Back  

Formal Wear Store

A store that sells formal clothing.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Formal Wear Store

Formal Wear Store A store that sells formal clothing.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two boys suits for my daughters wedding. They arrived well packaged, in excellent materials and well made. Looked great and the boys loved wearing them. I needed to order a different sized shirt at short notice which was dealt with efficiently at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jackie Dumbreck

Poor quality. Clothes came crumpled and smelled odd. Spoke to the owner ROCO directly and found him to be rude and arrogant. Couldn't care less. I have taken my business elsewhere.Avoid.

Bad

1 month ago

SusanTaylor

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Amen Shoes

Amen Shoes is a provider of premium leather and formal shoes at prices significantly below the High Street offering Fast Worldwide shipping from the UK

Recent Reviews

They are great shoes great prices have bought for 3 years now extremely happy

Excellent

1 month ago

KyleSkelton

Great shoes and great prices

Excellent

1 month ago

KyleSkelton

3.1

31 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Marc Darcy

Marc Darcy offers a range of Men39s formal wear including affordable designer suits and separates Shop our vintage suits blazers and trousers influenced by British country heritage FREE delivery

Recent Reviews

Customer service is very good. You feel at ease and can shop around effortlessly while they help you try on and pick suits that look good on you and suit the occasion. Layout of the store is really simple aswell and easy to navigate around

Excellent

1 month ago

DANYAL

Excellent service came very quickly and when we had to return as we ordered wrong size was sorted and exchange sent within 2 days

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy Dawson

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Our design team produces custom wedding dresses formal ball gowns See our collection of designer evening wear mother of the bride too

Recent Reviews

I was searching around on Pinterest and found this company. Some of the dresses on their social media were not on their website. So I was a bit concerned. Then I saw the designs they had created in the past and I thought they were absolutely beautiful. I decided to mix 3 designs together to create my custom piece. And to top it off I was actually able to talk with Darius himself. He was quite helpful and rather funny. All the 5 star reviews match my experience to a tee. I am so glad I decided to use Darius Cordell for my custom dress.

Excellent

1 month ago

robimuriel8

Well, where do I start? I found he Darius Cordell website while searching for replica wedding dresses. I was really impressed with some of the inspired designs they had made. Others weren’t that close. But most of them were really good. So I thought I would give it a shot. They were very pleasant and very professional. They answered all of my questions in my initial design consultation over the phone. I was very pleased with Darius Cordell and his entire staff there in Texas. Correy & Jaquelyn were awesome! I am very glad I took the risk and chose this fabulous designer.

Excellent

1 month ago

BennyStanfield

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop the best wedding dressprom dressformal dresses

Wedding dress custom made with discount price Loveangeldress specialist in wedding dress and formal dress for you big events

Recent Reviews

I ordered on bridemaid dress. When it arrived the bodice was lumpy/misshapen. I returned the dress five weeks ago however I am still awaiting my refund even thougjt I have sent several emails to request. Very disappointed with product and customer service.

Average

6 months ago

Breiffni O.

Luncy asked me to write a review after I sent a thank you email, but the content of this review will in no way change as a result. Even in the midst of COVID, they were so helpful and did exactly what I asked. I changed a number of details on the dress and they came out perfectly, the measurements (taken according to the directions on their website) were perfect, and the dress came before I expected! DHL shipping doesn't update the tracking very well, but all went fine. I was very skeptical and nervous about ordering my dress online, but they were patient with me and assured me that all would be well anytime I had a question. I read the return and shipping policies carefully before ordering and will be referring to the care instructions now that my wedding dress is here. The material is good quality and the stitching is tight. They are based in Australia, but outsource some production to areas of Asia and Europe. I was unable to contact them via the portal on the website, but did send emails back and forth before ordering. The dress is as pictured and they imitated other pictures I sent for modifications perfectly. The train is removable and there is a zipper under false buttons for style without hassle. They were honest when I mentioned adding pockets and they told me it wouldn't work with the fabric. They made changes even up to very late in production. Haven't worn it for the wedding yet, but there is no itching as far as I can tell and I am very satisfied. For a purchase as big and important as a wedding dress, I highly recommend LoveAngelDress because the work is well-done and the dress is tailor made, so no alterations necessary, in most cases.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mon M.

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so pleased with the dress I ordered for my 11 year olds prom from dress first. It only took 15 days to get to the UK. The dress it self Is beautiful and made to a very high standard. The dress looks exactly like it is on the website. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to order again and would recommend them. They kept me upto date with the delivery and answered any questions I had promptly. The dress is also very good value for money. Thank you so much.

Excellent

6 months ago

mad

I cannot believe all the 5/5 reviews. This is the WORST experience I have ever had with a vendor of any kind. 100% terrible experience. The dresses were cheaply made, the sash was not a true sash, the color was all wrong, and they didn't want me to return the merchandise until I got my credit card company involved, then I had to pay the shipping TO CHINA. Needless to say, it was expensive, and I still didn't have either of the bridesmaid dresses I needed. Don't do it, but if you do, keep fighting them in your e-mail exchanges, and get your credit card company involved if needed. Not only did they insult me via e-mail, try to make me believe the poorly made dresses were acceptable, and try to cheat me out of getting a refund SEVERAL times (word to the wise, don't settle for their coupons--you can only use one per order, and they make sure you can't get anything for the price of one coupon), they also constantly tried to make me think I was at fault for all of it. Do not purchase from this company, go to an actual store and talk to a live person. Update: I would still not recommend this retailer to anyone, but after four months, getting my credit card company involved, e-mailing with eight different "customer service representatives," and way more time, effort, and cost than anticipated, I did in fact get my money refunded for the dresses and the shipping cost back to China. Moral of the story: keep at it.

Average

6 months ago

Wchbride E.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dress 2 Party

The largest stockists of beautiful designer prom dresses party evening wear gowns and formal wear in the UK Authorised Sherri Hill Jovani suppliers

Recent Reviews

Came to the London store today as needed a dress for an occasion The lady that worked their couldn’t have been any more helpful she gave me lots of different selections to choice from ended up buying an amazing dress Can’t wait to return for further events xx

Excellent

6 months ago

Ellen Cunningham

awful service in wakefield, ladies were completely uninterested and rude, luckily there was one kind girl who was on trial for the job that day. the only thing the ladies helped me with was lacing my dresses, and wouldn’t help with anything else, even when not busy. wouldn’t recommend

Average

6 months ago

marnie botros

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

McCambridge Duffy

McCambridge Duffy are a Personal Insolvency Practitioner PIP firm based in Ireland offering formal debt solutions such as a PIA and DSA We have 5 PIPs in house who are authorised by the Insolvency Service of Ireland ISI

Recent Reviews

For me ,in my situation ,I had talked to the creditors, no one listed or cared, but when I got in touch with mcbrididge Duffy, it was like a breath of fresh air, if there was score from one to ten for us it would be all ten, we are so grateful and really appreciate all your have done for us,michael and Lorraine

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael

I cannot think of enough good words to describe our experience with Mccambridge Duffy. They were professional as well as friendly from start to finish.I would like to make a special mention to Darren Curran who answered every phone call and every email no matter how big or small the query. All of the staff I spoke to were polite and friendly and helpful and I would give them 100% for anyone going down this road .

Excellent

6 months ago

Teresa Kelly

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

KASA Official

Shop the kasaofficialcom official site Discover the latest Leather shoes Leather Pumps Ankle boots and Boots Loafers shoes and accessories collections KASA has to offer this 2019 KASA specialises in London designed handmade Leather footwear and Accessory to complete your formal dress

Recent Reviews

Its very awesome site.....no 1 shoes are available on this site.....plz beleive me ....they deserve 5 stars...there shoes quality are great...like strong ..durable ..etc

Excellent

6 months ago

mafia channel

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kids Formal

Children039s formal wear including flower girl dresses communion dresses boys suits and tuxedos Shop for kids039 special occasion at Kids Formal

Recent Reviews

My friend is getting married and my daughter is one of her flower girls. She found her dress online. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and was packaged well. The dress fit perfectly.

Excellent

6 months ago

Shani

Placed my on July 7th but order still has not arrived yet. Left messages to the voicemail, sent multiple email messages but still no response.

Average

6 months ago

Loreen Lipowski

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a dress for my son's wedding, He wanted me to wear silver. I found a dress I liked on your site and purchased it.I had it custom fitted. The dress arrived in plenty of time and when I saw it, I loved it I was so scared that the to would be to large , but the alterations were perfect. The dress fitted perfect. The only other thing I needed to wear with this dress was my panties, but it was a little chilly so I wore stockings. I purchased a red dress for my friends wedding,It fit very well also. received so many compliments at my son's wedding about how beautiful my dress was. The material was very good and the details that went into this design were well thought out. I will be ordering fro you again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jesgod127 V.

I purchased a cathedral train wedding dress, cathedral length veil, tiara and petticoat from JenJenHouse.com. The dress was incredible. The beading and embroidery was absolutely gorgeous! I submitted my measurements and it fit perfectly! It looks just like the picture. This dress looks, is made and feels just like any other wedding dress except for the price. My husband and I are renewing our wedding vows in October 2014 and I didn't want to spend over a thousand dollars for a dress and accessories. This is a great way for anyone to save a lot of money on wedding dresses and accessories. I absolutely love the dress. The veil and tiara are just as beautiful. Everything I purchased looks so much better than the pictures on the website. I was very scared to order my wedding dress on-line but with my husband's encouragement, I did it and I am so very glad I did.