Back  

Activewear Store

A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

408

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Shopping & Fashion (1839) Activewear Store (8) Baby Clothing Store (7) Baby Store (42) Bag Shop (5) Bags and Luggage Store (8) Bazar (14) Beach Clothing Store (1) Boot Store (1) Bridal Shop (12) Children's Clothing Store (6) Clothing Store (458) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Store (9) Coupon Service (4) Custom T-Shirt Store (4) Custom Tailor (18) Department Store (40) Diamond Buyer (2) Diamond Dealer (1) Discount Store (13) Dollar Store (2) Dress Store (5) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (5) Fashion Accessories Store (12) Hat Shop (10) Haute Couture Fashion House (1) Headwear Store (1) Jeweler (92) Jewellery Manufacturer (6) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (84) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (166) Laundry Service (4) Lingerie Store (18) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (4) Men's Clothing Store (17) Online Auction Service (1) Online Marketplace (124) Outerwear Store (1) Outlet Mall (1) Outlet Store (21) Plus Size Clothing Store (2) Price Comparison Site (6) Printed Clothing Store (7) Review Site (9) Shoe Factory (1) Shoe Repair Shop (1) Shoe Store (75) Shopping Mall (27) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (5) Sportwear Manufacturer (1) Streetwear Store (25) Sunglasses Store (7) Swimwear Store (8) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (315) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (6) Vintage Clothing Store (6) Warehouse club (1) Warehouse store (2) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (16) Wig Shop (2) Women's Clothing Store (18)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Activewear Store

Activewear Store A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

408

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

APEX polewear

Quality polewear made in Europe. All clothes are made especially for pole dancing and tested on the pole. You can mix and match colors and prints or go for classic. Find your new all time favorites today!

Recent Reviews

excellent

excellent!perfect fit!super fabric!i love it🥰

Excellent

2 months ago

MARIANNA KELALI

Botanical Print High Waist Shorts

I bought the high waist shorts in botanical print. The fabric is really nice and sturdy, and the print is beautiful! I also think the cut is very flattering, particularly for wider hips. Even folded over for tricks where I need exposed sides they're flattering. They do sneak up the butt a bit but I don't know of any shorts that don't. I wish Apex would come out with more prints because these are fantastic!

Great

3 months ago

Laina Van D

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas,

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

5 months ago

Daithi O Mordha

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

2 months ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

2 months ago

Cassandra

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Skin damage

The customer service was excellent after I reported an issued with the flex bra that I purchased. I have 2 areas where awful chaffing of my chest occurred from where the adjustable bra strap is in the front. The way that the bra is sewn together leaves the excess material exposed at the seam. I was told to cut the extra material down, you think purchasing a bra for $70, I wouldn't have to do something like that and these horrible scars would not be on my skin. I am getting concerned because the scars are still present and its been over 2 weeks. After reporting the compliant, the customer service rep was apologetic and offered to send me a new bra. I hope it is NOT constructed the same way. If so, I think there may need to be a consumer warning and a recall of this item.

Average

3 months ago

Cynthia B

Easily the best Bra of all time

So, I'm a 38 DDD/E naturally (thanks grandma!) and finding any kind of good-fitting sports bra for horseback riding is a challenge. I thought my Victoria Sport bras were doing the job (they are great for jogging and yoga) until I saw video of me riding my horse. I looked like I wasn't even wearing a bra!! Let alone the discomfort in my back when riding which I had resigned myself to as a large chested woman. That video opened my eyes that I needed something better and started my search. SheFit was featured in an equestrian publication and was one of the top-reviewed bras so I decided to give it a try. To be fair, I've read a LOT of reviews and the complaints I've seen are that the material is too thick, it's "unsexy," it give you a uni-boob. Let me just state for the record, I don't care about any of that. I want SUPPORT so when I'm running my horse, it's not uncomfortable. I've got other bras for 'sexy' and the Victoria Sport bra I jog in was a double bra so the thickness doesn't bother me. Also for consideration: I'm coming off 3 broken ribs and a punctured lung so some days, I'm still feeling a degree of discomfort around my ribcage when I'm wearing a bra. It comes and goes and I was REALLY worried about this with the SheFit bra. Pro's: * AMAZING adjustability! I hate cross back or T-strap bras because they bother my neck. With SheFit, ladies you have OPTIONS!! - You can wear it with just shoulder straps (my personal favorite) or crisscross style. - It has a very strong rib cage belt that adjusts with velcro (strong velcro) so no more gap under the girls! and the shoulder straps give you excellent lift. * White glove treatment for us large chested women. Heaven is in the details! - hook and eye closures on the back side of the zipper to make zipping up by yourself a breeze! - fabric covering on the underside of the zipper so no scratchies. - Fabric cover at the top and bottom of the zipper pieces so no poking. - Excellent quality in all materials. - it COMES with a laundry bag!!! and a hair tie?!?!?! * Performance: - jumping jacks?? No problem! No bounce! - Horseback riding? No bounce! - Injured ribs? No problem at all! And if i need some room, i can easily adjust the velcro straps! * FIT: It is also comfortable! - I can lounge around, bend and stretch without tugging and pulling or being uncomfortable which is impressive for a bra this heavy duty. - No spillage or horrible bulging. * VERSATILITY! When I got the package, it says it can double as a bathing suit!!! WHAT?!?!?! I CANNOT WAIT until my next kayak trip! No more ill-fitting swim suit tops! This and board shorts and I'm done! This bra is a game changer!! It's a miracle bra! I can't wait to try out their sport leggings! CONS: * I wish they had more colors in the Ultimate Sports Bra. It seems colors are limited edition and sell out quickly. I saw some beautiful ones in the review section. I guess I will stalk the color releases. I'm definitely buying at least 2 more! * Cost. They are not cheap. The Ultimate Sports Bra retails for $65 but for me is well worth it especially since I can use it as a bathing suit too. It is very high quality and for me, that justifies the cost. I've paid $45-50 for good bras but they should last for YEARS. I've been wearing my core sports bras for 3 years and still wear them for everything but horseback riding. Highly recommend this bra!

Excellent

3 months ago

Shannon Dailey

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wild Purpose

Wild Purpose is an innovative, active apparel brand offering exceptional fitness, gym and sports lifestyle apparel. Designed in Sweden. Follow Your Purpose..

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love

I love these tights super comfy, I'm definitely buying some more. Expensive though

Excellent

4 months ago

Alyssa

Excellent products

Excellent products. The T-shirt fits amazing, perfect for training and casual wearing. Definitely recommend it to all athletes.

Excellent

4 months ago

Yuma

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gymshark

Official Store Gym Clothes Workout Wear Gymshark

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with this brand

I am very satisfied with this brand. I ordered clothes from gymshark for many times and everything is ok, delivering is very quickly and the goods are very good quality. I definitely highly recommend gymshark for everybody who looks for quality and nice clothes. ❤️

Excellent

2 months ago

Simona

The customer service team are amazing

The customer service team are excellent. I had a hole in my leggings that I hadn’t worn much but Bayleigh and Ross Handled my situation quickly and efficiently. As I couldn’t get a replacement as the leggings were out of stock, I got a gift card instead, thank you! :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Imogen Freeman

308 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ECHT

Gym and fitness clothing for men and women

Recent Reviews

Im happy with all the purchases I have

Im happy with all the purchases I have ever made. Beautiful company with reasonable prices.

Excellent

2 months ago

Amirhossein Tahmourespour

Great product, some improvement on business needs to be done.

Purchased some shorts and Joggers and was happy to know that shipping via DHL was much faster during this pandemic. One problem was that out of the 2 orders, they decided to cancel 1 of them without notification. In fact, I got an email saying order is shipped followed by an email from Ecth a day or two later saying they will provide partial refund for one of my item in the order. Considering DHL is a paid shipping method, Echt customer service have rectified the matter, however, their business approach on this matter should change. Besides the bad experience on this order, I really liked my shorts that came. The material is very nice and the shorts is very comfortable and stylish. I think they can still use a better zipper on their products as it feels cheap and not durable at all.

Average

2 months ago

Michael

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Orca

Just Orca is the fighter athletes sportswear and activewear store.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with