DiverVision.com Since the first contact was promptly attended by Sandy, who turned out to be a very knlowledgable guy who paciently answered all my many questions and doubts. As I saw big price differences compared with all the other vendors, I had to ask if all the items offered are originals and I can certify, after 2 purchases, that everything is 100% original. I highly recomend DiverVision.com and congratulate Sandy for a really fantastic customer service. You can purchase with total confidence. Roberto

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertotejeda C.

2.4

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

0 STARS!!!! I have yet to receive my order that was put in over a month ago!!! DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THEM!! Every single tome I’ve reached out I’m given the run around and can’t even understand half the emails sent. There’s no one to call or supervisor to talk to! It’s a scam

Bad

9 months ago

Andrea M

If I could give it 0 stars I would have. It took over 2 months to get my package. Once I got my package everything that I had ordered, wasn't even there. Never sent me an email saying that there was going to be two different packages for the same order. I had emailed them many times with no resolution. The products are low quality also. Don't order from them!! Something is not right with this company. There are so many other sites that are much better and much much faster at replying to your questions and shipping products out!

Bad

9 months ago

O. Y.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

We ordered the Sojag double roof gazebo from Home Noble. Their price was the best we found for the product. Shipping was included and was timely. The gazebo was the high quality that I expected when researching. Very happy with the product.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gregory Ward

This was our 1st winter with the cover and even though we did not have snow I love the cover. It does take at least 2 to put it on but so did the gazebo! It held up great to the high winds and sleet. Storing our patio furniture inside was so easy. After putting mine up I purchased one for my son's gazebo which covers his hot tub. He loves the cover that extended his use of the tub! Great product, highly recommend to anyone. Easy to order & fast delivery. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori Romanelli

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

On receiving an item that was not inscribed as expected. I emailed and received a speedy response to offer to replace the faulty goods at no extra cost. The new item was received the day after as required. The error was no fault of the Company but the supplier of the product, but the mistake was resolved beyond my expectations and so I would use this Company again. Thank you.

Great

9 months ago

Amanda Harris

The service was good and the packaging was brilliant! Unfortunately the cookie let the side down. It was dry, crumbly, way too thin and tasted of plastic strangely! I ended up having to buy another from Millie’s Cookies. Very disappointed.

Poor

9 months ago

Rebecca Cowie

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Hardware Hut

Work with hardware experts and shop our extensive offering of functional and finish hardware for homeowners designers builders cabinet shops more

Recent Reviews

The website is laid out nicely and it's easy to navigate and browse. I quickly found what appeared to be just what I needed - a very unique fastener. Customer Service was in touch via email and quickly provided valuable assistance. I was able to place my order with confidence that same day. It doesn't get much better than that. Did I mention that the cost was surprisingly low?

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark W.

Your website is very easy to navigate. I wish I had found it sooner when I started my bathroom renovation. I'm just hoping my order arrives intact! Now, months after these items were received and installed, I can say I am very happy with them. Both products arrived on time, intact due to good packaging, and look great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa A.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I buy boots online. they made a mistake in the delivery city. I wrote them several emails and they will not solve my problem because they say it's deliver. So I paid and nothing received. He stole me!

Bad

9 months ago

G. Z.

Do not buy from this company! I have been waiting 25 days for my order and tracking slip states it never left the building! Customer service keeps telling me it’s on its way- it’s been 25 days and post office says it never left!

Bad

9 months ago

O. Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tokyo Pen Shop

Tokyo Pen Shop - Correction Products Notebooks Mechanical Pencils Fine Liners Markers Ballpoint Pens Gel Ink Pens Multi-Function Pens Pencil Lead Pen Cases Highlighters Accoutrements Brush and Lettering Pens Gifting Custom Multis Fountain Pens Japanese Tape D-Clips Wooden Pencils Mini and Slim Pens Pen Sets Refills Travelers Notebook Frixion Whiteboard Limited Edition Stickers Cards and Letter Sets Manga Watercolor 2020 Planners milloo Bags japanese pens gel pens shop online shopping

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pilot Timeline Gel Pen in December 2016 and started using it in February 2017 and noticed the lower end tip of the barrel was moving as I wrote. I tried to make sure the lower barrel is properly snug with the upper barrel. Nevertheless, the lower tip and ink cartridge would keep moving. I therefore contacted Kimberly at Tokyo Pen Shop by e-mail notifying her of the problems, however, she replied with, can you send me photos? Acting as if she didn't know what I was talking about. This indicates, a person who sells these and other types of pens, does not want to help resolve the problem. I therefore, contacted Pilot Pens US via e-mail, and they required me to ship it to them, at my cost, just under $7.00, for repairs. After 2 weeks past, I again contacted Pilot Pens US and they stated the lower barrel was replaced to correct the problem. Furthermore, Pilot Pens US send the pen back via UPS at no additional costs to me, plus they included an additional refill at no charge. Therefore, I recommend to look elsewhere to make your executive Pilot pen purchases due to the Lack of service.

Average

1 year ago

Socalkoki Y.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Las Vegas Furniture Online

Selling new used furniture in Las Vegas for 20 years You39ll find bedding mattresses couches massage chairs more Take advantage of our fast delivery by shopping today

Recent Reviews

I'm very excited about my purchase from Las Vegas Furniture Online. The staff was very friendly and Kelly and Tanner answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Charles Johnson

Very pleased with their service! Super easy to order, great communication, exactly what I wanted, and quick! Great quality furniture. Kelley was a huge help over the phone helping me get everything I needed in a timely manner. 10/10 would reccommend

Excellent

9 months ago

Rachelle Ochoa

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Golf

Find discount golf clubs apparel equipment and more by shopping HurricaneGolfcom today Find your favorite golf brands at discount prices now

Recent Reviews

I found shopping online at Hurricane golf very easy. The products are organized and easy to display. I shopped around alot before deciding to buy at Hurricane. No other golf stores could match the low prices at Hurricane. My purchase arrived yesterday just 5 days for shipping. I took my new Speedline driver to the range today and Wow, am I ever satisfied, must have picked up 30 more yards! Can't wait to get out and play!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimwright1163 P.

I ordered a set of Callaway Razr X HL iron golf clubs from Hurricane Golf. They had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found. I also liked the idea that they were a small shop located within 50 miles of my home. I received an immediate email response from them confirming my order. I placed the order late on a Sunday night. On Monday I received an email from Hurricane Golf that the order had shipped with the tracking number as well as a confirmation email from Fedex that the order shipped. I received the order on Tuesday. The clubs arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I appreciated not only the quick response from Hurricane Golf on my order, but also the follow up emails alerting me of the progress of my order. I would definitely purchase from Hurricane Golf again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grulo H.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wegmans

Get great meal help and so much more at wegmanscom Browse thousands of items with prices and create your shopping list with our online builder

Recent Reviews

I used to work here, my supervisors treated me unfairly and inappropriately. Everything that was promised in the beginning was a lie. The prices are also extremely high and some of the food they claim is “fresh” is not.

Bad

9 months ago

Taylor Giblin

I have shopped at Wegman's for 40 years and they come as close to the perfect Grocery market as is humanly possilble. Produce is always excellent quality, food selection is verygood, and prices are generally reasonable (although rarely cheap, but you get what you pay for). Their staff is extremely well trained and always polite and helpful. And their baked goods are top of this world deliciousl! But the thing I like most about Wegman's is that they are always working hard at impressing and delighting the customer. Whether it's with new food ideas, a new store look, or a better way of setting up the shopping experience, I am never bored going to Wegmans! They are the masters in their business! So good in fact, that they are often suggested as a tourist destination for people unfamiliar with the Wegman's experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If there is negative star i will put hundreds of them. For the first time in my life from ebay and amazon the worst online selling flatform of all time is the lazada and lots of scammers is lazada.com.ph. I'm a filipino but sad to say the most of us are scammers. I purchase 10 pieces they sent 1 pc its 104 holes they send 76 holes. And the most sad story of all time is lazada don't even bother to interfere. They cleo as a robots design for scammers. Unlike ebay or amazon they take good care of their buyers. Very very but and those of you who are reading all our reviews please please don't allow your self to be fool like us.

Bad

9 months ago

Rod

Between the top worst online selling companies. Avoid it, use anything else even takes longer to deliver or more expensive. - Never ever pay in advance or u will say goodbye to your money - Check the parcel front of the delivery guy, so you can immediately send it back. (And run after your money for months) Better to avoid it. See an example in attached photo.

Bad

9 months ago

Y. S.

4.4

50 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Milanoo

A trusted and professional online dress shopping mall always thrives to provide top-selling dress and costume at most affordable price shipping to over 170 countries

Recent Reviews

Ordered for the first time, not noting the generally bad reviews. Ordered a tailor made wedding dress, which when eventually arrived was such a bad fit. That I had to get a local tailor to alter it substantially. Other items I ordered are throughout not fit for purpose, wrong size ( too small) or wrong colour yellow tinged instead of white prof dich bad material it's not wearable without getting a rash. . Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Golara A.

Ordered high heels which were the right size, (sole) length wise, but the rest of the shoe - height of the part covering the toes and ankle etc - were soooo off, as if they made the shoe only in one size, and just shortened it, for smaller sizes. My foot would lift up by 1-1,5 cms every time I wanted to take a step, so walking was impossible. I felt like a little girl walking around in mama's shoes!! The design was great and I couldn't find an equivalent anywhere else, so I took my chances, but it costed me 20-30 bucks to send the shoes back, and get less than a full refund. Milanoo .... never again!

Average

1 year ago

Femke P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ojee

Grab the best prices and discounts on latest fashion gadgets home appliances and more at Ojeepk the ultimate Home Shopping store in Pakistan

Recent Reviews

2gud customer care number 6206850945

Average

1 year ago

2gud M.

4.6

228 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered on a Monday and got my delivery on the Tuesday. I got 20% and it was all very easy. Would definitely buy from them online again. Have also bought in store and had a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. L.

I ordered a raincover last week, still waiting to hear if it's arrived in store for me to collect...I rarely have had as long a wait with other shops etc, if I had ordered from England I'd have it now!! Waiting time is too long!

Average

1 year ago

Michelle Whelan

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Thaibeauty-Store

Shopping for Beauty with Thaibeauty-Store

Recent Reviews

Do NOT order from this company!!! Unfortunately I did not do any research prior to ordering, I order two Johnson & Johnson milk and rice lotion and wash. It’s been almost a month, I started emailing them after the 14th day which they state on their site I should have had it by then, I have yet to receive it! I paid through PayPal and I have opened a dispute I will be reaching back out to PayPal, I have sent numerous emails to the sender but nothing, no reply... $52.00 down the drain... do not let this happen to you

Bad

9 months ago

One mad mommy

They are scam i have ordered lip balm over 2months ago its not delivered yet and after several emails no response from them at all.. i am sure i am not getting my order because if it was a genuine company they would had atleast replied my email. Do not order from this site.

Bad

9 months ago

Fatima Mubarak

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They didn't have no customer service and takes you around 6 months to get a refund of an item you returned within a week. Would never use again

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking

Great

9 months ago

Jaret

The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service

Excellent

9 months ago

Baker

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Customer Login

SAs leading online shopping society

Recent Reviews

Coming from Cape Town to Pretoria in 2013, I was worried about where am I going to get my Triumph and Playtex underwear, name brands things that I was used to on discount. In 2014 I came across Runway sale. I never looked back, I even introduced my friends, family and colleagues. We are all extremely happy with you guys. Thank you so much and keep going strong :-)

Excellent

9 months ago

N. O.

I got an email regarding my proof of payment not received and I panicked cause I didn't want my order cancelled. Kim was so efficient in her response and assured me that everything is fine. Thank you once again

Excellent

9 months ago

Muko Ligege

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

This store was one of the best that I have encountered in China. Communication, and answers to queries were prompt, and they were personally signed which made it easy to identify the staff member involved. Dispatch was quick, the rate very reasonable and the standard of packing was first class ! Product arrived in first class condition and was exactly as described. I would happily deal with this company again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zl2hz L.

I bought 2 KYOURITSU Multimeters, It was shipped to Miami and then to final destination to Costa Rica. I got a really excellent service, shipping time and an excellent new condition item. :) I totally recommend this website for your purcharses!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruthiecr C.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lightingtheweb

Lighting Buy Home Lighting Fixtures lamps on discounted price at Lightingthewebcom Get free shipping on home lighting fixtures etc on shopping over 99

Recent Reviews

Update from previous review (below): I was contacted by LightingTheWeb customer service this week (Aug 8, 2011). It appears they have had some challenges with one of their product providers who indicated to them that they had shipped replacement fans, when in fact, they had not. LightingTheWeb indicates they have credited my AMEX for the total amount. I appreciate that they took this action. It does appear that LightingTheWeb was trying to provide good customer service, but that they were being undermined by one of their providers who repeatedly dropped the ball. I appreciate that ResellerRatings.com and LightingTheWeb.com provided a communication channel to solve this problem. ______________________________ I purchased two ceiling fans from Lighting the Web. After installing the fans, the deep humming sound was terrible. I could literally hear them through the entire house. I called customer service and was promised replacement fans. Nothing came. I sent email follow ups- nothing. I called again and was promised the replacements had indeed been shipped this time. Nothing arrived. That is when I realized I was simply being played a sucker. I have several others fans from Lowes and Home Depot, and I would recommend you go there and that you not use Lighting the Web. My experience is Lighting the Web has no customer service, but instead just folks who make false promises hoping you just go away as I did. I buy a lot of products online and this is without question, the worst experience I have had.

Great

1 year ago

Miajordan A.

I make nearly 75% of all my purchases online and Lighting the Web has got to be the worst company yet! Nothing NEVER happens like they say...Seven Days Shipping? Don't believe it! I placed an order on July 24...today is September 12 and I still do not have my product! When I look online my order says "processing" and has been saying this for well over a month now! Stay away from this Company!! Lighting the Web's response was not truthful. I was in the middle of a remodel...if the lighting was out of stock when I tried to purchase it, don't you think I would have chosen another item? Also, I was told the back order would arrive by 8/28...that didn't happen and no one called or emailed. As for emails referenced in their response...I did not get them either. I have my lighting now...very nicely shipped and very good product but customer service is extremely poor. If you have alot of time to wait for your lighting and don't mind calling THEM for updates...it's worth an order but if you expect to order and be contacted if there is a problem with the order shipping when expected...look elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Dphoward U.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Bolts Stainless Steel Bolts Metric Bolts Socket Head Cap Screws Grade 8 Bolts F911 Bolts

Nut Bolt Fasteners Industrial Supply Online shopping Low Prices No Minimum Fast shipping Allens Fasteners Fasteners Industrial Supply

Recent Reviews

I found Allen's over 12 years ago and have used them several times a year since. When repairs are needed here on the farm he always has what I need, even in stainless, grade 8 and metric. Excellent turnaround and prices. Allen's is my go to place for nuts, bolts and washers. I never go to lowes or hd anymore for hardware - too hit or miss with their inventory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nardley B.

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy from Hive (Centrica)I purchased 5 hive lights 10 days ago with the promised delivery of 3-5 days. 10 days later still no delivery. After multiple attempts to find out why, I eventually got through on webchat. Glib replies such as "I understand your frustration, you will receive your order within a few days of it being processed" I asked when will it be processed? "I dont know" was the reply. So I cancelled to be told that I will receive a refund within 15 days! they took my payment immediately yet wont refund immediately. I have bought the lights from Currys and they are out for delivery tomorrow and at a lower cost than the "special deal" with Hive. Awful customer service, awful sales,. Stay clear

Bad

9 months ago

Al Park

Items back-ordered for months, some parts of the order were cancelled without consultation or being given a choice. On the other hand, one package got lost in the mail and I received a replacement, and customer service was relatively quick and efficient once I contacted them.

Average

9 months ago

Eyal

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The new, youngish, sales lad who served me just before Christmas was EXTREMELY helpful and took plenty of time to explain my options in non-techie words even this old codger (62 yrs young!) could easily understand. I was VERY impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin H.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always. the packaging is very pretty. They have a box and bubble wrap with the product so items that you're buying is safe. I love also the free sample that I received every time I purchase. The only concern is that the customer service sometimes takes time to answer all my queries. I hope they will attend more time to the queries of their client. But I like the shipping it's quite fast. Thank you Shofon.

Excellent

9 months ago

Q. A.

The products are cheaper than other Korean Shops but all the products are authentic. Thanks to Shofon! It is much better if the delivery is faster than expected. But they kept their promise on the delivery date. Came on time. Thank you Shofon, until next order. Keep your products always available.

Great

9 months ago

D. R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Opening-times

Opening times and Sunday shopping hours for all your favourite shops shopping parks and shopping centres Need to do some last-minute shopping Check the opening hours here

Recent Reviews

I had a truly horrendous experience in stor 6 weeks after lock down began A member of staff thought it was part of her job to racially abuse and humiliate me in store for simple asking if I could use a self serve till because a large queue was building at the designated one But because it was reserved for baskets only and was not being used by any customer I ha dot take this abuse This lady was threatening intimidating and relentless to the point she followed me back to the area she insisted I should be and insisted on informing me She put her life on the line for people like me daily at the top of her lungs The store was informed and did nothing until I chased the incident up again where I eventually received a call from the manager who said it had been dealt with then asked what had happened Boding the question if it had been dealt with why did I then have to repeat the incident He had obviously been given a softened version as yes he claimed he was shocked But I was informed by another member of their staff this is a common procedure for her and I wouldn’t be the last But as the lady in question has 15 yrs service nothing will be done Seems they were right They seem to feel a £30 gift voucher was going to make this ok I used to use the store twice a week I have not been back and to be honest I don’t think I will return ever

Bad

9 months ago

Jane

Sent me email saying I was a vulnerable customer could have priority delivery tried to book one none to be had,got in touch with customer service explaining isolated in house daughter key worker & at that time she couldn’t get her own food as by time she got to shops all food gone.They sent me a phone number to ring, rang the number told to go on government web site did that then told to book slot no slots phoned again and told to ring government web site.

Average

1 year ago

Gill Turner

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very fast delivery. Received items earlier than I expected. I bought the soundbar 300 plus the bass module and the invisible 300 surround sound. Comparing the price to other websites online, I found Front Row Electric has the best price for the items. Just installed the system, it working great so far.

Great

1 year ago

Andy V.

FrontRowElectronics shipped out my remote right away. The remote was exactly what i was looking for, for my Bose theater system. I received it faster than I expected and it even came with a battery in it. AWESOME service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florencio P.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bit of a scam really - I bought a cordless strimmer which came with a battery but no charger. I'd think it was pretty reasonable that an item which comes with a battery would include the charger if it was necessary. When I voiced my disappointed they suggesteded I read the listing properly next time. Definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

9 months ago

Yon Bobbin

Don’t use this company. They may be the cheapest but.... I spent £270 on a Makita drill set (£10 cheaper than other suppliers) but when it arrived the picture on the box didn’t match the content so obviously not n original unopened Makita product. The drill developed a fault after a week and after some email exchanges they said they would collect it. I waited in for two days and eventually they said I would have to send it back myself. Then I heard nothing for over 2 weeks so I called them and they said they couldn’t replace it as it was longer than 30 days. After an argument with them they said they would send me a replacement that day. Then they returned the original saying there was nothing wrong with it. Probably just needs replacement brushes but after being used twice??!! Use a proper company and pay the extra £10.

Bad

9 months ago

W. O.

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Prices going up. Quality going down, FAST. Most of their products are now, CHEAPLY, made in China. And, when (not if) you return something, they keep enough of your money to cover their cost for the item and, then resell it at the price which you originally paid. Poor quality stones and settings. Mismatched and damaged stones. Dull and lifeless stones, including CZ., They send you just enough nice looking, good product to keep you coming back for awhile.

Average

1 year ago

Christine B.

Tried to order a simple pair of earrings and was told MY bank( a 5 star bank) "soft" declined the order? They're customer service representative said it was on my banks side and to call them to straighten it out.I use the card for MANY on line purchases ( eBay, QVC, HSN and catalogs)and have NEVER, EVER had a decline !?!? Definitely not worth getting the run-around for a $50 pair of earrings!! I cancelled the order. Lesson learned. Will never us this shopping site, again.

Average

1 year ago

Juliet W.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the iPhone X Screen Replacement. It was easy to install on my friends phone and he is very impressed with the quality. Says it works better and responds faster than the one he got from a professional shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ltal S.

Product works great. Clear instructions. Came with a step-by-step instruction manual and a magnetic pad to place your small screws. I had to ask another person for assistance to place the pick in while I pull up the screen. That's the only problem I had. Other than that, just follow the manual or watch the YouTube video for visual help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Honor C.

3.4

38 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wish

Geek gear geek gifts geek chic we got it all At low low prices Geek shopping made fun Wishcom

Recent Reviews

I wanted to cancel an order i placed because they still didn’t send it after a really long time + the product was garbage apparently. Customerservice told me i can’t get a full refund because of process expenses and taxes. Order wasn’t even processed yet! I still wanted to cancel but they keep ignoring me and send it anyway.

Bad

9 months ago

Q. L.

0 stars ( if this option was available). FAKE site .... DO NOT USE THIS SITE , DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE ( GEEK & WISH) ORDERED 1 MONTH AGO, NOTHING RECEIVED AS YET, DOES NOT GIVE THE OPTION TO CANCEL !! WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT AND MONEY. THE REGULATORS SHOULD BLACKLIST THIS COMPANY.

Bad

9 months ago

G. Z.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Compare99

Shopping Discovery - Easily find your favourite brands from over 25 000 stores

Recent Reviews

I set up a gift list for my birthday and shared the link with my friends. The site is really easy to use and makes it much easier for my friends to buy me presents without having to worry whether I will like it or not

Excellent

9 months ago

Tim Harris

Found Grateful Goose after a friend set up a wish list for their wedding. I used the site to compare prices on Beats by Dre and found a small online retailer who were 10% cheaper than some of the bigger online stores. Highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frances Feeny

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with