Back  

Review Site

A website on which reviews can be posted about people, businesses, products, or services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Review Site

Review Site A website on which reviews can be posted about people, businesses, products, or services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rotten Tomatoes

Rotten Tomatoes home of the Tomatometer is the most trusted measurement of quality for Movies TV The definitive site for Reviews Trailers Showtimes and Tickets

Recent Reviews

Been awhile since I reviewed something so let me show you this cool site Amazing Site gives you reviews of movies coming out and lets you watch trailers, also "Theres an App for everything", YES there is a Rotten Tomatoes iPhone app (FREE). The Site is very easy to navigate just search in the search bar and you will find a review for almost anything, ie Iron Man 2. You can also sign up and follow critics, hmmm seems like this site except that one is for movies and this is for sites.

Excellent

3 years ago

Madison S.

Great site to read about movies before spending money going to see one or renting one. However, I suggest reading many reviews, both from the community and from the well known reviewers since there will always be people who both like and dislike a movie. Multiple times I have seen a movie that had great reviews but thought it was awful and vice versa. Good luck and hope you find a good one!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tyler C.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Halton Stairlifts Free Expert Advice New Used Stair Lifts

Halton Stairlifts Official Website Excellent Halton Stairlifts Customer Reviews Contact The Stairlift Experts Today Free Advice - Stairlifts UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, gave me price one day then fitted the next , no mess whatsoever when it was fitted .. thanks again because without it my mum wouldn’t have been able to come home for Christmas

Excellent

3 years ago

X. I.

Could not be faulted,online query,survey & 2 days later fitted efficiently with no mess by your friendly staff. First class service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. Q.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Magna Financial - Specialist Financial Services in London - 5 Star Reviews

Recent Reviews

WARNING How Osman Hanif from Magna Financial Scammed me I received numerous telephone calls from Osman Hanif trying to get me to use his company to exchange my Euros into Sterling following a house sale in Spain (at least 29 attempted phone calls from him, 6 of which we spoke). During each and every call he assured me that he could better the return than any of his competitors, he even claimed the he could he could better them by up to £6K. The morning of, and before I transferred my Euros to him, Osman told me that he could give me a ‘there and then’ exchange rate in-line with the market rate of that day 13th September 2021 which was similar to his competitors but suggested instead that I leave my money with him for a week and he should be able to secure a better deal. Sorry to say “ I was sucked into his Scam “. On the evening of the day he received my money 15th September 2021, Osman called me early evening 1850hrs to say that unfortunately the market rates were changing and had indeed already dropped meaning I would not even get what he had quoted me and suggested that I exchange my money immediately or I would likely lose a lot more money . He was very persuasive and adamant that it was in my best interests to act right now. Not being home at the time and therefore not in a position to check that what he said was true, and trusting that he was being honest and transparent, feeling backed into a corner I agreed for him to make the exchange, at that time he gave a return at a rate ( 0.839630 ) a lot lower than the market rate of the day ( 0.852950 ) making a loss of £3,206 The following day I checked the market rates on the internet to find that the rates had not gone down at all!!! I instantly realised that OSMAN HANIF had set me up. He promised the earth to get my business and once he had it reneged on ALL those promises. It seems that he lied to me about the drop in market rates to get me to deal immediately and under pressure and to accept a rate far below that of the market rate of the day and what I could have got elsewhere. There was no panic in the money markets and in fact they were quite stable - ( I have the data to prove this ) and remained fairly stable throughout September 2021 I feel that this was his intention from his very first telephone call in July, he had no intention of exchanging my money at the mid-market rate, let alone at the much better rate he promised me during all of his multiple sales calls. Also since the scam I have been in correspondence with Magna Financial trying to resolve the situation, without success. I have asked several times for copies of all telephone recordings , up to the transaction and of those after the transaction. They have sent one single recording and refused to provide any of the others…. I believe that It is my legal right to have those recordings. Why would you refuse to provide them unless you have something to hide? I will be taking this matter up with the governing bodies. I can see from other reviews that I am not the only one who has been subject to their tactics….. There seems to be a pattern to his “Modus Operandis” for example see trust pilot review from Bob Clements 3rd March 2021. My advice to everyone…. DO NOT use them!

Bad

2 years ago

AnthonyHammond

WARNING How Osman Hanif from Magna Financial Scammed me I received numerous telephone calls from Osman Hanif trying to get me to use his company to exchange my Euros into Sterling following a house sale in Spain (at least 29 attempted phone calls from him, 6 of which we spoke). During each and every call he assured me that he could better the return than any of his competitors, he even claimed the he could he could better them by up to £6K. The morning of, and before I transferred my Euros to him, Osman told me that he could give me a ‘there and then’ exchange rate in-line with the market rate of that day 13th September 2021 which was similar to his competitors but suggested instead that I leave my money with him for a week and he should be able to secure a better deal. Sorry to say “ I was sucked into his Scam “. On the evening of the day he received my money 15th September 2021, Osman called me early evening 1850hrs to say that unfortunately the market rates were changing and had indeed already dropped meaning I would not even get what he had quoted me and suggested that I exchange my money immediately or I would likely lose a lot more money . He was very persuasive and adamant that it was in my best interests to act right now. Not being home at the time and therefore not in a position to check that what he said was true, and trusting that he was being honest and transparent, feeling backed into a corner I agreed for him to make the exchange, at that time he gave a return at a rate ( 0.839630 ) a lot lower than the market rate of the day ( 0.852950 ) making a loss of £3,206 The following day I checked the market rates on the internet to find that the rates had not gone down at all!!! I instantly realised that OSMAN HANIF had set me up. He promised the earth to get my business and once he had it reneged on ALL those promises. It seems that he lied to me about the drop in market rates to get me to deal immediately and under pressure and to accept a rate far below that of the market rate of the day and what I could have got elsewhere. There was no panic in the money markets and in fact they were quite stable - ( I have the data to prove this ) and remained fairly stable throughout September 2021 I feel that this was his intention from his very first telephone call in July, he had no intention of exchanging my money at the mid-market rate, let alone at the much better rate he promised me during all of his multiple sales calls. Also since the scam I have been in correspondence with Magna Financial trying to resolve the situation, without success. I have asked several times for copies of all telephone recordings , up to the transaction and of those after the transaction. They have sent one single recording and refused to provide any of the others…. I believe that It is my legal right to have those recordings. Why would you refuse to provide them unless you have something to hide? I will be taking this matter up with the governing bodies. I can see from other reviews that I am not the only one who has been subject to their tactics….. There seems to be a pattern to his “Modus Operandis” for example see trust pilot review from Bob Clements 3rd March 2021. My advice to everyone…. DO NOT use them!

Bad

2 years ago

AnthonyHammond

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BetterDoctor

BetterDoctor is the most trusted source of validated doctor data Our data and services power health plan directories consumer review sites and individual

Recent Reviews

This company straight up harasses healthcare providers. I actively hate them. They "correct" my information by constantly merging me with another provider in my office. They waste my printer ink. They are the worst kind of company there is.

Bad

2 years ago

JennW

I get emails from "Melissa" at Better Doctor. I verify given a code. Next week I get a fax from better doctor. I get snail mails from Better Doctor They are taking so much of my time and not making me a Better Doctor. I have verified so many times. Who are they? I mostly use CAQH to verify as most insurance companies use CAQH. I now put anything from Better Doctor into the Spam folder.

Poor

3 years ago

George M

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Performance Chip Reviews

The Most trusted measurement of legitimacy for Performance Chips Parts The definitive site for Reviews Non-biased feedback on tuning products

Recent Reviews

Because of all the available choices in the market, I was bothered about purchasing a "performance chip". This website, however, helped me a lot. It allowed me to reduce my options and helped me come into an informed conclusion. A huge thank you carperformancechipreviews.com!

Excellent

3 years ago

James C.

Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip, Based on the review, I purchased it for my Mini Cooper Roadster.

Excellent

3 years ago

EdL

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Odynovo Tours

Guided tours to Middle East Europe Africa South America Asia5-star service reviews on TripAdvisor Product Review 247 service Inquire Now

Recent Reviews

My group of friends and I have been using Odynovo for three years now! The best there is!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kh T.

We used Karen at Odynovo to plan an 8 day trip through China following a cruise that disembarked in Hong Kong. Karen was great to work with and communicated clearly and often with us to assure everything met our expectations. We were met promptly at each city of the three cities we visited and were guided to our transporatation as we left for our next stop. All the guides and hotels were excellent and we received first class treatment all along the way. We couldn't be happier and highly recommend Karen and Odynovo! It was a trip of a lifetime and Odynovo helped make it happen.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill West

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Depot

Patriot Depot is your 1 rated shop for fun conservative gifts gear and apparel 43000 5-star reviews Easy-to-use website Get your Patriotic T-Shirts Republican Merchandise Dont Tread On Me Gadsden flag products Molon Labe gear and Trump 2020 Shirts

Recent Reviews

This cute fella is a birthday gift from my husband, and is colorful, and appropriate since I'm a hunter, too. I love gnomes, and he sits on my work table! Not too big, and big enough to enjoy. Also, I have the bumper stickers to enjoy on my van: All in favor of gun control, raise your right arm, w/Hitler showing us how! Americans need to stay vigilant to those vowing to take our guns, take away our 2nd Amendment RIGHT, and try to subjugate us to their selfish, narcissistic, evil, power-hungry ways! NEVER! So, I am enjoying these stickers, too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Charleen M.

I ordered the 30mm shot glass, paid for the order in full and a week later was advised that it was back ordered. Should have been told up front they were back ordered and not charged until the order was shipped.

Bad

3 years ago

Trey H.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Is your eyesight good? Do you have good knowledge in taking good care of your vision? You won't continue to have good eyesight if you don't. To keep your eyes healthy, you have to properly care for them. Continue reading to learn some valuable eye care tips. If your eyes are irritated by pollen or feel dry, use an eyewash. The eyewash can rinse your eyes of the impurities and make them feel more refreshed. Follow instructions on the package carefully. After the eyewash, your eyes should feel much better. Use the product a couple of times a day or as directed. Eat your vegetables. Living a healthy life is all about eating the right foods and avoiding the bad ones. Leafy green vegetables are packed full of Vitamin A and Vitamin E, which are very useful vitamins that help the body preform many of its necessary functions, such as repairing and replacing dead skin cells, thus preventing wrinkles and fine lines. If you are in the market for a new pair of glasses, you can often find cheap yet stylish frames online. Some places even offer a pair free or discounted if you are a new customer. All you need is your vision acuity number that you receive from having an eye test performed. Avoid frequent eye strain, for the long-term health of your eyes. While the occasional squinting isn't going to do much harm, if you're doing it on a daily basis, your vision could be in danger. Experts recommend getting an exam to determine if your strain is due to needing glasses and to otherwise go easy on your eyes. Even if your vision is 20/20, your eyes can become weaker over time. These tips will help you prevent this from happening. Use the advice you just learned to make sure your eyes don't deteriorate.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melinda S.

Is your eyesight good? Do you have the information you need to properly care for your eyes? If this is not the case, your vision could be negatively affected. Your eyes need to be taken care of if you want them to remain in good health. Keep reading to learn more about eye care. Make certain that the eye care professionals you visit are highly qualified to examine and prescribe whatever you may need for your eyes. Ask your family or friends to recommend a good eye doctor. When you find a good eye doctor, you can be sure of getting proper eye care. To keep your eyes protected from danger, never leave home without your sunglasses. You should purchase high quality sunglasses that offer effective protection from ultra violet rays. Have them with you every time you venture out. The sun can injure your eyes and the delicate skin which surrounds them. Don't take any chances when it comes to your eyes. If you smoke, stop to protect your eyes. Your eyes get negatively impacted from the smoke that is released into the air. Also, you can get eye diseases due to the corruption of your immune system from smoking. By stopping smoking, you can cut the risk of optic nerve damage and cataracts. You need to know if your family members have or have had eye diseases. Many eye problems are hereditary, so it is important that you and your doctor have this information. Ask your family elders about their eyes over the years to get an idea of what you can expect. Sunglasses are a wonderful form of UV protection for your eyes. Even when the day is overcast, ultraviolet rays can damage your eyes. Find shades that offer UV protection. The extra cost is well worth it for the protection provided to your eyes. You can get great eye coverage with sunglasses. Sunglasses ward of the suns UV rays. Buy sunglasses that protect against UVA and UVB rays 100%. If you are a frequent driver, you should purchase polarized lenses. They will help with glare reduction. Even if your contacts offer UV protection, sunglasses are still recommended. Your home needs to have saline solution in the medicine cabinet. When you're at work, you can wear goggles. At home most people do not go through the trouble of wearing protective eyewear while cleaning their home. Saline solution can be used to flush out the eye if a chemical happens to get into it. Your vision may be perfect, but this may not be the case for your whole life. However, they'll stay healthy if you treat them right. Putting these tips to use means you won't damage your eyes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Esther M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Moving Checklist Relocation Tips Get Help Moving

Planning how to move can be stressful Get help moving with MYMOVE039s moving checklists guides and reviews

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cylex Local Search UK

Cylex Local Search UK is an online search platform in form of a community portal Here you can find addresses descriptions and maps of the companies as well as reviews of users You can compose your review about the products and services provided by the companies too

Recent Reviews

Had a problem my Vauxhall Cascada Convertable with the right hand Camber with car pulling to the left hand side advised to go and see these guys at Addison Tyres to see if they can help me out,Was not disappointed really helpfull friendly professional guys a brilliant job done in no time at all Drives perfect cannot recommend these people highly enough,Thanks Guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Coyne

As most other reviewing platforms have soon become after a good start, cyclex is exactly the same now. They protect the business, not the consumer. They remove genuine legitimate reviews and if you report them, staff became crass obnoxious, sometimes inextricably threatening

Bad

3 years ago

B. V.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LanOC

A gaming and review website that reviews todays latest PC hardware Also hosts a bi-annual LAN in Ohio

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible metric algorithm. Even their own site...on their own site, is rated as poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr.Blonde

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Do My Online Classes

Are you looking can someone to take my online class for me Yes do my online classes are here to provide the best online class help services for students

Recent Reviews

My assignments were late and completed incorrectly. No refund was given. Also they completed a quiz without my permission and failed it. I could not contact anyone after this.

Bad

2 years ago

LapaigeRedding

Please don't trust them. Don't get excited if they helped you to complete your first exam. If they failed to do your exam, they will refuse to refund you and try to contact your college. Never share your college information to them. Try to get your work done before you pay them. Save your money...

Bad

3 years ago

Ashim Kushal

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with