Back  

Activewear Store

A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

271

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1401

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Activewear Store

Activewear Store A store where you can buy sports gear like running shoes, shorts or sports socks.

271

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1401

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2020, APEX polewear

Quality polewear made in Europe All clothes are made especially for pole dancing and tested on the pole You can mix and match colors and prints or go for classic Find your new all time favorites today

Recent Reviews

excellent!perfect fit!super fabric!i love it?

Excellent

1 year ago

MARIANNA KELALI

I bought the high waist shorts in botanical print. The fabric is really nice and sturdy, and the print is beautiful! I also think the cut is very flattering, particularly for wider hips. Even folded over for tricks where I need exposed sides they're flattering. They do sneak up the butt a bit but I don't know of any shorts that don't. I wish Apex would come out with more prints because these are fantastic!

Great

1 year ago

Laina Van D

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

1 year ago

Daithi O Mordha

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

1 year ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild Purpose

Wild Purpose is an innovative, active apparel brand offering exceptional fitness, gym and sports lifestyle apparel. Designed in Sweden. Follow Your Purpose..

Recent Reviews

I love these tights super comfy, I'm definitely buying some more. Expensive though

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssa

Excellent products. The T-shirt fits amazing, perfect for training and casual wearing. Definitely recommend it to all athletes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuma

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gymshark

Official Store Gym Clothes Workout Wear Gymshark

Recent Reviews

Gymshark... Yes a great alternative to more expensive brands like Lululemon however if you live outside of their free delivery zone beware. I was first time Gymshark purchaser and not sure about sizing so I consulted their size charts and then made my best guess. Unfortunately on this occasion I guessed badly. As a result I had to return my purchases. Usually this is not a problem as most online international retailer make this easy and some even offer free returns. Not Gymshark. If you need to make returns this is at your own cost (and make allowances for hidden costs like customs duty on the returned goods - yes on returned goods!). It cost me 55US$ for courier (post offices closed due to covid) and customs duty to return 2 t-shirts and a pair of shorts. I reached out to their support line when my package was stuck in customs for help but what I got was basically a polite but unsupportive "sorry can't help, your returns your costs". Which was disappointing as I consulted their website which made no mention of customs duty on returned goods. So their super simple "rebound" returns service is neither simple nor cheap. Unless you know exactly what you are ordering fits, think carefully about whether you are prepared for the hassle of returning your items.

Bad

9 months ago

Brenton

Very disappointed with Gymshark’s customer service. I ordered a packaged valued at just under $100. The package was to be delivered by FedEx, but the delivery service refused to leave the package at the door and was requiring me to pick up the package from the store (we are currently in the middle of a pandemic and I am self-quarantining). Every time I reached out to CS it was a different person. I thought the issue had been taken care of and CS informed me the package would be delivered but then the next day another person reached out and informed me if I didn’t go pick up the package from FedEx my order would be returned to Gymshark. This was my first time ordering and I will not be ordering from this company again. I cannot believe how irresponsible this company is - my time was wasted.

Bad

9 months ago

Y. M.

4.5

308 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ECHT

Gym and fitness clothing for men and women

Recent Reviews

Im happy with all the purchases I have ever made. Beautiful company with reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amirhossein Tahmourespour

Purchased some shorts and Joggers and was happy to know that shipping via DHL was much faster during this pandemic. One problem was that out of the 2 orders, they decided to cancel 1 of them without notification. In fact, I got an email saying order is shipped followed by an email from Ecth a day or two later saying they will provide partial refund for one of my item in the order. Considering DHL is a paid shipping method, Echt customer service have rectified the matter, however, their business approach on this matter should change. Besides the bad experience on this order, I really liked my shorts that came. The material is very nice and the shorts is very comfortable and stylish. I think they can still use a better zipper on their products as it feels cheap and not durable at all.

Average

1 year ago

Michael

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

i ordered a pair of shoes and after waiting for almost 2 months, i emailed them asking if there was any issue with the order. they replied telling me that the package was lost and asked if i wanted to request a refund or if i wanted the order to be resent. i asked for it to be resent and then they didn’t reply for almost a week. i emailed them again and they sent me the exact same email as before. i responded that i had already requested that they resent it and then they didn’t reply again. i sent another email to a different address of theirs after a few days, to which they never replied as well and then another one requesting a refund. to no one’s surprise they still haven’t replied and i’m not sure what will happen and if they’ll ever do send me a refund. be careful!!!!

Bad

1 day ago

elena_0l6uS7pQua

Je commande souvent sur ce site car le choix est vraiment incomparable à d'autres sites/marques pour la scène alternative ! Les livraisons sont rapides, et un service client vraiment réactif et agréable.

Excellent

1 week ago

Martha

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How a ball can roll? We write May 1, 2020, labor day. I order a football from Nike for my grandson. His leaked. I have found a site and it says that it will be delivered between 3 and 7 working days. It is also in stock. Yoursportshop also sends me a confirmation and then I have to wait and see. On May 13 I try to reach the company by phone. Up to 4 times but don't get them. No hearing at all. Then tried again on May 14. Got in touch and things would be sorted out and I would be called back. Called yourself at the end of the afternoon. And I was told it was all laborious. The stock is said to be in Antwerp. The order was immediately passed on the first of May, but nothing had been delivered yet. They would investigate further and then I could call tomorrow for more information. May 15 called at the end of the afternoon. The delivery had not arrived from Nike and an email would be sent to Nike. They would not be available by phone. May 20 called again, because my grandson had not yet received anything. And that was strange, because I found a track and trace code from Post.nl in my mail account. Rara how is that possible? In that phone call I was told that there was still no ball delivered, that Nike delivered bad anyway, while they said that everything was on the way. When I asked where that track and trace code came from, I was told that Yoursportshop had already created it. A kind of sweetie say. They understood that I thought this was all the way it went and indicated that I could either get my money back, but I just wanted to drink that poison cup completely, or just wait. See where it would end. After May 20 comes May 27. My weekly phone call with Yoursportshop and again zero on appeal. Little to no movement. Order lists that indicate that some things are on the way but do not arrive. Nike also does not initially respond to mail and otherwise it is just waiting. I also taste a bit of fear at the shop to iron Nike against the hair, otherwise it would perhaps disadvantage the shop even more with the delivery time. So that's apparently how it works. But also good news because Nike had provided a list and the order was chipped if I say it correctly. So it will be all right then the order will be there the next day at the shop. Er… not so. It is clear that after that I have been on the phone several times at Yoursportshop. I myself had also sent an email to Nike and I had not received an answer to that either. Then I picked up the phone to see if I could get hold of Nike. And after being on hold for 15 minutes I got a call from Maud. I could still tell my name and then the connection was broken !! Euh. Was this a coincidence or incorrect use of the keys on the person I am questioning, bad connection all of a sudden or something else? So called again and indeed after being on hold for 15 minutes I got someone else on the line. I was still able to tell my name and then the connection was broken. Where have I had that before ?? This is how Nike finishes its customer contacts !! Good for achieving the targets, I guess. Finally, the ball was delivered to my grandson on June 6 and he plays with it wonderfully. And if he gets thirsty from playing, he can drink something from the water bottle that Yoursportshop has added as a courtesy. I doubt whether I will order something more often there and Nike .. Nike has suffered a heavy defeat.

Bad

9 months ago

Rudy Brandt

Me parece una marca increíble no solo por la experiencia que te da al comprar sus productos si no también la seguridad que es una marca que fábrica sus productos con el mejor material, y sus diseños no los encontrarás en otra parte

Excellent

9 months ago

Irving Fuentes Martinez

4

4 SmartReviews Score

C10 Lifestyle C10 Club Teeshirts Hats Accessories and More

C10LIfestylecom is the official place to buy C10 Club Apparel C10 lifestyle gear and C10 apparel featuring the best in t-shirts hats hoodies women39s shirts

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Clothes Shop Mens and Womens Organic Yoga Pants Yoga Tops

Performance comfort in organic ethical sustainable yoga clothes running wear fitness clothing Enjoy plant based living in vegan friendly yoga leggings yoga tanks gym tops sports bras fitness shorts Shop organic cotton soybean bamboo socks and clothes for your next yoga pilates fitness class or run

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Make Face Socks

For your family custom face socks makes life fanny happy That39s the best gift idea Also Other Photo Gift you can design in Make Face Socks Store Fast Free Shipping 35 24 hours service

Recent Reviews

Order was received 4 days after scheduled date and 2 of the pairs pictures came out funny. They refused to work with me to fix them. I wouldn't recommend them. I'm ordering from another company today.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

A face and a half???? Was not satisfied with product. Ordered three pair. Each pair had one and half faces printed on them instead of just the one face of the dog. I have been communicating back and forth since December. Very frustrating. Not very timely responses. Don’t stand behind product. Just been getting the run around. There are lots of companies/e-stores out there that do this kind of thing. Don’t use MakeFaceSocks. Boo!!!

Average

1 year ago

Janneke Bakker

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

South Summit

The perfect guys guy store Offering knives holsters survival gear and more

Recent Reviews

Order placed Jan 14th Did not recieve item, call, or e-mail by the 30th so I called them. They assured me the item would ship "Monday" as it was out of stock. I fussed and they said I could have free shipping, that is nice but this does not help me at all in this time sensitive situation. The problem is the item was to be a gift presented on Jan 22nd and their website did not mention the item was not in stock. The problem is I was not contacted and did not have time to order the item through someone else for the Jan 22nd deadline. Simple communication is not a tall request, and there is no excuse not to tell me if there is going to be a delay. It is allegedly going to ship on Feb 7th and may be here before Feb 14th. That will be an entire month after I ordered it! That is IF it ever ships at all, I'm sure I will NOT be notified if there is another delay. Do NOT order from these disorganized clowns unless you have more than a month to wait and like being left completly in the dark about the status of your order. Grade : F --------------------------------- Update : 28 days after I paid my order shipped, expected time of arrival is Feb 15, that's 1 month and 1 day after I paid. And the "free shipping" they offered me as compensation? I checked my credit card balance and I was NOT given "free shipping" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I addition to being a bunch of disorganised clowns they also lie! grade : F- Do not order from these disorganised lying clowns! They are the WORST

Average

1 year ago

spystyle

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fuel-Pumps

Fuel-PumpsNet is where you can buy the Walbro Fuel Pump including the Walbro 255 LPH fuel pumps Liters per hour Replace the fuel injection pump in your car

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with them, Bought a pretty difficult to find Walbro Fuel pump (TU 228 HP)for a Cobra from them, took std Fed Ex Ground shipping, had it in a week. Everything was included and I was good to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

mhzdog

I had a similar experience to the last reviewer. I ordered a pump and install kit and paid extra for 2 day shipping. I never received any kind of tracking number, so I called them to make sure it shipped. The woman who answered the phone had NO CLUE if my order had shipped or not. When I asked to cancel the order she told me she couldn't cancel it because she wasn't sure if it had shipped or not. Meanwhile I am without a car and my mechanic is waiting on the pump. I called back the following day only to find out the pump wasn't even in stock!!! I then had to pay for overnight shipping from another site (who got me the pump ontime). It took 2 more weeks and 3 more phone calls to get a refund. Horrible vender with horrible service.

Average

1 year ago

Br48

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pivot Gear

Pivot Gear - Limited Edition Field Note Notebooks

Recent Reviews

I purchased a bag from pivotgear on 9/8/2010. I purchased my item which was the booq mamba catch at approximately 1:00pm. Item was shipped within an hour and a half of order. Price was the cheapest I could find online which got me to them. Not only was the price about $10 cheaper they also included free shipping which no one else was offering. My total came out to about $30 cheaper and was shipped almost as fast as i clicked submit. I was so amazed with company I HAD to write a review as to my experience. For all my notebook bag purchases I will ALWAYS visit pivotgear as i know i could not have had such a good experience with anyone else! thanks pivotgear and keep up the great prices and customer satisfaction! Jason Husband

Excellent

1 year ago

jhusband1

I placed my order on Saturday. After my purchase I had question and I sent an e-mail that evening. Despite being closed, my e-mail was answered within the hour. The items were shipped promptly on Monday and were received in perfect condition. Great communication and fast shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

stark16

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Dogs in Dubai Best Pet Shop Dubai Puppies for sale in Dubai

At Pet Mania Dubai we have different pets and puppies for sale From our platform you can buy dogs in Dubai UAE We are Dubai039s best pet shop

Recent Reviews

Pet Mania Dubai gives the best puppies in Dubai in their most healthiest form and give families a new family member. Get the cutest puppies today!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmed E.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Running Shoes Footwear Apparel Athletic Accessories Free Shipping

Discount sale prices and FREE shipping on running shoes apparel and accessories Shop rock-bottom pricing from top brands like Nike ASICS Brooks ON New Balance R-Gear and more

Recent Reviews

I was looking for exact replacements for my current shoes and found the cheapest price (by far) at kelly's. Received my shoes two and a half days after ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gallam N.

I recently bought a pair of running shoes from Kelley's (March 2017). I needed a larger size, and wanted to exchange, assuming I would get the same price. I called customer service to guide me and sent back the original shoes. They told me they could do the exchange and provide the same shoes with the increase of 1/2 size. Instead, they sent the same mode/make but latest version, and charged me 2X more than the original price. I have complained to multiple customer reps for Kelley's, but to no avail. DO NOT BUY FROM KELLY'S RUNNING WAREHOUSE. THEY ARE DISHONEST AND LOOKING TO SCREW OVER THEIR CUSTOMERS. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Milan2kosanovich L.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Minty Melons

Minty Melons is the UK039s largest online shopping store where you can buy everything you could ever need Everything from Clothing BakingHome deco Lingerie Bags Shoes Motorcycle Car Accessories Phone Cases Power Banks Watches Jewellery Home Garden Lighting 1000000 Items at LOW PRICES with FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

We ordered a small part for a vehicle but an important part on the 25th October. It is now the 05th December and it still hasn't arrived. The tracking information they give you is useless, it hasn't been updated since the 05th November. We phoned them last week to be told we would have it Monday/Tuesday this week but still hasn't arrived. Phoned again today to be told it will now be next week. The delivery time has been appalling, the tracking useless and the customer service although polite poor. We would not recommend this company to anyone based on our experience.

Average

1 year ago

Petersfield Garage

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few of the vintage t-shirts and am already familiar with the quality of their printer, cafepress. The shirts looked great and fit right. I would buy again from this merchant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Djhemp O.

I really like that this is one-stop shopping. The web site is easy to navigate and there's really something for everyone. I've received previous purchases quickly and without any glitches. Will defintely shop here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jnettie2692 W.

4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to locate precisely what I wanted & purchase it quite readily. Prices were very good while maintaining excellent quality items. I am excited to gift these as the order was received swiftly for the holidays, despite my own delinquent timing! I believe I ended up searching through the rest of their site & actually purchasing a few other items, too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

Easy to use website and more IMPORTANTLY multiple payment options. Other websites (ebay most notable) accept s credit cards only thu paypal. For some reason paypal won't process my credit card (I was told there's a limit in the number of transactions per credit card) trying to force me to sign up for a Paypal account. But I know my credit card is good since I have used it in the cafeteria at work and make purchases in other websites. So I am not going to sign up for a paypal account and websites that clear credit cards ONLY thru paypal will loose my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helias M.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy League of Legends Account Instant Full Access Lifetime Warranty

Buy League of Legends Account with instant delivery 247 Our accounts are 100 handlevelled you wont get banned when you buy LOL account from us

Recent Reviews

I bought a 30 level Smite account, everything is top notch! I recommend to buy

Excellent

1 year ago

Liquid L.

It's been a great experience, thanks Smurfmania.com team for my new North America 30 level smurf with a 50% discount :)

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Inspire Uplift

From home good products to beauty and health gear to clothing and electronics you can find a wide variety of goodies that will inspire you to live your best life And if you don’t want to leave out your furry friends we even have a section of innovative products devoted just to them too

Recent Reviews

Aside from the fact that it took over 3 weeks to receive my order when I live in the same State of florida as they, the order came from China which was not specified on their website but not only that the product quality is abysmal.! Stay away from this company

Bad

9 months ago

dominique Barbesino

The reviews on this site are inaccurate. Look at their BBB complaints and other reviews. Hundreds and hundreds of customers who have paid for a product and are still waiting several months later. I purchased at the begining of May, here i is July 4th and Im still waiting. Their live chat is level one support with basically no other function than to give you the tracking status. Which I obviously already know. Email support replies with the same template responses. 23 emails asking for a refund 21 reply back apologizing telling me "its on its way" with the link to track it. The other 2 their template reply didnt apply to my question. They have no phone support. Charge back has been started with my bank. Again, hundres of customers posting reviews sharing the same experience.

Bad

9 months ago

Luis Reyes

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a goretex jacket on a Sunday and I received a confirmation email like I expected. About an hour later I got a UPS tracking number! I have never had a company ship out an order on a Sunday! So very nice. Now I get my jacket a day earlier than I expected!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toddmink P.

I was shopping online for a pair of mitts for a trip to Snowshoe the next weekend (this was on Friday). I called Everest Gear to check and make sure they still had the mitts listed on their site in stock and they provided excellent customer service over the phone, assuring me that they would ship that day and make it to Virginia by the next weekend with standard ground shipping. Excellent service and fast shipping. Thanks!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cartercowardin Z.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spill Kits Wheelie Bins Spill Containment Spill Tray Spill Control UK

Buy our wide range of spill kits Wheelie Bins Spill control gear Spill Kits Oil Spill pallets Oil Booms bunds and Spill trays Shop online today at Spill-control-productscouk

Recent Reviews

I have only rated them 1 star as I can't rate them zero! Terrible customer service, don't call you back, cant sort problems of their own making and seemingly don't care about it either. Avoid!!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Spill control UK is the best and good quality spill products supplier in uk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Cooper

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not bother! Purchased a pair of tights 2 months ago which were faulty and have FOUR holes in them when I had only worn them a total of 10times!! I paid over $100 for them and was told that they were considered reasonable wear and tear! Are you kidding? Not to mention that the lady at the Macarthur Square store was unbelievably rude about it. I have previously liked my Lorna Jane products but due to the fact that they do not stand behind their own product, I will never purchase from them again. Go spend less money and actually get what you pay for. These are not better tights, they just cost more and the staff are rude.

Bad

9 months ago

V. M.

Ordered on website which would not allow me to complete order Eventually through live chat a sales person contacted me by phone Completed order but some weeks after no sign of items Tried emailing their customer service several times to which no one replies Rather worryingly monies already taken So now will have to deal with bank to try to retrieve Don’t order from them

Average

1 year ago

Geraldine Cochi

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Stylish Sofas

Buy quality cheap leather sofas suitable for the family at a price you can afford We specialise in both leather and fabric sofas with delivery within 48 hours

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 3_2_1 sofa set the 3+2 was the right colour but the armchair was a different color waiting on them the last 7 months to replace the armchair won't answer my emails very annoying

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Under Armour

Official Site Empowering athletes everywhere Under Armourdelivers innovative sports clothing shoes accessories FREE SHIPPING available in the UK

Recent Reviews

Slow Delivery, but the items were Great! Placed the order on the 29th November, and didn't recieve it until the 10th December- I think that is too long, esp when you don't recieve any notifications when waiting this length of time. I chased them and got told they were busy. But when you are ordering christmas presents you expect a 5 day turn around. Don't order for Christmas you won't get it in time! The item was great.

Average

9 months ago

Nic

Ordered and paid for items in discount sale.after 5 days wondering what was happening received email cancelling my order.contacted them on their chat app on the website.after explaining I hadn't cancelled the order they said it was due to no stock.i pointed out I could still purchase the item on their website but at higher price and after going round in circles was told nothing they could do but I could still purchase it at the new inflated price once my original funds were returned.....laughable customer service and extremely poor attitude overall. My advice would be to go to a supplier of sporting goods who actually cares about its rep and customers.if you look around they have shocking feedback wish I'd read it before my initial order.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SoloMotoParts

Buy motorcycle parts motorcycle accessories and motorcycle gear at solomotopartscom

Recent Reviews

Their customer service is great and helpful. The rep went above and beyond to contact the rep and get the find part I desperately needed. It is because of people like that why I will coming back to SoloMoto to buy again. Prices are also good and cheap..

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter C.

Solo Moto is recognized by motorcycle owners as the best online resource to search for big industry as well as boutique brand motorcycle parts and accessories. Its service staff are all experienced motorcycle riders themselves who can provide expert help in locating just the right part or accessory. Website: http://www.solomotoparts.com Phone: (855) 828-6099 Address: 7225 Bermuda Road, Suite C Las Vegas, NV 89119

Excellent

1 year ago

Solo M.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SOF has a extensive line of German WW2 products. Most of the stuff I need for re-enactment I get from here. Also great service. I had to send a product back because of a mistake I made. The refund was processed in less than a week.

Excellent

9 months ago

Danny K

Bought an SS German officer sword, logo was looking cheap and damaged, so I emailed them, and as stupid as I am accepted £10,- refund. Looking more closely, handle is broken, the metal wrapping is already loose. It isnt worth £30,- and DEFINITLY not the £69,99 I paid for it. I would not recommend this item/store and they won't see me again as a customer.

Bad

9 months ago

GJ

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I decided to place an order at 33-off.com and I did make use of the $15 off code... shipping by canada post as per the tracking number. 33-Off.com Canada has wonderful deals and sales to be had! They offer free shipping shipping to Canada, any taxes paid up because 33 off its shipped via Canada. I ordered 2 pairs of running shoes Asics for 120 dollars that would of retailed me around 300 in store. Customer service has been speedy to answer me and they shipped out next day. I love the array of sizes, Im a size 9 foot and they had hundreds of items for me which is a hard thing to find. overall, i'm very happy with the site 33-off.com, prices are very good, using the discount code made it even better, and no issues with shipping. I hope they can expand their running shoes and running gears in the future, i'd buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jakerunners G.

Was a little skeptical of this company at first since I had never heard of them, but low and behold my two pairs of discounted Asic Gel Cumulus 12 running shoes arrived a few days after I ordered them, complete with a Canada Post Return Sticker in case I was not happy and wanted to return it. Very nice. I'll be using these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertzilla R.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered I sight W/second one for a special price,then charged an extra price for $39.97 4 a so called news letter which they said I ordered. This company does business unscrupulous on all accounts and lasers are very difficult to sight with and has app 50% less accurate than gun sight!!

Bad

9 months ago

Robert Adams

Just got off the phone with customer support as one of their laser sight pieces came off rendering the unit worthless. They did not have a replacement part and told me they would not help me out because it had been more than 60 days since purchase. Guess I should not have waited so long to put it on and try it. CS rep was rude and unaccommodating. I will not be a repeat customer.

Bad

9 months ago

Sam Giles

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While I’ve found PHIX works better than most others, their pods have only worked the way they should 50% of the time or less. What I mean by this is you have to wiggle the pods and suck for dear life in frustration. It has been over a year now that I’ve been using PHIX and purchased 3-4 new devices(I shouldn’t have to do this) in that time trying to fix the problem, and it still persists to this day. So the desire to quit is strengthened every time I buy their product and feel like I was ripped off.

Poor

9 months ago

Kevin

Customer service is awe full. They tell you that you are sucking to hard, too much or too often. Why can one pod work normal and the rest you are doing it wrong?? Please tell me what that means Very frustrated

Bad

9 months ago

Gretchen

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Zalando

Zalando Buy shoes online Shoes from top brands

Recent Reviews

This website is a scam. They sent an article later than advised and they denied they gave wrong information. They are liars. The Customer service is incredibly rude. When I told them I would disclose this info on social media they answered "Ok bye". This dodgy company deserves to go bankrupt, They do not have any idea of what professionalism is

Bad

9 months ago

P. W.

The website has very good prices, good quality and the sale and after-sales service is the best of all online clothing stores. 100 days of return, shipping and return very fast and free, the sticker comes in the same package and they always comply with the guarantee of the products offering the best solution for the customer if you have any problem.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pere

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I firstly use this site when i was 12 years old, my friend jason ordered runescape gold for me, that was 10 mil for my first purchase online in my life, now i m going to be 18 years. thankful to gamerluck for being so legit, it probobly not best , but it is legit and fast service for runescape gold buying.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matterbla U.

Asked them to train 53 thieving, took three days, barely played my account at all. After the service, I changed my password as directed and not 10 minutes later I was banned for macro major. Under evidence was that I was using third party software aka bots. I asked the company about it and the “manager” poorly spoke to me in broken English and told me that it must have been my fault that it was banned, that they never use bots. Now here’s where it gets interesting, I sent in a 28 day final ban appeal with no information but my account name, and was unbanned because they found that the IP that committed the offence was not me. All in all, don’t use these crooks ever or your account will be BANNED and you may not be as lucky as me.

Average

1 year ago

Timg87931 R.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

New Running Gear

We sell innovative footwear apparel and tech to endurance sports prosumers like you RunTech

Recent Reviews

Received my pair of 361 sensation 2 trainers in timely fashion. The first couple of runs they are a slighter stiffer and heavier shoe than I am used to, but very comfortable and supportive and great for my longer runs and bulk mileage. Great look, fit and seem like will not cause any injuries. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

James P.

I had a trouble with my Stryd which was out of order and it was replaced in less that 48 hours. Thank You New running Gear.

Great

1 year ago

Jeanluc Maisonnavecoutrou

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was delivered within 3 days to Belgium

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Waddington

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Women's Clothing, Cheap Women's Clothes Online

Dear-Lover.com: wholesale women's clothing supplier offer cheap dresses, tops, bottoms, swimsuits, sexy lingerie for boutique & store.

Recent Reviews

Their products are not always what pictured. Recently I preorders 30 + styles for resale and they sent me only half items and said that all were included but THEY WERE NOT unfortunately they aren’t keeping track of what was shipped. Save your money they are ripping people off!

Average

9 months ago

MandyMcCall

I am using this Dear Lover as my supplier for Dropship NOW i am so scare that they will make mistake. I dont know what to do know since I am going to open my store soon. any other company that you recommened. please eamail me. [email protected] it's urgent

Average

1 year ago

Rose P.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a big fan of decathlon for many years. Their products are honestly priced and of very good quality. You can get even better deals at their clearance section. Have their card so returns are very easy during the warranty period. My latest buy was a road bike ultra AF 9000 cost £800 through cyclescheme. The staff at the cycling department at the Surrey Quays store were excellent: Roman arranged test ride on 2 bikes for 2days so I could buy with confidence, Pablo ordered the bike and kept me informed, Mario set up the bike to perfection and Jakub helped with the payment through the cycling scheme. I'm confident that if there are any issues with the bike I can always bring it over for check up and fix. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej Lazarovski

I have ordered a bike on 23rd Nov'18 with a delivery scheduled on 25th Nov'18 i.e. Sunday and out of excitement I reached at the store in the morning but to my disappointment I was told it's not there yet and will get an email confirmation once it is ready to collect in store. The wait didn't end till Tuesday as after back n forth communication I finally got the confirmation that it can be collected on Tuesday. They lacked to inform me that it won't be delivered on agreed day hence the score for delivery service as I am yet to collect the bike therefore can't comment on the product and product service. So disappointed with decathlon as it ruined my plans for the week.

Average

1 year ago

A. Sharma

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a baby gift from their 2019 Masters merchandise and waited 10 days without hearing any shipping info and finally called. "Mackie" stated the item I ordered was out of stock. I asked why I wasn't contacted to let me know and he said they were extremely busy, however he answered my call on the third ring, without being put on hold. Hmmmmmm. Upon further discussion with him, I found out they send patrons into the tournament and have them purchase as many items as possible and then jack up the prices and resell on their site, basically just a glorified e-bay store. They are not affiliated with the Masters tournament in any way and do not have the permission of the Augusta National Golf Club to sell Masters tournament merchandise. Be better and do better, MMO golf. If you can't match the level of service the Augusta National provides its patrons, you shouldn't profit from their merchandise.

Average

1 year ago

Lisalawrence M.

I ordered two shirts from MMO Golf about a week ago on Tuesday of Masters week. I was concerned when my order had not shipped out within a week, so I emailed them yesterday. They told me that they had sold out of one of the shirt sizes that I had ordered. This is outrageous. They say that they fill their orders on a first come, first served basis and if they did it this way then I should have gotten my shirt. I called them to ask about the shirt size being out of stock (it was still listed as in stock on the website) and they said it was actually out of stock and that they had not yet updated the website. So they had been sold out of this size for a week and never bothered to update the website? Also, another thing that bothered me was that I had to be the one to ask why my order had not shipped. The company never bothered to tell me my shirt size was out of stock and I had no communication with them until I was the one contacting them. I canceled my order today because I knew that something else would probably go wrong in the time that these idiots got it together and actually shipped it. My experience with MMO Golf has been deplorable and I will never order anything from their website again.

Average

1 year ago

Masters2014 S.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Television

The online electrical superstore where you can buy the latest top brand electrical goods at the lowest possible prices Choose from a wide range of 4K Smart QLED OLED Frame Curved Televisions

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 42" LCD TV, £64 cheaper than ALL the High Street Chains, at 4.30pm. Delivered 1PM the following day, You cant beat this company for Price and Service. More than happy to shop with them, totally recommended. Stuart Groves - Unbeatable.co.uk

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Rang to confirm if the tv was in stock they told me yes then rang 3 hours later to say not in stock rang to confirm if the tv was in stock they told me yes then rang 3 hours later to say not in for a week what a waste of time and my refund would be returned in 3 or 4 days would not use again. john lewis - Unbeatable.co.uk

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CasesInTheBox

Buy Cases For iPad Pro 97-inchCases For iPhone 6S 47Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case Galaxy S7 CasesCases for Galaxy S7 Edge from China Wholesaler Casesintheboxcom Provides You Cases For iPad Pro and Cases For iPhone 6 6S at Low Price and Free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 samsung verizon a71 5g uw cases got a51 5g case not the same Sent pics to show Buttons don't line up They said twice they sent the right replacements 1.5 months still waiting

Bad

5 months ago

BENARDTSC

Placed order on 30/03/18 and 3 days later I'm told it's out of stock to choose a different phone case. I picked a different case and waited 6 days with no response and then to be informed that my second choice was also out of stock! As they couldn't fulfil my order I requested a refund to which I received a response of "o.k" on the 10/04/18. Unbelievably on the 21/04/18 I received a parcel which was my second choice phone case! The case was absolutely useless as it disrupted the phone signal and prevented the GPS facility working at all. I contacted them again to complain to which I received a response of "We refund you $8 to solve it?". I obviously refused this and demanded a full refund for the absolutely disgusting service! I was then a advised to return the item and given an adress so i did and again waited for a response. 10 days later I still hadn't received a response so I contacted them again! 9 days later I get a reply asking me for a tracking number which was never requested when they provided the address for the return! I have sent the receipt as evidence to them as I wasn't instructed to have the item tracked and demanded my refund and again I have still not received a response! I'm currently looking into any ways I can impact this business or have the site closed down!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sharkyspencer V.

4.8

40 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this website, I have been buying shoes from wholesale fashion for many years. The quality of the shoes are great and I get them so quickly. This is the only place I shop for my fabulous heels

Excellent

1 year ago

Longoctopus79128 P.

I always love this site and the shoes are awesome for 10.88

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy916 A.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a quality leather (not a plastic kydex) cross draw holster for my daily carry, a Glock 43. At work I use an ankle holster but for summer wear with shorts and a t-shirt a cross draw was more convenient and allowed better control clearing my shirt. Have had this holster at the range this weekend and after 50 rounds fired with a cross draw at every shot I can only say, WELL DONE!!! Thumb break has an excellent release, slides out of the holster smoothly and very easy to reholster. Plan ahead as making and shipping a custom holster with monogrammed initials from Slovakia EU takes some time. Thank-you Craft Holsters, everything I was expecting and more. Shooterkirk Rochester Mn. USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Shooterkirk S.

Ordered a Vega leather pancake holster for my S&W 915, and received it in about 3 weeks. I had almost given up on finding a holster made for a gun that's been out of production for years, but found it at Craft. The Vega is beautifully made and fits the gun perfectly. The thumb break is excellent, and the 2nd position cant works well for 4 O'clock carry. The 915 is fairly large and heavy, but this holster makes it very comfortable to carry, and it conceals well under a jacket or coat. Some have complained about the delivery time, but I think it's reasonable. I waited 3 months for a Kydex holster for my EDC (from a well known company), and I'm thinking Kydex is a lot easier to work with than leather! I'm totally happy with Craft Holsters, and will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bassmanb2354 F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered socks on Monday and had them Wednesday. I always order these because they are not tight and still stay up. Easy people to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freddy323 T.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Elites

Buy Online Custom Nike Elites Socks Sports Socks Best Quality Fresh Elites

Recent Reviews

I placed an order under the impression it would be here at Christmas. I received tracking/shipping notifications on 12/21 saying it shipped... guess what? Total BS. The info says the tracking label has generated at nothing more. I have sent numerous emails, filed aBBB and FTC complaint and nothing has come of it. I am certain the people that gave the 5 stars are employees lying. You can no longer find a current active social media account. Per the Fair Credit Billing Act, as of 30 days I will dispute this. I can see a class action in the future for all of the money this company has stolen from consumers. How do companies get away with this? It is simple give me the products or give me a refund.

Average

1 year ago

Kimrh23 W.

I ordered from fresh elites on November 22nd of 2019 and was told I would get my order in time for Christmas which makes sense because it was over a month away. It is now December 29th and still no package. I am very disappointed. There is also no tracking information whatsoever so that adds on to not receiving my package. The person I got this for would’ve been very happy. All I ordered was 2 pairs of socks. Cost me over 30 bucks. That’s not a lot of money but it’s the point. They lied. They should’ve said we are sorry, but you will get your order after Christmas and I would’ve been like that ****, but at least I know and could tell my family member it will be coming soon and sorry it’s not here yet and they would be excited. They didn’t get a gift so they aren’t excited. I would never order from them again. If you do order several months in advance. I may cancel my order. Terrible business.

Average

1 year ago

Luvmeluvmydog I.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Glucomart

Do you need cheap diabetic supplies Glucomart has the cheapest diabetic supplies on the internet Buy test strips lancets meters pen needles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve been calling and emailing for 3 days. We got the wrong test strips - not what we ordered - and I need to know what they want me to do.

Average

1 year ago

Evmavilia L.

4.3

103 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with the service over the phone and especially the guy i spoke and how though he was with his information and how quick i received the estimates and how quick it was set up

Excellent

1 year ago

David Roberts

From the very first time I rang the receptionist was very lovely and she transferred me to the right person. I was looked after by aron and he was fantastic! He gave me my personal trainer insurance in 5 mins without any stress. Fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanna Finucane

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Inspection Sydney Perth Brisbane Gold Coast Canberra

Car inspections by highly trained professionals ensuring you don039t buy a lemon Photos extensive written report and follow up telephone report Bookings 7 Days

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service and my mechanic Trevor. Will definitely recommend anyone who wants to buy a second hand car. The inspection saved me thousands easily. Will definitely be using the services in future again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sina T.

I have used State Roads inspection 3 or 4 times now. Their reports are extremely detailed which always have assisted me in making a purchase with confidence. Their report have also saved me from buying a heavily repaired car with full service history, which was a repairable write off from a hail storm with a fake service history. I am a returning customer and I will continue to use State Roads' services, their inspection is worth every dollar and also a great negotiation tool against not-so-honest car dealers

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuki C.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Brisbane Property Lawyers Solicitors

Our conveyancing solicitors in Brisbane can help you buy or sell residential property Get a quote for trusted affordable conveyancing today

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t be happier with the service, support and guidance I received from the team at River City Conveyancing. The team was contactable by both phone and email, were prompt to answer questions and conducted the entire conveyancing in a professional manner. Should I strike lotto and purchase more properties in the future, River City would be my go to conveyancer. Great job team. And thank you for handling everything smoothly. Current as at 30 May 2017!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rnjoroge G.

Just recently, Elyce Howden helped me to buy a house in Brisbane. Not only did she help me with the purchase of the property but she also competently took over the disbursement of monies from the sale of my property in another city. My other solicitors did not at all cover themselves in glory throughout the process but I could rely on Elyce to do the right thing by me, particularly when I needed this assistance most. Elyce always responded quickly to my requests and was able to clearly explain the process and the reasons for it. Her tenacity in pursuing the other solicitors to do their work properly and finally taking over meant that we were able to settle on my new home only 1 day late. I would readily recommend Elyce and River City Conveyancing to anyone needing someone with a cool head, persistence and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ewka S.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Epiccarry

World Of Warcraft boosting service Here you can buy wow leveling mounts BFA Legion Draenor Pandaria raids Mythic Dungeons RBG Arena carries and more

Recent Reviews

Just wanted a boost with PVP rep. Hardly any play time after a week.(player said long queue times.) After three days of booster not playing I finally just wanted a refund...I got a credit with g2g...why would I want to continue with these people. Just give me a refund back on my credit card. Save your money gog2g does not give anything but with someone else. Afterwards finding out that g2g only will refund credit. This should have been stated up front.

Average

1 year ago

Richard Steele

Very enjoyable experience for a first time buyer, the team even allowed me to change my character midway through the runs. Asked for +7 and they ran +10 <3

Excellent

1 year ago

Azatro

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with