Back  

Couture Store

An exclusive store that handles the design, manufacturing, and sale of designer clothing.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (898) Baby Store (48) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (472) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (66) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (14) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1117) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (100) Jewellery Manufacturer (42) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (175) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (7) Lingerie Store (75) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (498) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (13) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (139) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Couture Store

Couture Store An exclusive store that handles the design, manufacturing, and sale of designer clothing.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BobblesGalore

BobblesGalorecom has the World39s Largest Selection of Bobbleheads including both sports and no-sports bobbleheads stadium giveaways and exclusive bobbleheads

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Willie Mays Met's bobblehead. I haven't seen it anywhere before or since. I received it within a week, expertly packaged and ready to display!! I would definetly be looking to Robert for future additions to my collection!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allanpritchard G.

2.4

19 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic our guide Toby was excellent! He made us feel safe and secure. He also made us fall in love with China. We had the best time and would recommend to anyone. The Great Wall was magical. The accommodation superb. Will defiantly use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Leroy

The overall trip was fantastic, we really loved it. The receipt of information prior to the trip was received well in advance and kept us informed on what we needed to do. Overall accommodation was good, some issues in the first Motel whilst in Beijing, but our Guide sorted this out. All set tours were very good, along with the additional tours, however we felt pressured sometimes to do tours that we had not booked. Stephen our guide in Beijing did a good job and was very friendly and helpful. Lou Lou our guide from Wuxi to Shanghai was fantastic in sometimes what was some trying times, due to a family group that was part of the Tour Group. This family had a child that was just over 2 years old and was the only negative part of the tour. The Child constantly screamed whilst on the bus and the mother and father were always late whether first thing in the morning or throughout the day and they did not care. When you have a tour group of 49 people, with some over the age of 70 they and us, do not want to go on a tour with a 2 year old, especially when you spend a lot of time travelling on a bus. You should have a policy that no child under the age of 5 should be allowed to travel. If we were to book another trip we would be asking the details of the group and would not go if there was a young child travelling.

Excellent

7 months ago

Michelle

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Trap

Exclusive US amp Canadian Distributor of the Goodnature A24 Rat and Mouse Trap

Recent Reviews

Nothing else worked at first I was leery but once I set it up left a small yummy sample underneath the gadget it successfully caught the rat took him out before He knew what was up about half-hour later a hawk collected him just like the video said they would. No poision, no Hassel dealing with his little body he was gone & so was my sleepless nights. Sure it was pricy but worth every penny & no more buying things that don't work or the rat runs away holding the trap this works so good it makes Me think New Zealanders are right smart people thank You so much for the sleep I get now CHEERS

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruthie Utscha West Coast of Canada

After failures with traps including the classic snap trap, an electric multi-mouse unit, and even a rolling log trap all of which performed more like feeders than traps for the sneaky little mice in my 200 year old farmhouse, I did some research and found the A24. The fact that it had the potential to kill 24 nocturnal bait stealers eliminated my resistance to the considerable cost of the device. I ordered directly from Automatic Trap Company and immediately set the trap up when it arrived. The next morning I was like a kid on Christmas day when I opened the basement door and found 6 mice stacked neatly around the A24! It has delivered numerous single kills including one rat since that first night. I got the version with the counter and like knowing the strike count matches the kill count! The A24 mouse and rat trap is a well designed device that delivers on its promise to automatically neutralize rodents. I hope you have as much success with it as I have. #A24success

Excellent

1 year ago

WW

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DURAGADGET

As a market-leading consumers electronics retailer Duragadget are tech aficionados - championing the designing and manufacturing of exclusive innovative products

Recent Reviews

I bought one of their Go Pro hard cases a while ago, after getting some of their batteries and getting 10% off the case. Compared to some of the cases i have seen on the market the DG one is well made and solid, with good sized cut outs, fits all of the basic kit in. No, you can't fit the chesty, car suction mount etc in - but that's not what its meant for. The buying process through their new website (has been update since i previously purchased) was very fluid, very easy to follow and feels nicer/more secure. The item arrived in a few days, no issues. Thanks Duragadget!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Smith

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Mens and Womens Clothing by Teddy Edward Made in Great Britain

The home of exclusive British-made clothing with a contemporary twist Distinctively British

Recent Reviews

The products are a wonderful quality and I love that they are UK made using locally sourced materials, reducing the carbon footprint whilst supporting British industry. The customer service was also excellent, very quick delivery and warm and friendly. I’m very glad I’ve found Teddy Edward!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Claire

Order placed 10 days ago and I'm still waiting for it to arrive. No contact/explanation from Teddy Edward. Won't be buying from this company in future.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chic Couture Online

Shop womens clothing and statement jewelry at awesome prices. Many colors, styles, lengths, strapless or mini daytime or evening bandage dresses.

Recent Reviews

I am soooo dissatisfied I thought you guys would have at least been legit and the customer service is terrible I'm done purchasing from these fake boutiques the outfits are not true to size and I am smaller in size than the model and can't even get the actual size that I purchased for spending over $100

Bad

3 weeks ago

R C.

This is the second purchase from which the quality of the seamstress work is awful, it is as if they don't even care. I order a white jumper to wear to an all white party I opened it to the night of, big mistake I should have checked this before the party, the thread was coming apart at the seams. I contact the company, they were no help stated the garment did not come to me this way... I was livid because I know for a fact it did. They offered no assistance and were in my opinion accusatory. The other garment I purchase was a dress to wear for a Valentine's day date, also the threading, horrible, they did refund my money for this one. I will never order anything from them again, they have surely lost a customer.

Bad

1 month ago

Dimitra R.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Grill-Cover-Store

Shop our large selection of Team Logo Grill Covers from NCAA Grill Covers to NHL Grill Covers We have the largest selection of Exclusive Logo Grill Covers

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

easyforumpro

Crer un forum gratuit Forum gratuit Forum des passionns d039Eriba tout ce que vous voulez savoir sur les Eriba V GQK HLNIMKHRngm Les Ateliers de Natou forum de broderie carterie couture dentelle

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soulful Hues

Soulful Hues designer made to measure clothing store specializing in indian ethnic and indo-western Bridal Couture Pret Benarasi chikan fabrics a saris

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

the partmental store

Design Studio - the partmental store - since 1982 - balloons - cards - gifts - the home of the exclusive gladys goose

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lavender The Boutique

Made-to-Measure Designer Clothing that complements your personality Fits you perfectly Best Designer Boutique for Modern Designs Exclusive Embroidery

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pop Couture

La couture gratuite

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SEARS Mario Bonamigo - Stylish Store in Bassano del Grappa

SEARS Mario Bonamigo exclusive authentic clothing in Bassano del Grappa - Veneto - Italy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with