Back  

Leather Coats Store

A store that sells leather coats.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Leather Coats Store

Leather Coats Store A store that sells leather coats.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pops Leather

For over 40 years Pops Leather has offered a variety of leather products such as coats shoes wallets pants and more

Recent Reviews

One day after placing the order I found they could not comply with custom specfications I had requested. They were not available by phone, email nor web-site. YET they were able to charge my Credit Card the full amount. It took SEVERAL weeks with MUCH Credit Card Company intervention to get a credit to my account. All this after both and email and a return phone call from them stating they were going to credit my account... I would not trust my orders to such a company You can purchase the equivalet Jacket through USWINGS with delivery in 3 working days... or Cooper with delivery within one week. BOTH of these companies are US based and our hard earned US Dollars remian in our United States Ecoomy... Think Patriotic BY ONLY US MADE PRODUCTS know where your money goes and it sta

Average

1 year ago

frankferreira2

I order a 2 leather helmets one back in Dec 2019. It is now mid April with no helmet. I have left NUMEROUS voicemails and emails with no response. I hope I can get my money back from Visa card.

Average

1 year ago

DaveKaiser

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Collared Creatures

Collared Creatures supply premium dog cave beds cosy cave dog beds and dog snuggle beds We also supply dog drying coats and luxury handmade Harris Tweed dog collars

Recent Reviews

Great service great product Cooper the dog loves his new bed. First time hes slept right through and we've had to wake him up Cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

andy rich

Easy website to navigate, prompt delivery and a lovely cozy bed for my 1 year old cats. They appear to be happy and take turns in burrowing inside. They might cuddle together in the winter months. I ordered the small and its big enough for my norwegian moggy(5 kg) and his sister who is a petite moggy (3kg).

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmen

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had trouble with a credit card during the order and we were called within a few minutes and the agent helped us get the order done. The items were very good value for money. The only thing possibly lacking is that it would be great if some cashmere yarn was including to make any eventual repairs. But over all, we had good service, fast shipping, and we are very happy with our purchases. =)

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephen Bella

Customer care was exceptional with tracking transparency. Emails were answered promptly and most importantly product was exactly as described . High quality cashmere, extremely soft . Luxe product for reasonable price.

Excellent

9 months ago

Caroline Wong

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LeatherCoatsEtc

Mens and Womens Leather Coats Accessories and Footwear LeatherCoatsEtccom

Recent Reviews

There must be more reviews other than this one, How ever if this is the 1st, it will be the best ! I have bought myself a leather coat, on sale, lst for $299 and I paid $69 & the quality is perfect. I bought my wife three leather coats, all she loves and bought them on sale as well, saving again over $300 and every coat is made from well known MFG.'s , if I had bought these coats at a retailer store I would have paid three times more on the sale items , and the coats not on sale do sell for less than retail too. I LOVE THIS STORE !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dondon56 X.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair of sandals that fell apart after one wear. Emailed customer service as I had no way of returning them to a store as I live overseas and had left the country. Got responses from several different customer service reps, each giving different advice, with the last one telling me to get a quote on a letter headed paper from a cobbler to fix them. Letter headed quote, are you bloody joking?! Decided to cut my losses and accept that I would never get anything from these guys, least of all decent customer service. Another pair of flats also falling apart after a few uses.

Bad

9 months ago

F. M.

I suggest not to order anything fro wallis. Everyone seems to have the same problem. They say parcel has been dispatched and then days later say your money has been returned. No explanation. I suggest they need to get there act together especially other companies are struggling and closing down. If you have no customers you have no job.

Bad

9 months ago

Catherine ellis

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pretty happy with the jacket I got cause I got it on a cracking deal. The quality too is alright to be honest. Im glad the size is perfect. Ordering my second now and I'm stoked to get it soon.

Excellent

4 months ago

oliver.mellor89

Got my biker jacket a few days back. Really glad to see it fits me perfectly. Though I wasn't sure I did right or wrong, doing business with this store because I had heard mixed reviews. Fortunately, I'd a good experience with them.

Great

4 months ago

jackbrownheffley

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Leather Exotic Leather and Fur Shearling Custom-Made Jackets

Jakewood offers Custom Leather Jackets Exotic Skin Jackets Exotic Furs Leather Apparel We39re the premier manufacturer of Gator Skin Jackets Python Skin Jackets Sheepskin Coats and other quality garments

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Bombers Jackets Field Jackets Parkas

Official Alpha Industries bombers jackets military flight jackets field coats and parkas for men and women

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 - 2XL M65 Field Coat on Saturday 11/24/18 to be shipped to my office in Nashville, TN. To my surprise it arrived on Monday 11/26/18. Alpha sent me several emails throughout the shipping process. Jacket arrived just as advertised and the size was perfect for me. I have an original jacket from the 1970's and this jacket is an exact copy of that jacket. Very happy with my purchase and would order again. SL From Tennessee

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Littlefield

I have bought Alpha jackets for over 20 years I recently ordered an L2B dragonfly and returned it due to poor quality and fit, I ordered an L2B Scout which was equally horrible quality and fit differently, but still a poor fit. Absolute garbage. I bought my wife a better quality immitation for $20. What once was the best on the market is now easily the absolute worst. The new Alphas make the cheap Rothco flight jackets look like luxery items. Absolute garbage. I'm disgusted with what they are pushing out now and they are still charging the same price they charged when their products were top quality.

Average

1 year ago

Anthony David Smith

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Friends World

Dog Clothes Accessories BFWPETS Choose from our range of dog and cat products Dog Coats Dresses Dog Bows ID Tags DogCat Collars and other treats too

Recent Reviews

I contacted Shellie for a custom hi-vis vest for our pug, Clifford, who would be coming out canvassing with us for the upcoming General Election. Our vest, c/w the candidate's name, arrived the following day and featured in social media pics. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dara Hogan

I had ordered dog tags before from Best Friends World and ordered four more for my sister for her dogs. They arrived quickly, are good quality and were all engraved with their details on the back of the tag. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Parkers Hound Wear

Quality hand made dog coats specialising in Whippets Italian Greyhound Lucher Greyhound and Dachshund dogs Offering made to order and custom sizing Styled with durable waxed cotton offering a modern twist to classic British styles Made in Sydney Australia

Recent Reviews

Darcy is very pleased with his coat.5stars to you and your crew.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Faseas

Thank you Kelly for the beautiful coats you have made for Miss Gigi. Thank you particularly for going out of your way in helping us with warm weather coats and jumpers for a trip to the Snowy Mountains, we really appreciated it. We love Charlie Parkers Hound Wear and we will be placing a spring order very soon. Take care, Matthew, Donatella and Gigi. Xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Donatella Ottaviano

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dreamlipshop

Dreamlipshop is a global women`s clothing store that is responsible for product quality, insists on quality assurance and focuses on design. The dresses, tops and coats of five years are very popular among everyone. We are committed to providing the best shopping experience and helping our clients express their style.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Desert Leather

Buy Online Store for Celebrity Jackets Coats and outfits for men 100 pure leather manufacture at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I recently bought this Chris Pratt Star Lord jacket for my son, since he is a big fan of him and likes his movies. I believe in quality, therefore I did not negotiate on the price, and I think that the price this place is offering is not bad for such a remarkable garment. We will be celebrating his birthday next week. Therefore, I bought it a few weeks earlier, I got my jacket in 10 days! Wow. I will be buying more jackets from desertleather store for my husband and myself too. 10/10 for customer support. They really helped me to choose the right size for my son. 10/10 for email confirmation, that they had received my order. 10/10 for tracking details so I could easily check where my jackets.The color, quality and tailoring, overall neat stuff. everything is according to my expectations. Great job Desert Leather team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Matthews Ohio USA

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

32 Degrees

Shop our men39s and women39s collection of down jackets coats and athletic inspired styles Great quality at great prices Free Shipping on all orders 32

Recent Reviews

I saw this company and product on Instagram and read the reviews. They were positive and I took the risk. I am so pleased with the two items I bought. It arrived on time and as described. The bra tanks for women are comfortable, easy to wear, of good quality and well worth it. I can't wait for them to restock the light blue color! Good job!

Excellent

2 months ago

Melissa Dills

So I bought 32 degrees boxer briefs from Costco which I like a lot. But Costco in my area carry mostly large. I went online to check for smaller size and ran into 32degrees.com which had a final sale of 5.99 each. I thought it was a very good price and checked the description repeatedly to make sure it's a package of 3, like Costco has. And it said clearly on the description "package of 3". After all, it was a final sale so I convinced myself that is not a mistake and ordered 5 packages and a pair of short to meet free shipping requirement. The package came and there was only 5 briefs instead of 15. I checked the web site again and this time the "package of 3" was removed. So I contacted them explainning the situation and asked for a refund if they dont honor their price. I got a very cold response saying they don't offer 3-pack for $6 and no return because of "final sale". It mentioned nothing about what I saw in the description. I should have screen captured the description on their site when placing the order but as of today, I googled again and it still shows package of 3 on the Google's brief description. However, when I clicked on it, it takes me to their web site but the page was not found. This means they removed the page. See images below.

Average

1 year ago

H. N.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Dog Collars Leads Harnesses Dog Beds from Fernie39s Choice

Fernie39s Choice is a Luxury Dog Boutique selling stylish Dog Collars Leather Leads Tweed Dog Beds Gifts for Dog Lovers Hunter Dog Coats100 Satisfaction

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Film Star Outfits

Buy Film Jackets from Online Store Discounted Celebrity Leather Jackets Coats Vests which was worn in the TV Series Movies Concerts

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

For all your collars and hound attire

handmade whippet greyhound collars coats more

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Babysitting 4 dogs and each one went crazy about the sea jerky twists. One was a very picky eater but he was first in line with the fist whiff of the fish. I bought a bunch more to sprinkle in his dish. Thank you!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

JANE SMITH

My dogs love your product and the automatic delivery works well for us. They also have less and firmer poops which usually make us scoopers happy! The three vets I have seen are still concerned about the lack of taurine in the food which I brought up to you once before. Your representative said you were checking into that. I want to THANK YOU for your good and friendly Customer Service. It’s one of the reasons I continue to order FISH4DOGS!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lana Cromer

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had reason to ring and ask for a piece of material to patch my dogs coat after she had torn it .The young lady i spoke to was so helpful and pleasant and promised to send me a piece free of charge.Thats what constitutes custom service.A rarety these days with many companies. Well done equafleece.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling (non-existent) customer service. Clothes ordered didn't arrive. Queue for over an hour on the telephone to talk to customer services. Cut off twice with no explanation when the line was finally answered. I have heard from other people since that the quality of the clothes is hit and miss too. Guess I'll never know though.

Bad

9 months ago

G. T.

The staff called Alastair and yasmin were 5 stars and very helpful. The fit of the clothing I tried on was excellent and price was fair for the quality of the clothing. I brought trouser and two stripy tops. I was great they sold size 18 clothing. Very pleasant atmosphere as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jaz

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JetSet Uniforms

Shop a Large Selection of Quality School Uniforms, Medical Uniforms, Scrubs, Lab Coats, Name Brand Outfits & Clothes for Men, Women, Boy, Girl, Toddler & Unisex

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Large Dog

Large Dog.ca is your online store for quality coats for large dogs, apparel & accessories for large dogs, collars, leashes muzzles, health, footwear, beds,

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Unicorn Goods

The world39s largest vegan store with thousands of vegan shoes jackets coats wallets belts bags purses cookbooks and vegetarian vegan clothing

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with