Back  

Jewelry Appraiser

A professional that is allowed to give out a document in which he describes the item of jewelry being valued and then gives a value that the item should be insured for.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

181

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Jewelry Appraiser

Jewelry Appraiser A professional that is allowed to give out a document in which he describes the item of jewelry being valued and then gives a value that the item should be insured for.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

181

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Salmon Sisters

Wild fish from Alaska gear for Alaskans - celebrating the sea wild places and the sustainable fisheries of the North Pacific Salmon Sisters gives 1 of net profits to the Give Fish Project which donates wild fish caught by Alaskans to the Food Bank of Alaska

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

rescueplumbing

Rescue Powerflush is a specialist plumbing company that focuses entirely on being the best value power flush company around We strive to give our customer039s honest prices and surpass expectations

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, had a pipe burst and needed plumber asap, he came out of hours and delt with it and also gave advice to deal with problem if it happens again, will defo recommend and will use again,

Excellent

9 months ago

Az Alee

Brilliant company that literally came to my “rescue” - we had a leaking radiator and I needed immediate help. The guys came out within 30 mins and sorted my leak and saved me from putting in new drywall and floor panels. Thank you Rescue Plumbing - making the Wolverhampton proud !!!

Excellent

9 months ago

J Williams

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marleylilly

Welcome to Marleylilly We are your source for unique monogrammed gifts jewelry clothing and accessories Check out our full selection today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two of the Sherpa pullovers one in navy blue and the other in a tawny brown color, they are both in excellent quality. I also ordered a Sherpa ear warmer, and the navy striped monogrammed duck boots came free with a purchase of $125 or more. The navy sherpa is very thick and has a thick liner on the inside for added warmth, it also has the option to unzip the sides on the bottom to give it a slit look on the sides or you can keep it zipped to keep it all together. I love this pullover. I order the L/XL and it fits perfect I am 5’4” 200lbs, 40DD, size 16. Sometimes ordering online can be tricky but I read lots of reviews before making my purchases. The tawny monogrammed pullover is a different material not as thick as the navy blue one. Also ordered the L/XL, it fits more snug. It’s more of a stretchier Sherpa material, I love the monogram and how everything turned out. Both pullovers also have a half zipper at the top. The Sherpa ear warmer is very stretchy and fits perfectly. I ordered the oatmeal colored one it’s a mix of white and beige, it goes well with the brown accents on the navy blue Sherpa and the tawny colored one as well. The duck boots I order fit perfectly. I read online that you may want to order up a size, especially if you want to wear thick socks with these. I usually were a size 7.5 wide calf for taller boots. These go about mid calf on me, I ordered a size 8 and they are roomy on my foot but still fit well, also the calf part fits well. With thick socks these will fit perfectly. The calf part can be adjusted with the use of the corset styled laces located on the back of the boot. I have yet to try these outside in the rain but they do seem like the rubber bottoms will be water resistant. Ordered Christmas Eve, and received 12/31. Hoping this review helps you with your shopping decisions! Best of Luck! First time buyer and I love my items, I cannot wait to purchase more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindseymartin N.

I have 2 pair of boots and 1 pair of shoes, good quality and affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kennethfullerjr Q.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought 20000 K Final Fantasy XIV Gil from ff14gilhub last week, and I have used a a 3% coupon code,so nice.low price and security.

Average

1 year ago

Ff14store N.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a small job to be done on my Subaru Outback after hanging it up on the corner post of the carport. Everything from the quoting to the job to collection was as promised and on time.Tim Armstrong and the team's work is the best I have seen. The car was beautifully detailed - I was gobsmacked given the job was small. The professionalism of this business is to be commended. I highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trician F.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Full Identity

Are you looking for ID Badges ID accessories or background checks We have what you’re looking for Give us a call today and SAVE BIG Call 866 610-4308

Recent Reviews

Full Identity did a wonderful job on my request for a Disability Card for Navy Vietnam Veteran. They were very professional and provided everything I asked for. Would definitely used them again. Comes with my highest recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I"ve had a great experiernce with Edgar, my fullidentity representative. While for now I use their services to make my private investigative agency identification cards for my investigators. Edgar is very knowable, professional and takes very good care of me as a satisfied customer. I like doing business with your company because as a small business owner I don't have to maintain expensive identification making equipment. All I have to do is send Edgar a digital photograph of a new private investigator and in a very short period of time he emails me the identification card proof with my agency logo on it for my approval. Their prices are fair & affordable. I have a great partnership with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

CharlesGriffin - Chief Investigator

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gardener Northampton

Deal directly with a local reputable gardening company Gardener Northampton is fully insured work no matter the weather and operate 12 months of the year Gardener Northampton is a John Lewis approved professional No Job too Small or Large Domestic and Commercial

Recent Reviews

We had Gary Nordigan to turf our garden,must say he did a fantastic job, turned up on time and worked his socks off . We would highly recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheila Mead

Gary's work is wonderful, he is punctual and professional. Really happy with his work. Would recommend his service

Excellent

1 year ago

Brendalynn Nyangari

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Go Internet

We know just how important access to fast reliable broadband is to you we will give you just that FAST RELIABLE BROADBAND

Recent Reviews

Internet isn’t the best for the price I was told to stop complaining by the team eventho on a daily basis the internet would drop. I find this company rather rude and will be leaving as soon as the contract is up I can get better speeds from bt and saving £15 a month. I wouldn’t recommend using wight wireless.

Average

1 year ago

Steve

I have been using a range of Go Internet's services for over 5 years. Their team of friendly and knowledgeable engineers provide a fantastic service. I regularly recommend them to friends and customers. Keep up the great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew N

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Goshave

Trt af at give en mindre formue for barberblade GO SHAVE er lsningen til dig - hj kvalitet til billige priser leveret direkte i din postkasse

Recent Reviews

Bought 20ml shaving oil as a travel accessory as flight carry on luggage great shave from very little oil will definitely keep using as a travel accessory and every day use at home

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Jervis

Just bought the King of Shaves ' Shave Oil' for the first time. The product seems to work very well giving a smooth electric shave. Will continue to use this product. Good price

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms. Christine Watson

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Feel39N Rich Clothing

A faith based clothing store set out to inspire encourage and enrich one item at a time We offer a 9039s vibe with an refreshingly new twist of design We offer Men and women clothing

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jen Stock

Shop Yoga Jewelry spiritually inspired that is carefully created with the intent to help remind the wearer of being mindful and see the good in themselves Cruelty Free Vegan and hand made Women owned and run business since 1999 Help us support women around the globe

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dash and Dare

Dash Dare is a lifestyle boutique featuring a curated collection of women39s clothing accessories including jewelry handbags scarves shoes We carry a limited quantity of each item to ensure an ever changing selection of unique chic classic pieces Our home goods include throws pillows botanical gifts

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BoroughBox

BoroughBox is the home of great food drink where youll discover an incredible range of food drink homeware kitchenware gifts and more When you shop from Our Collection the item is sold and shipped by us directly but we also have a huge range of other items from selected friends of BoroughBox who list and sell their goods directly BoroughBox is the ultimate destination for anything foodie so make sure you bookmark the site in your favourites

Recent Reviews

Bought an afternoon tea box as a gift for sister in laws 30th. Delivery seemed a bit pricey however it was very quick delivery time, hence the price. It was a lovely looking product. Will definitely be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny M

Paid for next day delivery and the box arrived 2 days later (12th) with items missing. I emailed them informing I needed the items by the 15th as it was a gift. They told me the other items would be delivered on 15th. Nothing received on 15th, emailed again at lunchtime with no response. Emailed again on the 16th Requesting tracker info and was provided with a tracker which showed that they hadn’t even dispatched the missing items until the 15th. Completely over priced and not worth the money, time or hassle.

Average

1 year ago

lisa

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chicagoland Hosting

Small Business Website Design that will make your business stand out Let us create the website of your dreams and drive new customers to your business Give us a call for a free Quote

Recent Reviews

I'm hosting my small business website with them, and I have been with them for a little over a year now. No real issues, but I will say that support is above and beyond. There has been a few situations where they taught me how to fix my problem and explained why it happened. Usually most companies just revert to a backup and call it a day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Smith

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clutter

Convenient local storage with item pick up and delivery Clutter Storage is the simplest way to store what matters to you

Recent Reviews

If you asked me 1 month ago I probably would have done 4*. I don't write reviews, but I just want to give my warning. They will change your policy with no warning, and no accommodation if that changes whether or not you would have used their service (details below). I was storing with this company for almost a year, their model was too good to be true and I knew it from the beginning. They offered free pickup, packing, and storing of my stuff with unlimited free subsequent pickups and returns all while price matching other storage units in my area. They changed the policy a couple months ago (December 2019 I think) with an informative email about how you can only get 1 free pickup/delivery per month. That took me from 5* down to 4* for a review, but was understandable. I went on today to schedule my free monthly dropoff/pickup, and they had changed the policy without so much as sending an email telling me that it had changed. The policy now has a truck fee of $50, and a fee for each and every item of $9. I then called in to their support line to see if there was some sort of mistake because that makes it so their service is so much worse than a conventional storage unit rather than them being way better. I was met with an unapologetic employee that flippantly said I probably just didn't read the email ( I can assure you I did not receive an email). They didn't even seem to care to keep my business. I told them point blankly well this ruins your service for me, and their response was well I hope you have a good rest of your day... really? I am now in the market for a new storage unit so I can get my stuff out of their hands. I tried this service because they fought for my business, I got a quote online and it was much higher than a conventional unit, and they called me and offered to price match any unit I could find. Unrelated to my main grievance they damaged several of my items, I was trying to give them the benefit of the doubt with those things because stuff happens when moving things, but it was like 5% of my items that were damaged. Honestly they warrant a 1* review, but I never read 1*s so I actually wanted my review to be seen by people and save some rational person some amount of time, money and hassle.

Average

1 year ago

Bill

You have told me that unless you have a card number by 11:00 Sunday, you can't help me! I can give you $40 cash now, and either provide a bank card number soon, or pay the balance In cash! My enemies have a zen like quest to screw me, and have stolen my wallet on numerous occassions!

Great

1 year ago

Gregory F. Peischl

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Delahaye moving

Delahaye Moving is a family business our philosophy is simple to treat every item considerably as if it was our own

Recent Reviews

Delahaye Moving did our move from london to Nice impeccably All involved and at every levels have provided a great service Well structured, well organised, pleasant and very professional We think you should get the 5 star We’ll use you again and will recommend you Thanks a million

Excellent

1 year ago

antoine robin

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Filings

Businesses new and old - along with the firms that represent them - rely on Platinum Filings for all their legal filing services Our repeat clients return to us because our staff gives them the results they need no matter the document no matter the state

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first when I received the Platinum Filing info in the mail. I took a chance and I was blown away. When I call I get someone on the phone, everything was done so quickly AND they kept me informed throughout the process. After I filed for an LLC I needed a DBA. They do everything. I'm a big fan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

When I found out that PF was using a different newspaper than my local one I called to ask why. When I was told that PF had reliability issues with the local paper, I could not disagree with their logic. The price was excellent, no hidden fees, and I would definitely use them again. Jim Learned Pres. Load-N-Go LLC

Excellent

1 year ago

James Learned

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SeeSense

SeeSense creates award-winning bike lights which give cyclists more visibility on their ride and cities more information on their roads

Recent Reviews

Ordered and had them within a few days great light for night riding customer service is excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien Mc

It's my second set of ace lights,because I was so impressed with the first,they are small enough to add and accessorize during daylight rides,battery life is great too,can't fault them

Excellent

1 year ago

9. Heyscroft

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Short Story

Discover the story behind every item with Short Story’s range of meaningful gifts Unique gifts in Australia for every occasion Free shipping over 100 Afterpay available

Recent Reviews

Product as described, ordered Sunday and it was delivered by following Friday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. M.

Recently purchased with express shipping, after firstly checking the shipping timing, only to wait 4 business days, and STILL waiting in a reply to my email stating my annoyance at the $20 charge for express post!!! Not impressed.

Average

1 year ago

U. Y.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fablunch

Lunch containers that give back For every item purchased 10 school lunches are served to children in need For a better lunch For a better tomorrow

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fishisfast

Fishisfast is a global package forwarding service We offer an industry leading web app where you can check your item photo and ship in simple steps Buy online in US and ship today

Recent Reviews

THE WORST SERVICE EVER // THE FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TO USE // I WANT MY ORDERS OR PAY ME BACK // A REAL SCAM // SEND ME MY ORDERS OR PAY ME BACK You charge people money to pay, and when they pay, they even include inssurance in case and when you deliver their orders is not even the half of the shipment!!!! You just empty the parcels and you tell people that you are treating the problem, but in fact nothings comes out of it. Amazon delivered you my ordersto your Address and i paid everything you asked me to for all my shipments but instead, you only sent a very small box that it doesnt even include all what was sent with 1 tracking numberl!!!! So not even you steal people Money but you also lose their orders, and you dont communicate in case to solve the problem by muting everything. I WANT MY ORDERS THAT HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO YOUR ADRESS BUT YOU NEVER SENT OR YOU PAY ME BACK

Bad

1 week ago

FZJjoun

Hello! I I used the services of this company to deliver the goods to Russia. The company is situated in the state Delaware. You are given an adress where do your purchases come from. The goods can be in stock for 180 days for free. It is very comfortable. All very quickly. I mean the assembly of the package and shipping. The package was sent 27.12.2019 and 11.01.2020 it was in delivery service in Russia. I absolutely delighted! And there is no hidden fees. Everything clear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekaterina R.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flawed Clothing

Flawed Clothing has such artsy taste We take time to handcraft each item to perfectly suit your individuality This makes us one of a kind Shop with us

Recent Reviews

Shopping with flawedclothing.net is an amazing experience. I look for great customer service whether shopping online or in a store and I love how Ms. Rogers care for her customers. Flawed clothing is not just a movement but a statement. I love all my flaws!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shumyria N.

Finally something new and dope out there. Got a couple shirts and was happy with the quality of the fabric and the final touches on the clothes. I don't feel like a zombie grabbing gear off an assembly line. Will definitely be a repeat buyer

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mudah

Buy sell your new and Preloved items on Malaysias largest Marketplace Sell Faster for FREE 1 Item Sold Every Minute

Recent Reviews

mudah.com..one of the largest and oldest online shopping site in malaysia..very convenience..less scammers..low site fees where anits good for sellers..absolutely amazing for anyone who love to shop online for absolutely anythgs u desired..

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohdzhafran M.

This site is a great platform to buy products n even to sell yours. They even provide an app that a easy to use and helpful with a simple step. It's comes with various type of categories for your choices such as cars & motorcycles & their accessories, men's & women's collections, mom's & kid's collections, home & business furnitures, kitchen's wear, electronics, gadgets. On top of it's, they even have services, business & properties for sale and rent. They even have a job categories for a job seekers.You can search thru out the state's or for more specific provinces, cities in your area. I have use it. Worthwhile.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harizan B.

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best quality dog supplies at crazy reasonable prices - harnesses leashes collars muzzles and dog training equipment

Get Today High Quality Exclusive Dog Items - Dog Collars Dog Leashes Dog Harnesses Dog Muzzles Fordogtrainers produces and offers dog item for professional dog training and for ordinary dog owners You can browse our huge selection and find appropriate collar muzzle harness leash or dog training equipment for your dog Leather and nylon are highest quality materials which are used in production of finest quality dog stuff we offer

Recent Reviews

I ordered a collar and leash on April 24th. When I checked my email to see what the status was a week later there was this strange email from Guy telling me that I could add more to my order at a discount by replying to the email. I replied telling him that I did not want to add more at this time and asking for a tracking number. He replied with a tracking number and for the next 3+ weeks I would check on that tracking number and it would always say the same thing - that the label had been created but the item had not yet been shipped. I tried calling but would always get some automated system that would simply say "press 3 to connect the call" and I would do that and it would hang up on me. I'd call back and each time the same type of recording but with a different number i should press, so I wasn't able to speak to anyone. I would get prompt replies to my emails, but the replies were always excuses. "It had been shipped to their distribution center", "Covid was causing shippers to have delays". I told them last week that if the tracking did not indicate that the order had been shipped by the time one month had passed since my order then I would demand a refund. Today it has been one month and 3 days so I went to the website for a chat session with customer support. Guess what they told me? First they told me it had been shipped UPS. I told them to check that tracking number, which of course showed it had not. Then they gave me the line about the distribution center again. When I said I wanted a refund today they said their "finance department" was closed for the day. This was at 1:30 in the afternoon east coast time. I demanded that they call me as it is impossible to get in touch with them. A lady who clearly speaks english as a second landuage called me and made more excuses as to why I could not get my refund today. She hung up on me and another lady called me back and assured me that the finance department would refund my money tomorrow. I'll let you know if they do - but I'm not holding my breath.

Average

1 year ago

Harbor P.

good products. so if you know exactly what you want you are ok but if you need customer support its not going to happen. Tried countless ,(at least 10 times), to contact to return an item that was misrepresented on the website. I called during the designated hours as stated by their answering machine but nobody ever picked up the phone. I always recommend their products to friends BUT always remind them what happened to me that their customer service doesn't exist as it is nonexistent.

Average

1 year ago

Gary S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Werbeartikel bedrucken bei FLYERALARM Give Aways

Werbeartikel gnstig kaufen und bedrucken lassen bei FLYERALARM Give Aways schnelle Lieferung gnstige Preise kostenloser Beratungsservice grafische Betreuung

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Sea Gull Lighting Light Fixtures Fans and Outdoor Lights

Lighting and Fans by Sea Gull Lighting with a Lifetime warranty on Every item Free Returns and 150 Low Price Guarantee Great value for great Lighting

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Designer Jewelry Artisan Jewelry Roma Jewelry

Designer jewelry from around the world direct to consumers Roma brings you the highest quality and value from Milan Paris Tokyo Israel Bali and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The right choice for any starter to bank on tycoonstory. They are the best, get going and there is nothing to turn back, the path leads to success stories.

Excellent

1 month ago

SeemaMohan

Very good platform for startups and entrepreneurs

Excellent

8 months ago

SreeSree

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Yoobi

For every Yoobi item you purchase a Yoobi school item is donated to a classroom in need through our give partners right here in Australia Its that simple

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Zenarii

Inspired by the peace and beauty found in nature we offer clothing for outdoor enthusiasts to enjoy Whether you like to hike and camp or fish and hunt each item of clothing we make is created with you in mind--people who enjoy the outdoors as much as we do

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hello Island Mama

Hello Island Mama is a lifestyle motherhood and beauty blog by Em Smith She is the mother of two boys and a wife who likes to give inspiration and encouragement through her works and stories Originally from the islands of the Philippines

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely RUBBISH taxi service. Charged double what other taxi companies charge to take me to a destination I travel to frequently, driver didn’t have a clue where he was going and company was rude when I rang up to discuss it. AVOID And why reply to this honest review on Google reviews saying I changed destination twice????? I went to one destination only, my son’s school. And I replied to your missed call later on that evening with you ADMITTING you overcharged me. If you don’t like people hearing about how rubbish your service is then stop robbing people and improve your service! By the way I still have your voicemail from your missed call saying you charged me too much it should be £8 not £10, or did you forget that before you wrote your lying response?? And that’s still nearly twice as much as most other companies. Disgusting service

Bad

9 months ago

Steve

If it was possible, they would get zero stars. Booked two hours before required for a pre-booked set meal. Turned up an hour late and the operator or the driver.....quite frankly I don’t care which, lied. The operator said the driver was running behind, the driver said he’d been given the job 7 minutes before he arrived (an hour late!). Missed starter and cold main course. Never had such a bad experience and at this time of year more than ever, these businesses should be on top of their game. It was the first time I used them, it will most definitely be the last time I use them. Avoid, avoid, avoid!

Bad

9 months ago

DRM

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Holy Grail of Beauty Supply

Holy Grail of Beauty Supply,LLC. is an online beauty store where you can get all of your needs met. We offers custom made wigs, virgin hair, hair products, salon products, for women, men and children. Products for everyone! Fast shipping, reasonable prices and good quality. 1 monthly raffle give away! 1 Free item!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with