Back  

Formal Wear Store

A store that sells formal clothing.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

285

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Formal Wear Store

Formal Wear Store A store that sells formal clothing.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

285

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Twosisters the Label

Twosisters the Label is the latest womens online clothing boutique in Australia Shop formal dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Poor quality clothes, I expected way more for that price! Once I bought the dress and I want to return as the size were so wrong, the customer service team refused to refund and gave me a store credit. Once a sales was on, I decided to use it otherwise my money would be wasted then I have been advised that my store credit could only be used on FULL PRICE ITEMS. What??? Extremely rude customer service. I wasted my money, I hope you don't waste yours, so DON'T BUY FROM THEM!

Average

1 year ago

Karen Granato

Always top quality clothes, top rate service and speedy delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Easton

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

i ordered a pair of shoes and after waiting for almost 2 months, i emailed them asking if there was any issue with the order. they replied telling me that the package was lost and asked if i wanted to request a refund or if i wanted the order to be resent. i asked for it to be resent and then they didn’t reply for almost a week. i emailed them again and they sent me the exact same email as before. i responded that i had already requested that they resent it and then they didn’t reply again. i sent another email to a different address of theirs after a few days, to which they never replied as well and then another one requesting a refund. to no one’s surprise they still haven’t replied and i’m not sure what will happen and if they’ll ever do send me a refund. be careful!!!!

Bad

6 days ago

elena_0l6uS7pQua

Je commande souvent sur ce site car le choix est vraiment incomparable à d'autres sites/marques pour la scène alternative ! Les livraisons sont rapides, et un service client vraiment réactif et agréable.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Martha

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Concepcion Bridal Quinceañera Boutique LLC

Concepcion Bridal Boutique is a family christian based store We offer a great selection of items for any formal occasion

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Lee39s Fashions

Lee39s Fashions Formal Casual Dresses OES Dresses DOI Dresses Order of Eastern Star Daughter of Isis White Dresses White Suits Dresses for Mason Events

Recent Reviews

She had 75% of what I was looking for and they were very insightful and helping

Great

1 year ago

Latasha Hogan

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two boys suits for my daughters wedding. They arrived well packaged, in excellent materials and well made. Looked great and the boys loved wearing them. I needed to order a different sized shirt at short notice which was dealt with efficiently at a reasonable price.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jackie Dumbreck

Poor quality. Clothes came crumpled and smelled odd. Spoke to the owner ROCO directly and found him to be rude and arrogant. Couldn't care less. I have taken my business elsewhere.Avoid.

Bad

9 months ago

SusanTaylor

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Women's Clothing, Cheap Women's Clothes Online

Dear-Lover.com: wholesale women's clothing supplier offer cheap dresses, tops, bottoms, swimsuits, sexy lingerie for boutique & store.

Recent Reviews

Their products are not always what pictured. Recently I preorders 30 + styles for resale and they sent me only half items and said that all were included but THEY WERE NOT unfortunately they aren’t keeping track of what was shipped. Save your money they are ripping people off!

Average

9 months ago

MandyMcCall

I am using this Dear Lover as my supplier for Dropship NOW i am so scare that they will make mistake. I dont know what to do know since I am going to open my store soon. any other company that you recommened. please eamail me. [email protected] it's urgent

Average

1 year ago

Rose P.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a dress for my son's wedding, He wanted me to wear silver. I found a dress I liked on your site and purchased it.I had it custom fitted. The dress arrived in plenty of time and when I saw it, I loved it I was so scared that the to would be to large , but the alterations were perfect. The dress fitted perfect. The only other thing I needed to wear with this dress was my panties, but it was a little chilly so I wore stockings. I purchased a red dress for my friends wedding,It fit very well also. received so many compliments at my son's wedding about how beautiful my dress was. The material was very good and the details that went into this design were well thought out. I will be ordering fro you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesgod127 V.

I purchased a cathedral train wedding dress, cathedral length veil, tiara and petticoat from JenJenHouse.com. The dress was incredible. The beading and embroidery was absolutely gorgeous! I submitted my measurements and it fit perfectly! It looks just like the picture. This dress looks, is made and feels just like any other wedding dress except for the price. My husband and I are renewing our wedding vows in October 2014 and I didn't want to spend over a thousand dollars for a dress and accessories. This is a great way for anyone to save a lot of money on wedding dresses and accessories. I absolutely love the dress. The veil and tiara are just as beautiful. Everything I purchased looks so much better than the pictures on the website. I was very scared to order my wedding dress on-line but with my husband's encouragement, I did it and I am so very glad I did. I saved so much money buying my dress from JenJenHouse.com. I would recommend this site to any first-time brides or anyone who wants to get a wedding dress at a very super good price. I am very impressed with how everything looks, feels and fits. The customer service was very courtesy and prompt as well. I wrote to them repeatedly before I purchased my items. They got back to me the very next day and sometimes the same day I wrote to them. They even wrote back several times informing me they need to contact the seamstress in order for them to answer my questions. They never forgot about my questions no matter what the question was. The shipping only took three days which is very super impressive. I did purchase the expedited shipping only because it was cheaper at the time. I was so excited. Thank you so very much JenJenHouse.com! I'm very impressed and grateful. My husband and son think I look like a princess and the most important, I feel like a princess! Teri

Excellent

1 year ago

Tcaserta R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two dresses and a bolero. I was quite satisfied with the dresses but not with bolero that was not done in the proper size (as I ordered) and it was not sewed properly After few letters it was obvious that I can't send it back, de offer 20%refund (I did NOT want the money, it was a small ammount compare med that I payd för my order...) They send it anyway... The poor is that they do not have a money back garante, yes it is cheap, but is it worth the money?

Average

1 year ago

Tanjamedan G.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so pleased with the dress I ordered for my 11 year olds prom from dress first. It only took 15 days to get to the UK. The dress it self Is beautiful and made to a very high standard. The dress looks exactly like it is on the website. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to order again and would recommend them. They kept me upto date with the delivery and answered any questions I had promptly. The dress is also very good value for money. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

mad

I cannot believe all the 5/5 reviews. This is the WORST experience I have ever had with a vendor of any kind. 100% terrible experience. The dresses were cheaply made, the sash was not a true sash, the color was all wrong, and they didn't want me to return the merchandise until I got my credit card company involved, then I had to pay the shipping TO CHINA. Needless to say, it was expensive, and I still didn't have either of the bridesmaid dresses I needed. Don't do it, but if you do, keep fighting them in your e-mail exchanges, and get your credit card company involved if needed. Not only did they insult me via e-mail, try to make me believe the poorly made dresses were acceptable, and try to cheat me out of getting a refund SEVERAL times (word to the wise, don't settle for their coupons--you can only use one per order, and they make sure you can't get anything for the price of one coupon), they also constantly tried to make me think I was at fault for all of it. Do not purchase from this company, go to an actual store and talk to a live person. Update: I would still not recommend this retailer to anyone, but after four months, getting my credit card company involved, e-mailing with eight different "customer service representatives," and way more time, effort, and cost than anticipated, I did in fact get my money refunded for the dresses and the shipping cost back to China. Moral of the story: keep at it.

Average

1 year ago

Wchbride E.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

MOONIES BOUTIQUE

Moonies Boutique A UK based retailer selling clothes for babies and toddlers We have a variety of baby grows leggings dresses shoes and many more items from formal clothing special occasions and every day wear View our store now to access exclusive clothing designs and discounts

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KASA Official

Shop the kasaofficialcom official site Discover the latest Leather shoes Leather Pumps Ankle boots and Boots Loafers shoes and accessories collections KASA has to offer this 2019 KASA specialises in London designed handmade Leather footwear and Accessory to complete your formal dress

Recent Reviews

Its very awesome site.....no 1 shoes are available on this site.....plz beleive me ....they deserve 5 stars...there shoes quality are great...like strong ..durable ..etc

Excellent

1 year ago

mafia channel

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kids Formal

Children039s formal wear including flower girl dresses communion dresses boys suits and tuxedos Shop for kids039 special occasion at Kids Formal

Recent Reviews

My friend is getting married and my daughter is one of her flower girls. She found her dress online. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and was packaged well. The dress fit perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani

Placed my on July 7th but order still has not arrived yet. Left messages to the voicemail, sent multiple email messages but still no response.

Average

1 year ago

Loreen Lipowski

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McCambridge Duffy

McCambridge Duffy are a Personal Insolvency Practitioner PIP firm based in Ireland offering formal debt solutions such as a PIA and DSA We have 5 PIPs in house who are authorised by the Insolvency Service of Ireland ISI

Recent Reviews

For me ,in my situation ,I had talked to the creditors, no one listed or cared, but when I got in touch with mcbrididge Duffy, it was like a breath of fresh air, if there was score from one to ten for us it would be all ten, we are so grateful and really appreciate all your have done for us,michael and Lorraine

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I cannot think of enough good words to describe our experience with Mccambridge Duffy. They were professional as well as friendly from start to finish.I would like to make a special mention to Darren Curran who answered every phone call and every email no matter how big or small the query. All of the staff I spoke to were polite and friendly and helpful and I would give them 100% for anyone going down this road .

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa Kelly

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Amen Shoes

Amen Shoes is a provider of premium leather and formal shoes at prices significantly below the High Street offering Fast Worldwide shipping from the UK

Recent Reviews

They are great shoes great prices have bought for 3 years now extremely happy

Excellent

9 months ago

KyleSkelton

Great shoes and great prices

Excellent

9 months ago

KyleSkelton

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dress 2 Party

The largest stockists of beautiful designer prom dresses party evening wear gowns and formal wear in the UK Authorised Sherri Hill Jovani suppliers

Recent Reviews

Came to the London store today as needed a dress for an occasion The lady that worked their couldn’t have been any more helpful she gave me lots of different selections to choice from ended up buying an amazing dress Can’t wait to return for further events xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen Cunningham

awful service in wakefield, ladies were completely uninterested and rude, luckily there was one kind girl who was on trial for the job that day. the only thing the ladies helped me with was lacing my dresses, and wouldn’t help with anything else, even when not busy. wouldn’t recommend

Average

1 year ago

marnie botros

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Marc Darcy

Marc Darcy offers a range of Men39s formal wear including affordable designer suits and separates Shop our vintage suits blazers and trousers influenced by British country heritage FREE delivery

Recent Reviews

Customer service is very good. You feel at ease and can shop around effortlessly while they help you try on and pick suits that look good on you and suit the occasion. Layout of the store is really simple aswell and easy to navigate around

Excellent

9 months ago

DANYAL

Excellent service came very quickly and when we had to return as we ordered wrong size was sorted and exchange sent within 2 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Dawson

4.6

47 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Our design team produces custom wedding dresses formal ball gowns See our collection of designer evening wear mother of the bride too

Recent Reviews

Not normally one to trash a business but I have to share this nightmare... Go elsewhere and don't refer anyone here to Darius Cordell : Custom Wedding Dresses and Evening Gowns I ordered a quinceañera dress for my daughter as she had a specific dress she wanted replicated. The ordering process went well; however, I received an email over a month ago and everything went down hill. The email I received was requesting the payment of the balance in order to finalize the quality check process and ship it to me. I had a couple of questions about the invoice, so I emailed back before processing the payment and rep. David replied in a very rude manner. I paid the invoice on 8/6 just wanting to get the dress, but had a back and forth with this rude representative. A month passed and I still had no dress or shipping info, so I reached out a couple of times until David replied to look at a previous email that basically just says that the dress will be shipped shortly after the payment for the balance is made. I reached out again telling him that I need an actual status update because it was already over a month since my payment and never heard back. I tried reaching out via contact form on the website, text, email, and phone and nothing. Being desperate with less than a month to the event, I went to the physical location listed on their website and they are no longer there! The person at the front desk gave me another address for them and they are not there either, then I found another address online and not there. I emailed the place once more to tell them I will take legal action if I don't get answers today, but nothing. I tried calling and somebody kept picking up and hanging up the phone and then blocked me. I called from my mom's phone and they blocked me again. They are the worst company I have ever dealt wit. I still don't have the dress, no answers, no shipping info, and at this point I will take legal action to get my money back since I can't continue waiting. Avoid this company at all costs!

Bad

4 days ago

ChantalCastillo

I decided to order a replica of a design I have loved for years. I was so worried that my dress would not fit properly since I could not have fittings done. But I got my measurements taken and sent them in. Darius Cordell made my dress exactly to those measurements. The dress fit perfectly. I could not be happier.

Excellent

1 week ago

tanyadeutsch6

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop the best wedding dressprom dressformal dresses

Wedding dress custom made with discount price Loveangeldress specialist in wedding dress and formal dress for you big events

Recent Reviews

I ordered on bridemaid dress. When it arrived the bodice was lumpy/misshapen. I returned the dress five weeks ago however I am still awaiting my refund even thougjt I have sent several emails to request. Very disappointed with product and customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Breiffni O.

At first i was skeptical as most are when ordering over the net etc. But when i received the dress i was beyond impressed with how perfect it was and how accurate the picture and what its like in real life is. So much so i did not have to alter the dress one bit. Speaking to the makers was easy and they only want to ensure you get the dress of your dreams. I would honestly recommend this site as delivery, dress, and contact were above average.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faye A.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RaeLynns

Largest selection of Sherri Hill Prom Dresses in-stock in the Indianapolis area at our Carmel Indiana location Layaway Free Shipping and Price Match guarantee available for all 2020 Prom Dresses Shop our Faviana Blush Prom Primavera and Mori Lee prom dresses and formal gowns for your next special occasion

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Richlook

Mens Clothing - Shop from stylish collection of Apparel for Men Shop Casual Formal Club Wear Shirts Jeans T-Shirts Trousers Sweaters Sweatshirts

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stormberg

Stormberg er Norges mestselgende sports- og turtøymerkevare Stormberg utvikler designer og selger funksjonelt tur- og sportstøy til familievennlige priser Stormberg har et sterkt fokus på miljø og samfunnsansvar og alle Stormbergs produkter er klimanøytraliserte 1 av omsetningen går til samfunnsnyttige og humanitære formål

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BHLDN

Modern romantic wedding dresses bridal gowns bridesmaid dresses formal dresses accessories curated by BHLDN Anthropologies wedding brand

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Agent Ink

Agent Ink Apparel provides custom Esports and gaming jerseys, lifestyle wear, and other custom merchandise for teams, organizations, and streamers alike. Order your designs & set up a store today!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoe Box

Find your perfect pair! Shoe Box is an online store providing customers with the latest shoes from brands like Madison Heart of New York, Dodo's, Pierre Cardin, Loxion Kulca, Baldini, Franco Rossi and more! Grab some Heels, Sneakers, Boots, Formal Shoes or Sandals with free delivery!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gulalae

Brand dealing in Ladies Fashion wear,Pret,casual and Formal dresses. We use Finest fabric like Lawn,Cotton,khaddar,satin,chiffon and Organza. Beautiful Embroidery and digital prints adding unique class to dresses. The wardrobe ranges from Tops and shirts only to three piece suits and accessories like Velvet Shawls

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maternity Clothes Store Online Canada Stylish Pregnancy & Nursing

From formal maternity dresses to flattering nursing clothes, shop Luna's Canada online store for pregnancy wear & breastfeeding fashion delivered to your door.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

nebility

Reliable body shapewear experts help to shape healthy and perfect body for men and women Various kinds of waist trainers bodysuits sauna clothes sportswear postpartum and surgery recovery shapers for choosing Nebility shapewear comes in different body parts and sizes perfect fit buy now

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with