Back  

Handbags Shop

A store that sells handbags.

90

Companies

Сompanies in this category

355

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Handbags Shop

Handbags Shop A store that sells handbags.

90

Companies

Сompanies in this category

355

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mens Womens Accessories Online Shop

Womens Mens Handbags Clothing Jewelry Shoes And Other Goods Low Prices Quality Assurance Welcome To Buy

Recent Reviews

I bought one stick of "512MB PC3200 400MHz, CL=2.5" DDR RAM; I paid for 2 day shipping, and they delivered. But, I discovered later that the RAM wasn't what I had thought. The SPD tells the system to run it at CAS 3.0 at 200MHz (400 effective speed), and a system utility, AIDA32, identifies the RAM as PC2700; the SPD information there says "2.5 CAS at 166MHz, 2.0 at 133MHz." Now, since the RAM did work, I figured I'd give another stick a try. This may have been a bit of bad judgement on my part to do this, but it seems that the results are positive. This time, in the Comments section of the order form, I put this: "I've already got a stick of this RAM; it seems that its SPD in fact sets it to run at CAS 3.0 when it's at 200MHz. I did set it manually to CAS 2.5, and it seems ok. An SPD reader also ID's the RAM as PC2700. Curious...perhaps something should be stated about this on the site if the ram is not in fact "true" PC3200 - some users are bigger perfectionists than I am." I got a reply the next day: ------------------------------------ Hello Jeffrey, We cancelled your order and vided the charge of this invoice. You are a real professional customer. We don't have any stuffs matched what you want. Sorry about it. Enet ------------------------------------ I don't quite fully understand what they did; it's like they didn't want to rip me off a second time, because I was aware of it this time. So, potential buyers, just know you might not be getting what you thought you paid for from this company. I did send a reply to their "cancellation notification" asking for more information, but I doubt I'll hear anything back.

Average

1 year ago

jeff7

Ordered XP1800, 128mb DDR2700, 64mb pc133 with free delivery via USPS. Order processed quickly and arrived within the week. Only mild disappointment that the cpu was a Palomino but the website did NOT mislead(get what you pay for). All items still working perfectly after a month and I am satisfied with the good value. Will probably use this vendor again.

Great

1 year ago

dragoer

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Classy Southern Bling

Affordable boutique carrying top brands Crazy Train LB Judy Blues more with a little bit of Sass and a whole lot of Class Carrying top of the line handbags such as Myra and American Darling genuine leather hair on Buy now pay later interest free with Sezzle FAST SHIPPING to you

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Elite Luxury Styling - The Ultimate Fashion Luxury E-shop

Elite Luxury Styling - The Ultimate Fashion Luxury E-shop Discover our latest women and men collection Shop our fashion luxury clothes handbags and shoes exclusively for you Shop on the Elite Luxury Styling official website

Recent Reviews

Great apartment in Rome, Italy from interbit-accommodations.com In center of Rome....

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim G.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online for Fashion Men Women Watches Handbags etc

Online for Fashion Men Women Watches Handbags etc

Recent Reviews

I bought a Daytona watch, including about six days at the weekend. To tell you the truth, I didn't expect too much, but the quality is beyond my expectation. It's great. It's cost-effective.Hahahahh!

Excellent

1 year ago

Markwarner A.

The quality of a handbag purchased on this website is good, but it took 5 days to receive the order in the hope of speeding up.

Great

1 year ago

Charlahutchinson E.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is by far the worst experience I've had while online shopping. This place is a clown house from top to bottom. They lost my first order, then refused to refund me until an almost month-long investigation. I paid again for a new order only to receive a used, dirty item that wasn't even the right model of what I ordered. Their solution is to pile another investigation and for me to order again for the 3rd time! That's a scam!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!

Average

1 year ago

J. R.

This my second in a matter of 2 weeks that I ordered from off fifth and I have issues my order. Forget about getting help with their customer service. You hardly can understand the representative. They have 1 word to send you away "I'll give 10% on your next order" If you ever try to use it, you will get this error message "coupon has already been used" Can someone tell me what's going on? I don't have much time to waste. I received an incomplete order, my discount was not applied and I am truly pissed with the representative that I cannot understand.

Average

1 year ago

Ona B.

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Impossible trying to get through. I have emailed many times and repeating the same story. the continuously ask for copy of receipt etc, and I have emailed several times and posted. It is truly hardwork. I want to escalate this is Fiorelli but can not find any other number or contact. They appear to have lost my returns/faulty goods.

Bad

9 months ago

Gillian Smith

I have been trying to reach Fiorelli and impossible. Does anyone have any suggestions, no one picks up or answers. I am trying to escalate this, I believe they are part of a bigger group and next step is to make contact with them. Any suggestion welcome. Don';t buy from Fiorelli.

Bad

9 months ago

Gillian Smith

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a really nice necklace for a friend as a Christmas present. As per tracking the courier have been at my place but no one show up in the time shown on tracking so they take the decision to leave this in a post office to collect it without letting me know. Really frustrate as the post office didn't have the item also they declare that they will refund asap...still waiting for it. No present, no money, no refund. A really shame.

Average

1 year ago

Teresa N.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pouf (unstuffed) and loved it so much, I wanted a second one a few months later. When I asked for a good color match, they went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my second purchase! Now I have 2 on my living room, and am happy! I stuffed mine with buckwheat hulls, and they are great to use as a foot stool or to sit on. I recommend purchasing two!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaleem Q.

As a returned Peace Corps volunteer who served in Morocco and an Oregonian, I was pleased to find this Eugene-based site, and find that you support the High Atlas Foundation and women's cooperatives in Morocco. Update - received the mirror. Beautiful! It's part of a small gallery wall above the piano and it's perfect with the other pieces. Thank you for the great service, and thank you, Charkaoui Mohammed, for your beautiful work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Y.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rebag

Shop authenticated luxury preowned handbags Hermes Chanel Celine Louis Vuitton at significant discounts Unique items and curated selection

Recent Reviews

I’ve been watching this bag for months now and it finally went down to a price I could afford. It showed some stains on the bag but I wasn’t worried about that. Because it is Chanel bag I knew it was high-quality. I was able to clean up the bag and it looks great. I got a high-end designer bag for a bargain store price. I will be a buyer on this website going forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sugiray W.

First time buying from Rebag, got the message asking for verification after 2/3 days. Not sure why they needed me to send documents for verification, but i still sent it anyway.. and I waited for one more week after they approved! quite disappointed at the shipment... killed my mood getting a new bag... the packaging is not what i expect.. just used their own dust bag, but it looks pretty dirty and aged..

Average

1 year ago

Gecnf710 N.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Classic leather handbags for every occasion

Classic leather handbags for every occasion Black burgundy oak slate grey and rose available in two sizes medium and mini

Recent Reviews

Bought the mini red bag as a present for my sister, she loves it! The colour is beautiful and the leather such good quality. Thanks ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie

I love my 2026 handbag - it's perfect for both day time and evenings and fits everything I need in it!

Excellent

1 year ago

MJ

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

M H Boutique

At M and H Boutique you can shop the latest fashion trends in person see store hours and online 247 - clothes jewelry handbags and MORE You39ll also find the best prices on Judy Blues and Kan Can denim HERE

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Market with a

Gift home decor furniture lighting apparel boutique Best boutique on Marietta Square Best gift boutique Gift shop Sugarboo Park Hill Hobo handbags Sugarfina Milkbarn Aviate Tocca Lollia Farmhouse Farmtable

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rethreadz

Curvy girls Providing New and Gently Used Boutique-Quality Clothing Shoes Handbags and Accessories Without the Boutique Price

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sisily Boutique

Sisily Boutique is the first fashion boutique located in Redwood Falls MN Offering affordable unique and fashion- forward women39s clothing accessories handbags bridal items and much more We also offer tuxedo and suit rentals for prom weddings or special occasions Helping with all your fashion emergencies

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Statement Label

Welcome to the official website of Statement Label boutique Loved by Fashion Bloggers Celebrities Influencers we offer a range of high quality luxurious and trending fashion and handbags

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Weatherly Grey

Weatherly Grey is an online women39s boutique that offers a wide variety of the trendiest clothing shoes handbags jewelry and other accessories Come shop with us Or find us at fairs and festivals with our mobile boutique trailer

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MakersValley

Produce high-end private label Made in Italy clothing shoes and handbags with a network of 100 highly-vetted manufacturers

Recent Reviews

great service been working with them for years now !

Excellent

1 year ago

Angel Fresco

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Milan Luxe

Discover handcrafted luxury handbags shop sophisticated women clothes made in Italy Explore Milan Luxe collection

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags one after another and they are exactly how I wanted!! It's a customised bag, choice of colours, material and the way of weaving etc. Yes, you need to be patient a bit it to be ready for you, but so worth to wait! It's very light weight, soft and stylish. Enough rooms for all cosmetics and personal materials. I'm loving it every time I use them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Moon

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amilu

Discover our classic range of real Italian leather award winning handbags shoulder bags tote bags clutch bags satchels cross body bags backpacks and belts The classic leather handbag brand with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful bags with beautiful quality! Made by women for women, I absolutely love this small shop and they are so quick to help answer any questions or concerns you might have. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks.

Excellent

11 months ago

HaileyLaSarre

My Harris Tweed Tote bag arrived today and it is absolutely beautiful! The whole process from order to arrival was perfect. Thankyou so much!... I am thrilled and will definitely be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine Blair

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Designer Handbags Accessories and More

Shop BrixtonBakercom for the latest Designer Handbags Accessories and More

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I bought from Brixton Baker! I bought a Kate Spade Backpack and it arrived much sooner than what was listed on their website. They were super nice when I contacted them and they answered all my questions in a very quick time frame. Again, I can't say anything but nice things about my experience! Thank you!

Excellent

2 months ago

tracy

I really love the great service l received a couple days before Christmas! The bag I ordered appeared to be lost in the mail but the customer service team worked all away up to Christmas Eve and located the bag just in time to be delivered the day before Christmas! Thank you for all your help! I love my bag!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betty Robinson

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a gucci bag 2 days ago from Cosette. You know spending a lot of money for your first experience with an online website is a hard thing Lol! BUT I WAS SHOCKED! They delivered it to me in 1 day and a 1/2! professional packaging! And the bag was so good WITHOUT ANY SCRATCHES. I recommend this website to everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Melissa Reed

I purchased from Cosette and it was the best easiest experience I have had and I am an avid online shopper. I received my handbag and my Loulou Studio cashmere and they are authentic ! I will order from them again as they are 100% certified legit+ the bag come with an Entrupy certificate which is an extra peace of mind!

Excellent

4 months ago

Heather Floyd

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MYWALIT

Discover the mywalit Official Site of colourful leather handbags wallets and accessories Browse our collections now

Recent Reviews

I bought a large wallet when I was in Florence and wanted a passport wallet. They had a beautiful one half price. I love the soft green colors, and the detail and workmanship are amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suellen Stover

I love Mywalit products and they had a magnificent sale and once ordered the items were sent super fast from Italy to the US! Love my new wallet and card holder!!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. D.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two bags for Mother's Day at the last minute and was very surprised when they arrived in time for the Sunday. Excellent service and cheapest price. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline T.

I ordered two Brakeburn bags on Wednesday afternoon and they were delivered on Saturday morning with the standard £1.99 delivery charge. Very impressive! I would not hesitate to order from PoshBags again. If only all online retailers were as good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie V.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Sarees Salwar Kameez Lehengas Wedding Sherwanis Mens Kurta Pyjama Online Shopping

Online Shopping for Latest Collection of Designer Sarees Salwar Kameez Lehengas Ghagra Choli Wedding Sherwanis Indian Bridal Wedding collection Lehenga Style Sarees Anarkali Dresses Kurtis Tunics Bridal Lehenga Choli Mens Kurta Pyjama Indo Western Outfits Blazers Jodhpuri Suits Ladies Handbags Accessories Indian Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from YourDesignerWear since June, 2016. I probably order 20 times already from this shop including saree, salwar kameez, kurti, and jewelry. Every product I received was as per my expectations and it was exactly as they described in online. Keep up the great work and I am looking forward to order more sarees for upcoming Durga puja. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruma D.

I spent over 400 on clothes from Your Designer Wear. I ordered a number of saris and had them stitch the blouses for a trip I'm making to India. I got the order and the blouses were stitched horribly. Also - the sari material is awful for the money I paid for them. The customer service is horrible. Mansi answered the phone and was extremely rude and was not helpful at all. DO NOT ORDER from this site!!!

Average

1 year ago

S. J.

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PurseValley

Purse ValleyDesigner Replica HandbagsPremium Replica Handbags at PurseValley - Daily New Shoes Replica Handbags New Arrival Premium with Box Accessory Purse Valley Purse Valley Review Pursevalley promo code Purse Valley Gucci Pursevalley Rolex

Recent Reviews

I BOUGHT 3 ITEMS ON THE WEBSITE AND MY TOTAL WAS R436.98 AND THEN TWO DAYS LATER AN AMOUNT OF R1605.82 HOW THE HELL DO YOU GET FROM R436.98 TO R1605.82 THEY DID ME IN WITH R1168.84 I DID NOT EVEN RECEIVE AN INVOICE OR AN EMAIL WITH AN ORDER NUMBER NOTHING THEY JUST TOOK MY MONEY AND DISAPPEARED

Average

1 year ago

Crystal E.

Order twice....in my first order bag broke within a month and they sent wrong replacement, went I complaint, I was ignored! Order the second time after a few years cause I forgot it was the same site. Received faulty bag and was told to return it for a reimbursement, which I never received! After months of chasing, still nothing, they simply hung-up upon discovering it's my call and never reply to any emails. Stay away from this site - not worth a dime!

Average

1 year ago

Smith S.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jewellery Handbags Accessories La Mac

Shop for Jewellery Handbags Scarves Purses Wishstrings Accessories with La Mac Great ideas for gifts or even a little treat for yourself

Recent Reviews

Placed a few bids on some lovely items that I liked the look of. I was lucky enough too get a deal straight away on some and on the others I just upped by bid. When the event was over La Mac sent me my total and we organised collection from there. A truly great service and wonderful products. Loved them all thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaclyn W.

La Mac is an Aladdin's cave of loveliness, lots of fabulous goodies at great prices. Excellent service and fast deliveries. I have been buying for several years now and have never been let down, and will continue to do so x

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen M.

4.5

63 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Authenticate First

Online Authentication for Handbags Wallets Jewelry Watches Clothing Accessories Footwear

Recent Reviews

Horrible!!! I wonder where they got their authenticators and who certified them for becoming authenticators for David Yurman? Entire Poshmark is full of Fake DY that are certified authentic by This non sense website. It's sad and horrible!

Bad

3 months ago

DanielaValcheva

Easy website, fast answer, great customer service, I really recommend Authenticatefirst

Excellent

4 months ago

ceppo1976

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mozimo

Mozimo Shoes stock a fantastic range of designer womens shoes amp handbags designer mens shoes amp designer sandals Free delivery amp exchange when you spend pound30 or more on designer shoes Buy shoes online today in complete confidence FitFlop Peter Kaiser Shoes Gabor Shoes Anatomic Gel Shoes Skechers amp Timberland Boots

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Designer handbags jewellery from the UK Fine Leather Handbags Swarovski Crystal Jewellery more Bespoke jewellery designed created for the catwalk

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Real Deal Collection

Authenticity guaranteed Buy sell or trade new to used designer handbags from luxury brands Balenciaga Chanel Hermes Louis Vuitton at Real Deal Collection

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lulla39s Boutique - Personalised Leather Products

Lulla39s boutique offers best deals for personalized handbags and customized phone cases We also offer monogrammed personalized bags wallet and travel accessories

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxcellent

Luxcellent, an online consignment boutique for you. Used Designer handbags on sale, guaranteed authentic. Find used, preowned, and vintage bags from luxury brands Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Hermes up to 90% off at Luxcellent. Sell preowned LV bags today and get payment in cash. Free authentication opinions given on bags.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Summer Violet Boutique On-trend Jewelry Clothing Bags Accessories

On-line boutique offering On-Trend Jewelry Clothing Handbags Accessories Curated with love in sunny Florida Find the hottest statement earrings dainty pieces bags dresses tops and accessories at Summer Violet Boutique

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shut Up N Wear I

Medicine Hats most fashionable woman39s clothing store With brands from Dex LA Mink Pink Flying Monkey you are sure to find something you love SHOP Handbags Bags Jackets Clothing Accessories Jewelry Purses

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Upscale Women39s Resale

Upscale Women39s Resale Clothing Store specializing in designer handbags purses jeans tops jewelry and accessories

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LINELL ELLIS

Handbags and accessories for the woman who believes that true Luxury is found in life39s experiences

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prada Gucci Tods Hogan Shoes Handbags and Clothing Made in Italy

Styledrops sells designer dress shoes sport shoes handbags by Prada Gucci Tods Hogan Dolce and Gabbana and Fendi At Styledrops you can find Womens and mens styles directly from Italy Find Prada Fendi Gucci Hogan Tods and many others at discounted prices

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kuwala

Shop online for women39s stylish and handmade African print dresses jackets skirts tops handbags shorts headwraps and backpacks We ship worldwide

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Irregular Choice

Buy Irregular Choice shoes boots handbags and jewellery online View the biggest and best Irregular Choice collection here Worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

They took a week to process, though customer service got back to me quickly when I had queried it. Delivery was quick (once they had been processed) and the boots are beautiful, but they have notable design flaws. I bought Quick Getaway boots, which sadly do not have enough holes to feed the laces through, meaning they tend to protrude when you lean too far forward. The slippery material and the lack of lace holes means that the shoe tongue slips all the time, which would have been solved if they'd shoe tongue loops (the kind you tend to see in trainers/converse). I'm keeping them because I plan on stitching them in myself, and ultimately they are quite stunning to look at.

Average

9 months ago

E. O.

Beautiful shoes and bags, excellent communication, staff super helpful - they'll bend over backwards to help, in store, on the phone and even admin via emails! Always arrive when expected and in pristine condition. Can't fault this company. Beautiful!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jess Brader

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Village Shoes Ashland Oregon Women039s Shoes and Boots

Village Shoes in Ashland Oregon sells fabulous women039s shoes and boots as well as handbags jewelry socks and skincare Visit our store in Ashland Oregon

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Clio Goldbrenner

Discover now Clio Goldbrenner the iconic Belgian designer who makes leather handbags and accessories

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JW Hulme American Leather Goods Brand Founded in 1905

Shop the finest leather and canvas goods including luggage briefcases handbags and small accessories Noticeably understated heirloom quality and classic style With a nod to the past our products are made for the future

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yoogis Closet

Yoogis Closet is the premier seller of pre-owned designer handbags and other luxury items Buy sell consign authentic Louis Vuitton Gucci and more

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with