Back  

Clothing Store

A store that sells clothing.

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

999

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Store

Clothing Store A store that sells clothing.

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

999

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Glam - Great clothes shop to buy Glam sexy dresses, club tops, and shoes online at great prices. Our clothing Store sells clubbing tops, women's dresses, short skirts, sexy mini dress & heels.

Great Glam Clothing Store is the best internet web clothes shop to buy great glam sexy dresses, clubbing tops and party shirts at great prices online in juniors & plus size.

Recent Reviews

I order from this site quite often from Toronto and have never had any issues with anything. The sizing is exactly as it describes on the site, the customer service is great, the clothes are sexy and as pictured and the shipping is super fast! I also like that they have new inventory almost every 2 weeks. Great Glam is one of my most trusted sites for ordering clothes online!

Excellent

9 hours ago

Danielle A.

If I can give them no stars I would. Please do not buy from them. They stole $150 from me. Oder some things and never received them. It’s ok though because me and a few otheR people that were scammed out of their money are suing this disgusting ass company.

Bad

9 hours ago

London Lux

4.2

84 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SHEIN

Shein offers a variety of products for all categories of consumers, whether they are men, women, or children. You can even find pet supplies here, such as dog pajamas and cleaning gloves. A distinctive feature of the store is a rather impressive assortment of Curve+Plus clothes with trendy designs and seasonal collections. Shein also declares its full dedication to Fair Labor, recycling, and other socially significant practices. Buyers can count on the bonus system, which involves the accrual of points for specific actions on the company’s website, such as registering and writing comments. Points can be exchanged for dollars when purchasing Shein’s goods.

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant to order from them after reading so many negative reviews. Thankfully, I gave it a try! I received my order in 8 days. The quality of items (2 swimsuits, 2 straw bags, and a dress) is pretty good! I didn't like how the dress fits me and Shien gave me a credit for it without me having to return it. Swimsuits are true to size. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from them. Also, you can't beat the price!

Excellent

2 days ago

Irina C.

I recently ordered from shien for the first time I absolutely love their merchandise however I never received my order from fedex whom they used to express ship my items. Long story short nothing can be done about the situation bc they marked my package delivered... Since the pandemic all of my shopping is online sad to say as much as I love their merchandise I'll never place another order just because I don't want to lose out on any more money bc of their shipping service

Bad

1 week ago

VALINSIA J.

4.6

105 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Zaful

Zaful is a one-stop-shop for trendy and even avant-garde clothing. The company aims to provide high quality, innovative designs, and customer satisfaction. Zaful presents outfits and accessories for men and women in a variety of styles, from sporty to bohemian. The company offers sales and discounts, as well as low prices for the liquidation of some collections. The site accepts several secure and convenient payment methods such as PayPal, debit and credit cards, and electronic payments. In case of any claims regarding the purchased product, customers can contact a support representative and return the item within 30 days.

Recent Reviews

Wish I could have given a 0 STAR... I have order over $100 in items since June 02 2020. And it's now July 27 2020 and I've sent several messages to ZAFUL and all they kept saying is to WAIT! How rude are they. No idea if I would ever get my items or my money back. And I can't seems to get anyone on the phone number they provided. This is a total rip off and they don't care about customer needs.

Bad

3 weeks ago

rocxy L.

On the app, you can enter these giveaways, in which they clearly state in the description "We will select 3 winners and send them their favorite outfit". I was actually a selected winner, but instead of sending me an outfit, they sent a 10$ gift card, which cannot be used AT ALL. When you go to check out, it will only allow you to select one payment method (AKA either the gift card or your credit card), not both. This behavior is really sketchy on their part. I will say that the clothes I received were of decent quality, however, there are better shops to buy from. Would not recommend it.

Poor

3 weeks ago

Amanda R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

All Things Rainbow: Aesthetic Clothing Store

We are online boutique featuring artsy, aesthetic clothes, grunge fashion, kawaii and so much more! Check out our aesthetic clothing store now.

Recent Reviews

I don’t know how to delete my previous review but I did receive one package from my order so this isn’t a scam, just doesn’t have good customer service but hey.

Great

1 month ago

CourtneyShupert

Pretty sure it’s a scam. I ordered clothes and was charged but never received an email confirmation or anything and then when I went to look up my order nothing would show using my order number, zip, or email, even though I had screenshots of all of this. You cannot contact the company, when I tried to email customer support, the email kicked right back saying invalid email address, and no phone number. Called my bank and they said that the merchant didn’t even have a phone number listed on their end, and was listed as an electronics store. Whole thing is sketchy and probably a scam.

Bad

1 month ago

CourtneyShupert

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident and stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a DMZ twist!

Recent Reviews

Awful terrible quality and horrendous service avoid at all costs

Bad

2 months ago

AbbieDavenport

Dress fitted perfectly and was delivered quickly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca M

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

2 months ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

3 months ago

SL

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2020. All Rights Reserved

Buy 10 OFF Designer Sarees Bridal Wedding Lehengas Jewelry Necklace SALE4FASHION

Recent Reviews

Sale4fshion is the Best Places to Buy Sarees and lehengas Online USA, best online saree shopping ... Their collection includes a varied range of latest Indian & USA saris available in. Check out our various styles and brands for the perfect lehengas for you. Shop now! Free Shipping. 10% off on Your order.

Excellent

3 months ago

Sale 4fashion

I am very impressed with the excellent customer service and ease of registering with your company. I also appreciate the fast shipping and great care taken in packaging my order.

Excellent

3 months ago

siasharma

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Relasant Fit

Our products always start with fashion and serve every woman who loves beauty or fitness.

Recent Reviews

These were a very pleasant surprise. Most of the leggings I've purchased on amazon around this price point have been decent, but have flaws like poor stitching or thin material. These are soft, smooth, and the material has a really nice weight to it. They honestly feel like really high end leggings, even the seams on the inside are perfect. The stretch is great, the calves and ankles are generous enough for my athletic build without being baggy. I also love the pocket! I'm 5'10", 135lbs with a 29" waist. I went for the medium. They fit almost perfectly around my waist, hips and in the length. The only issue I have is there's a little extra material around the crotch, but I believe it's due to the size being a tiny bit big on me. I'm going to order a black pair in a small and I'll update when I see how those fit. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

The T.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Italist

Over 200000 current fashion products up to 40 cheaper express shipped from the best Italian boutiques Shop 1000 worldwide luxury designer brands

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, I specifically sent a mail to check if the items are sold DDP and if I had to pay duties in Nigeria, customer service replied and said all prices included duties with no extra charges. Only for the items to arrive Nigeria and DHL asked me to pay 30% extra for customs!!! I have no problem paying, but why did Italist lie and give misleading information???? Stated even on their site that all taxes and customs are included and there are no hidden cost!!!! You lied!!! And I am disappointed

Poor

6 months ago

ADE

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ralph Lauren

Entdecken Sie bei Ralph Lauren zeitlose authentische Designermode fuumlr Herren Damen Kinder Babys sowie luxurioumlse Wohnaccessoires Gratisversand ab 80 euro

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service also was able to personalise all of my items when I made the order & they all came in gift boxes with a note that I had added to the gift it was packaged brilliant and as I wasn't in when it was delivered they took it to my local shop. 5*

Excellent

6 months ago

Danielle Michelle Allen

Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you.

Great

6 months ago

Alex Haigh

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SOCIALITE Clothing

SOCIALITE Clothing is a women39s clothing store online Shop for tees denim dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Honest review! Do not buy from this company, cheap cheap cheap and clothing do not look anything like the pictures!

Bad

6 months ago

LaylaNiFhlaithearta

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Best merchandise to express yourself. Celebrate everyone's unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts, stickers, posters, coffee mugs and more. Everyone is welcome.

Recent Reviews

Cafe Press is lovely site where you buy quality materials of clothing T-shirts etc.The price the clothes is affordable and the structure of the environment of the web is great. I would like not to hesitate to patronize the site for buying valuable products.

Excellent

8 months ago

Gyno Olany

Product was fine but it was missing a corner bracket for the frame. I requested a replacement and never received it. Called twice and customer service said it was being "expedited" to a supervisor. Never got a reply after that.

Poor

8 months ago

Customer

4.8

51 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

1 year ago

LZ

Fast delivery, good quality and ethical clothing

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Lorioux

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Lovely Dress - Womens Clothing Store Online

High-quality Wholesale Lovely Dress from Global-Lover adds extra fashion to you We are the best Womens Clothing Store Online that provides sexy dresses at cheap prices

Recent Reviews

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many

Excellent

10 months ago

Muhammad S.

On the 27th of May 2019 I ordered 78 pieces of goods amounting $1044 US. I recieved the goods on the 10th of June 2019 and 6 of the contents where in really bad conditions torn and SOILED. These items where not able to be sold in my boutique and it was 100% lost for me. I sent several emails out to Global-lover and they have blatantly ignored me

Average

10 months ago

Leslie E.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Leibish

Leibish Co is an internationally recognized specialist and online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Dani and team were wonderful and super easy to work with. They got me exactly what I was looking for on short notice. My fiancee couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Z

Amazing support, faster delivery, and mindblowing product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram H. Sharkar

4.9

51 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FaceSocks

Put any face on socks

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service experience ever.

Average

1 year ago

Ben Moak

The picture came out perfect! Better then I had expected. The post office lost my pair of socks. The company sent me a new pair the same day. It was great. No complaints and I’m happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Matta

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Estep

4.4

106 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Barr

I still have not received the mask ? I ordered!!!?

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Reeser

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

1 year ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allurez

Shop Allurez for the best selection of elegant diamond and sapphire wedding rings, diamond bands, gemstone jewelry

Recent Reviews

Just purchased an item over the phone with Yoselin and she was great to work with. I called for information but her charisma, professionalism and knowledge made the deal happen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddy

Good products at reasonable prices. They make is easy to do business with. Only criticism is that the ring I bought had sharp prongs that had to be fixed by a jeweler.

Great

1 year ago

Nikolas Mikus

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Nohow

Nohow Style | Italian shop for all your menswear needs. New exclusive arrivals every week. New Collection online . Worldwide Express Delivery.

Recent Reviews

i’m every time excited when i order clothes. the delivery time is very short also for Switzerland. thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Manu

Not only was my order processed super quickly (received the package roughly 3 days after placing the order), but the quality of the items is incredible as well! I'm sure that ''Nohow'' are going to be my go to online clothing store from now on!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawid Zając

4.9

53 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Peaches Boutique

Chicago Dress Retail Store

Recent Reviews

All I can say is WOW!! Transaction was easy! Size was not available, but after talking to customer service we decided on a smaller size and it was perfect!! Received our dress in a super timely fashion (it was in stock). It’s beautiful and is going to be a hit at the quinceañera! Thank-you! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Curtis

My oldest Granddaughter LOVED Sherri Hill dresses and when she was a Senior, we went to Chicago to try on dresses. Five years later, her younger sister will be going to Prom in JUNE - late this year because of Covid-19. We could not fly from Florida to Chicago to shop for her dress, but we shopped and shopped and shopped on-line until she found HER Sherri Hill dress! The dress arrived quickly - AND IT FITS PERFECTLY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Leinsing

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OnlineShoes

Official OnlineShoescom Site Find the best deals on footwear apparel accessories more from top brands like Sperry Merrell Chaco Wolverine

Recent Reviews

they sent me the wrong pair of shoes , I sent them 5 email and still havent heard from store, no customer service at all , they stole my money .

Average

1 year ago

jubenal rivera

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lovimals

Lovimals is the home of custom gifts for pet lovers Be with your pets always Our team of artists will draw your pet and we39ll put it on a range of gifts

Recent Reviews

The towel turned out really good! My only complaint is the amount of time it took to ship and then once it was shipped it didn't move from Miami for 4 business days. It took me reaching out and then it all the sudden started to travel. There were also some white spots on the towel that looked like they didn't take the color as well as the rest.

Great

1 year ago

Emily Rand

Loved the mug so much. Best Mothers day present ever! So much better than just a photo mug you can create elsewhere. Delivery also really quick, less than a week which is pretty cool for a custom mug.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Clark

4.9

26 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Corset Story

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Recent Reviews

I got 3 of the corsets, all extremely comfortable. But unfortunately one of the buttons came off of it after the first wear. I emailed, and they were very quick to respond, and helped me out. Very happy with the service, I've already recommended to my flatmate who has ordered some herself now! 10/10 my favourite site for corsets

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia Vaughan

I bought 3 corsets last year and and 3 this year. None if them fit properly around the hips or side of the chests. I am a AUS 4/US 0 and the smallest size (20") overbust and underbust just didn't work for my body even though I measured all my body before purchase. My first purchase from CS were also my first ever corsets (which I haven't worn really at all) and I didn't realize that they didn't fit properly, until I got my second shipment where the poor fit was even worse and more obvious!(struggling to even look like they could fit. The ribbons kept slipping and wouldn't hold.) I also felt that the quality of fabrics had gone down a little bit, but in saying that I had only purchased from CS once. Returned the latest shipment, with no worries. The customer service agents were great, didn't have to pay shipping which was fantastic and got a full refund as they have a warehouse in AUS. Sad because my original corsets don't fit well and I know that I cannot shop at CS again.

Average

1 year ago

Olivia

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

4.9

52 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PromDressShop

Trouble finding 2019 prom dresses Shop at Prom Dress Shop for breathtaking designs for prom and other formals Free shipping no taxoutside IL and

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dress for my best friend's wedding in January and have not received a response back. I have made several attempts to speak with someone and have been unsuccessful. I would not advise ordering from this company at all.

Average

1 year ago

T Love

This was our first time ordering online from PromDress and we were EXTREMELY Happy! The dress we ordered for my granddaughters sweet sixteenth Birthday which is coming up in September was absolutely Hands Down the most beautiful dress we’ve Ever seen. So I will Highly Recommend Promdress to anyone searching for a beautiful dress for any special occasions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Zani for Ariana Figueroa

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Truefacet

The 1 marketplace for buying selling and trading-in fine watches jewelry Save on Rolex Tiffany Co Cartier Omega more from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

Had a watch listed for $2,895.00, which with their own coupon could purchase for $2,645. I made an offer of $2,300.00 and their counter offer was $2795.00. I explained to the rep that I could get it for less with their own dicount code and received another offer of $2,695.00! Then the watch was mysteriously no longer in stock...awfully shady in my opinion

Average

1 year ago

RJF

Truefacet, I would refer anyone. I am very happy with the items I brough. The good friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lola Ramona

Release your inner shoe diva and wear art on your feet! Enter the world of Lola Ramona, discover the latest collection of shoes and bags at our official website

Recent Reviews

Wonderful shoes, they fit perfect and are amazing and original. Also the customer service was very good, suggesting me the right size.

Excellent

1 year ago

emanuela casula

Det var let, bekvemt og nemt at handle hos jer :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Average

1 year ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Average

1 year ago

Nelson

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Average

1 year ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendrik Pp.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of goods was good. Pleased with purchase. Received notification that parcel on way before the message saying one item unavailable. Only one option for postage which was a bit on the high side. Nice treat inside the package.

Great

1 year ago

Ess

Reliable shop, good quality products. User-friendly website. Wide selection of items to choose from. The online order process went smoothly. Items delivered on schedule, well-packaged. Purchase received in good condition. Satisfied with purchase. Glad that the proceeds are for a good cause.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serena

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Average

1 year ago

Dion Flannery

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GlamCorner

GlamCorner is the dress hire leader in Australia Rent dresses with confidence from the largest online designer wardrobe Hire a dress from 39

Recent Reviews

I hire through GlamCorner for every event! Its the most affordable and environmentally-conscious way to always be in the most recent designer outfits that are quality every time! It’s super easy and the customer service is always a 10/10. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Abby-Leigh

It was an easy experience once I had figured out what dress I wanted to hire! I even had to change the delivery date to a day earlier in which they made seem effortless. The dress arrived on time, and fit perfectly to what they had recommended. It was great quality and everyone at the wedding complimented my dress saying how beautiful it was. I can not fault this service ! Can’t wait to have another event to use glam corner again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

1 year ago

Daithi O Mordha

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beach Life Australia

We deliver the Australian Beach Life to your doorstep anywhere in the world Love x Beach x Style

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jule-Sweaters

Danmarks førende julesweaterbutik. ??? Højeste kvalitet og gratis dag-dag levering ✅ Vi har en julesweater i alle tænkelige farver og designs, til dig eller til hele familien. Størrelse fra størrelse 1år til 4XL. Køb din næste Christmas Jumper her, garanti - mulighed for ombytning og at sprede smil og hygge?

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Giant Vintage

GIANT VINTAGE is home to authentic Vintage & Retro Sunglasses in all shapes & colors. Shop our large selection of Mens & Womens Sunglasses in Square, Oval, Shield, Round & Rectangle. Buy Micro, Colored Lenses, Flip Up & Cat Eye + Steampunk, Aviator & Clear Eyewear from the 70s, 80s, 90s & 2000s at affordable prices!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewYorkDress

NewYorkDress carries beautiful dresses from top designers for weddings, prom, evening events and more. Shop our wide selection of gorgeous gowns today!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sniper Gang Apparel

One stop shop for everything Sniper Gang related. Get all the exclusive apparel, merchandise, news, updates, headlines, music and much more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TheCheStore

The largest collection of licensed Ernesto Che Guevara merchandise, including Che Guevara shirts, hats, military wear and accessories for men and women

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

68th Ave

Online Clothing Store

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

VienneMilano

VienneMilano is the first luxury hosiery brand and online boutique dedicated exclusively to thigh high stockings Our products are Made In Italy

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Abele Apparel

Women39s contemporary online clothing store Unbeatable prices great clothing selection and fast shipping Life is too short to wear boring clothes

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A-CENTRIC TEES | APPAREL FOR THE BOLD & PROUD AFRO-CENTRIC INDIVIDUAL

A-Centric Tees was started with ONE thing in mind…DOING IT FOR THE CULTURE! Online tee shirt and clothing store for afro-centric individuals!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

When the Action meets the Fashion

The huge variety make us the number one Jerseys online clothing store. Best Quality on the Best Prices. Find the world`s hottest jerseys.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aera Designs

Online clothing store with hand-made, hand crafted designs. Products include shirts, tanks, T-Shirts, hats, and more.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AGM Apparel

AGM Apparel was founded in the spring of 2019 as an online clothing store dedicated to delivering you awesome products that are sure to motivate, encourage, and inspire you to be the best version of yourself.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Branded Retail Fashion Clothing Store for Ladies, Mens and Kids Milton

Branded clothing store for the whole family carrying only 4-6 pieces of an item.New items arriving weekly.Clothing for all occasion Unique pieces

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with