Back  

Clothing Store

A store that sells clothing.

574

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1054

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Store

Clothing Store A store that sells clothing.

574

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1054

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beach Life Australia

We deliver the Australian Beach Life to your doorstep anywhere in the world Love x Beach x Style

Recent Reviews

Check this out also!! https://click2visas.com/us/usa-australia-eta-visa-to-australia

Excellent

1 month ago

h.o.war.dnav.arrotm.p

4.8

26 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Corset Story

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Recent Reviews

I got 3 of the corsets, all extremely comfortable. But unfortunately one of the buttons came off of it after the first wear. I emailed, and they were very quick to respond, and helped me out. Very happy with the service, I've already recommended to my flatmate who has ordered some herself now! 10/10 my favourite site for corsets

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia Vaughan

I bought 3 corsets last year and and 3 this year. None if them fit properly around the hips or side of the chests. I am a AUS 4/US 0 and the smallest size (20") overbust and underbust just didn't work for my body even though I measured all my body before purchase. My first purchase from CS were also my first ever corsets (which I haven't worn really at all) and I didn't realize that they didn't fit properly, until I got my second shipment where the poor fit was even worse and more obvious!(struggling to even look like they could fit. The ribbons kept slipping and wouldn't hold.) I also felt that the quality of fabrics had gone down a little bit, but in saying that I had only purchased from CS once. Returned the latest shipment, with no worries. The customer service agents were great, didn't have to pay shipping which was fantastic and got a full refund as they have a warehouse in AUS. Sad because my original corsets don't fit well and I know that I cannot shop at CS again.

Average

1 year ago

Olivia

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

Dressmezee is a British brand based in the heart of Northern England, we burst onto the scene in 2015 and we are here to stay! DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident, stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a 'DMZ twist'.

Recent Reviews

Awful quality dress, didn’t even try it on and sent it back only to be refused a refund due to a mark caused by their own packaging and protective stickers. Wasted almost £100, save your money

Bad

1 month ago

IzzyMay

Awful terrible quality and horrendous service avoid at all costs

Bad

5 months ago

AbbieDavenport

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jule-Sweaters

Danmarks førende julesweaterbutik. ??? Højeste kvalitet og gratis dag-dag levering ✅ Vi har en julesweater i alle tænkelige farver og designs, til dig eller til hele familien. Størrelse fra størrelse 1år til 4XL. Køb din næste Christmas Jumper her, garanti - mulighed for ombytning og at sprede smil og hygge?

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

1 year ago

Daithi O Mordha

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Nohow

Nohow Style | Italian shop for all your menswear needs. New exclusive arrivals every week. New Collection online . Worldwide Express Delivery.

Recent Reviews

i’m every time excited when i order clothes. the delivery time is very short also for Switzerland. thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Manu

Not only was my order processed super quickly (received the package roughly 3 days after placing the order), but the quality of the items is incredible as well! I'm sure that ''Nohow'' are going to be my go to online clothing store from now on!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawid Zając

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Estep

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

1 year ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of goods was good. Pleased with purchase. Received notification that parcel on way before the message saying one item unavailable. Only one option for postage which was a bit on the high side. Nice treat inside the package.

Great

1 year ago

Ess

Reliable shop, good quality products. User-friendly website. Wide selection of items to choose from. The online order process went smoothly. Items delivered on schedule, well-packaged. Purchase received in good condition. Satisfied with purchase. Glad that the proceeds are for a good cause.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serena

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

51 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

1 year ago

LZ

Fast delivery, good quality and ethical clothing

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Lorioux

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Giant Vintage

GIANT VINTAGE is home to authentic Vintage & Retro Sunglasses in all shapes & colors. Shop our large selection of Mens & Womens Sunglasses in Square, Oval, Shield, Round & Rectangle. Buy Micro, Colored Lenses, Flip Up & Cat Eye + Steampunk, Aviator & Clear Eyewear from the 70s, 80s, 90s & 2000s at affordable prices!

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lola Ramona

Release your inner shoe diva and wear art on your feet! Enter the world of Lola Ramona, discover the latest collection of shoes and bags at our official website

Recent Reviews

Wonderful shoes, they fit perfect and are amazing and original. Also the customer service was very good, suggesting me the right size.

Excellent

1 year ago

emanuela casula

Det var let, bekvemt og nemt at handle hos jer :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewYorkDress

NewYorkDress carries beautiful dresses from top designers for weddings, prom, evening events and more. Shop our wide selection of gorgeous gowns today!

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Average

1 year ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Average

1 year ago

Nelson

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sniper Gang Apparel

One stop shop for everything Sniper Gang related. Get all the exclusive apparel, merchandise, news, updates, headlines, music and much more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TheCheStore

The largest collection of licensed Ernesto Che Guevara merchandise, including Che Guevara shirts, hats, military wear and accessories for men and women

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Average

1 year ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendrik Pp.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Best merchandise to express yourself. Celebrate everyone's unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts, stickers, posters, coffee mugs and more. Everyone is welcome.

Recent Reviews

Cafe Press is lovely site where you buy quality materials of clothing T-shirts etc.The price the clothes is affordable and the structure of the environment of the web is great. I would like not to hesitate to patronize the site for buying valuable products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gyno Olany

Product was fine but it was missing a corner bracket for the frame. I requested a replacement and never received it. Called twice and customer service said it was being "expedited" to a supervisor. Never got a reply after that.

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

4.8

53 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peaches Boutique

Chicago Dress Retail Store

Recent Reviews

All I can say is WOW!! Transaction was easy! Size was not available, but after talking to customer service we decided on a smaller size and it was perfect!! Received our dress in a super timely fashion (it was in stock). It’s beautiful and is going to be a hit at the quinceañera! Thank-you! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Curtis

My oldest Granddaughter LOVED Sherri Hill dresses and when she was a Senior, we went to Chicago to try on dresses. Five years later, her younger sister will be going to Prom in JUNE - late this year because of Covid-19. We could not fly from Florida to Chicago to shop for her dress, but we shopped and shopped and shopped on-line until she found HER Sherri Hill dress! The dress arrived quickly - AND IT FITS PERFECTLY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Leinsing

4.3

106 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Barr

I still have not received the mask ? I ordered!!!?

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Reeser

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lovimals

Lovimals is the home of custom gifts for pet lovers Be with your pets always Our team of artists will draw your pet and we39ll put it on a range of gifts

Recent Reviews

The towel turned out really good! My only complaint is the amount of time it took to ship and then once it was shipped it didn't move from Miami for 4 business days. It took me reaching out and then it all the sudden started to travel. There were also some white spots on the towel that looked like they didn't take the color as well as the rest.

Great

1 year ago

Emily Rand

Loved the mug so much. Best Mothers day present ever! So much better than just a photo mug you can create elsewhere. Delivery also really quick, less than a week which is pretty cool for a custom mug.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Clark

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

68th Ave

Online Clothing Store

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GlamCorner

GlamCorner is the dress hire leader in Australia Rent dresses with confidence from the largest online designer wardrobe Hire a dress from 39

Recent Reviews

I hire through GlamCorner for every event! Its the most affordable and environmentally-conscious way to always be in the most recent designer outfits that are quality every time! It’s super easy and the customer service is always a 10/10. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Abby-Leigh

It was an easy experience once I had figured out what dress I wanted to hire! I even had to change the delivery date to a day earlier in which they made seem effortless. The dress arrived on time, and fit perfectly to what they had recommended. It was great quality and everyone at the wedding complimented my dress saying how beautiful it was. I can not fault this service ! Can’t wait to have another event to use glam corner again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

VienneMilano

VienneMilano is the first luxury hosiery brand and online boutique dedicated exclusively to thigh high stockings Our products are Made In Italy

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Abele Apparel

Women39s contemporary online clothing store Unbeatable prices great clothing selection and fast shipping Life is too short to wear boring clothes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

A-CENTRIC TEES | APPAREL FOR THE BOLD & PROUD AFRO-CENTRIC INDIVIDUAL

A-Centric Tees was started with ONE thing in mind…DOING IT FOR THE CULTURE! Online tee shirt and clothing store for afro-centric individuals!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

When the Action meets the Fashion

The huge variety make us the number one Jerseys online clothing store. Best Quality on the Best Prices. Find the world`s hottest jerseys.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aera Designs

Online clothing store with hand-made, hand crafted designs. Products include shirts, tanks, T-Shirts, hats, and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AGM Apparel

AGM Apparel was founded in the spring of 2019 as an online clothing store dedicated to delivering you awesome products that are sure to motivate, encourage, and inspire you to be the best version of yourself.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Branded Retail Fashion Clothing Store for Ladies, Mens and Kids Milton

Branded clothing store for the whole family carrying only 4-6 pieces of an item.New items arriving weekly.Clothing for all occasion Unique pieces

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Total Watch Repair

Total Watch Repair provides expert Repair services since 1992 including Affordable Prices Watch batteries Watch bands and watch battery replacement

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Truefacet

The 1 marketplace for buying selling and trading-in fine watches jewelry Save on Rolex Tiffany Co Cartier Omega more from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

Had a watch listed for $2,895.00, which with their own coupon could purchase for $2,645. I made an offer of $2,300.00 and their counter offer was $2795.00. I explained to the rep that I could get it for less with their own dicount code and received another offer of $2,695.00! Then the watch was mysteriously no longer in stock...awfully shady in my opinion

Average

1 year ago

RJF

Truefacet, I would refer anyone. I am very happy with the items I brough. The good friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

alba boutique

alba is a contemporary fashion boutique with 5 locations in Ridgewood, Hoboken, Morristown, Summit and Somerville, New Jersey. alba has been voted as the Best Fashion Boutique in Bergen County by 201 Magazine as well as the Best Clothing Store in Hoboken.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

All Occasions Closet

Ladies Clothing store based in Portglenone stocking a range of dresses tops trousers shirts jeans jumpsuits and additional accessories

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Allure Elevation | Online clothing for women | Women’s Fashion - ALLURE ELEVATION

Allure Elevation is one of the most affordable women’s online clothing store offering tops, bottoms, shoes, and accessories. The entire site is $50 or less with free shipping! Shop here for the latest fashion.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Female Apparel

Clothing store for the baddest bosses who run the world

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Always Alice

Always Alice is an Australian online fashion clothing store with free express shipping Australia wide on all orders. We feature the best in dresses, skirts, bottoms, tops, knitwear, jackets, jumpsuits, playsuits, denim, bodysuits and more! New Arrivals landing weekly. On trend pieces at affordable prices.

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ralph Lauren

Entdecken Sie bei Ralph Lauren zeitlose authentische Designermode fuumlr Herren Damen Kinder Babys sowie luxurioumlse Wohnaccessoires Gratisversand ab 80 euro

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service also was able to personalise all of my items when I made the order & they all came in gift boxes with a note that I had added to the gift it was packaged brilliant and as I wasn't in when it was delivered they took it to my local shop. 5*

Excellent

9 months ago

Danielle Michelle Allen

Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you.

Great

9 months ago

Alex Haigh

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Leibish

Leibish Co is an internationally recognized specialist and online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Dani and team were wonderful and super easy to work with. They got me exactly what I was looking for on short notice. My fiancee couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Z

Amazing support, faster delivery, and mindblowing product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram H. Sharkar

4.9

52 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PromDressShop

Trouble finding 2019 prom dresses Shop at Prom Dress Shop for breathtaking designs for prom and other formals Free shipping no taxoutside IL and

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dress for my best friend's wedding in January and have not received a response back. I have made several attempts to speak with someone and have been unsuccessful. I would not advise ordering from this company at all.

Average

1 year ago

T Love

This was our first time ordering online from PromDress and we were EXTREMELY Happy! The dress we ordered for my granddaughters sweet sixteenth Birthday which is coming up in September was absolutely Hands Down the most beautiful dress we’ve Ever seen. So I will Highly Recommend Promdress to anyone searching for a beautiful dress for any special occasions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Zani for Ariana Figueroa

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Amy39s Cart - Women39s Clothing Dresses Tops Tees Floral Bouquets

Amy39s Cart is a Singapore based Women39s Clothing Store Our products ranges are Women39s Dresses Tops Tees Bodysuits Skirts Denim Pants Denim Tops Denim Skirts and many more We ship our products worldwide except floral bouquets Also we have the plus size Tops Tees Dresses Denim Wears Shorts and Skirts

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Average

1 year ago

Dion Flannery

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aspen Jay Boutique

High quality women`s apparel. Shop women`s clothing store in Birchwood, WI or shop online. Specials on new Spring and Summer clothing. Locally owned and operated business not affiliated with any franchises or chain stores. Women`s casual and work attire, accessories, jewelry, bags, mommy & me outfits, curvy 1XL - 3XL.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allurez

Shop Allurez for the best selection of elegant diamond and sapphire wedding rings, diamond bands, gemstone jewelry

Recent Reviews

Just purchased an item over the phone with Yoselin and she was great to work with. I called for information but her charisma, professionalism and knowledge made the deal happen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddy

Good products at reasonable prices. They make is easy to do business with. Only criticism is that the ring I bought had sharp prongs that had to be fixed by a jeweler.

Great

1 year ago

Nikolas Mikus

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OnlineShoes

Official OnlineShoescom Site Find the best deals on footwear apparel accessories more from top brands like Sperry Merrell Chaco Wolverine

Recent Reviews

they sent me the wrong pair of shoes , I sent them 5 email and still havent heard from store, no customer service at all , they stole my money .

Average

1 year ago

jubenal rivera

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Auqust

Auqust is one of the leading baby clothing stores offering a wide selection of trendy clothes shoes more for newborn baby boys girls

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Awtsu Fitness Apparel

The best place in Manila for high quality custom screen print t-shirt, hoodies, sando, shorts, drawstring bag, custom tailored designs.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BAM Fashion

Women`s online clothing store and pop up shop based shopping experience. Located in Stratford, ON.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BATARI.®

Official Site. BATARI is an online clothing store that is the destination for every one of your needs to style smart every day.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with