Back  

Shoe Repair Shop

A store that offers shoe repairing services.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Shoe Repair Shop

Shoe Repair Shop A store that offers shoe repairing services.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

56

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoe Embassy

Handcrafted in Europe from the finest leather Shoe Embassy creates authentic shoes that are charismatic with exquisite charm comfort and premium quality

Recent Reviews

Both the quality of the shoes and costumer service are horrible! I bought a men’s boot for £160 from the Westfield Shepherd’s Bush branch and the stitches on the shoes opened up just after wearing the shoes for once not even twice! I took the shoes to the store and showed the fault and asked for either refund or another pair of shoes but they denied and treated me so awful and even called the security of Westfield to come and ask me to leave! I have never seen such a low standard shoes for £160 and such a low standard and horrible customer service in this country! The shoe embassy should be so ashamed and embarrassed both because of the low quality of their shoes and the horrible customer service they have!

Bad

6 months ago

Mohammad

Worst customer service levels. I was sold a manufacturing defected product and after not being offered repair on the boots, no refund was offered or any goodwil geature on the inconvenience caused. The boots were very bad quality and did not last 5 hours of wear before the stitching came apart. CHEAP QUALITY AND VERY VERY POOR SERVICE. AVOID!!!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Q. P.

2.9

34 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ALINE

Shoe insoles inserts and arch supports on ALINE8230

Recent Reviews

It was suggested by my Chiropracter to wear these in my work sneakers. I am a Dental Hygienist and on my feet all day. I am an avid walker and Past history of Planta Facitis and love the heal support I get from my liners. Great product and Thanks for the comfort and relief !!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathleen Lawson

Your rep Ben Worley is extremely helpful. I have a few issues though. The information I was sent about the different insoles is out of date, also your website should be updated regarding the discontinuation of the Guru course. I also see on the video that there are 3 possible "widths" of stance on the platform, while I only have 2. Also there is no information in the video as to how or why to determine which width to use. I also have the question as to how to prodeed when the larger degree tab still does not correct the mal alignment. If a customer has issues, such as blisters or arch pain even with the appropriate adaptation period, is there any refund to me if I have to refund to them?

Great

6 months ago

Sharon Sharpe

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Edward Meeks

Independent shoe store selling premium men39s shoes Free delivery and 35 day returnsEstablished 1901

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, received my Sebago deck shoes within two days at a very reasonable price Will definitely use your site again and recommend Edward Meeks to anyone Many thanks Clive Brooks

Excellent

11 months ago

Clive Brooks

I've bought six pairs of shoes from them in last two years - Church's and Cheaney. Three went back because I didn't like them. The returns process was easy and I love the pairs I've kept. Excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gerry Houghton

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company failed to honor their policy regarding refund, exchange or credit I purchased a pair of UGG Alena shoes for my wife from their web site on October 3, 2014 (order #202689; amount $71.93). It took them over 4 weeks to ship the item instead of promised 4-6 days. During this time my wife had to go and purchase a similar pair of shoes elsewhere. We tried to stop the order but were unsuccessful as this company never answers either of two phone numbers they provide and never returns any message. We finally received the shoes on October 30th. We requested the return authorization the same day we received the shoes and it took another 7 days to receive itit. We shipped the shoes back in the original condition and they got them back on November 10 (UPS tracking number1ZX54W459063571517). From November 10 through November 29 we I tried to reach them multiple times without success. As I said - they never answer their phone and never return any messages or emails. Pypal protection of 45 days was over by that time, so naturally I had to file the BBB complain and describe my experience here to prevent others from dealing with this company. This is their business information from BBB registry Business ID: 0022001193 Name: Oppedisano's Bootery Address: 12 N Main St City: Honeoye Falls State/County: NY Zip/Postal Code: 14472 Business Phone Number: (877) 834-4105

Average

1 year ago

sleepybubba

I needed to replace my 1803 Nome loafers, but couldn’t find them anywhere. I searched locally and on-line and Shoe-Store.net was the only place that carried the shoe but I didn’t want to order from them because of all the negative reviews. After 5 months of trying to find the shoes anywhere else, I finally gave up and purchased from them. I ordered them on a Sunday afternoon, and received an order confirmation within minutes. I checked the order the next morning and found that my shoes had be “picked” which I took to mean they had been pulled from stock and sent to shipping. Expecting that I wouldn’t hear anything more and that it might take weeks maybe even months to receive my shoes and was surprised when two days later, I received shipping confirmation with the tracking number via email and exactly one week later my shoes arrived. The process was flawless, the shoes are beautiful and I had no problems with shoe-store.net. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

BGbug

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shoelaces Express

Over 2000 high quality low cost shoelaces and shoe lace products including Dress Athletic Boot Hiking and many more Laces Shop for shoelaces online today

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed to see a $1.93 shipping label on the package after being charged $5.95 for "Shipping and Handling:Flat Rate Shipping & Handling". The product they shipped me is great and arrived in great time but after seeing them overcharge for shipping I will not be buying from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Dhoyt7141 Y.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mason and Smith

Providing quality shoe shine and shoe repair services. Repairs and recolouring works for other leather items such as bags, belts and wallet are also available.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Shoe Store For Men Dress & Casual Shoes Online

Caga Shoes is the best shoe store to buy men shoes online. With years of experience in the industry, Caga shoes deliver the premium range of men dress & casual shoes to the customers. Shop Now!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ladybeetle Shoes

A Womens Shoe, Apparel and Lifestyle store located in beautiful Mudgee NSW

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Shoe Supply

Shoe supply store by Shoemakers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Shoes By HR

Shop the latest trends in shoes for women the shoes that women love are here affordable In our online shoe store you will find shoes on sale like heels sneakers sandals ankle boots platforms espadrilles chunky heels wedges open toe with arch support etc With incredible colors and textures

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cobbler Concierge

Cobbler Concierge is the premier destination for luxury shoe handbag repair We use the finest quality materials and deliver repairs straight to your door

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Believe in the Run

Believe In The Run is the spot for running shoe reviews running gear reviews running race reviews and general running related content

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fotoshoe Magazine

The leading source of information for shoe wholesale and retail

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

hisago.net

My Life Shoe Life

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Xero Shoes

Xero Shoes - The ultimate minimalist shoe a modern spin on the traditional barefoot running sandal or huarache now available in the UK and Europe EU

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Women039s Running

Women039s running training advice for 5K 10K half-marathons and marathons female-specific kit reviews women039s running shoe reviews and more from Women039s Running magazine

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SRI Shoes

SRI Shoe Warehouse in Raleigh, NC has thousands of shoes to choose from. All of our shoes available online are also in-store at our warehouse! Visit us today!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shoerepairglue

The same shoe glue we use in our shoe repair shops. Bonds in seconds! No clamping. Doesn`t expand or dry thick. This super glue stays flexible so it holds up!

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Shoe Tech Inc

ShoeTech Inc

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sole Perfection Seattle Shoes

Sole Perfection Shoes is the largest comfort shoe store in the Puget Sound region We serve Everett Shoreline Seattle Federal Way and Tacoma

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tip Top Shoes

Tip Top Shoes is a family-owned shoe store located in NYC offering the best selection for fitness comfort style leisure

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoes For Men - Mode Footwear

Welcome to Mode Footwear, a dedicated online shoe store for men. We offer one of Australia's largest ranges of high quality footwear, apparel and accessories from all the best Australian and international brands. Simplify your shopping experience with fast shipping and free returns, along with hundreds of great deals.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with