Back  

Jewellery Manufacturer

A business that manufactures jewellery.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Jewellery Manufacturer

Jewellery Manufacturer A business that manufactures jewellery.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been the happy owner of a Fontainebleau bracelet for ages and I love it and wear it a lot, then last Saturday I was lucky enough to go to a workshop and make one in exactly the colours and design I wanted, and all from beautiful previously loved but now discarded components . It was a fabulous evening in a beautiful setting. I highly recommend it, fantastic value for money. Something to bear in mind as a gift for the person who as everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

ro Brookes

I recently spent a super evening with my teen daughter at Camilla's making bracelets. The pieces, on initial view, look beautifully intricate and complicated so I thought I would never achieve the look, but they are so easy and enjoyable to make! We chatted and giggled while we chose our beads from an amazing amount of recycled and 'about to be re-used' range. I felt entranced and totally absorbed in rummaging through them! With flowing prosecco and delicious nibbles, followed by coffee and mints, all the boxes were ticked for a most enjoyable evening. Camilla is a fabulous host, seeing to your needs every step of the way. You leave having; met new people, a full yummy tummy and a beautiful bespoke bracelet in the know that you have renewed, recycled and reused, helping our beautiful world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Joodaboo

Joodaboo Jewellery is created by artist and Lightworker Julia K Waller based near Glastonbury is in the blossoming artist community of Bruton Somerset

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Kip Wilckens

Jewellery manufacture and repairs in Adelaide SA 5000. Adelaide`s newest premium jewellery manufacturer located at 148a Hutt street.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Knight & Day Jewellery

Sourced globally, Knight & Day work directly with leading jewellery manufacturers, who have a long tradition in jewellery making, to ensure our customers can en

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Trudy L

Trudy Lowndes Resin artist from Melbourne Australia Jewellery homewares and commissions available All Trudy39s work is one of a kind

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Made Jewellery Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

Family-owned SilveRado stockist & exquisite handmade jewellery manufacturers – free gifts for purchases over $100! Contact Caitlin`s Crafty Creations CCC stocks a beautiful and diverse range of jewellery from Story Tales, Star Born Creations MOGO, Apple Pie and Message in a Bottle ranges.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Heirloom

A truly unique way of buying or remodelling fine jewellery where the experience is as unique as the Heirloom piece that we create Learn what we do here

Recent Reviews

Having met Ruth about 3 years ago we originally called upon her to have one of the stones in my then fiancee's engagement ring reset. This was done for a very affordable price and it was not only returned in an impressive timescale but looked better than brand new with an amazing shine to the stones. It was at this point that she informed us of how to take care of the ring to ensure it stays in tip top condition. Further down the line it came to getting our wedding rings arranged, with not a flicker of consideration we called upon her again to assist with this. She came to our house and talked through all the many different options available and was able to not only get us something we wanted within our budget but she also arranged for the engagement ring to be resized as it was slightly too large. The rings came within the timescale promised (which was pretty short as we left it quite late!) Ruth was also going away on holiday but managed to still meet the timescale promised and we both love the finished product which we had engraved on the inside also. A lovely person who really knows her stuff and offers up much more information than any other provider I have ever come across. I have since asked her to make something for my daughter and have no doubt that any of our requirements in future Heirloom will be our first port of call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kane Sterling

My fiancée discovered Heirloom London and I first met Ruth when I went to choose my wedding ring. As a man I thought this would be easy, but I spent two hours dithering and asking annoying questions. She entertained them all, gave sound advice and got one made up for me in Fairtrade gold. My fiancée's wedding and engagement rings are exactly what she wanted. Not too showy but definitely classy. Again, Ruth understood what we were after perfectly. The cost is a good chunk less than the high street. We're not exactly minted, but scraped together enough for a sparkly diamond that inspires jealousy (which is apparently an important quality in an engagement ring). Ruth was flexible about meeting and kept us up to date with regular emails after the order was placed. Full marks for customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy A

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Specialist watch jewellery repairs by the UK039s leading specialist Huge range of luxury watch strap and bracelets replacements Over 50 branches in the UK

Recent Reviews

My TAG Professional may be 20 years old but as a gift from my wife it means a great deal to me. So When the watch face or hands had moved I needed to get it repaired, my local watch store is small and a family business who admitted they would rather not handle the repair. I looked on line for "specialist" watch repairers all they were interested in doing was opening a "chat line" to say , despite saying "email for a quote", send us the watch an engineer needs to see what is wrong and what needs attention told them what was wrong , no luck. I then saw In-Time and started with an email which was replied to with in 10 minutes. After several conversations online and on phone, I gave them my precious watch and waited within an hour they called me to tell me what it needed and how much it would cost.Brian at the Cardiff branch notified me 3 weeks later tosay it was ready for collection. I could not go back to the branch, not a problem they would send it securely in the Royal Mail for £7 the bill was exactly as quoted and Brian sent it that day and itt arrived safe and sound the next working day. A brilliant and honest service from busy people who do care Faultless!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Merrick

In-Time Debnehams, Merry Hill - My son had a problem with his watch gaining time, I enquired at Goldsmiths where I was told it would be sent away and would take several weeks so I decided to try In-time Debenhams. I was pleasantly surprised, James was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, he requested approximately 45 minutes to repair the watch. I returned after the suggested time to find the watch in excellent working order. I certainly would not hesitate in returning to James at In-Time in the future. Excellent service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Kidner

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In our time of covid 19 she still manages to complete my daughter's order an send it to us. Couldnt praise her enough. Thank you. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori Detheridge

First class service, I feel the whole experience was handled with care and compassion, the piece of jewelry I purchased was as described, I would recommend Angie's ashes and would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

MICHELLE

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hatton Garden Jeweller Daniel Christopher Fine Diamond Jewellery

Diamond engagement rings fine diamond jewellery hand crafted in Hatton Garden Customise buy online or at our Hatton Garden jewellery shop Diamond engagement rings Hatton Garden Engagement rings Hatton Garden Jewellers London GIA Diamond engagement ring experts

Recent Reviews

5* excellent service Daniel and Jessica were so lovely and helped us out so much will 100% be coming back here, made us feel so welcome and gave me all the info when I came to buy my engagement ring. I was so delighted when I got it about 3 weeks after I ordered it was better than I expected and at a great price. My fiancé now shows it off to every one and everyone loves the ring. She had to come back to change the size and that wasn’t a problem they sorted it out no hassle and ready to be picked up again in a couple of days. First class service and amazing people! Joe and daisy

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe

We have just made our 3rd purchase from Daniel Christopher and each time the service gets better. Following our engagment ring and wedding bands we have now purchased diamond earrings and couldnt be happier. The shop is now a lot bigger and is even nicer inside and everyone we dealt with has been professional and knowledgable. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cooksongold

The UKs one-stop shop for quality precious metals and jewellery making supplies with over 20000 products available for next day delivery

Recent Reviews

The products are small and there are lots of different options to choose from. However the website made it easy to find what I wanted, quantities were in useful options and prices were competitive. The delivery was faster than specified and all items were received. They beat their competitors - what more could I want!

Excellent

9 months ago

Barbara Hibbart

Ordered a couple of things and needed to return them as not quite what I wanted, Hassle free transaction, returns taken and products reordered, fast delivery and good communication, would highly recommend. Regards. Niall

Excellent

1 year ago

Niall M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Foxford Jewellery

Irish and contemporary Jewellery manufacturer specialising in silver gold and platinum jewelry

Recent Reviews

Foxford Jewellery deserves 5 Stars because I have dealt with them over the years in person and now, online. They are par excellence when it comes to Customer Care and outstanding products which are also very reasonable in price. If I want to buy more Jewellery I will only deal with them. Also, I am recommending Foxford Jewellery to all my friends and contacts in Ireland & UK!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Walsh

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ottoman Hands

Artisan jewellery designed in London As worn by Alesha Dixon Florence Welch Emma Willis Jessie J and Leona Lewis and featured in Game of Thrones and Black Mirror

Recent Reviews

I have been using ottoman hands for two years now and my jewellery has stayed in tact, fast delivery also and beautiful pieces.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. P.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Posh Totty Designs

The original hand-stamped personalised jewellery company crafting meaningful keepsakes with love in Brighton Free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed because it was a birthday present. You could not see what it said on the disc you needed to have a magnifying glass to read what it said. If it had given you the measurements in the first place it would of saved a lot of heart ache & money it cost £170.

Average

1 year ago

P. A.

Easy ordering, worried when post tracking check & order didn’t arrive on day Royal Mail stated however Posh Totty said to wait 2 more days & they will check. It did arrive 2 days later. The necklace is a high quality product. I had each of my sons names & year of birth on each ring. Would definitely use Posh Totty again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Corner

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tateossian

Tateossian is the height of luxury for mens and womens designer jewellery Cufflinks Bracelets and more in a range of contemporary and classic styles

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a customer for years. Excellent quality and the website makes everything extremely convenient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr J.

I am disappointed to write that my experience with the Tateossian online retail store was a poor one. After speaking with a customer service representative to place my order, that individual failed to disclose that a duty/import fee would be required on my single order above a certain dollar amount. Rather than taking the initiative, the representative advised pursuing a single order rather than two individual orders that would subsequently avoid additional fees. In addition, the returns process is equally as frustrating. Requesting the returns authorization number is easy and the directions are clear and detailed, but here again, I am expected to cover the return shipping to include customs form and insurance. While I love my purchase and I look forward to using this item for years to come, I will not be returning as a customer to the online store. Not until they change their business model to be more international consumer friendly.

Average

1 year ago

David Fulbrook

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Alt Box

Buy quality gothic punk steampunk and alternative lifestyle jewellery and accessories all handmade from the worlds premium brands

Recent Reviews

Thumbs up for www.gothworld.co.uk as I've just received a free pair of earrings. I bought a really nice steampunk ring and a watch which apparently qualified me to receive a free pair of studs, skulls (nice!). Apart from the free give, I found their products to be very appealing, although they don't have to widest choice at the moment. Their website was nice and clean with simple navigation. Another plus point was the free delivery. I will be using them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark H.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ORNAZ

Shop Engagement Rings and Jewellery Online

Recent Reviews

Awesome diamond rings and very curteous staff. Very reasonable for the great quality that they sell. Solitaires rings at great prices with authentic certification. Really happy to have bought a ring from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin S.

They Provide GIA certified solitaires, which is amazing. no other brands do that. and the most important thing is pries which are super transparent, I mean they charge for raw diamond, gold used in your Ring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashutosh V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Zoe Kay Jewellery

Specialists in Moissanite Lockets Personalised Jewellery and Coin Necklaces Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Hi - I was looking for a Moissanite Ring for my fiancé and found this site through the Google search engine. The site was really easy to navigate around and I quickly found the ring I wanted. I especially liked the clear and 'unfussy' layout - and also the lack of adverts / advertising banners made the site much clearer and easier to use! Will definitely be visiting the site again when the time comes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon C.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Broome Cultured Pearls Jewellery Online Store Broome Australia

Broome Staircase Pearl Gallery showcasing our Unique Designs of Signature Range of Staircase to the Moon Pearl Jewellery

Recent Reviews

I bought my silver and pearl ring from the shop. The staff were very helpful and I appreciated their input while choosing what to buy. I settled on a ring with a lovely design - 1 pearl in a silver setting. I've had quite a few compliments and am very happy with my ring. I hope to buy another piece at some stage. - maybe a necklace.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelene D.

I ordered the ocean ring/sterling silver, black pearl & bolo black leather pearl & stretchy pearl bracelet. I am thrilled with all of the items, beyond my expectations.Fit , style, design & quality fabulous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra D.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Liali Jewellery

Liali Jewellery 1 destination for fine trusted since 1999

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Master Jewellers

The Company of Master Jewellers CMJ is the largest jewellery and watch buying group in the UK and Ireland founded in 1980

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sapling & Flint | Canada | Indigenous jewellery made for everyone

Sapling & Flint is a 100% Indigenous women-owned jewellery manufacturer that specializes in gold & silver. High quality finished pieces for everyone to wear. A full online service, shipping worldwide. Located on Six Nations of the Grand River Territory, supporting the local Indigenous economy.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tip Top Fashions

Since 1983, Tip Top Fashions, a reputed and specialist Fashion Imitation Jewellery Manufacturer Wholesale ReSeller & Exports firm. Tip Top`s Jewellery includes traditional as well as fusion Indian Jewellery, Bridal sets, Finger-rings, Bangles, Bracelets, Earrings, Tikkas, Necklace sets, Bindis and Hair Accessories.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Midnight City

Midnight City | Premium Jewellery Designed in England

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mora Pandora A blog all about Pandora charms and jewellery

A blog all about Pandora charms and jewellery Mora Pandora offers previews of upcoming collections reviews of new charms and more

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the beads on the Friday and they arrived in the post on the Monday. The beads are exactly as described and the colour as illustrated on the website pictures matches with the real colour brilliantly. The beads are perfect for the knitting project I wanted them for. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Barnes

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a few rings from Gemporia. 2 of them came with scratch on the stone, 1 ring looked like a fake silver as there were brown little dots on the silver. Another one looked like a cheap costume jewellery. One ring came after being resized I believe as there were a bump on the ring. I've kept some of them as they were quiet nice for the price I paid. The rest was sent back. The rings with a diamonds were really nice.

Average

9 months ago

I. D.

great hype about the jade braclets saying werth thousands What did everybody who baught get ?well nobidy could get the purple very limeted ? The the other were treated Treatment D which jone of the presenters mentioned Treatment D means the colours are died sad but true !! Anothet from from gemporia ! I have to mention Jewellry maker was part of gemporia then Not ?now it is again Hmmm same call center though Make sure you read about what you buy befire you buy Im closing my account Baught pearls guess what they are dyed too lol Ebay you can buy direct from india great jewellry great prices

Bad

9 months ago

J. L.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Gemone Diamond

Find the most precious Diamond Jewelry at Gemone diamonds. If you want an outstanding and eye-catching piece of jewelry, Gemone Diamonds is the name you should vouch for. Gemone diamonds has a variety of natural Diamond luxuries like engagement rings, wedding rings, promise rings, earrings, bracelets and hip-hop jewelry at rock bottom prices. The best thing is that from any location in the world, you can spice up your style with the excellent products from Gemone Diamonds.

Recent Reviews

Amazing ring, exactly what i needed. Perfect in every aspect, they suggested me such great products, they suggested me a wide range of rings and the delivery service was great, thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

TabakuArt

Excellent in every aspect, they were amazing at helping me choosing the right ring and combining it with a bracelet. The most important detail is that they suggested me what I exactly needed, and the product that I purchased was excellent, great!

Excellent

11 months ago

larryspencer

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Karen Walker

The official home of all things Karen Walker Discover the latest Karen Walker clothing eyewear jewellery fragrance and accessories Worldwide delivery

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marina Antoniou

Marina Antoniou Jewellery Marina Antoniou is a Sydney based jeweller and jewellery designer who hand crafts limited-run collections and bespoke pieces

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Studio 18

Studio 18 online store for Thomas Sabo, Pandora, Swarovski Crystal and Jewellery, Nikki Lissoni, Dyrberg/Kern, Bering and Olivia Burton

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Craft Maestros

Handmade Products - Buy Handcrafted Products Online from Craft Maestros We bring to you the finest handicrafts and handlooms products only from the homes of nationally-awarded master artisans Premium handmade items online

Recent Reviews

I love handcrafted products. In February I had bought some home decor items for my new house from Craft Maestros. Really beautiful. I will suggest buy handicraft and handloom products from Craft Maestros.

Excellent

1 month ago

Vikal Shrivastva

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with