Back  

Department Store

A large shop stocking many varieties of goods in different departments.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Department Store

Department Store A large shop stocking many varieties of goods in different departments.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some 16oz geezers amstar gloves. After 3 weeks tge thumb started to split, i sent them back received a brand new pair a week later which are brilliant. Great customer service I'd definitely recommend Geezers gloves

Excellent

4 years ago

John G.

My 10 year old son became a member of our local boxing gym. knowing nothing about the gloves headgear ropes wraps and everything else I decided to look on line. I came accros geezers boxing website. I called their number and I was very impressed with the help and service that I had. the price, delivery and quality of the goods are second to none. The most important thing of all is the time and effort that the guys take to ensure that your order is right for the purpose. Thank you to all the staff especially jay who go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I recommend this company to anybody that asks about my sons boxing kit. Thank you Steve & Harri Meah Cardiff.

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephen Meah

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on January 24th. It is now January 31st and I still have not received shipment confirmation. It was a BIRTHDAY GIFT! I have tried numerous times over the past few days to reach someone and have had no luck. I will not buy from Teavana again, and will suggest the same to my friends and family. I'm a customer service manager for a popular online retailer, and this is just unacceptable.

Poor

4 years ago

Erind Z.

I purchased the Oprah Chai set for a friend on 11/29/14, only to find out I was not allowed to return it because it was on sale. Called customer service only to be greeted with an extremely rude and arrogant man. I tried to explain that the posting about returning products was not made clear to me nor did the sales associate in the store tell me. It is obvious I will never make a purchase at Teavana and will tell everyone I know.

Bad

4 years ago

Myexperience101 C.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bradbeers

Discover the latest fashion beauty accessories homeware and furniture from your favourite brands atBradbeers department stores

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the help and dedication of the Manager and Staff in helping me purchase a Brocken wheel of my Nolte Wardrobe. I collected the item from the store and it gave me an opportunity to view all your products. We will be visiting again when we need to replace items. It was more pleasing with the help that I received because the main Wardrobe was purchased from John Lewis, thank you very much.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mick O.

Sales support was good; delivery exceeded what was quoted and delivery company gave us 1 days notice of planned delivery, which was not convenient.

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Mrs

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Daniel of Windsor Chiswick and Ealing providing Quality Value and Service since 1901Same Family Run

Shop for Furniture Beds Toys Home and Garden Gifts Fashions from Daniel Department Store Buy now for fast delivery or Click and Collect in store

Recent Reviews

The email below was sent on 23 February and I had not received any response: Dear Sirs, I received the above order for a Tempur Comfort Travel Pillow today. It would appear that you have also sent, in error, a standard size Tempur pillow. I haven’t unwrapped it but the outer plastic has been punctured. Please confirm this has been sent erroneously and what action you wish me to take. Regards Susan Southwell

Great

3 years ago

Mrs Susan

Not only was it the best price mattress I could find anywhere in UK but delivery was seamless, free, and came with a bonus two Tempur cloud pillows.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. I.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy American Chocolate Candy Pick 39n Mix Hampers Online

Want sweets delivered next day straight to your mouth Or wanna browse around our shop picking and mixing from over 500 different varieties of sweets Come in

Recent Reviews

I did order 2 Reese's candy boxes and 1 American Sweets. I actually received 3 packets of the American Sweet Hamper. These did appear disappointingly small, but as I am going abroad for the next month in a few days time they have gone unopened into my distributed presents. I did decide not to complain because I could not be bothered with the hassle.

Bad

3 years ago

John Kirk

Took nearly 3 weeks to come. I know we are in the middle of a pandemic but anything else I've ordered has been maybe delayed for a day or 2. It was ordered on good friday so I do understand Easter was in the way too but they said they would be sent out the following week. I'm not going to give them an awful review because I don't know where the fault lay but I've been disappointed. It was for my sons birthday so I ordered 2 weeks in advance but they arrived 5 days after his birthday so I ended up having to order from elsewhere. I haven't opened the sweet boxes because now I'm keeping them for my other sons birthday in May.

Poor

3 years ago

Rachel Holmeslogan

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Voisins

Welcome to Voisins Department Store St Helier JerseyFounded in 1837 Voisins Department Store in St Helier Jersey is the oldest family-run department store in Britain Voisins deliver online orders to the Channel Islands Jersey Guernsey Alderney and Sark and offer a free Click Collect service

Recent Reviews

I had popped into Jo Malone with a friend to “top up” on some items. Upon arrival Valdi (please accept my apologies if I have written your name down wrong) offered a hand massage, beverage and chocolates. I always receive a 5 star service from all SA’s at Jo Malone. Everyone is so warm and welcoming and you certainly leave with a smile on your face. A big Thank you as always.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hayley Bisson

I visited the Jo Malone corner of the store today and met with the amazing Sarah. Her and Candice made us feel so special and our experience was luxurious, relaxing and enlightening. Sarah’s knowledge was fantastic and she helped us to learn about layering and to appreciate combined fragrances. She is a huge asset to your team. We will look forward to visiting Jersey and the Jo Malone counter again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Mckibbin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with