Back  

Clothes Market

A market for clothes, such as jeans, jackets and dresses.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Clothes Market

Clothes Market A market for clothes, such as jeans, jackets and dresses.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lashkaraa

Looking to buy Indian clothes online Shop for designer salwar kameez with latest celebrity designs including Anarkali suits dresses lehenga cholis now

Recent Reviews

Received my dress and upon wearing there were major defects . Bra pad somewhere between shoulder area and armpit, left one is folded over and stitched inside with the folded pad. Uneven stitching with bunched up Cheap material. Sent an email to them and their copy paste reply is " We made it custom to your size" without even reading the email and checking pics I attached. They hide behind the CUSTOM MADE so they dont have to return the money . I will be fighting with them till I get my money back. On looking at various sites like trust pilot , site jabber etc , I see its a common practice to cheat people. They will sell you defective products and not return your money. Do not trust the reviews they have on their website. they will only post glowing reviews and mislead you into thinking they are a reputable business. No quality check. The phone number and address on their Facebook page are fake. t There is no one to answer the phone number. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM

Bad

5 months ago

Nk

I placed an order over 3 weeks ago and still waiting with no status on the order so far. I saw an online pop up for chat as soon as I clicked on my email but after typing my question, I got a message that no one's available for chat and will get back to me later. Why is there a pop up for chat while it's not even available? And I still don't know the status of my order.

Average

10 months ago

Parwin K.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KJ39s Dresses And Ties - Your Source For Trendy Modest Clothing

Modest doesn39t have to mean frumpy Our affordable boutique makes modest trendy clothes accessible to everyone Take a look at our dresses tops and funky men39s ties here

Recent Reviews

This was the third dress I've bought from KJ's Dresses and Ties. Her prices are the best along with her dresses! She has some of the cutest dresses around! My girls and I love her dresses! Obviously I'll buy from her again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Suzanne L.

though the dress i ordered did not fit me well, i was so impressed by the overall quality of the dress itself. not to mention, they were very responsive and quick to help me get the return process underway. i would definitely recommend their shop! super cute clothes and incredible customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Allison H.

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Betsey Johnson

Shop the widest selection of Betsey Johnson clothes accessories at BetseyJohnsoncom Find flirty feminine Betsey Johnson dresses shoes more

Recent Reviews

I purchased two dresses. Neither of them will work for me, so I called to send them back. I was notified that there would be a restocking fee. What clothing store has a restocking fee? Can't remember, but it was $7 or $8 and I'm hoping it wasn't for each item returned. Wow. Greedy company.

Average

10 months ago

Julie K.

On March 2nd of this year 2019. Decided to splurge and get NEW luggage. Didn't know what brand, just looking on Amazon. I spotted these beautiful purple suitcase a set of 3. Received them on March 5th, by March 25th, I was on the phone with "Amazon", then "Betsey Johnson" and then " Amazon. The seam ripped inside of 1of 3 and I just wanted the 1 replaced. I thought it would be easy. Nope! Amazon said we have your set 3rd party 100$ more... we can refund you, or call Betsey Johnson customer service. Bruce at Betsey Johnson said sorry call Amazon. I said my warranty is with Betsey Johnson NOT AMAZON... you are not our customer... wow WHAT

Average

10 months ago

D. H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

leathervenue

Your online destination for high-quality faux leather clothing From jackets and tops to pants and dresses - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I've ordered & have been extremely pleased with the quality & the very affordable price! I also have gotten my orders quickly! Most of what I've ordered has been to match something else & the color of my pants has been exactly what I wanted! I appreciate the large color selection.

Excellent

10 months ago

Liddy B.

3.6

36 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gap

Shop casual womens mens maternity kids baby clothes at Gap Our style is clean and confident comfortable and accessible classic and modern Find the perfect pair of jeans t-shirts dresses and more for the whole family

Recent Reviews

Gap.com truly is perfection when it comes to online shopping. My orders always arrive on time and customer service is excellent! The return process is so easy and fast too. They seriously couldn't do it any better! Thanks Gap!

Excellent

10 months ago

Julie B.

I am unable to get my sister's requested birthday gift to her on time because of the stupid cheap shipping method Gap.com uses, and I got no help from the jerk in customer service who canceled my order without telling me. I ended up hanging up on the idiot and calling back in to get another customer service person. She was a bit more helpful, although I wanted to scream at this point because she kept hinting that I should thank her for giving me free shipping (all orders over $50 get free shipping online now anyway, so I have no idea why the heck she was so weird about it.) I honestly have never been so frustrated by "customer service" people before in my life. I have had lost packages, misdelivered packages, late and lost items; but the companies I was dealing with would actually work with me to fix the situation. The Gap customer service people are really bad, and the company should stop with this cheap delivery company (it's LaserShip, which actually runs like Uber with independent contractors....who often seem to steal packages.) I honestly have never been so frustrated with an online buying experience. Thanks for everything Gap! The party is Saturday, so I have to go out on Black Friday to get her birthday gift. Oh, and thanks for the 10% off coupon to use on my next order. I can't even begin to imagine why they thought sending me that as an apology would be a good idea. It just made me furious. Hopefully my facebook and twitter posts will spread the word a bit about this horrible company.

Average

10 months ago

Lauren S.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kingsize

Kingsize sell big mens clothes online and in-store including shirts trousers jeans polo shirts hoodies joggers knitwear and jackets

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered over the weekend and runners delivered on the Tuesday with a lovely note attached thanking me for business during these difficult times.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharon Handcock

Straight forward, arrived in about 7 working days

Great

11 months ago

Joseph Kealy

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mounters Mate

Supplier of market leading large format laminators and flatbed applicators

Recent Reviews

We contacted mounters mate about 18 months ago about buying a roll to roll laminator for our very early business model and if truth be told we spoke to easymount and SEAL but mounters mate had the fastest and most informative response opposed to "we will respond to your request asap". We ordered with Omar and booked install, to be fair- Omar didn't have a hard sell as no others bothered to give us the time of day or effort to sell us their product but the mounters mate "sounded" good to me - a non laminator!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave

With the help of Omar and his team, they managed our expectations of an new Mounters Mate Workstation 417, we did our homework on various products in the market and felt that Mounters Mate was our best option. Omar worked out a solution for attaching and storing 2 Javelin Cutters a 310cm and a 180cm to our new Mounters Mate - Fantastic Solution!! Fantastic Job, Well Done Guys. It works a treat!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kenwil Ltd

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ChemPoint

Providing a personalized e-distribution service to the fine and specialty chemical market

Recent Reviews

order was supposed to arrive 4/19/2019 and now it is 4/26/2019 and there is no news of when it may arrives

Average

11 months ago

Peter Felker

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't understand that the cashier didn't know the basic technical skill to put the stuff in the bag. The bananas were never put on the bottom and heavy stuff on its top in the bag that made most of them bruised. Anyway this was only my first bad experience in your store and you guys always are good.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Savannah Boutique

Simply Savannah Boutique - High end looks for Discounted prices Children39s Clothing for little fashionistas Disney-inspired looks Princess-themed Girl39s clothing Rompers Dresses Icings Ruffle pants Ruffle tops boutique outfits Character outfits boot socks jackets more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Сток оптом одежда купить стоковые вещи в Киеве онлайн сток Rainbow Clothes

Стоковый магазин Rainbow Clothes одежда обувь и аксессуары оптом в Киеве Высокое качество и доступная цена Заказать сток вещи 0 800-33-01-58

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Gap

Shop womens and mens apparel maternity clothes and kids and baby clothes at Gap online Find the perfect pair of jeans t-shirts dresses shoes accessories and more for the whole family

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Women039s Clothing Accessories cabi Spring 2020 Collection

Shop womens clothing at cabi including tops bottoms dresses jackets jewelry sweaters accessories and more

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently picked up some great items off the clearance rack at Banana Republic. The quality for the price was amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Y.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MISSI KALO

women clothing brand, selling women clothes, online store, retail store , dresses, tops. jeans. jumpsuits

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with