Back  

Leather Coats Store

A store that sells leather coats.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Leather Coats Store

Leather Coats Store A store that sells leather coats.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had trouble with a credit card during the order and we were called within a few minutes and the agent helped us get the order done. The items were very good value for money. The only thing possibly lacking is that it would be great if some cashmere yarn was including to make any eventual repairs. But over all, we had good service, fast shipping, and we are very happy with our purchases. =)

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephen Bella

Customer care was exceptional with tracking transparency. Emails were answered promptly and most importantly product was exactly as described . High quality cashmere, extremely soft . Luxe product for reasonable price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Caroline Wong

2.8

22 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to return a parcel to wallis is terrible. Not the correct return label in the parcel to return .Hermes delivered the parcel but when looking online to return says they are not a agent for wallis even though they delivered it. Now having to return through the post office.

Bad

1 month ago

P. U.

I suggest not to order anything fro wallis. Everyone seems to have the same problem. They say parcel has been dispatched and then days later say your money has been returned. No explanation. I suggest they need to get there act together especially other companies are struggling and closing down. If you have no customers you have no job.

Bad

1 month ago

Catherine ellis

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Babysitting 4 dogs and each one went crazy about the sea jerky twists. One was a very picky eater but he was first in line with the fist whiff of the fish. I bought a bunch more to sprinkle in his dish. Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

JANE SMITH

My dogs love your product and the automatic delivery works well for us. They also have less and firmer poops which usually make us scoopers happy! The three vets I have seen are still concerned about the lack of taurine in the food which I brought up to you once before. Your representative said you were checking into that. I want to THANK YOU for your good and friendly Customer Service. It’s one of the reasons I continue to order FISH4DOGS!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lana Cromer

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling (non-existent) customer service. Clothes ordered didn't arrive. Queue for over an hour on the telephone to talk to customer services. Cut off twice with no explanation when the line was finally answered. I have heard from other people since that the quality of the clothes is hit and miss too. Guess I'll never know though.

Bad

1 month ago

G. T.

The staff called Alastair and yasmin were 5 stars and very helpful. The fit of the clothing I tried on was excellent and price was fair for the quality of the clothing. I brought trouser and two stripy tops. I was great they sold size 18 clothing. Very pleasant atmosphere as well.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jaz

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

32 Degrees

Shop our men39s and women39s collection of down jackets coats and athletic inspired styles Great quality at great prices Free Shipping on all orders 32

Recent Reviews

So I bought 32 degrees boxer briefs from Costco which I like a lot. But Costco in my area carry mostly large. I went online to check for smaller size and ran into 32degrees.com which had a final sale of 5.99 each. I thought it was a very good price and checked the description repeatedly to make sure it's a package of 3, like Costco has. And it said clearly on the description "package of 3". After all, it was a final sale so I convinced myself that is not a mistake and ordered 5 packages and a pair of short to meet free shipping requirement. The package came and there was only 5 briefs instead of 15. I checked the web site again and this time the "package of 3" was removed. So I contacted them explainning the situation and asked for a refund if they dont honor their price. I got a very cold response saying they don't offer 3-pack for $6 and no return because of "final sale". It mentioned nothing about what I saw in the description. I should have screen captured the description on their site when placing the order but as of today, I googled again and it still shows package of 3 on the Google's brief description. However, when I clicked on it, it takes me to their web site but the page was not found. This means they removed the page. See images below.

Average

5 months ago

H. N.

I stumbled on this brand a year ago and have ordered several times from their site. I've experienced nothing but great quality and customer service. I wear their shirts all the time for hiking and camping. They are perfect for layering, dry fast when wet, and keep me cool, dry and comfortable on the trail.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alisan K.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Friends World

Dog Clothes Accessories BFWPETS Choose from our range of dog and cat products Dog Coats Dresses Dog Bows ID Tags DogCat Collars and other treats too

Recent Reviews

I contacted Shellie for a custom hi-vis vest for our pug, Clifford, who would be coming out canvassing with us for the upcoming General Election. Our vest, c/w the candidate's name, arrived the following day and featured in social media pics. Excellent service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Dara Hogan

I had ordered dog tags before from Best Friends World and ordered four more for my sister for her dogs. They arrived quickly, are good quality and were all engraved with their details on the back of the tag. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hannah

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Collared Creatures

Collared Creatures supply premium dog cave beds cosy cave dog beds and dog snuggle beds We also supply dog drying coats and luxury handmade Harris Tweed dog collars

Recent Reviews

Great service great product Cooper the dog loves his new bed. First time hes slept right through and we've had to wake him up Cheers

Excellent

6 months ago

andy rich

Easy website to navigate, prompt delivery and a lovely cozy bed for my 1 year old cats. They appear to be happy and take turns in burrowing inside. They might cuddle together in the winter months. I ordered the small and its big enough for my norwegian moggy(5 kg) and his sister who is a petite moggy (3kg).

Excellent

7 months ago

Carmen

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a few sports coat from different brands and the one I got from Angel Jackets is by far my favorite. It is the most comfortable of the ones I own. It stretches and flexes well with you and looks amazing with jeans and other casual pants. I have some initially I'm pleased with the first impression. If you need blazer or a sports coat for going out, you can not find a more comfortable and better option. 5 starts for the price I got it for less than $100.

Excellent

6 months ago

Harold

I received the product on-time (approx 4-5 days) considering that I'm located in Germany. The quality of the product (material, alteration and tailoring, size, fit, etc.) are great. The style (i.e. design) of the product (length, collar, pockets, buttons etc.) seems to be 100% the same as the one in the Sherlock TV series.

Excellent

6 months ago

Farrokh

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Bombers Jackets Field Jackets Parkas

Official Alpha Industries bombers jackets military flight jackets field coats and parkas for men and women

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 - 2XL M65 Field Coat on Saturday 11/24/18 to be shipped to my office in Nashville, TN. To my surprise it arrived on Monday 11/26/18. Alpha sent me several emails throughout the shipping process. Jacket arrived just as advertised and the size was perfect for me. I have an original jacket from the 1970's and this jacket is an exact copy of that jacket. Very happy with my purchase and would order again. SL From Tennessee

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Littlefield

I have bought Alpha jackets for over 20 years I recently ordered an L2B dragonfly and returned it due to poor quality and fit, I ordered an L2B Scout which was equally horrible quality and fit differently, but still a poor fit. Absolute garbage. I bought my wife a better quality immitation for $20. What once was the best on the market is now easily the absolute worst. The new Alphas make the cheap Rothco flight jackets look like luxery items. Absolute garbage. I'm disgusted with what they are pushing out now and they are still charging the same price they charged when their products were top quality.

Average

6 months ago

Anthony David Smith

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Desert Leather

Buy Online Store for Celebrity Jackets Coats and outfits for men 100 pure leather manufacture at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I recently bought this Chris Pratt Star Lord jacket for my son, since he is a big fan of him and likes his movies. I believe in quality, therefore I did not negotiate on the price, and I think that the price this place is offering is not bad for such a remarkable garment. We will be celebrating his birthday next week. Therefore, I bought it a few weeks earlier, I got my jacket in 10 days! Wow. I will be buying more jackets from desertleather store for my husband and myself too. 10/10 for customer support. They really helped me to choose the right size for my son. 10/10 for email confirmation, that they had received my order. 10/10 for tracking details so I could easily check where my jackets.The color, quality and tailoring, overall neat stuff. everything is according to my expectations. Great job Desert Leather team!

Excellent

6 months ago

Caroline Matthews Ohio USA

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Parkers Hound Wear

Quality hand made dog coats specialising in Whippets Italian Greyhound Lucher Greyhound and Dachshund dogs Offering made to order and custom sizing Styled with durable waxed cotton offering a modern twist to classic British styles Made in Sydney Australia

Recent Reviews

Darcy is very pleased with his coat.5stars to you and your crew.

Excellent

7 months ago

Julie Faseas

Thank you Kelly for the beautiful coats you have made for Miss Gigi. Thank you particularly for going out of your way in helping us with warm weather coats and jumpers for a trip to the Snowy Mountains, we really appreciated it. We love Charlie Parkers Hound Wear and we will be placing a spring order very soon. Take care, Matthew, Donatella and Gigi. Xx

Excellent

7 months ago

Donatella Ottaviano