Back  

Review Site

A website on which reviews can be posted about people, businesses, products, or services.

141

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Review Site

Review Site A website on which reviews can be posted about people, businesses, products, or services.

141

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rotten Tomatoes

Rotten Tomatoes home of the Tomatometer is the most trusted measurement of quality for Movies TV The definitive site for Reviews Trailers Showtimes and Tickets

Recent Reviews

Been awhile since I reviewed something so let me show you this cool site Amazing Site gives you reviews of movies coming out and lets you watch trailers, also "Theres an App for everything", YES there is a Rotten Tomatoes iPhone app (FREE). The Site is very easy to navigate just search in the search bar and you will find a review for almost anything, ie Iron Man 2. You can also sign up and follow critics, hmmm seems like this site except that one is for movies and this is for sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison S.

Great site to read about movies before spending money going to see one or renting one. However, I suggest reading many reviews, both from the community and from the well known reviewers since there will always be people who both like and dislike a movie. Multiple times I have seen a movie that had great reviews but thought it was awful and vice versa. Good luck and hope you find a good one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Voip Supermarket

Comparisons reviews of VoIP products and services to help you find the perfect solution for your business Our experts review Hosted PBX SIP trunk and Busine

Recent Reviews

Ordered a phone from them for next day delivery and it arrived a day later than I expected. I contacted their customer services and they informed me that I ordered after their 4pm cut off time. However they refunded the postage cost plus 10% of the price I paid for the phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Good Doctor

Good Doctor - All the doctors thousands of reviews Read Patient reviews Find a Doctor Review a Doctor in London

Recent Reviews

I tried several times to submit a negative review of a doctor, each one adhering to the guidelines, but the reviews never showed up on the website. I looked at the reviews for several other doctors, and found that they are all positive. This leads me to believe that only positive reviews are approved. This renders Good Doctor utterly redundant as a 'reviews' site: it's more akin to a collection of glowing testimonials for a given doctor, and gives no objective impression of patient satisfaction or the given doctor's competence.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The user support is much good but the host goes down whenever there were 20-30 real time user. Website starts to mummar, and loads pretty late.

Great

1 year ago

Nrcassam G.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Halton Stairlifts Free Expert Advice New Used Stair Lifts

Halton Stairlifts Official Website Excellent Halton Stairlifts Customer Reviews Contact The Stairlift Experts Today Free Advice - Stairlifts UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, gave me price one day then fitted the next , no mess whatsoever when it was fitted .. thanks again because without it my mum wouldn’t have been able to come home for Christmas

Excellent

1 year ago

X. I.

Could not be faulted,online query,survey & 2 days later fitted efficiently with no mess by your friendly staff. First class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Q.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Magna Financial - Specialist Financial Services in London - 5 Star Reviews

Recent Reviews

This was new territory for me, changing euros to pounds sterling after a small Spanish property sale, but Josh and the Magna team were very efficient, informative and patient. Josh supported and guided me through the whole process and was quick to respond to any questions I had. Would certainly recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryony

I have used Magna Financial for a year with good service in general, however, last week I requested to transfer a substantial amount to pay contractors on site in Spain which was shambolic. I gave myself a window of 7 days to get transfer completed , normally 2/3 days Day 1 requested transfer and paid funds into my Magna account , advised by Staff that my deal would be “piggybacked” onto another deal to get a better rate with funds to be in my foreign account on day 3 Day 3 , receive an email saying € rate had increased ( obviously! I check rate daily) Send an email to Magna asking when funds will clear into my account-no reply Call and advised there is a system “glitch” with their partners and it may take 5 working days to clear, this is an issue as I have contractors to pay on day 7 ! Day 5 call again for an update as told they would try and get funds expedited quickly, hopefully for day 7 Day 7 call again and send email to check status of transfer, eventually speak to staff and told there is still an issue , after some discussion I am offered a refund and told by Magna to use one of their competitors to get funds transferred ! Refund is not as agreed and came in two transfers to my UK account too late to pay my contractors- a very embarrassing conversation with them and agreement to pay late- not how I like to do business or be embarrassed by someone else’s ineptitude- why could refund not have been offered at day 5 I will Never use this company again , they closed my account within 2 days which does not allow feedback as I am not a live customer,

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Anderson

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BetterDoctor

BetterDoctor is the most trusted source of validated doctor data Our data and services power health plan directories consumer review sites and individual

Recent Reviews

I get emails from "Melissa" at Better Doctor. I verify given a code. Next week I get a fax from better doctor. I get snail mails from Better Doctor They are taking so much of my time and not making me a Better Doctor. I have verified so many times. Who are they? I mostly use CAQH to verify as most insurance companies use CAQH. I now put anything from Better Doctor into the Spam folder.

Average

1 year ago

George M

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Car Performance Chip Reviews

The Most trusted measurement of legitimacy for Performance Chips Parts The definitive site for Reviews Non-biased feedback on tuning products

Recent Reviews

Because of all the available choices in the market, I was bothered about purchasing a "performance chip". This website, however, helped me a lot. It allowed me to reduce my options and helped me come into an informed conclusion. A huge thank you carperformancechipreviews.com!

Excellent

1 year ago

James C.

Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip, Based on the review, I purchased it for my Mini Cooper Roadster.

Excellent

1 year ago

EdL

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Odynovo Tours

Guided tours to Middle East Europe Africa South America Asia5-star service reviews on TripAdvisor Product Review 247 service Inquire Now

Recent Reviews

My group of friends and I have been using Odynovo for three years now! The best there is!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kh T.

We used Karen at Odynovo to plan an 8 day trip through China following a cruise that disembarked in Hong Kong. Karen was great to work with and communicated clearly and often with us to assure everything met our expectations. We were met promptly at each city of the three cities we visited and were guided to our transporatation as we left for our next stop. All the guides and hotels were excellent and we received first class treatment all along the way. We couldn't be happier and highly recommend Karen and Odynovo! It was a trip of a lifetime and Odynovo helped make it happen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill West

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Depot

Patriot Depot is your 1 rated shop for fun conservative gifts gear and apparel 43000 5-star reviews Easy-to-use website Get your Patriotic T-Shirts Republican Merchandise Dont Tread On Me Gadsden flag products Molon Labe gear and Trump 2020 Shirts

Recent Reviews

This cute fella is a birthday gift from my husband, and is colorful, and appropriate since I'm a hunter, too. I love gnomes, and he sits on my work table! Not too big, and big enough to enjoy. Also, I have the bumper stickers to enjoy on my van: All in favor of gun control, raise your right arm, w/Hitler showing us how! Americans need to stay vigilant to those vowing to take our guns, take away our 2nd Amendment RIGHT, and try to subjugate us to their selfish, narcissistic, evil, power-hungry ways! NEVER! So, I am enjoying these stickers, too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charleen M.

I ordered the 30mm shot glass, paid for the order in full and a week later was advised that it was back ordered. Should have been told up front they were back ordered and not charged until the order was shipped.

Average

1 year ago

Trey H.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Is your eyesight good? Do you have good knowledge in taking good care of your vision? You won't continue to have good eyesight if you don't. To keep your eyes healthy, you have to properly care for them. Continue reading to learn some valuable eye care tips. If your eyes are irritated by pollen or feel dry, use an eyewash. The eyewash can rinse your eyes of the impurities and make them feel more refreshed. Follow instructions on the package carefully. After the eyewash, your eyes should feel much better. Use the product a couple of times a day or as directed. Eat your vegetables. Living a healthy life is all about eating the right foods and avoiding the bad ones. Leafy green vegetables are packed full of Vitamin A and Vitamin E, which are very useful vitamins that help the body preform many of its necessary functions, such as repairing and replacing dead skin cells, thus preventing wrinkles and fine lines. If you are in the market for a new pair of glasses, you can often find cheap yet stylish frames online. Some places even offer a pair free or discounted if you are a new customer. All you need is your vision acuity number that you receive from having an eye test performed. Avoid frequent eye strain, for the long-term health of your eyes. While the occasional squinting isn't going to do much harm, if you're doing it on a daily basis, your vision could be in danger. Experts recommend getting an exam to determine if your strain is due to needing glasses and to otherwise go easy on your eyes. Even if your vision is 20/20, your eyes can become weaker over time. These tips will help you prevent this from happening. Use the advice you just learned to make sure your eyes don't deteriorate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda S.

Is your eyesight good? Do you have the information you need to properly care for your eyes? If this is not the case, your vision could be negatively affected. Your eyes need to be taken care of if you want them to remain in good health. Keep reading to learn more about eye care. Make certain that the eye care professionals you visit are highly qualified to examine and prescribe whatever you may need for your eyes. Ask your family or friends to recommend a good eye doctor. When you find a good eye doctor, you can be sure of getting proper eye care. To keep your eyes protected from danger, never leave home without your sunglasses. You should purchase high quality sunglasses that offer effective protection from ultra violet rays. Have them with you every time you venture out. The sun can injure your eyes and the delicate skin which surrounds them. Don't take any chances when it comes to your eyes. If you smoke, stop to protect your eyes. Your eyes get negatively impacted from the smoke that is released into the air. Also, you can get eye diseases due to the corruption of your immune system from smoking. By stopping smoking, you can cut the risk of optic nerve damage and cataracts. You need to know if your family members have or have had eye diseases. Many eye problems are hereditary, so it is important that you and your doctor have this information. Ask your family elders about their eyes over the years to get an idea of what you can expect. Sunglasses are a wonderful form of UV protection for your eyes. Even when the day is overcast, ultraviolet rays can damage your eyes. Find shades that offer UV protection. The extra cost is well worth it for the protection provided to your eyes. You can get great eye coverage with sunglasses. Sunglasses ward of the suns UV rays. Buy sunglasses that protect against UVA and UVB rays 100%. If you are a frequent driver, you should purchase polarized lenses. They will help with glare reduction. Even if your contacts offer UV protection, sunglasses are still recommended. Your home needs to have saline solution in the medicine cabinet. When you're at work, you can wear goggles. At home most people do not go through the trouble of wearing protective eyewear while cleaning their home. Saline solution can be used to flush out the eye if a chemical happens to get into it. Your vision may be perfect, but this may not be the case for your whole life. However, they'll stay healthy if you treat them right. Putting these tips to use means you won't damage your eyes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

10 Best Mature Dating Sites in UK 2020

Reviews of the best mature dating sites for over 50s singles Top 10 ranking of older dating sites for mature singles from 40 to 60s in UK Join the best dating site to meet your match

Recent Reviews

I tried this website because of it's cost and the ability to exchange personal information at will. I have communicated with 9 woman offline from this website. They all have one thing in common. They have all just graduated from nursing school, their father has just recently died. Within 3 hours of communication they asked me for money, ITunes gift cards, stream cards, or even a cell phone.Don't get suckered in, as soon as Africa is mentioned run like hell ! One even asked me for my login information to my bank.

Average

1 year ago

Richard S.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Informr - Save Money Compare Phones Credit Cards More

We can help you find the best products and show you how to save Use The Informr039s free comparison tools or check out our product reviews and buying guides

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Informr

We can help you find the best products and show you how to save Use The Informr039s free comparison tools or check out our product reviews and buying guides

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GPS Review

GPS reviews for Garmin TomTom Magellan Mio NAVIGON from the top GPS site Find your 97339733973397339733 GPS device

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top New Review

Find out how well products perform with the help of Top New Reviews comprehensive tests Top New Review use some of the most exhaustive testing procedures youll find in any PC magazine Every product is subjected to qualitative and quantitative tests that show how it performs in practical use

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ReviewSolicitors

Read ReviewSolicitors solicitor reviews and ratings from past clients with UK39s leading solicitor review site

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moving Checklist Relocation Tips Get Help Moving

Planning how to move can be stressful Get help moving with MYMOVE039s moving checklists guides and reviews

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Daily Free Samples

Brand New Free Samples Posted Daily

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Burger Lad

Burger Lad is the UK039s number one burger review website - McDonald039s Prices KFC Prices and all things burger Burger Reviews Burger Blog

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mouths of Mums

Read product reviews and opinions by mums Join Mouths of Mums to receive free samples review products get exclusive promotions and lots of motherhood hints and tips

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SelectQuote Reviews

Review SelectQuote reviews from the Better Business Bureau and see what customers are saying on Facebook and LinkedIn

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Forum

CoffeeForumscom is the largest Coffee Forum News and Review site on the web We discuss Coffee Beans Coffee Makers Coffee Machines Recipes Espresso Beans Grinders Mugs and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fake ID Maker - Top 5 Fake ID Websites Reviewed In 2020

The best fake id maker Fakeidman039s 2020 reviews of the go-to online quailty scannable fake ID card website makers that are proven to pass expert review

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Locate UK - Locate and review any businesses near you

Locaate is a new project where you can locate local businesses near you Also you can view the reviews and our interviews with the businesses to make the right choice

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Raves

Skin Care Raves is home to hundreds of skin care reviews done by a meticulous beauty reviewer in the Philippines Browse the website today

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dehumidifier Reviews

Welcome to ByeMouldcom an independent UK dehumidifier review website We have the best dehumidifier reviews to allow you to buy with confidence

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Get Dehumidifiers

Buyers Guide Best Refrigerant Dehumidifiers for 2020 July 20 2020 0 Reviews EcoAir DD322 Dehumidifier Review  Buyers Guide The Best Desiccant Dehumidifiers For 2020 Reviews EcoAir DC12 Dehumidifier Review Reviews The EcoAir DC18 Dehumidifier Review Best Dehumidifiers Brands Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0 The Best De8217Longhi Dehumidifiers For 2020 Buyers Guide Added to wishlistRemoved hellip

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WorldwideDX

WorldwideDX is an online Amateur Radio site with dedicated members who discuss the use of HF VHF UHF and Satellite Ham Radio Stations Equipment Reviews Antennas Accessories Radio Modifications and CB Radio

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LandLopers

Travel site with reviews and tips for the average person-from the novice to pro traveler Learn how to see the world comfortably and affordably

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wasmachines

Wasmachine kopen Wasmachinesnl is de grootste wasmachine site van Nederland Hier vind je alle wasmachines aanbiedingen reviews en een actief forum

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Super Best Audio Friends

The evolution of the original irreverent and irrelevant and non-authoritative site for headphone measurements ie frequency response graphs CSD waterfall plots subjective gear reviews Too

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Pop-Up Books - Beautiful and impressive pop-ups

The best pop-up books that you039ve ever seen are listed on this website with video reviews tips and tricks and lots of info about pop-up books and authors

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Standing Desk

I don039t review products myself here I just compile all the published standing desk reviews and standing desk converter reviews all in one place to make it easier to sift out themost trusted reviews from the detritus that comes up in a Google search such as magazine articles reddit comments retailer listings etc

3

3 SmartReviews Score

bestdosage

Over 200 CBD Products Tested During 2019 and 2020 Explore Our Favorites Bestdosagecom is a CBD review site testing products in the US Canada and UK

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

captain69.co.uk

Captain 69 for thousands of genuine respected and reliable escort reviews direct from clients C69 the Worldwide escort community and review site since 1999

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Companies catalog in United Kingdom

The most current list of companies and businesses in the United Kingdom Addresses phones reviews opening hours

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ConsumerMotion

ConsumerMotion - Consumer Reviews on Businesses Products and Services

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ebricks

Ideas inspiration reviews Covering the world of building products for the 21st century

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VAPING INSIDER

Vaping Insider was created to provide honest vape reviews Unlike other websites we never accept money to do a review and have done over 1000 unbiased reviews

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Day Trade Review

Day Trade Review offers advice and reviews to help day traders choose the best trading chat rooms brokers and platforms

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

WLD Directory

WLD Directory is human edited free general web directoryFree web directory listing with review in maximum 24 hoursWe offer many diverse Categories to fit your listing needsCome and add your site for free

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Taurus Free Web Directory

Taurus Directory is human edited free general web directorySubmit your site or blog to our directory freeFree web directory listing with review in maximum 24 hoursCome and add your site for free

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cylex Local Search UK

Cylex Local Search UK is an online search platform in form of a community portal Here you can find addresses descriptions and maps of the companies as well as reviews of users You can compose your review about the products and services provided by the companies too

Recent Reviews

Had a problem my Vauxhall Cascada Convertable with the right hand Camber with car pulling to the left hand side advised to go and see these guys at Addison Tyres to see if they can help me out,Was not disappointed really helpfull friendly professional guys a brilliant job done in no time at all Drives perfect cannot recommend these people highly enough,Thanks Guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Coyne

As most other reviewing platforms have soon become after a good start, cyclex is exactly the same now. They protect the business, not the consumer. They remove genuine legitimate reviews and if you report them, staff became crass obnoxious, sometimes inextricably threatening

Bad

9 months ago

B. V.

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Directory Empire

Submit your web site free for review and inclusion to our fast growing free link directory

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Web Site Dir

Submit your web site free for review and inclusion to our fast growing free link directory

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gladiator Business

Free UK Local Business Directory connecting businesses with local people looking for services quotes and local tradesmen with reviews Gladiator Business offers free company marketing for every business on this non-profit website

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bar Exam Prep Courses

Our California bar exam review courses provide students with law school substantive law reviews and skills workshops to streamline your study Click to read more

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shoes Online - Reviews Shoes Online Shopping Guide

offerdisposecom world most 1 shoes online review website To buy genuine and quality shoe read our reviews shoes online shopping guide article and find your perfect running shoes online women men shoes online from shoe online shopping guide Shoes online reviews are the best way to get real information

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Literary Winner

Literary Winner is a site about winning and reading We feature book reviews and giveaways of all sorts of great things

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with