Back  

Activewear Store

A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

223

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Activewear Store

Activewear Store A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

223

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

I ordered from them twice. The first order was delivered but the shoes were kinda bad quality and after like month of wearing them they started squeaking every time i stepped on them. The second order was like 70$ and i didnt even get any email after i paid so i guess it wasnt even shipped. I spammed them with emails and they never replied. When i tried to contact them on instagram, they blocked me.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Martina S.

Great attention! Marie is the best :D she solved my problem in two secs. Love shopping in Boogzelapparel

Excellent

4 weeks ago

ElenaBoogzel

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CasesInTheBox

Buy Cases For iPad Pro 97-inchCases For iPhone 6S 47Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case Galaxy S7 CasesCases for Galaxy S7 Edge from China Wholesaler Casesintheboxcom Provides You Cases For iPad Pro and Cases For iPhone 6 6S at Low Price and Free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 samsung verizon a71 5g uw cases got a51 5g case not the same Sent pics to show Buttons don't line up They said twice they sent the right replacements 1.5 months still waiting

Bad

2 months ago

BENARDTSC

Placed order on 30/03/18 and 3 days later I'm told it's out of stock to choose a different phone case. I picked a different case and waited 6 days with no response and then to be informed that my second choice was also out of stock! As they couldn't fulfil my order I requested a refund to which I received a response of "o.k" on the 10/04/18. Unbelievably on the 21/04/18 I received a parcel which was my second choice phone case! The case was absolutely useless as it disrupted the phone signal and prevented the GPS facility working at all. I contacted them again to complain to which I received a response of "We refund you $8 to solve it?". I obviously refused this and demanded a full refund for the absolutely disgusting service! I was then a advised to return the item and given an adress so i did and again waited for a response. 10 days later I still hadn't received a response so I contacted them again! 9 days later I get a reply asking me for a tracking number which was never requested when they provided the address for the return! I have sent the receipt as evidence to them as I wasn't instructed to have the item tracked and demanded my refund and again I have still not received a response! I'm currently looking into any ways I can impact this business or have the site closed down!!!

Average

11 months ago

Sharkyspencer V.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't buy from this and get services instead from https://studio.graphtick.com

Poor

2 months ago

jennifer44lynnl

I ordered some stuff on click & collect online. They send me a text on Wednesday says that my order is ready to pickup. I went there, they said that the bag is there but it's not yet ready to pick. I went there again on Friday , they said that part of the order has come in and the rest is not yet in so I won't be able to pick it up. Like what the hell! Waste my patrol and my time going in there again and again because they have sent me the email confirmed that my order is ready to pick up. Why don't you guys organize this and only send us the email when it's ready ready to pick up ??‍♀️?. Very disappointing!

Bad

6 months ago

OfA

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fizzas was very professional and completed the challenge in the given time. Really appreciate him communicating enough with me so I dont get anxious haha. Great service, loved it! Will be back soon enough for more.

Excellent

6 months ago

faintghost

Ordered last week and it got cancelled 3 times, customer support hasn't gotten back to me in over 5 days, the guy ran it down a couple times and then cancelled the order. I would give a higher review if they get back to me and fix this.

Bad

6 months ago

C. P.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How a ball can roll? We write May 1, 2020, labor day. I order a football from Nike for my grandson. His leaked. I have found a site and it says that it will be delivered between 3 and 7 working days. It is also in stock. Yoursportshop also sends me a confirmation and then I have to wait and see. On May 13 I try to reach the company by phone. Up to 4 times but don't get them. No hearing at all. Then tried again on May 14. Got in touch and things would be sorted out and I would be called back. Called yourself at the end of the afternoon. And I was told it was all laborious. The stock is said to be in Antwerp. The order was immediately passed on the first of May, but nothing had been delivered yet. They would investigate further and then I could call tomorrow for more information. May 15 called at the end of the afternoon. The delivery had not arrived from Nike and an email would be sent to Nike. They would not be available by phone. May 20 called again, because my grandson had not yet received anything. And that was strange, because I found a track and trace code from Post.nl in my mail account. Rara how is that possible? In that phone call I was told that there was still no ball delivered, that Nike delivered bad anyway, while they said that everything was on the way. When I asked where that track and trace code came from, I was told that Yoursportshop had already created it. A kind of sweetie say. They understood that I thought this was all the way it went and indicated that I could either get my money back, but I just wanted to drink that poison cup completely, or just wait. See where it would end. After May 20 comes May 27. My weekly phone call with Yoursportshop and again zero on appeal. Little to no movement. Order lists that indicate that some things are on the way but do not arrive. Nike also does not initially respond to mail and otherwise it is just waiting. I also taste a bit of fear at the shop to iron Nike against the hair, otherwise it would perhaps disadvantage the shop even more with the delivery time. So that's apparently how it works. But also good news because Nike had provided a list and the order was chipped if I say it correctly. So it will be all right then the order will be there the next day at the shop. Er… not so. It is clear that after that I have been on the phone several times at Yoursportshop. I myself had also sent an email to Nike and I had not received an answer to that either. Then I picked up the phone to see if I could get hold of Nike. And after being on hold for 15 minutes I got a call from Maud. I could still tell my name and then the connection was broken !! Euh. Was this a coincidence or incorrect use of the keys on the person I am questioning, bad connection all of a sudden or something else? So called again and indeed after being on hold for 15 minutes I got someone else on the line. I was still able to tell my name and then the connection was broken. Where have I had that before ?? This is how Nike finishes its customer contacts !! Good for achieving the targets, I guess. Finally, the ball was delivered to my grandson on June 6 and he plays with it wonderfully. And if he gets thirsty from playing, he can drink something from the water bottle that Yoursportshop has added as a courtesy. I doubt whether I will order something more often there and Nike .. Nike has suffered a heavy defeat.

Bad

6 months ago

Rudy Brandt

Me parece una marca increíble no solo por la experiencia que te da al comprar sus productos si no también la seguridad que es una marca que fábrica sus productos con el mejor material, y sus diseños no los encontrarás en otra parte

Excellent

6 months ago

Irving Fuentes Martinez

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought an SS German officer sword, logo was looking cheap and damaged, so I emailed them, and as stupid as I am accepted £10,- refund. Looking more closely, handle is broken, the metal wrapping is already loose. It isnt worth £30,- and DEFINITLY not the £69,99 I paid for it. I would not recommend this item/store and they won't see me again as a customer.

Bad

6 months ago

GJ

Ordered a WW2 webbing set for my son. Had issues with parcelforce delivery, staff were incredibly helpful and hardworking in resolving problem. Items were great quality and my son absolutely loves it, so thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

F. K.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While I’ve found PHIX works better than most others, their pods have only worked the way they should 50% of the time or less. What I mean by this is you have to wiggle the pods and suck for dear life in frustration. It has been over a year now that I’ve been using PHIX and purchased 3-4 new devices(I shouldn’t have to do this) in that time trying to fix the problem, and it still persists to this day. So the desire to quit is strengthened every time I buy their product and feel like I was ripped off.

Poor

6 months ago

Kevin

Customer service is awe full. They tell you that you are sucking to hard, too much or too often. Why can one pod work normal and the rest you are doing it wrong?? Please tell me what that means Very frustrated

Bad

6 months ago

Gretchen

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not bother! Purchased a pair of tights 2 months ago which were faulty and have FOUR holes in them when I had only worn them a total of 10times!! I paid over $100 for them and was told that they were considered reasonable wear and tear! Are you kidding? Not to mention that the lady at the Macarthur Square store was unbelievably rude about it. I have previously liked my Lorna Jane products but due to the fact that they do not stand behind their own product, I will never purchase from them again. Go spend less money and actually get what you pay for. These are not better tights, they just cost more and the staff are rude.

Bad

6 months ago

V. M.

Ordered on website which would not allow me to complete order Eventually through live chat a sales person contacted me by phone Completed order but some weeks after no sign of items Tried emailing their customer service several times to which no one replies Rather worryingly monies already taken So now will have to deal with bank to try to retrieve Don’t order from them

Average

1 year ago

Geraldine Cochi

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zalando

Zalando Buy shoes online Shoes from top brands

Recent Reviews

This website is a scam. They sent an article later than advised and they denied they gave wrong information. They are liars. The Customer service is incredibly rude. When I told them I would disclose this info on social media they answered "Ok bye". This dodgy company deserves to go bankrupt, They do not have any idea of what professionalism is

Bad

6 months ago

P. W.

The website has very good prices, good quality and the sale and after-sales service is the best of all online clothing stores. 100 days of return, shipping and return very fast and free, the sticker comes in the same package and they always comply with the guarantee of the products offering the best solution for the customer if you have any problem.

Excellent

6 months ago

Pere

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Sock Butler

With The Sock Butler sock subscription you can enjoy a new pair of stylish branded socks sent to you every month Choose from a range of styles or let the Sock Butler select them for you

Recent Reviews

They use racists to promote their products! And are not even bothered about it! Disgusting behaviour! Avoid this company

Bad

6 months ago

EmilyCoffe

Nothing to say really, you say you'll deliver socks once a month, you deliver socks once a month. It's not good, it's not bad, it's just doing what you say you will. Trouble is, you have no way of knowing what kind of socks you'll be getting as you can't tell from the website, so you end up with plain black, grey and navy socks.

Average

11 months ago

Robin B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Under Armour

Official Site Empowering athletes everywhere Under Armourdelivers innovative sports clothing shoes accessories FREE SHIPPING available in the UK

Recent Reviews

Slow Delivery, but the items were Great! Placed the order on the 29th November, and didn't recieve it until the 10th December- I think that is too long, esp when you don't recieve any notifications when waiting this length of time. I chased them and got told they were busy. But when you are ordering christmas presents you expect a 5 day turn around. Don't order for Christmas you won't get it in time! The item was great.

Average

6 months ago

Nic

Ordered and paid for items in discount sale.after 5 days wondering what was happening received email cancelling my order.contacted them on their chat app on the website.after explaining I hadn't cancelled the order they said it was due to no stock.i pointed out I could still purchase the item on their website but at higher price and after going round in circles was told nothing they could do but I could still purchase it at the new inflated price once my original funds were returned.....laughable customer service and extremely poor attitude overall. My advice would be to go to a supplier of sporting goods who actually cares about its rep and customers.if you look around they have shocking feedback wish I'd read it before my initial order.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gymshark

Official Store Gym Clothes Workout Wear Gymshark

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with Gymshark’s customer service. I ordered a packaged valued at just under $100. The package was to be delivered by FedEx, but the delivery service refused to leave the package at the door and was requiring me to pick up the package from the store (we are currently in the middle of a pandemic and I am self-quarantining). Every time I reached out to CS it was a different person. I thought the issue had been taken care of and CS informed me the package would be delivered but then the next day another person reached out and informed me if I didn’t go pick up the package from FedEx my order would be returned to Gymshark. This was my first time ordering and I will not be ordering from this company again. I cannot believe how irresponsible this company is - my time was wasted.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. M.

Gymshark... Yes a great alternative to more expensive brands like Lululemon however if you live outside of their free delivery zone beware. I was first time Gymshark purchaser and not sure about sizing so I consulted their size charts and then made my best guess. Unfortunately on this occasion I guessed badly. As a result I had to return my purchases. Usually this is not a problem as most online international retailer make this easy and some even offer free returns. Not Gymshark. If you need to make returns this is at your own cost (and make allowances for hidden costs like customs duty on the returned goods - yes on returned goods!). It cost me 55US$ for courier (post offices closed due to covid) and customs duty to return 2 t-shirts and a pair of shorts. I reached out to their support line when my package was stuck in customs for help but what I got was basically a polite but unsupportive "sorry can't help, your returns your costs". Which was disappointing as I consulted their website which made no mention of customs duty on returned goods. So their super simple "rebound" returns service is neither simple nor cheap. Unless you know exactly what you are ordering fits, think carefully about whether you are prepared for the hassle of returning your items.

Bad

6 months ago

Brenton

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered I sight W/second one for a special price,then charged an extra price for $39.97 4 a so called news letter which they said I ordered. This company does business unscrupulous on all accounts and lasers are very difficult to sight with and has app 50% less accurate than gun sight!!

Bad

6 months ago

Robert Adams

Just got off the phone with customer support as one of their laser sight pieces came off rendering the unit worthless. They did not have a replacement part and told me they would not help me out because it had been more than 60 days since purchase. Guess I should not have waited so long to put it on and try it. CS rep was rude and unaccommodating. I will not be a repeat customer.

Bad

6 months ago

Sam Giles

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered this cake online 3 weeks before my mom's birthday, just to be sure about the delivery date. The parcel came in a very nice box, wrapped 3 times so it could remain perfect and the surprise was huge :) My mom was extremely happy about the presentation and about the taste. As soon as I asked for a slice photo, I was informed that the cake had been eaten, it seems it is too delicious to resist longer. The reviews website does not allow me to post photos, however, I can assure you the delivered product exceeds the expectations. Therefore, I am a happy customer and will definitely come back to this shop. Highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

Rebeca

Ordered cake. They sent an email saying order received. Took money from bank account. No cake on day required. Supposedly they say some technical fault occurred so order not processed but they still took my money. Now trying to get money back and they are not being helpful. Would advise not to use this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Cheryl Anderson

4.7

45 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspire Uplift

From home good products to beauty and health gear to clothing and electronics you can find a wide variety of goodies that will inspire you to live your best life And if you don’t want to leave out your furry friends we even have a section of innovative products devoted just to them too

Recent Reviews

Aside from the fact that it took over 3 weeks to receive my order when I live in the same State of florida as they, the order came from China which was not specified on their website but not only that the product quality is abysmal.! Stay away from this company

Bad

6 months ago

dominique Barbesino

The reviews on this site are inaccurate. Look at their BBB complaints and other reviews. Hundreds and hundreds of customers who have paid for a product and are still waiting several months later. I purchased at the begining of May, here i is July 4th and Im still waiting. Their live chat is level one support with basically no other function than to give you the tracking status. Which I obviously already know. Email support replies with the same template responses. 23 emails asking for a refund 21 reply back apologizing telling me "its on its way" with the link to track it. The other 2 their template reply didnt apply to my question. They have no phone support. Charge back has been started with my bank. Again, hundres of customers posting reviews sharing the same experience.

Bad

6 months ago

Luis Reyes

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Women's Clothing, Cheap Women's Clothes Online

Dear-Lover.com: wholesale women's clothing supplier offer cheap dresses, tops, bottoms, swimsuits, sexy lingerie for boutique & store.

Recent Reviews

Their products are not always what pictured. Recently I preorders 30 + styles for resale and they sent me only half items and said that all were included but THEY WERE NOT unfortunately they aren’t keeping track of what was shipped. Save your money they are ripping people off!

Average

6 months ago

MandyMcCall

I am using this Dear Lover as my supplier for Dropship NOW i am so scare that they will make mistake. I dont know what to do know since I am going to open my store soon. any other company that you recommened. please eamail me. [email protected] it's urgent

Average

10 months ago

Rose P.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered PupSocks on 11/07/2020 for a birthday gift. The confirmation when I purchased said the purchase would be delivered within 8 to 10 business days. 11 days later (today, 11/18) I checked the tracking, and my socks had not ever been made, let alone shipped. I got on chat with a customer service rep. I was given two options - 1) a 10% discount and the order would ship within 3-5 days after production was finished, or 2) a full refund. I asked if I went with option 1 when the order would be made to even be shipped? I was told a mind-boggling, "Our standard production time is 1 business day and it takes up to 3-5 business days for shipping." This was the response after not making my socks for 11 days!?!? They admitted the socks could have been made eleven times over by now. When I pointed out that they weren't running their standard schedule, they gave the excuse that there had been a "power outage" "last week". I asked if it was for 11 whole days? That's when I was transferred to a manager. Two customer service reps gave me no further info on when the product might actually be made and ship. I just wanted a timeline to tell my family member when their late birthday gift would arrive. When the company couldn't confirm a production date after 11 days, I cut bait and went with a refund. The only thing I can say for certain that this company can do in a timely manner is to charge your credit card. That Is all I got out of this purchase.

Bad

6 months ago

RaymondMcAnally

I got both of my best friends a pair of the trippy socks for Christmas and my sister was so jealous I had to go back and get her some for her birthday. I’m really happy with the way they turned out! They do a great job with the photographs and removing all of the background details. Really fast turnaround too. Plus they’re always offering promo codes. 10/10 would recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Addison Williams

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sports Goods Online from Biggest Online Sports Fitness Store in India

Buy sports goods fitness equipment accessories online from Indias biggest online sports fitness store shop at highly discounted price

Recent Reviews

I have placed a basketball at Vinexshop for my brother birthday gift. I have received this product in 5 days. Basketball was nicely packed and received in perfect condition. It's a really a awesome product and my brother liked it. Thanks Vinex Team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Prerna S.

First time i visited Vinex Sports Shop for Yoga Mats and i found a great range of Gym & Fitness Products here. I purchased a Vinex Yoga Mats & extremely happy with their product quality and customer support.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashok K.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ticket Triangle

Concert theater sports and other tickets - Buy online now

Recent Reviews

Paid $80 a ticket for "premium up-close seating" at a Blue Man Group show and received tickets for very back of the theater behind a column. Turns out I could have gotten the tickets at the box office for $30. Tried to contact for refund or explanation for the misconstrued ticket description and was ignored entirely. Absolute scam.

Average

10 months ago

Cole F.

A scam - ordered 4 tickets for an evening performance of the Lion King and they take your money and confirm not only the wrong date, but wrong time too! Rude on the phone and unable to help rectifiy their site mistake. TOTAL SCAM ARTISTS - STAY AWAY!

Average

10 months ago

Heather M.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Youtube Subscribers Buy Youtube Views Buy Youtube Likes

Wondering how to get more views on Youtube Buy YouTube Subscribers likes and views from us We can help you in buying targeted YouTube subscribers at cheap rates Contact us now and grow

Recent Reviews

Did not meet my requested purchase. Purchased was slowly delivered, and it was ok. I noticed that the amount expected was not there and contacted them. On my side appeared completed and they told me it showed incomplete on their end. They asked me to made the counter public and then they sent me another email that disregard the previous email, that the service was delivered. Would not recommend because the amount it wasn't delivered as requested. During the process i received subs not coming from them. Yet, they made it look like they completed my order.

Average

10 months ago

Kat C.

Although their prices have increased and their delivery time is sometimes painfully slow, these guys are real professionals and their marketing works. My channel grew exponentially since I've started using their services and I'll never ever use another company ever again.

Great

10 months ago

Dena N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Tee Shop

Store of Freedom where American Patriots shop Get your American Military Veterans Flag Shoes Trump 2020 Collection Patriotic Tshirts Conservative Republican Gear 2nd Amendment Pro Gun advocate

Recent Reviews

I loved these shoes when I got them. They are true to size and very comfortable. I walk about 2 miles every day, It feels like walking on clouds. They are also super light. The best part is the fact that no liberals come anywhere near me when I wear these shoes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew T.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Shop Clothing Fitness Outdoor Gear

Canadas online leader in technical apparel activewear gear - here to serve you Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

They are a bit pricey, but everything I got there is 5 star quality. I have been a member for the past year and bought many different items from them. I don't have a car and take the bus everywhere, so I invested some money in warm clothing. They have a great selection of Canada Goose jackets (nice shaped ones, purple, not the ugly oversized red). I also found waterproof boots there and merino wool tops. Some of it is actually made in Canada, and not in China! They ship within 48 hours and the package arrives in two days, usually. If you are a member, the return is easy and free. They have Canadian sizes, meaning you should go one or two sizes down (if you are M, get an S or XS, a small person should get XS or XXS, and so on).

Excellent

10 months ago

Julie P.

If I could give 0 star, I would !!! Terrible customer service. I ordered from Altitude Sport last week and expected my shipment to be delivered to me last week as well. But the shipment keeps getting delayed and delayed. Until now the expected delivery date is Friday. I am leaving Toronto for good on Saturday and given the stituation, I am afraid that my package wouldnt be delivered to me on time. I contacted Altitude Sport and they did absolutely nothing to help me. I demanded to cancel my order but they refused while stating that it is not their policy to do that. I am very upset with the way they handle the situation. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. AVOID ALTITUDE SPORTS AT ALL COSTS !!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Kathryn N.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GoodDeedSeats

When you buy sports theater or concert tickets from us youve done youre good deed for the day All tickets are 100 guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I really like GoodDeedSeats.com and have used them a few times. Their site is really pretty and easy to get around. When I've gotten concert tickets from them, I've compared their prices to other ticket company's, and theirs was a little less expensive, including the fee. If there wasn't for the fee, I would have given them 5 stars.

Great

10 months ago

Emma S.

These folks were awesome. We got sweet seats for the Xscape, Monica and Tamar Braxton concert when we called the GoodDeedSeats customer service. Very polite, and helpful. We went through a bunch of seats and prices together on the phone and the rep was really nice. They seemed liked they actually wanted to genuinely help. By the end we located nice seats that are very close to the stage on the floor!! The price was a little high but well worth it.If you can call a customer service department, not wait forever on hold, and get an American on the other end who is polite and helpful in this day and age, it is a valuable thing.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert C.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

My Sport Merch

Sports clothing equipment that enhance your performance football accessories sport gadgets sport bras shirts running clothes yoga accessories more

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality products. I love the soft fabric of my costume. Also love the designs & versatility of mix & match items. Orders are always processed quickly & I receive my parcels well within two working weeks of ordering.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lera R.

bought a pants on mysportmerch store some weeks ago, when it arrived I was amazed by the quality, it was so good compared to other online stores! It also arrived fast within 2 weeks, and the prices were not very expensive.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenn R.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Team Fan Cave

Teamfancavecom is your game day tailgate headquarters Team Fan Cave offers NFL MLB NBA NHL NCAA fan gear to help you create your man cave

Recent Reviews

Every order I have made has been received as promised on time and I've had no issues with this company. Any sports fan should consider this source for your needs. I am a returning, loyal customer.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike S.

My son made a purchase from this website in December. The order still hasn't been received. I have sent multiple emails that have gone unanswered. There is no phone listed to call this company nor was he provided with any tracking info, so I can't even track the package. I will not be allowing him to do business with this company again. He's only 15 and he used his own money and now has nothing to show for it.

Average

10 months ago

April V.

4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to locate precisely what I wanted & purchase it quite readily. Prices were very good while maintaining excellent quality items. I am excited to gift these as the order was received swiftly for the holidays, despite my own delinquent timing! I believe I ended up searching through the rest of their site & actually purchasing a few other items, too!

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert F.

Easy to use website and more IMPORTANTLY multiple payment options. Other websites (ebay most notable) accept s credit cards only thu paypal. For some reason paypal won't process my credit card (I was told there's a limit in the number of transactions per credit card) trying to force me to sign up for a Paypal account. But I know my credit card is good since I have used it in the cafeteria at work and make purchases in other websites. So I am not going to sign up for a paypal account and websites that clear credit cards ONLY thru paypal will loose my business.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helias M.

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SoloMotoParts

Buy motorcycle parts motorcycle accessories and motorcycle gear at solomotopartscom

Recent Reviews

Their customer service is great and helpful. The rep went above and beyond to contact the rep and get the find part I desperately needed. It is because of people like that why I will coming back to SoloMoto to buy again. Prices are also good and cheap..

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter C.

Solo Moto is recognized by motorcycle owners as the best online resource to search for big industry as well as boutique brand motorcycle parts and accessories. Its service staff are all experienced motorcycle riders themselves who can provide expert help in locating just the right part or accessory. Website: http://www.solomotoparts.com Phone: (855) 828-6099 Address: 7225 Bermuda Road, Suite C Las Vegas, NV 89119

Excellent

10 months ago

Solo M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Essay - writing service you can really count on

Seeking some trustworthy assistance with essay writing Fresh Essay has some helpful tutorials if you like to study and really good deals just to buy essay

Recent Reviews

I think these guys are very persistent, honest, and responsible. The price which I paid was exactly the one shown on the screen of my PC after submitting my order. The discount in the amount of 15% was applied (I ordered for the first time).

Excellent

10 months ago

Randy B.

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BTO SPORTS

Motocross gear parts and accessories distributor offering some of the most competitive prices in the industry We are dedicated to the motocross customer You want it We can get it

Recent Reviews

Recently found that BTO has things in stock that others do not. Recent orders have arrived complete and in a timely manner. I've also had good experiences with the return process in recent months.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jesse U.

So far, so good. I just received my kevlar motorcycle leggings and they fit beautifully. I suggest always reading reviews as they definitely helped me figure out the sizing of the leggings. I normally wear a size 2-4. I'm 5:5 and I weigh around 125. I chose a size 8 because in looking at the reviews, I wanted to make sure that they fit going up and over my hips and they would be comfortable on the bike. The company was easy to order from, their delivery communication was greatly appreciated (especially in this time of COVID-19 delays). I'd order from them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dana M.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eTickets

Your number 1 place to buy Canada USA and worldwide tickets for all sports concerts and events everywhere and in all venues including broadway shows We guarantee delivery authenticity on our massive inventory of paper e-Tickets

Recent Reviews

Since long I was using Stub-hub but was really sick of service fees and hidden charges, one of my cousin suggested me etickets.ca for buying concerts tickets, must say this website is great, properly designed & for tickets they have covered all the information to satisfy the consumer. I have Purchased Toronto Blue Jays tickets and loved the listing page as this website have the best Promo code listed on the ticket listing page itself to get the best discount on tickets. I have surfed a little and saw the coupons were listed on all the pages, Over all the experience was great, the seats were great, had a fantastic view on Rogers centre. I would definitely use your services again and all over again.... NAILED.

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan B.

We are college students & a team of 9 people, and also the huge fan of Los Angeles Dodgers, we have purchased tickets with eTickets for the Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs at Dodgers stadium, we have booked tickets a few months back, we were a little worried about the seats, but the seats were all great together with the fantastic view. Finally, we found a ticket selling company that goes above and beyond to make each and everything perfect! Loved the promo codes they have listed in all the pages, the booking process was a bit tedious but we saved almost $180. Definitely will be back.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DirectWristbands

Custom silicone wristbands are great for charities schools churches sports teams and most any other cause you can think of for promoting awareness and raising funds

Recent Reviews

Company wasn't nice to deal with. The company promised you one thing but doesn't follow through. Customized silicone wristbands didn't arrive on schedule and children were unhappy. No gift to be given during ceremony. Bracelets were promised to be made and shipped out on Monday late afternoon. However, bracelets were made on Tuesday and shipped at the end of the business day. No way would get there. No notification from the company.

Average

11 months ago

Margaret C.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Anabolic Steroids USA best high quality steroids USA online Domestic supply

Here you can buy steroids online Anabolics testosterone for sale Best price for oral steroids injectable steroids WE PROVIDE USA DOMESTIC SERVICES ONLY

Recent Reviews

Domestic is very legit, once they received funds I had a tracking number in 24 hours, gear arrived two days later. Gear matched labs as advertised, great experience. Your not going to find any better service and quality gear.

Excellent

11 months ago

B. Dial

What can I say....I've been dealing with DomesticSupply and Greg for over 2 months now. Probably made 5-plus orders and ever single time my packages get to me in 3-4 days tops. I haven't bothered using anyone else because Greg can be trusted and he even is willing to help with any problems you have and addresses it immediately!!! Dudes no joke. Straight business man. All I have to say is..."Take my money" lol Definitely recommend using DomesticSupply anytime and evertime!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike C.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sell My House Fast with Quick House Buyers - We Buy Any House

At Quick Buyers we buy any house in as little as 7 days for cash Whatever your reason we help people like you sell your house fast Free Quote Online

Recent Reviews

very professional advice friendly and helpful staff don't pressure you at all explains thoroughly recommend them every day of the week

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss Dawn

I haven't actually purchased anything but I found the overall service good as I felt I was listened to and as it was asking on my Mum's behalf to sell her property, it was a quick and painless process.

Great

11 months ago

Mrs Nicola

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Inspection Sydney Perth Brisbane Gold Coast Canberra

Car inspections by highly trained professionals ensuring you don039t buy a lemon Photos extensive written report and follow up telephone report Bookings 7 Days

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service and my mechanic Trevor. Will definitely recommend anyone who wants to buy a second hand car. The inspection saved me thousands easily. Will definitely be using the services in future again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sina T.

I have used State Roads inspection 3 or 4 times now. Their reports are extremely detailed which always have assisted me in making a purchase with confidence. Their report have also saved me from buying a heavily repaired car with full service history, which was a repairable write off from a hail storm with a fake service history. I am a returning customer and I will continue to use State Roads' services, their inspection is worth every dollar and also a great negotiation tool against not-so-honest car dealers

Excellent

11 months ago

Yuki C.

4.2

103 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with the service over the phone and especially the guy i spoke and how though he was with his information and how quick i received the estimates and how quick it was set up

Excellent

11 months ago

David Roberts

From the very first time I rang the receptionist was very lovely and she transferred me to the right person. I was looked after by aron and he was fantastic! He gave me my personal trainer insurance in 5 mins without any stress. Fantastic!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alanna Finucane

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Worlds Only Betting Tips Marketplace

Improve your hit rate and profit with bettingrunner the only marketplace where everyone can buy and sell sports tips

Recent Reviews

I paid two times to be subscribed and I didnt get anything.I send hundred of message to support team but they even not reply.Stay away from them!!!

Average

11 months ago

Antonio Rossi

Poor service, support email not workind,my tips not calculated correctly or not calculated at all,many tipsters tips which shown in the day of the match if LOST disappear next day ,that means its scam,fraudsters website.DO NOT USE and somebody from fraud departments please do your job and close them to avoid loss of people money.

Average

1 year ago

G G

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BoostCompany

World Of Warcraft boosting services Here you can buy WoW Leveling Raid Boost Mythic Dungeons WoW Mounts EUUS BoostCompanynet

Recent Reviews

Great guys on weekly run, really fast comunication on the Skype, after few minutes - inv, summ, run, done! ;-)

Excellent

11 months ago

Matěj Randula

I previously bought a boost for 110-120 as well as ilvl 415 (before 8.3), was completed on time flawlessly. Once 8.3 came, I bought a self-play NOT IN TIME +15 boost. We even managed to finish the key on time without having to pay extra!

Excellent

11 months ago

Hadrien Perier

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tickets

Buy Last Minute Tickets from Marks Tickets for Concerts Sports and Shows all at cheap prices

Recent Reviews

Everything about working with Mark's Tickets was easy, but the best part of the customer service was that when my event was a few days away, Mark's Tickets sent an email (or maybe 2) reminding me that I hadn't downloaded the tickets and offering assistance in case I needed help. I think that is a very personal and thoughtful gesture.

Excellent

11 months ago

Eleanor Planer

Over 300% mark up on tickets that we’re going for 1/3 the price. If you add in service fees it’s almost 500%. The worst part is they were selling the same tickets significantly cheaper 4 days later. Not good business practice. I paid 900.00 total and find them for 584 on another website. Tried emailing and calling and they don’t want to bend to try and make things right so I’ll share with everyone my experience

Average

11 months ago

Steve DeMarco

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a quality leather (not a plastic kydex) cross draw holster for my daily carry, a Glock 43. At work I use an ankle holster but for summer wear with shorts and a t-shirt a cross draw was more convenient and allowed better control clearing my shirt. Have had this holster at the range this weekend and after 50 rounds fired with a cross draw at every shot I can only say, WELL DONE!!! Thumb break has an excellent release, slides out of the holster smoothly and very easy to reholster. Plan ahead as making and shipping a custom holster with monogrammed initials from Slovakia EU takes some time. Thank-you Craft Holsters, everything I was expecting and more. Shooterkirk Rochester Mn. USA

Excellent

11 months ago

Shooterkirk S.

Ordered a Vega leather pancake holster for my S&W 915, and received it in about 3 weeks. I had almost given up on finding a holster made for a gun that's been out of production for years, but found it at Craft. The Vega is beautifully made and fits the gun perfectly. The thumb break is excellent, and the 2nd position cant works well for 4 O'clock carry. The 915 is fairly large and heavy, but this holster makes it very comfortable to carry, and it conceals well under a jacket or coat. Some have complained about the delivery time, but I think it's reasonable. I waited 3 months for a Kydex holster for my EDC (from a well known company), and I'm thinking Kydex is a lot easier to work with than leather! I'm totally happy with Craft Holsters, and will order from them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bassmanb2354 F.

4.8

40 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this website, I have been buying shoes from wholesale fashion for many years. The quality of the shoes are great and I get them so quickly. This is the only place I shop for my fabulous heels

Excellent

11 months ago

Longoctopus79128 P.

I always love this site and the shoes are awesome for 10.88

Excellent

11 months ago

Wendy916 A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FixTheBog

FixTheBog is a one stop destination where you can buy best quality ideal standard toilet spares and fixtures fittings in UK

Recent Reviews

I received the correct part within 2 days in a small package that went in the letter box better than some companies I could mention who pack a small item in an oversized box. Great well done, the toilet now works ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. Z.

I needed a new washer for my toilet fill valve and managed to order the correct part at a great price which was promptly delivered

Excellent

11 months ago

B. X.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Elites

Buy Online Custom Nike Elites Socks Sports Socks Best Quality Fresh Elites

Recent Reviews

I placed an order under the impression it would be here at Christmas. I received tracking/shipping notifications on 12/21 saying it shipped... guess what? Total BS. The info says the tracking label has generated at nothing more. I have sent numerous emails, filed aBBB and FTC complaint and nothing has come of it. I am certain the people that gave the 5 stars are employees lying. You can no longer find a current active social media account. Per the Fair Credit Billing Act, as of 30 days I will dispute this. I can see a class action in the future for all of the money this company has stolen from consumers. How do companies get away with this? It is simple give me the products or give me a refund.

Average

11 months ago

Kimrh23 W.

I ordered from fresh elites on November 22nd of 2019 and was told I would get my order in time for Christmas which makes sense because it was over a month away. It is now December 29th and still no package. I am very disappointed. There is also no tracking information whatsoever so that adds on to not receiving my package. The person I got this for would’ve been very happy. All I ordered was 2 pairs of socks. Cost me over 30 bucks. That’s not a lot of money but it’s the point. They lied. They should’ve said we are sorry, but you will get your order after Christmas and I would’ve been like that ****, but at least I know and could tell my family member it will be coming soon and sorry it’s not here yet and they would be excited. They didn’t get a gift so they aren’t excited. I would never order from them again. If you do order several months in advance. I may cancel my order. Terrible business.

Average

11 months ago

Luvmeluvmydog I.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CBD Porter

Buy CBD Products online from leading brands with quick dispatch from CBD Porter Whether you’re looking for Hemp or cannabidiol items we’ll have it

Recent Reviews

Once again CBD porter delivered much needed products in record time. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Amazerb

Thanks for the prompt delivery, I used it last night and had the best nights sleep ever. I suffer with essential tremors and periodic movement sleep disorder which is getting worse as I get older, making my day feeling tired and hard to write, concentrate and do any simple task, even drink out of a cup without spilling it all over myself. Anyway I woke up this morning feeling brand new, not like my usual feeling of doing 10 rounds with Mike Tyson after running the London marathon. Took another serving this morning and can honestly say my shakes (although still present at the moment) are much better and this is only day one! I haven't felt so much energy in a day as I have today either. Looking forward to seeing that if after a couple of weeks it manages to stop my shakes completely. Thank you so so much for supplying this amazing product ( which I may even add even taste good).

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Run4It

Shop securely at Run4It for running shoes clothes gear and accessories from top brands including Ronhill Brooks ASICS Nike Free delivery on orders over 60 with free returns exchanges

Recent Reviews

This was my first online order as I'm very particular about feeling shoes on first. I also had some particular arch and supination issues to consider but Emma at the Edinburgh Lothian Road store explained 3 brands and very specific models to support my running style and supination.. and she nailed it. All 3 are now on rotation and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Emma ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Callum U.

Run4It had my size in stock (unlike another AtoZ retailer) and they delivered it within days despite the current crisis. I have used the treadmills on previous store visits so I was confident the latest iteration of the Asics Gel Kayano would fit. Thanks to Run4It and Asics I am now running at maximum pace once again. Cheaper price too!

Excellent

11 months ago

D. B.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Sports Edit

Europe39s leading online destination for premium activewear and yoga clothes 40 Brands including Alo Yoga adidas Veja On Running Free UK delivery over 60

Recent Reviews

I got this email asking to write a review but I still haven't received my product and no one seems to know where it is.

Average

11 months ago

Anupa King

Not received the items yet after 16 days.

Average

11 months ago

Sophie Leblanc

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Epiccarry

World Of Warcraft boosting service Here you can buy wow leveling mounts BFA Legion Draenor Pandaria raids Mythic Dungeons RBG Arena carries and more

Recent Reviews

Just wanted a boost with PVP rep. Hardly any play time after a week.(player said long queue times.) After three days of booster not playing I finally just wanted a refund...I got a credit with g2g...why would I want to continue with these people. Just give me a refund back on my credit card. Save your money gog2g does not give anything but with someone else. Afterwards finding out that g2g only will refund credit. This should have been stated up front.

Average

11 months ago

Richard Steele

Very enjoyable experience for a first time buyer, the team even allowed me to change my character midway through the runs. Asked for +7 and they ran +10 <3

Excellent

1 year ago

Azatro

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Brisbane Property Lawyers Solicitors

Our conveyancing solicitors in Brisbane can help you buy or sell residential property Get a quote for trusted affordable conveyancing today

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t be happier with the service, support and guidance I received from the team at River City Conveyancing. The team was contactable by both phone and email, were prompt to answer questions and conducted the entire conveyancing in a professional manner. Should I strike lotto and purchase more properties in the future, River City would be my go to conveyancer. Great job team. And thank you for handling everything smoothly. Current as at 30 May 2017!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rnjoroge G.

Just recently, Elyce Howden helped me to buy a house in Brisbane. Not only did she help me with the purchase of the property but she also competently took over the disbursement of monies from the sale of my property in another city. My other solicitors did not at all cover themselves in glory throughout the process but I could rely on Elyce to do the right thing by me, particularly when I needed this assistance most. Elyce always responded quickly to my requests and was able to clearly explain the process and the reasons for it. Her tenacity in pursuing the other solicitors to do their work properly and finally taking over meant that we were able to settle on my new home only 1 day late. I would readily recommend Elyce and River City Conveyancing to anyone needing someone with a cool head, persistence and great customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ewka S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MN Shop - Cheap scripts apps templates and add-ons

MafiaNet Shop is an online store where you can buy powerful scripts cool templates graphic components and many other digital goods

Recent Reviews

10 number, 5 star, perfect a project

Excellent

11 months ago

Osman Furkan AYDIN

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sports World Chicago

Looking for officially MLB licensed Wrigleyville sports gear Reach out to Sports World Chicago for Chicago Cubs merchandise such as shirts jerseys hats etc

Recent Reviews

I love the experience I get shopping SportsWorld Chicago. The prices are competitive and they ship it carefully. The product arrives in perfect shape.

Excellent

11 months ago

Glenshai B.

I came here today to buy jerseys... I not only bought two jerseys, but I have $800 of pending charges on my credit card. The website told me several times the card was declined, however the credit card company told me they were accepted and are now pending payments. I tried very hard to get the gentlemen to reverse the payment as the credit card company advised me to do, and they insisted the card was declined and will not be charged. I have purchased jersey's from here in the past. They're of great quality and great prices. We shall see what happens with the charges made for purchases that no one seems to know what happened with

Average

11 months ago

Nickderuve T.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Casa tickets

Buy tickets for concerts sports theatre and more online at casaticketscom

Recent Reviews

Last weekend I ordered some tickets late in the afternoon via your website. When I got the confirmation, I was horrified to see that I had made a fundamental error. A really silly one which was totally my own fault. I tried to phone customer services, but they close early a Sunday. This morning I rang as soon as the lines opened and explained what I had done. I said I knew their conditions clearly stipulate no refunds or exchanges, but wondered if anything could be done. Just over an hour later I received a phone call, and the really nice young man said he had managed to sort it all out for me. I couldn't have been more pleased. What a star he is. So I have nothing but praise for Casatickets

Excellent

11 months ago

Brady

I bought tickets for a show in Washington D.C and received them, in 3 days, just as was promised. The seats were excellent! 9th row on the floor-dead center. I knew before ordering that the price would be more than was listed on the ticket because it's a ticket broker and I had no problem with that. I could not have gotten such awesome seats otherwise. By the time I decided I wanted to make the trip to go-there were no good tickets to be had elsewhere. I'm so glad I found this site. No problems at all .

Great

1 year ago

Margaret Thomson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with