rescueplumbing

2.6 / 5

rescueplumbing

2.6 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Jewelry Appraiser

Marleylilly marleylilly.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Welcome to Marleylilly We are your source for unique monogrammed gifts jewelry clothing and accessories Check out our full selection today

LOVESPACE lovespace.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Award-winning storage company Free collection Return delivery to anywhere in the UK Store from just 052 per box or other item per week

bowlingball.com bowlingball.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

ajudaica.com ajudaica.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

nace.net nace.net
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

mdcdiamonds.com mdcdiamonds.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Salmon Sisters aksalmonsisters.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Wild fish from Alaska gear for Alaskans - celebrating the sea wild places and the sustainable fisheries of the North Pacific Salmon Sisters gives 1 of net profits to the Give Fish Project which donates wild fish caught by Alaskans to the Food Bank of Alaska

Fablunch fablunch.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Lunch containers that give back For every item purchased 10 school lunches are served to children in need For a better lunch For a better tomorrow

Gardener Northampton gardenernorthampton.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Deal directly with a local reputable gardening company Gardener Northampton is fully insured work no matter the weather and operate 12 months of the year Gardener Northampton is a John Lewis approved professional No Job too Small or Large Domestic and Commercial

Feel39N Rich Clothing feelnrich.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

A faith based clothing store set out to inspire encourage and enrich one item at a time We offer a 9039s vibe with an refreshingly new twist of design We offer Men and women clothing

About rescueplumbing

Rescue Powerflush is a specialist plumbing company that focuses entirely on being the best value power flush company around We strive to give our customer039s honest prices and surpass expectations

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review rescueplumbing.co.uk

rescueplumbing Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

I called Rescue Plumbing after a burst pipe led to a leak overnight in my office building. I came into a flood and called different companies. The guys at Rescue Plumbing were quick to answer my call and were the most professional sounding. I had a hunch from just speaking with them that this was an honest and professional outfit. The technician visited within a few hours. I noticed that he was extremely polite, professional and had a fully stocked van with professional-grade tools (DeWalt, Milwaukee, Bacho, etc) The job was done quickly and to a very high standard. He even cleaned up all his mess (even though the rest of the office was a mess due to the flood) and walked me through exactly what had happened and how to prevent it in the future. I deal with a lot of tradesmen in my business and these guys are 1st class!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dan

Brilliant service, had a pipe burst and needed plumber asap, he came out of hours and delt with it and also gave advice to deal with problem if it happens again, will defo recommend and will use again,
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Az Alee

Brilliant company that literally came to my “rescue” - we had a leaking radiator and I needed immediate help. The guys came out within 30 mins and sorted my leak and saved me from putting in new drywall and floor panels. Thank you Rescue Plumbing - making the Wolverhampton proud !!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by J Williams

Another brilliant job completed by Jag. We needed a new shower and an outside tap fitted and knew Jag would be the perfect man for the job. He is 100% reliable and trustworthy which I think is so important when you have tradesmen in your home carrying out work. The jobs were carried out efficiently and to a high standard and I would not hesitate to recommend Rescue Plumbing.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Deborah

Jag from rescue pluming came to my home on time. I had a blocked kitchen sink/drain. He looked at everything carefully and fixed the problem. Jag was friendly and very professional, he had high quality equipment and was organised throughout the job. I would recommend rescue pluming to anyone. Thanks Jag!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. V.

#quality(5/5)

The service I have received today was great, they come within a timely manner and they was very surfactant and thrall they engineer was very pleasant and professional I would definitely use this service again and I highly recommended them .
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Leslie Streete-williams

I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with plumber who charge call our fees and don’t arrive when they say they will. JAG ON THE OTHER HAND IS COMPLETELY OPPOSITE. He came the same day and he did the job for me the next day. Completely reliable, trust worthy and very good prices. From now on, he’s my go to guy for any plumbing work.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Haseeb X.

#price(5/5)

When we needed a plumber/heating engineer we did what most do - searched on the internet and called around to lots of plumbing companies around our area. After getting some pretty outrageous quotes and just before giving up and losing all hope, we stumbled onto and found Rescue Plumbing (they already had lots of great reviews online compared to other companies). We got a good feeling from the engineer and after he gave us his quote (it wasn’t the cheapest but middle of the road) we gave the go ahead. Now this is were the magic begins - everything they did from answering their phone, showing up when promised, protecting our property with dust sheets and always wearing their booties, was beyond exceptional. The job we hired them for was done to an outstanding standard and exceeded our expectations and they finished off leaving our home cleaner than when they arrived - this was by far the best experience we have ever had with a company! Thank you Rescue Plumbing for bringing honesty, integrity and professionalism back into the trades. Anybody in Wolverhampton, Birmingham or any of the surrounding areas - go with Rescue Plumbing ... I whole heartedly recommend them and have let my friends, family and even neighbours know about them :-)
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Amp

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

About rescueplumbing

Rescue Powerflush is a specialist plumbing company that focuses entirely on being the best value power flush company around We strive to give our customer039s honest prices and surpass expectations

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with