Back  

Clothing Store

A store that sells clothing.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Store

Clothing Store A store that sells clothing.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Corset Story

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Recent Reviews

My first corset arrived, and despite having a one year warranty fell apart within months. It looked nice but was not of the quality they made it out to be. I made the mistake of ordering a second corset recently, which never arrived. At 300AUD this is a bit of a joke, and their customer service is appalling.

Bad

2 years ago

TamaraMiller

I got 3 of the corsets, all extremely comfortable. But unfortunately one of the buttons came off of it after the first wear. I emailed, and they were very quick to respond, and helped me out. Very happy with the service, I've already recommended to my flatmate who has ordered some herself now! 10/10 my favourite site for corsets

Excellent

4 years ago

Natalia Vaughan

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

Dressmezee is a British brand based in the heart of Northern England, we burst onto the scene in 2015 and we are here to stay! DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident, stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a 'DMZ twist'.

Recent Reviews

Shocking customer services was excused of black mailing them when I said I would report how shocking the service was! Never buy from here again!

Bad

2 years ago

ShaunniKing

Awful quality dress, didn’t even try it on and sent it back only to be refused a refund due to a mark caused by their own packaging and protective stickers. Wasted almost £100, save your money

Bad

2 years ago

IzzyMay

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nohow

Nohow Style | Italian shop for all your menswear needs. New exclusive arrivals every week. New Collection online . Worldwide Express Delivery.

Recent Reviews

i’m every time excited when i order clothes. the delivery time is very short also for Switzerland. thank you!

Great

4 years ago

Manu

Not only was my order processed super quickly (received the package roughly 3 days after placing the order), but the quality of the items is incredible as well! I'm sure that ''Nohow'' are going to be my go to online clothing store from now on!

Excellent

4 years ago

Dawid Zając

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

4 years ago

Angela Estep

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

4 years ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cassandra

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of goods was good. Pleased with purchase. Received notification that parcel on way before the message saying one item unavailable. Only one option for postage which was a bit on the high side. Nice treat inside the package.

Great

4 years ago

Ess

Reliable shop, good quality products. User-friendly website. Wide selection of items to choose from. The online order process went smoothly. Items delivered on schedule, well-packaged. Purchase received in good condition. Satisfied with purchase. Glad that the proceeds are for a good cause.

Excellent

4 years ago

Serena

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

The day I made my purchase, all the items in the website had Free Shipping. But just before payment at checkout it suddenly ‘updated’ my cart and stated that free shipping wasn’t applied any more. No reason, just like that. The system forced me to pay for regular or express shipping. I placed my order anyway because the item I wanted was very low in stock and the Customer Service wouldn’t be available until three days after. I trusted that they would reimburse me the shipping fee and I contact them explaining the case. They told me that in fact there was a problem in the website and they had fixed it. They suggest me to try again. But I already had bought the item!!! I insisted and they disappeared. As many other people have told, the Customer Service is a disaster, they don’t read the messages properly and aren’t willing to solve your problems with the shopping or the products. Also, a company that designs in Spain, manufactures in Portugal, and ships from Germany is not as sustainable as it may seems and as they argue in other reviews. The worst part is that I’m from Spain and ALL THE TIME I had to write to Customer Service in English, read them in English (from someone called Isabel and located in my very same city), and they proudly say they are a brand from Barcelona… with zero Spanish content. At least they could offer the website in Spanish and Catalan; the argument that their main audience is German is bonkers for justifying just a bad customer experience.

Bad

2 years ago

mariquita_correa_0x

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

4 years ago

LZ

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lola Ramona

Release your inner shoe diva and wear art on your feet! Enter the world of Lola Ramona, discover the latest collection of shoes and bags at our official website

Recent Reviews

Wonderful shoes, they fit perfect and are amazing and original. Also the customer service was very good, suggesting me the right size.

Excellent

4 years ago

emanuela casula

Det var let, bekvemt og nemt at handle hos jer :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

Lars

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewYorkDress

NewYorkDress carries beautiful dresses from top designers for weddings, prom, evening events and more. Shop our wide selection of gorgeous gowns today!

Recent Reviews

3.6

38 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Bad

4 years ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Poor

4 years ago

Nelson

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Bad

4 years ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kendrik Pp.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Best merchandise to express yourself. Celebrate everyone's unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts, stickers, posters, coffee mugs and more. Everyone is welcome.

Recent Reviews

Cafe Press is lovely site where you buy quality materials of clothing T-shirts etc.The price the clothes is affordable and the structure of the environment of the web is great. I would like not to hesitate to patronize the site for buying valuable products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gyno Olany

Product was fine but it was missing a corner bracket for the frame. I requested a replacement and never received it. Called twice and customer service said it was being "expedited" to a supervisor. Never got a reply after that.

Poor

3 years ago

Customer

4.7

53 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Peaches Boutique

Chicago Dress Retail Store

Recent Reviews

All I can say is WOW!! Transaction was easy! Size was not available, but after talking to customer service we decided on a smaller size and it was perfect!! Received our dress in a super timely fashion (it was in stock). It’s beautiful and is going to be a hit at the quinceañera! Thank-you! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

4 years ago

Amy Curtis

My oldest Granddaughter LOVED Sherri Hill dresses and when she was a Senior, we went to Chicago to try on dresses. Five years later, her younger sister will be going to Prom in JUNE - late this year because of Covid-19. We could not fly from Florida to Chicago to shop for her dress, but we shopped and shopped and shopped on-line until she found HER Sherri Hill dress! The dress arrived quickly - AND IT FITS PERFECTLY!

Excellent

4 years ago

Donna Leinsing

4.2

107 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from electro threads I selected the incorrect size... so I instantly sent an email regarding a size change... 4 emails later.. Zero replies... So far I have a bad taste in my mouth with this company...

Bad

1 year ago

RobLauritsen

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

4 years ago

Melissa Barr

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lovimals

Lovimals is the home of custom gifts for pet lovers Be with your pets always Our team of artists will draw your pet and we39ll put it on a range of gifts

Recent Reviews

The towel turned out really good! My only complaint is the amount of time it took to ship and then once it was shipped it didn't move from Miami for 4 business days. It took me reaching out and then it all the sudden started to travel. There were also some white spots on the towel that looked like they didn't take the color as well as the rest.

Great

4 years ago

Emily Rand

Loved the mug so much. Best Mothers day present ever! So much better than just a photo mug you can create elsewhere. Delivery also really quick, less than a week which is pretty cool for a custom mug.

Excellent

4 years ago

Liam Clark

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GlamCorner

GlamCorner is the dress hire leader in Australia Rent dresses with confidence from the largest online designer wardrobe Hire a dress from 39

Recent Reviews

I hire through GlamCorner for every event! Its the most affordable and environmentally-conscious way to always be in the most recent designer outfits that are quality every time! It’s super easy and the customer service is always a 10/10. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

4 years ago

Abby-Leigh

It was an easy experience once I had figured out what dress I wanted to hire! I even had to change the delivery date to a day earlier in which they made seem effortless. The dress arrived on time, and fit perfectly to what they had recommended. It was great quality and everyone at the wedding complimented my dress saying how beautiful it was. I can not fault this service ! Can’t wait to have another event to use glam corner again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Emily

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Truefacet

The 1 marketplace for buying selling and trading-in fine watches jewelry Save on Rolex Tiffany Co Cartier Omega more from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

Had a watch listed for $2,895.00, which with their own coupon could purchase for $2,645. I made an offer of $2,300.00 and their counter offer was $2795.00. I explained to the rep that I could get it for less with their own dicount code and received another offer of $2,695.00! Then the watch was mysteriously no longer in stock...awfully shady in my opinion

Bad

4 years ago

RJF

Truefacet, I would refer anyone. I am very happy with the items I brough. The good friendly service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Frank

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ralph Lauren

Entdecken Sie bei Ralph Lauren zeitlose authentische Designermode fuumlr Herren Damen Kinder Babys sowie luxurioumlse Wohnaccessoires Gratisversand ab 80 euro

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service also was able to personalise all of my items when I made the order & they all came in gift boxes with a note that I had added to the gift it was packaged brilliant and as I wasn't in when it was delivered they took it to my local shop. 5*

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielle Michelle Allen

Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you.

Great

3 years ago

Alex Haigh

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Leibish

Leibish Co is an internationally recognized specialist and online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Dani and team were wonderful and super easy to work with. They got me exactly what I was looking for on short notice. My fiancee couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

4 years ago

David Z

Amazing support, faster delivery, and mindblowing product.

Excellent

4 years ago

Akram H. Sharkar

4.8

52 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PromDressShop

Trouble finding 2019 prom dresses Shop at Prom Dress Shop for breathtaking designs for prom and other formals Free shipping no taxoutside IL and

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dress for my best friend's wedding in January and have not received a response back. I have made several attempts to speak with someone and have been unsuccessful. I would not advise ordering from this company at all.

Poor

4 years ago

T Love

This was our first time ordering online from PromDress and we were EXTREMELY Happy! The dress we ordered for my granddaughters sweet sixteenth Birthday which is coming up in September was absolutely Hands Down the most beautiful dress we’ve Ever seen. So I will Highly Recommend Promdress to anyone searching for a beautiful dress for any special occasions.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rachel Zani for Ariana Figueroa

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

4 years ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Poor

4 years ago

Dion Flannery

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Allurez

Shop Allurez for the best selection of elegant diamond and sapphire wedding rings, diamond bands, gemstone jewelry

Recent Reviews

Just purchased an item over the phone with Yoselin and she was great to work with. I called for information but her charisma, professionalism and knowledge made the deal happen.

Excellent

4 years ago

Eddy

Good products at reasonable prices. They make is easy to do business with. Only criticism is that the ring I bought had sharp prongs that had to be fixed by a jeweler.

Great

4 years ago

Nikolas Mikus

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OnlineShoes

Official OnlineShoescom Site Find the best deals on footwear apparel accessories more from top brands like Sperry Merrell Chaco Wolverine

Recent Reviews

they sent me the wrong pair of shoes , I sent them 5 email and still havent heard from store, no customer service at all , they stole my money .

Bad

4 years ago

jubenal rivera

4.7

51 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FaceSocks

Put any face on socks

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service experience ever.

Poor

4 years ago

Ben Moak

The picture came out perfect! Better then I had expected. The post office lost my pair of socks. The company sent me a new pair the same day. It was great. No complaints and I’m happy!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brenda Matta

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Italist

Over 200000 current fashion products up to 40 cheaper express shipped from the best Italian boutiques Shop 1000 worldwide luxury designer brands

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, I specifically sent a mail to check if the items are sold DDP and if I had to pay duties in Nigeria, customer service replied and said all prices included duties with no extra charges. Only for the items to arrive Nigeria and DHL asked me to pay 30% extra for customs!!! I have no problem paying, but why did Italist lie and give misleading information???? Stated even on their site that all taxes and customs are included and there are no hidden cost!!!! You lied!!! And I am disappointed

Poor

3 years ago

ADE

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Factcool

Shop for branded clothing Pierre Cardin, Lee Cooper, Everlast and Kappa. Free shipping and amazing discounts and sales. Clothing for women, men and children.

Recent Reviews

Παρέλαβα σκισμένο μπουφάν . Η επιστροφή χρημάτων γίνεται μετά από 3 εβδομάδες λέει . Μακριά από αυτούς Επίσης το προϊόν είναι χάλια . Ότι χειρότερο έχω αγοράσει online

Bad

2 years ago

GiannPly

Τα ρούχα ήρθαν σε 16 μέρες που δεν με πειραξε καθόλου, όμως σίγουρα δεν θα μπω στον κόπο να πληρώσω περισσότερα για κάποια επιστροφή. Τεράστιο ΟΧΙ! Ότι παρήγγειλα είναι κακής ποιότητας ρούχα, πολύ λεπτο ύφασμα, με κακή ραφή και πολύ κακη γραμμή και στα αντρικά και στα γυναικεία. Πολύ μικρά μεγέθη σε αντρικά και σε κάποια ρούχα έχουν πιθανώς χρησιμοποιηθεί επικίνδυνες βαφές. ΔΕΝ είναι κανένα πραγματικά επώνυμο. Καλύτερα να πήγαινα σε κινέζικο και να τα διάλεγα μόνη μου διαλέγοντας τά από κοντά.

Bad

2 years ago

AngelikiNeokleous

4.2

105 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zaful

Zaful is a one-stop-shop for trendy and even avant-garde clothing. The company aims to provide high quality, innovative designs, and customer satisfaction. Zaful presents outfits and accessories for men and women in a variety of styles, from sporty to bohemian. The company offers sales and discounts, as well as low prices for the liquidation of some collections. The site accepts several secure and convenient payment methods such as PayPal, debit and credit cards, and electronic payments. In case of any claims regarding the purchased product, customers can contact a support representative and return the item within 30 days.

Recent Reviews

Wish I could have given a 0 STAR... I have order over $100 in items since June 02 2020. And it's now July 27 2020 and I've sent several messages to ZAFUL and all they kept saying is to WAIT! How rude are they. No idea if I would ever get my items or my money back. And I can't seems to get anyone on the phone number they provided. This is a total rip off and they don't care about customer needs.

Bad

3 years ago

rocxy L.

On the app, you can enter these giveaways, in which they clearly state in the description "We will select 3 winners and send them their favorite outfit". I was actually a selected winner, but instead of sending me an outfit, they sent a 10$ gift card, which cannot be used AT ALL. When you go to check out, it will only allow you to select one payment method (AKA either the gift card or your credit card), not both. This behavior is really sketchy on their part. I will say that the clothes I received were of decent quality, however, there are better shops to buy from. Would not recommend it.

Poor

3 years ago

Amanda R.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got what I wanted, which was the Huda Beauty eye shadow palette, usually it's out of stock on every other website, until I came across Selfridges.

Excellent

4 years ago

Aaliya Shujat

Having been a customer of Selfridges since 1979 and having always received good service and good quality products, when deciding where to purchase a Black Leather Biker Jacket as a Christmas gift, I automatically got on the 'interwebby' and searched the Selfridges website.Bingo, item found {cost of £345.00}, item ordered, item despatched, item received.Item too big. Needing to return said item, I contacted Selfridges Customer Services and they arranged a Courier collection for December 10th 2018.All good.The Courier duly arrived at 11.15am and collected the item in its original packaging and I awaited confirmation of safe receipt and my monies refunded so I could purchase an alternative gift. Not having heard anything from Selfridges about this return & refund, I completed the online form advising them of this and waited.On the 17th of December Selfridges sent me an email saying 'We're looking into it'.By Christmas Eve, I had still not heard from Selfridges, so telephoned them and spoke to a 'Customer Services Agent.I once again advised them of the situation and was told that whilst they could confirm that the parcel had been successfully collected from my house by Selfridges designated Courier service, they could not now find it and therefore WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY at this time. I followed Selfridges instructions regarding the return of items of value to 'the letter' and personally handed the goods to Selfridges designated agent/courier as arranged.How can I be held responsible for what happens to it and where it goes once it is no longer in my possession?.Why should I be held financially responsible and be penalised for someone else's unprofessional conduct. This item was a Christmas gift and due to it's value, one I could not afford to replace until I had received my refund.As a result of the very poor 'Customer Service' I have received, not only do I not have my money back, but the recipient of my intended gift did not get anything for Christmas. If this is the way that Selfridges treat longstanding customers then very soon there will be very few left. I ACTED IN GOOD FAITH, I EXPECT THE SAME OF SELFRIDGES.

Poor

4 years ago

Gus 1.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

32 Bar Blues

32 Bar Blues is a fresh tune in the men’s clothing world. Created not curated, we design and make the majority of our styles in our own factories. Fabric to findings, cut to color – even wash – we are what we sell. Cool with enough funk or personality to make you smile, but easy-to-wear for most any venue. And just as style comes from the way rhythm is applied to a song or meter to a poem, clothing style builds from a good grind of accessories. 32 Bar Blues combs the world for the best shoes, bags, hats, scarves and wristwear. Most are exclusive to us. Many we also design.

Recent Reviews

Poor quality high price, bought a $48 tee shirt that wasn’t worth $10. Bought 2 items they shipped separately so it cost me an additional $12. Never again!

Bad

1 year ago

MikeWood

Cloths are very expensive and cheaply made. They look nice BUT they are cheap. Here is the kicker though....along with a bunch of other items I ordered a pair of shoes for $110 which didn't fit. Returned them and was only credited $107.59. So I called them and they said they charged for a label to return. I told them that was ridiculous and the girl could not have cared any less. I told them I would never shop with them again and the girl was like ......,"okay". I'm finished with 32BarBlues. Do NOT shop here.

Bad

2 years ago

ChristopherWatson

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Large Lad Clothing

Online clothing store exclusively for big & tall men offering stylish and affordable clothing in sizes XL-8XL. Canadian owned and operated.

Recent Reviews

My wife ordered me a winter coat and two t-shirts for an early Christmas/Birthday present. I couldn't be happier. The jacket was a perfect fit, and the t-shirts are long which I really need so that my belly doesn't wave hello when I do. Also, the package arrived three days early. Thank you so much, Large Lad Clothing, I'll be ordering again very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

RomeoPanelli

DO NOT BUY! TERRIBLE RETURN SERVICE. THEY DO NOT ANSWER PHONE. IF YOU LEAVE A MESSAGE WILL NOT RETURN CALL. DID NOT RETURN EMAIL INQUIRY. ONLY PROVIDE P. O. BOX. YOU CANNOT RETURN TO P. O. BOX. THERE ARE PLENTY OF BIG AND TALL WEBSITES IN CANADA SKIP THIS BUSINESS OUT OF AN APT. ITS NOT WORTH THE HASSLE.

Bad

2 years ago

ShawnLink

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Love Your Mom

Tattoo Clothing store, Street wear from the best contemporary tattoo artists. streatwear,hoodies and t shirts from the best tattoo artist. simple tattoos ideas. stupid phone cases, crazy phone cases. AUTO CHRIST, ignorant style ,Framacho, Rozita_ttoo, Gekkku Tattooer. artist for artist platform.

Recent Reviews

I do not recomend this site! I ordered two hoodies in January, took two months before they even shipped the first one and it’s been almost 8 months now and i’m still waiting for the second one! They won’t answer me on either Mail or Instagram!!! Highly doubt that i will get a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Davuss

Scam website, please do not buy anything from them. Sends out clothing that doesn't look remotely what's listed on the website. The worst part is they refuse to give refunds and won't reply to any emails/ messages on the website.

Bad

2 years ago

BenPettit

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MDNT45

Urban clothing store inspired by post-apocalyptic fashion and star wars style Best streetwear to shop online Designer clothingWorldwide deliveryTop Quality

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

3 years ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

3 years ago

SL

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

nightcity clothing

We are a London-based clothing store with the vision to promote minimalist streetwear. Our nightcity has no borders, hence we are inspired by international fashion.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Princess Awesome Boy Wonder

Princess Awesome Boy Wonder - A clothing store that honors the wide range of children39s interests Think dresses with dinosaurs boys39 shirts with unicorns adult women39s clothes with video games and Science Math for everyone

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Amoretu

Amoretu is a online fashion clothing store focusing on women39s t shirts tops blouse dress and so on

Recent Reviews

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Anagails

Anagails is a premium clothing brand offering the highest quality tees on the market. Our customers will agree once you buy one, you will want them all!

Recent Reviews

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS BOUTIQUE. I spent $200 on one of their crossbody LV's and waited 3 weeks to a month and when I received it, it was damaged on one side. When I emailed they said that is how it is supposed to look. You can tell that the stitching messed up the material. Not even straight stitching. Sloppy job. No idea how this took 3-4 weeks to make when it looks like this. I asked for a refund since it was damaged and they told me I would only receive store credit based on their policy on the website, I was a little frustrated considering that the item was damaged. I ended up ordering an LV backpack and some scentsy things for my car. This time, after about 3-4 weeks I got an email from USPS saying that the package was being returned to sender because the address doesn't exist. I reached out to Anagails to make sure they got it from USPS. After a few days the response was simple and gave me no clarification on where the package was and no solution to how they were going to get it to me. Awful experience not once, but twice now. Awful products, awful customer service, they do not care about their customers and making them happy. All they care about is the money.

Bad

1 year ago

SamiSerrano

After being a return customer who's made several purchases from them, I was blocked on all social media for asking questions about a product.

Bad

1 year ago

CindyPhan

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dreamlipshop

Dreamlipshop is a global women`s clothing store that is responsible for product quality, insists on quality assurance and focuses on design. The dresses, tops and coats of five years are very popular among everyone. We are committed to providing the best shopping experience and helping our clients express their style.

Recent Reviews

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Lovely Dress - Womens Clothing Store Online

High-quality Wholesale Lovely Dress from Global-Lover adds extra fashion to you We are the best Womens Clothing Store Online that provides sexy dresses at cheap prices

Recent Reviews

On the 27th of May 2019 I ordered 78 pieces of goods amounting $1044 US. I recieved the goods on the 10th of June 2019 and 6 of the contents where in really bad conditions torn and SOILED. These items where not able to be sold in my boutique and it was 100% lost for me. I sent several emails out to Global-lover and they have blatantly ignored me

Bad

3 years ago

Leslie E.

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many

Excellent

3 years ago

Muhammad S.

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Great Glam - Great clothes shop to buy Glam sexy dresses, club tops, and shoes online at great prices. Our clothing Store sells clubbing tops, women's dresses, short skirts, sexy mini dress & heels.

Great Glam Clothing Store is the best internet web clothes shop to buy great glam sexy dresses, clubbing tops and party shirts at great prices online in juniors & plus size.

Recent Reviews

GreatGlam randomly chooses when they want to waive shipping. It doesn't matter if you are doing an exchange. Very unethical. They do not communicate, nor care to resolve complaints. Everyone should file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, and sue them in Small Claims Court. I will be speaking to lawyers as they still have not delivered my goods since July 6th.

Bad

2 years ago

Audrina S.

I purchased a sweater and tights from Showroom Glam 11/18/2019 , I didn’t receive my order until 12/15/2019 and the tights were not in my order. I emailed the company several times and I have yet to receive an email back. This online company is a scam and I reported this business to the BBB and I reported it to Instagram. Don’t be fooled by this online boutique,

Bad

2 years ago

Latonya Pryor

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lookbook Store

Scour the trendiest and most affordable clothes and fashion accessories on Lookbook Store. Enjoy free shipping at the only one-stop women`s clothing store.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RDKL-U || BK2BSKS

The Alt. Clothing Store ! // Sizes : XS TO 5XL // 10 Days Return Policy

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a couple of shirts from their website about a month and a half ago, still havent received the product or the refund after multiple calls and emails.

Bad

1 year ago

YashKolekar

It's been more than month...still not received my parcel... Worst customer service i ever have to deal with Order no.171600

Bad

2 years ago

nitanttrivedi

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Showpo

Showpo is a fun forward Australian online fashion clothing store We feature the best of womens fashion in dresses playsuits skirts much more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Julbie

Stripper Lifestyle Clothing Store Women039s sexy erotic lingerie crotchless lingerie leather lingerie micro bikinis sexy shoes dancewear slutty outfits more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boxercraft

Boxercraft is what youd rather be wearing Find great prices on comfortable clothing in our online clothing store

Recent Reviews

3.6

82 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SHEIN

Shein offers a variety of products for all categories of consumers, whether they are men, women, or children. You can even find pet supplies here, such as dog pajamas and cleaning gloves. A distinctive feature of the store is a rather impressive assortment of Curve+Plus clothes with trendy designs and seasonal collections. Shein also declares its full dedication to Fair Labor, recycling, and other socially significant practices. Buyers can count on the bonus system, which involves the accrual of points for specific actions on the company’s website, such as registering and writing comments. Points can be exchanged for dollars when purchasing Shein’s goods.

Recent Reviews

My delivery address was correct, but you messed with it and it has been returned to the sender. I have not my pack, money and getting ANY information from your bots is impossible. "It is a pity that your order GSHMGW0090002KJ tracking number 520000014871525040703388 delivery has attempted failure.The main reason is due to insufficient address/phone number/no one at home when delivery etc."

Bad

2 years ago

Aleksandra

I'm very happy with the company customer service I ordered a number of items from their website. None were as advertised, being of shoddy workmanship, poor quality materials and did not even resemble the pictures of the goods on the website. Just as bad, they also did not have proper care, fire or material labels so clearly the goods are substandard They never sent instructions.i went on the internet and i found their help contact info I contacted them finally they issue me refund and return shipping label i am so happy with the customer service DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY.

Bad

2 years ago

Heidi Schneider

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

All Things Rainbow: Aesthetic Clothing Store

We are online boutique featuring artsy, aesthetic clothes, grunge fashion, kawaii and so much more! Check out our aesthetic clothing store now.

Recent Reviews

I don’t know how to delete my previous review but I did receive one package from my order so this isn’t a scam, just doesn’t have good customer service but hey.

Great

3 years ago

CourtneyShupert

Pretty sure it’s a scam. I ordered clothes and was charged but never received an email confirmation or anything and then when I went to look up my order nothing would show using my order number, zip, or email, even though I had screenshots of all of this. You cannot contact the company, when I tried to email customer support, the email kicked right back saying invalid email address, and no phone number. Called my bank and they said that the merchant didn’t even have a phone number listed on their end, and was listed as an electronics store. Whole thing is sketchy and probably a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

CourtneyShupert

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Moonbun - Designer Baby Clothes & Accessories Online

Moonbun is the best clothing store online to shop for designer clothes and accessories for baby boy/girl. Discover the best collections for newborn, infants and toddlers.

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with