Back  

Department Store

A large shop stocking many varieties of goods in different departments.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Department Store

Department Store A large shop stocking many varieties of goods in different departments.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Summerhill Seeds

We sell many varieties of flower seeds including Annuals Perennials Morning Glories Vines and many variegated varieties

Recent Reviews

I reviewed an international scammer business that was criminal. My review was detailed. I benefited from the anonymity of the website. Now they asked me to provide the ID number of the order that was related to my review. So, in other words, if I would have provided my order ID, this business would have been able to identify me and i really don't know what they could have done against me

Excellent

10 months ago

Adan F.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy American Chocolate Candy Pick 39n Mix Hampers Online

Want sweets delivered next day straight to your mouth Or wanna browse around our shop picking and mixing from over 500 different varieties of sweets Come in

Recent Reviews

I did order 2 Reese's candy boxes and 1 American Sweets. I actually received 3 packets of the American Sweet Hamper. These did appear disappointingly small, but as I am going abroad for the next month in a few days time they have gone unopened into my distributed presents. I did decide not to complain because I could not be bothered with the hassle.

Average

11 months ago

John Kirk

Took nearly 3 weeks to come. I know we are in the middle of a pandemic but anything else I've ordered has been maybe delayed for a day or 2. It was ordered on good friday so I do understand Easter was in the way too but they said they would be sent out the following week. I'm not going to give them an awful review because I don't know where the fault lay but I've been disappointed. It was for my sons birthday so I ordered 2 weeks in advance but they arrived 5 days after his birthday so I ended up having to order from elsewhere. I haven't opened the sweet boxes because now I'm keeping them for my other sons birthday in May.

Average

11 months ago

Rachel Holmeslogan

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bradbeers

Discover the latest fashion beauty accessories homeware and furniture from your favourite brands atBradbeers department stores

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the help and dedication of the Manager and Staff in helping me purchase a Brocken wheel of my Nolte Wardrobe. I collected the item from the store and it gave me an opportunity to view all your products. We will be visiting again when we need to replace items. It was more pleasing with the help that I received because the main Wardrobe was purchased from John Lewis, thank you very much.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mick O.

Sales support was good; delivery exceeded what was quoted and delivery company gave us 1 days notice of planned delivery, which was not convenient.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Poppie Snow

UK Independent department store selling stylish homeware and accessories luxury and unique gifts stationery and fashion accessories Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

I bought several items and loved every one of them! Great value and great service, super fast. Thank you Poppie Snow ♥️♥️

Excellent

11 months ago

Rachael Fielding

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Voisins

Welcome to Voisins Department Store St Helier JerseyFounded in 1837 Voisins Department Store in St Helier Jersey is the oldest family-run department store in Britain Voisins deliver online orders to the Channel Islands Jersey Guernsey Alderney and Sark and offer a free Click Collect service

Recent Reviews

I had popped into Jo Malone with a friend to “top up” on some items. Upon arrival Valdi (please accept my apologies if I have written your name down wrong) offered a hand massage, beverage and chocolates. I always receive a 5 star service from all SA’s at Jo Malone. Everyone is so warm and welcoming and you certainly leave with a smile on your face. A big Thank you as always.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hayley Bisson

I visited the Jo Malone corner of the store today and met with the amazing Sarah. Her and Candice made us feel so special and our experience was luxurious, relaxing and enlightening. Sarah’s knowledge was fantastic and she helped us to learn about layering and to appreciate combined fragrances. She is a huge asset to your team. We will look forward to visiting Jersey and the Jo Malone counter again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Mckibbin

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Daniel of Windsor Chiswick and Ealing providing Quality Value and Service since 1901Same Family Run

Shop for Furniture Beds Toys Home and Garden Gifts Fashions from Daniel Department Store Buy now for fast delivery or Click and Collect in store

Recent Reviews

The email below was sent on 23 February and I had not received any response: Dear Sirs, I received the above order for a Tempur Comfort Travel Pillow today. It would appear that you have also sent, in error, a standard size Tempur pillow. I haven’t unwrapped it but the outer plastic has been punctured. Please confirm this has been sent erroneously and what action you wish me to take. Regards Susan Southwell

Great

11 months ago

Mrs Susan

Not only was it the best price mattress I could find anywhere in UK but delivery was seamless, free, and came with a bonus two Tempur cloud pillows.

Excellent

11 months ago

A. I.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on January 24th. It is now January 31st and I still have not received shipment confirmation. It was a BIRTHDAY GIFT! I have tried numerous times over the past few days to reach someone and have had no luck. I will not buy from Teavana again, and will suggest the same to my friends and family. I'm a customer service manager for a popular online retailer, and this is just unacceptable.

Average

1 year ago

Erind Z.

I purchased the Oprah Chai set for a friend on 11/29/14, only to find out I was not allowed to return it because it was on sale. Called customer service only to be greeted with an extremely rude and arrogant man. I tried to explain that the posting about returning products was not made clear to me nor did the sales associate in the store tell me. It is obvious I will never make a purchase at Teavana and will tell everyone I know.

Average

1 year ago

Myexperience101 C.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some 16oz geezers amstar gloves. After 3 weeks tge thumb started to split, i sent them back received a brand new pair a week later which are brilliant. Great customer service I'd definitely recommend Geezers gloves

Excellent

1 year ago

John G.

My 10 year old son became a member of our local boxing gym. knowing nothing about the gloves headgear ropes wraps and everything else I decided to look on line. I came accros geezers boxing website. I called their number and I was very impressed with the help and service that I had. the price, delivery and quality of the goods are second to none. The most important thing of all is the time and effort that the guys take to ensure that your order is right for the purpose. Thank you to all the staff especially jay who go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I recommend this company to anybody that asks about my sons boxing kit. Thank you Steve & Harri Meah Cardiff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Meah

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Macys Inc

Macy’s Inc operates over 750 department stores under iconic brand names including Macy’s Bloomingdale’s and Bluemercury in 44 states

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cuisinart Premier coffee bean Grinder at valley fair store today. My wife and I were horrified to find a lot of a yellowish light brown chemical in the collection cup. Not knowing what this machine had in it, exposing my family to what,I don't know. I bought this off the shelf on Friday January 11, 2019. When I returned it, they acted like this was no big deal. Maybe it would have been if it was their family. This machine had been bought, used and returned and no one checked to see if they had used it! Then it was resold as new putting my wife and I to all this trouble today, and exposing us to whatever chemicals were in the machine, and in the world we leave in today it could be anything! Let's just put it back on the shelf right? If you had seen this you would never buy another thing without opening it up every time. Maybe take down the Macys sign and put up Flea Market used items!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Products - Closeouts More - No Order Minimums

We offer a huge assortment of liquidations and closeout merchandise from major Department Stores such as Macys Home Depot Amazon Sears Kmart and Many others

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MOB Fashion Boutique

Mob Fashion Boutique is Independently owned and operated Our goal to provide quality clothing without the department store price tag We39ll help you find clothing that makes you look and feel beautiful We will go out of our way to help you find quality fashionable clothing

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NANA JUDY

NANA JUDY offers a huge range of streetwear clothing online Enjoy free delivery in Aus and NZ with afterpay option available Shop now

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Queenish Empire

We are an online women`s department store with great products and accessories at the best prices!

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Red Tag Central

Shop for your favourite department store brands at a fraction of retail prices! Find hard to find styles and sizes, over stock items and much more! Shop now!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SalesRack

We offer a huge assortment of liquidations and closeout merchandise from major Department Stores such as Macys, Home Depot, Amazon, Sears, Kmart and Many others.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ManiMinaBrand

Welcome to Mani Mina Family Our cloth refer to Natural Feeling and Soft Touch, Simple Cutting with Design Details, Comfortable, Relaxing and Breezy silhouette in our own Indy Style for Everyday Life. Our Flagship store of 3 Brands; Mani Mina x Mani Bleu x By The Sea is now at Isetan Department Store on 2rd floor.   Welcome to experience and get to know us more.  

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Bag Whiz

Great finds of high-quality bags and wallets at reasonable prices and delivered to your door free No need to tire yourself in going to department stores and malls just to buy bags and wallets Now you can buy online hand-picked selections of artistically and well-designed bags and wallets that suits your needs

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Makeup Obsessed Mom

Makeup Obsessed Mom Blog is written by a mom who is obsessed with all things beauty It039s filled with reviews swatches and tips about beauty products that this beauty addict has tried From makeup and skincare to innovative tools and tricks there039s something here for everyone Discoveries from low end drugstore beauty products to high end department store brands are reviewed on the blog All posts are created and written by a middle aged mom who is on the search for the fountain of youth Stop by to see which beauty products have been featured each day With so much information in a single place there are sure to be products and advice on this beauty blog that are perfect for you

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

La Malfa 14

La Malfa 14 è un Department Store di abbigliamento a Palermo che offre un039ampia scelta di collezioni uomo donna e bambino dei migliori brand internazionali

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Parade of Fans for Houstons Funeral

No 1 Department Store in Thailand now available in Indonesia Showcasing the worlds famous brands along with the best of Thai and Indonesian designers Central Department Store Indonesia represents Asias vibrant and modern culture and lifestyle

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Galleria Dallas

At Galleria Dallas youre in for a shopping experience unlike any other in Dallas including a unique collection of retailers department stores dining

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fashion retail industry news trends and analysis Drapers

Keep up to date on all the latest fashion news covering womenswear menswear and kidswear and spanning all sectors including department stores high street retailers independent retailers online retailers brands and suppliers Discover all the retail news you need to know to stay ahead on topics including Brexit sustainability CVAs and administrations business rates discounting and financial results

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gentleman Shoppe

Your destination for quality men's fashion accessories without the department store markup. Curated selection of ties, cufflinks, fashion accessories, and more. Contemporary style without the price tag.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Try Hurst First

Try Hurst first for Hand Tools, Home Electricals, Garden Equipment, Kitchenware, Ironmongery, Lighting and China Wares. Department store on the Isle of Wight

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ADDROS

Addros.com is a lot like your neighborhood department store but with easier access at the tips of your fingers!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Blend Store

A Shop With A Blend Of Ordered NEW, Overstock, And Discontinued Products. We Carry Furniture, Name Brand Clothing , Genuine Designer Handbags, and Home Good Pieces. We`re an off price retailer and authorized dealers. We offer significant discounts compared to popular department stores.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ANTHILL shop

Anthill is more than just a department store - it’s a lifestyle experience. Anthill shopNplay is a 7,000 square foot mecca of wonders. It’s called shopNplay intentionally, and we want every minute of your shopping experience to be an exciting journey. Shop toys, art, fashion, home decor, beauty, jewelry, and more.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spend Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Online Store - Bitpay Coinbase GoCoin

Australian online department store offering a unique cyrptocurrency-friendly shopping experience on thousands of products thanks to Bitpay Coinbase Commerce and GoCoin

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Later Gator

Australian online department store offering a unique Shop-Now-Pay-Later experience on thousands of products leveraging Afterpay zipPay zipMoney and Laybuy

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lincolnparkemporium

Lincoln Park Emporium is a unique Department Store.incorporating six stores in one. The Emporium Furniture, "Miss Mary`s Kitchen", "Owlz" Used Books, the "Bedding Balcony", "Gifts at Lincoln Park" and "Made in Greeley" including Nana D`s Crackle Corn - all located in Downtown Greeley near historic Lincoln Park.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LOOKCLUXE

Shop The Look Of Love at LookCLuxe, A general shop with a department store set up where you can create your own lawless style. We offer global good goods and under the radar labels, carefully chosen with love. A boutique experience where you choose a fashion personality. A world wide Fashion tribe LOOKCTRIBE©

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rafaelos

Rafaelos Department Store offers a huge selection of fragrance, apparel, shoes and accessories for men`s and women`s. Better prices than any other stores.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Rustans

Shop online at Rustan39s - the Philippines39 leading department store inspiring customers and serving only the finest international designer and local brands For luxury quality and style visit Rustanscom or in-store Fast delivery exclusive brands the best beauty products fashion baby kids and homewares

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sisters & Co | Womens Designer Clothing | FREE Shipping & Returns

Sisters & Co is a luxury department store, delivering world class women`s fashion brands to your doorstep. FREE Overnight Shipping NZ wide* & FREE Returns*

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Little Royals Boutique

Dressing babies and children with style an online store for baby clothing kids clothing accessories Fashionable clothes not available at department stores

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

theboxny

Luxury gift boxes... Evoking the magic of traditional luxury department store gifting, carried over to modern day online convenience. Piles of airy tissue paper, yards of shimmery satin ribbon, a minimal traditional logo & luxe gift combinations are our trademark.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Hambledon

We like to think of The Hambledon as a kind of department store but just selling the good stuff.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Barbie and 12" Fashion Dolls Online Department Store

Barbie and 12" Fashion Dolls Department Store with New, Handmade, Pre-loved and Vintage items including clothing, accessories, furniture, dolls and more!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AUVA SKINCARE

AUVA is a British-Swiss Manufacturer Of Skincare And Personal Care Usually Sold In High End Department Stores

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Barretts

Welcome to Barretts of Woodbridge, an independent department store specialising in high quality and beautiful home furnishings for living rooms, bedrooms etc.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Eclectica

Eclectica Vintage Costume Jewellery | Leading supplier of vintage costume jewellery to John Lewis department stores | Vintage necklaces, earrings; including clip on earrings, brooches, bracelets, cufflinks and handbags.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FLCrooks

Your one-stop boutique for high-end men`s & women`s clothing and shoes, offering the latest specialty brands that most department stores just do not carry.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ridgways Shoes

Shoe shop stocking Ladies Mens and Childrens Shoes and accessories We stock all of your favourite brands such as Converse Gabor FitFlop Clarks Timberland Rieker Caprice Ecco Josef Seibel StartRite Hotter and many more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leez

Leez Department Store - Look Smart, Think Smart - Men & Women`s Clothing, Shoes & Accessories and all you need

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with